ANALYSE ET OPINION D'EXPERT Sitelio

Classé 29 sur 85 Services de création de site internet
4.4
2 0
Modèles
4.4
Convivialité
4.6
Fonctionnalités
4.5
Tarifs
4.4
Assistance
4.6
Basé sur 2 avis en 1 langues
Tarifs
Free $0
Simple $6.60
Captivating $7.54
Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Expert en développement de site Web
Dans l'ensemble, Sitelio déborde de fonctionnalités impressionnantes et de modèles étonnants qui vous aideront beaucoup à créer un site web robuste sans que vous ayez à apprendre trop de choses, bien qu'il existe quelques problèmes.

Vue d'ensemble

Sitelio

Sitelio ne laisse pas grande liberté aux designers mais il offre des outils fantastiques de création de sites web.

Sitelio est une plate-forme d’hébergement dotée d’outils de création de site web destinés aux amateurs propriétaires de petites entreprises. Parmi ses meilleures fonctionnalités, on trouve la gamme étendue de modèles personnalisables et un éditeur glisser-déplacer bien fait et convivial. Comme avec les autres créateurs de premier niveau, vous n’avez pas besoin de connaissances techniques pour créer un site web avec Sitelio.

Les autres outils robustes qui sont offerts comprennent le commerce électronique, l’optimisation pour les moteurs de recherche, l’intégration des médias sociaux, les photos d’archive et une plate-forme de blogging fantastique. Les utilisateurs bénéficieront d’un hébergement gratuit, d’un domaine personnalisé gratuit et de courriels d’entreprise.

Mis à part l’intégration à l’outil de commerce électronique Ecwid, on ne trouve guère d’intégrations de tiers. De plus, alors que les autres créateurs offrent un accès aux codes HTML et CSS, Sitelio ne vous permet de personnaliser le HTML que dans les sections en-tête et pied de page de votre site web. Pour apporter plus de liberté de design, ce créateur de sites web pourrait faire beaucoup plus d’efforts.

Bien que ce créateur ait quelques très bons côtés, le fait qu’il porte plusieurs noms différents tout en offrant toujours les mêmes fonctionnalités est un peu louche. Le manque de transparence des pratiques de facturation pratiquées par tous les affiliés de Sitelio aux noms différents est aussi source d’inquiétude.

Modèles

4.4
Sitelio

Des thèmes fantastiques avec des options de personnalisation limitées.

Une sélection impressionnante : Sitelio offre des milliers de modèles. La taille de cette sélection peut s’avérer un peu écrasante mais l’avantage est que, quel que soit le secteur d’activité de votre entreprise, vous trouverez forcément un thème qui vous plaira.

Personnalisation : Par rapport aux autres créateurs de sites, Sitelio n’offre pas beaucoup de liberté de design. Toutefois, l’interface conviviale vous permet d’effectuer des changements simples, comme modifier la couleur de fond, les polices de caractères et les images pour personnaliser votre site web.

Compatibilité :  Bien qu’il risque d’être impossible d’éditer votre site à partir d’un appareil mobile, tous les modèles de Sitelio sont optimisés pour avoir une belle apparence sur smartphone et sur tablette.

Fonctionnalités

4.5
Sitelio

L’éditeur glisser-déplacer de Sitelio est extrêmement facile à utiliser. Ses fonctionnalités sont facilement accessibles et il suffit de glisser-déplacer les éléments pour créer son site web. Vous devriez pouvoir créer un site web fonctionnel en une heure. Il y a une astucieuse fonction de prévisualisation qui vous permettra de voir instantanément de quoi votre site aura l’air quand il sera en ligne et d’apporter facilement les changements nécessaires au fur et à mesure.

Convivialité

4.6
Sitelio

Une interface minimaliste et facile à utiliser.

L’éditeur glisser-déplacer de Sitelio est extrêmement facile à utiliser. Ses fonctionnalités sont facilement accessibles et il suffit de glisser-déplacer les éléments pour créer son site web. Vous devriez pouvoir créer un site web fonctionnel en une heure. Il y a une astucieuse fonction de prévisualisation qui vous permettra de voir instantanément de quoi votre site aura l’air quand il sera en ligne et d’apporter facilement les changements nécessaires au fur et à mesure.

