网站创建器

2019年前10大网站创建服务 藉由参考专家和使用者的评论来找出最适合您的网站创建服务。除非您拥有网页设计学士学位,否则您需要一个网站创建服务来建立你的网路门面。 我们的评论专家食衣住行皆不离网络,并透过他们的网络技能来检视每个创建商以做出最精确的评分。 把滑鼠移动到评分的位置,神奇的事就会跟着发生…

 
  • %s徽标
    4.9
    编辑严选
    格温·罗杰斯

    Wix是任何专业水平用户构建网站的绝佳平台。拥有灵活的拖放编辑器、庞大的模板库、令人兴奋的App Market以及专业的电子商务功能,Wix还有什么值得挑剔的? 客户服务,其例之一。但如果你不介意阅读指南并自己解决问题 – 或者通过电话与客户支持人员交谈 – 那这应该不是个问题。

    閱讀全文: Wix评论 訪問網站
  • %s徽标
    4.8
    编辑严选
    盖尔·洛贝尔·兰德

    Site123以专注于单一目标而在网站建设器市场闻名:帮助企业和专业人士快速高效地建立一个漂亮丶功能齐全的网站。 这里的关键字是效率:与传统的拖放式设计路线不同(有时其大量的可用选项会让用户不知所措),Site123选择提供一个编辑侧栏来简化定制过程并将你的站点建立时间节省至短短几分钟。 如果你不想花费大量时间学习使用构建器并调整网站,那么Site123是你的最佳选择。

  • %s徽标
    4.8
    编辑严选
    詹姆斯·吉尔

    SimpleSite是免費創建一個優質網站最快速的方法。不過,你需要升級到付費方案才能使用進階功能和移除廣告。

  • %s徽标
    4.8
    编辑严选
    唐娜·摩西

    1&1网站生成器承诺用户能够使用令人惊叹的可定制模板丶多功能编辑和设计工具丶面向业务的网络应用程序以及令人兴奋的各种营销工具快速构建在线门面。 你可以从多达10,000个特定于行业的模板中进行选择,这些模板为全面响应而建构。 与其他网站建设器相比,它确实感觉有点笨拙,并且缺乏标准功能,例如站点导出和移动网站编辑器。 但说到底,这个构建器可帮助你达成目标,轻松创建一个在线门面。

  • %s徽标
    4.8
    编辑严选
    卢卡斯·特纳

    Weebly是一个可用性很高且易于使用的网站构建器,非常适合个人项目丶博客丶作品集或小型企业。 对于那些在网站建设方面没有太多经验,但需要一个体面可运行的在线门面的人来说 - 没有太多麻烦 - Weebly就是最佳的选择。

网站创建器 - 我们的热门评论

排名服务起始價评分
1. Wix
$0.00
4.9 / 5
2. Site123
$0.00
4.8 / 5
3. SimpleSite
$0.00
4.8 / 5
4. 1&1IONOS
$7.00
4.8 / 5
5. Weebly
$0.00
4.8 / 5
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. 版权所有。

Website Builders

Top 10 Website Builders 2019 Find the best Website Builder with our expert and user reviews. Unless you have a degree in web design, a website builder will be a great help as you establish your online presence. Our review experts live, eat, and breathe all things Web and use that knowledge to review each builder and give you the most accurate score. Hover over the ratings and watch the magic begin…

 
  • Wix Logo
    4.9
    Editor’s pick
    Gwen Rodgers

    Wix is an excellent platform to build your website, no matter your level of expertise. With the flexible drag-and-drop editor, the huge template library, the exciting App Market, and the professional e-commerce features, what’s not to love? Well, the customer service, for one thing. But if you don’t mind reading guides and figuring things out on your own - or, alternatively, talking to customer support on the phone - you should be fine.

  • Site123 Logo
    4.8
    Editor’s pick
    Gail Lobel Rand Gail Lobel Rand

    Site123 has made its name in the website builder market by focusing on one goal: empower businesses and professionals to get a good-looking, fully-functional website up quickly and efficiently. The keyword here is efficiency: instead of going with the traditional drag-and-drop design route (which sometimes overwhelms its users with the sheer number of options available), Site123 has opted for an editing sidebar that streamlines the customization process and cuts your site building time down to minutes. If you’re not looking to spend much time learning the builder and tweaking your site, then Site123 is the best option for you.

  • SimpleSite Logo
    4.8
    Editor’s pick
    James Guill

    SimpleSite offers the ability to make a website fast and with no technical knowledge needed, but in exchange, you lose a lot of the functionality and features you would get with other site builders.

  • Jimdo Logo
    4.7
    Editor’s pick
    Hendrik Human Hendrik Human

    Jimdo is incredibly easy to use. Even with no technical experience at all, you can use the AI-based builder to get your first website online within three minutes. But simplicity comes at a cost - Jimdo is quite limited in functionality and customization options, and you might find the plans a bit restrictive. Read the full review to find out if Jimdo is the right choice for your next website.

  • WordPress Logo
    4.7
    Editor’s pick
    Ezequiel Bruni Ezequiel Bruni

    WordPress.com is a powerful and flexible website builder that requires a bit of a learning curve, but it’s worth learning if your website is a big part of your business strategy. It’s best for sites with loads of content.

Website Builders - Our Top Reviews

RankServiceStarting PriceRating
1. Wix
$ 0.00
4.9 / 5
2. Site123
$ 0.00
4.8 / 5
3. SimpleSite
$ 0.00
4.8 / 5
4. Jimdo
$ 0.00
4.7 / 5
5. WordPress
$ 0.00
4.7 / 5
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.