评论与专家意见 GetResponse

排名2 / 10 电子邮件营销服务
4.8
3 2
範本
5.0
易于使用
5.0
功能
4.8
標價
4.0
支援
5.0
基于%d语的%d评论
標價
Email $15
Pro $49
Max $165
卢卡斯·特纳
卢卡斯·特纳
电邮营销专家
越来越多的企业会很乐意知道GetResponse现在正在发展更多一体化的营销解决方案,而不仅仅是一个电子邮件营销平台,而这意味着它提供CRM和网络研讨会等附加功能。 他们提供了500多种电子邮件模板和1000多种免费照片供你选择,还有一个有趣且直观的拖放式编辑器,你可以根据自己的喜好自定义模板。 其在分割测试和列表分割部分的表现也相当突出 - 这对高级营销人员来说特别重要。

總論

GetResponse

准备好让您的电子邮件行销脱颖而出

GetResponse是您所有电子邮件行销需求的一站式商店。 凭借丰富的功能、实用的工具和数百个精美的模板,您可以轻松地将您的电子邮件行销活动推出市场。

如果您是新手,不用担心,GetResponse有一个非常好用且人性化的编辑器,可以让您创建一个完美的电子邮件来提升联系人数据库。 通过免费的iStock照片、QR生成器和社群整合,您保证可以旗开得胜。

为何选择GetResponse?

  • 好用直观的模板创建器
  • 内容丰富且实用的学习中心
  • 大量丰富功能!

瞧瞧GetResponse可为您带来的优势。

範本

5.0
GetResponse

模板!模板!模板!和更多功能!

当我们深入了解GetResponse提供的模板和设计时,其优质模板以及超过1000个免费图片令人感到兴奋。

挖掘每个类别,以了解GetResponse如何帮您的电子邮件行销更进一步。

自定义: 我们有幸审查最有趣、最简单、最令人愉快的模板编辑器。 GetReponse编辑器很容易上手,且所有必需的工具都很容易找到和搞懂。其具有专业平台的感觉而不麻烦。

我们可顺利拖动并移动文本框和图像,并在模板内部更改其大小,而无需调整数字或像素调整,只需简单地直接轻松编辑即可。

不仅编辑电子邮件模板简单而有趣,而且可创建相搭配的注册表单、调整和合并到您的网站也同样简单。注册表单是获取订阅者的地方,您需要一些有吸引力的内容才能吸引他们的注意力。只需点击几下滑鼠,就可以像使用电子邮件模板一样获得注册表单。

模板选择: GetResponse团队拥有数百个模板&注册表格供您选择并轻松定制。电子邮件模板被组织成易于查找的类别,以帮助您找到适合您的电子邮件行销活动所需的完美设计。

GetResponse提供数百个电子邮件模板和相同数量的注册表单。您需要捕获订阅者,而要做到这一点没有比采用吸引人的注册形式更好的方式。

我们很高兴看到GetResponse提供的所有模板选项和自定义注册表单。其模板保证优质!

多媒体: 使用图片、影片和其他媒体精心打造您的电子邮件将立即吸引您的订阅者的注意力,让他们想要更多。 GetResponse提供1000张免费的iStock照片供您添加到您的电子邮件、图像和影片托管,甚至是QR码生成器。当您将QR码插入您的网站或电子邮件时,其可让您的订阅者更方便快捷地访问您的电子邮件。

心动了吗?我们也是! GetResponse为您提供可轻松创建富含多媒体电子邮件的各式资源。

功能

4.8
GetResponse

您需要用以创建和取消电子邮件行销活动所需的一切都在此平台上。 额外功能,如QR码生成器和列表生成器包含在软体包中。其列表生成器是通过GetSubscribers上的电子邮件引导接触新相关受众的绝佳方式。 您可按线索付费,并让您的清单在一夜之间增长,此功能相当户超所值! 其智慧型技术使您的电子邮件不会落入垃圾邮件或垃圾文件夹中,并让您看见成果。 要了解有关此功能的更多资讯,可以 在此阅读更多相关内容。

