載入中⋯

网页图标生成器

将图像放在这里
jpg / png / gif

最大尺寸5 MB
icon 设置

常见问题

什么是网站图标(Favicon)?
Favicon也称为URL图标或网站图标。这些图标非常小(通常为16×16或32×32),并会显示在浏览器标签和书签中网站网址的旁边,让访问者可以轻松在其打开的标签中识别您的网站。

为什么我要使用网站图标生成器?
我们的网站图标生成器可以立即为您提供PNG格式且尺寸合宜的网站图标,因此您无需手动调整网站徽标的大小即可使用。网站图标对于品牌塑造来说确实非常重要。而借助我们的网站图标生成器,您保证可以获得一个经过完美缩放的图标,并让您的网站易于访问者识别。

我如何为我的网站添加网站图标?
如何将网站图标添加到您的网站取决于您使用的平台。例如,如果您使用WordPress,则可以在主题自定义程序中(通常在“网站标识”部分中)上传网站图标。其他网站生成器也具有简单的网站图标上传功能。

如果您要手动为网站图标插入代码,则需要将创建的图标上传到您的网站。接下来,请在浏览器中输入http://websitename.com/favicon.png,以检查是否上传成功。

然后,您需要在页面的HEAD部分和网站的主索引页面中为网站图标添加以下HTML代码:
<link rel=”shortcut icon” href=”http://example.com/favicon.png” />

如果您使用网站缓存,则需要先清除缓存,网站图标才会显示。

我的网站图标适用于所有浏览器吗?
这个问题简单的答案是:对。较早期的浏览器(例如Internet Explorer)需要使用ICO文件格式,但是现在所有的浏览器(包括Firefox、Chrome和Safari)都支持PNG文件。

喜欢这个工具?给个好评!
4.7 (由1135 用户投票)
请使用后再评分哦

很高兴你喜欢

与你的朋友分享!

Loading...

Favicon Generator

Drop your image here
jpg / png / gif

maximum size 5 MB
icon Settings
OR

Frequently Asked Questions

What is a Favicon?
Favicons are also known as favorite icons, URL icons, or website icon. They are very small icons (usually 16×16 or 32×32) and appear next to your website URL in browser tabs and bookmarks, making it easy for your visitors to identify your website in their open tabs.

Why Should I Use the Favicon Generator?
Instead of having to manually resize your website logo to work as a favicon, our Favicon Generator instantly provides you with a correctly sized favicon in PNG format. Having a favicon is really important for branding and with our Favicon Generator, you have no excuse not to have a perfectly scaled icon to make your website easily identifiable.

How Do I Add a Favicon to My Website?
The way you add Favicons to your website depends on the platform that you use. For example, if you use WordPress, you can upload a favicon in the Theme Customizer (in the ‘site identity’ section, usually). Other website builders also have a simple favicon upload function.

If you want to manually insert the code for your favicon, you will need to upload the icon you’ve created to your website. Then, to check it’s uploaded correctly, type http://websitename.com/favicon.png into your browser.

You will then need to add this HTML code for the favicon in the HEAD section of your pages and the main index page of your website:
<link rel=”shortcut icon” href=”http://example.com/favicon.png” />

If you use website caching, you will need to purge the cache before your favicon will show up.


Will My Favicon Work With All Browsers?
The simple answer to this question is yes. Older browsers, such as Internet Explorer, required the ICO file format, but PNG files are supported by all browsers now, including Firefox, Chrome, and Safari.

Like this tool? Rate it!
4.7 (Voted by 1135 users)
You need to use this tool to rate it

So happy you liked it!

Share it with your friends!