评论与专家意见 Benchmark

排名5 / 10 电子邮件营销服务
4.6
標價
Free $0
Medium $13.99
Large $285.99
核心功能
免費試用
退款保证
电子邮件模板
A/B测试
新闻简讯
卢卡斯·特纳
卢卡斯·特纳
电邮营销专家
Benchmark是另一个竞争者,其免费电子邮件营销套餐提供丰富的功能。 即使对于免费用户,他们也藉由提供全天候的客户支持来脱颖而出,其并在支持数据库中提供许多简短有用的教程视频。 此外,如果你的母语不是英语,Benchmark是为数不多的支持多种语言的电子邮件营销服务提供商之一,目前包括荷兰语丶波兰语丶土耳其语和瑞典语。 但是请注意,如果你只使用其免费计划,那么在一些关键功能上可能会受到某种程度的限制。

總論

benchmark-overview

将您的电子邮件行销推向更高层次

Benchmark电子邮件行销将卓越的品质、易用性和监控功能结合在一起,为您提供强大的功能和工具,以用于定位正确的受众。 其用户界面允许您创建优质的模板并发送专业的电子邮件,然后您可以在他们登陆收件箱时进行监控。

为何选择Benchmark?

  • 模板选择及简单的模板编辑器
  • 免费定价方案
  • 支持中心提供优质资源。

仔细查看Benchmark的功能。

功能

4.8
benchmark-features

拖放式编辑器 允许您将小部件和图像像拼图一样移动,以排出完美无瑕的排版组合!

即时编辑 可让您直接编辑电子邮件模板、浏览使用即时预览的效果,并随时更新更改。

响应式电子邮件,无论是在桌机、平板电脑还是智慧型手机上阅读,您的电子邮件都将能吸引读者的目光!

照片编辑,如果您没有Photoshop,请不要担心! 您可以在电子邮件编辑器中直接编辑图像,您也可以轻松添加效果、讯息、颜色和字体。

易於使用

4.3
benchmark-ease-of-use

让新手和老手都梦想成真

Benchmark的一切似乎都可正常运行。然而,其可用性往往低于标准。 编辑器本身为最终用户提供了许多优秀的功能和工具,但有时会有点混乱,并使用户更加困惑。

此外,我们注意到预览部分未提供行动访问者如何看到您的电子邮件的预览,并只提供网络预览。 所以您应该仔细检查您的行动设备,或者使用在线行动测试来确保您发送的电子邮件确实能够响应。

支援

5.0
benchmark-support

Benchmark的客户服务部门将竭尽全力为您提供所需的帮助。 他们创建了数十个简短但实用的影片,并在每个剪辑的结尾处提供联系资讯。 其客户支持无与伦比,是我们审查过最好的。

標價

4.5

可让您的电子邮件广告宣传脱颖而出的各式方案!

在享受30天免费试用后,Benchmark提供五种定价套餐可供选择。

我们建议您根据您拥有的订户数量选择一个方案。我们普遍认为每月的Medium包很划算。其允许您每月发送无限量的电子邮件到您注册的列表大小(从600到1,500个订户),同时享受其提供的所有功能。

终身免费对于希望首次测试电子邮件行销领域的初创企业来说,这是一个很好的选择。但是,此选项不会指明每月可发送的电子邮件数量。尽管如此,这点没有太大的风险。与许多其他免费方案一样,此选项会将您的外发电子邮件限制为通过Benchmark注册表单注册的订阅者。请注意,您将无法输入任何联络人,并且每月限制发送10,000封电子邮件。

Medium – 中型 选项根据您注册的目标订阅者数量提供不同的价格范围。中型方案最适合客户的名单范围从600到1,500的客户。此方案可让您向列表中联络人发起多个广告宣传活动,并让您访问所有基本功能。如果您需要一些指导,您将享有完整的电子邮件和电话支持。

Large – 大型方案的目标用户是用户列表范围从55,000到65,000并且正在增加者。所有选项都提供无限数量的电子邮件发送。其价格从每月286美元到360美元不等。此方案将允许您发起多个广告宣传活动,并使用所有功能,包括通过电话或聊天提供全面支持。

