评论与专家意见 Yola

排名16 / 48 网站创建器
4.5
2 0
範本
4.3
易于使用
4.5
功能
4.4
標價
4.5
支援
4.6
基于2语的1评论
標價
Yola Free $0
Yola Bronze $6.95
Yola Silver $14.95
唐娜·摩西
唐娜·摩西
网站开发专家
Yola提供了一個真正簡單的方式來建立一個基本的網站。這個相對便宜的網站建設器可以讓你創造出你看過最複雜的電子商務在線商店之一。但不要期望使用任何特別複雜的功能。

總論

Yola的網站製作軟體很簡單,但也有些限制

Yola一開始便留下好的第一印象。但是,第一印象能代表一切嗎? Yola於2007年進入市場,其設法維護一個非常易於使用的現代化界面,以讓任何人都可以在沒有任何編碼知識的情況下建立網站,這點值得稱讚的。

Yola通過提供免費的網站建設選項,以吸引你使用其服務來構建你的網站。雖然這是一個令人印象深刻的行銷方法,但不要對免費方案期待太多。你可以測試Yola的功能這點很好,但3頁限制意味著你要選擇付費方案才能獲得真正的網站。

正面的好處是,該網站建設器的開發者致力於開發基於Ecwid購物車的複雜電子商務網站建設器,以讓你得以銷售數位商品和實體商品。

其可選擇的模板不多 – 尤其是在免費方案中 – 但你可以隨時從一個模板切換到另一個模板,而不會遺失任何內容或編輯。其付費方案確實有更多的模板選項,但其中一些有點老舊。

雖然Yola有一些非常可靠的內容,例如實惠的價格和簡便的拖放界面,但該構建器缺乏諸如部落格功能和行動響應模板等關鍵元素。如果你正在尋找一個真的很簡單的網站,Yola可能是一個很好的開始。

範本

4.3
Yola

合理的自定義選項PlusAdvanced HTML / CSS編輯

可切換模板:Yola有一些不錯的模板,但其免費帳戶中僅有約9個選項。升級到付費方案可解鎖更多模板選項。 很酷的一點是,如果你在網站編輯過程中途發現你不喜歡最初的模板,則可以切換到另一個模板,並且保留你完整的編輯結果。

可自定義:新手會發現Yola的自定義選項非常簡單。諸如文本、顏色、字體、背景和橫幅等元素都可以自定義。 其為高級用戶提供了一個CSS / HTML編輯器,可以讓你直接更改代碼來自定義某些元素。與其他眾所周知的構建器相比,Yola提供的自定義選項有點有限,這可能是如果你正在尋找進階功能而無需著手編寫代碼時,會感到失望的部分。

多類別:Yola不僅適用於商業網站,其他類別的模板也有數十種,包括藝術、攝影、時尚、食品和餐廳、建築和施工等。

功能

4.4
Yola

使用正確的工具開展並運行你的業務

電子商務:由於整合Ecwid商店構建器小部件, Yola提供了一個非常整齊的電子商務解決方案。你可以藉由你的網路商店進行的活動很多,包括銷售實體和數位產品、接受多種付款方式,甚至與UPS和FedEx整合以方便運送。電子商務功能每月將額外收取10美元。

搜尋引擎優化: 雖然Yola提供了非常穩定的搜尋引擎優化功能,但這些優化工具僅適用於黃金方案的用戶。搜尋引擎優化是大多數其他網站建設器的標準功能,所以這個功能只適用於最昂貴的方案這一點相當令人失望。你在此可得到一個全網站搜尋優化掃描報告、自動SEO監測,以及關鍵字使用和流量報告。

手機優化:最近 Yola開發了一套漂亮的響應式模板,可讓你的網站更易於使用。此功能僅適用於銀和金用戶,青銅用戶現在可以使用新的響應主題重新發布他們的網站,以優化其行動網站。

Yola提供的功能並不是非常優越,但其確實包含與Facebook、Twitter和Google+的社群整合、聯繫表單、Google地圖和網站統計等功能。

易於使用

4.5
Yola

拖放以建立你的網站

Yola的網站編輯器相對易於使用,這要歸功於其拖放功能。若要構建頁面,你只需將一個元素拖到頁面上並繼續編輯即可。 你唯一需要注意的是,你不能在頁面的任何位置添加元素 – 你只能在指定區域放置元素,亦即你的設計選項受到限制。 可以肯定的是,儘管其拖放界面很容易使用,但如果我們將其與諸如Weebly或Wix等可以讓你在頁面上的任何位置添加元素的構建器進行比較, 則你似乎有其他選擇。

