我的萤幕解析度是多少

您在使用
您认为您的朋友已经得知这款工具了吗?与他们分享。

常见问题

什么是屏幕分辨率工具?

“我的屏幕分辨率是什么”工具相当易于使用,并可以找出您当前正在使用的显示器的分辨率。此工具可省去使用计算机或设备的设置来找出屏幕分辨率的麻烦,从而让您快速了解您的屏幕分辨率为何。

我为何需要知道屏幕分辨率?

您可能像许多人一样每天使用计算机、笔记本电脑和移动设备,却从未想过您的屏幕分辨率为何。然而,了解屏幕分辨率可能相当实用 – 特别是可以用来查知显示器的分辨率是否有针对设备尺寸进行正确设置,或者可在您想升级到更高分辨率的显示器时作为参考。如果您从事的是设计工作,屏幕分辨率也非常重要。

此工具最适合哪些人使用?

尽管我们的屏幕分辨率检查器可供任何人使用,但其对某些人来说特别有用。例如,如果您要在台式机上构建网站,则了解当前屏幕分辨率会在您设置或调整移动响应设置时提供很大的帮助。

另外,如果您需要在下载或安装显示器之前检查显示器是否可满足某游戏或软件的系统要求,此工具也非常方便。同时,您也可以使用它来确认您的屏幕分辨率是否太小或太大。

如何更改我的屏幕分辨率?

若您台式机和笔记本电脑设备,通常可以轻松在计算机的显示设置中找到更改屏幕分辨率的选项。而如果您使用的是Mac电脑,则作法会与使用Windows电脑有所不同,但您通常只需单击几下即可调整屏幕分辨率设置。

例如,如果您使用配备21英寸非Retina屏幕的iMac,则通常(默认)分辨率为1920 x1080。如果您不满意屏幕上显示内容的大小,而又不想在不同的应用程序中进行缩放,则可以选择较低的屏幕分辨率(例如1600 x 900)。这样做会放大所有屏幕上的内容。您只需在系统设置面板中点击“显示”,为分辨率选择“缩放”,然后选择所需的分辨率即可。

What is my screen resolution

You are using
Do you think your friends know about this tool already? Share it with them.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the Screen Resolution Tool?
The What is My Screen Resolution tool is a simple way of finding out the resolution of the display that you’re currently using. It avoids the hassle of using your computer or device’s settings in order to discover your screen resolution, saving time when you need to know your screen resolution quickly.

Why Do I Need to Know My Screen Resolution?
You may be one of the many people who use computers, laptops, and mobile devices on a daily basis without ever even thinking about your screen resolution. However, knowing your screen resolution can be useful – especially if you find that your display is not set to the right resolution for the size of the device, or you’re wanting to upgrade to a higher resolution monitor. If you do design work, screen resolution can be very important, too.

Who is this Tool Most Useful For?
Although our screen resolution checker tool is something that anyone can (and does) use, there are some groups of people it’s particularly useful for. For example, if you’re building a website on your desktop, it can be helpful to know your current screen resolution when setting or adjusting mobile responsive settings.

Plus, you will find this tool especially handy if you need to check whether your display meets the system requirements for a game or piece of software before you download or install it. You can also use it if you think your screen resolution is too small or too big.

How Can I Change My Screen Resolution?
With desktop and laptop devices, there are simple options for changing your screen resolution, usually found in the display settings of your computer. It’s different if you use a Mac computer compared to a Windows computer, but you can generally adjust your screen resolution settings in a couple of clicks.

For example, if you use an iMac with a 21” non-retina screen, the usual (default) resolution is 1920 x 1080. If you struggle with the size of the content on your screen and don’t want to have to zoom in different applications, you can choose a lower screen resolution (e.g. 1600 x 900). Doing this will make everything on your screen appear to be larger. Just click on Display in the system settings panel, select “scaled” for the resolution, and choose the resolution you want.