تحميل...

Favicon Generator

اسقاط صورتك هنا
jpg / png / gif

أقصى حجم 5 ميجابايت
icon الإعدادات
أو

الأسئلة الشائعة

ما هي أيقونة العنوان (Favicon)؟
تعرف Favicon أيضاً بأيقونات المفضلات، أو أيقونات عنوان URL أو أيقونات الموقع الإلكتروني. وهي أيقونات صغيرة جداً (عادة ما تكون بمقياس 16×16 أو 32×32) تظهر بجوار عنوان URL للموقع الإلكتروني في المتصفح وقائمة المواقع المفضلة، مما جعل من السهل على الزوار التعرف على موقعك الإلكتروني عند فتح العديد من علامات التبويب بالمتصفح.

لماذا يجب عليّ استخدام أداة Favicon Generator؟
بدلاً من إعادة ضبط حجم شعار موقعك الإلكتروني يدوياً ليعمل بمثابة أيقونة عنوان، تقدم أداة Favicon Generator الحجم المثالي لأيقونة العنوان بشكل فوري بصيغة PNG. امتلاك أيقونة عنوان أمر مهم جداً للترويج لعلامتك التجارية ومع أداة Favicon Generator لن تكون لديك أي حجة لعدم امتلاك أيقونة مثالية تجعل من السهل على الزوار التعرف على موقعك الإلكتروني.

كيف أضيف أيقونة عنوان لموقعي الإلكتروني؟
تعتمد طريقة إضافتك لأيقونة عنوان في موقعك الإلكتروني على المنصة التي تستخدمها. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تستخدم WordPress، يمكنك تحميل الأيقونة المفضلة في قسم Theme Customizer. وأدوات إنشاء المواقع الإلكترونية الأخرى سيكون لديها خاصية بسيطة أخرى لتحميل أيقونة العنوان.

إذا أردت إدخال الكود يدوياً لإضافة أيقونة العنوان، سوف تحتاج إلى تحميل الأيقونة التي صممتها إلى موقعك الإلكتروني. ثم لكي تتحقق من تحميلها بشكل صحيح، اكتب http://websitename.com/favicon.png في المتصفح.

ثم تحتاج إلى إضافة كود HTML التالي لإضافة أيقونة العنوان في قسم HEAD من صفحات الموقع الإلكتروني وصفحة الفهرس الرئيسية لموقعك الإلكتروني:
<link rel=”shortcut icon” href=”http://example.com/favicon.png” />

إذا كنت تستخدم التخزين المؤقت على موقعك الإلكتروني، سوف تحتاج إلى تطهير ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت قبل أن تظهر أيقونة العنوان.


هل ستعمل أيقونة العنوان على كل المتصفحات؟
الإجابة باختصار: نعم. المتصفحات القديمة، مثل إنترنت إكسبلورر، كانت تحتاج إلى صيفة ملفات ICO، ولكن ملفات PNG مدعومة الآن على كل المتصفحات، بما في ذلك فايرفوكس وكروم وسفاري.

Loading...

Favicon Generator

Drop your image here
jpg / png / gif

maximum size 5 MB
icon Settings
OR

Frequently Asked Questions

What is a Favicon?
Favicons are also known as favorite icons, URL icons, or website icon. They are very small icons (usually 16×16 or 32×32) and appear next to your website URL in browser tabs and bookmarks, making it easy for your visitors to identify your website in their open tabs.

Why Should I Use the Favicon Generator?
Instead of having to manually resize your website logo to work as a favicon, our Favicon Generator instantly provides you with a correctly sized favicon in PNG format. Having a favicon is really important for branding and with our Favicon Generator, you have no excuse not to have a perfectly scaled icon to make your website easily identifiable.

How Do I Add a Favicon to My Website?
The way you add Favicons to your website depends on the platform that you use. For example, if you use WordPress, you can upload a favicon in the Theme Customizer (in the ‘site identity’ section, usually). Other website builders also have a simple favicon upload function.

If you want to manually insert the code for your favicon, you will need to upload the icon you’ve created to your website. Then, to check it’s uploaded correctly, type http://websitename.com/favicon.png into your browser.

You will then need to add this HTML code for the favicon in the HEAD section of your pages and the main index page of your website:
<link rel=”shortcut icon” href=”http://example.com/favicon.png” />

If you use website caching, you will need to purge the cache before your favicon will show up.


Will My Favicon Work With All Browsers?
The simple answer to this question is yes. Older browsers, such as Internet Explorer, required the ICO file format, but PNG files are supported by all browsers now, including Firefox, Chrome, and Safari.

Like this tool? Rate it!
4.7 (Voted by 1135 users)
You need to use this tool to rate it

So happy you liked it!

Share it with your friends!