对于本网站列出的产品,我们从对应的公司收取一定佣金。阅读《广告披露》以了解详情

评论与专家意见 InterServer

马克·霍顿 马克·霍顿 网页托管专家

InterServer有意走低价竞争路线。因此,它是新手的完美选择,但不太适合具有特定需求的专业网络开发人员。它非常适合预算有限的主机,但我不会率先选择使用它来托管电子商务商店和企业网站等大型网站。

總論

🏆性能等级A+
⏱️正常運行時間保證
🔒免费SSL
🔧托管类型共享, WordPress, VPS, 独立服务器主机, 分销商主机
💡基本套餐特性
  • 儲存 Unlimited SSD
  • 頻寬 無限制
  • 網站數 無限制
💲起始價$2.50
共享 经销商 专用 云端 WordPress

经济实惠的无限制托管

InterServer于1999年由当时还是高中生的Mike Lavrik和John Quaglieri成立,从一个域名和虚拟主机经销商发展成为一家拥有两个分别位于新泽西州锡考克斯和加利福尼亚州洛杉矶数据中心的国际公司。

InterServer’s website hosting homepage

它虽不是市场上最大型的主机,但距离最小的主机还有很长的路要走。虽然它大力推广其共享主机软件包,但它还提供VPS、云和专用托管,以及电子邮件托管软件包。

InterServer的一大卖点是它提供了一个无限的网络托管包。价格从每月约一杯咖啡的价钱起跳,你可借此获得托管简单网站所需的一切,从无限的域和存储空间到强大的控制面板和超过450个云应用程序。

InterServer并不适合所有人,因此你需要确保它是适合你的网络主机。考虑到这一点,让我们进一步深入了解其性能和服务。

5.0

功能

新手所需要一切

InterServer显然是专为新手网站所有者所设计的。即使你的技术经验很少,其提供的服务也可以帮助你轻松上手。随着你的在线业务的增长,你将需要更多功能,而InterServer可以为你提供一系列其他产品。

一些最值得新手管理员注意的功能包括免费迁移服务和免费网站构建器、廉价的域名注册、简单的控制面板,以及通过一键安装程序挑选的450多个云应用程序,包括WordPress、Joomla!、Drupal和Magento。

保证电子邮件发送

InterServer有其缺点,但如果你正在寻找可以为你的电子邮件提供支持的网络主机,请不要犹豫。该公司不仅提供无限制的电子邮件帐户,而且还提供电子邮件传递保证:InterServer声称可解决电子邮件可传递性问题。只要你不发送垃圾邮件,你的电子邮件就不会被送入收件人的垃圾邮件文件夹中。

interserver-features1

WordPress VPS包

InterServer提供预装WordPress的WordPress VPS软件包。此外,你还可以获得WordPress专家和专用资源的支持,因此无需担心受到流量高峰或恶意流量的影响。

另外有趣的一点,是其资源的滑动范围从30 GB SSD和每月2 TB传输到480 GB SSD和32 TB传输,可让你选择价格和大小皆符合你需求的服务器。

interserver-features2

正常运行时间保证

InterServer承诺其客户99.9%的正常运行时间,部分原因在于其与Cloudflare及其缓存数据中心的合作关系。当然,很多网站主机都做出类似的承诺,但其服务水平协议(SLA)保证:如果你的网站的停机时间过长,则“每个客户都可以获得不超过其基本月费之50%的信用额度。”

公益组织免费托管

如果你正在经验非营利组织,InterServer将为你提供无限制的电子邮件帐户、空间和带宽。这样的功能不是多数公司都能提供。而能与一家致力于让世界变得更美好的公司合作总是一桩好事。

4.6

易於使用

很容易上手

InterServer可以让用户轻松上手这点并不令人意外。毕竟,其商业计划以迎合新手为主要目标。其帐户创建和网站设置过程尽可能保持精简,以防用户转而选择其他更易于使用的产品。因此,该公司极力确保其服务尽可能方便用户使用。让我们来进一步了解InterServer的使用情形。

