Наша независимая исследовательская работа и честные обзоры частично поддерживаются комиссионными, которые мы получаем, когда вы совершаете покупку через наш сайт.

ОБЗОРЫ И МНЕНИЯ ЭКСПЕРТОВ Yola

Донна Мосес
Донна Мосес
Эксперт по разработке сайтов

Yola предлагает действительно простой способ создания простого веб-сайта. Этот относительно недорогой конструктор дает доступ к созданию одного из самых современных интернет-магазинов, с которыми вы столкнетесь. Но, исходя из его небольшой стоимости, не ожидайте от конструктора ничего особенного.


Обзор

Yola overview

Конструктор сайтов Yola очень прост, но стоит денег

Yola сразу производит хорошее впечатление. Но так ли верно первое впечатление? Yola вышла на рынок в 2007 году, и здорово, что ей удалось поддерживать очень простой в использовании современный интерфейс, который позволяет любому создавать сайт без каких-либо знаний в облести программирования.

Yola завлекает вас создать свой сайт с помощью их конструктора, предлагая бесплатную версию по созданию сайтов. Хотя это и довольно впечатляющий маркетинговый подход, не стоит ждать многого от бесплатного тарифа. Он отлично подходит для тестирования возможностей Yola, но ограничивает вас созданием всего 3 страниц. И вам, возможно, необходимо будет выбрать платный тариф для создания полноценного веб-сайта.

Одним из положительных моментов является то, что разработчики, стоящие за созданием этого конструктора, создали идеальную платформу eCommerce, базирующейся на корзине Ecwid, которая позволяет осуществлять торговлю как электронными, так и физическими товарами.

Выбор шаблонов невелик – особенно на бесплатном тарифе – но вы можете переключаться с одного шаблона на другой в любое время без потери контента или результатов редактирования. На платных тарифах шаблонов больше, но некоторые их них выглядят немного устаревшими.

Несмотря на то, что многие функции Yola могут вам действительно понравиться, например привлекательная цена и простой Drag-and-drop интерфейс, этот конструктор имеет некоторые проблемы с функциональностью блогов и адаптацией шаблонов к мобильным устройствам. Если вы хотите создать действительно простой сайт, Yola вполне может быть отличным конструктором для ваших начинаний.

Шаблоны

4.3
Yola

Всевозможные функции настройки плюс расширенные возможности HTML/CSS редактирования

Переключаемые шаблоны: У Yola есть несколько достойных шаблонов, но вы ограничены только девятью вариантами при использовании бесплатной версии. Обновление до платного плана открывает больше возможностей в выборе шаблонов. Замечательным моментом является то, что если на полпути в процессе редактирования сайта вы решаете, что вам не нравится ваш первоначальный шаблон, вы сможете просто переключиться на другой, и ваши изменения все равно останутся неповрежденными.

Настраиваемый: Новичкам покажутся варианты настройки Yola довольно простыми. Элементы, такие как текст, цвет, шрифты, фон и баннер, можно настроить. Для продвинутых пользователей есть редактор CSS/HTML , к с помощью которого возможно будет изменить код внутри шаблона для изменений конкретных элементов. Если сравнивать с другими хорошо известными конструкторами, те возможности настройки, которые предлагает Yola, немного ограничены. И вы можете быть немного разочарованы в случае, если изначально рассматривали конструктор с расширенными возможностями без каких-либо глубоких знаний в области программирования.

Многообразие категорий: Yola не предназначен для создания бизнес-сайтов. Здесь представлены только несколько категорий шаблонов, такие как Искусство, Фотография, Мода, Еда и рестораны, Строительнство и Недвижимость и многие другие.Откройте для себя шаблоны Yola

Функционал

4.4
Yola features

Прокачайте ваш бизнес и начните работать с теми инструментами, которые вам нужны

Электронная коммерция: Благодаря интеграции с виджетами магазина Ecwid, Yola предлагает довольно изящное решение для электронной коммерции. В вашем интернет-магазине вы сможете использовать множество преимуществ, включая продажу физических и цифровых продуктов, принятие нескольких способов оплаты и даже интеграция с UPS и FedEx для доставки. Возможность использования eCommerce стоит дополнительно 10 долларов США в месяц.

SEO: В то время как Yola предлагает довольно мощные функции SEO, эти инструменты оптимизации доступны только пользователям на тарифе Gold. SEO является стандартной функцией для большинства других конструкторов сайтов, поэтому факт, что эта функция доступна только при покупке самомого дорогостоящего тарифа, разочаровывает. То, что вы получите, – это отчет о поисковой оптимизации на весь сайт, автоматический мониторинг SEO, а также использование ключевых слов и отчеты о трафике.