Une plate-forme d'édition solide pour tous les utilisateurs

Bien que Sitelio ne soit pas le meilleur choix si vous voulez avoir une grande liberté de design, les personnalisations simples comme modifier les polices de caractères, la couleur de fond, les images et le style de texte sont incroyablement faciles à effectuer. Avec seulement quelques clics, vous pourrez personnaliser l’apparence de votre site web pour qu’il corresponde aux besoins de votre entreprise.

Assistance

4.6
Sitelio

Pas de support technique par téléphone mais on obtient assez facilement de l’aide.

Sitelio a un très bon service de support technique.  Il offre une section Foire Aux Questions bien développée qui apporte des réponses faciles à comprendre aux questions courantes.

Si vous avez des questions techniques à poser, vous n’avez qu’à aller dans la section de support technique, qui contient des tutoriels approfondis sur tous les sujets, de l’optimisation pour mobile à l’optimisation pour les moteurs de recherche. Les requêtes portant sur la facturation sont traitées par un portail de support technique dédié.

Bien que Sitelio ne dispose pas de support technique par téléphone, vous pouvez parler avec l’équipe du service client en temps réel par chat en direct ou leur envoyer un courriel.

Tarifs

4.4

De bonnes fonctionnalités à des prix compétitifs.

Sitelio offre trois forfaits payants et un compte gratuit. Vous pouvez profiter de la période d’essai gratuit de 14 jours pour voir si les forfaits payants vous conviennent.

Avec le forfait gratuit, vous aurez droit à un site web de cinq pages qui portera le logo Sitelio à chaque page, à 50 MB de stockage, à 5 MB de chargement de fichiers à et 1 GB de bande passante. Toutefois, vous n’aurez pas de domaine gratuit et aucune fonction de commerce électronique dans le cadre de ce forfait gratuit.

Le forfait Simple est idéal pour les débutants et il est livré avec de très bonnes fonctionnalités comme un domaine personnalisé gratuit, l’hébergement, des sites web compatibles et aucune publicité sur votre site web. Toutefois, ce forfait ne comporte aucun support technique pour le commerce électronique, pas d’optimisation pour les moteurs de recherche et il n’offre pas de service pour les clients prioritaires.

Si vous passez au forfait Captivant, cela vous donnera accès à d’autres fonctionnalités comme le support technique pour l’optimisation pour les moteurs de recherche et le commerce électronique, en plus de tout ce qu’offre le forfait Simple.

Finalement, le forfait Exceptionnel est livré avec tout ce qu’offre le forfait Captivant et un support technique prioritaire.

 

Free

$0
/ Month
  • Stockage d'hébergement: 50MB
  • Galerie d'images gratuites
Débuter

Simple

$6.60
/ Month
  • Stockage d'hébergement: 1GB
  • Domaine personnalisé: Free
  • Galerie d'images gratuites
Débuter

Captivating

$7.54
/ Month
  • Stockage d'hébergement: 5GB
  • Domaine personnalisé: Free
  • Galerie d'images gratuites
  • Panier d'achat
Débuter

Avis d'utilisateurs

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Free
  • Simple
  • Captivating
Langue
  • Choisissez la langue de l'avis
    • English (2)
Trier par
  • Le plus récent
  • Le plus récent
  • Le plus ancien
  • Le meilleur
  • Le pire
Écrire un avis
Répondre à l'avis
Reply
Visitez Sitelio
fr
Erreur
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Sitelio', this, true);"
4
silverkitten07@...
USA
4
Sitelio Review

So I have been a customer for a year, never had an issue with sitelio. Now I am up for renewal and they decide to change my monthly payment to YEARLY! So instead of my 9.99 a month they look out $300!! Then when I pushed back about refunding my moneythey said it would take 7-10 days! But they were in ZERO rush to take their money 2 weeks before it was actually DUE! With that I called my bank who told me all they needed to do was send a letter on company letterhead to my bank and my bank would release the money back into my account. So i got back in touch with Sitelio again and they said no they refuse to do just that. Why refuse? THIS WAS THEIR MISTAKE!! They should bend over backwards for their customers. And then, to top it off, they ignored me. Flat out ignored all my attempts to talk to them and then disconnected me.

POOR BUSINESS ETHICS!! EPIC BUSINESS FAIL!!! Never ever use these guys!!

Oh but wait they have some pretty cool templates.. lol whatever!

4
Gooding
USA
4
Sitelio Review

They are hard to get a hold of. Once you are on the line with them, they hang up or play a high pitch noise to get you off the line. I wish I was kidding. This is a BAD company to work with.

