本站内有联盟营销的链接,用户通过点击我们网站上的链接到联盟网站购物,我们将获得联盟佣金。了解更多。测评的公正性不会受到影响。

评论与专家意见 Tailored Logo

安德莉亚·施洛门 安德莉亚·施洛门 平面设计师

Tailored Logo属于“营销和设计咨询公司”,致力于成为中小企业(SMB)品牌的一站式服务平台。该公司标识制作的定价非常合理,但设计作品鱼龙混杂。为了花一样的钱来获得更稳定的质量,我倾向于在其他地方雇用标识设计师(甚至自己设计标识)。

總論

Tailored Logo的作品有2,000+多个标识,但是质量好吗?

Tailored Logo review - homepage screenshot

Tailored Logo本身就是一站式营销和设计商店,据宣传有15年以上的经验,并制作了2,000多个标识。公司网站上的图片让人有一种传统(昂贵)创意机构的感觉,设计师在企业里为你的项目协同工作。但你使用Tailored Logo时并不需要支付昂贵的价格,更不会有一群设计师为你服务。

相反,Tailored Logo提供各种各样的廉价设计和数字营销服务,服务范围包括标识到iOS应用程序。乍一看,服务种类无疑令人印象深刻,但这也可能表明公司的精力分散在太多业务上。Tailored Logo真的能够以实惠的价格快速地为客户提供高质量的定制标识吗?还是说,Tailored Logo的业务线拉得过长,无法专注于提供所需的专业标识服务?

虽然你可以雇用Tailored Logo的设计师制作中文标识,但这并不是最适合你的选项。你可以以低得多的价格(低至5美元!)在Fiverr上雇用专业设计师,让他们创建完全符合你的要求的标识。

无论怎样,在选择Tailored Logo之前,你应该先看看这篇快速评测。我将清楚地向你展示这样的价格可以获得什么样的标识——更重要的是,这样的价格必然会缺失什么。

功能

提供可选品牌附加服务的快速标识设计

Tailored Logo采用了非常简单的标识设计流程,所有步骤均可在线完成。你将需要撰写一个有创意的简介,然后等待设计师与你商谈他的标识设想。然后,你需要提供反馈,进行修改,并最终确定标识设计。

Tailored Logo screenshot - Logo portfolio

你可以从多个设计师处获得反馈

Tailored Logo提供多种不同的标识设计套餐(详见下文),但是每个套餐都会为你提供来自不同设计师的数个标识设想。如果选择最基础的套餐,将会有两名设计师分别为你提供一个标识设想。这非常棒,毕竟两位设计师的智慧肯定比一位设计师的想法更好,不是吗?但是,只有这些设计师协同创作,并且他们确实清楚你想要怎样的标识,你才可能获得满意的作品。

Tailored Logo的设计师似乎是单独工作的,而不是团队协作,这导致了各个标识设计在质量方面参差不齐。在本节的最后,我将向你详细解释我的意思。

第二个问题是你无法选择参与项目工作的Tailored Logo设计师。这种基于运气的方式也许会不错,但你也可能会发现设计师的想法与你的想法相隔十万八千里。

如果你希望自己选择设计师,我建议试试Fiverr, 在那里你可以查看成千上万的作品集,并雇用自己喜欢的设计师

我的同事雇用了Fiverr以及其他顶尖标识设计平台的设计师,希望为网站星球(Website Planet)找到完美的新标识。别忘了看看他对最佳标识设计服务的比较评测,了解专业设计师和DIY标识制作器孰优孰劣——其中谁是赢家。

你可以捆绑选择其他品牌服务

如果你不仅需要标识,Tailored Logo会为捆绑套餐提供折扣,套餐包括以下两项或多项服务:

  • 标识设计——选择所需的标识设想数量,以及所需的文件类型。
  • 品牌——获取名片、T恤和其他营销/促销品的定制设计。
  • 网站开发——选择基础的HTML网站、内容管理系统(CMS)或电子商务商店。

如果你希望通过Tailored Logo来处理公司数字化业务的方方面面(我绝对不是说你应该这样做),Tailored Logo还可以制作动画、介绍视频,甚至iOS和Android应用程序。

你可以快速获得标识

Tailored Logo可在48小时内交付标识。(近段时间以来,宣传的交付时间为24小时,这个趋势令人担忧。)请注意,请求修改标识会延长获得最终可下载文件的时间。尽管如此,整个流程依然相当快。

另一方面Fiverr 上的许多设计师也提供快速交付服务,通常价格要低得多。因此,你甚至可以使用 Tailor BrandsWix Logo Maker 之类的工具自己创建标识(我实际上就是这样做了!)。借助人工智能(AI),这些标识制作器可以快速生成独特的标识设计,你可以在几分钟内完成定制和下载。

你可以无限制地修改…… 大概吧

Tailored Logo screenshot - Features

如主页上的屏幕截图所示,Tailored Logo突出宣传了“无限制修改”政策。但是,有一个地方需要注意只有前三种软件套餐提供无限制的修改。因此,你必须花不少钱才能解锁这个功能。价格低一些的软件套餐会限制修改的次数。例如,价格第二低的专业套餐选项只允许进行六次修改。

好吧,快是很好…… 但是标识看起来怎样呢?

