تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Bluehost

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني استضافة المواقع
4.1
1 3
بناء على 5 تقييم بـ 3 لغة
لوكاس تيرنر
لوكاس تيرنر
خبير استضافة المواقع
يعرف Bluehost في مجال استضافة المواقع بأنه أكثر منصات استضافة WordPress شهرة وموثوقية، ويستحقون هذه السمعة تماما. حيث أسعار باقاتهم التشاركية معقولة جدا، ولكن باقات استضافة WordPress الأكثر شهرة لديهم باهظة التكلفة بعض الشيء مقارنة ببعض المنافسين. وتعد القيمة المضافة الأساسية لديهم هي فريقهم الأساسي من مطوري وخبراء WordPress ، مما يمنحكم القدرة على تقديم دعم راقي للعملاء وقدرة على استكشاف وإصلاح المشكلات المعقدة المتعلقة بـ WordPress.

نظرة عامة

خدمة فوق المتوسطة بسعر معقول لمعظم الأشخاص

إن Bluehost حل مثالي للاستضافة يساعد الشركات من مختلف الأحجام على تحقيق تواجد أكبر على الإنترنت. مع أكثر من مليون نطاق تحت تصرفهم، يقدمون خطط استضافة مشتركة رائعة بسعر جيد مقابل؛ تشمل هذه الخطة تقريبًا كل ما تحتاج إليه وأكثر.

إذا كنت تركز على الأسواق متوسطة الحجم يمكنك التمتع بخطط Bluehostالسنوية الجديدة المقدمة للعملاء بأسعار تنافسية. إلا أنك ستحصل على المزيد من المميزات والتخفيضات عند اشتراكك في خطة المحترفين، المصممة للشركات الكبرى. توفر عددًا غير محدود من المواقع، وعرض النطاق الترددي، والنسخ الاحتياطية الاحترافية للمواقع، وعدد غير محدود من النطاقات، وحسابات البريد الغلكتروني ومساحة التخزين. بالإضافة إلى نظام الطبقة الآمنة وعنوان آي بي مكرس، ووقت أسرع في تحميل الموقع.

لماذا تختار Bluehost؟Bluehost

  • خطة أسعار واضحة
  • نطاق مجاني عند شرائك لمدة سنة
  • سعة قرص صلب وعرض نطاق ترددي غير محدودين

هل ترغب في معرفة ما إذا كان Bluehost هو الحل الأمثل بالنسبة لك؟
لنر ذلك

الخصائص

4.2

خصائص Bluehost متقدمة للغاية

كشأن العديد من شركات الاستضافة المرموقة، يوفر Bluehost خيارات غير محدودة، مثل المساحة غير المحدودة على القرص واستضافة النطاق، ومنشئ المواقع الذي يعتمد على السحب والإسقاط، والنطاقات والبريد الإلكتروني.

تأمين قوي للخادم ولكنه يفتقر إلى التفاصيل

لا توجد تفاصيل حول الوقت الذي يضمنه لعمل الموقع بكفاءة، نعتمد على آراء ومراجعات المستخدمين، والتي تظهر ردودًا إيجابية. هذه المراجعات إيجابية بشأن وقت العمل بشكل سليم والتي تضعه في نطاق 99,9%، وهو امر يزعمون تحقيقه على موقعهم. هذا بحد ذاته جانب إيجابي للمستخدمين الجدد المحتملين.

مركز البيانات قوي وكفء، يتميز بدعم بمصدر طاقة احتياطي، ومراقبة وأجهزة قوية للخادم، واتصالات بسعة 10 جيجا بايت. وبشكل مبسط هذا يعني أنك ستجد خوادم سريعة، وأداء مستقر وآمن على مستوى عالي من الجودة.

 

سهولة الاستخدام

4.1
Bluehost

مربك بعض الشيء للمبتدئين، لكنه جيد لمن سواهم

تم تقييم Bluehost كخيار الاستضافة الأقوى بين أفضل 10 خيارات على موقع WebHosting.com يستخدم Bluehost لوحة سي بانل وهذا أمر ممتاز، حيث اختبر ملايين المستخدمين واجهتها قبلاً. هذه اللوحة بحد ذاتها هي عبارة عن مجموعة من الأدوات التي تساعدك على إدارة استضافة موقعكوالتحكم في موقع أو أكثر. لاحظ أن الكثير من خصائص السي بانل ستحتاج إلى دفع مبالغ إضافية، لذا استخدم لوحة سي بانل المجانية المقدمة من Bluehost قبل أن تتخذ القرار النهائي.