Extra Large每月发送超过100,000封电子邮件的方案? Benchmark将确保您的电子邮件直接进入收件箱,并且您可以访问每个功能并能够管理子帐户。如果您希望切换为免费终身选项或者随时停止发送电子邮件,则其不收取任何处罚费用,只需确保您在月底之前完成。

Massive Plan – 针对电子邮件营业额超过100万的企业,费用为每月4,500至5,000美元。

Free

$0
/ Month
  • 每月电子邮件数量: 14000
  • 訂閱者人數: 2000
  • 分析
開始

Medium

$13.99
/ Month
  • 每月电子邮件数量: 無限制
  • 訂閱者人數: 600-1500
  • 多用户帐户
  • 自动化
  • 分析
開始

Large

$285.99
/ Month
  • 每月电子邮件数量: 770000 - 910000
  • 訂閱者人數: 55000 - 65000
  • 多用户帐户
  • 自动化
  • 分析
開始

使用者评论

Filter by
服务
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Free
  • Medium
  • Large
成为第一个评论 Benchmark中文用户!
撰寫評論
回复审核
Reply
访问 Benchmark
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'benchmark', this, true);"

的结论 Benchmark

  • 數百種模板選項和功能
  • 簡易模板編輯器
  • 驚人的支持&資源

  • 免費終身選項不提供列表整合

在我們的評論結束時,Benchmark在我們的評分中獲得很高的排名。 雖然終身免費會員方案在某些關鍵功能方面有所限制,但其提供了出色的電子郵件行銷服務。 其過去沒有Android行動應用程式,但現在Benchmark的電子郵件設計人員可以創建適用於任何設備的響應式和移動模板。 我們將Benchmark推薦給想要發送專業優質電子郵件的任何人。

卢卡斯·特纳
卢卡斯·特纳
卢卡斯是一个全栈网站开发人员。他提供的服务是创建各种公司不可或缺的一部分。

Benchmark 备择方案

56682

Reviews and expert opinion Benchmark

Ranked 8th from 13 Email Marketing Services
4.6
Templates
4.5
Ease of Use
4.3
Features
4.8
Pricing
4.5
Support
5.0
Pricing
Free $0
Medium $21.99
Large $346.99
Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Email Marketing Expert
Benchmark is another contender that provides a generous offering in its free e-mail marketing package. They stand out for their 24/7 customer support even for free users, along with dozens of short, helpful tutorial videos in their support database. Plus, if your native language isn’t English, Benchmark is one of the few e-mail marketing service providers that offers support for multiple languages, which at the moment includes Dutch, Polish, Turkish, and Swedish. Note, though, that if you’re only going for their free plan, it can be somewhat limited in a few critical features.

Overview

Benchmark

Take Your Email Marketing to The Next Level

Benchmark Email Marketing combines superb quality, user-friendliness and monitoring under one roof, giving you powerful features and tools for targeting the right audience. The user interface allows you to build high-quality templates and send professional looking emails, which you can then monitor as they land in peoples inbox’s.

Why Choose Benchmark?

  • Template Selection & Easy Template editor
  • Free Pricing package
  •  Support center with excellent resources on offer.

Take a closer look at what Benchmark has to offer.

Templates

4.5
Benchmark

Plenty of Templates on Show, All Easy Editable

Enjoy a 30-day free trial to explore more than 400 Benchmark’s elegant and smart templates on offer, before you commit to a plan.

With such a variety of templates to choose from, you most likely will find the ones best suited to your marketing needs. However, if you chose the free for lifetime plan, be prepared to have the Benchmark logo on all of your sent emails.

Template Selection: Benchmark offers over 400 template designs in a wide variety of themes and categories. If you have the skills, choose from one of the dozens of HTML templates and create an even more unique email template for your campaign.

Customization: Benchmark’s template editor provides all the necessary tools to easily customize any template in matter of minutes.

While Benchmark makes it easy to edit the templates, they do not offer multiple editing options. In the editor, you have to switch back and forth from preview to edit to get a better picture of how it will appear.

Multimedia: A neat multimedia feature that Benchmark offers is being able to integrate your YouTube account to send video emails. Benchmark’s unique, multimedia templates offer a more comfortable way to watch the videos from email.

