ما هي دقة عرض شاشتي

أنت تستخدم
هل تعتقد أن أصدقاءك يعرفون بخصوص هذه الأداة بالفعل؟ شاركها معهم.

الأسئلة الشائعة

ما هي أداة دقة الشاشة (My Screen Resolution)؟
أداة My Screen Resolution هي أبسط طريقة لمعرفة دقة الشاشة التي تستخدمها حالياً. وتجنبك الأداة من مصاعب استخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر أو إعدادات الجهاز من أجل اكتشاف دقة الشاشة، مما يوفر عليك الوقت عندما تحتاج إلى معرفة دقة شاشتك بسرعة.

لماذا أحتاج إلى معرفة دقة الشاشة؟
قد تكون واحداً من العديد من الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون أجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة الهاتفية بشكل يومي بدون حتى التفكير بشأن دقة شاشة تلك الأجهزة. ولكن معرفة دقة الشاشة قد يكون أمراً مفيداً، خاصة إذا كانت شاشتك على مُعدّة على الدقة المناسبة لحجم شاشة الجهاز، أو إذا كنت تريد الترقية إلى شاشة بدقة أعلى. إذا كنت تعمل بمجال التصميم، قد يكون معرفة دقة شاشتك في منتهى الأهمية.

لمن تعتبر هذه الأداة في غاية الأهمية؟
بالرغم من أن أداة التحقق من دقة الشاشة يمكن لأي شخص استخدامها، هناك مجموعة معينة من الأشخاص تعتبر هذه الأداة مهمة جداً بالنسبة لهم. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تصمم موقع إلكتروني على جهازك، قد يكون من المفيد معرفة دقة شاشتك الحالية عند إعداد أو ضبط إعدادات التوافق مع شاشات الهواتف.

بالإضافة لذلك، سوف تجد هذه الأداة مفيدة بشكل خاص إذا كنت تحتاج إلى التحقق من أن دقة الشاشة تلبي متطلبات النظام لأحد الألعاب او برنامج معين قبل تنزيله أو تثبيته. يمكنك استخدامها أيضاً إذا كنت تعتقد أن دقة شاشاتك أكبر أو أقل من اللازم.

كيف يمكنني تغيير دقة الشاشة لدي؟
على جهاز الكمبيوتر، هناك خيارات بسيطة لتغيير دقة شاشتك، موجودة عادة في إعدادات شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر. وتختلف إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز ماك عن جهاز ويندوز، ولكن عادة ما يمكنك ضبط إعدادات دقة الشاشة ببضع نقرات.

على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز iMac بشاشة ليست رتينا 21″، فإن الدقة المعتادة الافتراضية 1920×1080. إذا كنت تعاني من حجم المحتوى على الشاشة ولا تريد استخدام خاصية التكبير في التطبيقات المختلفة، يمكنك اختيار دقة شاشة أقل (مثل 1600×900). فعل ذلك يجعل كل شيء على الشاشة يبدو أكبر. انقر على الشاشة في لوحة إعدادات النظام، واختر الدقة التي تريدها.

What is my screen resolution

You are using
Do you think your friends know about this tool already? Share it with them.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the Screen Resolution Tool?
The What is My Screen Resolution tool is a simple way of finding out the resolution of the display that you’re currently using. It avoids the hassle of using your computer or device’s settings in order to discover your screen resolution, saving time when you need to know your screen resolution quickly.

Why Do I Need to Know My Screen Resolution?
You may be one of the many people who use computers, laptops, and mobile devices on a daily basis without ever even thinking about your screen resolution. However, knowing your screen resolution can be useful – especially if you find that your display is not set to the right resolution for the size of the device, or you’re wanting to upgrade to a higher resolution monitor. If you do design work, screen resolution can be very important, too.

Who is this Tool Most Useful For?
Although our screen resolution checker tool is something that anyone can (and does) use, there are some groups of people it’s particularly useful for. For example, if you’re building a website on your desktop, it can be helpful to know your current screen resolution when setting or adjusting mobile responsive settings.

Plus, you will find this tool especially handy if you need to check whether your display meets the system requirements for a game or piece of software before you download or install it. You can also use it if you think your screen resolution is too small or too big.

How Can I Change My Screen Resolution?
With desktop and laptop devices, there are simple options for changing your screen resolution, usually found in the display settings of your computer. It’s different if you use a Mac computer compared to a Windows computer, but you can generally adjust your screen resolution settings in a couple of clicks.

For example, if you use an iMac with a 21” non-retina screen, the usual (default) resolution is 1920 x 1080. If you struggle with the size of the content on your screen and don’t want to have to zoom in different applications, you can choose a lower screen resolution (e.g. 1600 x 900). Doing this will make everything on your screen appear to be larger. Just click on Display in the system settings panel, select “scaled” for the resolution, and choose the resolution you want.