评论与专家意见 Shopify

標價
Basic Shopify $29
Shopify $79
Advanced Shopify $299
盖尔·洛贝尔·兰德
盖尔·洛贝尔·兰德
网站开发专家
Shopify在电子商务行业中是最容易使用的综合托管平台之一。 使用Shopify,店主可以在没有任何编程知识的情况下快速创建一个专业丶干净且响应速度充分的网站。 其可用的商店模板是一流的,专门针对高转换率进行优化,且其服务器和基础架构的设计以电子商务为考量。 这意味着其加载时间丶支付集成丶可定制性甚至是分析功能都非常出色,并确保你拥有运行一家优秀在线商店所需的一切。

總論

shopify-overview

使用Shopify轻松构建并运行你的在线商店

Shopify的平台充满各种功能,使得任何人都可以轻松快捷地创建在线商店。 选择主题后,使用仪表板添加产品,配置商店的运费和税金,并整合你的支付网关(全球共有100个支付网关与Shopify兼容!)

除了按类别组织产品之外,你还可以在广告资源中创建一系列精选产品。 例如,创建一个名为“结婚礼物”或“季末特卖”的集合,并集合任何类别中的任何产品。

如果你也亲自销售你的产品,Shopify可以整合并同步你的销售点和在线商店,使你可以从一个仪表板管理整个业务。

範本

4.6
shopify-templates

Shopify主题易于定制,即使没有编码知识也不是问题

Shopify提供免费和高级主题,所以你一定可以找到最适合你的业务的主题。即使在选择主题后,还可以使用其他几种样式选项为你的网站提供独一无二的外观。在仪表板内,只需点击几下即可更改网站主要组件的字体和颜色。更高级的用户可以通过访问css和HTML文件来自定义网站各个方面的细节。

使用熟悉的拖放技术,你可以毫不费力地重新设计主页。不喜欢你的主题上的滑块的位置?把它拖到你喜欢的位置。重新排列丶删除和添加部分,直到你的首页如你所愿。

Shopify最令人印象深刻的定制工具之一是能够创建自定义模板,然后将这些模板分配给单独的页面。虽然这需要编码知识,但这可给予页面更多自定义的空间。

功能

4.8
shopify-features

(注意:功能的可用性取决于购买的计划)

SEO:Shopify为您网站上的每个网页和产品提供可自定义的H1丶标题和元标记。此外,如果你希望预览出现在搜索引擎结果中,也可以进行自定义。

分析: 根据你的计划,Shopify可以生成几种类型的分析报告。这些报告可以深入了解哪些产品正在热销中(和哪些滞销)丶访问者来自哪里以及他们如何找到你的在线商店,还有为创建有效的营销计划提供的其他信息。 此外,Google分析也很容易整合到你的商店中。

礼品卡: Shopify允许你的客户购买任意数量的礼品卡。这些卡片使用独特的代码创建,并通过电子邮件即时发送给客户。

可下载的产品:客户可以直接从你的在线商店订购并下载你的数码产品。

Shopify运送: (仅适用于美国和加拿大的商店)此功能显示来自多家运输公司的实时运费,供客户在结帐时选择。对于额外收费(随着计划价格的上涨降低),此功能可用于生成和打印预付费标签以便发货。

导入/导出:使用CSV文件或Shopify的进口商/出口商应用程序轻松导入或导出产品和客户信息。

产品图片:与许多购物车平台一样,你可以为产品上传多张图片。 该Shopify功能让此程序更为精进,使你可以将图像分配给特定的产品选项(例如颜色),然后在客户选择时成为产品的特色图像。

扩件/应用程序:通过众多第三方应用程序与你的商店无缝集成,为你和你的客户提供丰富的Shopify体验。这些应用可以添加诸如营销丶社交媒体和客户服务等功能。

弃置购物车:通过自动将预购购物车链接和自定义消息通过电子邮件发送给未完成购买的顾客,来恢复错失的销售机会。

易於使用

4.7
shopify-easeofuse1

轻松使用Shopify

Shopify的仪表板可以方便你在同一个地方查看商店前后端的所有组件。 你可以进而配置商店的设置丶查看订单和客户信息丶添加/删除/修改产品以及设计你的网站。

说明使用用户熟悉的图标和拖放技术,使过程简单明了。 如果你需要更多的帮助或信息,支持也近在眼前。

支援

4.7
Shopify

Shopify的客户支持无可挑剔!

