أندريه غانم (Andrés Gánem)

أندريه غانم (Andrés Gánem)

كاتب أول
أندريه غينيم كاتب ومراجع في Website Planet.

يكتب عن مجموعة متنوعة من الموضوعات التي تهدف إلى مساعدة أصحاب الأعمال والتجار على تنمية مشاريعهم وإدارتها. تتضمن هذه الموضوعات (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر) إنشاء مواقع الويب واستضافة الويب وبرامج إدارة المشاريع ومعالجة بطاقات الائتمان. يقوم بانتظام بإجراء الأبحاث للبقاء على اطلاع بآخر أخبار الصناعة وتوجهاتها.

شارك أندريه أيضًا في مجموعة متنوعة من مجموعات التواصل العلمي بين أنحاء المكسيك. طوال هذا الوقت، كان مسؤولاً عن إدارة المشاريع وتصميم الويب والتسويق وحملات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وإنشاء المحتوى. في أوقات فراغه، يستمتع بقراءة وشرب كميات كبيرة جدًا من القهوة.

منشورة على Website Planet

منشورات المدونة

كيفية إنشاء موقع إلكتروني في 2024: دليلك الكامل خطوة بخطوة

نشر موقعك الإلكتروني على الإنترنت قد يبدو مهمة شاقة، ولكن إذا اتبعت الخطوات الصحيحة، قد تصبح المهمة أسهل مما تعتقد. لا تحتاج لأن تكون خبير بتصميم المواقع بسنوات من الخبرة لإنشاء موقع يبدو رائعًا. كما لن تضطر إلى أن يكلفك الأمر ثروة أيضًا! أصمم المواقع منذ أكثر من عشر سنوات وأراجع خدمات الاستضافة وأدوات إنشاء المواقع الإلكترونية لنفس الفترة تقريبًا. هناك طريقتين يمكنك...

4.5
03 يناير 2024
اقرأ المزيد

أفضل 12 أدوات إنشاء مواقع (مجانية حقًا) في 2024

تلك الأيام، أصبح من النادر العثور على أداة إنشاء مواقع لا توفر باقة مجانية. ومع ذلك، معظم الباقات المجانية لا تعدو أكثر من مجرد محاولة لاجتذابك. إنك تستثمر وقتًا وجهدًا كبيرين على موقعك، ثم تكتشف أن معظم الخصائص المهمة تقتصر على الباقات المدفوعة. لهذا السبب قررت مع فريقي اختبار وتصنيف أدوات إنشاء المواقع المعروفة لمعرفة الخدمات التي تتيح لك فعلًا إنشاء موقع قابل للاستخدام...

4.5
24 أكتوبر 2023
اقرأ المزيد

أفضل 9 قوالب لمواقع مقاطع الفيديو تجبر المشاهد على النقر في [2024]

مثلما لكل لقطة غرض وغاية، ينبغي أن يكون لكل جزء من الموقع الإلكتروني غرض أيضًا. قد لا يشاهد جمهورك مواقع الفيديو التي تعبت في إعدادها بعناية إذا لم "يعرضها" موقعك بشكل مناسب. تحتاج إلى قالب يتيح لك عرض مقاطع الفيديو ذاتية الاستضافة والمتضمنة في الموقع (وبذلك تتمكن من تحميل محتوى حصري لموقعك). لكن تحتاج أيضًا إلى قالب به الكثير من خيارات التخصيص، حتى تتمكن من إضفاء الطابع...

أين وكيف تجد مواقع بيع قطع غيار السيارات [جديدة ومستعملة] في 2024

سواء كنت تتطلع إلى بدء عمل تجاري أو تحقيق دخل إضافي بسيط، فقد يكون بيع قطع غيار السيارات فرصة جديدة للربح. لكن عليك أن تعرف كيف تفعل ذلك. بالتأكيد، يمكنك وضع بضاعتك على Amazon أو eBay أو نون. بل إنني أوصي بهذه المواقع حتى لو كنت ترغب فقط في التخلص من بعض قطع الغيار المستعملة الموجودة لديك. ولكن إذا كنت جادًا بشأن هذا الأمر كعمل، عليك الذهاب إلى مواقع بيع قطع غيار...

Andrés Gánem

Andrés Gánem

Andrés Gánem is a Colorado-born, Mexico-City-raised freelance writer and content creator. He’s been doing that for a while. When he’s not writing, he should be, but you can find him reading adventure novels, playing video games, or drinking frankly unhealthy amounts of coffee. If you see him, tell him to put down that coffee. He’s shaky enough as it is.

All (8) Reviews (5) Posts (3)

Reviews

Smartsheet

If you don't mind a crude UI, Smartsheet is a powerful software that’s good for managing both small and large projects. You can use it to organize a team, create stunning reports, and optimize your schedule.  However, Smartsheet can take a while to learn. And unlike most other project management software, it doesn’t have a free plan.

4.7
Read more

Zoho Projects

Zoho Projects definitely looks good, and it offers fantastic value for its price. It’s a particularly excellent software if you are familiar with the Zoho ecosystem or you manage a small-to-medium-sized team. But while there’s much to love about Zoho, it can get complicated to use if you manage large, complex projects. Read on to see what I mean.

4.6
Read more

TeamGantt

TeamGantt is extremely easy to use thanks to its great-looking user interface (UI). It's an attractive tool if you're an inexperienced manager or can't wait to get your project up and running. But unlike other project management software, TeamGantt doesn’t provide much beyond the basics. For small, simple projects, that’s more than enough. For larger projects, it’s a...

4.5
Read more

Scoro

Scoro is a huge platform that includes project management, expense management, CRM, and much more. This vast feature set makes it ideal for large-scale enterprises, but its size and an intense, corporate-looking interface may alienate users. Balancing ease-of-use with that many features is always a complicated act. Does Scoro pull it off? Almost.

4.4
Read more

Asana

Asana has become increasingly popular over the last few years – and for good reason. Its communication tools and fun interface make it extremely enjoyable to use, and the free plan is great for personal organization. However, Asana is missing a lot of advanced features compared to other similarly priced tools, and this can be a problem for larger projects.

4.2
Read more

Blog Posts

How to Build an Online Portfolio That Gets You Noticed in 2022

I have a confession to make: For someone who writes about websites for a living, I’ve always had an excuse for not having an online portfolio. I would say that I didn’t have enough material, or that I didn’t have time. Besides, it doesn't matter whether your work is on Instagram or a fancy site; you will get noticed if the work is good, right? (Spoiler alert: absolutely...

4.7
December 03, 2021
Read more

Shopify vs GoDaddy: Which Is Better for Your Store in 2022?

Is Shopify truly the best store builder on the market, or does GoDaddy put up a fight? You may assume that the builder with the word "shop" in its title is the obvious choice. And yes, Shopify is indeed a powerful tool for managing an online store. But GoDaddy's features and user-friendliness will pleasantly surprise you - as it did me when I tested both services on...

5.0
November 29, 2021
Read more

9 Best Video Website Templates That Get Viewer Clicks [2022]

Just like every frame has a purpose, every part of your website should too. Your audience might never watch your carefully-crafted videos if your site doesn’t “frame” them properly. You need a template that lets you display self-hosted and embedded videos (that way, you can upload content that’s exclusive to your site). But you also want a template with plenty of...

5.0
November 15, 2021
Read more