Conclusion concernant Sitelio

Plusieurs problèmes comme les pratiques de facturation de Sitelio et ses sites en double peuvent nous inciter à nous poser des questions sur la crédibilité de ce créateur de sites. Les designers qui ont conçu ce créateur semblent avoir travaillé dur pour résoudre ces problèmes. Par exemple, ils ont créé un portail de support technique dédié à la facturation, mesure qui va certainement dans la bonne direction. Dans l’ensemble, Sitelio déborde de fonctionnalités impressionnantes et de modèles étonnants qui vous aideront beaucoup à créer un site web robuste sans que vous ayez à apprendre trop de choses.

Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Barbara est experte en marketing performance. Elle est à la tête de WebsitePlanet PPC et d'équipes de référencement des sites web et elle conseille les PME en utilisation de la recherche publicitaire aussi bien qu'en marketing sur les réseaux sociaux.

Sitelio En comparaison avec d'autres créateurs de sites Web

Vous vous demandez comment Sitelio se positionne par rapport à d'autres créateurs de sites Web ? Saisissez le créateur de site Web de votre choix pour obtenir une comparaison côte à côte.
Please enter the Services de création de site internet for comparison
VS
Veuillez saisir une Services de création de site internet pour la comparaison

Sitelio Alternatives

Wix

Wix

57 Catégories

4.9
Site123

Site123

12 Catégories

4.8
SimpleSite

SimpleSite

58 Catégories

4.8
1&1IONOS

1&1IONOS

2 Catégories

4.8
22754

Reviews and expert opinion Sitelio

Ranked 58th from 215 Website Builders
4.4
2 0
Templates
4.4
Ease of Use
4.6
Features
4.5
Pricing
4.4
Support
4.6
Based on 2 reviews in 1 languages
Pricing
Free $0
Simple $6.60
Captivating $7.54
Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Website Development Expert
Overall, Sitelio is packed with some impressive features and amazing templates that will go a long way in helping you set up a solid website with the process requiring no learning curve at all - although there are some issues.

Overview

Sitelio

Sitelio Doesn’t Allow Much Design Freedom but It Offers Fantastic Website-building Tools.

Sitelio is a hosting platform with website building tools targeted toward amateur small business owners. Among its strongest features are the wide array of customizable templates and a slick, user-friendly drag and drop editor. Like other top-of-the-class builders, you do not need any technical knowledge to set up a website with Sitelio.

Other solid tools offered include eCommerce, SEO, social media integration, stock photos, and a fantastic blogging platform. Users will benefit from free hosting, free custom domain, and business email.

Other than integration with the Ecwid eCommerce tool, there isn’t much in the way of third-party integrations. Also, while other builders offer HTML and CSS access, Sitelio only lets you customize the HTML in the Header and Footer sections of your website. More could definitely be done in terms of improving design freedom.

While this builder has some great things going for it, the fact that it goes by a bunch of different names—all offering the same features—is a bit suspicious. There are also some concerns that Sitelio’s pricing practices across all its differently-named affiliates lack transparency.

Templates

4.4
Sitelio

Fantastic Themes with Limited Customization Options.

Impressive selection: Sitelio offers thousands of templates to choose from. The wide selection can be a bit overwhelming but the good thing is that whatever your business niche, you will definitely find a theme that appeals to you.

Customization: Compared to other site builders, Sitelio doesn’t offer much in the way of design freedom. However, the user-friendly interface lets you make basic changes, including altering the background color, fonts, and images to personalize your website.

Responsive:  While it may not be possible to edit your site from a mobile device, all Sitelio’s templates are optimized to look great on smartphones and tablets.

Features

4.5
Sitelio

Solid Features For A Serious Business Website.

Blog: A good blogging function is a sign of a site builder that’s serious about its service offering. Sitelio does not disappoint with its powerful post editor, which lets you categorize and tag posts, edit and save drafts, pin posts, and save posts to be published in future. Creating new blog posts is incredibly fuss-free as well.

eCommerce: Sitelio does not have its own eCommerce function, but integration with the Ecwid third-party eCommerce app is straightforward. There’s nothing impressive about this integration, but it does offer a basic and reliable platform for setting up a functional digital storefront. Unfortunately, PayPal is the only payment processor, which can be a bit off-putting for anyone looking for other payment processing options.

Social media: A good thing going for this site is the powerful social media integration. Sitelio offers neat, non-invasive social media widgets that you can easily place on your website’s header.

Other features include SEO support, integrated site analytics, and image galleries.

