当您通过我们的网站购买时,我们的独立研究和真实评测将获得部分佣金用于支持工作。

评论与专家意见 Fiverr

亚当·华纳
亚当·华纳
自由职业者专家

就我个人而言,我在Fiverr上雇用自由职业者的经验只有好没有坏 – 而价格是其中最让人满意的部分。立即访问Fiverr,并以低至5美元的价格找到你要的自由职业者,或者继续阅读我对该平台的详细评论。

總論

fiverr-overview1

Fiverr真的适合你吗?

Fiverr无疑提供了众多行业类别中最超值的自由职业服务,从文案撰写到徽标设计,有些服务甚至便宜到只要5美元!然而,由于互联网上评论不一,而且该平台没有自由职业者的甄选程序,因此有所疑虑是人之常情。

正因为我们了解要找到专业的自由职业者有多不容易,以及所托非人有多令人沮丧,我们着手对Fiverr进行测试,分析其功能、易用性、客户支持等不同方面的表现。

在你正式投入时间和金钱之前,请先阅读我们的深入评论以全面了解Fiverr是否适合你的项目。

你想在Fiverr上出售服务吗?本评论仅供买家阅读,想了解更多如何成为自由职业者的相关信息,请至此阅读我们的评论

功能

5.0

如何使用Fiverr?

Fiverr使联系和雇用自由职业者变得非常简单。虽然其庞大的人才库可能会让人感到不知所措,但其搜索功能确实可以简化整个流程(我稍后再详细介绍),而其评论系统则有助于消除对自由职业者能力的相关疑问。

虽然Fiverr没有中文界面,但如果你对英语有基本的了解,即可找到许多便宜、高质量的选项。另外,你也可以找到来自中国的自由职业者,并使用中文进行交谈,从而使交易变得更加容易。

在我们撰写此评论后,有件有趣的事发生,就是我们开始越来越常使用Fiverr来处理我们的业务。而我们发现你可以在Fiverr上找到任何你想得到的自由职业者这个是我看过最夸张的),并借此节省很多时间和金钱。

浅显易懂的卖家级别可将风险降至最低

你可以在Fiverr上通过检查出现在其用户名旁边的卖方级别来立即了解自由职业者的能力。你可以借此快速淘汰能力还未经证明的自由职业者,并有效节省时间。卖方的级别乃基于其交货速度、客户满意度和服务质量。

卖方级别可分为以下四种:

  • 新卖家 – 这是每个自由职业者的起点。这个级别的卖方通常相对缺乏工作经验。
  • 一级卖家 – 卖家可以在60天后晋升到第一级,但前提是必须完成至少10个服务项目并获得很高的满意度。
  • 第二级卖家 – 只有在Fiverr上工作满120天并准时交付50份高评价订单的卖家才能达到此级别。
  • 最高级卖家 – 如果卖家获得最高评价,就表明他们相当可靠。这些自由职业者必须在Fiverr上工作满180天,并完成超过100份令买家满意的订单(赚取至少20,000美元)。

各行各业应有尽有

Fiverr上的技能和服务种类繁多,令人望尘莫及。你可以找人为你设计WordPress网站、管理你的社交媒体营销活动、编辑促销视频,甚至将您的名字刻在树上。只要有人愿意为此服务付费,就有买家愿意提供服务 – 只要内容合法即可。

如果你想找到说中文的内容作家或用中文设计的徽标,Fiverr肯定不会让你失望。

Fiverr

如果过程出现任何问题,你还有很多选择

虽然Fiverr上有很多值得托付且才华横溢的自由职业者,但您可能还是会遇到一些能力不足的卖家。好在,如果你为服务付费,而卖家最后却无法完成任务,你可以选择几种不同的处理方式。

首先,如果卖家24小时没有响应,则你可以任意取消订单并获得退款。如果你的自由职业者提交的成品不符合约定的条件,则你可以前往Fiverr的解决中心来寻求帮助。如果你无法与卖家达成协议,也可以随时向客户支持小组寻求解决方案。

快速交件

fiverr-features3

如果你需要快速完成工作,则Fiverr可能是你的最佳解决方案。该平台上大多数自由职业者的周转时间都不超过48小时。不仅如此,你通常可以选择多付一些钱,来加快工作完成的速度。若你需要卖家越快动工越好,也可以搜索当前在线的自由职业者并立即开始对话。

