تقييمات وآراء الخبراء InterServer

مارك هولدن
مارك هولدن
خبير استضافة المواقع

تستهدف InterServer الجزء السفلي من السوق وهي تعرف ذلك. إنها خيار مثالي للمبتدئين، ولكنها لا تناسب كثيراً مطوري المواقع الخبراء أصحاب الاحتياجات المخصصة. إنها خدمة استضافة جيدة جداً للميزانية، ولكنها لن تكون اختياري الأول للمواقع الكبير مثل المتاجر الإلكترونية ومواقع الشركات الكبرى.


نظرة عامة

استضافة غير محدودة معقولة التكلفة

تأسست عام 1999 بواسطة طلاب الثانوية مايك لافريك وجون كواجليري، وتطورت InterServer من اسم نطاق واحد وحساب إعادة بيع استضافة افتراضية إلى شركة عالمية بمركزين بيانات، في سيكوكس، نيوجيرسي ولوس انجلوس، كاليفورنيا.

InterServer’s website hosting homepage

إنها ليست أكبر استضافة في السوق، ولكنها أبعد كذلك عن أن تكون الأصغر. وبالرغم من أنها تركز في الدعاية على باقات الاستضافة التشاركية، فهي تقدم أيضا استضافة VPS، وسحابية، ومخصصة، فضلاً عن باقات استضافة البريد الإلكتروني.

إحدى نقاط البيع القوية لـ InterServer هي أنها تقدم باقة استضافة مواقع غير محدودة . تبدأ من تكلفة كوب قهوة شهرياً، وتأتي بكل ما سوف تحتاج إليه لبدء موقع بسيط، من نطاقات ومساحة تخزين غير محدودة إلى لوحة تحكم قوية وأكثر من 450 تطبيق سحابي.

InterServer ليست للجميع، وتحتاج للتأكد من أنها استضافة المواقع المناسبة لك. وبعدما تضع ذلك في الحسبان، هيا بنا نتعمق قليلاً.

الخصائص

5.0

كل احتياجات المبتدئين

InterServer مصممة بشكل واضح لأصحاب المواقع المبتدئين. وتقدم الخدمات لمساعدتك في البدء بسهولة، حتى إذا كان لديهم أقل حد ممكن من الخبرة التقنية. كما تقدم مجموعة من المنتجات الإضافية يمكنك شراؤها خلال نمو أعمالك وأصبحت تحتاج إلى المزيد من الوظائف.

بعض الخصائص الرائعة للمبتدئين تتضمن خدمة انتقال مجانية وأداة إنشاء مواقع مجانية، فضلاً عن تسجيل تطاق رخيص التكلفة، ولوحة تحكم بسيطة، والاختيار من اكثر من 450 تطبيق سحابي عبر معالج تثبيت بنقرة واحدة، تتضمن WordPress، Joomla!، Drupal، و Magento.

تسليم بريد إلكتروني مضمون

لدى InterServer عيوبها، ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن استضافة مواقع يمكنها تقوية بريدك الإلكتروني، فلا تبحث بعيداً. هذه الشركة لا تقدم فقط حسابات بريد إلكتروني غير محدودة ، بل تقدم أيضاً تسليم بريد إلكتروني مضمون: تزعم InterServer إنها حلت مشكلة تسليم الرسائل الإلكترونية. طالما لا ترسل رسائل إلكترونية مزعجة، سوف تصل رسائلك الإلكترونية دائماً ولن ينتهي بها المطاف إلى مجلد البريد المزعج.

interserver-features1

باقات WordPress VPS

تقدم InterServer باقات WordPress VPS ، والتي تأتي أيضاً بـ WordPress مسبق التثبيت. وسوف تحصل كذلك على دعم من خبراء WordPress وموارد مخصصة حقيقة بحيث لا تحتاج للقلق بشأن أن يتسبب جيرانك على الخادم في تباطؤ تحميل موقعك.

الأمر المثير أيضاً هو النطاق المتدرج للموارد من 30 جيجابايت لتخزين SSD و2تيرابايت نقل شهري إلى 80 جيجابايت لتخزين SSD و32تيرابايت نقل شهري، بما يتيح لك اختيار الخادم بالسهر والحجم الذي يلبي احتياجاتك.

interserver-features2

ضمان الجاهزية

تعد InterServer عملائها بجاهزية 99.9%، جزء من ذلك بسبب شراكتها مع Cloudflare ومراكز بيانات التخزين المؤقت. هناك الكثير من خدمات الاستضافة تقدم وعوداً مشابهة، وبالنظر إلى اتفاقية مستوى الخدمة، يمكنني القول إن هذه الالة التي يتعرض فيها موقعك لأعطال كثيرة، “”سيتاح الرصيد لكل عميل وفقاً لكل حالة على حدة، ولا يتجاوز 50% من الرسوم الشهرية الأساسية””.

