تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Benchmark

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني خدمات تسويق البريد الإلكتروني
4.6
الأسعار
Free $0
Medium $13.99
Large $285.99
الخصائص الرئيسية
تجريبي مجاني
ضمان استرداد المال
نماذج البريد الإلكتروني
اختبار A/B
النشرات الإخبارية
لوكاس تيرنر
لوكاس تيرنر
خبير التسويق عبر البريد الالكتروني
يعد Benchmark منافس آخر يقدم عرض مميز بباقة التسويق المجانية عبر البريد الالكتروني. ويتميز بدعم العملاء على مدار الساعة 24/7 حتى للمستخدمين المجانيين، إلى جانب العشرات من فيديوهات الشرح القصيرة والمفيدة في قاعدة بيانات الدعم. بالإضافة لذلك، إذا كانت لغتك الأصلية ليست الإنجليزية، فإن Benchmark واحد من مقدمي خدمة التسويق عبر البريد الالكتروني الذين يقدمون الدعم للغات متعددة، والتي تتضمن حتى الآن الهولندية، والبولندية والتركية والسويدية. ولكن انتبه، إذا كنت ستعمل بالباقة المجانية، فقد يكون هناك قيود بعض الشيء على بعض المزايا الهامة.

نظرة عامة

benchmark-overview

خذ التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى المستوى التالي

Benchmarkللتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني يجمع بين الجودة الممتازة، وسهولة الاستخدام والمراقبة تحت سقف واحد، مما يتيح لك ميزات وأدوات قوية لاستهداف الجمهور المناسب. واجهة المستخدم تسمح لك ببناء قوالب عالية الجودة وإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تبدو بمظهر احترافي، والتي يمكنك مراقبتها وهي تستقر في صندوق الوارد لدى المستقبلين.

لماذا تختار Benchmark ?

  • اختيار القوالب وسهولة استخدام محرر القوالب
  • حزمة أسعار مجانية
  • مركز الدعم يقدم مصادر مفيدة

ألق نظرة عن قرب على ما بوسع Benchmark أن يقدمه لك.

الخصائص

4.8
benchmark-features

محرر السحب والإفلات يتيح لك نقل الأدوات والصور إلى أماكنها مثل لوحة البازل،كل قطعة في مكانها الصحيح!

التعديل المباشر يتيح لك تعديل نموذج بريدك الإلكتروني مباشرة، والحصول على لمحة عما سيبدو عليه باستخدام المعاينة المباشرة، وتحديث التغييرات أثناء المتابعة.

رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المتجاوبةسواء أكنت تقرأ على سطح المكتب أو الجهاز اللوحي أو الهاتف الذكي، فإن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الجذابة ستحوز رضاك!

تعديل الصور إذا لم يكن لديك برنامج فوتوشوب، فلا تقلق! يمكنك تعديل الصور مباشرة في محرر البريد الإلكتروني، حيث يمكنك أيضا إضافة تأثيرات ورسائل وألوان وخطوط بسهولة.

سهولة الاستخدام

4.3
benchmark-ease-of-use

إنه كالحلم بالنسبة للمبتدئين والمحترفين على حد سواء

يقوم Benchmark بتنفيذ جميع الأمور على النحو الصحيح. ومع ذلك، فهو يميل إلى أن يكون منخفض التقييم فيما يتعلق بسهولة الاستخدام. يقدم المحرر نفسه الكثير من الميزات والأدوات الرائعة المتاحة للمستخدم النهائي، ولكنه قد يبدو مزدحمًا في بعض الأحيان مما يؤدي إلى الارتباك وصعوبة الاستخدام.

كما لاحظنا أن قسم المعاينة لا يوفر معاينة لكيفية رؤية زائري الجوال لرسالتك الإلكترونية، إلا أنها توفر معاينة للويب فقط. لذا يجب عليك التحقق مرة أخرى من جهازك الجوال، أو استخدام اختبار عبر الإنترنت للجوال للتأكد من أن الرسائل الإلكترونية التي ترسلها مستجيبة بالفعل.