随时随地搜寻自由职业者

fiverr-features4

Fiverr提供了适用于iOS和Android的优质应用,因此无论你身在何处,都可以轻松找到值得信赖的帮手。这些应用程序都经过精心设计且相当易于使用。

不用花大钱

fiverr-features5
Fiverr卖方的定价表是什么样的

尽管某些服务的价格可能很高,但要以低至5美元的价格找人完成专业工作绝对不是不可能。获得低价服务的方式之一是雇用新手卖家。虽然你要面对的风险更大,但新卖家往往会因为还在尝试建立名声而低估其服务的价值。

此外,你也可以在正式付费前与任何自由职业者进行联系,以借此了解其专业知识,并确保双方都对服务项目的范围感到满意。查看完整功能列表

易於使用

5.0
Fiverr是一个非常易于使用的平台。其网站超级直观,并提供了多种出色的工具来帮助你筛选其庞大的人才库。我们在下面列出了一些较为人所知的功能,而这些功能使在Fiverr上招聘变得不费吹灰之力。

如果您想成为Fiverr的卖家,过程也非常简单。

筛除不理想的选项

Fiverr

与Upwork或Freelancer.com等其他平台不同的是,Fiverr会根据你需要完成的工作类型来提供自定义搜索过滤器

例如,如果你正在寻找作家,则其过滤器将包括一个部分,专门用于说明你需要的作品的音调、类型和主题。如果你需要徽标设计器,则可以使用过滤器来选择文件格式、所需样式等。

如果你正在找人从事本地化的工作,Fiverr上也有会说中文的自由职业者。

我在寻找徽标设计师时,对Fiverr的过滤器进行测试。我单纯通过将结果限制为当前在线、能够以3D工作并且可以提供JPEG文件的卖家,就将自由职业者的人数从3,400多名减少到更易于管理的71名。

但是别只听我们说,来看看我们的评论员试图在Fiverr上以不同的价格购买徽标的过程。他最喜欢哪一个徽标?看了就知道。

多种网站搜索方式

Fiverr

你可以在Fiverr上搜索既有的服务项目,或发布自定义任务以便自由职业者上门应征。你只需点击“发布请求(Post a Request )”按钮,然后创建一份可让自由职业者竞标的列表,并选择具有最佳报价和价格的卖家即可。

如果你需要一些极为特定的服务并且迟迟无法找到合适的服务项目,那么这便是你理想的选择。发布工作不仅免费,而且你只有在正式雇用自由职业者后才需要付费。

清楚明了的个人资料

Fiverr

Fiverr清楚明了的个人资料系统,让你可以快速删除能力不足的卖家。Fiverr个人资料中载有许多有用的信息,例如先前的客户评论、平均响应时间以及过去的工作量。如果你喜欢特定的自由职业者,也可以查看他们所提供的其他服务项目。

个人资料写得不好通常是一大警讯。你可以通过特别留意拼写错误或缺乏细节等要点,来删除很多不适任的卖家。此外,在签订合同之前,与你可能合作的自由职业者进行交流也是一个好主意。许多负面的客户评论仅仅是由于沟通不畅和对期望的误解所造成的。了解Fiverr是否适合您

支援

3.0

出色的客户支持和绝佳的帮助中心

为了了解Fiverr的客户支持水平,我对其客户服务进行了测试。Fiverr仅提供两种与其支持人员联系的选项:

  1. 电子邮件
  2. 通过“买方帮助中心(Buyer Help Center)”提交请求单

请注意,其客户支持仅以英语提供,但若你具有基本的英语理解能力,则应该可以顺利寻求协助。

我通过两种可用的渠道提出了几个不同的问题。尽管其回复相当快速,但不一定对问题有帮助。有些客户服务代表尽可能回答我的问题,但其他代表则几乎完全忽略我的提问。

以下是我得到的两个答复,一个相当有帮助,另一个则完全帮不上忙:

fiverr-support2

来自Fiverr客服的良好回应

fiverr-support3

没有来自Fiverr的回应

对于我提出的所有问题,Fiverr的支持团队仅回答了其中一半。使用哪种联系方式似乎并不重要。好在,如果Fiverr的客服代表没有帮上忙,你仍然有其他选择。

该平台上有一个很棒的帮助中心,其中包含博客、分步教程、建议和指导视频。这些资源为你最可能遇到的问题提供了深入的解答。此外,平台上还有一个论坛,可供你向其他用户提出问题,或搜索以查看是否有人也问过一样的问题。

