تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Tailored Logo

أندريا شكولتمان
أندريا شكولتمان
مصممة رسومات

تزعم أنها “مستشارة التسويق والتصميم”، وتسعى Tailored Logo بذلك إلى أن تكون نقطة التسوق الواحدة بالنسبة لأعمال تسويق العلامات التجارية للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة. أسعار الشرعة للعمل الشعارات معقولة ومناسبة، ولكن حافظة أعمالها التصميمية غير متناسقة الجودة. للحصول على جودة أكثر تناسقاً بنفس السعر، كنت سأود التعاقد مع مصمم شعارات في مكان آخر (أو حتى أصمم شعاري بنفسي).


نظرة عامة

أكثر من 2,000 شعار، ولكن هل هي جيدة؟

Tailored Logo review - homepage screenshot

تسوّق Tailored Logo لنفسها بوصفها نقطة توقف واحدة للتسويق والتصميم، وتعلن عن خبرة أكثر من 15 عام وتصميم أكثر من 2,000 شعار. الصور على موقع الشركة تقدم الصورة التقليدية للوكالات الإبداعية (باهظة التكلفة)، التي يعمل فيها المصممون بشكل مجمع على مشروعهم. ولكن ليس هذا ما تدفع مقابله مع Tailored Logo، وليس ما ستحصل عليه بكل تأكيد.

بدلاً من ذلك، تقدم Tailored Logo مجموعة كبيرة من خدمات التصميم والتسويق الرقمي المخفضة، تتراوح من الشعارات إلى تطبيقات iOS. هذا التنوع في الخدمات يبدو مبهراً بالتأكيد للوهلة الأولى، ولكن قد يكون علامة أيضاً على محاولة الشركة فعل أكثر من اللازم. هل Tailored Logo تقدم حقاً شعارات مخصصة عالية الجودة بسرعة وبسعر جيد؟ أو هل ترقى حقاً لتقديم الشعار المذهل المخصص الذي تحتاج إليه؟

يمكنك التعاقد Tailored Logo لإنشاء شعار باللغة العربية، ولكنها لن تكون أفضل خيار لك. يمكنك التعاقد مع مصمم محترف على Fiverr بسعر يبدأ من 5دولارات! وتحصل على شعار مطابق لمواصفاتك تماماً.

على أي حال، قبل أن تبدأ باستخدام Tailored Logo، يجب أن تقرأ هذه المراجعة السريعة. سوف تعرض لك ما ستحصل عليه مقابل السعر، والأهم، ما لن تحصل عليه.

الخصائص

تصميم سريع للشعارات بمكونات إضافية اختيارية للتسويق للعلامة التجارية

تستخدم Tailored Logo عملية مباشرة لتصميم الشعارات، كلها عبر الإنترنت. سوف تكتب موجزاً إبداعياً ثم تنتظر أن يتشارك المصممون أفكارهم عنه. ثم تقدم تقييم، وتحصل على مراجعات، ثم تنهي تصميم الشعار.

Tailored Logo screenshot - Logo portfolio

سوف تحصل على مدخلاً للعديد من المصممين

تقدم Tailored Logo العديد من باقات تصميم الشعارات المختلفة، ولكن كل باقة تمنحك العديد من أفكار الشعارات المصممة من قبل مصممين مختلفين. مع الباقة الأساسية، سوف يرسل اثنان من المصممين أفكارهم لك، كل على حدة. رائع، عقلين أفضل من واحد، أليس كذلك؟ حسناً، هذا إذا عمل العقلان معاً، وحصلا على ما تريده حقاً من الشعار.

يبدو عمل Tailored Logo فريداً أكثر ما هو جهداً جماعياً، حيث النتائج مختلفة بشكل هائل في الجودة بين التصميمات الفردية. سوف أعرض عليكم تماماً ما أعنيه في نهاية هذا القسم.

المشكلة الثانية هي عدم إمكانية اختيار مصممين محددين من Tailored Logo للعمل على مشروعك. هذا النهج الذي يعتمد على الحظ قد يعمل جيداً، أو قد تجد نفسك تعمل مع شخص تصميماته تبتعد ملايين الأميال عما تريده.