支援

4.6
Yola

頂級服務

如果Yola在功能上似乎有點不足,這可能是因為這個網站構建器的經營者將他們所有的精力和注意力集中在客戶支持上。

大多數網站建設器服務不會輕易提供電話支持,但Yola已經脫離此常規,並為那些最需要服務的用戶提供電話支持 – 亦即首次使用的用戶。

不幸的是,這項應該是一種標準支持功能的即時聊天功能只供付費用戶使用。

根據我自己的經驗,你可以通過電子郵件與支持小組聯繫,並獲得快速回覆。

Yola還提供全面的教學、影片和部落格文章,以及自動幫助工具,以便輕鬆了解你需要了解關於網站構建器的所有資訊。

標價

4.5

快速且經濟地設置你的網站

整體來說,Yola的價格比Weebly、Wix或Duda等其他受歡迎的網站建設器的價格低很多,但是這樣做的代價是有限的功能和定制機會。其方案選項包括免費、青銅、銀和黃金方案。

免費方案僅提供3頁、1GB儲存空間和1GB頻寬。這裡不包含自定義域名 – 你可以使用Yola子域名。

通過青銅方案,你可以訪問無限的頁面、無限頻寬、2GB儲存、自定義域名和進階支持。

銀方案似乎是最受歡迎的,並且提供了一些商業友好的功能,例如自定義域名、Yola品牌、進階編輯、行動網站、社群媒體整合和進階支持等。

選擇黃金計劃可以讓你訪問一些優異的功能,如自動搜索引擎優化監控、網站流量分析、社群整合和行動就緒的網站。基本上,升級到黃金主要為你提供關鍵的搜索引擎優化和網站分析工具。如果這些工具至少可供銀級用戶使用,那就太好了。

Yola為所有進階方案提供30天退款,因此你可以在完成承諾之前對該建造商進行測試。

Yola Free

$0
/ Month
  • 托管存储: 1GB
  • 网站页数: 3
開始

Yola Bronze

$6.95
/ Month
  • 托管存储: 2GB
  • 网站页数: 無限制
  • 自定义域名
開始

Yola Silver

$14.95
/ Month
  • 托管存储: 5GB
  • 网站页数: 無限制
  • 自定义域名
開始

使用者评论

Filter by
服务
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Yola Free
  • Yola Bronze
  • Yola Silver
语言
  • 选择评论语言
    • English (2)
排序方式
  • 最新
  • 最新
  • 最旧
  • 最好
  • 最差
撰寫評論
回复审核
Reply
访问 Yola
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Yola', this, true);"
1
Richard Taylor
大不列颠
rtprojectmanagementsolutions.yolasite.com
1
Not Great service - avoid

The response is not good. I have paid to have my new domains with Yola. However, I am not able to publish to domains even though I own them and they are managed by Yola. I have tried the online chat in working hours to be told I am outside and there is no response on the contact form and no number to call. Shocking service.

4
Hilary
美国
4
Yola Review

I have had the worst experience ever with Yola. I have spent hours online and on the phone (no exaggeration) with their customer support (which seems to be overseas) going round and round trying to get help with something really simple. Not only do both the online and phone customer service people simply read (or type) a generic script in response to questions, they also don't seem to be at all familiar with the information on their own website.
In addition, there is outdated and downright incorrect information on their site. In regards to a simple task I needed to do (use a previously purchased domain name with the site I made with Yola), the tutorial on their site directed me to use the free version of an unconnected, outside company. When I had trouble with this, customer service was unable to help me and suggested I contact the outside company (which has no relationship with Yola). I did and was informed by the company's customer service that they no longer offer the service Yola refers to.
Sigh! Anyway, this is the worst experience I've had with a a company in a long time and cannot recommend enough that you steer clear of Yola.

4
LM Wright
美国
4
Yola Review

I have been using yola for several years for my web site. When they offered email, I added that, also. I found out the hard way that if you do email blast to your customer base and it is over 500 emails a day, they shut you down without any notice, or that is what they did to me.

I was told that it is all automatic and they did not have control to change it because they use a third party source.
I explained it was not SPAM and only emails to my customers relaying time-sensitive information like pricing and program changes. It took them three days to sort this out,. I got an email from their support team saying all is fixed and I can continue to use my yola mail, not so.
Three days later it is still not working. I called back and was told to give them another 48-72 hrs to fix. So another two to three days or a total of 5-6 days not being able to communicate with my customer base.
NOT A RELIABLE EMAIL SOURCE, in my opinion.