Оптимизация для мобильных устройств: Недавно Yola разработала набор красивых адаптивных шаблонов, для возможности сделать ваш сайт мобильным. Эта функция доступна только для пользователей Silver и Gold. Но пользователи Free и Bronze теперь могут публиковать свои веб-сайты с новыми адаптивными темами и оптимизировать свои сайты для мобильных устройств.

Yola не предлагает никаких необычных функций, но включает в себя такие функции, как интеграция с Facebook, Twitter и Google+, наличие контактных форм, Карт Google и статистики сайта.Смотрите полный список функций

Удобство

4.5
Yola user friendly

Используйте Drag-and-drop, чтобы создать свой сайт

Редактор сайтов Yola очень легко использовать благодаря функции Drag-and-Drop. Чтобы создать страницу, просто перетащите элемент и продолжите редактирование. Единственное ограничение состоит в том, что вы не сможете просто добавлять элементы в любом месте страницы. У вас получится располагать элементы только в определенных разделах, так что ваши дизайнерские концепции будут слегка ограничены. Можно с уверенностью заключить, что, хотя интерфейс Drag-and-Drops и прост в использовании, он довольно устарел, если сравнивать его с такими конструкторами, как Weebly или Wix, которые позволяют добавлять элементы в любое место на страницы, куда вы считаете нужным.

Yola-userfriendly-2Выясните, подходит ли вам Yola

Поддержка

4.6
yola-support2

Лучший сервис

Если Yola выглядит немного простой в области функций, это лишь потому , что ребята, стоящие за разработкой данного конструктора, вложили все силы и энергию вслужбу поддержки.

Обычно, у конструкторов сайтов не предусмотрена телефонная поддержка клиентов, но Yola сломала все стереотипы и предлагает возможность связаться с поддержкой по телефону всем, кому это необходимо – например тем, кто пользуется сервисом впервые.

К сожалению, live-чат, который по идее должен быть стандартной опцией, доступен только для тех пользователей, которые подписались на платный тариф.

Получить ответ от техподдержки можно, отправив им email. Тем более что отвечают они достаточно быстро (на основе наших наблюдений).

Yola также предоставляет подробные учебные пособия, видеоролики и сообщения в блогах, а также автоматизированный справочный центр, позволяющий легко узнать все, что вам нужно знать о конструкторе.

Цены

4.5

Настройте свой сайт быстро и недорого

В целом цены на Yola сравнительно ниже, чем у других популярных конструкторов сайтов, таких как Weebly, Wix или Duda, но это связано с ограниченными возможностями и упрощенными настройками. Тарифных плана четыре: Free, Bronze, Silver, и Gold тариф.

Бесплатный план предлагает только 3 страницы, 1 ГБ памяти и 1 ГБ пропускной способности. Никакой пользовательский домен здесь не предусмотрен. Вместо этого вы получаете субдомен Yola.

Вместе с тарифом Bronze у вас есть доступ к неограниченному количеству страниц, неограниченной пропускной способностью, хранилищем 2 ГБ, пользовательским доменом и премиальной поддержкой.

Тариф Silver является наиболее популярным и поставляется с такими бизнес-функциями, как пользовательский домен, брендинг Yola, расширенное редактирование, веб-сайт, адаптированный под мобильные устройства, интеграция в социальные сети и поддержка премиум-класса.

Проапгрейдтесь до тарифа Gold, и у вас появится доступ к некоторым довольно привлекательным функциям, таким как автоматический мониторинг SEO, анализ трафика сайта, социальная интеграция и адаптированный под мобильные устройства веб-сайт. В принципе, переход на Gold дает вам важные инструменты для SEO и анализа сайта. Было бы здорово, если бы эти инструменты были доступны, по крайней мере, для пользователей Silver.

Yola предоставляет 30-дневную гарантию возврата денежных средств на всех тарифах премиум-класса, чтобы вы могли протестировать данный конструктор, прежде чем сделать окончательный выбор.

Сравнения услуг

Насколько Yola хорош в сравнении с подобными сервисами?