在遇到问题时,最好先参考一下这些资源。这么做肯定会让你更快解决问题,而且如果你找不到问题的答案,也可以随时尝试与客户支持进行联系。

標價

5.0
开设帐户并发布招聘自由职业者的请求都是完全免费的。你只有在购买服务时才需要支付费用。此外,平台的收费也相当合理,并按照总工作成本的百分比来计算。你所需支付的费用很少会超过几块美元。

为了简化货币换算(考量到Fiverr是一个全球性的平台),Fiverr提供了多种货币换算的选项。你可以更改每个服务项目的显示费用以匹配你所在国家的币种。如果您居住在中国,则可用人民币来查看所有服务的价格,并无需进行任何转换。

同时,Fiverr也提供多种付款方式。其中包括所有主要的信用卡、PayPal和Apple Pay(通过移动应用程序)。

所有付款均需经过预先支付和托管。在你批准作品之前,Fiverr不会将款项发放给卖方。如果提交的工作不符合你的标准,你可以给自由职业者重新提交或取消订单的机会。而且,如果你遇到任何问题,都可以随时请求客户服务来进行调解。

请记住,在卖家完成你的任务后,你只有三天的时间(对于需要运送的订单来说只有14天)可以选择接受或拒绝。如果你在第三天后仍未回复,则平台会自动发放你的款项。

使用者評論

基于127语的13评论
2.0
撰寫評論
语言
  • English (92)
  • Español (4)
  • Deutsch (6)
  • Français (6)
  • العربية (1)
  • עברית (1)
  • Indonesia (2)
  • Italiano (6)
  • Nederlands (4)
  • Polski (1)
  • Português (1)
  • Русский (2)
  • 简体中文 (1)
排序方式
最新
  • 最新
  • 最旧
  • 最好
  • 最差
回复审核
回复
访问 Fiverr
reply
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'fiverr', this, true);"
View 1 reply
查看%d回复
avatar
5.0
学友 韩
美国
2019 十月 01
我在Fiverr方面有丰富的经验

当然,没有任何(涉及数百或数千个从业人员的)事情是100%完美的,但是,如果你是认真且愿意花时间细心选择价格公道、服务合理的买家,则Fiverr是一个很好的选择。 Fiverr易于使用,并适合决心提供最佳服务和客户支持的卖家。用户可通过Fiverr在几个月内大幅入账,赚取干净、诚实和稳定的收入! 我在Fiverr工作了几个月,便已盈利不少,最重要的是,所有的客户都对我的工作很满意,并且100%认同我的产品。Fiverr万岁 !!

的结论 Fiverr

总体而言,Fiverr是寻找专业自由职业者的绝佳平台,尤其是在你预算有限的情况下。虽然互联网上有关Fiverr的评论到处都是,但多数对网站的投诉都来自卖家。反之,买家几乎没有什么好担心的

尽管平台上有一些不可靠且不合格的卖家,Fiverr为你提供了很多识别良莠的方法,例如先前客户的评论和卖家评级等。

Fiverr是可安全快速寻找自由职业者的平台。如果你需要另找帮手,则你绝对应该亲自尝试看看。就我个人而言,我在通过这个热门平台招聘的过程中,没有遇过任何不好的经验。

亚当·华纳
亚当·华纳
亚当是一位经验丰富的自由撰稿人,专注于技术和教育。他喜欢旅行,且目前正在一面周游列国,一面撰写自己感兴趣的话题。

Fiverr 备择方案

69763

Reviews and expert opinion Fiverr

Adam Warner
Adam Warner
Freelance Jobs Expert

Personally, I’ve had nothing but positive experiences hiring freelancers on Fiverr – and the prices are the best part. Go to Fiverr now to find a freelancer for as little as $5, or read on for my detailed review of the platform.