  • لوحة سي بانل مليئة بالعروض الترويجية بقيمة تقريبية 200 دولار.
  • الكثير من الخصائص وأدوات إدارة المواقع
  • تحميل بنقرة واحدة لأكثر من 7 نصوص جاهزة

 

الدعم

4.2
Bluehost

دعم محدود وشكاوى عدة

يقدم Bluehost خيارات متنوعة من طرق التواصل معهم: إما عن طريق الهاتف على مدار الساعة جميع أيام الأسبوع، أو الدردشة الحية، البريد الإلكتروني (بفتح تذكرة دعم)، والمنتديات. يشمل مركز دعم Bluehost قاعدة بيانات منظمة وسهلة الوصول، غنية بالأسئلة الشائعة والفيديوهات، فيما يتعلق بالعملاء ومدى رضاهم ع نالخدمة؛ يبدو Bluehost ضعيفًا في هذه النقطة، حيث توجد الكثير من الشكاوى من عملاء سابقين. إلا أن Bluehost يحتفظ بتدوين نشط وصفحة واجهة ديناميكية بحيث يرى مستخدميه أنه “حي ومباشر”

  • منتدى- صغير
  • مركز دعم
  • مدونة
  • لا توجد دردشة حية

الأسعار

4.3

أسعار معتادة، وخصم عند الاشتراك لمدة 3 سنوات

أسعار BlueHost معقولة نوعًا ما بالنسبة لمنافسيه، حيث يوفر خصومات كبيرة للاشتراك لمدة 3 سنوات. أي خطة أسعار تضمن إمكانية استرجاع الأموال بعد 30 يوم. تخدم خطط استضافتهم المشتركة المواقع الصغيرة والكبيرة، بينما تمنحك الخطط المتطورة أو المخصصة بشكل أكبر المزيد من الموارد، إلا أن أسعارها تكون باهظة الثمن للغاية

بخلاف سياسة استرجاع الأموال خلال 30 يوم، لا يقدم Bluehost أية ضمانات أخرى لاسترجاع الأموال، الأمر الذي قد يسبب بعض المتاعب في حالة رغبت في إلغاء العقود طويلة المدة. عملية التسجيل واضحة، لذا يمكنك أن تضمن أنك لن تتكلف أية تكاليف إضافية مخفية مقابل الخصائص المضافة.

يتم تضمين نطاق مجاني عند شراء أي خدمة استضافة من Bluehost

مراجعات المستخدمين

Filter by
الخدمة
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • إستضافة المواقع الإلكترونية
    • Basic
    • Prime
    • Pro
    • إستضافة المواقع الإلكترونية
    • Standard
    • Enhanced
    • Premium
    • إستضافة المواقع الإلكترونية
    • WP Standard
    • WP Enhanced
    • WP Premium
    • WP Ultimate
اللغة
  • اختر لغة التقييم
    • English ‏(1)
    • Deutsch ‏(2)
    • Português ‏(1)
ترتيب حسب
  • الأحدث
  • الأحدث
  • الأقدم
  • الأفضل
  • الأسوأ
اكتب مراجعة
الرد على التقييم
Reply
زيارة Bluehost
ar
خطأ
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'bluehost', this, true);"
avatar
5
Lisa Norman
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
5
Bluehost Review

I've been a long-term BlueHost customer. I've recommended them for years. Their customer service used to be awesome. They were a good value. About a year ago, they started trying to up-sell all of my customers. Then the service went down. Now I've got slow sites that are barely functional and technical support that refuses to acknowledge the issues. I have a site that is running so slow, it generates 404 errors. Their answer? Pay extra to go pro. For a site that is much smaller than other sites I've run just fine on their servers in the past.

خلاصة القول في Bluehost

يوفر Bluehost خدمة بسعر معقول لمعظم محترفي التعامل مع الويب، وبخاصة المستخدمين من المستوى المتوسط من الخبرة.قد يكون أمر الإعدادات مربكًا بالنسبة للمبتدئين وقد تواجهم مشاكل مع خدمة العملاء، بينما يحتاج المحترفين إلى مزيد من وحدة المعالجة المركزية وغيرها من الخدمات التي تتي باسعار أعلى. إذا كنت تعرف ما تفعله وما تحتاج إليه سيكون Bluehost خيارًا موفقا بالنسبةلك.

