评论与专家意见 Sitelio

標價
Free $0
Simple $6.60
Captivating $7.54
芭芭拉·哈里斯
芭芭拉·哈里斯
网站开发专家
總體而言,Sitelio包含了一些令人印象深刻的功能和令人驚嘆的模板,可以幫助您建立一個堅實的網站,並且完全不需要學習曲線 - 儘管其有一些問題待解決。

總論

sitelio-overview

Sitelio提供的設計自由不多,但其提供了非常棒的網站建設工具

Sitelio是一個託管平台,其網站建設工具針對業餘小型業主。其最強大的功能包括各種可定制的模板和一個流暢的、用戶友好的拖放編輯器。就像其他頂級的建設器一樣,你不需要任何技術知識就可以通過Sitelio來建立網站。

其他實用的工具包括電子商務、搜索引擎優化、社群媒體整合、圖片庫和一個夢幻的部落格平台。用戶將受益於免費託管、免費的自定義域名和企業電子郵件。

除了與Ecwid電子商務工具的整外之外,其沒有太多第三方整合。此外,雖然其他構建者提供HTML和CSS訪問,但Sitelio只讓你在網站的頁眉和頁腳部分自定義HTML。其在提高設計自由度方面絕對可以做得更多。

雖然這個構建者發展得不錯,但其事實上有很多不同的名字 – 而它們都提供相同的功能 – 這點有些可疑。還有人擔心Sitelio所有不同名稱分支機構的定價做法缺乏透明度。

範本

4.4
Sitelio

定制選項有限搭配絕佳主題

令人印象深刻的選擇:Sitelio提供數千種模板可供選擇。 廣泛的選擇可能有點令人措手不及,但好處是,無論你的商業利基為何,你一定會找到一個吸引你的主題。

定制:與其他網站製作者相比,Sitelio沒有提供太多的設計自由。 但是,其用戶友好的界面可讓你進行基本變更,包括更改背景顏色、字體和圖像以個性化你的網站。

響應:雖然無法從行動設備上編輯你的網站,但所有Sitelio的模板都經過優化,以便在智慧型手機和平板電腦上看起來宜人。

功能

4.5
Sitelio

為正式的商業網站提供堅實功能

部落格:其良好的部落格功能是該網站建設者的一個標誌 – 其認真看待服務品質。 Sitelio功能強大的文章編輯器不會讓你失望,而該編輯器可讓你對貼文進行分類和標記、編輯和保存草稿、鎖定貼文並保存將來發布的貼文。創建新的部落格文章也非常輕而易舉。

電子商務:Sitelio沒有自己的電子商務功能,但其與Ecwid第三方電子商務應用程式的整合非常簡單。其整合沒有什麼太令人印象深刻之處,但它確實為建立一個功能性強的電子店面提供了一個基本和可靠的平台。不幸的是,PayPal是其唯一的支付處理器,這對於任何尋找其他支付處理選項的人來說可能有點讓人失望。

社群媒體:這個網站的好處是強大的社群媒體整合。 Sitelio提供整潔、非侵入性的社群媒體小部件,可以讓你輕鬆放置在你的網站標題上。

其他功能還包括搜索引擎優化支持、綜合網站分析和圖片庫等。

易於使用

4.6
Sitelio

簡潔易用的介面

Sitelio的拖放編輯器非常易於使用。 其功能易於訪問,你只需拖放即可建立你的網站。 你應該可以在一個小時內建立一個功能性強的網站。其有一個漂亮的預覽功能,可以讓你立即看到你的網站在發佈時的樣子,以便你隨時進行必要的修改。

為任何用戶提供強大的編輯平台

如果你正在尋找高度的設計自由,Sitelio可能不是你的最佳選擇;但是,進行基本的自定義,例如更改字體、背景顏色、圖像和文本樣式等都非常簡單。你只需點擊幾下,就可以個性化你網站的外觀和風格,以滿足你的業務需求。

支援

4.6
sitelio-support

沒有電話支持,但協助相當即時

Sitelio在其支持服務方面做得很好。 其有一個非常完善的常見問題解答部分,並為常見問題提供淺顯易懂的答案。

如果你有任何技術問題,只需訪問技術支持部分,其中包含有關從移動設備到搜索引擎優化之所有內容的深入教程。 帳單查詢可通過專門的支持窗口進行解決。

雖然Sitelio沒有電話支持,但你可以通過即時聊天與客戶服務團隊進行即時交談,或者向他們發送電子郵件。

標價

4.4

以優惠的價格提供優良的功能

Sitelio提供三種付費方案和一個免費帳戶。 你可以利用14天的免費試用期來了解付費方案如何使用。

其免費方案為你提供5頁Sitelio品牌網站、50MB儲存、5MB文件上傳和1GB頻寬。 但是,這個免費方案沒有免費域名和電子商務功能。

簡單方案非常適合初學者,並附帶一些很酷的功能,包括免費的自定義域名、託管、響應式網站以及無網站廣告。 但是,這個方案缺乏對電子商務和搜索引擎優化的支持,並且沒有提供優先的客戶支持。