Overview

fiverr-overview1

Is Fiverr Legit?

Sure, Fiverr hosts some of the best deals for freelance work in most industries, from copywriting to logo design, some for as little as $5! But with mixed reviews and no freelancer screening process, it’s understandable if you have some doubts.

Because we know how hard it can be to find professional freelancers, and how frustrating it is to hire someone who can’t fulfill their promises, we put Fiverr to the test. We analyzed its features, ease of use, customer support, and more.

In fact, we’ve looked at Fiverr closer than any other company. We used Fiverr as part of our quest to find the best logo design service. We tested Fiverr at three different price points – low, medium, and high – to understand truly if higher price meant higher quality. You can read about our test in our review of Fiverr’s logo design service.

Before you put your time and money on the line, read our in-depth review to know once and for all – is Fiverr a safe choice for your projects?

Are you looking to sell your services on Fiverr? This review is for buyers, but jump to our guide on how to create a successful gig on Fiverr to learn more! Follow these steps to make sure your gig will get the most clicks

Features

5.0

How Does Fiverr Work?

Fiverr makes contacting and hiring a freelancer pretty simple. While the massive pool of talent can feel overwhelming, the search functionality definitely simplifies the process (more on that later). And the review system helps remove any doubts about their ability to perform.

A funny thing happened after we wrote this review, we started to use Fiverr more and more for our own business. We realized you can find a freelancer for anything you may think of on Fiverr (this is one of the craziest in my opinion), and that can save you lots of time and money.

Minimize Risk with Easy-to-Read Seller Levels

On Fiverr, you can instantly size up a freelancer’s ability to perform. All you have to do is check the seller level that appears near their username. This can save time by helping you quickly eliminate anyone who hasn’t proven themselves on the platform. A seller level is based on delivery time, customer satisfaction, and service quality.

These are the four seller levels:

  • New Seller – This is where every freelancer starts. It’s a sign that a seller is relatively inexperienced.
  • Level One Seller – A seller can reach the first level after 60 days, but only if they’ve completed at least 10 gigs with a high level of satisfaction.
  • Level Two Seller – Only sellers who have been on Fiverr for 120 days and have delivered 50 highly-rated and on-time orders will reach this level.
  • Top-Rated Seller – If a seller’s Top Rated, it’s an excellent sign that they’ll be reliable. These freelancers have been on Fiverr for at least 180 days, and have delivered over 100 orders (earning at least $20,000), all while keeping their buyers satisfied.

Skills that Cover Every Niche

fiverr-features2

When it comes to the variety of skills and services, Fiverr is hard to beat. You can find sellers who’ll design a WordPress site for you, manage your social media marketing campaign, edit your promotional video, or even carve your name into a tree. If someone is willing to pay for it, it’s probably available here – as long as it’s legal, of course.

If Things Go Wrong, You Have Plenty of Options

While Fiverr is loaded with talented freelancers that won’t let you down, from time to time, you may encounter those that can’t deliver on their promises. Thankfully, if you pay for a gig and the seller turns out to be unreliable, you have several different ways to deal with it.

First, if a seller is late and unresponsive for 24 hours, you’re free to cancel the order and get a refund. If your freelancer delivers work that doesn’t meet the conditions that were agreed upon, you can turn to Fiverr’s Resolution Center and try to work things out. If you can’t come to an agreement with your seller, you can always turn to the Customer Support team to resolve things.

Work Done Fast

fiverr-features3

If you need a job done quickly, Fiverr could be the perfect solution. Most freelancers have turnaround times of 48 hours or less. Also, you usually have the option to pay a bit more to get your work done even faster. When you really need to get a project started as soon as possible, you can search for freelancers that are currently online and start the conversation immediately.

Find Freelancers on the Go

fiverr-features4

Fiverr offers a great app that’s available for iOS and Android, so you can find quality help no matter where you are. The apps are well-designed and easy to use.

Don’t Break the Bank

fiverr-features5

While some services can get pricey, it’s totally possible to get professional work done for as little as $5. One way to get cheap rates is to hire a new seller. While there is a bit more risk involved, new sellers will often undervalue their services while trying to establish themselves.