无论您选择哪种定价软体包,其都包含所有功能。

易於使用

5.0
GetResponse

拖放式工具使生活更轻松

GetResponse非常直接了当,因为所有内容都是以用户为中心设计的。 您会发现其编辑相当新颖,有数百个专业外观模板可以帮助您顺利完成任务,并具有丰富的功能、工具和灵活的定制功能,以便您一手掌握。

通过使用拖放工具,其编辑也变得简单易行,您可以轻松地在所选模板周围移动和放置图像、文本和影片。

我们给他们创建的用户界面和模板编辑器很高的评价。 在愉悦创造您的电子邮件行销模板的同时,也让您发送的邮件更为吸睛。 其让您的订阅者在收到即时通讯时感受到您创建、设计和发送时的热情。

我们给它的易用性两个赞和十颗星!

支援

5.0
GetResponse

我们对GetResponse提供的优质服务赞誉有加。 其为在英国国内和国外为希望使用其服务的国际用户提供可拨打的电话号码。

其学习中心提供丰富的知识,以帮助您开始学习电子邮件行销。 观看影片或通过常见问题解答查找您遇到的任何问题的绝佳见解。 这些影片非常清晰,并且在解释如何构建广告系列方面做得非常出色,并概述了有用的提示和技巧,并提供更先进的功能。

標價

4.0

其有4个定价包,且所有都具备完整功能,并按月收费。

每个软体包都根据您列表中的订阅者数或计划发送电子邮件数决定。 因此您每个月都享有无限次的发送。

虽然我们不能停止赞美GetResponse的强大功能和定制,但我们对没有找到免费终身选项感到非常失望。 然而,与其他电子邮件服务相比,其提供极佳的服务,这对任何人或商业来说都是一个成功的重要特征。 我们认为花时间建立清单、发送电子邮件以及在订阅之前真正了解电子邮件行销世界非常重要。

三个软体包的尺寸和价格如下。 企业套餐-100,000封电子邮件/月起价为每月1,199美元。

Email

$15
/ Month
  • 安排电子邮件宣傳活動
  • 垃圾郵件防護
  • 使用者人數: 1
  • 訂閱者人數: 1000
  • 全天候支援
  • 自訂登陸頁面: Basic
開始

Pro

$49
/ Month
  • 安排电子邮件宣傳活動
  • 垃圾郵件防護
  • 使用者人數: 3
  • 訂閱者人數: 5000
  • 全天候支援
  • 自訂登陸頁面: Advanced
開始

Max

$165
/ Month
  • 安排电子邮件宣傳活動
  • 垃圾郵件防護
  • 使用者人數: 5
  • 訂閱者人數: 10000
  • 全天候支援
  • 自訂登陸頁面: Advanced
開始

使用者评论

Filter by
服务
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Email
  • Pro
  • Max
语言
  • 选择评论语言
    • English (3)
排序方式
  • 最新
  • 最新
  • 最旧
  • 最好
  • 最差
撰寫評論
回复审核
Reply
访问 GetResponse
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'GetResponse', this, true);"
4
Grant Perez
美国
4
one of the best decisions I made

A colleague recommended GetResponse for our email marketing needs, and it was one of the best decisions I made last year. What I like most about this software is that it didn't require extensive training. My office admins were able to pick up the software quickly, and they haven't needed a lot of hand-holding like you do with some products. The functionality I would rate as mid-range, so unless you are managing a large company, this product should do everything you need.

5
Karis Holland
美国
5
This is an excellent tool for any small business

This is an excellent tool for any small business looking for reliable email market software. I really appreciated the drag and drop functionality as it didn't require a ton of tech expertise. You can create promos emails, newsletters and more with just a few clicks. Better still, you can assign multiple admins, allowing you to split up the workload. One of us does newsletters while the other does general promotional emails. The templates are great as well and make our job so much easier.

5
Jerry Winter
美国
5
GetResponse Review

Great product with great pricing. The new email editor is awesome and simple to use. I recommend GetResponse for every who want doing great email marketing.