إذا أردت اختيار مصمم بنفسك، يمكنك تجربة Fiverr، حيث يمكنك عرض آلاف الملفات الشخصية والتعاقد مع شخص يعمل كما تريد.

تعاقد زميلي مع العديد من المصممين من Fiverr، وكل منصات تصميمات الشعارات المعروفة الأخرى سعياً للعثور على الشعار المثالي الجديد لموقعنا Website Planet. يمكنك التحقق من مقارنة أفضل خدمات تصميم الشعارات لترى أداء المصممين المحترفين وأدوات عمل الشعارات الذاتية، وأيهم يفوز بالصدارة.

يمكنك الحصول على خدمات أخرى لترويج العلامة التجارية

If you need more than just a logo, Tailored Logo offers discounts on bundled packages that include two or more of these services:

  • تصميم الشعار – اختيار عدد الأفكار التي تريدها، بالإضافة إلى نوع الملفات التي تحتاج إليها.
  • ترويج العلامة التجارية – الحصول على تصميمات مخصصة لبطاقات العمل والقمصان وغيرها من العناصر الترويجية.
  • تطوير موقع إلكتروني – اختيار موقع HTML أساسي، ونظام إدارة محتوى، أو متجر تجارة إلكترونية.

إذا أردت من Tailored Logo التعامل مع كل الجوانب الأخرى للتواجد الرقمي لشركتك (ولا أقول أن عليك ذلك)، تقدم الشركة أيضاً خدمات رسوم متحركة وفيديوهات شرح وتطبيقات iOS وأندرويد.

يمكنك الحصول على شعارك بسرعة

تقدم Tailored Logo شعارات في أقل من 48 ساعة. (وحتى مؤخراً، كان الإعلان يقول 24 ساعة، وهذا اتجاه مثير للقلق). انتبه إلى أن المراجعات المطلوبة على الشعارات المقترحة سوف يبطئ عملية الحصول على الملفات النهائية القابلة للتنزيل. ومع ذلك، تظل العملية سريعة بشكل عام.

على الجانب الآخر، يقدم العديد من المصممين على Fiverr أيضاً أوقات إنجاز سريعة، بسعر أقل كثيراً أغلب الوقت. أو حتى يمكنك تصميم شعارك بنفسك بأداة مثل e Tailor Brands أو Wix Logo Maker (التي استخدمتها بالفعل!). وبفضل تقنية الذكاء الصناعي، تحصل مع هذه الأدوات على شعارات سريعة وفريدة يمكنك تخصيصها وتنزيلها في ظرف دقائق.

سوف تحصل على مراجعات غير محدودة… ربما

Tailored Logo screenshot - Features

كما تظهر هذه الصورة من الصفة الرئيسية، تعلن Tailored Logo عن سياسة “مراجعات غير محدودة”. ولكن هناك خدعة، أعلى ثلاث باقات فقط هم من يتضمنوا خيار المراجعات غير المحدودة. لذا سيكون عليك إنفاق مبلغ كبير للحصول على هذه الخاصية. الباقات منخفضة السعر تضع قيود على عدد المراجعات التي يمكنك طلبها. على سبيل المثال، ثاني أرخص خيار يسمح بستة مراجعات.

حسناً، السرعة جيدة… ولكن كيف تبدو الشعارات؟

الإنجاز السريع والعدد غير المحدودة من المراجعات نقاط بيع جيدة بالنسبة لـ Tailored Logo، ولكن في النهاية، تحتاج إلى معرفة أن الشعار سيدو احترافياً ويستحق السعر المدفوع. بعد إلقاء نظرة شاملة على سجل أعمال Tailored Logo، أقول إن معظم التصميمات تبدو “لا بأس بها”. لا تستحق حقاً خمس نجوم، أليس كذلك؟

لنكن منصفين، بعض الشعارات إبداعية وجيدة التصميم، مثل الأمثلة الثلاثة بالأسفل. أحب فكرة استخدام الألوان والصور والنص. إنها تبهرني حقاً خاصة وإنها مختلفة عن بعضها البعض، ومع بعض خدمات التصميم، فكل شعار يبدو تحويراً من نفس الفكرة.