You can also contact any potential freelancers before you commit to anything. This way, you can get a sense of their professionalism and make sure you’re both comfortable with the project’s scope.See full list of features

Ease of use

5.0
Fiverr is an incredibly user-friendly platform. The site is super intuitive and offers several great tools to help you weed through the massive pool of talent. Below, you’ll find some of the more notable features that make hiring on Fiverr a breeze.

If you want to become a seller on Fiverr, it’s really easy to get started.

Filter Out Undesirables

Fiverr

Unlike other platforms, like Upwork or Freelancer.com, Fiverr offers customized search filters depending on the type of work you need done.

For example, if you’re looking for a writer, the filters will include a section for the tone, type, and topic of the piece you need. If you’re in need of a logo designer, the filters will let you choose the file format, the style you’re looking for, and more.

When looking for a logo designer, I put Fiverr’s filters to the test. Simply by limiting the results to sellers that were currently online, work in 3D, and can provide a JPEG, I was able to bring the number of freelancers down from 3,400+ to a far more manageable 71.

But don’t take our word for it. Watch as one of our reviewers tried buying logos at different price points on Fiverr. Which one did he like the most? Watch to find out.

Multiple Ways to Search the Site

Fiverr

On Fiverr, you can search through available gigs or post custom jobs so freelancers come to you. Just click the Post a Request button, and create a listing that freelancers can bid on. After that, you just need to choose the seller with the best proposal and price.

This is ideal if you’re in need of something super specific and are struggling to find the perfect gig offering. Posting a job costs nothing, and you only pay once a freelancer has been hired.

Profiles That Won’t Leave You Surprised

Fiverr

Thanks to the easy-to-read profile system, you can quickly eliminate underperformers. Fiverr profiles are loaded with useful info like reviews from previous clients, average response time, and a portfolio of past work. If you like a specific freelancer, you can also check out what other gigs they have on offer.

A poorly-written profile is a big red flag. By keeping an eye out for particularly bad spelling or a lack of details you can eliminate a lot of duds. It’s also a good idea to communicate with your potential freelancer before you start a contract. A lot of negative client reviews are simply a result of poor communication and a misunderstanding of expectations.

See if Fiverr is Right for You

Support

4.0

Decent Support and an Awesome Help Center

In order to see just how good Fiverr’s customer support is, I put it to the test. Fiverr only gives you two options for contacting support:

  1. Email
  2. Submitting a request ticket through the Buyer Help Center

I submitted a few different questions through both available channels. While the responses were pretty quick, they weren’t always helpful. Some customer service representatives went out of their way to answer my questions, but others pretty much ignored me altogether.

Below are two responses, one that was helpful, and one that was completely useless:

fiverr-support2

Good Response from Fiverr

fiverr-support3

No Response from Fiverr

Of all the questions I asked, the support team only answered about half. It didn’t seem to matter what method of contact was used. Fortunately, if Fiverr’s representatives let you down, you still have options.

There’s a pretty awesome Help Center, where you’ll find blogs, step-by-step tutorials, advice, and instructional videos. These resources offer in-depth answers to the questions you are most likely to have. There’s also a forum where you can pose your question to other users, or search to see if it’s already been answered.

It’s a good idea to check these resources first. It will definitely be faster, and if you can’t find an answer to your question, you can always try to contact Customer Support as a last resort.

Pricing

4.5
Making an account and posting requests to hire freelancers is completely free. The only time you’ll pay any Fiverr fees is when you buy a service. The charge is pretty reasonable and is based on a percentage of the total job cost. You’ll rarely pay more than a few bucks.

The displayed cost of each gig is automatically adjusted to match your location’s currency, so there’s no math involved. Fiverr also gives you multiple payment methods. This includes all major credit cards, PayPal, and Apple Pay (through the mobile app).

All payments are made upfront and held in escrow. Fiverr will not release funds to your seller until after you’ve approved the work. If the work doesn’t meet your standards, you can give your freelancer the chance to resubmit or cancel the order. And if you run into any problems, you can always turn to Customer Service to help mediate.

Just keep in mind that once a seller has delivered your work, you only have three days (or 14 days for orders that need to be shipped) to accept or decline it. If you haven’t responded after the third day, your money will be automatically released.