简易控制的面板

InterServer使用cPanel,而这是大多数专业网站开发人员都使用过的工具。此外,这也让你可以轻松在符合Linux主机行业标准的Linux服务器上执行管理工具。

interserver-ease-of-use1

简单备份

InterServer与Acronis合作,以为你宝贵的文件和数据库提供全面的备份解决方案。它宣称是市面上最快、最强大的备份解决方案之一。虽然它可能很强大,但它并不是最方便用户使用的解决方案,而如果你是初学者或新手网站所有者,则这对你而言可能过于复杂。

创建帐户

我创建了一个帐户,发现其注册过程快速简便,且设置时间不到五分钟。虽然其界面设计并不是最美观的,但至少它没有程序上的错误,而这不是每个主机都办得到的。

连接域并安装WordPress

我也通过InterServer的cPanel和Softaculous的便捷组合安装了WordPress。其一键式安装程序让安装WordPress变得易如反掌,但是要连接域名便稍微复杂。此外,安装Cloudflare内容交付网络(CDN)的过程也很简单。点击此处 以查看我的操作指南,并了解如何完成整个过程。

4.8

性能

如果你人在地球西半部,则速度相当快

每个网络托管服务提供商都有对其服务表示不满的用户,InterServer也不例外。其中某位用户表示其在澳大利亚的网站上传速度低于2%,而另一位用户则表示他们的网站速度每天都在下降,而恢复速度的唯一方法是创建支持票并等待该公司提出修正。

然而,一般来说,其正面评价多于负面,而我在以Sucuri进行页面加载测试时,对其性能感到印象深刻。其表现虽然不是最理想的,但对于平价托管服务提供商而言,算是可圈可点

interserver-performance1

事实上,InterServer在印度班加罗尔和澳大利亚悉尼的速度表现更糟,而这可能是因为其服务器位在北美地区的关系。这些速度较慢的地区表现拖累了InterServer的整体平均值,但 0.279秒的总加载速度仍然相当不错。我个人可以接受。

4.6

支援

差强人意

如果拥有足够的支持对你来说至关重要,那么你可能会想参考其他的选择。不变的道理是:一分钱一分货,而InterServer是一个平价主机,通过牺牲某些性能来降低成本。

InterServer确实提供了一系列全面的教程来帮助用户入门。这些教程显然是针对新手用户,但即便如此,其也可为经验更丰富的开发人员提供许多特定支持。

如果你在提示和文章部分找不到所需的帮助,则可以通过在线聊天或电话与全天候支持小组联系。如果他们耐心听完后,仍请你提交支持票,请不要感到惊讶。

为了了解其客户服务的品质,我通过在线联系表单发送了一封电子邮件,并在五分钟内收到回复,而我在提交支持票时也获得了相同的经验。然而,当我加入实时聊天并询问服务器所在的位置时,其代理在我提出问题后立即离开聊天。

interserver-support1

尽管如此,其响应时间不算太糟,但请记住,我是以潜在客户身份提出问题,因此其团队可能会为了开发客源而破例优先考虑我的请求。

4.9

標價

InterServer 套餐实惠,全方位满足用户需求

InterServer 是我有幸测试过的价格最合理的公司之一。网页主机服务可以通过无数种方式强迫你额外支付几美金(或更多)。让人欣慰的是,InterServer 的销售方式非常有良心,它没有任何追加销售或是隐藏的设置费用

此外,InterServer 只有一款共享主机套餐,其中包含了所有最重要的功能。你再也为了找到性价比最高的选择而费心比较多种复杂的套餐,InterServer 的这款套餐能满足你的所有需求。

InterServer 的标准网页共享主机套餐也很划算,月度套餐起步价只需 $2.50这是首月的优惠价格,但之后的原价依然很值。

VPS 基础套餐并没有比共享主机套餐贵很多,起步价为每月 $6.00,但高级 VPS 服务和专用服务器的价格与行业其他公司的水平差不多。专用服务器的起步价为每月 $44.00

