Ezequiel Bruni

Ezequiel Bruni

Ezequiel Bruni est biologiquement canadien, légalement mexicain et se présente comme étant un geek complet. Il a exécuté plusieurs missions de designer web et d’expérience depuis son adolescence et adore partager le type de conseils aux débutants dont il aurait souhaité bénéficier à ses débuts. Il adore aussi les jeux vidéos, les tacos, les logiciels open source, les jeux vidéos, la science-fiction et le fantastique sous toutes leurs formes et les jeux vidéos. Il n’aime pas écrire à la troisième personne.

Tous (40) Catégories (30) Messages (10)

Catégories

Fiverr Logo Design

Fiverr est l'endroit idéal pour engager directement un designer. Il est possible d’acheter un logo personnalisé à partir de seulement 5 $. En tant que designer, j’ai été surpris de la qualité que vous pouvez obtenir à un prix aussi bas.

Tailor Brands

Tailor Brands était une excellente option, mais ses récentes mises à jour laissent franchement à désirer. Vous obtiendrez une plus grande flexibilité et des prix inférieurs auprès d'autres créateurs de logos en ligne. Vous pouvez par exemple essayer Wix Logo Maker, ou même envisager d’embaucher un designer de logo pour 5 $ sur Fiverr.

Wix Logo Maker

Wix Logo Maker est gratuit (à l’essai), facile à utiliser et bon marché. L’IA est quelque peu décevante et ne fera pas tout le travail à votre place, mais je recommande ce produit à tous ceux qui peuvent se permettre d’y consacrer du temps.

DesignCrowd

DesignCrowd n'est pas parfait, mais c'est une excellente option. L'interface utilisateur peut parfois être très déroutante, mais vous trouverez peut-être que les prix raisonnables en valent la peine. Vous cherchez à économiser davantage, mais avez tout de même besoin d’un logo de qualité professionnelle ? Nous vous conseillons de vous rendre sur Fiverr où vous pourrez...

ActiveCampaign

ActiveCampaign est un excellent choix pour vos besoins en marketing par email. Il y a peu d’insuffisances à relever (bien celle-ci restent importantes). Si vous voulez un service que vous pouvez intégrer dans presque n'importe quelle chaîne d'outils, les plans riches en fonctionnalités d'ActiveCampaign sont particulièrement concurrentiels. Même si l’avantage qu’offre son...

Squarespace

Squarespace est l’un de mes favoris depuis quelque temps déjà, écrire cette critique n’a fait que renforcer mon avis. Ce n’est pas le service le moins cher, mais si vous êtes prêt à créer un site et même à gagner de l’argent, alors je vous conseille de choisir Squarespace. Il propose des abonnements adaptés à la fois pour les sites personnels et pour les utilisateurs...

Divi

Divi a pour objectif de faire une chose, et de la faire bien : transformer WordPress en un constructeur de sites. Il y parvient admirablement bien. Si vous souhaitez créer de nombreux sites WordPress, Divi vaut amplement l'investissement initial en temps et en argent. Ceux qui recherchent un moyen simple et bon marché de créer leur premier site Web devraient commencer par...

The Logo Company

Malgré des tarifs légèrement plus élevés que d’autres services, ce prestataire vous procure une tranquillité d’esprit qui vous incitera à cliquer plus facilement sur le bouton Acheter. Si votre budget vous le permet, The Logo Company en vaut l’investissement. Si votre budget vous le permet, ce concepteur ne vous décevra pas. Sinon, je vous suggère de faire appel à un...

DesignEvo

Les logos préconçus de DesignEvo ne sont pas toujours de la meilleure qualité, mais présentent des avantages de taille : l’éditeur de logo avancé et la possibilité de créer votre propre logo semi-complexe à partir de zéro. Malgré une gamme de fonctionnalités plus réduite, DesignEvo est un excellent choix pour votre nouveau logo en raison de la spécialisation et de la...

Looka

Looka est une solution fiable pour créer de superbes logos. La plate-forme compense son manque de flexibilité et d'options de personnalisation par de magnifiques designs par défaut. Mais peut-être n’avez-vous pas envie de créer votre logo vous-même. Si, pour autant votre budget reste serré, je vous suggère de faire appel à un professionnel en conception de logos à partir de 5...