تحميلات جاهزة بضغطة واحدة، ومنشئ مواقع سيساعدك على إنشاء موقع جديد من الصفر. بالإضافة إلى أنك ستحصل على هدية بقيمة 100 دولار رصيد لإعلانات جوجل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ستتمتع بأجهزة رائعة مع خوادم ممتازة ذات أداء يعتمد عليه. بالإضافة إلى الكثير من الخصائص المميزة الأخرى.

المميزات

العيوب

  • خطط بسعر معقول
  • إعداد بخطوة واحدة لحلول وورد بريس والتجارة الإلكترونية
  • نطاق مجاني عند شرائك لمدة سنة
  • عرض نطاق ترددي ومساحة على القرص غير محدودة
  • دعم فني مركزه في الولايات المتحدة
  • يشمل الكثير من الأدوات في خطة الأسعار الرئيسية، والتي قد تتطلب بعض الترقية
  • مستوى الدعم الفني متوسط
  • قد تكون الاستضافة المشتركة بطيئة أحيانًا

هل أعجبتك مراجعة Bluehost؟ قم بزيارة Bluehost

لوكاس تيرنر
لوكاس تيرنر
لوكاس مطور مواقع متكامل. يعمل كجز أساسي في منظومة إنشاء شركات ناشئة عديدة من إثباتا لمفهوم الحصول على مناصب رائدة في السوق.
24163
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Reviews and expert opinion Bluehost

Ranked 1964th from 2200 Web Hosting
4.1
1 1
Ease of Use
4.1
Features
4.2
Pricing
4.3
Support
4.2
Based on 3 reviews in 3 languages
Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Web Hosting Expert
Bluehost is known in the web hosting industry as possibly the most popular and reliable WordPress hosting platform, and their reputation has been well deserved. Their shared plans are affordably priced, but their most popular WordPress hosting plans are actually pretty expensive compared to some of their competitors. Their main value-add is in their core team of WordPress developers and experts, which gives them the ability to offer top-notch customer support and troubleshoot complex problems unique to WordPress.

Overview

Bluehost

An Above Average Service That is Affordable For Most People

Bluehost is a well established hosting solution that helps companies of different sizes get up and running online. With over a million domains under their wing, they offer a fantastic shared hosting plan at a cost effective price; this plan includes just about everything you need and more.

If you are focusing on small-medium sized markets, you can enjoy Bluehost’s new customer yearly plans at a cost that beats the market. However, you will gain many benefits and discounts by taking out a longer term Pro plan, designed for larger organisations. It offers an unlimited number of websites, bandwidth, professional site backups, unlimited domains, email accounts and storage, as well as SLL, Dedicated IP’s, and a faster website load time.

Why Choose Bluehost?

  • Plain pricing structure
  • Free domain with one year purchase
  • Unlimited bandwidth and disk space

Want to know if Bluehost is right for you?
Let’s check it Out¦

Features

4.2
Bluehost

Bluehost Feature Set is Extensive

Like many respectable web host companies, Bluehost offers  limitless options, such as unlimited disk space and domain hosting, free drag and drop site builder, domains and emails.

Strong Sever Security But Lacking Details

With no details on uptime guarantees, we rely on feedback from customer reviews, which show positive patterns.  These reviews are positive about uptime and a common barometer for service puts them in a 99.9% range, something which they claim to achieve on the site. This in itself is a great positive point for potential new customers.

The data centre is solid and robust, with UPS power backup, monitoring, solid server hardware and 10GB connections. This in layman terms mean you will experience fast servers, stable and secure, for high performance.

 

Ease of use

4.1
Bluehost

Confusing For Newbies, OK For Others

Bluehost has been rated as the top hosting option on Top10BestWebHosting.com. BlueHost uses cPanel, and this is excellent, as its interface has been tried by millions of users. The panel itself is a set of tools that help to manage your web hosting, and administer one or several sites. Please note that many features of cPanel will require additional costs, so use the free cPanel trial by Bluehost before making the final choice.

