本站内有联盟营销的链接,用户通过点击我们网站上的链接到联盟网站购物,我们将获得联盟佣金。了解更多。测评的公正性不会受到影响。

Looka - 七月 2021份优惠券和优惠活动

我们每日监管网页内容,移除不实的优惠券并加入我们找到的新优惠专案,我们现有2个Looka的优惠券和促销码,点选你有兴趣了解更多的优惠券,且标注能有 效使用的优惠券 - 这将协助我们更快地找到不实的优惠券!
Looka优惠券统计
总数2
已验证优惠券2
最低价格$4.99
最近更新日期26/07/2021
Looka的Premium计划每月仅需$7.99
此优惠仅在购买年度计划时有效
203 位用户用了这个优惠券
Looka的Basic计划每月仅需$4.99
此优惠仅在购买年度计划时有效
137 位用户用了这个优惠券
PROMOTION
Tailor Brands年度计划可享受70%优惠
以70%折扣享Tailor Brands的Standard计划
80%的使用者选择Tailor Brands而非Looka
1100 位用户用了这个优惠券
年度计划月度计划月年一月二月三月四月五月六月七月八月九月十月十一月十二月

Looka

4.7
(9 使用者評論)

Looka是制作美观商标的可靠网站。虽然它缺乏弹性和自订义选项,但它所预设的设计仍相当精美。如果你的预算有限,又不想花太多时间自己设计,那么Looka就是你最佳的选择。但若您不想自行制作标志,可是依然想维持低预算,我建议你在Fiverr上雇佣一位专业的标志设计师,这项服务的费用仅仅5美元

阅读完整评测 >

常见问题

Looka优惠券仅供新用户使用吗?互联网上大多数的Looka优惠券都限注册新计划使用。如果你正在使用的是免费计划或试用版,那么你仍然有资格使用Looka的优惠券代码。然而,由于用户通常不会注册一次以上,因此Looka优惠券代码仍主要适用于新注册的用户。Looka是否经常提供折扣和优惠?是,Looka为2021整年提供了新的折扣和促销活动,其中包括国定假日和特殊活动。如何使用Looka的优惠券?应用Looka的优惠券代码非常简单。在结帐过程中,你会看到一个可以输入折扣代码的框。输入你所拥有的Looka优惠券,该折扣将应用于你的总体账单。我可以一次使用多个Looka券吗?Looka通常不允许用户使用多个优惠券,且由于折扣代码只有一个输入字段,因此每个订单只能使用一个优惠券。

Our website contains links to affiliate websites and we receive an affiliate commission for any purchase made to the affiliate website by clicking the links in our website. Learn More. Our reviews are not affected by participation in such programs.

Looka - Coupons & Deals, October 2021

We monitor the web daily and remove fake coupons plus add new deals we find. We currently have 2 coupons and promo codes for Looka. Click the coupon you want more info about and mark if the coupon worked for you - help us find fake coupons quickly!
Looka Coupon stats
Total offers2
Verified coupons2
Lowest Price$4.99
Last update21/10/2021
Looka Premium plan for just $7.99 per month
This offer is valid when you sign up for the annual plan
283 users used this coupon!
Looka Basic plan for just $4.99 per month
This offer is valid when you sign up for the annual plan
156 users used this coupon!
PROMOTION
Get 70% off Tailor Brands annual plan
Enjoy 70% off Tailor Brands Standard Plan
80% of users choose Tailor Brands over Looka
1396 users used this coupon!
year planmonth planMonthsYearJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember

Looka

4.7
(10 User Reviews)

Looka is a reliable way to make good-looking logos. What it lacks in flexibility and fine customization options, it makes up for with beautiful default designs. But if you don’t want to DIY it but still maintain that shoestring budget, I suggest hiring a professional logo designer for as little as $5 on Fiverr.

Read the full Review >

Frequently Asked Questions

Are Looka coupons only available for new users?The majority of the coupons you’ll find for Looka are for signing up for a new plan. If you’ve been on a free plan or trial, then you’re still eligible to use a Looka coupon code, but since users don’t typically sign up more than once, Looka coupon codes are meant for newly-registered users. If you are unsure if Looka is right for you, check out our list of the best online logo design services.Does Looka provide frequent discounts and deals?Yes, Looka provides new discounts and deals throughout 2021. This includes holidays and special events. Don’t miss our logo design coupon page for more great deals.How do I use a Looka coupon?Applying a Looka coupon code is very straightforward. During the checkout process, you’ll see a box to enter a discount code. Enter the Looka coupon you have, and the discount will be applied to your total bill. Before you make a payment, it’s always a good idea to do some research and see if you can get a better deal on Fiverr.Can I use more than one Looka coupon at one time?Looka doesn’t usually allow people to double-up on coupons, and since there’s only one input field for a discount code, you can only apply one to each order. See our logo design coupon page for more deals.