的结论 Yola

Yola提供了一個真正簡單的方式來建立一個基本的網站。 這個相對便宜的網站建設器可以讓你創造出你看過最複雜的電子商務在線商店之一。 Yola的另一個好處是其易於使用的拖放界面和其可靠的客戶支持。

關於其額外功能,儘管Yola確實提供強大的搜尋引擎優化和行銷,但不要期望太多。 你不需要具備任何編碼知識即可使用來Yola建立網站。另一方面,高級用戶會對HTML / CSS訪問留下深刻的印象。 總體而言,你應該盡情享受使用Yola建立網站的樂趣,但不要期望使用任何特別複雜的功能。

唐娜·摩西
唐娜·摩西
唐娜是一位充满激情的作家,并致力于为科技和在线世界创造引人入胜且发人深省的内容。她是新技术和互联网趋势的狂热爱好者。

Yola 备择方案

20879
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. 版权所有。

Reviews and expert opinion Yola

Pricing
Yola Free $0
Yola Bronze $6.95
Yola Silver $14.95
Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Website Development Expert
Yola offers a genuinely simple way to set up a basic website. This relatively inexpensive site builder gives access to one of the most sophisticated e-commerce online stores you will come across. But do not expect too much here regarding extra features.

Overview

Yola overview

Yola's Website Builder is Easy, but it Comes at a Cost

Yola presents a very good first impression right off the bat. But, do first impressions tell the whole story? Yola entered the market in 2007 and it is commendable how it has managed to maintain a very easy-to-use, modern interface that allows anyone to build a website even without any programming knowledge.

Yola tempts you to build your website with them by offering a free site-building option. While this is an impressive marketing approach, do not expect much from the free plan. It is fine for testing out Yola’s capabilities, but being limited to 3 pages means you will need to opt for a paid plan for a real website.

On a positive note, the guys behind this site builder put in a lot of work in developing a sophisticated e-commerce site builder based on the Ecwid shopping cart that allows you to sell both digital and physical goods.

There isn’t a very wide array of templates to choose from – especially on the free plan – but you can switch from one template to another at any time without losing any of your content or edits. The paid plans do have more template options, but some of them feel a bit old-fashioned.

While there are some pretty solid things to like about Yola, such as the affordable pricing and easy drag and drop interface, this builder lacks crucial elements such as blogging functionality and mobile responsive templates. If you are looking to build a really simple site, Yola might be a good place to start.

Templates

4.3
Yola

Reasonable Customization Options PlusAdvanced HTML/CSS Editing

Switchable templates:  Yola has some decent templates but you are limited to only about nine choices on the Free account. Upgrading to a paid plan unlocks more template options. The cool thing here is if half-way through the site editing process you decide that you do not like your initial template, you can just switch to another one and your edits will still be intact.

Customizable:  Newbies will find Yola’s customization options quite straightforward. Elements such as text, color, fonts, background and the banner are customizable. There’s a CSS/HTML editor for advanced users who can change the code directly to customize certain elements. When compared to other well-known builders, the customization options that Yola offers are a bit limited and this may be disappointing if you are looking for advanced functionality without having to start writing code.

Multiple categories: Yola is not for business websites only—there are dozens of templates available in other categories including Art, Photography, Fashion, Food and Restaurant, Building and Construction etc.

Features

4.4
Yola features

Get Your Business Up and Running with the Right Tools

E-commerce:  Thanks to the integration with the Ecwid store builder widget, Yola offers quite a neat e-commerce solution. There is a wide array of things you can do with your online store, including selling physical and digital products, accepting multiple methods of payment, and even integrating with UPS and FedEx, for shipping. The e-commerce feature costs an additional $10 per month.

SEO: While Yola offers pretty solid SEO functionality, these optimization tools are only available to users on the Gold plan. SEO is a standard feature for most other site builders so the fact that this function is only available on the most expensive plan is disappointing. What you get here is a full-site search optimization scan report, automatic SEO monitoring, as well as keyword usage and traffic reporting.

Mobile optimization: Recently, Yola developed a set of beautiful responsive templates to make your website mobile friendly. This feature was only available to Silver and Gold users but Free and Bronze users can now republish their websites with the new responsive themes to optimize their sites for mobile.

Yola does not offer extraordinary functionalities but they do include features such as social integration with Facebook, Twitter, and Google+, contact forms, Google Maps, and site statistics.

Ease of use

4.5
Yola user friendly

Drag and Drop to Build Your Website

Yola’s site editor is relatively easy to use thanks to the drag and drop functionality. To build a page, simply drag an element onto the page and proceed to edit. The only caveat is that you cannot just add elements anywhere on the page – you can only drop elements on designated sections so your design options are limited. It would be safe to conclude that even though the drag and drop interface is easy to use, it is quite outdated if we were to compare it with builders such as Weebly or Wix, which let you add elements pretty much anywhere on the page, as you see fit.

Yola-userfriendly-2

Support

4.6
yola-support2

Top of the Line Service

If Yola seems a little soft on features, it’s probably because the guys behind this site builder have put all their energy and focus into customer support.

Phone support does not usually come by easily for most site builders, but Yola has broken away with this norm and provides phone support to those who need it the most – first-time users.

