تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Yola

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني منشئي المواقع
4.5
2 0
النماذج
4.3
عدد القوالب
4.5
الخصائص
4.4
الأسعار
4.5
الدعم
4.6
بناء على 2 تقييم بـ 1 لغة
الأسعار
Yola Free $0
Yola Bronze $6.95
Yola Silver $14.95
دونا موسى
دونا موسى
خبيرة تطوير المواقع
يقدم Yola طريقة أصلية بسيطة لإعداد موقع الكتروني أساسي. هذه المنصة غير المكلفة نسبيا لإنشاء المواقع تمنحك وصولا لواحد من أكثر المتاجر الالكتروني المتطورة على الانترنت. ولكن لا تتوقع الكثير هنا فيما يتعلق بالمزايا والخصائص الإضافية.

نظرة عامة

منشئ المواقع Yola سهل الاستخدام، ولكن ذلك يأتي بثمن

يقدم Yola انطباع أول مدهش جدا. ولكن، هل حقا الانطباعات الأولى تروي الحكاية كاملة؟ دخل Yola السوق في عام 2007 والجدير بالثناء أنه تمكن من المحافظة على واجهة عصرية سهلة الاستخدام جدا تتيح لأي شخص إنشاء موقع حتى بدون أي معرفة بالبرمجة.

يغريك Yola بإنشاء موقعك الالكتروني من خلاله بتقديم خيار إنشاء موقع مجاني. وعلى الرغم من أن هذا الأسلوب التسويقي رائع، لكن لا تتوقع الكثير من الباقة المجانية. إنها جيدة لاختبار قدرات Yola فحسب، فأن تظل محدودا بحد أقصى 3 صفحات يعني أنك ستحتاج لاختيار باقة مدفوعة من أجل موقع الكتروني حقيقي.

وعلى الجانب الإيجابي، بذل العاملون على منصة إنشاء المواقع تلك الكثير من الجهد من أجل تطوير منصة إنشاء مواقع تجارة الكترونية متطورة تعتمد على عربة تسوق Ecwid والتي تتيح لك بيع كل من المنتجات الرقمية والمادية.

لا يوجد الكثير من القوالب للاختيار من بينها؛ خاصة في الباقة المجانية؛ ولكن يمكنك التنقل من قالب لآخر في أي وقت دون أن تفقد أي محتوى او تحريرات. كما أن الباقات المدفوعة بها خيارات أكثر للقوالب، ولكن بعضها يبدو قديما بعض الشيء.

على الرغم من وجود بعض الأشياء الجيدة بشأنYola، مثل السعر المناسب وواجهة سحب وإسقاط سهلة الاستخدام، إلا أن هذا المنشئ يفتقر لعناصر هامة مثل خاصية المدونة وقوالب متوافقة مع الهواتف. إذا كنت تبحث عن إنشاء موقع بسيط حقا ، فقد يكون Yola خيارا جيدا لتبدأ منه.

النماذج

4.3
Yola

خيارات تخصيص مناسبة إضافة إلى تحرير HTML/CSS متقدم

قوالب قابلة للتبديل: يمتلك Yola بعض القوالب الأنيقة ولكنها تقتصر على حوالي تسعة خيارات فقط للحساب المجاني. الترقية إلى باقة مدفوعة يفتح المزيد من خيارات القوالب.الأمر الرائع هنا أنك إذا كنت في منتصف عملية تحرير الموقع وقررت أنك لا تحب هذا القالب، يمكنك التبديل إلى قالب آخر دون أن تفقد أي من تحريراتك.

قابلية التخصيص: سيجد المبتدئين خيارات تخصيصYola مباشرة. حيث عناصر مثل النص، والألوان، ونمط الخط والخلفية واللافتات قابلة للتخصيص.هناك محرر CSS/HTML للمستخدمين المتقدمين الذين بإمكانهم تغيير الأكواد مباشرة لتخصيص عناصر معينة. عند المقارنة بمنصات الإنشاء الأخرى المعروفة، سنجد أن خيارات التخصيص التي يقدمها Yola محدودة قليلا وقد يكون ذلك محبطا إذا كنت تبحث عن وظائف متقدمة دون الحاجة إلى كتابة الأكواد.