99designs

99designs est l’un des meilleurs services de design de logo en matière d’expérience client, mais il n’est pas bon marché. Toutefois, si vous avez besoin d'un fournisseur de design à long terme, il vaut la peine de payer un peu plus cher pour vous éviter des maux de tête inutiles. Si vous cherchez à économiser un peu d’argent, nous vous conseillons de vous rendre sur Fiverr où...

WordPress.com

WordPress est un créateur de site Web puissant et flexible qui requiert un peu d’apprentissage, mais cela en vaut la peine si votre site occupe une place importante dans votre stratégie commerciale. Il est particulièrement recommandé pour les sites riches en contenu.

Benchmark

Benchmark Email est un très bon service dans l'ensemble, avec un plan gratuit convenable et très peu de défauts à trouver dans son ensemble de fonctionnalités. Il convient aussi bien aux débutants qu’aux spécialistes du marketing expérimentés, et il est assez intéressant dans sa protection contre les spams.. La seule véritable déception a été mon expérience avec le service...

Zyro

Je suis heureux de dire que Zyro s’est amélioré depuis ma dernière analyse. Il propose des fonctionnalités simples, mais efficaces à des prix raisonnables, et ses outils d’IA sont fascinants. En revanche, il s'agit toujours d'un service assez basique, avec quelques intégrations tierces, mais pas d'add-ons ni d'applications. L’approche minimaliste permet de rester simple, mais...

Sendinblue

Sendinblue est simple et facile à utiliser, et son généreux plan gratuit vous donne accès à un nombre illimité de contacts et vous permet d'envoyer jusqu'à 300 e-mails par jour. J'ai particulièrement apprécié les outils d'automatisation, et l'option de modèles d'e-mails personnalisés est toujours bien appréciée.

Afficher plus

Articles de blog

Comment obtenir un nom de domaine GRATUIT en 2022

Venons-en directement aux faits : vous avez besoin d'un nom de domaine pour votre site Internet, et ça ne devrait pas vous coûter cher. Nous sommes spécialisés dans la recherche de solutions intéressantes pour les services liés aux sites web - c'est notre modèle économique. Je pense donc que nous pouvons vous aider. Lors de tests minutieux des bureaux d'enregistrement de...

4.0
31 Mai 2022
En savoir plus

Les 10 meilleurs créateurs de sites (GRATUITS) en Juillet 2022

Avertissement : Plusieurs constructeurs de sites Web gratuits vous permettront de concevoir un site décent, mais la seule chose qu'aucun de ces constructeurs ne vous offrira est un nom de domaine personnalisé. Si vous voulez que votre site ait l'air professionnel (et reste dans le ton de votre marque), vous aurez besoin d'un plan payant. En ce qui me concerne,...

4.1
11 Mai 2022
En savoir plus

Les 24 meilleurs plugins et filtres Photoshop : utiles en 2022

Inutile de présenter Photoshop. Même les gens qui n'ont jamais touché un ordinateur de bureau en ont entendu parler. Son nom est utilisé comme un verbe, même si Adobe a essayé tant bien que mal d'enrayer cette tendance. C'est le symbole universel de l'édition photo, de la retouche et de l'art numérique. Mais tout programme a ses limites, et c'est pourquoi Adobe a encouragé...

9 meilleurs avatars du net et comment créer le vôtre [2022]

Il n’y a pas de formule magique pour créer l’avatar parfait, parce que les avatars sont avant tout des œuvres d’art. Ce sont les petits détails subtils qui font la différence entre un avatar qui entrera dans l’histoire et les centaines autres avatars que l’on peut croiser sur la toile et que l’on oublie aussi tôt. Alors, à moins que vous n’ayez un muscle aux propriétés...

Top 9 des logos Discord et comment créer le vôtre [2022]

Votre serveur Discord fonctionne à merveille, le nom que vous lui avez choisi amuse toute la galerie... Parfait. Et avec un nombre de membres toujours plus grand, vous devrez sans doute lui donner ce petit quelque chose en plus pour le distinguer des autres serveurs : une icône originale pour le mettre en valeur dans la barre latérale. Mais comment obtenir une de ces icônes...

Fiverr ou 99designs : Lequel choisir en [2022] ?