  • cPanel crowded with promotions at an estimated value of $200
  • Lots of features and web managent tools
  • One-click install for 7+ ready scripts

 

Support

4.2
Bluehost

Limited Support, Lots of Complaints

Bluehost offers a variety of different ways to contact them: via phone 24/7, live chat, email (ticket), and forums. The BlueHost support center includes a categorized and accessible data base, replete with FAQ’s and videos. Considering the customers’ satisfaction, however, Bluehost seems to lag behind, with many vocal complaints from former users. Bluehost, however, makes it a point to keep an active blog and dynamic front page, so its customer base can see that it’s “alive.”

  • Forum – Small
  • Support Center
  • Blog

Pricing

4.3

Standard Pricing, Discount at 3 Years

Bluehost prices are somewhat reasonable for the hosting industry, offering big discounts for subscription periods of  one to three years. Any plan is refundable after 30 days.  Their shared hosting plans successfully serve small-to-medium websites, while the more advanced dedicated or VPS hosting plans give you more resources, though with a substantial price hike.

Other than the 30 day refund policy, Bluehost doesn’t provide any money back guarantee, which can be bothersome if you want to cancel  long-term contracts. The registration procedure is  transparent, so you can be sure you won’t be charged for extra features you did not know about.

Web Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
50 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$2.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$5.45
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$5.45
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
50 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$2.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$5.45
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$5.45
More Details

VPS Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
30 GB
2 cores
2 GB
$19.99
60 GB
2 cores
4 GB
$29.99
120 GB
3 cores
6 GB
$44.99
240 GB
4 cores
8 GB
$59.99
Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
30 GB
2 cores
2 GB
$19.99
60 GB
2 cores
4 GB
$29.99
120 GB
3 cores
6 GB
$44.99
240 GB
4 cores
8 GB
$59.99
More Details

Dedicated Server

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
5 TB
4 x 2.50GHz
4 GB
$79.99
10 TB
4 x 2.50GHz
8 GB
$99.99
15 TB
4 x 3.30GHz
16 GB
$119.99
Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
5 TB
4 x 2.50GHz
4 GB
$79.99
10 TB
4 x 2.50GHz
8 GB
$99.99
15 TB
4 x 3.30GHz
16 GB
$119.99
More Details

Cloud Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
100 GB
Unlimited
2 cores
2 GB
$6.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
4 cores
4 GB
$8.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
6 cores
6 GB
$15.95
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
100 GB
Unlimited
2 cores
2 GB
$6.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
4 cores
4 GB
$8.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
6 cores
6 GB
$15.95
More Details

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • Basic
    • Plus
    • Prime
    • VPS Hosting
    • Standard
    • Enhanced
    • Premium
    • Ultimate
    • Dedicated Server
    • Standard
    • Enhanced
    • Premium
    • Cloud Hosting
    • Starter
    • Performance
    • Business Pro
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (1)
    • Deutsch (1)
    • Português (1)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Bluehost
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Bluehost', this, true);"
avatar
5
Lisa Norman
USA
5
Bluehost Review

I've been a long-term BlueHost customer. I've recommended them for years. Their customer service used to be awesome. They were a good value. About a year ago, they started trying to up-sell all of my customers. Then the service went down. Now I've got slow sites that are barely functional and technical support that refuses to acknowledge the issues. I have a site that is running so slow, it generates 404 errors. Their answer? Pay extra to go pro. For a site that is much smaller than other sites I've run just fine on their servers in the past.

Bottom line on Bluehost

Bluehost offers affordable service for most webmasters, especially the intermediate users. Beginners might be lost in the configuration and have problems with customer service, while pros might need more CPU and other services that come with a more expensive price tag. If you know what you’re doing and what you need, Bluehost is a viable hosting option.

Multiple ready one-click installs and a website builder will help you to create a new website from scratch. Moreover, you’ll get a bonus of $100 Google AdWords credit. In addition to this, you’ll get great hardware with perfect server performance and reliability, as well as many other exciting features.

PRO’S

  • Inexpensive plans
  • One-click setup for WordPress and eCommerce solutions
  • Free domain with one-year purchase
  • Unlimited bandwdth & disk space
  • US-based support

CON’S

  • Lots of tools not included in base price, which may require upgrades
  • Average customer support
  • Shared hosting can sometimes be slow

Like Bluehost Review? Visit Bluehost.

Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Lucas is a full-stack web developer. He serves as an essential part in the creation of various startups from the proof of concept to acquiring market leader positions.

Bluehost Alternatives

2327
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.