User reviews

Based on 122 reviews in 13 languages
2.0
Write a Review
Language
  • English (88)
  • Español (4)
  • Deutsch (6)
  • Français (5)
  • العربية (1)
  • עברית (1)
  • Indonesia (2)
  • Italiano (6)
  • Nederlands (4)
  • Polski (1)
  • Português (1)
  • Русский (2)
  • 简体中文 (1)
Sort by
Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Fiverr
reply
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'fiverr', this, true);"
View 1 reply
View %d replies
avatar
1.0
Rachel
USA
October 16, 2020
FIVERR SCAM

I am launching a new business on a tight timeline and hired an animator from Fiverr to help create a video an the intro to the virtual experience I offer for kids. The freelancer was responsive, even gave me "proofs" of my video, but then requested an extension. I reluctantly gave the okay for an extension, and on the day of delivery Fiverr let me know that he no longer exists on their site– even though I paid him in full. I need this video as my business launched this month. So now I lost money AND a crucial component to the entire experience for kids.

1.0
David Suprise
USA
October 11, 2020
Issue Fiverr Web builder

The due date was on the 7th, it is now the 11th and I have canceled my order. I'm glad they can hold up my business for almost a week and no issues on their end. I gave him plenty of chances and even asked for an update to show my concern. Then he was trying to upsell me during the process.

avatar
1.0
Human
USA
October 04, 2020
I shoulda listened.

Many professionals warned me not to use Fiverr but I decided to give it a try as I don't know any artists & needed something for my business. My first order was a week late but I wasn't in a rush so I didn't cancel it. When they did send me what they'd come up with, it was only a sketch & nothing like what I'd asked for, at that point, I cancelled the order. Fiverr customer support then sent me a 20% off coupon with a list of alternative artists. I chose to make an order for the same project with one of these artists. They delivered on time but it was missing literally the most important part of my request-the name of my business. It had other defects as well so I asked the artist to make some revisions which I was more than willing to pay for. The 2nd artist then canceled the order! Fiverr customer support refunded my ACCOUNT not my original payment method. I've contacted customer support more than a handful of times now regarding the fact that I don't wish to use their site anymore rendering the account refund useless. I shoulda listened when everyone told me not to use Fiverr.

avatar
3.0
anonymus
USA
October 01, 2020
Some value

For many of the services I've sought on Fiverr I have found the level of education and the ability with English of the sellers to be discouraging. The last several times I tried to use Fiverr I couldn't find any seller that had the basic sense to write a description of their services that suggested that their work would put forward a positive image for my business. That Fiverr disregards this doesn't reflect well on Fiverr at all.

avatar
1.0
Austin Mitchell
Israel
September 18, 2020
Fiverr charges 50% extra to the original price.

I ordered a service on Fiverr and I paid $1,200 even though the seller received only $800. Why does Fiverr charge 50%? You would think it's for the customer service but their response waiting time is at least 3 days. So basically they do nothing and charge so much money.

avatar
4.0
Declan Burton
USA
September 15, 2020
The blog lives on!

Convenient, however, service! It was necessary to replace the copywriter in my blog, I went through about 15 candidates, but still found someone who perfectly fits my subject with their abilities, we will cooperate, thank you to the service!

Read more reviews

Bottom line on Fiverr

Overall, Fiverr is a great platform to find professional freelancers, especially if you’re watching your budget. While Fiverr reviews are all over the board, most complaints against the website come from sellers. Buyers, on the other hand, have little to worry about.

While there are some unreliable and unqualified sellers out there, Fiverr gives you plenty of ways to identify them, such as reviews from past clients and seller ratings.

Fiverr is a safe and easy place to find a freelancer. If you need an extra hand, you should definitely give it a try. Personally, I’ve had nothing but positive experiences when hiring through this popular platform.

Adam Warner
Adam Warner
Adam is an experienced freelance writer, specializing in technology and education. He loves to travel, and is currently working his way around the world while writing about topics he loves.

Fiverr Alternatives

99designs
4.7
Best platform to easily hire a designer
Read Review
Upwork
3.0
Best choice for long-term relationships
Read Review
DesignCrowd
4.8
Great for one-off projects for small businesses
Read Review
Freelancer.com
3.0
Great choice for international companies
Read Review
1934