订阅期限可以选择 1 个月、3 个月、6 个月、1 年或 2 年。新用户订阅期限较长的套餐,即可享受优厚的折扣(最高为平时月度费用的 50%)。其中 2 年套餐的性价比最高。但要注意,优惠价格将在首次付款周期结束后失效。

如果你决定订阅 1 年或更长时间,可以选择以超低折扣价购买域名服务。

InterServer 支持以 Mastercard、Visa、American Express、Discover 和 PayPal 付款。所有套餐都提供 30 天退款保证。

InterServer 评测:总结

从实用的附加功能到在北美地区的出色性能,InterServer 在很多方面都很优秀。它并不是最简单易用的,实时聊天也无法做到 7 天 24 小时全天候服务。但如果你会用智能手机,那么用 InterServer 也完全不在话下。

如果你的大部分目标受众都位于北美地区,以及需要托管多个域名,那么可以闭眼入 InterServer。它的基础套餐很实惠,拓展性强,是入门博客用户和企业的优质选择。

常见问题解答

InterServer 性价比高吗?

是的。InterServer 的价格很划算,不限资源,在美国和西欧地区性能卓越,正常运行时间长。如果你想试试 InterServer,不妨查看我们的优惠券页面,获取优惠。

共享主机可以处理多少流量?

许多共享主机服务提供商(如 InterServer)可以轻松处理每天数千名访客的流量。如果你预计流量更多,可以考虑使用 VPS。

InterServer 的无限托管是真的无限吗?

虽然 InterServer 自称支持无限存储和数据传输,但用户还是需要遵守合理使用政策。正常、诚信地使用资源应该不会有任何问题。

为什么不推荐免费的网页托管服务呢?

免费网页托管服务有很多缺点:资源可能会受到严重限制,或者有强制在网站上刊登广告的要求。我们建议选择性价比高的网页托管服务。我们的 2023 年最佳网页托管服务排行包含了几种实惠选择。
马克·霍顿 马克·霍顿
马克是一位全方位的网站开发人员,专门研究HTML5、CSS、JavaScript、MySQL和PHP。当他不忙于建立网站或钻研他持续增加的新电子产品时,他是某前卫摇滚乐队的鼓手,并乐在其中。此外,他做的意大利西班牙煎蛋卷也相当美味。
1.8
使用者評論
基于17语的3评论
成为第一个评论 InterServer中文用户!
用戶評價未經驗證
撰寫評論
您可以阅读其他语言的用户评论
回复审核
回复
访问 InterServer
reply
zh-hans
错误
onclick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Visit User Reviews', 'interserver', this, true, ReturnPopup );"
View 1 reply
查看%d回复
Poor qualitym stay away from them, no answer in tickets for days

Been a long customer, 10+ years, paid them at least one server in full in all of the years. All the time they had issues but as I am in the same business I can understand. Still, everytime we had tickets, and we had plenty because their network, especially the IPv6 one is very very bad, their responses where sad and without even saying hello. Don't know if they where great before, but as I said, we are in the same business but in a different continent, if we had their problems and their time to answer we would not have any customers today, so, goodbye.

avatar
Bogdan, 罗马尼亚
2022 十二月 05
1
STAY AWAY

I wish I would have seen these negative reviews. They are totally incompetent. Good luck getting a VPS setup. Could not set it up properly, machine would not come online. 24 hours back and forth and they cannot figure it out. Huge waste of time.

avatar
James L, 美国
2022 五月 30
1
Reliable Hosting Company

I switched to InterServer VPS web hosting the last 4 weeks ago. I got this hosting service at a very low price. I am really very happy because it doesn’t charge any cost on SSL certificates & daily backups. I also purchased WordPress hosting from Domain Racer which provides me with automatic WordPress updates & many best services.

avatar
Raghav Varma, 美国
2022 四月 18
3
Ok but not so fast on Linux Host shared

I used the Windows shared Host, this works for my small shop ok and fast. The Linux Host for standard Wordpress a littel bit to slow. Service is ok but not very fast, you got answer < 12h. Summary for me is for the Windows Host oh but for Linux i think you got faster and cheaper at other Hoster.

avatar
Gregor Hekro, 美国
2022 二月 28
3
they deleted my database without asking.