的结论 GetResponse

GetResponse為希望從頭開始製作電子郵件行銷活動的各種規模的人員或企業提供了一項出色的電子郵件行銷服務。

  • 絕佳的模板編輯器
  • 功能豐富
  • 優秀的多媒體中心

  • 定價軟體包不足
  • 終身免費選項

我們對其電子郵件行銷相當滿意!其模板編輯器和模板選擇的簡單性,以及大量的功能令人印象深刻。

無論您的級別或電子郵件營銷知識如何,這都是一項很棒的服務。我們建議您親身嘗試,然後告訴我們您認為我們錯過的任何內容。通過電子郵件或Facebook和Twitter與我們分享您的想法。

卢卡斯·特纳
卢卡斯·特纳
卢卡斯是一个全栈网站开发人员。他提供的服务是创建各种公司不可或缺的一部分。
57243

Reviews and expert opinion GetResponse

Ranked 3rd from 13 Email Marketing Services
4.8
3 2
Templates
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0
Features
4.8
Pricing
4.0
Support
5.0
Based on 5 reviews in 1 languages
Pricing
Email $15
Pro $49
Max $165
Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Email Marketing Expert
Growing businesses will be happy to know that GetResponse is now evolving into more of an all-in-one marketing solution rather than solely an e-mail marketing platform, which means it offers added perks like CRM and webinar functionality. They’ve got a sizable offering of over 500 e-mail templates and 1000 free stock photos to choose from, plus a fun and intuitive drag-and-drop editor for you to customize the templates however you’d like. It also shines in the split testing and list segmentation department – a feature particularly important for advanced marketers.

Overview

GetResponse

Ready to Get Your Email Marketing Off The Ground

GetResponse is your one stop shop for all your email marketing needs. With plenty of fancy features, useful tools and hundreds of great looking templates, you can easily get your email marketing campaigns off the ground.

If you are a newbie, no worries, GetResponse have a fantastic editor that is user-friendly and intuitive, enabling you to build the perfect email to wow your database of contacts. With free iStock photos, a QR generator and social integration you are in safe hands.

Why Send Emails With GetResponse?

  • Incredible & Intuitive Template Creator
  • Informative and Useful Learning Center
  • Loaded With Great Features!

Check out why GetResponse will bring you the results.

Templates

5.0
GetResponse

Templates! Templates! Templates! & More!

When we dig deeper into the templates and designs that are offered by GetResponse, its worth getting excited about because you are looking at premium quality templates, and over 1 000 free Stock photos.

Dig into each category to get a taste of how GetResponse will knock your email marketing socks off.

Customization: Bar none, the most fun, simple and enjoyable template editor we have had the chance to review. The GetReponse editor is easy on the eyes, all the tools necessary are easy to find and understand. it has the feel of a professional platform without being cumbersome.

We were dragging and moving the text boxes and images without a hitch, making changes to the size right inside the template, no number or pixel adjusting, just straight forward easy editing right off the bat.

Not only is editing the email template easy and enjoyable, but creating signup forms to match, adjust and incorporate to your site are just as easy. The signup forms are the place to acquire your subscribers, and you need something attractive to get their attention. In just a few quick clicks, you’ll have just as equally nice a signup form as you did with an email template.

Template Selection: The GetResponse team has hundreds of templates & sign up forms for you to choose and easily customize. The email templates are organized into easy to find categories to help you find the perfect design to fit your email marketing campaign needs.

GetResponse offers hundreds of email templates and the same amount of signup forms. You need to capture subscribers, and what better way than with an appealing sign up form.

We were delighted while sifting through all of the template options and customized signup forms that GetResponse offers. Premium quality templates guaranteed!

Multimedia: Spicing up your emails with pictures, videos and other media will instantly grab your subscribers attention and have them wanting more. GetResponse offers 1000 of FREE iStock photos for you to add to your emails, image and video hosting and even a QR code generator. Allow your subscribers to access your emails easier and faster when you insert a QR code to your website or emails.

Impressed? So are we! GetResponse gives you the resources to create a media rich email, and to do it effortlessly.

Features

4.8
GetResponse

Everything you need to create and pull-off your email marketing campaign is on this platform. Extra features, such as the QR code generator and the list builder are included in the package. The list builder is an excellent way to reach a new and relevant audience thru email leads on GetSubscribers. Pay per lead and watch your list grow over night, this feature is worth every penny! The smart technology keeps emails out of the spam or junk folder and delivers results. To find out more about this feature, you can read more here.

No matter the pricing package you choose, all the features are included.

