评论与专家意见 Bluehost

排名98 / 101 网页寄存服务
4.1
1 0
易于使用
4.1
功能
4.2
標價
4.3
支援
4.2
基于%d语的%d评论
卢卡斯·特纳
卢卡斯·特纳
网页托管专家
Bluehost在网络托管界可谓是最受欢迎和最可靠的WordPress托管平台,并且对此声誉当之无愧。 其共享计划价格合理,但与其他竞争对手相比,他们最受欢迎的WordPress托管计划实际上颇为昂贵。 其主要的增值功能在于他们的WordPress开发人员和专家的核心团队,这使他们能够提供顶级的客户支持并解决WordPress独有的复杂问题。

總論

以多數人能負擔的價格提供高於平均水準的服務

BlueHost是一個完善的託管解決方案,可幫助不同規模的公司架設網站並在線上運作。他們有超過一百萬個域名,並以實惠的價格提供了一個絕佳的共享託管計劃;這個計劃滿足您所有需求,並提供更多其他服務。

如果您專注於中小型市場,您可以用合宜的價格享受BlueHost的新客戶年度計劃。然而,使用為更大型組織設計的長期專業計劃,您將可獲得許多優惠和折扣。該計劃提供無限數量的網站、頻寬、專業網站備份、無限域名、電子郵件帳戶和儲存空間,以及SLL、專用IP和更快的網站加載時間。

為什麼選擇BlueHost?

  • 單純的定價
  • 訂購一年可享免費域名
  • 無限頻寬及硬碟空間

想知道BLUEHOST是否適合您?
讓我們來一探究竟吧!

功能

4.2

內容廣泛的 BlueHost 功能集

像許多可敬的網絡主機公司一樣,Bluehost提供了眾多選擇,如無限的硬碟空間和域名託管、免費的拖放網站創建器、域名和電子郵件等。

強大的安全性,但缺乏細節說明

沒有關於正常運行時間保證的細節,我們只能依賴來自客戶評論的回饋,而這些回饋顯示出正向的態勢。 這些評論對於其正常運行時間的反應是正面的,一個常見的服務晴雨表顯示其正常運行時間在99.9%的範圍內,而他們在網站上聲稱有達到此目標。 而這一點對潛在的新客戶來說,便是很好的誘因。

數據中心扎實且可靠,具有UPS電源備份、監控、牢靠的伺服器硬體和10GB連線。 從外行的角度來看,這意味著您將得以使用快速的伺服器,並享有穩定和安全的高性能。

易於使用

4.1
Bluehost

除了新手,其他人皆能輕易上手

Bluehost已被Top10BestWebHosting.com評選為頂級託管選項。 BlueHost使用cPanel,而這點很好,因為其介面已經過數百萬名用戶測試。 該面板本身是一套可以幫助管理您的網站託管並管理一個或數個網站的工具。 請注意,cPanel的許多功能將需要額外付費,所以決定購買前可先使用Bluehost的免費cPanel試用版。

  • cPanel含大量價值為200美元左右的優惠活動。
  • 大量的功能和網絡管理工具
  • 一鍵安裝7個以上的現成腳本程式碼

 

支援

4.2
Bluehost

有限的支援,大量的投訴

Bluehost提供多種不同的聯繫方式:全天候電話、在線聊天、電子郵件(票)和論壇。 BlueHost支援中心提供一個經過分類且開放訪問的數據庫,其中有眾多常見問題和影片。 然而,說到客戶滿意度,收到許多前用戶投訴的Bluehost似乎落後於競爭對手。 然而,Bluehost頻繁使用生動的部落格和動態首頁來保持能見度,並讓客戶們知道他們仍舊生龍活虎。

  • 論壇 – 小
  • 支援中心
  • 部落格
  • 無即時聊天

標價

4.3

標准定價,3年合約可享折扣

BlueHost的價格對於託管行業來說相當合理,並為一到三年的訂閱提供極為優惠的折扣。任何方案都可在30天後退還。 其共享託管方案可成功為中小型網站提供服務,而更先進的專用或VPS託管方案則可為您提供更多資源,但價格也相對昂貴。

除了30天退款政策外,Bluehost不提供任何退款保證,如果您想取消長期合約,可能會很麻煩。 註冊程序相當透明,所以您可以確定您不會在不知情的情況下被收取額外的費用。

网站托管

方案名稱
儲存
價格
Unmetered
5.95$
Unmetered
13.95$
方案名稱
儲存
價格
50GB
3.95$
Unmetered
5.95$
Unmetered
13.95$
更多细节

网站托管

方案名稱
儲存
價格
500GB (mirrored)
$79.99
1TB (Mirrored)
$99.99
1TB (Mirrored)
$119.99
方案名稱
儲存
價格
500GB (mirrored)
$79.99
1TB (Mirrored)
$99.99
1TB (Mirrored)
$119.99
更多细节