الدعم

5.0
benchmark-support

خدمة عملاء Benchmark سوف يقوم بكل ما في وسعهم لمنحك المساعدة التي تحتاج إليها. لقد أنشأوا العشرات من الفيديوهات المفيدة، مع معلومات الاتصال في نهاية كل مقطع. دعم العملاء لا مثيل له، وفي رأينا، كان أفضل ما قمنا بمراجعته.

  • دعم الهاتف
  • دعم البريد الإلكتروني
  • الدردشة الحية- موجودة في أعلى الصفحة
  • المنتديات
  • الفيديوهات التوضيحية والمركز التعليمي
  • قسم رائع للأسئلة والأجوبة الشائعة
  • المدونة
  • علامة تبويب طلب المميزات

الأسعار

4.5

خطط متنوعة لإطلاق حملتك عبر البريد الإلكتروني

بعد استمتاعك بنسخة تجريبية مجانية مدتها 30 يوما، يقدم Benchmark خمس حزم تسعير للاختيار من بينها.

ننصحك باختيار خطة بناء على عدد المشتركين لديك. ونحن نميل إلى التفكير في الحزمة المتوسطة الشهرية فهي صفقة جيدة. تسمح لك بإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني غير محدودة كل شهر إلى حجم القائمة التي اشتركت فيها (من 600 ما يصل إلى 1500 مشترك)، في حين تتمتع بجميع الميزات المعروضة.

مجانا مدى الحياة – خيار رائع لنشاط تجاري ناشئ، لمن يرغب في اختبار التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني للمرة الأولى. ومع ذلك، لا يحدد هذا الخيار عدد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي يمكنك إرسالها شهريا. ومع ذلك، فهي خالية من المخاطر. وكما هو الحال مع العديد من الخطط المجانية الأخرى، فإن هذا الخيار يحد من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الصادرة للمشتركين الذين اشتركوا من خلال استمارة الاشتراك القياسية. كن على علم أنك لن تكون قادرا على استيراد أي جهات اتصال وأنك سوف تقتصر على 10,000 رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في الشهر.

المتوسطة – الخطة المتوسطةمتوسط السعر نطاقات سعرية مختلفة استنادا إلى عدد المشتركين المستهدفين الذين اشتركت معهم. تقدم الخطة المتوسطة أفضل خدمة للعملاء الذين تتراوح قوائم المشتركين لديهم من 600 إلى 1500. هذه الخطة تسمح لك لإطلاق حملات متعددة إلى قائمتك، ويتيح لك الوصول إلى جميع الميزات الأساسية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بعض الإرشادات، فستستمتع بالدعم الكامل عبر البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف.

الخطة الكبيرة – تستهدف هذه الخطة المستخدمين الذين يتراوح عدد المشتركين في قناتهم من 55,000 إلى 65,000 ويزيد. توفر جميع الخيارات أعدادا غير محدودة من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الصادرة. وتتراوح أسعارها بين 286 دولارا و 360 دولارا في الشهر. ستسمح لك هذه الخطة بتشغيل حملات متعددة إلى قوائمك، كما ستتيح لك إمكانية الدخول إلى جميع الميزات، بما في ذلك الدعم الكامل عبر الهاتف أو الدردشة.

إكسترا لارج – هل تخطط لإرسال أكثر من 100000 رسالة إلكترونية شهريا؟ سيضمن Benchmark إيصال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك مباشرة إلى البريد الوارد، بالإضافة إلى أنه سيكون لديك حق الوصول إلى كل ميزة وتكون قادرة على إدارة الحسابات الفرعية. إذا كنت ترغب في التبديل إلى الخيار المجاني مدى الحياة أو ببساطة إيقاف إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت، لا توجد رسوم عقوبة، فقط تأكد من القيام بذلك قبل نهاية الشهر.

الخطة الضخمة – تستهدف الأنشطة التجارية التي تبلغ قيمة دورانها الإلكتروني أكثر من مليون، وبتكلفة تتراوح بين 4,500 و 5000 دولار أمريكي في الشهر.