Logo by Tailored Logo - Farmer Marine ConstructionLogo by Tailored Logo - Faded StylezLogo by Tailored Logo - Dynomite Donuts

للأسف، العديد من تصميمات Tailored Logo الأخرى تبدو بدائية وعامة وحتى مجرد عمل هواة، مثل الثلاثة الموضحين بالأسفل. حقاً، هذه الشعارات تبدو مصممة من قبل شركة مختلفة تماماً عن الشعارات الثلاثة بالأعلى. (وهذا ما يحدث عند استخدام العديد من المصممين يعملون بشكل فردي بدلاً من العمل والتعاون كفريق، وهذا يوقع Tailored Logo في مشكلة).

Logo by Tailored Logo - Beard BrosLogo by Tailored Logo - Magical MaidsLogo by Tailored Logo - Gidget

الكثير من التصميمات التي رأيتها في حافظة أعمال Tailored Logo (حتى الجيدة جداً) جعلتني أفكر، “مهلاً، يمكنني فعل ذلك!” ولا أقصد استخدام برنامج رسومات احترافي مثل Adobe Illustrator. لترى إن كان حدسي صحيحاً، استخدمت بعض أدواتي المفضلة لعمل الشعارات ذاتياً واختبرت الأمر.

إليكم مقارنة مع أعمال Tailor Brands”

Logo by Tailored Logo - Equity Recruiting & ConsultingLogo made with Tailor Brands - Finance Consulting & Management

على اليسار: من حافظة أعمال Tailored Logo. وعلى اليمين: إصداري، من استخدام Tailor Brands لمدة 15 دقيقة. لمعرفة المزيد عن هذه المنصة، يمكنكم قراءة مراجعة Tailor Brands المتعمقة.

وباستخدام Wix Logo Maker:

Logo by Tailored Logo - The Country CanineLogo made with Wix Logo Maker - The City Canine

على اليسار: من حافظة أعمال Tailored Logo. وعلى اليمين: إصداري، من استخدام Wix Logo Maker في 15 دقيقة. يمكنكم معرفة المزيد عن Wix Logo Maker من مراجعة خبيرنا.

وأخيراً باستخدام DesignEvo:

Logo by Tailored Logo - Sterling HigginsLogo made with DesignEvo - Masterson Smith

على اليسار: من حافظة أعمال Tailored Logo. وعلى اليمين: إصداري، من استخدام DesignEvo في 15 دقيقة انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد عن DesignEvo.

أوجه التشابه بين هذه الشعارات تدعو للتساؤل… ما الذي تدفع مقابله حقاً مع Tailored Logo؟ بالتأكيد، تحصل على بعض الأشياء مثل التصميمات الأصلية الفريدة في حافظة أعمال الشركة. ولن يمكنك على الأرجح الحصول على نفس الأمر بنفسك بسهولة.

ملاحظة أخيرة هنا: الاختبار النهائي لجودة الشعار هو استمرار الشركات في استخدامه لفترات طويلة. كان لدي الفضول لمعرفة عدد الشركات التي تظهر في حافظة أعمال Tailored Logo ولا تزال تستخدم تلك الشعارات. لذا استخدمت جوجل.

في الحقيقة لم أتمكن من العثور على العديد من الشركات على الإطلاق، والعديد من الشركات التي وجدتها اكتشفت أنهم يستخدمون شعارات مختلفة. الحلاصة: من الصعب معرفة إن كانت مزاعم Tailored Logo بتصميم “أكثر من 2,000 شعار” تعني شعارات حقيقية أم عينات تظهر شركات مزيفة، صممت فقط من أجل حفاظة أعمال الشركة.

