ОБЗОРЫ И МНЕНИЯ ЭКСПЕРТОВ WooCommerce

Рейтинг 25 из 79 Конструкторы сайтов
4.4
    Джабран Кунди
    Джабран Кунди
    Эксперт по разработке сайтов
    Плагин можно бесплатно скачать с сайта WooCommerce или через панель администрирования WordPress. Устанавливается он легко по аналогии с другими плагинами для WordPress. В обширной документации найдутся ответы на любые вопросы. К тому же вокруг плагина сложилось многочисленное интернет-сообщество, так что, задав вопрос на форумах, вы всегда получите ответ.

    Обзор

    woo-commerce-overview-1200

    Если коротко, то WooCommerce — лучшая и самая гибкая в настройке платформа для интернет-магазинов. На ней вы сможете продавать что угодно, где угодно и как угодно. А самое главное — она бесплатная!

    Плагин WooCommerce совместим только с сайтами, работающими на WordPress. Этот плагин легко устанавливается на сайт в WordPress, поэтому начать работу можно практически без подготовки. Сам по себе плагин не такой интуитивно понятный, как интерактивные конструкторы сайтов, но его определенно стоит изучить. Впрочем, это не проблема, потому что в Интернете полно руководств по нему. К тому же это приложение с открытым исходным кодом, и если вы программист, то возможности будут поистине безграничны.

    Благодаря открытости кода и гибким настройкам плагин позволяет продавать любое количество товаров. Вы сможете принимать неограниченное число заказов и не платить WooCommerce никаких комиссий. Также на вашем сайте не будет ограничений на количество пользовательских аккаунтов, а клиентской базой станет весь мир, причем без лишних затрат.

    Среди прочих функций WooCommerce стоит отметить возможность добавлять скидочные купоны, выделять важные или популярные товары в магазине, управлять заказами из единой панели и изучать отчеты, чтобы улучшить навигацию по сайту и увеличить выручку от продаж.

    Плагин можно бесплатно скачать с сайта WooCommerce или через панель администрирования WordPress. Устанавливается он легко по аналогии с другими плагинами для WordPress. В обширной документации найдутся ответы на любые вопросы. К тому же вокруг плагина сложилось многочисленное интернет-сообщество, так что, задав вопрос на форумах, вы всегда получите ответ.

    Итог по WooCommerce

    Джабран Кунди
    Джабран Кунди
    Джабран Кунди - блогер, веб-разработчик и профессиональный писатель. Любит поговорить об Интернете.

    Альтернативы WooCommerce

    535460

Reviews and expert opinion WooCommerce

Ranked 47th from 217 Website Builders
4.4
    Jabran Kundi
    Jabran Kundi
    Website Development Expert
    The plugin can be downloaded from the WooCommerce site or the WordPress admin panel free of cost. Its installation is simple and similar to other plugins that you use for WordPress. The extensive documentation allows you to find answers to all of your questions. Moreover, there is a massive online community using this plugin so your questions on online forums won’t get unanswered.

    Overview

    woo-commerce-overview-1200

    To put it simply, WooCommerce is the best and most customizable platform you can have for an online shop. You can sell anything, anywhere, and in any way. And the best part – it’s free!

    The WooCommerce plugin can only be used as part of a website that is based on WordPress. Since it can easily be installed as a plugin on your WordPress site, you don’t have to learn anything extra to start using it. While it isn’t as simple as some of the drag and drop website builders out there, it certainly is worth learning. There are enough online tutorials to help you get started. It is also an open source software, so if you are a programmer, the possibilities for you are endless.

    Due to the fact that it is an open source plugin and can be customized, it allows you to sell as many products as you want. You can take unlimited orders without having to pay WooCommerce any commission. You can have unlimited user accounts for your site and can target a worldwide customer base without any extra costs.

    Some other notable features of WooCommerce include the ability to add coupons, highlight important or popular products on your store, manage orders from a single dashboard and view reports to further improve your user’s browsing experience and increase sales.

    The plugin can be downloaded from the WooCommerce site or the WordPress admin panel free of cost. Its installation is simple and similar to other plugins that you use for WordPress. The extensive documentation allows you to find answers to all of your questions. Moreover, there is a massive online community using this plugin so your questions on online forums won’t get unanswered.

    User reviews

    Filter by
    Be the first user to leave a review about WooCommerce in English!
    Write a Review
    Reply to review
    Reply
    Visit WooCommerce
    en
    Error
    onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'woocommerce', this, true);"

    Bottom line on WooCommerce

    Jabran Kundi
    Jabran Kundi
    Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.

    WooCommerce Alternatives

    Wix
    4.9
    Over 500 professionally designed templates
    Read Review
    Site123
    4.7
    Build a website in three simple steps
    Read Review
    WordPress
    4.7
    The most powerful and versatile site builder
    Read Review
    Squarespace
    4.6
    Beautiful collection of customizable templates
    Read Review
    74793