Ease of use

5.0
GetResponse

Drag-and-Drop Tools Make Life Easier

There is nothing complex or confusing about using GetResponse, as everything has been designed with the user in mind. You will find the editor a breath of fresh air, with hundreds of professional looking templates to get you on your way, with plenty of features, tools and flexible customization, so you pretty have everything in the palm of your hand.

Editing is also made easy by the use of a drag-and-drop tool which will allow you to easily move and drop images, text and video around your chosen template.

We give GetResponse major kudos on the incredible user interface and template editor they have created. When you have fun creating your email marketing template, it will shine thru into the emails you send. Let your subscribers feel that passion as you create, design and send out your newsletters.
Two thumbs up and ten stars for user friendliness!

Support

5.0
GetResponse

We really can’t stop raving about the excellent service that GetResponse offers. Their phone number is listed for both in the US and abroad in the UK for internationals wishing to use their service.

The learning center offers a wealth of knowledge to help get you started on learning the ropes of email marketing. Watch videos or read thru the FAQ find great insights to any questions you have. The videos are clear and do an excellent job explaining how to build your campaign, and outline useful tips & trips for the more advanced features on offer.

Pricing

4.0

There are 4 pricing packages, all of them are fully featured and paid on a monthly basis.

Each package is based on how many subscribers you have on your list or plan to send emails to. This does mean that there is unlimited sending to subscribers each month.

While we can’t stop raving about the great features and customization of GetResponse, we were extremely disappointed  not to find a free for lifetime option. They offer an incredible service, however, compared to the other email services, that is an important feature for any person or business starting out. We think it is important to spend some time building a list, sending emails and really get a feel for the email marketing world before committing to a subscription.

Three packages’ sizes and prices follow. The Enterprise Package -100,000 emails/month starts at $1,199/month.

Email

$15
/ Month
  • Scheduling email campaigns
  • Spam Protection
  • Number of users: 1
  • Number of subscribers: 1000
  • 24/7 Support
  • Custom landing pages: Basic
Get Started

Pro

$49
/ Month
  • Scheduling email campaigns
  • Spam Protection
  • Number of users: 3
  • Number of subscribers: 5000
  • 24/7 Support
  • Custom landing pages: Advanced
Get Started

Max

$165
/ Month
  • Scheduling email campaigns
  • Spam Protection
  • Number of users: 5
  • Number of subscribers: 10000
  • 24/7 Support
  • Custom landing pages: Advanced
Get Started

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Email
  • Pro
  • Max
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (3)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit GetResponse
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'GetResponse', this, true);"
4
Grant Perez
USA
4
one of the best decisions I made

A colleague recommended GetResponse for our email marketing needs, and it was one of the best decisions I made last year. What I like most about this software is that it didn't require extensive training. My office admins were able to pick up the software quickly, and they haven't needed a lot of hand-holding like you do with some products. The functionality I would rate as mid-range, so unless you are managing a large company, this product should do everything you need.

5
Karis Holland
USA
5
This is an excellent tool for any small business

This is an excellent tool for any small business looking for reliable email market software. I really appreciated the drag and drop functionality as it didn't require a ton of tech expertise. You can create promos emails, newsletters and more with just a few clicks. Better still, you can assign multiple admins, allowing you to split up the workload. One of us does newsletters while the other does general promotional emails. The templates are great as well and make our job so much easier.

5
Jerry Winter
USA
5
GetResponse Review

Great product with great pricing. The new email editor is awesome and simple to use. I recommend GetResponse for every who want doing great email marketing.

Bottom line on GetResponse

GetResponse has a great email marketing service for people or businesses of all sizes wishing to create an email marketing campaign from the ground up.

PROS

  • Incredible Template Editor
  • Loaded With Great Features
  • Excellent Multimedia Center

CONS

  • Not enough pricing packages
  • No free for lifetime option

We ended this review with a smile on our email marketing faces! Really impressed by the simplicity of the template editor and template selection, as well as the massive list of features.

Whatever your level or knowledge of email marketing is, this is a great service. We recommend you go over and take a look for yourselves, and report back with anything you think we missed. Share your thoughts with us either in an email or on Facebook and Twitter.

Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Lucas is a full-stack web developer. He serves as an essential part in the creation of various startups from the proof of concept to acquiring market leader positions.
2144