虽然Shopify非常直观,可以讓你快速上手,但你若需要帮助則可以使用多种选项,像是观看Shopify的视频教程或通过在搜索字段中输入问题并滚动浏览返回的结果来快速找到答案。 也可通过聊天(24小時)、Twitter、电子邮件或电话获得支持。

此外,还有论坛和“电子商务大学”,其中包含免费工具和资源,可帮助你成功发展、发布和建立业务。

標價

4.6

Shopify提供三个级别的电子商务计划。 每个更高级别的定价都提供额外的功能和更低的支付处理费用。 随着业务的增长,你可以随时升级你的计划。

所有计划都包括托管丶安全结账的SSL证书,以及无限数量的产品丶文件存储和带宽。 可另外付费选择Shopify POS(销售点)进行面对面销售,并与任何计划集成。

使用第三方支付网关处理信用卡时,Shopify会为每笔订单收取基于百分比的交易费。 这个百分比在最便宜的计划中最高,并随着计划费用增加而减少。 如果你使用Shopify作为信用卡处理器,则任何计划都不会产生交易费用。

Basic Shopify

$29
/ Month
  • 托管存储: 無限制
  • 网站页数: Unlimited Products
  • 自定义域名
  • 免费图库
  • 购物车
開始

Shopify

$79
/ Month
  • 托管存储: 無限制
  • 网站页数: Unlimited Products
  • 自定义域名
  • 免费图库
  • 购物车
開始

Advanced Shopify

$299
/ Month
  • 托管存储: 無限制
  • 网站页数: Unlimited Products
  • 自定义域名
  • 免费图库
  • 购物车
開始

使用者评论

1.0
基于1语的1评论
Filter by
服务
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Basic Shopify
  • Shopify
  • Advanced Shopify
语言
  • 选择评论语言
    • Română (1)
排序方式
  • 最新
  • 最新
  • 最旧
  • 最好
  • 最差
成为第一个评论 Shopify中文用户!
撰寫評論
您可以阅读其他语言的用户评论
回复审核
Reply
访问 Shopify
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'shopify', this, true);"
1
Leonard Manea
罗马尼亚
1
Shopify nu este bun pentru România

Nu functioneaza pentru vanzari in Romania. Nu are si nu se poate integra plata cu cardul in lei,nu are si nu se poate integra niciun curier pentru România. Cat despre dropshiping este o minciună, durata de livrare a unei comenzi este minim 30 zile.

的结论 Shopify

Shopify确实是一流的电子商务解决方案。

使用Shopify,店主可以快速创建一个专业丶干净丶快速响应的网站,而无需任何编码或编程知识。 用户可以通过后端或通过导入现有产品数据库来添加产品。 存储税费和运费的设置很容易配置,让你可快速启动并开始运行。 其后端很容易导航,且支持垂手可得。

对于现有实体店铺的所有者,Shopify的零售包装整合了他们的个人和在线业务,使业主可以共享和访问所有信息。

凭借其许多有用的功能和集成第三方应用程序的能力,Shopify为你提供了电子商务平台所需的一切。

盖尔·洛贝尔·兰德
盖尔·洛贝尔·兰德
盖尔是Website Planet的技术编辑和访谈员。她的第一台PC是需要一个盒式磁带才能启动的TRS-80。制作网站、电子邮件和横幅的工作同时结合了她对设计、技术还有写作的热爱。

Shopify 备择方案

73697

Reviews and expert opinion Shopify

Ranked 7th from 218 Website Builders
4.7
Pricing
Basic Shopify $29
Shopify $79
Advanced Shopify $299
Gail Lobel Rand
Gail Lobel Rand
Website Development Expert
Shopify is well-known in the e-commerce industry as one of the easiest-to-use integrated hosting platforms. Using Shopify, store owners can quickly create a professional, clean, and fully-responsive site without any programming knowledge. The shop templates available are top-notch and specifically optimized for high conversion rates, and the servers and infrastructure have been designed with e-commerce in mind. This means that loading times, payment integrations, customizability, and even analytics are all superbly put together, ensuring you have everything you need to run a great online store.

Overview

Shopify

Build and Run Your Online Store Effortlessly with Shopify

Shopify’s platform is full of features that makes it quick and easy for anyone to create an online store. After selecting a theme, use the dashboard to add products, configure your store’s shipping charges and tax, and integrate your payment gateway (100 payment gateways from all over the world are compatible with Shopify!)

In addition to organizing products by categories, you can create a collection of select products from across your inventory. For example, create a collection named “Wedding Gifts” or “End of Season Sale” and include any product from any category in that collection.

If you sell your products in person as well, Shopify can integrate and synchronize your point of sale and online store, allowing you to manage your entire business from one dashboard.

Templates

4.6
Shopify

Shopify Themes Are Easily Customizable, Even Without Coding Knowledge

Shopify offers free and premium themes, so you are sure to find one that best suits your business. Even after selecting a theme, several additional styling options are available to give your site a one-of-a-kind look. Within the dashboard, fonts and colors for the site’s main components can be changed with just a few clicks. More advanced users can get into the minutiae of customizing every aspect of their site by accessing the CSS and HTML files.

Using familiar drag and drop technology, the home page can be effortlessly redesigned. Don’t want the slider where your theme placed it? Just drag it to your preferred location. Rearrange, delete and add sections, until your front page is just how you want it.

One of Shopify’s most impressive customization tools is the ability to create custom templates and then assign these templates to individual pages. While this requires coding knowledge, it allows for an even more customized look between pages.