网站托管

方案名稱
儲存
價格
方案名稱
儲存
價格
30GB
19.99$
60GB
29.99$
120GB
39.99$
240GB
49.99$
更多细节

使用者评论

Filter by
服务
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • 网站托管
    • Basic
    • Prime
    • Pro
    • 网站托管
    • Standard
    • Enhanced
    • Premium
    • 网站托管
    • WP Standard
    • WP Enhanced
    • WP Premium
    • WP Ultimate
语言
  • 选择评论语言
    • English (1)
    • Deutsch (1)
排序方式
  • 最新
  • 最新
  • 最旧
  • 最好
  • 最差
撰寫評論
回复审核
Reply
访问 Bluehost
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Bluehost', this, true);"
avatar
5
Lisa Norman
美国
5
Bluehost Review

I've been a long-term BlueHost customer. I've recommended them for years. Their customer service used to be awesome. They were a good value. About a year ago, they started trying to up-sell all of my customers. Then the service went down. Now I've got slow sites that are barely functional and technical support that refuses to acknowledge the issues. I have a site that is running so slow, it generates 404 errors. Their answer? Pay extra to go pro. For a site that is much smaller than other sites I've run just fine on their servers in the past.

的结论 Bluehost

BlueHost以合理的價格為多數網站管理員 – 特別是中間用戶 – 提供服務。初學者可能會不知道如何配置並需要客戶服務的協助,而專業人士則可能需要更多的CPU和其他價格較高的服務。如果您知道您在做什麼和您需要什麼,BlueHost是一個可行的託管選項。

多個準備好的一鍵安裝和一個可幫您從頭開始創建一個新網站的網站創建器。此外,您將獲得100美元的Google廣告關鍵字的獎金。還有,您也將得以使用伺服器性能和穩定性無可挑惕的絕佳硬體,以及許多其他令人興奮的功能。

  • 合宜的方案
  • 一鍵安裝WordPress和電子商務解決方案
  • 購買一年份即享免費域名
  • 無限頻寬及硬碟空間
  • 設立於美國的支援服務
  • 很多工具不包含在基本價格中,因此可能需要升級
  • 品質一般的客戶支援
  • 共享主機有時會很慢

喜歡 Bluehost 的評論嗎? 訪問 Bluehost 的網站。

卢卡斯·特纳
卢卡斯·特纳
卢卡斯是一个全栈网站开发人员。他提供的服务是创建各种公司不可或缺的一部分。

Bluehost VS 其他 虚拟主机 公司

想知道%s与其他网络托管公司哪个好?请输入任何其他托管公司,我们将为你提供对照比较。
Please enter the 网页寄存服务 for comparison
VS
请输入%s进行比较
29029

Reviews and expert opinion Bluehost

Ranked 1964th from 2200 Web Hosting
4.1
1 1
Ease of Use
4.1
Features
4.2
Pricing
4.3
Support
4.2
Based on 3 reviews in 3 languages
Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Web Hosting Expert
Bluehost is known in the web hosting industry as possibly the most popular and reliable WordPress hosting platform, and their reputation has been well deserved. Their shared plans are affordably priced, but their most popular WordPress hosting plans are actually pretty expensive compared to some of their competitors. Their main value-add is in their core team of WordPress developers and experts, which gives them the ability to offer top-notch customer support and troubleshoot complex problems unique to WordPress.

Overview

Bluehost

An Above Average Service That is Affordable For Most People

Bluehost is a well established hosting solution that helps companies of different sizes get up and running online. With over a million domains under their wing, they offer a fantastic shared hosting plan at a cost effective price; this plan includes just about everything you need and more.

If you are focusing on small-medium sized markets, you can enjoy Bluehost’s new customer yearly plans at a cost that beats the market. However, you will gain many benefits and discounts by taking out a longer term Pro plan, designed for larger organisations. It offers an unlimited number of websites, bandwidth, professional site backups, unlimited domains, email accounts and storage, as well as SLL, Dedicated IP’s, and a faster website load time.

Why Choose Bluehost?

  • Plain pricing structure
  • Free domain with one year purchase
  • Unlimited bandwidth and disk space

Want to know if Bluehost is right for you?
Let’s check it Out¦

Features

4.2
Bluehost

Bluehost Feature Set is Extensive

Like many respectable web host companies, Bluehost offers  limitless options, such as unlimited disk space and domain hosting, free drag and drop site builder, domains and emails.

Strong Sever Security But Lacking Details

With no details on uptime guarantees, we rely on feedback from customer reviews, which show positive patterns.  These reviews are positive about uptime and a common barometer for service puts them in a 99.9% range, something which they claim to achieve on the site. This in itself is a great positive point for potential new customers.

The data centre is solid and robust, with UPS power backup, monitoring, solid server hardware and 10GB connections. This in layman terms mean you will experience fast servers, stable and secure, for high performance.