Free

$0
/ Month
  • عدد من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كل شهر: 14000
  • عدد المشتركين: 2000
  • تحليلات
ابدأ

Medium

$13.99
/ Month
  • عدد من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كل شهر: غير محدود
  • عدد المشتركين: 600-1500
  • حسابات مستخدمين عديدة
  • الأتمتة
  • تحليلات
ابدأ

Large

$285.99
/ Month
  • عدد من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كل شهر: 770000 - 910000
  • عدد المشتركين: 55000 - 65000
  • حسابات مستخدمين عديدة
  • الأتمتة
  • تحليلات
ابدأ

خلاصة القول في Benchmark

المميزات

  • المئات من القوالب والخصائص
  • محرر سهل للقوالب
  • دعم رائع ومصادر مفيدة

العيوب

  • لا يمكن دمج القوائم بالمجان مدى الحياة

في ختام مراجعتنا، وجدنا أن Benchmark قد أثبت أنه يستحق مكانة متقدمة في سجلاتنا. في حين أن خطة العضوية المجانية مدى الحياة محدودة بالنسبة لبعض السمات الهامة، فإنه يقدم خدمة تسويق ممتازة عبر البريد الإلكتروني. في الماضي، لم يوجد تطبيق للهاتف المحمول على أندرويد، ولكن اليوم يمكن أن ينشئ مصمم البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بـ Benchmark قوالب مستجيبة وقابلة للتكيف مع الهواتف المحمولة. نوصي بـ Benchmark لأي شخص يتطلع إلى إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني ذات جودة احترافية.

لوكاس تيرنر
لوكاس تيرنر
لوكاس مطور مواقع متكامل. يعمل كجز أساسي في منظومة إنشاء شركات ناشئة عديدة من إثباتا لمفهوم الحصول على مناصب رائدة في السوق.
56679

Reviews and expert opinion Benchmark

Ranked 8th from 13 Email Marketing Services
4.6
Templates
4.5
Ease of Use
4.3
Features
4.8
Pricing
4.5
Support
5.0
Pricing
Free $0
Medium $21.99
Large $346.99
Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Email Marketing Expert
Benchmark is another contender that provides a generous offering in its free e-mail marketing package. They stand out for their 24/7 customer support even for free users, along with dozens of short, helpful tutorial videos in their support database. Plus, if your native language isn’t English, Benchmark is one of the few e-mail marketing service providers that offers support for multiple languages, which at the moment includes Dutch, Polish, Turkish, and Swedish. Note, though, that if you’re only going for their free plan, it can be somewhat limited in a few critical features.

Overview

Benchmark

Take Your Email Marketing to The Next Level

Benchmark Email Marketing combines superb quality, user-friendliness and monitoring under one roof, giving you powerful features and tools for targeting the right audience. The user interface allows you to build high-quality templates and send professional looking emails, which you can then monitor as they land in peoples inbox’s.

Why Choose Benchmark?

  • Template Selection & Easy Template editor
  • Free Pricing package
  •  Support center with excellent resources on offer.

Take a closer look at what Benchmark has to offer.

Templates

4.5
Benchmark

Plenty of Templates on Show, All Easy Editable

Enjoy a 30-day free trial to explore more than 400 Benchmark’s elegant and smart templates on offer, before you commit to a plan.

With such a variety of templates to choose from, you most likely will find the ones best suited to your marketing needs. However, if you chose the free for lifetime plan, be prepared to have the Benchmark logo on all of your sent emails.

Template Selection: Benchmark offers over 400 template designs in a wide variety of themes and categories. If you have the skills, choose from one of the dozens of HTML templates and create an even more unique email template for your campaign.

Customization: Benchmark’s template editor provides all the necessary tools to easily customize any template in matter of minutes.

While Benchmark makes it easy to edit the templates, they do not offer multiple editing options. In the editor, you have to switch back and forth from preview to edit to get a better picture of how it will appear.

Multimedia: A neat multimedia feature that Benchmark offers is being able to integrate your YouTube account to send video emails. Benchmark’s unique, multimedia templates offer a more comfortable way to watch the videos from email.

Features

4.8
Benchmark

Drag & Drop Editor allows you to move widgets and images into place like a puzzle, where all pieces fit!

