دونا موسى

دونا موسى

دونا كاتبة شغوفة بإنشاء محتوى جذاب ومحفز للتفكير للتقنيين والعالم الالكتروني. وهي محبة للتقنيات الجديدة وتوجهات الانترنت.

الكل (12)مراجعات (12)المنشورات (0)

مراجعات

Duda

يعد Duda واحد من منشئي المواقع الأكثر شعبية لأنه يوفر وظائف سلسة للهاتف المحمول ، وإمكانية تخصيص مثيرة للإعجاب، ومجموعة واسعة من القوالب الخاصة بالأعمال، واجهة المستخدم سهلة وغنية تمكنك من بناء موقع رائع بعدد قليل من النقرات.

1&1IONOS

يعد 1and1 Website Builder المستخدمين بالقدرة على إنشاء تواجد الكتروني سريع باستخدام نماذج رائعة قابلة للتخصيص، وأدوات تحرير وتصميم متنوعة، وتطبيقات انترنت تركز على الأعمال، ومجموعة مثيرة من أدوات التسويق. يمكنك الاختيار من أكثر من 10000 من النماذج المتخصصة المصممة لتكون فائقة الاستجابة. إنه يبدو متميزا بعض الشيء مقارنة بأدوات إنشاء المواقع الأخرى، وهو يفتقر للمميزات القياسية...

Yola

يقدم Yola طريقة أصلية بسيطة لإعداد موقع الكتروني أساسي. هذه المنصة غير المكلفة نسبيا لإنشاء المواقع تمنحك وصولا لواحد من أكثر المتاجر الالكتروني المتطورة على الانترنت. ولكن لا تتوقع الكثير هنا فيما يتعلق بالمزايا والخصائص الإضافية.

Simbla

سيحب المستخدمون المتقدمون خيارات التحرير المرنة وقدرات إنشاء التطبيقات في حين أن المبتدئين سيحبون بساطة بناء موقع على شبكة الانترنت عن طريق سحب وإسقاط العناصر فقط.

Webydo

سيقدر مصممو المواقع الأذكياء المزايا المتقدمة وحرية التصميم التي يوفرها Webydo . قد تكون الأسعار مرتفعة بشكل واضح والمنحنى التعليمي حاد، ولكن ما ستحصل عليه في المقابل من منشئ المواقع ذلك يستحق ذلك تماما.

Webnode

لا أكره خدمة Webnode، ولكنها في المقابل لم تبهرني. هناك خصائص قيمة وبعض القيود غير الضرورية أيضًا، لذا واصل القراءة لتكتشف إن كانت الأجزاء الجيدة كافية لموقعك. أم يمكنك أن توفر على نفس الوقت و تتحقق من خدمة Wix، والتي، في رأيي، تقدم كل شيء تحتاج إليه وأكثر.

Simvoly

المقارنة مع الماقع القديمة في هذا المجال مثل Wix و Weebly ، Simvoly هو القادم الجديد للمجال ولكن لديه بالفعل الكثير ليقدمه. منشئ المواقع هذا سهل جدا يعمل بواجهة السحب والإفلات السلسة التي تمكنك من إعداد موقع على شبكة الإنترنت في لمح البصر.

DoodleKit

يعد DoodleKit منشئ مواقع جيد لأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة الذين لا يعرفون كيفية البرمجة. ميزات مثل السيو والقدرة على التجارة الإلكترونية، ودمج المدونة، والمواضيع، والتوافق مع الهاتف المحمول تتيح لك بناء موقع أساسي ولكن يعمل بشكل جيد.

One.com Website Builder

أسعار One.com المنخفضة تنبئنا بما قد نتوقعه من منصة إنشاء المواقع. بشكل عام، يقوم One.com ينجز العمل بشكل خاص إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة معقولة التكلفة لإنشاء تواجد لك عبر الانترنت.