الأسعار والدعم

باقات أسعار عديدة لشعارك

Tailored Logo screenshot - Pricing packages

تقدم Tailored Logo أربعة باقات لتصميم الشعار، كل منها بطريقة الدفع لمرة واحدة. إليكم الفوارق الرئيسية التي تجعل باقة أغلى من غيرها:

  • عدد أفكار الشعارات: تقدم أرخص باقة فكرتين فقط للمراجعة، بينما الباقة الألى تقدم أفكار غير محدودة.
  • مراجعات الشعار: كما قلنا، تحصل على مراجعات غير محدودة فقط مع الباقات الأغلى ثمناً. الباقة الأساسية تقدم ثلاث مراجعات فقط، لذا من المحتمل أن تحصل على شعار لا تحبه في النهاية.
  • صيغ الملفات: تقدم أرخص باقة ملفات منخفضة الدقة فقط للشاشات الصغيرة والرقمية. للحصول على ملفات أكثر قابلية للاستخدام (مثل ملفات PNG عالية الدقة أو ملفات موجهة متدرجة الحجم للطباعة)، عليك دفع المزيد.

الأسعار هنا أقل كثيراً من أسعار The Logo Company، وكالة أخرى تقدم أفكار عديدة للشعارات من مصممين مختلفين. وعلى عكس The Logo Company، أخرص خيار في Tailored Logo غير مفيد، حيث لا تحصل على ملفات عالية الدقة أو قابلة للطباعة. كما أن The Logo Company لا تقدم إلا خدمة تصميم الشعارات، مما يمنحني ثقة أكثر في أن يفهم المصممين ما أحتاج إليه. لقراءة المزيد عن تجربتنا معهم، انقر هنا لقراءة مراجعتنا المتعمقة عن The Logo Company.

بشكل عام، في مقابل ما تحصل عليه، أود أن أقول إن أسعار Tailored Logoمعقولة. بالنظر إلى حافظة الاعمال المتواضعة، والمراجعات المحدودة وصيغ الملفات الموجودة في الباقة الأساسية، قد أحصل على قيمة أفضل مقابل المال مع خدمة تصميم شعارات أخرى مثل Fiverr.

هناك ضمان لاسترداد المال

كل خدمات Tailored Logo تأتي بضمان استرداد المال 100%. يمكنك طلب استرداد أموالك بالكامل عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة وستحصل على أموالك خلال 48 ساعة.

انتبه: ضمان استرداد المال صالح فقط قبل الموافقة على أفكار الشعارات الأولية. بمجرد الموافقة عليهم وطلب المراجعات، لا يمكنك طلب الاسترداد.

مقارنة

كيف ترقى Tailored Logo للمنافسة؟

Fiverr Logo Design مقارنة 4.9 مقارنة
Wix Logo Maker مقارنة 4.9 مقارنة
Tailored Logo مقارنة 4.1 مقارنة
SMASHINGLOGO مقارنة 2.3 مقارنة

الأسعار

مراجعات المستخدمين

بناء على 1 تقييم بـ 1 لغة
1.0
كن أول مستخدم يترك تقييم عن Tailored Logoبـالعربية!
اكتب مراجعة
يمكنك قراءة تقييمات المستخدمين بلغات أخرى
الرد على التقييم
Reply
زيارة Tailored Logo
reply
ar
خطأ
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'tailored-logo', this, true);"
View 1 reply
عرض %d ردود
1.0
Que Rucker
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
18 مايو 2020
Scam

Straight scam dont do business you will not get what you pay for they will sake you a dream and take your money and leave you hanging I paid 1600 dollars and got nothing and I really believe Dennis and Robert is one person that's playing to be two different people these people are sorry they say guarantee money back they did not give me my money back

خلاصة القول في Tailored Logo

يبدو أن Tailored Logo واحدة من خدمات تصميم الشعارات منخفضة التكلفة. حافظة اعمال الشركة تقدم جودة متفاوتة جداًن ولا سبيل لمعرفة ما ستنتهي عليه الأمور؛ إن كان شعار إبداعي فريد أم شعار تقليدي جداً.

لذا، يمكنك التعاقد مع Tailored Logo لإنشاء شعارك، وربما تكون سعيداً بالنتائج. أو لضمان جودة أفضل، يمكنك التعاقد مع شخص ما على Fiverr  لديه حافظة أعمال جيدة بالنسبة لك (والتي قد توفر لك بعض المال أيضاً).