فئات متعددة: لا يعد Yola منصة مواقع الشركات والأعمال فقط – هناك عشرات النماذج المتاحة في فئات أخرى تتضمن الفن، التصوير، الموضة والطعام والمطاعم، والبناء والإنشاءات، الخ.

الخصائص

4.4
Yola

اظهر وأدر اعمالك باستخدام الأدوات الصحيحة

التجارة الالكترونية: بفضل التكامل مع تطبيق إنشاء المتاجر Ecwid ، يقدم Yola خيار وحل رائع للتجارة الالكترونية. هناك مجموعة واسعة من الأمور التي يمكنك القيام بها باستخدام متجر الكتروني، بما في ذلك بيع المنتجات المادية والرقمية، وقبول طرق دفع متعددة ومختلفة، وحتى التكامل مع خدمات شحن مثل UPS و FedEx. خاصية التجارة الالكترونية تكلف 10 دولار إضافية شهريا.

تحسين محركات البحث: على الرغم من ان Yola يقدم خاصية قوية لتحسين محركات البحث، إلا أن أدوات التحسين متاحة فقط لمستخدمي الباقة الذهبية. تعد خاصية تحسين محركات البحث قياسية لمعظم خدمات إنشاء المواقع الأخرى لذا فإن الأمر محبط أن تكون هذه الخاصية متاحة فقط في أغلى باقة. لكنك تحصل على تقرير لتحسين البحث للموقع بالكامل، ورصد تلقائي لتحسين محركات البحث، فضلا عن تقرير بالتصفح واستخدام الكلمات المفتاحية.

التوافق مع الهواتف:مؤخرا طور Yola مجموعة من القوالب التفاعلية الجميلة ليصبح الموقع الالكتروني أكثر توافقا مع الهواتف. هذه الخاصية متاحة فقط لمستخدمي الباقتين الفضية والذهبية بينما يمكن لمستخدمي الباقات المجانية والبرونزية إعادة نشر مواقعهم على خلفيات تعبوية تفاعلية جديدة لتحسين توافق مواقعهم مع الهواتف.

لا يقدم Yola وظائف خارقة أو مختلفة ولكنه يشمل خصائص مثل التكامل مع فيسبوك وتويتر وجوجل+، ونماذج تواصل، وخرائط جوجل، واحصائيات الموقع.

سهولة الاستخدام

4.5
Yola

السحب والإسقاط لإنشاء موقعك

محرر المواقعYola سهل الاستخدام نسبيا بفضل خاصية السحب والإسقاط. لإنشاء صفحة، يمكنك سحب العنصر ببساطة على الصفحة والبدء بالتحرير. المشكلة الوحيدة أنه لا يمكنك إضافة العناصر فحسب في أي مكان على الصفحة؛ إنما يمكنك فقط إسقاط العناصر في الأقسام المحددة لذا فإن خيارات التصميم تكون محدودة. وسيكون من الأفضل استنتاج أنه وعلى الرغم من أن واجهة السحب والإسقاط سهلة الاستخدام، إلا أنها قديمة بعض الشيء عند مقارنتها بمنصات إنشاء مواقع مثلWeebly أو Wix، والتي تتيح لك إضافة عناصر كثيرة في أي مكان بالصفحة، بالشكل الذي تراه مناسبا.

الدعم

4.6
Yola

خدمة راقية

إذا كان Yola يبدو ضعيفا في الخصائص، قد يكون ذلك لأن الشباب القائمين على منصة إنشاء المواقع تلك وضعوا كل طاقاتهم وتركيزهم على دعم العملاء.

الدعم عن طريق الهاتف عادة لا يتوفر بسهولة لمعظم منصات إنشاء المواقع، ولكن Yola خالف تلك القاعدة ويقدم دعم عن طريق الهاتف لمن يحتاجون إليه بشكل أكثر؛ وهم المستخدمين الجدد.

