立即查看你的网站在主要移动设备上的显示方式
responsive checker

响应检查器

即时预览响应式网站,了解它在最受欢迎的设备(移动设备、平板电脑和桌面设备)或自定义分辨率上的外观。

无论你的访问者使用哪种设备查看你的网站,都能确保你的网站完美呈现!

Loading...

常见问题

什么是移动响应式设计?
“移动响应式设计”用于描述网站经设计可自动调整以适应不同的移动设备、平板电脑和台式设备的特性。即便是看起来大小相同的屏幕也可能因移动响应能力不同(而不是实际的屏幕大小)而具有不同的屏幕分辨率。举例来说,不同的iPad可能物理尺寸相同,但屏幕分辨率却可能略有不同,具体取决于iPad是哪一代产品或是否具有“Retina”屏幕。
什么是响应式检查器?
响应式检查器可让您输入网站URL,以查看您的网站在不同类型的设备上的外观。这些设备包括受到广泛使用的设备,移动和平板电脑的屏幕分辨率,甚至是自定义分辨率。
如何使用响应式检查器?
您只需输入您网站的URL,然后单击“测试我的网站”,我们的响应式检查器便会自动进行检测。您可以从热门设备列表中选择您要检查的设备类型,包括iPhone X、iPhone 8、iPad、三星Galaxy S7、Kindle Fire和14英寸笔记本电脑,或选择“所有设备”标签以从不同的设备中进行选择,以检查移动设备、平板电脑和台式设备的分辨率。
我为何需要测试我的网站的响应式设计?
通常,一般人会使用台式机大小的设备上构建网站,但实际上超过50%的互联网浏览行为均通过移动设备或平板电脑进行。由于移动设备和平板电脑设备的屏幕分辨率较小,因此您需要确保您的网站易于访客在移动设备/平板电脑上查看和浏览。

诸如字体过小的文本、仅呈现部分的框格/画面或需要不断缩放才能查看的页面等问题,很快就会让访问者失去耐心。即使您使用的网站构建器或WordPress主题声称“针对移动设备优化”或响应移动设备,您仍然应该亲自检查以进行确认!

Instantly see how your site appears on the leading mobile devices
responsive checker

Responsive Checker

Instantly preview your responsive website and see how it looks on the most popular devices (mobile, tablet, and desktop) or on custom resolutions.

Make sure your site looks perfect no matter what device your visitors are using to view your site!

Loading...

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Mobile Responsiveness?
The term mobile responsiveness is used to describe the way a website is designed to automatically adjust to fit different mobile, tablet, and desktop devices. Even screens that appear to be the same size can have different screen resolutions, and it is the screen resolution (rather than the physical screen size) that mobile responsiveness relates to. For example, iPads may be the same physical size but can have slightly different screen resolutions depending on which generation the iPad is or whether it has a ‘retina’ screen.
What is the Responsive Checker Tool?
The Responsive Checker tool allows you to input your website URL to see how your site will look on different kinds of devices, including popular devices, mobile and tablet screen resolutions, and even on custom resolutions.
How Does the Responsive Checker Work?
Simply type in the URL of your website and click ‘test my site’ and our responsive checker tool will do the rest. You can select the device type you want to check from a list of popular devices – including iPhone X, iPhone 8, iPad, Samsung Galaxy S7, Kindle Fire, and 14” notebook – or select the ‘all devices’ tab to choose from different mobile, tablet, and desktop device resolutions.
Why is it Important to Test My Website’s Responsive Design?
Most of the time, you’ll be building your website (or having it built for you) on a desktop-sized device, but over 50% of internet browsing actually happens on mobile or tablet devices. Since mobile and tablet devices have smaller screen resolutions, you need to ensure that your website will be easy for visitors on mobile/tablet to view and navigate.

Problems such as tiny text, boxes/frames that are only partially visible, or pages that require a lot of pinching and zooming to view will quickly put your visitors off. Even if the website builder or WordPress theme that you’re using claims to be ‘mobile-optimized’ or mobile responsive, you should still perform your own checks just to make sure!