Loading...

Révélation

Voici comment nous gagnons notre vie

Pour que notre site web continue à tourner à fond et pour continuer à vous fournir les contenus les plus pertinents qui soient, nous sommes en partie financés par des programmes d’affiliation. Cela signifie que, quand vous cliquez sur un lien et que vous effectuez un achat, nous touchons parfois une commission. Les programmes d’affiliation et les affiliations comprennent, sans s’y limiter, GoDaddy, Wix, Yola et d’autres.

Nous pensons que, pour pouvoir grandir et réussir en tant que site web, nous devons être les meilleurs. Cela signifie que nous devons fournir à nos visiteurs des informations, des évaluations, des recommandations, un centre d’apprentissage et d’autres services de première qualité. Nous ne lésinons jamais sur la qualité car notre crédibilité et celle du site web sont tout pour nous. C’est comme cela que nous gagnons notre vie.

Veuillez nous contacter si vous avez des questions sur les affiliations de ce site web. Nous serons ravis de vous apporter les explications que vous voudrez où de vous fournir des informations supplémentaires si nécessaire.

Disclosure

This is how we make our living

WebsitePlanet.com provides professional web services reviews fully independent of any other entity. Our reviews are unbiased, honest, and apply the same evaluation standards to all those reviewed. To keep our website running at full capacity and to continue providing you with the most relevant content, we are partly funded by affiliate programs. This means that when you click on a link and make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include but are not limited to GoDaddy, Wix, Yola and others.

While monetary compensation is received from a few of the companies listed on this site when our links are used to make a purchase, advertisers can’t pay to delete or generate user reviews. This compensation covers account purchasing costs, testing costs and royalties paid to reviewers.

We believe that the only way for us to grow and succeed as a website is to be the best. This means giving our visitors top quality information, reviews, recommendations, learning center, and more. We will never compromise on quality, as our credibility and that of the website mean everything to us. That’s how we earn our living.

Please contact us with any questions about affiliations on this website. We’ll be more than happy to clarify or provide any additional details if necessary.