WixСравнить 4.9 Сравнить
SITE123Сравнить 4.7 Сравнить
YolaСравнить 4.5 Сравнить
Google SitesСравнить 3.0 Сравнить

Отзывы

На основе 5 отзывов на 2 языках
2.2
Станьте первым, кто напишет обзор Yola на русском языке!
Написать отзыв
Вы можете прочитать обзоры, написанные пользователями на других языках
Оставить отзыв
Ответить
Посетить Yola
reply
ru
Ошибка
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'yola', this, true);"
View 1 reply
Просмотреть %d ответы
avatar
1.0
anonymus
Австралия
01 Мая 2020
Yola slow support costs business money

Have used yola for about six years, the last year has been filled with issues. Email offline for over a week on two occasions I will now spend the time creating new web sites and transferring the domain name to a site builder that I can contact when I have issues. Yola 48 hours to reply (business days) an the first few replies are from low-level people who quote general answers to specific issues

avatar
1.0
Richard Taylor
Great Britain
rtprojectmanagementsolutions.yolasite.com
21 Июня 2019
Not Great service - avoid

The response is not good. I have paid to have my new domains with Yola. However, I am not able to publish to domains even though I own them and they are managed by Yola. I have tried the online chat in working hours to be told I am outside and there is no response on the contact form and no number to call. Shocking service.

Shelby Powell
07 Мая 2020

I have used Yola for a number of websites without any issues. I see from your website domain, you have chosen the free service. If you upgrade to Silver, you can have telephone support added which will help you get your issue(s) sorted quickly

avatar
4.0
Hilary
США
14 Сентября 2017
Yola Review

I have had the worst experience ever with Yola. I have spent hours online and on the phone (no exaggeration) with their customer support (which seems to be overseas) going round and round trying to get help with something really simple. Not only do both the online and phone customer service people simply read (or type) a generic script in response to questions, they also don't seem to be at all familiar with the information on their own website.
In addition, there is outdated and downright incorrect information on their site. In regards to a simple task I needed to do (use a previously purchased domain name with the site I made with Yola), the tutorial on their site directed me to use the free version of an unconnected, outside company. When I had trouble with this, customer service was unable to help me and suggested I contact the outside company (which has no relationship with Yola). I did and was informed by the company's customer service that they no longer offer the service Yola refers to.
Sigh! Anyway, this is the worst experience I've had with a a company in a long time and cannot recommend enough that you steer clear of Yola.

avatar
4.0
LM Wright
США
01 Сентября 2017
Yola Review

I have been using yola for several years for my web site. When they offered email, I added that, also. I found out the hard way that if you do email blast to your customer base and it is over 500 emails a day, they shut you down without any notice, or that is what they did to me.

I was told that it is all automatic and they did not have control to change it because they use a third party source.
I explained it was not SPAM and only emails to my customers relaying time-sensitive information like pricing and program changes. It took them three days to sort this out,. I got an email from their support team saying all is fixed and I can continue to use my yola mail, not so.
Three days later it is still not working. I called back and was told to give them another 48-72 hrs to fix. So another two to three days or a total of 5-6 days not being able to communicate with my customer base.
NOT A RELIABLE EMAIL SOURCE, in my opinion.

Итог по Yola

Yola предлагает действительно простой способ создания простого веб-сайта. Этот относительно недорогой конструктор дает доступ к созданию одного из самых современных интернет-магазинов, с которыми вы столкнетесь. Еще пара хороших опций от Yola – это простой в использовании интерфейс Drag-and-Drop, а также надежная поддержка клиентов.

Что касается дополнительных функций, не ждите здесь слишком многого, хотя Yola действительно предлагает мощный SEO и маркетинг. Для создания сайта с помощью Yota вам не потребуются специальные знания кодировок. С другой стороны, продвинутые пользователи будут впечатлены доступом к HTML / CSS. В целом, вам понравится создавать свой сайт вместе с Yola, но не ожидайте от конструктора ничего особенного.

Донна Мосес
Донна Мосес
Донна - настоящий увлеченный писатель, который занимается созданием привлекательного и заставляющего задуматься контента в области технологий и онлайн мира. Она страстный любитель новых технологий и интернет-тенденций.

Альтернативы Yola

Wix
4.9
Лучший вариант для полной творческой свободы
Прочитать отзыв
SITE123
4.7
Лучший вариант для новичков и одностраничных сайтов
Прочитать отзыв
SquareSpace
4.8
Лучший вариант для сочетания блога и магазина
Прочитать отзыв
WordPress.com
4.7
Лучший вариант для небольшого бизнеса, который готов расширяться
Прочитать отзыв
14999

Reviews and expert opinion Yola

Pricing
Yola Free $0
Yola Bronze $6.95
Yola Silver $14.95
Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Website Development Expert
Yola offers a genuinely simple way to set up a basic website. This relatively inexpensive site builder gives access to one of the most sophisticated e-commerce online stores you will come across. But do not expect too much here regarding extra features.