وللأسف، فإن الدردشة المباشرة، والتي يجب أن تكون خاصية دعم قياسية، لا تتوفر إلا لمستخدمي الباقات المدفوعة.

يمكن الوصول إلى فريق الدعم عبر البريد الالكتروني حيث أن استجابتهم سريعة، بناء على تجربتي الشخصية.

تقدم Yola كذلك فيديوهات شرح شاملة، ومنشورات على المدونة، فضلا عن أداة مساعدة آلية تجعل من السهل تعلم كا ما تحتاج إلى معرفته عن منشئ المواقع.

الأسعار

4.5

قم بإعداد موقعك بسرعة وبتكلفة غير باهظة

بشكل عام، تعد أسعار Yola منخفضة مقارنة بأسعار منصات إنشاء المواقع الأخرى الشهيرة مثل Weebly، Wix أو Duda ولكن ذلك يأتي على حساب محدودية الخصائص وفرص التخصيص. تتضمن خيارات الباقات مجانية، وبرونزية وفضية وذهبية.

الباقة المجانية تقدم 3 صفحات فقط، بتخزين 1جيجابايت، ونطاق ترددي 1جيجابايت. بدون نطاق مخصص هنا – إنما ستحصل على نطاق Yola الفرعي بدلا من ذلك.

مع الباقة البرونزية سيكون لديك القدرة على الوصول لعدد غير محدود من الصفحات، ونطاق ترددي غير محدود، ومساحة تخزين 2جيجابايت، ونطاق مخصص، ودعم مميز.

الباقة الفضية تبدو الأكثر شعبية وتأتي ببعض الخصائص المناسبة للشركات والأعمال مثل النطاق المخصص، بدون العلامة التجارية لـ Yola ، وتحرير متقدم، وتوافق مع الهواتف، وتكامل مع الوسائط الاجتماعية، ودعم مميز.

ترقى إلى الباقة الذهبية وستمتلك القدرة على الوصول لبعض الخصائص المميزة مثل متابعة تلقائية لتحسين محركات البحث، وتحليل التردد على الموقع، والتكامل الاجتماعي والتوافق مع الهواتف. بشكل أساسي، الترقي إلى الباقة الذهبية يقدم لك أدوات تحليل الموقع وتحسين محركات البحث الهامة. كان سيصبح الأمر رائعا إذا كانت تلك الأدوات متاحة على الأقل لمستخدمي الباقة الفضية.

يقدم Yola ضمان 30 يوم لاستعادة المال على كل الباقات المدفوعة بحيث يمكنك اختبار قدرات المنصة قبل الالتزام الكامل معها.

Yola Free

$0
/ Month
  • عدد الصفحات للموقع: 1GB
  • عدد عناوين البريد الإلكتروني: 3
ابدأ

Yola Bronze

$6.95
/ Month
  • عدد الصفحات للموقع: 2GB
  • عدد عناوين البريد الإلكتروني: غير محدود
  • معرض الصور المجانية
ابدأ

Yola Silver

$14.95
/ Month
  • عدد الصفحات للموقع: 5GB
  • عدد عناوين البريد الإلكتروني: غير محدود
  • معرض الصور المجانية
ابدأ

مراجعات المستخدمين

Filter by
الخدمة
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Yola Free
  • Yola Bronze
  • Yola Silver
اللغة
  • اختر لغة التقييم
    • English ‏(2)
ترتيب حسب
  • الأحدث
  • الأحدث
  • الأقدم
  • الأفضل
  • الأسوأ
اكتب مراجعة
الرد على التقييم
Reply
زيارة Yola
ar
خطأ
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Yola', this, true);"
4
Hilary
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
4
Yola Review

I have had the worst experience ever with Yola. I have spent hours online and on the phone (no exaggeration) with their customer support (which seems to be overseas) going round and round trying to get help with something really simple. Not only do both the online and phone customer service people simply read (or type) a generic script in response to questions, they also don't seem to be at all familiar with the information on their own website.
In addition, there is outdated and downright incorrect information on their site. In regards to a simple task I needed to do (use a previously purchased domain name with the site I made with Yola), the tutorial on their site directed me to use the free version of an unconnected, outside company. When I had trouble with this, customer service was unable to help me and suggested I contact the outside company (which has no relationship with Yola). I did and was informed by the company's customer service that they no longer offer the service Yola refers to.
Sigh! Anyway, this is the worst experience I've had with a a company in a long time and cannot recommend enough that you steer clear of Yola.