99designs est un grand nom du secteur du design, mais il est également très cher. De son côté, Fiverr est bon marché, mais ces prix bas sont-ils trop beaux pour être vrais ? J'ai décidé de découvrir où vous pouvez obtenir la meilleure qualité de design au meilleur prix, et il y a un vainqueur incontestable. Fiverr. C’est Fiverr qui l’emporte. J'ai personnellement testé ces...

Avis YouTube Video Builder 2022 – Ok, mais très limité

Lorsqu’un géant comme YouTube lance un outil de création vidéo, c'est une grande nouvelle. Piqué par la curiosité, j’ai obtenu un accès bêta pour pouvoir le tester. Malheureusement, l’expérience m’a un peu déçu. Et il va peut-être falloir revoir vos attentes à la baisse : il ne s’agit pas d’un logiciel de montage vidéo (bien que YouTube inclut déjà un éditeur vidéo de base...

Avis sur Wix E-Commerce : bon pour votre magasin ? [2022]

Si vous lisez cet article, il y a des chances pour que vous souhaitiez créer un magasin en ligne, et que vous n’ayez vraiment pas envie de passer des heures sur la partie technique. Ça tombe bien ! Wix et son éditeur sur le modèle glisser-déposer, Wix et son abonnement gratuit plutôt complet, ce Wix en personne offre une plateforme de e-commerce. Elle est simple à utiliser,...

Top 6 des alternatives à Blogger pour votre blog en 2022

Blogger. Voilà un nom que beaucoup de gens ont presque oublié dans le secteur du web design. Et pourtant, le site est toujours d'actualité, avec un grand nombre d'utilisateurs et de blogs actifs. Il s'est également amélioré au fil des années. Ne pas avoir à reconstruire l'ensemble du site à chaque fois que vous écrivez un nouveau billet est... eh bien, c'est la norme,...

Combien coûte l’hébergement Web ? Les meilleurs hébergeurs abordables en 2022

L’une des choses les plus intéressantes que j’ai découvertes sur l’hébergement Web c’est que même si les écarts de prix sont importants, les services les plus onéreux ne sont pas nécessairement les meilleurs. Il existe bien entendu des hébergeurs bon marché qui ne méritent pas votre attention, mais de l’autre côté du spectre certains prestataires vous font payer TRÈS cher...

Ezequiel Bruni

Ezequiel Bruni

Ezequiel Bruni is biologically Canadian, legally Mexican, and self identifies as a total nerd. He’s been a web and experience designer off and on since he was a teenager, and loves sharing the kind of beginner’s advice he really wishes he’d had when he first started. He also loves video games, tacos, open source software, video games, sci-fi and fantasy in all their forms, and video games. He does not love writing in the third person.

All (107) Reviews (47) Posts (60)

Reviews

Fiverr Logo Design

Fiverr is the place to go when you want to hire a designer one-on-one. You can have a custom logo designed for as little as $5. As a designer myself, I was actually surprised by the quality you can get for such a low price.

4.9
Read more

Wix Logo Maker

Wix Logo Maker is free to try, easy to use, and inexpensive. The AI won’t do all of the work for you, but the editor offers advanced customization options. I tested Wix Logo Maker's cheapest plan to see exactly what you get, and I definitely recommend this product to anyone who can afford to put the time in. However, if you don't have the time, patience, or eye for design...

4.8
Read more

Kamatera

Steady server performance makes Kamatera stand out against other VPS and cloud hosting providers. With its decent pricing plans and 30-day free trial, it's a great platform if you don't mind tinkering with your own servers. But if you're new to cloud and VPS hosting and there's no system administrator available, it might be a bit more of a challenge

4.8
Read more

Liquid Web

Liquid Web doesn’t aim to provide average hosting at bargain prices. It’s expensive, period. But if you don’t mind paying more to know you’re going to get high-quality service, Liquid Web’s premium hosting plans are worth it in my opinion. This host guarantees you the stability that shared hosting services simply can’t.

4.8
Read more

Nexcess

Nexcess is basically Liquid Web’s little brother, specializing in managed WordPress, Magento, and WooCommerce hosting. It has pretty interesting features, a fairly decent server infrastructure, and good support. There’s a lot to like, and it makes running an online WordPress-based business convenient. It’s still shared hosting, though, and it’s kinda expensive. Do I recommend...

4.8
Read more

Squarespace

Squarespace has been one of my favorites for a while, and writing this review has done nothing to change that. It’s not the cheapest option out there, but if you’re ready to build a site and even make some money off it, then I’d say go for Squarespace. It has plans both for personal sites and business users, and with a long list of interesting features, these plans definitely...

