Райан Джонс

Райан Джонс

Райан — опытный писатель-фрилансер, который тратит большую часть своего свободного времени, возясь со своим сайтом, где все соответствовало его высоким стандартам! Он любит тестировать новые хостинги и конструкторы веб-сайтов, чтобы помочь пользователям тратить деньги максимально выгодно. В свободное от работы время он играет в видеоигры, но только если его кот не лежит на клавиатуре, что, к сожалению, случается очень часто.

Все (5) Обзоры (0) Публикации (5)

Статьи

5 лучших бесплатных пробных версий VPS в 2022

Если вы ищете навсегда бесплатный VPS, у меня плохие новости: вы его не найдете, ведь это не что иное, как мошенничество. Я часами изучал лучшие предложения относительно VPS и наткнулся на множество этих «бесплатных VPS-хостингов». Все они оказались мошенниками. Хорошие новости: я нашел несколько отличных сервисов VPS-хостинга, которые предлагают бесплатные пробные версии...

4.5
27 Мая 2022
Читать далее

Как настроить VPS от DigitalOcean в 2022

Настройка виртуального сервера на платформе DigitalOcean может оказаться действительно сложной задачей, особенно если вы еще ни разу в жизни не работали с облачными серверами. Положиться на поддержку DigitalOcean нельзя — сотрудники отвечают слишком долго, причем назвать их ответы полезными можно лишь изредка. Более того, большая часть справочной документации DigitalOcean,...

4.7
25 Мая 2022
Читать далее

7 лучших быстрых и безопасных хостингов для Linux в 2022

Если вы хотите использовать Linux и все его преимущества, в том числе высокий уровень безопасности, гибкость и самостоятельный выбор скриптов, очень важно выбрать правильный веб-хостинг. Хостинги для Linux достаточно популярны, однако лишь несколько таких сервисов способны предоставить действительно впечатляющую платформу, которая позволит в полной мере воспользоваться всем...

6 лучших Minecraft-хостингов в 2022

Minecraft — это очень ресурсоемкая игра, которой нужны лучшие процессоры и как можно больше оперативной памяти, особенно если вы планируете устанавливать много модов и плагинов. Без достаточного объема вычислительных ресурсов вы столкнетесь с лагами, и это бесспорно. Увы, некоторые Minecraft-хостинги предлагают лишь базовые серверы, которые едва-едва справляют с...

8 лучших хостинг-провайдеров VPS Linux в 2022

Если вы оплачиваете стоимость премиального хостинг-плана VPS, то ожидаете высокую скорость загрузки и надежность. В конце концов, вы получаете собственное настраиваемое место на сервере с гарантированными ресурсами. Однако некоторые VPS-провайдеры по-прежнему обеспечивают неутешительную производительность из-за устаревшего оборудования или плохой оптимизации сервера. Я это...

Ryan Jones

Ryan Jones

Ryan is an expert freelance writer who spends much of his spare time tinkering with his site, ensuring that everything is up to his high standard. He loves to test new hosting services and website builders to help users get the best value for their money. When he isn’t writing, you can usually find him playing video games, unless his cat is lying on the keyboard, which is sadly a very common occurrence.

All (6)Reviews (0)Posts (6)

Blog Posts

8 Best Managed WordPress Hosting Providers in 2021

Finding a managed WordPress plan is easy – finding one that is worth paying for is harder. After all, many hosts charge premium rates only to provide automatic updates for WordPress, and nothing else. But there are hosts that provide everything you need for your WordPress site to flourish. With the right host, you could enjoy the latest in WordPress and web server...

4.7
June 17, 2021
Read more

7 Best VPS Hosting Providers for UK Websites in 2021

Many VPS hosting providers boast of high page loading speeds – but when we test these hosts, we often find that good performance is limited to site visitors near the main data center. Which, more often than not, is located in America. It’s an unfortunate fact that many hosts only offer serviceable speeds in the US, but the best providers have data centers around the globe...

4.5
June 10, 2021
Read more

Hostinger vs InterServer – Close Match, but Only One Winner 2021

Hostinger and InterServer offer a great set of features with prices so low it can leave you wondering what the catch is. I took the time to investigate each host thoroughly, looking at features, performance, security, support, and more. It was a tough decision, but I found that Hostinger offers the best value for your money overall. InterServer certainly has its strengths,...

5 Best Free VPS Trials (That Actually Work) For 2021

If you’re searching for a forever free VPS, I have some bad news: you aren’t going to find one that isn’t a scam. I’ve done hours of research on the best deals for VPS and I’ve run into many of these “free VPS hosts.” Each and every one turned out to be completely fake. Now, here’s the good news: I found some high-quality VPS hosting services that offer free trials. But...

DigitalOcean vs Linode: Which One is Actually Better [2021]

Both DigitalOcean and Linode offer services that look very similar at first glance. That’s why I decided to personally test both of these hosts, to find out how they actually compare. The results of my testing found some key differences that aren’t initially obvious, such as the quality of support, performance, and security features. Unfortunately, Linode disappointed me...

GoDaddy vs OVHcloud: Popular Doesn’t Mean Better [2021]

GoDaddy is a massive name within the web hosting industry. It's easy to be fooled into thinking that it must provide a quality service if it’s that popular. However, the truth is that GoDaddy did not do well in our performance tests, which is particularly disappointing considering its high prices. On the other hand, OVHcloud is one of the biggest hosting providers in...