4
LM Wright
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
4
Yola Review

I have been using yola for several years for my web site. When they offered email, I added that, also. I found out the hard way that if you do email blast to your customer base and it is over 500 emails a day, they shut you down without any notice, or that is what they did to me.

I was told that it is all automatic and they did not have control to change it because they use a third party source.
I explained it was not SPAM and only emails to my customers relaying time-sensitive information like pricing and program changes. It took them three days to sort this out,. I got an email from their support team saying all is fixed and I can continue to use my yola mail, not so.
Three days later it is still not working. I called back and was told to give them another 48-72 hrs to fix. So another two to three days or a total of 5-6 days not being able to communicate with my customer base.
NOT A RELIABLE EMAIL SOURCE, in my opinion.

خلاصة القول في Yola

يقدم Yola طريقة أصلية بسيطة لإعداد موقع الكتروني أساسي.هذه المنصة غير المكلفة نسبيا لإنشاء المواقع تمنحك وصولا لواحد من أكثر المتاجر الالكتروني المتطورة على الانترنت. الأمر الآخر الجيد لصالح Yola أنه سهل الاستخدام، بواجهة سحب وإسقاط فضلا عن دعم عملاء موثوق.

وفيما يتعلق المميزات والخصائص الإضافية، فلا تتوقع الكثير هنا، على الرغم من أن Yola يقدم مزايا قوية لتحسين محركات البحث والتسويق. لا تحتاج لأي معرفة بالأكواد لإنشاء موقع الكتروني باستخدام Yola. وعلى الجانب الآخر، سينبهر المستخدمون المتقدمون أصحاب الخبرة من القدرة على الوصول لـHTML/CSS . بشكل عام، ستستمتع بإعداد موقعك الالكتروني باستخدام Yola ولكن لا تتوقع أي شيء متطور للغاية.

دونا موسى
دونا موسى
دونا كاتبة شغوفة بإنشاء محتوى جذاب ومحفز للتفكير للتقنيين والعالم الالكتروني. وهي محبة للتقنيات الجديدة وتوجهات الانترنت.

Yola مقابل أدوات إنشاء المواقع الأخرى

تتعجب كيف تتفوق Yola على أدوات تصميم المواقع الأخرى؟ ادخل إلى أي أداة لإنشاء المواقع أخرى وسنقدم لك مقارنة تفصيلية.
Please enter the منشئي المواقع for comparison
VS
يرجى إدخال منشئي المواقع للمقارنة

Yola بدائل

Wix

Wix

57 مراجعات

4.9
Site123

Site123

12 مراجعات

4.8
24257
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Reviews and expert opinion Yola

Pricing
Yola Free $0
Yola Bronze $6.95
Yola Silver $14.95
Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Website Development Expert
Yola offers a genuinely simple way to set up a basic website. This relatively inexpensive site builder gives access to one of the most sophisticated e-commerce online stores you will come across. But do not expect too much here regarding extra features.

Overview

Yola overview

Yola's Website Builder is Easy, but it Comes at a Cost

Yola presents a very good first impression right off the bat. But, do first impressions tell the whole story? Yola entered the market in 2007 and it is commendable how it has managed to maintain a very easy-to-use, modern interface that allows anyone to build a website even without any programming knowledge.

Yola tempts you to build your website with them by offering a free site-building option. While this is an impressive marketing approach, do not expect much from the free plan. It is fine for testing out Yola’s capabilities, but being limited to 3 pages means you will need to opt for a paid plan for a real website.

On a positive note, the guys behind this site builder put in a lot of work in developing a sophisticated e-commerce site builder based on the Ecwid shopping cart that allows you to sell both digital and physical goods.