I am using a shared hosting plan on interserver. every alternate day your websites will be down and today they deleted my database without even asking or informing. after many warnings by one of the clients who left my service and my company. worst experience. my client was about to file a complaint but anyhow we have handled it.

avatar
Vishal Singh, 美国
2022 二月 25
1
Worst company every

Once i purchased there service, they did not want to support me in setting up. After i asked for a refund, they blocked me from using their service and are trying to steal my money. They are a scam company. Trying to give interserver a try was the worst mistake I have ever made.

avatar
clifford pollard, 美国
2022 一月 31
1
Unprofessional

Their chat usually takes half an hour of waiting. They state on their site that they host X-cart, but the outsourced chat support specialist from sales told me they removed X-cart long ago. But they forgot to delete pages which lure X-cart owners thus misleading people. General feeling I get from their website is sketchy and unreliable.

avatar
Tom, 美国
2021 十二月 15
1
Absolutely appalling

I wish I read CUSTOMER reviews first. Created an account, which was the ONLY thing that went right. PayPal payment generated an error, so I paid with credit card - then found out that Paypal actually worked, so I was double-billed. Turned off Whois privacy on the first transaction, it reactivated on the repeat transaction (another $5). Chat support was WORTHLESS. Actually, worse than useless. Told them to refund and cancel EVERYTHING, and support couldn't do that either. Told me to write the accounts department. I'm not expecting that to accomplish much either. Run Run away Run fast Just RUN.

avatar
MH WaterPolo, 美国
2021 九月 26
1
家庭共享多用户共享专家支持备用智能同步个人解决方案企业解决方案团队选项离线文件夹文件历史和恢复 阅读更多评论
InterServer 备择方案
Hostinger:速度快 + 成本低
4.9
市场上最便宜的长期计划
阅读评论
IONOS:定价实惠,具备高级功能
4.6
专属客服和可即时扩展的性能
阅读评论
Nexcess:最佳管理型托管服务
4.8
最佳多平台托管服务;从 WordPress 到 Magento,一网打尽
阅读评论
Kinsta:WordPress 性能最佳
4.7
测试中最快、最一致的速度
阅读评论
907067
最佳速度和运行时间image

物有所值的主机服务

附赠免费域名和邮箱

Reviews and expert opinion InterServer

Ranked 80th from 3416 Web Hosting
4.6
0 1
Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Web Hosting Expert
InterServer is toward the lower end of the market and it knows it. It’s the perfect choice for newbies, but less suited for expert web developers with specific needs. It’s pretty good for a budget host, but it wouldn’t be my first choice for large sites like e-commerce stores and corporate websites.

Overview

Affordable Unlimited Hosting

Founded in 1999 by high school students Mike Lavrik and John Quaglieri, InterServer has grown from a single domain name and a virtual hosting reseller account to an international company with two data centers, in Secaucus, New Jersey, and Los Angeles, California.

interserver-overview1

It’s not the biggest host on the market, but it’s also a long way from the smallest. And while it heavily promotes its shared hosting packages, it also offers VPS, cloud, and dedicated hosting, as well as email hosting packages.

One of the big selling points of InterServer is that it offers an unlimited web hosting package. Starting at the cost of one cup of coffee per month, it comes with everything you’ll need to get started with a simple website, from unlimited domains and storage space to a powerful control panel and over 450 cloud applications.

InterServer isn’t for everyone, and you need to make sure it’s the right web host for you. And so, with that in mind, let’s dive on in and get started.