 

Ease of use

4.1
Bluehost

Confusing For Newbies, OK For Others

Bluehost has been rated as the top hosting option on Top10BestWebHosting.com. BlueHost uses cPanel, and this is excellent, as its interface has been tried by millions of users. The panel itself is a set of tools that help to manage your web hosting, and administer one or several sites. Please note that many features of cPanel will require additional costs, so use the free cPanel trial by Bluehost before making the final choice.

  • cPanel crowded with promotions at an estimated value of $200
  • Lots of features and web managent tools
  • One-click install for 7+ ready scripts

 

Support

4.2
Bluehost

Limited Support, Lots of Complaints

Bluehost offers a variety of different ways to contact them: via phone 24/7, live chat, email (ticket), and forums. The BlueHost support center includes a categorized and accessible data base, replete with FAQ’s and videos. Considering the customers’ satisfaction, however, Bluehost seems to lag behind, with many vocal complaints from former users. Bluehost, however, makes it a point to keep an active blog and dynamic front page, so its customer base can see that it’s “alive.”

  • Forum – Small
  • Support Center
  • Blog

Pricing

4.3

Standard Pricing, Discount at 3 Years

Bluehost prices are somewhat reasonable for the hosting industry, offering big discounts for subscription periods of  one to three years. Any plan is refundable after 30 days.  Their shared hosting plans successfully serve small-to-medium websites, while the more advanced dedicated or VPS hosting plans give you more resources, though with a substantial price hike.

Other than the 30 day refund policy, Bluehost doesn’t provide any money back guarantee, which can be bothersome if you want to cancel  long-term contracts. The registration procedure is  transparent, so you can be sure you won’t be charged for extra features you did not know about.

Web Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
50 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$2.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$5.45
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$5.45
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
50 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$2.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$5.45
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$5.45
More Details

VPS Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
30 GB
2 cores
2 GB
$19.99
60 GB
2 cores
4 GB
$29.99
120 GB
3 cores
6 GB
$44.99
240 GB
4 cores
8 GB
$59.99
Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
30 GB
2 cores
2 GB
$19.99
60 GB
2 cores
4 GB
$29.99
120 GB
3 cores
6 GB
$44.99
240 GB
4 cores
8 GB
$59.99
More Details

Dedicated Server

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
5 TB
4 x 2.50GHz
4 GB
$79.99
10 TB
4 x 2.50GHz
8 GB
$99.99
15 TB
4 x 3.30GHz
16 GB
$119.99
Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
5 TB
4 x 2.50GHz
4 GB
$79.99
10 TB
4 x 2.50GHz
8 GB
$99.99
15 TB
4 x 3.30GHz
16 GB
$119.99
More Details

Cloud Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
100 GB
Unlimited
2 cores
2 GB
$6.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
4 cores
4 GB
$8.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
6 cores
6 GB
$15.95
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
100 GB
Unlimited
2 cores
2 GB
$6.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
4 cores
4 GB
$8.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
6 cores
6 GB
$15.95
More Details

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • Basic
    • Plus
    • Prime
    • VPS Hosting
    • Standard
    • Enhanced
    • Premium
    • Ultimate
    • Dedicated Server
    • Standard
    • Enhanced
    • Premium
    • Cloud Hosting
    • Starter
    • Performance
    • Business Pro
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (1)
    • Deutsch (1)
    • Português (1)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Bluehost
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Bluehost', this, true);"
avatar
5
Lisa Norman
USA
5
Bluehost Review

I've been a long-term BlueHost customer. I've recommended them for years. Their customer service used to be awesome. They were a good value. About a year ago, they started trying to up-sell all of my customers. Then the service went down. Now I've got slow sites that are barely functional and technical support that refuses to acknowledge the issues. I have a site that is running so slow, it generates 404 errors. Their answer? Pay extra to go pro. For a site that is much smaller than other sites I've run just fine on their servers in the past.

Bottom line on Bluehost

Bluehost offers affordable service for most webmasters, especially the intermediate users. Beginners might be lost in the configuration and have problems with customer service, while pros might need more CPU and other services that come with a more expensive price tag. If you know what you’re doing and what you need, Bluehost is a viable hosting option.

Multiple ready one-click installs and a website builder will help you to create a new website from scratch. Moreover, you’ll get a bonus of $100 Google AdWords credit. In addition to this, you’ll get great hardware with perfect server performance and reliability, as well as many other exciting features.

PRO’S

  • Inexpensive plans
  • One-click setup for WordPress and eCommerce solutions
  • Free domain with one-year purchase
  • Unlimited bandwdth & disk space
  • US-based support

CON’S

  • Lots of tools not included in base price, which may require upgrades
  • Average customer support
  • Shared hosting can sometimes be slow

Like Bluehost Review? Visit Bluehost.

Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Lucas is a full-stack web developer. He serves as an essential part in the creation of various startups from the proof of concept to acquiring market leader positions.

Bluehost Alternatives

2327
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.