المميزات

  • شعارات مخصصة مصممة بواسطة مصممين متعددين
  • يتوفر العديد من الأسعار والباقات
  • إطار زمني سريع لتصميم الشعار
  • ضمان استرداد المال 100%

العيوب

  • الباقة الأساسية تقدم فكرتين فقط للتصميم.
  • المراجعات غير المحدودة متوفرة فقط على الباقات الأعلى سعراً.
أندريا شكولتمان
أندريا شكولتمان
أندريا كاتبة محتوى ومحررة مخضرمة، لديها اهتمام خاص بتصميم الرسومات، والتنمية المستدامة، والسفر والأدب. تعود أصولها إلى تكساس، ولكنها تعيش حول العالم وتسافر في رحلات كثيرة لاستكشاف أماكن جديدة وزيارة عائلتها في اليابان.

Tailored Logo بدائل

Fiverr Logo Design
4.9
أقل أسعار لتصميمات احترافية
اكتشف المزيد
Tailor Brands
4.7
أداة عمل شعارات بسيطة لسهولة الترويج لعلامتك التجارية
اكتشف المزيد
Wix Logo Maker
4.9
احصل على شعار مجاني للاستخدامات غير التجارية
اكتشف المزيد
DesignCrowd
4.7
مصممين محترفين؛ بأسعار منخفضة مذهلة
اكتشف المزيد
1328947

Reviews and expert opinion Tailored Logo

Andrea Schlottman
Andrea Schlottman
Graphic Designer

A so-called “marketing and design consultancy,” Tailored Logo strives to be your one-stop shop for small and midsize business (SMB) branding. The company’s prices for logo creation are reasonable enough, but its design portfolio is pretty hit-or-miss. For more consistent quality at the same price, I’d hire a logo designer elsewhere (or even design my logo myself).


Overview

2,000+ Logos Created, but Are They Good?

Tailored Logo review - homepage screenshot

Tailored Logo brands itself as a one-stop shop for marketing and design, advertising 15+ years of experience and over 2,000 logos created. The pictures on the company website give off the vibe of a traditional (expensive) creative agency, where designers work collaboratively on your project. But that’s not what you’ll pay for with Tailored Logo, and definitely not what you’ll get.

Instead, Tailored Logo offers a wide array of discounted design and digital marketing services, ranging all the way from logos to iOS apps. This variety of services certainly looks impressive at first glance, but it could also be a sign of a company trying to do too much. Does Tailored Logo really deliver high-quality, custom logos, fast and at a good price? Or is it stretched too thin to provide the laser-focused logo expertise you need?

Before clicking Let’s Start, read this quick review. I’ll show you exactly what you’ll get for the price – and more importantly, what you won’t.

Features

Quick Logo Design with Optional Branding Add-Ons

Tailored Logo uses a fairly straightforward process for logo design, all done online. You’ll write a creative brief and then wait for the designers to share their logo concepts with you. You’ll then provide feedback, get revisions, and eventually finalize your logo design.

Tailored Logo screenshot - Logo portfolio

You’ll Get Input from Multiple Designers

Tailored Logo offers many different logo design packages (more on that below), but each package gives you multiple logo concepts created by different designers. With the most basic package, two designers will send you one logo idea each. Great, two heads are better than one, right? Well, only if those heads work together, and they really get what you’re after in a logo.

Tailored Logo’s designers seemingly work alone rather than as a collaborative team, which results in a huge difference in quality across individual logo designs. I’ll show you exactly what I mean at the end of this section.

The second problem is that you can’t pick the Tailored Logo designers who work on your project. This luck-of-the-draw approach might work fine, or you might find yourself working with someone whose design instincts are a million miles from the look you want.

If you’d rather choose a designer yourself, try heading to Fiverr, where you can view thousands of portfolios and hire someone whose work you know you like.

My colleague has hired several designers from Fiverr, and all of the other top logo design platforms, in a quest to find the perfect new logo for Website Planet. Don’t miss his comparison of the best logo design services – and find out which one is our clear winner.