4.8
Read more

ActiveCampaign

ActiveCampaign is a solid choice for your email marketing needs. There are few flaws (though they matter), and if you want a service you can integrate into almost any tool chain, ActiveCampaign’s feature-packed plans have few equals. While its decent feature set could potentially be let down by the rather high prices on more expensive plans, ActiveCampaign still provides...

4.8
Read more

Divi

Divi sets out to do one thing, and do it well: turn WordPress into a site builder. In that, it succeeds quite admirably. If you want to build lots of WordPress sites, Divi is absolutely worth the investment of time and money required. Those looking for a simple, cheap way to build their first website should probably look elsewhere first (like our list of the top website...

4.7
Read more

Sendinblue

Sendinblue is simple and easy enough to use, and its generous free plan gives you unlimited contacts and allows you to send up to 300 emails per day. I liked the automation tools in particular, and the option of custom-coded email templates is always welcome.

4.7
Read more

Looka

Looka is a reliable way to make good-looking logos. What it lacks in flexibility and fine customization options, it makes up for with beautiful default designs. But if you don't want to DIY it but still maintain that shoestring budget, I suggest hiring a professional logo designer for as little as $5 on Fiverr.

4.7
Read more

99designs

99designs is one of the best logo design services in terms of customer experience, but it’s also pricey. However, if you need a long-term design provider, it’s worth the extra money just for the headaches you’ll avoid. When you start a contest on 99Designs, you get dozens to hundreds of designs to choose from, and you only have to pay for the winner. Even with some duds,...

4.7
Read more

DesignCrowd

DesignCrowd is a pretty good option, all things considered. The user interface can be very confusing at times, but you may well decide that the quite reasonable prices are worth it. If you want to save even more money but you need a professionally designed logo, you should head to Fiverr and hire a logo designer for as little as $5.

4.7
Read more

Editor X

Editor X has the potential to be one of the best site builders on the market, striking a balance between relative simplicity and sheer editing power. It’s a new product and still has a little ways to go, but if you design websites for a living, Editor X could make your life a lot easier.

4.6
Read more

Shopify

Shopify is simply fantastic for any retail-oriented business and loaded with options and features. The cheapest plan is more than enough to get your online business started, and overall I have no complaints. That said, some other e-commerce platforms make it easier to customize your site however you want, and they match Shopify’s pricing plans almost exactly. It’ll come...

4.6
Read more

WordPress

WordPress.com is a powerful and flexible website builder that requires a bit of a learning curve, but it’s worth learning if your website is a big part of your business strategy. It’s best for sites with loads of content, especially if you're willing to upgrade to one of its top-tier plans.

4.6
Read more
Show more

Blog Posts

7 Best Drag and Drop Website Builders in 2023 (5 ARE FREE)

While all the builders on my list will get the job done, my personal favorite is Squarespace. It has the best-looking templates around, and all the tools you could possibly need to build your website, integrated straight into its editor (so you don’t have to look for them elsewhere).   You can take advantage of Squarespace’s 30% discount on annual plans to save...

4.1
January 25, 2023
Read more

Wix E-Commerce Review – Good for Your Online Store? [2023]

If you’re reading this article, chances are pretty good that you want to build an online store, and you really don’t want to get bogged down in technical stuff. Well, you’re in luck. Wix of drag-and-drop fame, Wix of the pretty decent free plan, THE semi-old-school site builder Wix... has an e-commerce platform. It’s simple to use, fairly flexible, and designed to give the...

4.4
December 06, 2022
Read more

18 Best (and Worst) Web-Based Video Editors for 2023

Have a video that you want to improve? Want to join clips together, or cut out rough spots? Can you guess where this incredibly obvious series of questions is going? Yep, what you need is a video editor. There are tons of them that you can use online without installing any software. And some of them are actually quite good. I write for a living, but I also make videos for...

4.9
Read more

Kinsta vs FastComet: Which Cloud VPS Is Best? [2023]

FastComet embodies just about everything you’d expect from a traditional web hosting company, with various types of servers and services for a range of clients, from hobbyists to big companies. Kinsta has taken a specialized approach, offering cloud VPS-based WordPress hosting only, at prices that reflect a premium-level service. Still, both want to be your provider of...