若你升級到吸睛方案,其除了提供簡單方案提供的所有優惠外,還可以獲取更多功能,包括SEO支持和電子商務。

最後,超群方案包含了吸睛方案中提供的一切以及優先支持。

Free

$0
/ Month
  • 托管存储: 50MB
  • 免费图库
開始

Simple

$6.60
/ Month
  • 托管存储: 1GB
  • 自定义域名: Free
  • 免费图库
開始

Captivating

$7.54
/ Month
  • 托管存储: 5GB
  • 自定义域名: Free
  • 免费图库
  • 购物车
開始

使用者评论

4.0
基于2语的1评论
Filter by
服务
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Free
  • Simple
  • Captivating
语言
  • 选择评论语言
    • English (2)
排序方式
  • 最新
  • 最新
  • 最旧
  • 最好
  • 最差
成为第一个评论 Sitelio中文用户!
撰寫評論
您可以阅读其他语言的用户评论
回复审核
Reply
访问 Sitelio
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'sitelio', this, true);"
4
silverkitten07@...
美国
4
Sitelio Review

So I have been a customer for a year, never had an issue with sitelio. Now I am up for renewal and they decide to change my monthly payment to YEARLY! So instead of my 9.99 a month they look out $300!! Then when I pushed back about refunding my moneythey said it would take 7-10 days! But they were in ZERO rush to take their money 2 weeks before it was actually DUE! With that I called my bank who told me all they needed to do was send a letter on company letterhead to my bank and my bank would release the money back into my account. So i got back in touch with Sitelio again and they said no they refuse to do just that. Why refuse? THIS WAS THEIR MISTAKE!! They should bend over backwards for their customers. And then, to top it off, they ignored me. Flat out ignored all my attempts to talk to them and then disconnected me.

POOR BUSINESS ETHICS!! EPIC BUSINESS FAIL!!! Never ever use these guys!!

Oh but wait they have some pretty cool templates.. lol whatever!

4
Gooding
美国
4
Sitelio Review

They are hard to get a hold of. Once you are on the line with them, they hang up or play a high pitch noise to get you off the line. I wish I was kidding. This is a BAD company to work with.

的结论 Sitelio

諸如Sitelio的賬單實踐和重複網站等議題引起了各方對該網站建設者可信度的擔憂。 該建設商幕後的設計師似乎一直在努力解決這些問題 – 例如通過建立一個計費支持門戶,而這無疑是朝著正確方向邁出的一步。 總體而言,Sitelio包含了一些令人印象深刻的功能和令人驚嘆的模板,可幫助你建立一個堅實的網站,並且不需要任何學習曲線。

芭芭拉·哈里斯
芭芭拉·哈里斯
芭芭拉是绩效营销方面的专家。她领导WebsitePlanet的PPC和SEO团队,并指导中小企业使用搜索广告和社交营销。

Sitelio 备择方案

20957

Reviews and expert opinion Sitelio

Ranked 58th from 215 Website Builders
4.4
2 0
Templates
4.4
Ease of Use
4.6
Features
4.5
Pricing
4.4
Support
4.6
Based on 2 reviews in 1 languages
Pricing
Free $0
Simple $6.60
Captivating $7.54
Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Website Development Expert
Overall, Sitelio is packed with some impressive features and amazing templates that will go a long way in helping you set up a solid website with the process requiring no learning curve at all - although there are some issues.

Overview

Sitelio

Sitelio Doesn’t Allow Much Design Freedom but It Offers Fantastic Website-building Tools.

Sitelio is a hosting platform with website building tools targeted toward amateur small business owners. Among its strongest features are the wide array of customizable templates and a slick, user-friendly drag and drop editor. Like other top-of-the-class builders, you do not need any technical knowledge to set up a website with Sitelio.

Other solid tools offered include eCommerce, SEO, social media integration, stock photos, and a fantastic blogging platform. Users will benefit from free hosting, free custom domain, and business email.

Other than integration with the Ecwid eCommerce tool, there isn’t much in the way of third-party integrations. Also, while other builders offer HTML and CSS access, Sitelio only lets you customize the HTML in the Header and Footer sections of your website. More could definitely be done in terms of improving design freedom.

While this builder has some great things going for it, the fact that it goes by a bunch of different names—all offering the same features—is a bit suspicious. There are also some concerns that Sitelio’s pricing practices across all its differently-named affiliates lack transparency.

Templates

4.4
Sitelio

Fantastic Themes with Limited Customization Options.

Impressive selection: Sitelio offers thousands of templates to choose from. The wide selection can be a bit overwhelming but the good thing is that whatever your business niche, you will definitely find a theme that appeals to you.

Customization: Compared to other site builders, Sitelio doesn’t offer much in the way of design freedom. However, the user-friendly interface lets you make basic changes, including altering the background color, fonts, and images to personalize your website.

Responsive:  While it may not be possible to edit your site from a mobile device, all Sitelio’s templates are optimized to look great on smartphones and tablets.

Features

4.5
Sitelio

Solid Features For A Serious Business Website.