Ease of use

4.6
Sitelio

Clutter-free Easy-to-Use Interface.

Sitelio’s drag and drop editor is super easy to use. Features are easily accessible and all you need to do is drag and drop to build up your website. You should be able to set up a functional website in an hour. There’s a nifty preview feature that lets you instantly see how your site will look when published, so you can easily make the necessary changes as you go along.

A Strong Editing Platform For Any User

Sitelio may not be the best choice if you are looking for plenty of design freedom; however, making basic customizations such as changing fonts, background color, images, and text style is incredibly hassle-free. With just a few clicks, you can personalize the look and feel of your website to suit your business needs.

Sitelio

Support

4.6
Sitelio

No Phone Support but Help Is Readily Available.

Sitelio has done a pretty good job with its support service.  There’s a well-developed FAQs section offering easy-to-understand answers to common questions.

If you have any technical questions, simply access the technical support section where there are in-depth tutorials on everything from mobile to SEO. Billing queries are addressed via a dedicated support portal.

While Sitelio does not have phone support, you can speak with the customer service team in real time via live chat, or write them an email.

Pricing

4.4

Nice Features Offered at Competitive Prices.

Sitelio offers three paid plans and a free account. You can take advantage of the 14-day free trial period to see how any of the paid plans work for you.

The free plan gets you a five-page Sitelio-branded website, 50MB storage, 5MB file upload, and 1GB bandwidth. However, there’s no free domain and no eCommerce function on this free tier.

The Simple plan is ideal for beginners and comes with some cool features—including a free custom domain, hosting, responsive websites, and no website ads. However, this plan lacks support for eCommerce and SEO and does not offer priority customer support.

Upgrading to the Captivating plan opens up more features including SEO support and eCommerce, in addition to all the perks offered by the Simple plan.

Lastly, the Outstanding plan comes with everything offered in the Captivating plan plus priority support.

 

Free

$0
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 50MB
  • Free Image Gallery
Get Started

Simple

$6.60
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 1GB
  • Custom Domain: Free
  • Free Image Gallery
Get Started

Captivating

$7.54
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 5GB
  • Custom Domain: Free
  • Free Image Gallery
  • Shopping Cart
Get Started

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Free
  • Simple
  • Captivating
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (2)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Sitelio
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Sitelio', this, true);"
4
silverkitten07@...
USA
4
Sitelio Review

So I have been a customer for a year, never had an issue with sitelio. Now I am up for renewal and they decide to change my monthly payment to YEARLY! So instead of my 9.99 a month they look out $300!! Then when I pushed back about refunding my moneythey said it would take 7-10 days! But they were in ZERO rush to take their money 2 weeks before it was actually DUE! With that I called my bank who told me all they needed to do was send a letter on company letterhead to my bank and my bank would release the money back into my account. So i got back in touch with Sitelio again and they said no they refuse to do just that. Why refuse? THIS WAS THEIR MISTAKE!! They should bend over backwards for their customers. And then, to top it off, they ignored me. Flat out ignored all my attempts to talk to them and then disconnected me.

POOR BUSINESS ETHICS!! EPIC BUSINESS FAIL!!! Never ever use these guys!!

Oh but wait they have some pretty cool templates.. lol whatever!

4
Gooding
USA
4
Sitelio Review

They are hard to get a hold of. Once you are on the line with them, they hang up or play a high pitch noise to get you off the line. I wish I was kidding. This is a BAD company to work with.

Bottom line on Sitelio

Several issues such as Sitelio’s billing practices and duplicate sites raise concerns about the site builder’s credibility. The designers behind this builder seem to have worked hard to address these issues—for example by setting up a billing support portal, which is certainly a step in the right direction. Overall, Sitelio is packed with some impressive features and amazing templates that will go a long way in helping you set up a solid website with the process requiring no learning curve at all.

Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Donna is a passionate writer who is all about creating engaging and thought-provoking content for the tech and online world. She is an avid lover of new technology and internet trends.

Sitelio VS other Website Builders

Wondering how Sitelio stacks up against other Website Builders? Enter any other Website Builder and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Website Builders for comparison
VS
Please enter a Website Builder for comparison

Sitelio Alternatives

Site123

Site123

12 Reviews

4.8
SimpleSite

SimpleSite

58 Reviews

4.8
Weebly

Weebly

14 Reviews

4.8
Jimdo

Jimdo

8 Reviews

4.7
1916
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.