استضافة مجانية للمواقع غير الربحية

إذا كنت موقع غير ربحين سوف تقدم لك InterServer استضافة مجانية بحسابات بريد إلكتروني ومساحة ونطاق ترددي بلا حدود. إنها ليست خاصية تقدمها الكثير من الشركات. من الجيد دائماً أن تعمل مع شركة تسعى دائماً لجعل العالم مكاناً أفضلانظر القائمة الكاملة للخصائص

سهولة الاستخدام

4.6

من السهل جداً المضي قدماً

ليس من المدهش أن تكون InterServer بهذه السهولة. فبعد كل شيء، الجزء الأساسي من خدماتها يستهدف المبتدئين. أي خطوة إضافية في إنشاء الحساب وإعداد الموقع الإلكتروني قد تزيد الفرصة ليندفع الأشخاص نحو شركة أسهل في الاستخدام. وهذا يمنحهم حافزاً للتأكد من أن الخدمات أسهل ما يمكن في الاستخدام – لنكتشف معاً كيف تتولى InterServer هذا الأمر.

لوحة تحكم سهلة

تستخدم InterServer لوحة تحكم cPanel، والتي يتمتع غالبية مطوري المواقع المحترفين بخبرة بها. تجعل من السهل التعامل مع الأدوات الإدارية على خادم لينوكس، والذي يعد قياسياً بين معظم استضافات لينوكس.

interserver-ease-of-use1

نسخ احتياطي بسيط

InterServer لديها شراكة مع Acronis لتقديم خيار نسخ احتياطي شامل للملفات المهمة وقواعد البيانات. وتزعم إنها واحدة من أسرع، وأقوى خيارات النسخ الاحتياطي المتاحة للعملاء. وعلى الرغم من أنها قد تكون قوية، فهي ليست الحل الأسهل في الاستخدام وقد تكون مبالغة في الصعوبة إذا كنت صاحب موقع جديد أو مبتدئ.

إنشاء حساب

لقد أنشأت حساب ووجدت أن عملية التسجيل سريعة وسخلة، استغرقت أقل من خمس دقائق. الواجهة ليست الأجمل تماماً، ولنها خالية من الأعطال على الأقل، ولا يمكننا أن نقول ذلك على كل الخدمات.انقر هنا لاكتشاف المزيد عن تجربتي، مع تعليمات خطوة بخطوة.

توصيل النطاق وتثبيت WordPress

قمت أيضاً بتثبيت WordPress من خلال جمع InterServer للوحات التحكم cPanel و Softaculous. تثبيت WordPress كان الجزء السهل، بفضل معالج التثبيت بنقرة واحدة، ولكن ربط اسم النطاق كان خادع قليلاً. تثبيت شبكة تسليم محتوى Cloudflare (CDN) كان سهلاً أيضاً. انقر هنا للوصول إلى الدليل الخاص بي، والذي يقودك خلال تلك العملية.اكتشف إن كانت خدمة InterServer مناسبة لك

الأداء

4.8

سريعة جداً، إذا كنت في الغرب

كل مقدم خدمة استضافة لديه نقاد غير سعداء بالخدمة، ولا تختلف InterServer في ذلك. أحد العملاء يقول إن الموقع كان في أقل 2% من حيث سرعات التحميل في استراليا، بينما يقول آخر إن الموقع يتعطل كل يوم والطريقة الوحيدة لاستعادته هي إنشاء تذاكر دعم وانتظار الشركة لتصحيحه.

ومع ذلك، قاعدة عادة، هناك تقييمات إيجابية أكثر من السلبية، وعندما أجريت اختبار تحميل الصفحة Sucuri، انبهرت بالأداء. كان بعيداً عن الأفضل، ولكن مقابل تلك الأسعار، كانت جيدة جداً.

interserver-performance1

في الحقيقة، تعمل InterServer بشكل سيء في بنغالور، والهند، وسيدني، وأستراليا، ربما بسبب وجود خوادمها في الجزء الآخر من العالم في أمريكا الشمالية. هذا يبطئ السرعات بشكل عام، ولكن سرعة تحميل 0.279 ثانية إجمالاً تظل جيدة. لا مشكلة هنا! تحقق من أداء خدمة InterServer

الدعم

4.6

ليست الأفضل

إذا كان غياب الدعم الجيد أمر حاسم لك، قد ترغب في البحث في مكان آخر. مثل معظم الأشياء، ستحصل على مقابل ما تدفعه، وInterServer خدمة منخفضة التكلفة تبقي التكاليف منخفضة بالحد من تلك الكماليات.