There isn’t a very wide array of templates to choose from – especially on the free plan – but you can switch from one template to another at any time without losing any of your content or edits. The paid plans do have more template options, but some of them feel a bit old-fashioned.

While there are some pretty solid things to like about Yola, such as the affordable pricing and easy drag and drop interface, this builder lacks crucial elements such as blogging functionality and mobile responsive templates. If you are looking to build a really simple site, Yola might be a good place to start.

Templates

4.3
Yola

Reasonable Customization Options PlusAdvanced HTML/CSS Editing

Switchable templates:  Yola has some decent templates but you are limited to only about nine choices on the Free account. Upgrading to a paid plan unlocks more template options. The cool thing here is if half-way through the site editing process you decide that you do not like your initial template, you can just switch to another one and your edits will still be intact.

Customizable:  Newbies will find Yola’s customization options quite straightforward. Elements such as text, color, fonts, background and the banner are customizable. There’s a CSS/HTML editor for advanced users who can change the code directly to customize certain elements. When compared to other well-known builders, the customization options that Yola offers are a bit limited and this may be disappointing if you are looking for advanced functionality without having to start writing code.

Multiple categories: Yola is not for business websites only—there are dozens of templates available in other categories including Art, Photography, Fashion, Food and Restaurant, Building and Construction etc.

Features

4.4
Yola features

Get Your Business Up and Running with the Right Tools

E-commerce:  Thanks to the integration with the Ecwid store builder widget, Yola offers quite a neat e-commerce solution. There is a wide array of things you can do with your online store, including selling physical and digital products, accepting multiple methods of payment, and even integrating with UPS and FedEx, for shipping. The e-commerce feature costs an additional $10 per month.

SEO: While Yola offers pretty solid SEO functionality, these optimization tools are only available to users on the Gold plan. SEO is a standard feature for most other site builders so the fact that this function is only available on the most expensive plan is disappointing. What you get here is a full-site search optimization scan report, automatic SEO monitoring, as well as keyword usage and traffic reporting.

Mobile optimization: Recently, Yola developed a set of beautiful responsive templates to make your website mobile friendly. This feature was only available to Silver and Gold users but Free and Bronze users can now republish their websites with the new responsive themes to optimize their sites for mobile.

Yola does not offer extraordinary functionalities but they do include features such as social integration with Facebook, Twitter, and Google+, contact forms, Google Maps, and site statistics.

Ease of use

4.5
Yola user friendly

Drag and Drop to Build Your Website

Yola’s site editor is relatively easy to use thanks to the drag and drop functionality. To build a page, simply drag an element onto the page and proceed to edit. The only caveat is that you cannot just add elements anywhere on the page – you can only drop elements on designated sections so your design options are limited. It would be safe to conclude that even though the drag and drop interface is easy to use, it is quite outdated if we were to compare it with builders such as Weebly or Wix, which let you add elements pretty much anywhere on the page, as you see fit.

Yola-userfriendly-2

Support

4.6
yola-support2

Top of the Line Service

If Yola seems a little soft on features, it’s probably because the guys behind this site builder have put all their energy and focus into customer support.

Phone support does not usually come by easily for most site builders, but Yola has broken away with this norm and provides phone support to those who need it the most – first-time users.

Unfortunately, live chat, which should be a standard support feature, is only available to paid users.

The support team can be reached via email as well to which they respond quickly, based on my own experience.

Yola also provides comprehensive tutorials, videos, and blog posts, as well as an automated help tool to make it easy to learn everything you need to know about the site builder.

Pricing

4.5

Set Up Your Website Fast and Inexpensively

Overall, Yola prices are comparably lower than those of other popular site builders such as Weebly, Wix or Duda but this comes at a cost  – limited features and customization opportunities.  The plan options include Free, Bronze, Silver, and Gold plans.

The Free plan offers just 3 pages, 1GB storage, and 1GB bandwidth. No custom domain is included here—you get a Yola subdomain instead.

With the Bronze plan you have access to unlimited pages, unlimited bandwidth, 2GB storage, a custom domain, and premium support.