Unfortunately, live chat, which should be a standard support feature, is only available to paid users.

The support team can be reached via email as well to which they respond quickly, based on my own experience.

Yola also provides comprehensive tutorials, videos, and blog posts, as well as an automated help tool to make it easy to learn everything you need to know about the site builder.

Pricing

4.5

Set Up Your Website Fast and Inexpensively

Overall, Yola prices are comparably lower than those of other popular site builders such as Weebly, Wix or Duda but this comes at a cost  – limited features and customization opportunities.  The plan options include Free, Bronze, Silver, and Gold plans.

The Free plan offers just 3 pages, 1GB storage, and 1GB bandwidth. No custom domain is included here—you get a Yola subdomain instead.

With the Bronze plan you have access to unlimited pages, unlimited bandwidth, 2GB storage, a custom domain, and premium support.

The Silver plan seems to be the most popular and comes with some business-friendly features such as a custom domain, no Yola branding, advanced editing, a mobile-ready website, social media integration, and premium support.

Bump up to the Gold plan and you have access to some pretty neat features such as automatic SEO monitoring, site traffic analysis, social integration, and a mobile-ready website. Basically, upgrading to Gold mainly affords you crucial SEO and site analytics tools. It would have been great if these tools were available at least for Silver users.

Yola offers a 30-day money back on all premium packages so you can test-drive this builder before fully committing.

Yola Free

$0
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 1GB
  • Number of Pages for Site: 3
Get Started

Yola Bronze

$6.95
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 2GB
  • Number of Pages for Site: Unlimited
  • Custom Domain
Get Started

Yola Silver

$14.95
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 5GB
  • Number of Pages for Site: Unlimited
  • Custom Domain
Get Started

User reviews

3.0
Based on 3 reviews in 1 languages
Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Yola Free
  • Yola Bronze
  • Yola Silver
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (3)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Yola
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'yola', this, true);"
1
Richard Taylor
Great Britain
rtprojectmanagementsolutions.yolasite.com
1
Not Great service - avoid

The response is not good. I have paid to have my new domains with Yola. However, I am not able to publish to domains even though I own them and they are managed by Yola. I have tried the online chat in working hours to be told I am outside and there is no response on the contact form and no number to call. Shocking service.

4
Hilary
USA
4
Yola Review

I have had the worst experience ever with Yola. I have spent hours online and on the phone (no exaggeration) with their customer support (which seems to be overseas) going round and round trying to get help with something really simple. Not only do both the online and phone customer service people simply read (or type) a generic script in response to questions, they also don't seem to be at all familiar with the information on their own website.
In addition, there is outdated and downright incorrect information on their site. In regards to a simple task I needed to do (use a previously purchased domain name with the site I made with Yola), the tutorial on their site directed me to use the free version of an unconnected, outside company. When I had trouble with this, customer service was unable to help me and suggested I contact the outside company (which has no relationship with Yola). I did and was informed by the company's customer service that they no longer offer the service Yola refers to.
Sigh! Anyway, this is the worst experience I've had with a a company in a long time and cannot recommend enough that you steer clear of Yola.

4
LM Wright
USA
4
Yola Review

I have been using yola for several years for my web site. When they offered email, I added that, also. I found out the hard way that if you do email blast to your customer base and it is over 500 emails a day, they shut you down without any notice, or that is what they did to me.

I was told that it is all automatic and they did not have control to change it because they use a third party source.
I explained it was not SPAM and only emails to my customers relaying time-sensitive information like pricing and program changes. It took them three days to sort this out,. I got an email from their support team saying all is fixed and I can continue to use my yola mail, not so.
Three days later it is still not working. I called back and was told to give them another 48-72 hrs to fix. So another two to three days or a total of 5-6 days not being able to communicate with my customer base.
NOT A RELIABLE EMAIL SOURCE, in my opinion.

Bottom line on Yola

Yola offers a genuinely simple way to set up a basic website. This relatively inexpensive site builder gives access to one of the most sophisticated e-commerce online stores you will come across.  Another good thing going for Yola is its easy-to-use, drag and drop interface as well as its reliable customer support.

Regarding extra features, do not expect too much here, although Yola does offer strong SEO and marketing. You do not need any coding knowledge to build a website with Yola. On the other hand, advanced users will be impressed with the HTML/CSS access. Overall, you should have fun setting up your website with Yola but do not expect anything particularly sophisticated.

Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Donna is a passionate writer who is all about creating engaging and thought-provoking content for the tech and online world. She is an avid lover of new technology and internet trends.

Yola Alternatives

Wix
4.9
Over 500 professionally designed templates
Read Review
Site123
4.7
Build a website in three simple steps
Read Review
WordPress
4.7
The most powerful and versatile site builder
Read Review
Squarespace
4.6
Beautiful collection of customizable templates
Read Review
2425