Features

4.8
Shopify

(Note: Availability of features depends on the plan purchased)

SEO: Shopify uses customizable H1, title, and meta tags for every page and product on your site. Additionally, you can customize previews as you want it to appear in search engine results.

Analytics: Depending on your plan, there are several types of analytical reports Shopify can generate. These reports deliver important insight into which products are selling (and which ones aren’t), where your visitors come from, and how they found your online store, as well as other information integral for creating an effective marketing plan. Google analytics is also easily integrated into your store.

Gift Cards: Shopify allows your customers to purchase a gift card in any amount you set. The cards are created with unique codes and delivered to customers instantly via email.

Discounts and Coupons: Create coupons that offer discounts for a specific amount or percentage off, free shipping, etc.

Downloadable Products: Customers can order and download your digital products right from your online store.

Shopify Shipping: (only available for stores based in the USA and Canada) This feature displays real-time shipping charges from several carriers for customers to select at checkout. For an additional charge (which gets lower as plans price up), this feature can be used to generate and print pre-paid labels for shipping.

Import/Export: Easily import or export products and customer information using CSV files, or one of Shopify’s importer/exporter apps.

Product Images: Like many shopping carts platforms, several images can be uploaded for a product. The Shopify feature that takes it up a notch, is the ability to assign an image to a particular product option (e.g., color), which then becomes the product’s featured image when selected by a customer.

Extensions/Apps: Enrich the Shopify experience for you and your customers with numerous third-party apps that seamlessly integrate with your store. These apps can add features such as marketing, social media, and customer service, among others.

Abandoned Carts: Recover missed sales by automatically emailing a prefilled cart link and customized message to customers who don’t complete their purchase.

Watch our video on how you can quickly build a Shopify store

Ease of use

4.7
Shopify

Finding Your Way Around Shopify is Easy

Shopify’s dashboard makes it easy to view all the components of the front and back end of your store in one place. From here you can configure your store’s settings, view order and customer information, add/delete/modify products, and design your site.

Instructions are straightforward and uncomplicated, using familiar icons and drag and drop technology. In the event you need additional help or information, support is easy to find.

Support

4.7
Shopify

Customer support at Shopify is as good as it gets!

While Shopify is intuitive enough for you just to dive right in, there are several options available when you do need help, Watch Shopify’s video tutorials or find answers quickly by entering questions into the search field and scrolling through the returned results. Support is also available via chat (24/7), Twitter, email or phone.

Additionally, there are discussion forums and an “E-commerce University” with free tools and resources to help successfully grow, launch and build your business.

Pricing

4.6

Three Payment Tiers - Three Options for Your E-Commerce Store

Shopify offers three level of e-commerce plans. Each higher tier of pricing offers additional features and lower payment processing fees. You can upgrade your plan at any time as your business grows.

All plans include hosting, an SSL certificate for secure checkout, as well as an unlimited number of products, file storage, and bandwidth. The optional Shopify POS (Point Of Sale) for in-person sales is available for an additional fee and will integrate with any of the plans.

When using a third-party payment gateway to process credit cards, Shopify charges a percentage-based transaction fee for each order. This percentage is highest on the least expensive plan and decreases as plans level up. If you use Shopify as your credit card processor, there is no transaction fee on any plans.

Basic Shopify

$29
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: Unlimited
  • Number of Pages for Site: Unlimited Products
  • Custom Domain
  • Free Image Gallery
  • Shopping Cart
Get Started

Shopify

$79
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: Unlimited
  • Number of Pages for Site: Unlimited Products
  • Custom Domain
  • Free Image Gallery
  • Shopping Cart
Get Started

Advanced Shopify

$299
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: Unlimited
  • Number of Pages for Site: Unlimited Products
  • Custom Domain
  • Free Image Gallery
  • Shopping Cart
Get Started

Bottom line on Shopify

Shopify is truly a top-notch e-commerce solution.

Using Shopify, store owners can create a professional, clean, responsive site quickly without any coding or programming knowledge. Products can be added either through the back end or by importing an existing product database. Store settings for taxes and shipping are easily configured to get you up and running quickly. The back end is easy to navigate, and support is immediately available.

For owners of an existing brick and mortar store, Shopify’s Retail Package integrates their in-person and online presence so information is shared and accessible across the board.

With its many useful features and the ability to integrate third-party apps, Shopify offers you everything you could want in an e-commerce platform.

Gail Lobel Rand
Gail Lobel Rand
Gail is a Technical Editor and Interviewer for Website Planet. Her first PC was a TRS-80 which required a cassette tape to boot up. Producing websites, emails, and banners combines her love for design, technology, and of course, writing.

Shopify Alternatives

Wix

Wix

69 Reviews

4.9
Site123

Site123

16 Reviews

4.8
SimpleSite

SimpleSite

62 Reviews

4.8
Jimdo

Jimdo

17 Reviews

4.7
72475
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.