分享链接生成器

让人们轻松分享你的内容。创建你的内容的社交分享链接,以包含在你的网站或电子邮件中。

测试看看这个工具可以创建什么!

单击下面的任何社交工具。你也可以为自己的网站进行创建。

选择社交媒体

Example: https://www.websiteplanet.com

常见问题

么是分享链接?

分享链接是为不同社交媒体网络专门创建的链接,可让访问者即时轻松分享您的网站内容而无需手动复制和粘贴链接。

您肯定在网站上的博客文章下方看过“分享”图标,或者在Facebook文章中注意过“分享”按钮。在线共享内容。而无论是优质的博客文章、YouTube视频还是令人震惊的新闻报导,都必须简单易行,人们才愿意分享。

如何使用分享链接生成器?

使用分享链接生成器的方式非常简单。您只需将网页、博客、图片、视频等的网址加入框中,选择您要创建链接的社交媒体平台(或选择“全部”),添加您想添加的任何文本(有效Twitter、LinkedIn和Pinterest),然后点击“创建链接”按钮。

几秒后,生成器就会为您生成可用于内容的自定义链接,并可供您进行测试和复制。另外,您也可以复制链接的HTML代码,以便将“分享”链接添加到您的网站和电子邮件中。

此外,您还可以单击“更多选项”按钮,以将其他信息添加到您的Pinterest、LinkedIn和电子邮件链接中。对于电子邮件,您可以添加电子邮件地址、主题和消息正文;对于Pinterest,您可以添加图像缩略图URL和文本;对于LinkedIn,您可以添加帖子标题、文本和来源。

我为什么需要分享链接?

分享链接不仅可让您更容易分享指向自己内容的自定义链接,更可供访问者使用,从而增加内容被转发分享的机会。尽管某些网站生成器和平台(如WordPress)支持分享按钮和链接,但不是人人都可使用 – 举例来说,如果您使用的是网站生成器的免费计划,则您可能必须付费才能使用分享按钮。分享链接生成器可让您免费且轻松地获取分享链接。

我可以在哪里使用我生成的分享链接?

访问者可通过您的社交媒体平台使用分享链接来分享内容。此外,您还可以将这些链接添加到您的网站和电子邮件新闻通讯中,以供其他人在其社交媒体上进行分享。

Share Link Creator

Let people share your content easily. Create social sharing links with your content to be included on your website or emails.

Test to see what this tool can create!

Click on any of the social tools below. You can create it for your own site as well.

Select social media

Example: https://www.websiteplanet.com

Frequently Asked Questions

What Is a Share Link?
Share links are specially created links for different social media networks that allow instant sharing without having to copy and paste links manually, making it possible for your visitors to simply share your website content.

You’ve surely seen the “share this” icons below blog posts on websites or noticed the “share” button on Facebook posts. Sharing content online – whether it’s a fantastic blog post, a YouTube video or a startling news article – has to be simple or people just aren’t going to do it.

How Does the Share Link Creator Work?
The Share Link Creator tool couldn’t be easier to use. Just add the URL of the web page, blog, image, video etc., into the box, select the social media platform you want to create a link for (or choose “all”), add any text you want to add (works with Twitter, LinkedIn, and Pinterest) and click the “create links” button.

In seconds, you’ll have custom links for sharing your content that you can test, and copy. Plus, you can copy the HTML code for the link so you can add “share” links to your website and emails, too.

With Pinterest, LinkedIn and email links, you can click the “more options” button for additional information to be added to your link. For email, you can add the email address, subject, and message body. For Pinterest, you can add an image thumbnail URL and text, and for LinkedIn, you can add a post title, text, and source.

Why Do I Need a Share Link?
Not only do share links make it easier for you to share custom links to your own content, but by making these links available to your visitors you increase the chances of your content being shared. While some website builders and platforms like WordPress support share buttons and links, these are not always available – for example, if you’re on a free plan on a website builder, you may have to pay to access share buttons. The share link generator is a free and easy way of getting the links you need.
Where Can I Use the Share Links I Generate?
Share links can be used to share content via your social media platforms. You can also add these links to your website and email newsletters for others to share on their social media.