تقدم InterServer مجموعة من الشروحات الشاملة لمساعدتك على البدء. وهي تستهدف بشكل واضح المبتدئين جداً، ولكن هناك أيضاً مساعدة للمطورين المخضرمين عندما يحتاجون للمساعدة في مهام معينة.

إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على المساعدة التي تحتاج إليها في الإرشادات والمقالات، يمكنك التواصل مع فريق الدعم المتاح على مدار الساعة عبر الدردشة أو الهاتف. لا تندهش إذا استمعوا إلى النهاية ثم طلبوا منك إرسال تذكرة دعم.

لأحصل على شعور خدمة العملاء، أرسلت رسالة بريد إلكتروني من نموذج التواصل وحصلت على الرد خلال خمس دقائق. ونفس لأمر عندما أرسلت تذكرة دعم، ولكن عندما لجأت للدردشة للسؤال عن موقع الخوادم، غادر ممثل الخدمة الدردشة بمجرد ما طرحت السؤال.

interserver-support1

ولكن أوقات الاستجابة ليست سيئة جداً، ولكن تذكر إنني كنت أستفسر كعميل محتمل، لذا ربما تكون الأولوية لدى الفريق للرد على العملاء الذين يكسبون من ورائهم المال.

الأسعار

4.9
أسعار InterServer رخيصة جداً، خاصة للموارد التي تحصل عليها، ويمكنك توفير المال باختيار الباقة السنوية بدلاً من الدفع شهرياً. خيارات الدفع محدودة لبطاقات الائتمان المعروفة وبايبال.

الإلغاء والاسترداد

هناك الكثير من الأمور التي يمكنك أن تعجب بها في InterServer، لذا إذا قررت اختيار الخدمة، يمكنك أن تمضي قدماً. ولكن إذا قررت إنها لا تناسبك، هناك ضمان لاسترداد المال، وإلغاء حسابك في منتهى السهولة أيضاً.

عندما حاولت الإلغاء، استغرق الأمر بضع دقائق فقط، ولأنني كنت خلال فترة ضمان استرداد المال 30 يوم، كان يحق لي الاسترداد. تقدمت بالطلب يوم الاثنين واسترددت المال بالكامل يوم الأربعاء.انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن تجربتي.

InterServer إستضافة المواقع الإلكترونية

اسم الخطةالتخزينعرض النطاق التردديشهادة SSL مجانيةعدد المواقعالسعر اسم الخطةالتخزينعرض النطاق التردديشهادة SSL مجانيةعدد المواقعالسعرSTANDARD WEB HOSTINGUnlimited SSDUnlimited+$5المزيد من التفاصيلWINDOWS ASP.NETUnlimitedUnlimited+25$8المزيد من التفاصيل
المزيد من التفاصيل

InterServer استضافة VPS

اسم الخطةالتخزينعرض النطاق التردديوحدة المعالجة المركزيةالرامالسعر اسم الخطةالتخزينعرض النطاق التردديوحدة المعالجة المركزيةالرامالسعرVPS1 - Linux30 GB SSD1 TB1 CORE2 GB$6.00المزيد من التفاصيلVPS2 - Linux60 GB SSD2 TB2 CORES4 GB$12.00المزيد من التفاصيلVPS3 - Linux90 GB SSD3 TB3 CORES6 GB$18.00المزيد من التفاصيلVPS4 - Linux120 GB SSD4 TB4 CORES8 GB$24.00المزيد من التفاصيلVPS5 - Linux150 GB SSD5 TB5 CORES10 GB$30.00المزيد من التفاصيلVPS6 - Linux180 GB SSD6 TB6 CORES12 GB$36.00المزيد من التفاصيلVPS7 - Linux210 GB SSD7 TB7 CORES14 GB$42.00المزيد من التفاصيلVPS8 - Linux240 GB SSD8 TB8 CORES16 GB$48.00المزيد من التفاصيلVPS9 - Linux270 GB SSD9 TB9 CORES18 GB$54.00المزيد من التفاصيلVPS1 - Windows30 GB SSD2 TB1 CORE2 GB$10.00المزيد من التفاصيلVPS2 - Windows60 GB SSD4 TB2 CORES4 GB$20.00المزيد من التفاصيلVPS3 - Windows90 GB SSD6 TB3 CORES6 GB$30.00المزيد من التفاصيلVPS4 - Windows120 GB SSD8 TB4 CORES8 GB$40.00المزيد من التفاصيلVPS5 - Windows150 GB SSD10 TB5 CORES10 GB$50.00المزيد من التفاصيلVPS6 - Windows180 GB SSD12 TB6 CORES12 GB$60.00المزيد من التفاصيلVPS7 - Windows210 GB SSD14 TB7 CORES14 GB$70.00المزيد من التفاصيلVPS8 - Windows240 GB SSD16 TB8 CORES16 GB$80.00المزيد من التفاصيلVPS9 - Windows270 GB SSD18 TB9 CORES18 GB$90.00المزيد من التفاصيل
المزيد من التفاصيل