Features

4.6

All a Rookie Needs

InterServer is clearly designed for beginner website owners. It provides services to help you get started easily, even if you have minimal technical experience. It also offers a range of additional products to purchase as your online business grows and you require more functionality.

Some of the most notable features for rookie admins include the free migration service and the free website builder, as well as inexpensive domain registration, a simple control panel, and your pick of over 450 cloud applications via a one-click installer, including WordPress, Joomla!, Drupal, and Magento.

Guaranteed Email Delivery

InterServer has its faults, but if you’re looking for a web host that can power your emails, look no further. Not only does the company offer unlimited email accounts, but it also offers guaranteed email delivery: InterServer claims it’s solved the problem of email deliverability. As long as you’re not sending spam emails, your email always gets delivered and won’t end up in the recipient’s spam folder.

interserver-features1

WordPress VPS Packages

InterServer offers WordPress VPS packages, which come with WordPress pre-installed. You also get support from WordPress experts and truly dedicated resources so you don’t need to worry about noisy neighbors experiencing peaks in traffic or malicious traffic.

What’s also interesting is the sliding scale of resources ranging from 30 GB of SSD and 2 TB of transfer per month to 480 GB of SSD and 32 TB of transfer, allowing you to pick a server with a price and size to meet your needs.

interserver-features2

Uptime Guarantee

InterServer promises its customers 99.9% uptime, in part because of its partnership with Cloudflare and its caching data center. Of course, a lot of web hosts make similar promises, and by looking at the service-level agreement (SLA), I can tell you that in the event your website has excessive downtime, “credits will be made available to each client on a case-by-case basis, not to exceed 50% of their base monthly fee.”

Free Hosting for Nonprofits

If you’re a nonprofit, InterServer will give you free hosting with unlimited email accounts, space, and bandwidth. This isn’t a feature many companies offer. It’s always nice to work with a company that goes out of its way to make the world a better place.

Ease of use

4.6

Pretty Easy to Get Going

It’s not really surprising that InterServer makes it easy for you to get started. After all, a core part of its business plan involves catering to newbies. Any extra step in the account creation and website setup processes could increase the chance of someone heading to an easier-to-use company. That gives them the incentive to make sure the services are as user-friendly as possible — let’s find out how InterServer manages it.

Easy Control Panel

InterServer uses cPanel, which the majority of professional web developers have some experience with. It makes it easy for you to carry out administration tools on your Linux server, which is the industry standard among most Linux hosts.

interserver-ease-of-use1

Simple Backups

InterServer has partnered with Acronis to provide a comprehensive backup solution for your valuable files and databases. It’s touted as being one of the fastest, most powerful backup solution available to consumers. While it may be powerful, it’s not the most user-friendly solution and it’s likely overkill if you’re a beginner or newer website owner.

Creating an Account

I created an account and found that the signup process was quick and easy, taking less than five minutes to get started. The interface isn’t exactly the prettiest, but it is at least bug-free, and the same can’t be said about every host. Click here to find out more about my experience, with step-by-step instructions.

Connecting a Domain and Installing WordPress

I also installed WordPress through InterServer’s handy combination of cPanel and Softaculous. Installing WordPress was the easy part, thanks to the one-click installer, but hooking up a domain name was a little trickier. Installing the Cloudflare content delivery network (CDN) was easy, too. Click here for my how-to guide, which takes you through the process.

Performance

4.7

Pretty Fast, If You’re in the West

Every web hosting provider has critics who are unhappy with the service, and InterServer is no different. One customer said their site was in the bottom 2% for upload speeds in Australia, while another said their site goes down every day and the only way to restore it is to create a support ticket and wait for the company to correct it.

Still, as a general rule, it has more positive reviews than negative reviews, and when I ran a Sucuri page load test, I was reasonably impressed by the performance. It’s far from the best, but for a budget hosting provider, it’s pretty good.

interserver-performance1

In fact, InterServer fared worse in Bangalore, India, and Sydney, Australia, probably because its servers are based on the other side of the world in North America. These slower speeds dragged the overall average down, but a 0.279-second total loading speed is still pretty good. No complaints here!