4.3
Read more

6 Best Windows Cloud Hosting Providers: An Easier Way [2023]

Some days, you just want to run your ASP.net-based website on a Windows server and be done with it. Other days, you might want to set your team up with thin clients and a remote Windows-based desktop. Whatever the case, you’re here because you need some cloud-powered Windows hosting, and the “obvious” choice just isn’t doing it for you. Yes, Azure is powerful, and who...

4.3
Read more

Accessibility Color Checker: How To Check Your Website [2023]

Right now, the WCAG 2.1 guidelines are your best guide to making sure people can actually read what’s on your websites, especially people with low vision or similar visual disabilities. But WCAG 2.1 compliance can be a little tricky.  For example, you need to reach a minimum text to background contrast ratio of 4.5 to 1*, and that’s to say nothing of Level AA and Level AAA...

4.7
Read more

6 Best Linux Cloud Hosts: Easy to Deploy, Easy to Use [2023]

Google Cloud, Amazon Web Services, and Microsoft Azure all run on crazy powerful hardware. All of these providers (even Azure) make it possible to build your app or website on a Linux operating system. But these platforms are incredibly complex to anyone who hasn’t spent a good part of their career learning about servers and how the cloud works. Plus, not everyone in the...

4.5
Read more

NameSilo Review: The Best Domain Name Manager? [2023]

NameSilo does one thing extremely well: domain name registration Sometimes all you want, or need, is to just buy a domain name and point it at your server. There are some great services for just that sort of thing, and NameSilo is one of them (hope you don’t mind a spoiler), but it offers so much more. NameSilo is one of those ambitious services that wants to do a...

4.0
Read more

10 Best (REALLY FREE) Website Builders in January 2023

Several free website builders will let you design a decent site - but the one thing none of these builders will give you is a custom domain. If you want your site to look professional (and keep in tone with your brand), you need a paid plan.   As far as I’m concerned, Squarespace is my absolute favorite. It has the best-looking templates around, and even its...

4.5
Read more

The Ultimate Guide to Choosing and Buying a Domain Name

You might know you need a domain name, but aren’t sure where to start. Or, you might have heard from a friend that you need one if you want a website, but you’re not quite sure what a domain name is. I make a living thinking and writing about nerd/web stuff, and I’ve been a web designer off and on for half my life. I can help. If you already have a general idea of what...

4.3
Read more

7 Best Hostinger Alternatives – Tried and Tested in 2023

Hostinger is pretty great, but it has a lot of competition, and I do mean a lot. As you might expect, the quality of that competition varies greatly. While some hosting companies actually outperform Hostinger, others tend to repeat Hostinger’s mistakes or outright mimic its flaws. Specifically, while Hostinger’s overall performance rocks, we’ve encountered hosts that have...

4.0
Read more

InterServer VPS Review 2023: It’s Cheap, but Is It Any Good?

InterServer has a long-standing reputation for  hosting that’s cheap, fast, and good. In theory, it’s the holy trifecta of service. When we tested InterServer’s shared hosting, my teammates and I were pretty impressed. I wanted to see if the company’s VPS service was just as good. I went undercover as a real, paying customer and signed up for one of InterServer’s VPS...

4.5
Read more

Fiverr vs 99designs: Is the Popular Choice Really Better? [2023]

99designs is a huge name in the design industry, but also very expensive. On the other hand, Fiverr is cheap, but are those low prices too good to be true? I decided to find out where you can get the best quality design for the best price, and there was one clear winner. Fiverr. The winner is Fiverr. I personally tested both of these hiring platforms thoroughly, as part of...

5.0
Read more

24 Best FREE Photoshop Plugins & Filters: Still Good in 2023

Photoshop hardly needs an introduction. People who have never touched a desktop know what it is. Its name is used as a verb, no matter how hard Adobe has tried to stop that particular trend. It’s the universal symbol of photo editing, retouching, and digital art. But hey, every program has its limits, and that’s why Adobe has encouraged the development of a massive...

4.6
Read more

Google Domains Review 2023: You May Be Surprised By Its Features

Think of any single thing, and Google probably does it. Google, as a company, needs no introduction I think. And Google Domains is just one more thing in a long, long line of products and services that Google offers because... why not? It may as well. It certainly has the money lying around to do whatever it wants. And apparently what Google wants is for you to buy...

4.8
Read more
Show more