InterServer السيرفرات المخصصة

المزيد من التفاصيل

InterServer موزعي خدمات استضافة

مراجعات المستخدمين

بناء على 5 تقييم بـ 3 لغة
2.8
كن أول مستخدم يترك تقييم عن InterServerبـالعربية!
اكتب مراجعة
يمكنك قراءة تقييمات المستخدمين بلغات أخرى
الرد على التقييم
الرد
زيارة InterServer
reply
ar
خطأ
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'interserver', this, true);"
View 1 reply
عرض %d ردود
avatar
5.0
Sohel Arman
بنغلاديش
08 يوليو 2020
Best hosting company

Amazing service and support. they are dedicated, professional and friendly. server uptime is best. when you face any problem they will fix it immediately. i've some issue a few days ago, I have knocked them, they fix m problem within 20 minutes.

avatar
2.0
Nick
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
17 فبراير 2020
Exceedingly painful helpdesk communications

There are some good things about this service if you can deal with the terrible helpdesk communications process, but they may not out weight the aggravation. It can take hours or days to get answers or resolution. A simple question could take hours to receive a response-then more hours again to respond to any follow ups. Then expect a different team member which makes it impossible to efficiently resolve any solutions. I also tried calling the helpdesk twice and both times were on hold for 30+ minutes. This is not 24/7 customer service.

avatar
5.0
Mark
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
26 ديسمبر 2019
Great performance and Support

I have been very happy with the performance of my wordpress website on InterServer. It was very easy to set up and get going. When I did have a small issue/question, it was quickly answered by their support staff. I highly recommend them as a great hosting company.

خلاصة القول في InterServer

تستهدف InterServer الجزء السفلي من السوق وهي تعرف ذلك جيداً. هذا يعني إنها خيار ممتاز للمبتدئين، ولكنها لا تناسب كثيراً مطوري المواقع الخبراء ذوي الاحتياجات المخصصة. وسوف تعايني كذلك مع المواقع ذات مستوى التردد الكبير ومتاجر التجارة الإلكترونية إلا إذا كنت مستعد لإنفاق بعد المال على واحد من خوادمها المخصصة.

هل استخدمها؟ حسناً، هذا يتوقف على استخدامك. لقد واجهتني بعض المشكلات مع الرسائل الإلكترونية مع GoDaddy، وتبدو خدمة البريد الإلكتروني من InterServer واعدة وجذابة جداً. قد تكون جيدة أيضاً لبعض مواقع الهواة. ولكنها لن تكون اختياري الأول عندما يتعلق الأمر باستضافة مواقع مثل المتاجر الإلكترونية ومواقع الشركات الكبرى.

مارك هولدن
مارك هولدن
مارك مطور مواقع متخصص في HTML5، CSS، JavaScript، MySQL، و  PHP. عندما لا يكون مشغولاً بتصميم المواقع أو البحث عن أحدث الإضافات لمجموعة البرامج والتطبيقات لديه، فهو يستمتع بالعزف على الطبول في فرقته الموسيقية. ويمكنك أيضاً عمل الاومليت الإسباني.

InterServer بدائل

Hostinger
4.9
أرخص الأسعار في السوق للخطط طويلة الأجل
اكتشف المزيد
Liquid Web
4.8
أفضل استضافة مواقع مدارة لمنصات متعددة، من WordPress إلىMagento
اكتشف المزيد
Kinsta
4.7
السرعات الأعلى والأكثر ثباتًا واتساقًا في اختباراتنا
اكتشف المزيد
1678504

Reviews and expert opinion InterServer

Ranked 80th from 3416 Web Hosting
4.6
0 1
Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Web Hosting Expert
InterServer is toward the lower end of the market and it knows it. It’s the perfect choice for newbies, but less suited for expert web developers with specific needs. It’s pretty good for a budget host, but it wouldn’t be my first choice for large sites like e-commerce stores and corporate websites.