Blog: A good blogging function is a sign of a site builder that’s serious about its service offering. Sitelio does not disappoint with its powerful post editor, which lets you categorize and tag posts, edit and save drafts, pin posts, and save posts to be published in future. Creating new blog posts is incredibly fuss-free as well.

eCommerce: Sitelio does not have its own eCommerce function, but integration with the Ecwid third-party eCommerce app is straightforward. There’s nothing impressive about this integration, but it does offer a basic and reliable platform for setting up a functional digital storefront. Unfortunately, PayPal is the only payment processor, which can be a bit off-putting for anyone looking for other payment processing options.

Social media: A good thing going for this site is the powerful social media integration. Sitelio offers neat, non-invasive social media widgets that you can easily place on your website’s header.

Other features include SEO support, integrated site analytics, and image galleries.

Ease of use

4.6
Sitelio

Clutter-free Easy-to-Use Interface.

Sitelio’s drag and drop editor is super easy to use. Features are easily accessible and all you need to do is drag and drop to build up your website. You should be able to set up a functional website in an hour. There’s a nifty preview feature that lets you instantly see how your site will look when published, so you can easily make the necessary changes as you go along.

A Strong Editing Platform For Any User

Sitelio may not be the best choice if you are looking for plenty of design freedom; however, making basic customizations such as changing fonts, background color, images, and text style is incredibly hassle-free. With just a few clicks, you can personalize the look and feel of your website to suit your business needs.

Sitelio

Support

4.6
Sitelio

No Phone Support but Help Is Readily Available.

Sitelio has done a pretty good job with its support service.  There’s a well-developed FAQs section offering easy-to-understand answers to common questions.

If you have any technical questions, simply access the technical support section where there are in-depth tutorials on everything from mobile to SEO. Billing queries are addressed via a dedicated support portal.

While Sitelio does not have phone support, you can speak with the customer service team in real time via live chat, or write them an email.

Pricing

4.4

Nice Features Offered at Competitive Prices.

Sitelio offers three paid plans and a free account. You can take advantage of the 14-day free trial period to see how any of the paid plans work for you.

The free plan gets you a five-page Sitelio-branded website, 50MB storage, 5MB file upload, and 1GB bandwidth. However, there’s no free domain and no eCommerce function on this free tier.

The Simple plan is ideal for beginners and comes with some cool features—including a free custom domain, hosting, responsive websites, and no website ads. However, this plan lacks support for eCommerce and SEO and does not offer priority customer support.

Upgrading to the Captivating plan opens up more features including SEO support and eCommerce, in addition to all the perks offered by the Simple plan.

Lastly, the Outstanding plan comes with everything offered in the Captivating plan plus priority support.

 

Free

$0
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 50MB
  • Free Image Gallery
Get Started

Simple

$6.60
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 1GB
  • Custom Domain: Free
  • Free Image Gallery
Get Started

Captivating

$7.54
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 5GB
  • Custom Domain: Free
  • Free Image Gallery
  • Shopping Cart
Get Started

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Free
  • Simple
  • Captivating
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (2)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Sitelio
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Sitelio', this, true);"
4
silverkitten07@...
USA
4
Sitelio Review

So I have been a customer for a year, never had an issue with sitelio. Now I am up for renewal and they decide to change my monthly payment to YEARLY! So instead of my 9.99 a month they look out $300!! Then when I pushed back about refunding my moneythey said it would take 7-10 days! But they were in ZERO rush to take their money 2 weeks before it was actually DUE! With that I called my bank who told me all they needed to do was send a letter on company letterhead to my bank and my bank would release the money back into my account. So i got back in touch with Sitelio again and they said no they refuse to do just that. Why refuse? THIS WAS THEIR MISTAKE!! They should bend over backwards for their customers. And then, to top it off, they ignored me. Flat out ignored all my attempts to talk to them and then disconnected me.

POOR BUSINESS ETHICS!! EPIC BUSINESS FAIL!!! Never ever use these guys!!

Oh but wait they have some pretty cool templates.. lol whatever!

4
Gooding
USA
4
Sitelio Review

They are hard to get a hold of. Once you are on the line with them, they hang up or play a high pitch noise to get you off the line. I wish I was kidding. This is a BAD company to work with.

Bottom line on Sitelio

Several issues such as Sitelio’s billing practices and duplicate sites raise concerns about the site builder’s credibility. The designers behind this builder seem to have worked hard to address these issues—for example by setting up a billing support portal, which is certainly a step in the right direction. Overall, Sitelio is packed with some impressive features and amazing templates that will go a long way in helping you set up a solid website with the process requiring no learning curve at all.

Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Donna is a passionate writer who is all about creating engaging and thought-provoking content for the tech and online world. She is an avid lover of new technology and internet trends.

Sitelio VS other Website Builders

Wondering how Sitelio stacks up against other Website Builders? Enter any other Website Builder and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Website Builders for comparison
VS
Please enter a Website Builder for comparison

Sitelio Alternatives

Site123

Site123

12 Reviews

4.8
SimpleSite

SimpleSite

58 Reviews

4.8
Weebly

Weebly

14 Reviews

4.8
Jimdo

Jimdo

8 Reviews

4.7
1916
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.