Live Editing allows you to edit your email template directly, get a glimpse of what it will look like using live preview, and update changes as you go along.

Responsive emails, whether read on a desktop, tablet or smartphone, your attractive emails are dressed to impress!

Photo Editing,  if you don’t have Photoshop, don’t worry! You can edit your images directly in your email editor, where you may also add effects, messages, colors and fonts easily.

Ease of use

4.3
Benchmark

Like a Dream to Use for Novices and Experts Alike

Benchmark seems to get everything right. However, they tend to fall below the mark in terms of usability. The editor itself offers plenty of great features and tools available for the end-user, but can sometimes get cluttered up which results in confusion and aggravation.

Also, we noticed that the preview section doesn’t provide a preview for how mobile visitors will see your email, they only provide a preview for the web. So you should double check on your mobile device, or use an online mobile test to make sure the emails you send are indeed responsive.

Support

5.0
Benchmark

Benchmark’s customer service will do everything in their power to give you the assistance you need. They’ve created dozens of  short but helpful videos, with contact information at the end of each clip. Their customer support is unparalleled, and in our opinion, the best we’ve reviewed.

Pricing

4.5

A Variety of Plans to Get your Email Campaigns off the Ground!

After you’ve enjoyed your free 30 day trial, Benchmark offers five pricing packages to choose from.

We advise you pick a plan, depending on the number of subscribers you have. We tend to think the monthly Medium package is a good deal. It allows you to send unlimited emails each month to the list size you signed up for (from 600 up to 1,500 subscriber), while enjoying all the features on offer.

Free For LifeTime – Is a great option for a startup business, who wish to test the waters of email marketing for the first time. However, this option does not specify the number of emails you can send per month. Nevertheless, it is risk free. As with many other free plans, this option limits your outgoing emails to subscribers who signed up through Benchmark’s signup form. Be aware you will not be able to import any contacts and that you will be limited to 10,000 emails a month.

Medium Based – The Medium Based  option offers different price ranges based on the number of targeted subscribers you signed up for. The Medium Based Plan best serves clients whose lists of subscribers range from 600 to 1,500. This plan allows you to launch multiple campaigns to your list and gives you access to all the basic features. If you need some guidance, you’ll enjoy full email and telephone support.

Large Based – This plan targets users whose subscribers lists range from 55,000 to 65,000 and growing. All options offer unlimited numbers of outgoing emails. Their prices range from $286 to $360 per month. This plan will allow you to launch multiple campaigns to your lists and give you access to all features, including full support by phone or chat.

Extra Large – Planning on sending over 100,000 emails a month? Benchmark will ensure your emails go straight to the inbox, plus you’ll have access to each and every feature and be able to manage sub-accounts. If you wish to switch to the free for lifetime option or simply stop sending emails at any time, there is no penalty fee, just make sure you do it before the end of the month.

Massive Plan – targets businesses with an email turnover of over one million, at a cost of $4,500 to $5,000 per month.

Free

$0
/ Month
  • Number of emails: 14000
  • Number of subscribers: 2000
  • 24/7 Support
Get Started

Medium

$21.99
/ Month
  • Scheduling email campaigns
  • Number of emails: Unlimited
  • Number of subscribers: 1000
  • 24/7 Support
Get Started

Large

$346.99
/ Month
  • Scheduling email campaigns
  • Number of emails: Unlimited
  • Number of subscribers: 60000
  • 24/7 Support
Get Started

Bottom line on Benchmark

PROS

  • Hundreds of template options & features
  • Easy template editor
  • Amazing support & resources

CONS

  • No list integration on Free for Life Time Option

At the conclusion of our review, Benchmark proved high ranking in our books. While the Free for Life membership plan is limited on some critical features, it delivers an excellent email marketing service. In the past, there was no mobile app for Android, but to date Benchmark’s Email Designer can create responsive and mobile templates adaptable to any device. We recommend Benchmark for anyone looking to send professional quality emails.

Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Lucas is a full-stack web developer. He serves as an essential part in the creation of various startups from the proof of concept to acquiring market leader positions.
2168