Overview

Affordable Unlimited Hosting

Founded in 1999 by high school students Mike Lavrik and John Quaglieri, InterServer has grown from a single domain name and a virtual hosting reseller account to an international company with two data centers, in Secaucus, New Jersey, and Los Angeles, California.

interserver-overview1

It’s not the biggest host on the market, but it’s also a long way from the smallest. And while it heavily promotes its shared hosting packages, it also offers VPS, cloud, and dedicated hosting, as well as email hosting packages.

One of the big selling points of InterServer is that it offers an unlimited web hosting package. Starting at the cost of one cup of coffee per month, it comes with everything you’ll need to get started with a simple website, from unlimited domains and storage space to a powerful control panel and over 450 cloud applications.

InterServer isn’t for everyone, and you need to make sure it’s the right web host for you. And so, with that in mind, let’s dive on in and get started.

Features

4.6

All a Rookie Needs

InterServer is clearly designed for beginner website owners. It provides services to help you get started easily, even if you have minimal technical experience. It also offers a range of additional products to purchase as your online business grows and you require more functionality.

Some of the most notable features for rookie admins include the free migration service and the free website builder, as well as inexpensive domain registration, a simple control panel, and your pick of over 450 cloud applications via a one-click installer, including WordPress, Joomla!, Drupal, and Magento.

Guaranteed Email Delivery

InterServer has its faults, but if you’re looking for a web host that can power your emails, look no further. Not only does the company offer unlimited email accounts, but it also offers guaranteed email delivery: InterServer claims it’s solved the problem of email deliverability. As long as you’re not sending spam emails, your email always gets delivered and won’t end up in the recipient’s spam folder.

interserver-features1

WordPress VPS Packages

InterServer offers WordPress VPS packages, which come with WordPress pre-installed. You also get support from WordPress experts and truly dedicated resources so you don’t need to worry about noisy neighbors experiencing peaks in traffic or malicious traffic.

What’s also interesting is the sliding scale of resources ranging from 30 GB of SSD and 2 TB of transfer per month to 480 GB of SSD and 32 TB of transfer, allowing you to pick a server with a price and size to meet your needs.

interserver-features2

Uptime Guarantee

InterServer promises its customers 99.9% uptime, in part because of its partnership with Cloudflare and its caching data center. Of course, a lot of web hosts make similar promises, and by looking at the service-level agreement (SLA), I can tell you that in the event your website has excessive downtime, “credits will be made available to each client on a case-by-case basis, not to exceed 50% of their base monthly fee.”

Free Hosting for Nonprofits

If you’re a nonprofit, InterServer will give you free hosting with unlimited email accounts, space, and bandwidth. This isn’t a feature many companies offer. It’s always nice to work with a company that goes out of its way to make the world a better place.

Ease of use

4.6

Pretty Easy to Get Going

It’s not really surprising that InterServer makes it easy for you to get started. After all, a core part of its business plan involves catering to newbies. Any extra step in the account creation and website setup processes could increase the chance of someone heading to an easier-to-use company. That gives them the incentive to make sure the services are as user-friendly as possible — let’s find out how InterServer manages it.

Easy Control Panel

InterServer uses cPanel, which the majority of professional web developers have some experience with. It makes it easy for you to carry out administration tools on your Linux server, which is the industry standard among most Linux hosts.

interserver-ease-of-use1

Simple Backups

InterServer has partnered with Acronis to provide a comprehensive backup solution for your valuable files and databases. It’s touted as being one of the fastest, most powerful backup solution available to consumers. While it may be powerful, it’s not the most user-friendly solution and it’s likely overkill if you’re a beginner or newer website owner.

Creating an Account

I created an account and found that the signup process was quick and easy, taking less than five minutes to get started. The interface isn’t exactly the prettiest, but it is at least bug-free, and the same can’t be said about every host. Click here to find out more about my experience, with step-by-step instructions.

Connecting a Domain and Installing WordPress

I also installed WordPress through InterServer’s handy combination of cPanel and Softaculous. Installing WordPress was the easy part, thanks to the one-click installer, but hooking up a domain name was a little trickier. Installing the Cloudflare content delivery network (CDN) was easy, too. Click here for my how-to guide, which takes you through the process.

