评论与专家意见 WooCommerce

加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟
网站开发专家

该插件可以免费从WooCommerce网站或WordPress管理面板下载。其安装相当简单,与其他用于WordPress的插件类似。其丰富的文档包含所有问题的答案。此外,该插件还有一个庞大的在线社区,可确保你在在线论坛上发送的问题得到解答。


總論

woo-commerce-overview-1200

简而言之,WooCommerce是最佳、最可定制的在线商店平台。你可以在任何地方以任何方式出售任何商品。最好的是:它是免费的!

WooCommerce插件只能用作基于WordPress的网站。由于你可以轻易将它安装在你的WordPress网站上,因此你无需学习如何使用即可开始操作。虽然它不像某些拖放网站生成器那么简易,但它相当好用,并有足够的在线教程可以帮助你入门。此外,它也是一个开源软件,所以如果你是程序员,则其可用性不可限量。

由于WooCommerce是一个开源插件并且可以自定义,因此你可用它来销售任意数量的产品。你无需向WooCommerce支付任何佣金即可获得无限量订单。此外,你的网站可以拥有无限个用户帐户,并且无需支付任何额外费用即可定位到全球客户群。

WooCommerce其他值得注意的功能包括添加优惠券、在商店中突出重要或受欢迎的产品、从单个仪表板管理订单以及查看报告以进一步改善用户的浏览体验和增加销售。

你可以免费从WooCommerce网站或WordPress管理面板下载该插件。其安装非常简单,与WordPress的其他插件类似。其提供丰富的文档以利你找到所有问题的答案。此外,其庞大的在线社区可为你解答你在论坛上提出的任何问题。

比较

WooCommerce在竞争中表现如何?



Wix 比較


4.9


比較


SITE123 比較


4.7


比較


WooCommerce 比較


4.4


比較


Google Sites 比較


3.0


比較

使用者評論

成为第一个评论 WooCommerce中文用户!
撰寫評論

的结论 WooCommerce

加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟是一位博主、网络开发人员和热血作家。网站是他最热爱的主题。

WooCommerce 备择方案

Wix
4.9
提供完全的创意自由度
阅读评论
SITE123
4.7
最适合新手和单页网站的建站工具
阅读评论
SquareSpace
4.7
最适合博客+商店组合的网站
阅读评论
WordPress.com
4.6
最适合成长型小企业
阅读评论
532114

Reviews and expert opinion WooCommerce

Ranked 47th from 217 Website Builders
4.4
    Jabran Kundi
    Jabran Kundi
    Website Development Expert
    The plugin can be downloaded from the WooCommerce site or the WordPress admin panel free of cost. Its installation is simple and similar to other plugins that you use for WordPress. The extensive documentation allows you to find answers to all of your questions. Moreover, there is a massive online community using this plugin so your questions on online forums won’t get unanswered.

    Overview

    woo-commerce-overview-1200

    To put it simply, WooCommerce is the best and most customizable platform you can have for an online shop. You can sell anything, anywhere, and in any way. And the best part – it’s free!

    The WooCommerce plugin can only be used as part of a website that is based on WordPress. Since it can easily be installed as a plugin on your WordPress site, you don’t have to learn anything extra to start using it. While it isn’t as simple as some of the drag and drop website builders out there, it certainly is worth learning. There are enough online tutorials to help you get started. It is also an open source software, so if you are a programmer, the possibilities for you are endless.

    Due to the fact that it is an open source plugin and can be customized, it allows you to sell as many products as you want. You can take unlimited orders without having to pay WooCommerce any commission. You can have unlimited user accounts for your site and can target a worldwide customer base without any extra costs.

    Some other notable features of WooCommerce include the ability to add coupons, highlight important or popular products on your store, manage orders from a single dashboard and view reports to further improve your user’s browsing experience and increase sales.

    The plugin can be downloaded from the WooCommerce site or the WordPress admin panel free of cost. Its installation is simple and similar to other plugins that you use for WordPress. The extensive documentation allows you to find answers to all of your questions. Moreover, there is a massive online community using this plugin so your questions on online forums won’t get unanswered.

    User reviews

    Filter by
    Be the first user to leave a review about WooCommerce in English!
    Write a Review
    Reply to review
    Reply
    Visit WooCommerce
    en
    Error
    onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'woocommerce', this, true);"

    Bottom line on WooCommerce

    Jabran Kundi
    Jabran Kundi
    Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.

    WooCommerce Alternatives

    Wix
    4.9
    Over 500 professionally designed templates
    Read Review
    Site123
    4.7
    Build a website in three simple steps
    Read Review
    WordPress
    4.7
    The most powerful and versatile site builder
    Read Review
    Squarespace
    4.6
    Beautiful collection of customizable templates
    Read Review
    74793