You Can Bundle Other Branding Services

If you need more than just a logo, Tailored Logo offers discounts on bundled packages that include two or more of these services:

  • Logo design – Select how many logo concepts you want, plus the file types you need.
  • Branding – Get custom designs for business cards, t-shirts, and other marketing/promo items.
  • Website development – Choose a basic HTML site, content management system (CMS), or e-commerce shop.

If you want every last aspect of your company’s digital presence to be handled by Tailored Logo (and I’m definitely not saying you should), the company also creates animations, explainer videos, and even iOS and Android apps.

You Can Get Your Logo Quickly

Tailored Logo delivers logos in as little as 48 hours. (Until recently, the advertised turnaround time was 24 hours, so there’s a worrisome trend here.) Note that requesting revisions to your proposed logos will slow down the process of getting your final, downloadable files. Still, the process is pretty fast overall.

On the other hand, many designers on Fiverr also offer quick turnarounds, often for a much lower price. For that matter, you could even create your logo yourself with a tool like Tailor Brands or Wix Logo Maker (which I actually did below!). Thanks to artificial intelligence (AI), these logo makers quickly generate unique logo designs that you can customize and download in a matter of minutes.

You’ll Get Unlimited Revisions… Maybe

Tailored Logo screenshot - Features

As this screenshot from the homepage shows, Tailored Logo prominently advertises an “Unlimited Revisions” policy. There is a catch, though: only the top three packages include unlimited revisions. So you’ll have to spend a fair amount to unlock this feature. The lower-priced packages place limits on the number of revisions you can request. For example, the second-cheapest option, Professional, allows six revisions.

Okay, Quick Is Good… But How Do the Logos Look?

Quick turnarounds and unlimited revisions are nice selling points for Tailored Logo, but ultimately, you need to know that your logo will look professional and be worth the price you paid. After taking a thorough look at Tailored Logo’s portfolio, I’d say that most of the designs look…“fine.” Not really a five-star endorsement, is it?

To be fair, some of the logos are creative and well-designed, like the three examples below. I love the thoughtful use of color, imagery, and text. It also impressed me that the styles are so different from one another; with some design services, every logo looks a variation on the same idea.

Logo by Tailored Logo - Farmer Marine ConstructionLogo by Tailored Logo - Faded StylezLogo by Tailored Logo - Dynomite Donuts

Unfortunately, many other Tailored Logo designs look basic, generic, and even amateurish, like the three I’ve highlighted below. Really, these logos look like they were designed by a completely different company than the ones above. (Here’s where the use of multiple designers working on their own, rather than a collaborative design team, gets Tailored Logo into trouble.)

Logo by Tailored Logo - Beard BrosLogo by Tailored Logo - Magical MaidsLogo by Tailored Logo - Gidget

A lot of designs I saw in the Tailored Logo portfolio (even the fairly good ones) had me thinking, “Wait, I could do that!” And I don’t mean with professional graphics software like Adobe Illustrator, either. To see whether my hunch was right, I pulled up some of my favorite DIY logo makers and put them to the test.

Here’s a comparison with Tailor Brands:

Logo by Tailored Logo - Equity Recruiting & ConsultingLogo made with Tailor Brands - Finance Consulting & Management

Left: From Tailored Logo’s portfolio. Right: My version, created with Tailor Brands in 15 minutes. To learn more about this platform, read our in-depth Tailor Brands review.

And with Wix Logo Maker:

Logo by Tailored Logo - The Country CanineLogo made with Wix Logo Maker - The City Canine

Left: From Tailored Logo’s portfolio. Right: My version, created with Wix Logo Maker in 15 minutes. Learn more about Wix Logo Maker in our expert review.

And finally with DesignEvo:

Logo by Tailored Logo - Sterling HigginsLogo made with DesignEvo - Masterson Smith

Left: From Tailored Logo’s portfolio. Right: My version, created with DesignEvo in 15 minutes. Click here to read more about DesignEvo.

The similarities between the logos in each pair are enough to make you wonder…what are you really paying Tailored Logo for? Sure, you could get something like one of the genuinely original designs in the company portfolio. But you’re just as likely to get something that you could easily make yourself.

One final note here: The ultimate test of a logo’s quality is whether a business keeps using it long term. I was curious to see how many of the companies shown in the Tailored Logo portfolio are still using those logos. So I put on my spy hat (okay, okay, I just pulled up Google).

