本站内有联盟营销的链接,用户通过点击我们网站上的链接到联盟网站购物,我们将获得联盟佣金。了解更多。测评的公正性不会受到影响。

电子邮件营销服务 - 六月 2022份优惠券和优惠活动

我们每日监管网页内容,移除不实的优惠券并加入我们找到的新优惠专案,我们现有17个电子邮件营销服务的优惠券和促销码,点选你有兴趣了解更多的优惠券,且标注能有 效使用的优惠券 - 这将协助我们更快地找到不实的优惠券!
Sendinblue 套餐现优惠最多 10%!
限时优惠,把握时机!
5065 位用户用了这个优惠券
GetResponse 套餐现优惠最多 30%!
限时优惠,把握时机!
367 位用户用了这个优惠券
Benchmark 套餐现优惠最多 14%!
限时优惠,把握时机!
271 位用户用了这个优惠券
Mailjet 套餐现优惠最多 10%!
限时优惠,把握时机!
143 位用户用了这个优惠券
现在订阅MailerLite仅需$10.00/每月!
以超高性价比启动邮件营销活动。
85 位用户用了这个优惠券
现在订阅Constant Contact仅需$20.00/每月!
订阅年费套餐即享超值优惠。
106 位用户用了这个优惠券
现在订阅AWeber仅需$16.15/每月!
订阅年费套餐即享超值优惠。
69 位用户用了这个优惠券
现在订阅GetResponse仅需$10.50/每月!
订阅年费套餐即享超值优惠。
244 位用户用了这个优惠券
现在订阅Benchmark仅需$13.00/每月!
订阅年费套餐即享超值优惠。
91 位用户用了这个优惠券
现在订阅Mailjet仅需$13.5/每月!
订阅年费套餐即享超值优惠。
79 位用户用了这个优惠券

最新的使用者评论

电子邮件营销是免费的吗?
你可以从一些电子邮件营销服务中找到免费计划,但是这些免费计划往往非常有限。为了解锁更多功能(例如更大的邮件列表、A / B测试或自动化),你需要升级到付费计划。大多数计划都不贵,因此你可以很快找到物有所值的产品。电子邮件营销服务通常要多少钱?
电子邮件营销服务通常每月约10美元起跳,然后根据你需要的其他功能而增加。如果你只需要基本功能,那么每月花几美元就可以搞定。如果你需要发送更多电子邮件或获取更多详细的分析工具,则费用会更高。我如何选择最佳的电子邮件营销促销活动?
寻找具有你业务所需功能的电子邮件营销服务。当然,你可以使用免费计划,但是如果你无法发送所需数量的电子邮件,这真的算是一笔划算的交易吗?找一个每月可为你提供最多电子邮件数、具有一个简单的电子邮件广告系列构建器、提供精心设计的电子邮件模板、可与其他工具集成、具备可为你节省时间的自动化功能,且价格合理的电子邮件营销服务。不确定要使用哪种电子邮件营销服务吗?请阅读我们对顶级电子邮件营销平台所做的比较。如何使用优惠券以优惠价购买电子邮件营销服务?
在选定一个电子邮件营销服务并找到合适的计划后,注册该服务。系统会在结帐屏幕上提示你输入促销代码,而你只要按照给定的说明进行操作,即可完成购买并享受省钱的乐趣!你们多久更新一次电子邮件营销服务的促销代码页面?
我们经常更新此页面,以提供来自不同电子邮件营销服务的新促销代码。如果你找不到你要的促销代码,或者单纯想找到更超值的优惠,请尽快回到此页面寻找新的折扣代码。此页面的代码保证是最近期且最受欢迎的,因此你不用怕遇到任何“优惠券过期”的错误问题。

Email Marketing Services - Coupons & Deals, November 2020

We monitor the web daily and remove fake coupons plus add new deals we find. We currently have 33 coupons and promo codes for Email Marketing Services. Click the coupon you want more info about and mark if the coupon worked for you - help us find fake coupons quickly!
Get 10% OFF Sendinblue
This offer is valid only when signing up for the annual plan
635 users used this coupon!
Get 18% OFF GetResponse
This offer is valid only when signing up for the annual plan
77 users used this coupon!
Get 60 Days Email FREE!
Save 2 months free on Constant Contact's Email Plan
60 users used this coupon!
Get 14% OFF Benchmark
Save 14% when you sign up for Benchmark's annual plan
75 users used this coupon!
Pay $9.99 a month at MailChimp
Enjoy MailChimp Essentials for Only $9.99
64 users used this coupon!
Get 40% off ActiveCampaign's Lite Plan
Save 40% when you sign up for ActiveCampaign's annual plan
115 users used this coupon!
Get 30% OFF MailerLite
Save 30% when you sign up for MailerLite's annual plan
45 users used this coupon!
Get 10% OFF Mailjet
Save 10% when you sign up for Mailjet's annual plan
80 users used this coupon!
Pay $11.00 a month at VerticalResponse
Get VerticalResponse Basic for Only $11.00
69 users used this coupon!
Get 14.90% off AWeber annual plan
Save 14.90% on AWeber's 500 Subscribers Plan
67 users used this coupon!

Frequently Asked Questions

Is email marketing free?
You can find free plans from some email marketing services, but chances are those free plans will be pretty limited. In order to unlock more features like a larger mailing list, A/B testing, or automation, you’ll need to upgrade to a paid plan. Most of the plans are affordable, so you really don’t need to spend a lot to get a well-valued product.
How much does an email marketing service typically cost?
Email marketing services usually start around $10 per month and then go up depending on the additional features you need. If you only need basic features, then you can get away with spending a few dollars a month. If you need to send more emails or get more detailed analytics tools, then you’ll have to dish out more money.
How do I choose the best email marketing deal?
Look for an email marketing service that has the features you’ll need for your business. Sure, you can use a free plan, but if you can’t send out as many emails as you need to, can you really call it a good deal? Find a service that gives you the most emails per month, an easy email campaign builder, well-designed email templates, the ability to integrate with other tools, and automation that’ll save you time all at a price that’s comfortable for you. Not sure which email marketing service to go with? Read through our comparison of the top email marketing platforms
How do I use a coupon to save money on email marketing?
Once you’ve chosen an email marketing service and found the right plan, continue with signing up for the service. At the checkout screen, you’ll be prompted to enter your promo code at some point during the process, so just follow the given instructions, complete your purchase, and enjoy your savings!
How often do you update this page with promo codes for email marketing services?
We update this page often with new promo codes for different email marketing services. If you can’t find one you’re looking for right away, or if you’re simply holding out for a better deal, come back soon to find new discount codes. You can also count on these codes always being up-to-date and relevant so you won’t run into any ‘expired coupon’ errors.