Performance

4.7

Pretty Fast, If You’re in the West

Every web hosting provider has critics who are unhappy with the service, and InterServer is no different. One customer said their site was in the bottom 2% for upload speeds in Australia, while another said their site goes down every day and the only way to restore it is to create a support ticket and wait for the company to correct it.

Still, as a general rule, it has more positive reviews than negative reviews, and when I ran a Sucuri page load test, I was reasonably impressed by the performance. It’s far from the best, but for a budget hosting provider, it’s pretty good.

interserver-performance1

In fact, InterServer fared worse in Bangalore, India, and Sydney, Australia, probably because its servers are based on the other side of the world in North America. These slower speeds dragged the overall average down, but a 0.279-second total loading speed is still pretty good. No complaints here!

Support

4.5

Not the Best

If the lack of decent support is a deal-breaker for you, then you might want to look elsewhere. As with most things, you get what you pay for, and InterServer is a budget host that keeps costs low by cutting corners.

InterServer does provide a range of comprehensive tutorials to help you to get started. These are clearly aimed at more rookie users, but even then, there’s plenty to help more seasoned developers when they get backed into a corner and stuck on a particular task.

If you can’t find the help you need in the tips and articles section, you can contact the 24/7 support team via live chat or phone. Don’t be surprised if they listen patiently and then ask you to submit a support ticket, though.

To get a feel for what customer service was like, I sent an email from the online contact form and received a response within five minutes. The same was true when I filed a support ticket, but when I joined the live chat and asked where the servers were located, the agent left the chat as soon as I asked the question.

interserver-support1

Still, the response times weren’t too bad, but remember that I was inquiring as a potential customer, so the team might go out of its way to prioritize requests that could earn more money.

Pricing

4.7

InterServer’s prices are pretty cheap, especially for the resources you get, and you can save money by choosing an annual plan instead of paying once a month. Payment options are limited to mainstream credit cards and PayPal.

Cancellations & Refunds

There’s a lot to like about InterServer, so if you do decide to go with it, you might even stay. If you’d rather not, you’re covered with a money-back guarantee, and canceling your account is easy enough.

When I tried to cancel, it took just a couple minutes, and because I was in the 30-day money-back guarantee window, I was also eligible for a refund. I applied for it on a Monday and the money had been refunded in full by Wednesday. Click here to find out more about my experience.

VPS Hosting

Moe Details

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • STANDARD
    • WORDPRESS
    • WINDOWS Web Hosting
    • VPS Hosting
    • VPS1 - Linux
    • VPS1 - Windows
    • VPS2 - Linux
    • VPS3 - Linux
    • VPS2 - Windows
    • VPS4 - Linux
    • VPS3 - Windows
    • VPS5 - Linux
    • VPS6 - Linux
    • VPS4 - Windows
    • VPS7 - Linux
    • VPS8 - Linux
    • VPS5- Windows
    • VPS9 - Linux
    • VPS6 - Windows
    • VPS10 - Linux
    • VPS11 - Linux
    • VPS7 - Windows
    • Dedicated Server
    • Xeon E3-1230
    • 2 x Six-Core E5-2620
Language
  • Choose review language
    • Türkçe (1)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit InterServer
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'interserver', this, true);"
1
Gunay
Turkey
interserver.net
1
Dikkat uzak durulması gereken bir şirket.!!!

03.09.2019 tarihinde 6 aylık Vps satın aldım. 7 CORE 14 GB ram 210 SSD olan 8 saate bir vps shutdown oldu ,web panle kontrolden başlatmak zorunda kaldım. problemin giderilmesi için açtığım ticketlara cevab ta vermediler. Dikkat uzak durulması gereken bir şirket.!!!

Bottom line on InterServer

InterServer is toward the lower end of the market and it knows it. That means it’s the perfect choice for newbies, but less suited for expert web developers with specific needs. It’s also going to struggle with high-traffic websites and e-commerce stores unless you’re willing to spend a little more on one of its dedicated servers.

Would I use them? Well, that depends. I’ve been having some issues with my emails through GoDaddy, and InterServer’s email delivery promises are pretty attractive. It could also power a few of my hobby sites. It just wouldn’t be my first choice when it comes to hosting sites like e-commerce stores and corporate websites.

Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Mark is a full stack web developer specializing in HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, MySQL, and PHP. When he's not busy building websites or geeking out over the latest addition to his ever-growing gadget collection, he enjoys playing drums for his progressive rock band. He can also make a mean Spanish omelet.

InterServer Alternatives

251823
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.