I actually couldn’t find many of the companies at all, and several of the ones I did find were using different logos. Conclusion: It’s hard to know whether Tailored Logo’s claim of “2,000+ logos created” means real logos or samples showing fake companies, created just to pad the company portfolio.

Pricing and Support

Multiple Pricing Packages for Your Logo

Tailored Logo screenshot - Pricing packages

Tailored Logo offers four logo design packages, each for a one-time payment. Here are the key differences that make one package more expensive than another:

  • Number of logo concepts: The cheapest package offers only two logo concepts for you to review, while the most expensive plan offers unlimited concepts.
  • Logo revisions: As I said, you’ll only get unlimited revisions with the more expensive packages. The Startup plan includes just three revisions, so there’s a pretty good chance of getting stuck with a logo you don’t love.
  • File formats: The cheapest package offers only low-resolution files for small, digital display. To get more broadly usable files (like high-res PNGs or scalable vector files for printing), you’ll have to pay more.

The prices here are much lower than those of The Logo Company, another agency that gives you multiple logo concepts from different designers. Unlike with The Logo Company, though, the cheapest option at Tailored Logo isn’t that useful, since you don’t get any high-res or print-ready files. And The Logo Company only does logos, which gives me a little more confidence that the designers will understand what I need. To read about our experience with them, click here to read our in-depth review of The Logo Company.

Overall, for what you’re getting, I would say that the prices at Tailored Logo are…reasonable. Given the lackluster portfolio, along with the limited revisions and file formats included in the basic plan, you could certainly get greater value with another logo design service like Fiverr.

There’s a Money-Back Guarantee

All of Tailored Logo’s services come with a 100% money-back guarantee. You can request a full refund by phone, email, or live chat, and you’ll get your refund within 48 working hours.

Be careful, though: The money-back guarantee is only valid before you’ve approved the initial logo concepts. Once you’ve approved them and asked for revisions, you’ll no longer be able to request a refund.

Comparison

How does Tailored Logo match up to the competition?

Fiverr Logo Design Compare 4.9 Compare
Tailor Brands Compare 4.9 Compare
Tailored Logo Compare 4.1 Compare
Get Custom Logo Compare 1.5 Compare

Pricing

User reviews

Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages
1.0
Write a Review
Language
  • English (1)
Sort by
Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Tailored Logo
reply
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'tailored-logo', this, true);"
View 1 reply
View %d replies
1.0
Que Rucker
USA
May 18, 2020
Scam

Straight scam dont do business you will not get what you pay for they will sake you a dream and take your money and leave you hanging I paid 1600 dollars and got nothing and I really believe Dennis and Robert is one person that's playing to be two different people these people are sorry they say guarantee money back they did not give me my money back

Bottom line on Tailored Logo

As far as low-cost logo design services go, Tailored Logo seems like…one of them. The company’s portfolio is a very mixed bag, and there’s no way to know whether you’ll end up with something uniquely creative or dreadfully generic.

So sure, you could hire Tailored Logo to create your logo, and you’d probably come out reasonably happy with the result. However, for a better assurance of quality, I’d recommend hiring someone on Fiverr  who has a portfolio you really love (which just might save you some cash, too).

Pros

  • Custom logos made by multiple designers
  • Many prices and packages available
  • Quick logo design timeframes
  • 100% money-back guarantee

Cons

  • Basic package gives you only two design concepts.
  • Unlimited revisions are only offered with higher-priced packages.
Andrea Schlottman
Andrea Schlottman
Andrea is an experienced content writer, copywriter, and editor with special interests in graphic design, sustainable development, travel, and literature. Originally from Texas, she has lived around the world and makes frequent trips to explore new places and visit family in Japan.

Tailored Logo Alternatives

Fiverr Logo Design
4.9
The lowest prices for professional design
Read Review
Tailor Brands
4.9
Simple logo maker for easy branding
Read Review
Wix Logo Maker
4.8
Get a free logo for non-commercial use
Read Review
DesignCrowd
4.8
Lots of professional designers
Read Review
1157565