Homestead

Homesteadهو المخضرم في سوق بناء الموقع. إحقاقًا للحق، فقد اكتسب سمعة كبيرة بين أولئك الذين يريدون فقط موقعًا صغيرًا بسيطًا للأعمال. يمتلك منشئ المواقع هذا بعض الميزات القوية بما في ذلك واجهة محرر فائقة السهولة، وأدوات السيو، وخاصية تقاريرقوية.

IM Creator

تعمل النماذج سابقة النشر على تبسيط مهمة إنشاء موقعك الخاص - فقط استبدل المحتوى الافتراضي بنفسك ليصبح لديك موقع ويب يعمل بشكل جيد.

CityMax

إذا كنت تبحث عن منشئ مواقع سهل الاستخدام يمكنه مساعدتك في إنشاء موقع تجارة الكترونية بسيط، فقد يقدم لك Citymax الأدوات التي تحتاج إليها.

Donna Moses

Donna Moses

Donna is a passionate writer who is all about creating engaging and thought-provoking content for the tech and online world. She is an avid lover of new technology and internet trends.

All (30)Reviews (30)Posts (0)

Reviews

WP Engine

If you're looking for an improved top-of-the-line hosting experience for your WordPress website, WP Engine is well worth the price. With fast loading times, rapid content delivery, strategic account management, and robust security features, WP Engine has created a world-class managed WordPress hosting platform that stands out in both performance and speed. But it should be...

Duda

Duda is one of our most popular website builders because it provides seamless mobile functionality, impressive inSite personalization, a wide array of business-first templates and better still, an easy and rich user interface that lets you build a gorgeous website with just a few clicks. And if you can't find a Duda template that works for you, then Wix has 500 templates in...

1&1IONOS

The 1and1 IONOS Website Builder promises users the ability to quickly build an online presence using stunning customizable templates, versatile editing and design tools, business-oriented web apps, and an exciting assortment of marketing tools. You can choose from up to 10,000 industry-specific templates that have been built to be fully-responsive. It does feel a little clunky...

Yola

Yola offers a genuinely simple way to set up a basic website. This relatively inexpensive site builder gives access to one of the most sophisticated e-commerce online stores you will come across. But do not expect too much here regarding extra features.

Voog

Voog is a fantastic choice for anyone looking to set up a functional multi-lingual website. Constructing your website with this builder is a very intuitive and hassle-free process.

Zoho Sites

Zoho doesn't offer much in the way of e-commerce, but it's a solid website builder with lots of customization options.

Webydo

Savvy web designers will appreciate the advanced features and the design freedom Webydo offers. The prices are significantly high and the learning curve steep, but what you get out of this site builder is well worth it.

Simbla

Advanced users will appreciate the flexible editing options and the app creation capabilities that Simbla offers, while beginners will love the simplicity of building a website by just dragging and dropping elements.

Sitelio

Overall, Sitelio is packed with some impressive features and amazing templates that will go a long way in helping you set up a solid website with the process requiring no learning curve at all.

uKit

uKit is a slick and contemporary site builder that definitely gets the job done. You will find everything you need to build a basic website.

MotoCMS

MotoCMS has been in the industry for close to a decade now, and their vast experience is very evident on several fronts. From the get-go, this site builder gives you the impression that anyone can use it to build a professional DIY website without any complex expertise needed.

Mozello

Mozello has many good things to offer for both beginners and professional developers. In general, it is easy to use and is a great builder if you are looking to set up a robust digital storefront.

Ucraft

The people behind Ucraft have obviously put in a lot of effort to offer a solid website builder for setting up a digital storefront or a personal website. While the templates are limited, anyone with basic computer skills will be able to build a professional-looking website.

BaseKit

BaseKit has successfully positioned itself to serve the telecommunications niche—few site builders are this specific about their target market and this has earned BaseKit a good reputation among telcos and hosting companies. Right from the get-go, you get the sense that this is a serious site builder that focuses entirely on providing a seamless and dependable web experience...

Virb

Virb has plenty of untapped potentials, but where things stand currently, it may be a while before real improvements appear for this site builder. In spite the lack of a drag and drop functionality, building a professional website with Virb is generally easy.

Show more