The Silver plan seems to be the most popular and comes with some business-friendly features such as a custom domain, no Yola branding, advanced editing, a mobile-ready website, social media integration, and premium support.

Bump up to the Gold plan and you have access to some pretty neat features such as automatic SEO monitoring, site traffic analysis, social integration, and a mobile-ready website. Basically, upgrading to Gold mainly affords you crucial SEO and site analytics tools. It would have been great if these tools were available at least for Silver users.

Yola offers a 30-day money back on all premium packages so you can test-drive this builder before fully committing.

Yola Free

$0
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 1GB
  • Number of Pages for Site: 3
Get Started

Yola Bronze

$6.95
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 2GB
  • Number of Pages for Site: Unlimited
  • Custom Domain
Get Started

Yola Silver

$14.95
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 5GB
  • Number of Pages for Site: Unlimited
  • Custom Domain
Get Started

User reviews

3.0
Based on 3 reviews in 1 languages
Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Yola Free
  • Yola Bronze
  • Yola Silver
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (3)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Yola
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'yola', this, true);"
1
Richard Taylor
Great Britain
rtprojectmanagementsolutions.yolasite.com
1
Not Great service - avoid

The response is not good. I have paid to have my new domains with Yola. However, I am not able to publish to domains even though I own them and they are managed by Yola. I have tried the online chat in working hours to be told I am outside and there is no response on the contact form and no number to call. Shocking service.

4
Hilary
USA
4
Yola Review

I have had the worst experience ever with Yola. I have spent hours online and on the phone (no exaggeration) with their customer support (which seems to be overseas) going round and round trying to get help with something really simple. Not only do both the online and phone customer service people simply read (or type) a generic script in response to questions, they also don't seem to be at all familiar with the information on their own website.
In addition, there is outdated and downright incorrect information on their site. In regards to a simple task I needed to do (use a previously purchased domain name with the site I made with Yola), the tutorial on their site directed me to use the free version of an unconnected, outside company. When I had trouble with this, customer service was unable to help me and suggested I contact the outside company (which has no relationship with Yola). I did and was informed by the company's customer service that they no longer offer the service Yola refers to.
Sigh! Anyway, this is the worst experience I've had with a a company in a long time and cannot recommend enough that you steer clear of Yola.

4
LM Wright
USA
4
Yola Review

I have been using yola for several years for my web site. When they offered email, I added that, also. I found out the hard way that if you do email blast to your customer base and it is over 500 emails a day, they shut you down without any notice, or that is what they did to me.

I was told that it is all automatic and they did not have control to change it because they use a third party source.
I explained it was not SPAM and only emails to my customers relaying time-sensitive information like pricing and program changes. It took them three days to sort this out,. I got an email from their support team saying all is fixed and I can continue to use my yola mail, not so.
Three days later it is still not working. I called back and was told to give them another 48-72 hrs to fix. So another two to three days or a total of 5-6 days not being able to communicate with my customer base.
NOT A RELIABLE EMAIL SOURCE, in my opinion.

Bottom line on Yola

Yola offers a genuinely simple way to set up a basic website. This relatively inexpensive site builder gives access to one of the most sophisticated e-commerce online stores you will come across.  Another good thing going for Yola is its easy-to-use, drag and drop interface as well as its reliable customer support.

Regarding extra features, do not expect too much here, although Yola does offer strong SEO and marketing. You do not need any coding knowledge to build a website with Yola. On the other hand, advanced users will be impressed with the HTML/CSS access. Overall, you should have fun setting up your website with Yola but do not expect anything particularly sophisticated.

Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Donna is a passionate writer who is all about creating engaging and thought-provoking content for the tech and online world. She is an avid lover of new technology and internet trends.

Yola Alternatives

Wix
4.9
Over 500 professionally designed templates
Read Review
Site123
4.7
Build a website in three simple steps
Read Review
WordPress
4.7
The most powerful and versatile site builder
Read Review
Squarespace
4.6
Beautiful collection of customizable templates
Read Review
2425