Overview

Yola overview

Yola's Website Builder is Easy, but it Comes at a Cost

Yola presents a very good first impression right off the bat. But, do first impressions tell the whole story? Yola entered the market in 2007 and it is commendable how it has managed to maintain a very easy-to-use, modern interface that allows anyone to build a website even without any programming knowledge.

Yola tempts you to build your website with them by offering a free site-building option. While this is an impressive marketing approach, do not expect much from the free plan. It is fine for testing out Yola’s capabilities, but being limited to 3 pages means you will need to opt for a paid plan for a real website.

On a positive note, the guys behind this site builder put in a lot of work in developing a sophisticated e-commerce site builder based on the Ecwid shopping cart that allows you to sell both digital and physical goods.

There isn’t a very wide array of templates to choose from – especially on the free plan – but you can switch from one template to another at any time without losing any of your content or edits. The paid plans do have more template options, but some of them feel a bit old-fashioned.

While there are some pretty solid things to like about Yola, such as the affordable pricing and easy drag and drop interface, this builder lacks crucial elements such as blogging functionality and mobile responsive templates. If you are looking to build a really simple site, Yola might be a good place to start.

Templates

4.3
Yola

Reasonable Customization Options PlusAdvanced HTML/CSS Editing

Switchable templates:  Yola has some decent templates but you are limited to only about nine choices on the Free account. Upgrading to a paid plan unlocks more template options. The cool thing here is if half-way through the site editing process you decide that you do not like your initial template, you can just switch to another one and your edits will still be intact.

Customizable:  Newbies will find Yola’s customization options quite straightforward. Elements such as text, color, fonts, background and the banner are customizable. There’s a CSS/HTML editor for advanced users who can change the code directly to customize certain elements. When compared to other well-known builders, the customization options that Yola offers are a bit limited and this may be disappointing if you are looking for advanced functionality without having to start writing code.

Multiple categories: Yola is not for business websites only—there are dozens of templates available in other categories including Art, Photography, Fashion, Food and Restaurant, Building and Construction etc.

Features

4.4
Yola features

Get Your Business Up and Running with the Right Tools

E-commerce:  Thanks to the integration with the Ecwid store builder widget, Yola offers quite a neat e-commerce solution. There is a wide array of things you can do with your online store, including selling physical and digital products, accepting multiple methods of payment, and even integrating with UPS and FedEx, for shipping. The e-commerce feature costs an additional $10 per month.

SEO: While Yola offers pretty solid SEO functionality, these optimization tools are only available to users on the Gold plan. SEO is a standard feature for most other site builders so the fact that this function is only available on the most expensive plan is disappointing. What you get here is a full-site search optimization scan report, automatic SEO monitoring, as well as keyword usage and traffic reporting.

Mobile optimization: Recently, Yola developed a set of beautiful responsive templates to make your website mobile friendly. This feature was only available to Silver and Gold users but Free and Bronze users can now republish their websites with the new responsive themes to optimize their sites for mobile.

Yola does not offer extraordinary functionalities but they do include features such as social integration with Facebook, Twitter, and Google+, contact forms, Google Maps, and site statistics.

Ease of use

4.5
Yola user friendly

Drag and Drop to Build Your Website

Yola’s site editor is relatively easy to use thanks to the drag and drop functionality. To build a page, simply drag an element onto the page and proceed to edit. The only caveat is that you cannot just add elements anywhere on the page – you can only drop elements on designated sections so your design options are limited. It would be safe to conclude that even though the drag and drop interface is easy to use, it is quite outdated if we were to compare it with builders such as Weebly or Wix, which let you add elements pretty much anywhere on the page, as you see fit.

Yola-userfriendly-2

Support

4.6
yola-support2

Top of the Line Service

If Yola seems a little soft on features, it’s probably because the guys behind this site builder have put all their energy and focus into customer support.

Phone support does not usually come by easily for most site builders, but Yola has broken away with this norm and provides phone support to those who need it the most – first-time users.

Unfortunately, live chat, which should be a standard support feature, is only available to paid users.

The support team can be reached via email as well to which they respond quickly, based on my own experience.

Yola also provides comprehensive tutorials, videos, and blog posts, as well as an automated help tool to make it easy to learn everything you need to know about the site builder.