Support

4.5

Not the Best

If the lack of decent support is a deal-breaker for you, then you might want to look elsewhere. As with most things, you get what you pay for, and InterServer is a budget host that keeps costs low by cutting corners.

InterServer does provide a range of comprehensive tutorials to help you to get started. These are clearly aimed at more rookie users, but even then, there’s plenty to help more seasoned developers when they get backed into a corner and stuck on a particular task.

If you can’t find the help you need in the tips and articles section, you can contact the 24/7 support team via live chat or phone. Don’t be surprised if they listen patiently and then ask you to submit a support ticket, though.

To get a feel for what customer service was like, I sent an email from the online contact form and received a response within five minutes. The same was true when I filed a support ticket, but when I joined the live chat and asked where the servers were located, the agent left the chat as soon as I asked the question.

interserver-support1

Still, the response times weren’t too bad, but remember that I was inquiring as a potential customer, so the team might go out of its way to prioritize requests that could earn more money.

Pricing

4.7

InterServer’s prices are pretty cheap, especially for the resources you get, and you can save money by choosing an annual plan instead of paying once a month. Payment options are limited to mainstream credit cards and PayPal.

Cancellations & Refunds

There’s a lot to like about InterServer, so if you do decide to go with it, you might even stay. If you’d rather not, you’re covered with a money-back guarantee, and canceling your account is easy enough.

When I tried to cancel, it took just a couple minutes, and because I was in the 30-day money-back guarantee window, I was also eligible for a refund. I applied for it on a Monday and the money had been refunded in full by Wednesday. Click here to find out more about my experience.

VPS Hosting

Moe Details

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • STANDARD
    • WORDPRESS
    • WINDOWS Web Hosting
    • VPS Hosting
    • VPS1 - Linux
    • VPS1 - Windows
    • VPS2 - Linux
    • VPS3 - Linux
    • VPS2 - Windows
    • VPS4 - Linux
    • VPS3 - Windows
    • VPS5 - Linux
    • VPS6 - Linux
    • VPS4 - Windows
    • VPS7 - Linux
    • VPS8 - Linux
    • VPS5- Windows
    • VPS9 - Linux
    • VPS6 - Windows
    • VPS10 - Linux
    • VPS11 - Linux
    • VPS7 - Windows
    • Dedicated Server
    • Xeon E3-1230
    • 2 x Six-Core E5-2620
Language
  • Choose review language
    • Türkçe (1)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit InterServer
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'interserver', this, true);"
1
Gunay
Turkey
interserver.net
1
Dikkat uzak durulması gereken bir şirket.!!!

03.09.2019 tarihinde 6 aylık Vps satın aldım. 7 CORE 14 GB ram 210 SSD olan 8 saate bir vps shutdown oldu ,web panle kontrolden başlatmak zorunda kaldım. problemin giderilmesi için açtığım ticketlara cevab ta vermediler. Dikkat uzak durulması gereken bir şirket.!!!

Bottom line on InterServer

InterServer is toward the lower end of the market and it knows it. That means it’s the perfect choice for newbies, but less suited for expert web developers with specific needs. It’s also going to struggle with high-traffic websites and e-commerce stores unless you’re willing to spend a little more on one of its dedicated servers.

Would I use them? Well, that depends. I’ve been having some issues with my emails through GoDaddy, and InterServer’s email delivery promises are pretty attractive. It could also power a few of my hobby sites. It just wouldn’t be my first choice when it comes to hosting sites like e-commerce stores and corporate websites.

Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Mark is a full stack web developer specializing in HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, MySQL, and PHP. When he's not busy building websites or geeking out over the latest addition to his ever-growing gadget collection, he enjoys playing drums for his progressive rock band. He can also make a mean Spanish omelet.

InterServer Alternatives

251823
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.