انظر فورا كيف يبدو موقعك على أجهزة الهواتف المعروفة
responsive checker

Responsive Checker

المعاينة الفورية لموقعك الالكتروني التفاعلي لترى كيف يبدو من معظم الأجهزة المعروفة (هواتف، أو أجهزة مكتبية) أو بجودة شاشة مخصصة.

تأكد من أن الموقع يبدو بمظهر مثالي بغض النظر عن الجهاز الذي يستخدمه الزوار لمشاهدة موقعك الالكتروني!

Loading...

الأسئلة الشائعة

ما هو التوافق مع الهواتف؟
مصطلح التوافق مع الهواتف يستخدم لوصف طريقة تصميم الموقع الإلكتروني بطريقة يُعرض بها بشكل مثالي تلقائياً على الهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر. حتى الشاشات التي تبدو بنفس الحجم يكون لديها دقة مختلفة، وتعتمد خاصية “التوافق مع الهواتف” على دقة الشاشات، وليس حجمها. على سبيل المثال، أجهزة أيباد قد يكون لديها نفس الحجم ولكن لديها دقة شاشة مختلفة بناء على جيل جهاز أيباد وإن كانت الشاشة “رتينا” أم لا.
ما هي أداة التحقق من التوافق مع الهواتف Responsive Checker؟
أداة Responsive Checker تتيح لك إدخال عنوان URL لموقعك الإلكتروني لترى كيف يبدو موقعك على الأنواع المختلفة من الأجهزة، بما في ذلك الأجهزة الشهيرة مثل الهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية.
كيف تعمل أداة Responsive Checker؟
اكتب عنوان URL في عنوان موقعك الإلكتروني وانقر على “اختبر موقعي” وسوف تقوم أداة التحقق من التوافق بالبقية. يمكنك اختيار نوع الجهاز الذي تريد التحقق منه في قائمة الأجهزة الشهيرة، بما في ذلك iPhone X، وiPhone 8، وiPad، وSamsung Galaxy S7، وKindle Fire، وجهاز نوت بوك 14ط، أو اختر شريط “كل الأجهزة” للاختيار من دقة شاشات أجهزة الهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المختلفة.
لماذا من المهم اختبار توافق تصميم موقعي الإلكتروني؟
معظم الوقت، تصمم موقعك الإلكتروني على حجم شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر، ولكن أكثر من 50% من تصفح الإنترنت يكون عبر الأجهزة الهاتفية أو الأجهزة اللوحية. ولأن شاشات أجهزة الهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية لديها دقة شاشات أصغر، سوف تحتاج إلى التأكد من إمكانية تصفح الزوار موقع بسهولة على الأجهزة الهاتفية والأجهزة اللوحية.

قد تظهر مشكلات مثل النصوص الصغيرة، وعرض الصناديق النصية والإطارات جزئياً، أو أصبحت الصفحات تتطلب الكثير من التكبير والتصغير، مما يدفع الزوار بعيداً عن موقعك. حتى إذا كنت تستخدم أداة إنشاء مواقع أو قالب WordPress يزعم أنه “متوافق مع الهواتف”، ينبغي أن تتحقق من ذلك لتتأكد!

Instantly see how your site appears on the leading mobile devices
responsive checker

Responsive Checker

Instantly preview your responsive website and see how it looks on the most popular devices (mobile, tablet, and desktop) or on custom resolutions.

Make sure your site looks perfect no matter what device your visitors are using to view your site!

Loading...

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Mobile Responsiveness?
The term mobile responsiveness is used to describe the way a website is designed to automatically adjust to fit different mobile, tablet, and desktop devices. Even screens that appear to be the same size can have different screen resolutions, and it is the screen resolution (rather than the physical screen size) that mobile responsiveness relates to. For example, iPads may be the same physical size but can have slightly different screen resolutions depending on which generation the iPad is or whether it has a ‘retina’ screen.
What is the Responsive Checker Tool?
The Responsive Checker tool allows you to input your website URL to see how your site will look on different kinds of devices, including popular devices, mobile and tablet screen resolutions, and even on custom resolutions.
How Does the Responsive Checker Work?
Simply type in the URL of your website and click ‘test my site’ and our responsive checker tool will do the rest. You can select the device type you want to check from a list of popular devices – including iPhone X, iPhone 8, iPad, Samsung Galaxy S7, Kindle Fire, and 14” notebook – or select the ‘all devices’ tab to choose from different mobile, tablet, and desktop device resolutions.
Why is it Important to Test My Website’s Responsive Design?
Most of the time, you’ll be building your website (or having it built for you) on a desktop-sized device, but over 50% of internet browsing actually happens on mobile or tablet devices. Since mobile and tablet devices have smaller screen resolutions, you need to ensure that your website will be easy for visitors on mobile/tablet to view and navigate.

Problems such as tiny text, boxes/frames that are only partially visible, or pages that require a lot of pinching and zooming to view will quickly put your visitors off. Even if the website builder or WordPress theme that you’re using claims to be ‘mobile-optimized’ or mobile responsive, you should still perform your own checks just to make sure!