Pricing

4.5

Set Up Your Website Fast and Inexpensively

Overall, Yola prices are comparably lower than those of other popular site builders such as Weebly, Wix or Duda but this comes at a cost  – limited features and customization opportunities.  The plan options include Free, Bronze, Silver, and Gold plans.

The Free plan offers just 3 pages, 1GB storage, and 1GB bandwidth. No custom domain is included here—you get a Yola subdomain instead.

With the Bronze plan you have access to unlimited pages, unlimited bandwidth, 2GB storage, a custom domain, and premium support.

The Silver plan seems to be the most popular and comes with some business-friendly features such as a custom domain, no Yola branding, advanced editing, a mobile-ready website, social media integration, and premium support.

Bump up to the Gold plan and you have access to some pretty neat features such as automatic SEO monitoring, site traffic analysis, social integration, and a mobile-ready website. Basically, upgrading to Gold mainly affords you crucial SEO and site analytics tools. It would have been great if these tools were available at least for Silver users.

Yola offers a 30-day money back on all premium packages so you can test-drive this builder before fully committing.

Yola Free

$0
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 1GB
  • Number of Pages for Site: 3
Get Started

Yola Bronze

$6.95
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 2GB
  • Number of Pages for Site: Unlimited
  • Custom Domain
Get Started

Yola Silver

$14.95
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 5GB
  • Number of Pages for Site: Unlimited
  • Custom Domain
Get Started

User reviews

3.0
Based on 3 reviews in 1 languages
Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Yola Free
  • Yola Bronze
  • Yola Silver
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (3)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Yola
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'yola', this, true);"
1
Richard Taylor
Great Britain
rtprojectmanagementsolutions.yolasite.com
1
Not Great service - avoid

The response is not good. I have paid to have my new domains with Yola. However, I am not able to publish to domains even though I own them and they are managed by Yola. I have tried the online chat in working hours to be told I am outside and there is no response on the contact form and no number to call. Shocking service.

4
Hilary
USA
4
Yola Review

I have had the worst experience ever with Yola. I have spent hours online and on the phone (no exaggeration) with their customer support (which seems to be overseas) going round and round trying to get help with something really simple. Not only do both the online and phone customer service people simply read (or type) a generic script in response to questions, they also don't seem to be at all familiar with the information on their own website.
In addition, there is outdated and downright incorrect information on their site. In regards to a simple task I needed to do (use a previously purchased domain name with the site I made with Yola), the tutorial on their site directed me to use the free version of an unconnected, outside company. When I had trouble with this, customer service was unable to help me and suggested I contact the outside company (which has no relationship with Yola). I did and was informed by the company's customer service that they no longer offer the service Yola refers to.
Sigh! Anyway, this is the worst experience I've had with a a company in a long time and cannot recommend enough that you steer clear of Yola.

4
LM Wright
USA
4
Yola Review

I have been using yola for several years for my web site. When they offered email, I added that, also. I found out the hard way that if you do email blast to your customer base and it is over 500 emails a day, they shut you down without any notice, or that is what they did to me.

I was told that it is all automatic and they did not have control to change it because they use a third party source.
I explained it was not SPAM and only emails to my customers relaying time-sensitive information like pricing and program changes. It took them three days to sort this out,. I got an email from their support team saying all is fixed and I can continue to use my yola mail, not so.
Three days later it is still not working. I called back and was told to give them another 48-72 hrs to fix. So another two to three days or a total of 5-6 days not being able to communicate with my customer base.
NOT A RELIABLE EMAIL SOURCE, in my opinion.

Bottom line on Yola

Yola offers a genuinely simple way to set up a basic website. This relatively inexpensive site builder gives access to one of the most sophisticated e-commerce online stores you will come across.  Another good thing going for Yola is its easy-to-use, drag and drop interface as well as its reliable customer support.

Regarding extra features, do not expect too much here, although Yola does offer strong SEO and marketing. You do not need any coding knowledge to build a website with Yola. On the other hand, advanced users will be impressed with the HTML/CSS access. Overall, you should have fun setting up your website with Yola but do not expect anything particularly sophisticated.

Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Donna is a passionate writer who is all about creating engaging and thought-provoking content for the tech and online world. She is an avid lover of new technology and internet trends.

Yola Alternatives

Wix
4.9
Over 500 professionally designed templates
Read Review
Site123
4.7
Build a website in three simple steps
Read Review
WordPress
4.7
The most powerful and versatile site builder
Read Review
Squarespace
4.6
Beautiful collection of customizable templates
Read Review
2425