Features

4.8
Benchmark

Drag & Drop Editor allows you to move widgets and images into place like a puzzle, where all pieces fit!

Live Editing allows you to edit your email template directly, get a glimpse of what it will look like using live preview, and update changes as you go along.

Responsive emails, whether read on a desktop, tablet or smartphone, your attractive emails are dressed to impress!

Photo Editing,  if you don’t have Photoshop, don’t worry! You can edit your images directly in your email editor, where you may also add effects, messages, colors and fonts easily.

Ease of use

4.3
Benchmark

Like a Dream to Use for Novices and Experts Alike

Benchmark seems to get everything right. However, they tend to fall below the mark in terms of usability. The editor itself offers plenty of great features and tools available for the end-user, but can sometimes get cluttered up which results in confusion and aggravation.

Also, we noticed that the preview section doesn’t provide a preview for how mobile visitors will see your email, they only provide a preview for the web. So you should double check on your mobile device, or use an online mobile test to make sure the emails you send are indeed responsive.

Support

5.0
Benchmark

Benchmark’s customer service will do everything in their power to give you the assistance you need. They’ve created dozens of  short but helpful videos, with contact information at the end of each clip. Their customer support is unparalleled, and in our opinion, the best we’ve reviewed.

Pricing

4.5

A Variety of Plans to Get your Email Campaigns off the Ground!

After you’ve enjoyed your free 30 day trial, Benchmark offers five pricing packages to choose from.

We advise you pick a plan, depending on the number of subscribers you have. We tend to think the monthly Medium package is a good deal. It allows you to send unlimited emails each month to the list size you signed up for (from 600 up to 1,500 subscriber), while enjoying all the features on offer.

Free For LifeTime – Is a great option for a startup business, who wish to test the waters of email marketing for the first time. However, this option does not specify the number of emails you can send per month. Nevertheless, it is risk free. As with many other free plans, this option limits your outgoing emails to subscribers who signed up through Benchmark’s signup form. Be aware you will not be able to import any contacts and that you will be limited to 10,000 emails a month.

Medium Based – The Medium Based  option offers different price ranges based on the number of targeted subscribers you signed up for. The Medium Based Plan best serves clients whose lists of subscribers range from 600 to 1,500. This plan allows you to launch multiple campaigns to your list and gives you access to all the basic features. If you need some guidance, you’ll enjoy full email and telephone support.

Large Based – This plan targets users whose subscribers lists range from 55,000 to 65,000 and growing. All options offer unlimited numbers of outgoing emails. Their prices range from $286 to $360 per month. This plan will allow you to launch multiple campaigns to your lists and give you access to all features, including full support by phone or chat.

Extra Large – Planning on sending over 100,000 emails a month? Benchmark will ensure your emails go straight to the inbox, plus you’ll have access to each and every feature and be able to manage sub-accounts. If you wish to switch to the free for lifetime option or simply stop sending emails at any time, there is no penalty fee, just make sure you do it before the end of the month.

Massive Plan – targets businesses with an email turnover of over one million, at a cost of $4,500 to $5,000 per month.

Free

$0
/ Month
  • Number of emails: 14000
  • Number of subscribers: 2000
  • 24/7 Support
Get Started

Medium

$21.99
/ Month
  • Scheduling email campaigns
  • Number of emails: Unlimited
  • Number of subscribers: 1000
  • 24/7 Support
Get Started

Large

$346.99
/ Month
  • Scheduling email campaigns
  • Number of emails: Unlimited
  • Number of subscribers: 60000
  • 24/7 Support
Get Started

Bottom line on Benchmark

PROS

  • Hundreds of template options & features
  • Easy template editor
  • Amazing support & resources

CONS

  • No list integration on Free for Life Time Option

At the conclusion of our review, Benchmark proved high ranking in our books. While the Free for Life membership plan is limited on some critical features, it delivers an excellent email marketing service. In the past, there was no mobile app for Android, but to date Benchmark’s Email Designer can create responsive and mobile templates adaptable to any device. We recommend Benchmark for anyone looking to send professional quality emails.

Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Lucas is a full-stack web developer. He serves as an essential part in the creation of various startups from the proof of concept to acquiring market leader positions.
2168