快速交付和无限制的修改是Tailored Logo的不错卖点,但是最终,你需要你的标识看起来很专业,并且物有所值。在仔细查看了Tailored Logo的作品集之后,我觉得大多数设计看起来都“不错”。这不算是真正的五星级认可,对吧?

公平地说,其中部分标识具有创意性且设计精良,例如以下三个示例。我喜欢Tailored Logo对颜色、图像和文字的使用。样式之间的差异非常大,给我留下了深刻的印象。在采用了一些设计服务后,每一个源自相同创意的标识实际上看起来都不一样。

Logo by Tailored Logo - Farmer Marine Construction Logo by Tailored Logo - Faded Stylez Logo by Tailored Logo - Dynomite Donuts

遗憾的是,Tailored Logo的许多其他设计看起来很简单、大众,乃至业余,比如我在下面特意列出的三个作品。确实,这些标识和上面的标识看起来像是由完全不同的公司设计的。(Tailored Logo使用多位设计师而不是一个设计团队来完成工作,因此造成了这样的局面。)

Logo by Tailored Logo - Beard Bros Logo by Tailored Logo - Magical Maids Logo by Tailored Logo - Gidget

我在Tailored Logo的作品集中看到的很多设计(甚至是相当不错的设计)会让我觉得:“等等,我可以做到!”而且我的意思也不是使用Adobe Illustrator之类的专业图形软件才能做到。为了验证我的直觉是否正确,我收集了一些我最喜欢的DIY标识制作器,并进行了测试。

以下是与Tailor Brands的对比:

Logo by Tailored Logo - Equity Recruiting & Consulting Logo made with Tailor Brands - Finance Consulting & Management

左:Tailored Logo的作品集。右:我的版本,用Tailor Brands在15分钟内完成的。要了解有关此平台的更多信息,请阅读我们的Tailor Brands深度评测

与Wix标识制作器的对比:

Logo by Tailored Logo - The Country Canine Logo made with Wix Logo Maker - The City Canine

左:Tailored Logo的作品集。右:我的版本,用Wix标识制作器在15分钟内完成的。通过我们的专家评测,了解关于

最后是与DesignEvo的对比:

Logo by Tailored Logo - Sterling Higgins Logo made with DesignEvo - Masterson Smith

左:Tailored Logo的作品集。右:我的版本,用DesignEvo在15分钟内完成的。点击这里了解关于DesignEvo的更多信息

每对标识如此相似,足以让人疑惑……你到底为什么要为Tailored Logo付钱呢?当然,你可以获得公司作品集中展示的原创设计。但是,你获得的设计其实自己就很可以很容易实现。

最后一点:标识质量的最终检验标准是企业是否会长期使用它。我很想知道Tailored Logo展示的公司中有多少仍在使用这些标识。因此,我戴上了间谍帽(好吧,好吧,我只是打开了谷歌)。

实际上很多公司根本找不到,而我找到的部分公司其实使用了不同的标识。结论:很难证实Tailored Logo声称的“已制作2,000+多个标识”是指真实标识,还是展示的是虚假公司的案例,这些虚假公司只是为公司的作品集凑数。

定价与支持

标识提供多种价位的套餐

Tailored Logo screenshot - Pricing packages

Tailored Logo提供了四种标识设计套餐,每种套餐都是一次性支付。昂贵套餐与其他套餐的主要区别有:

  • 标识设想的数量:最便宜的套餐仅提供两个标识设想,而最昂贵的套餐则提供数量不限的设想。
  • 标识修改:正如我之前说过的,更昂贵的套餐提供无限次的修改。启动套餐仅包含三次修改,因此你很有可能最后不得不接受不喜欢的标识。
  • 文件格式:最便宜的套餐仅提供低分辨率文件,用于小尺寸的数码显示。如果想要用途更广泛的文件格式(例如高分辨率PNG或可缩放矢量文件用于印刷),你必须支付更多的费用。

这里的价格比The Logo Company(另一家标识设计机构,提供多个来自不同设计师的标识设想)的价格低得多。但是,与The Logo Company不同的是,Tailored Logo中最便宜的选项不太实用,因为你无法获得任何高分辨率或适合印刷的文件格式。The Logo Company的业务只有标识,因此我相信设计师可以更好地理解我的需求。如果想要了解我们的体验, c请点击这里,阅读我们关于The Logo Company的深度评测

总的来说,对于你得到的设计,我想说Tailored Logo的价格是……公道的。由于作品集乏善可陈,并且基本套餐中仅包括有限的修改次数和文件格式,你可以使用Fiverr这样的标识设计服务来获得更有价值的服务。

提供退款保证

Tailored Logo的所有服务均提供100%退款保证。你可以通过电话、电子邮件或实时聊天申请全额退款,你将在48个工作小时内获得退款。

不过请注意:退款保证仅在你批准通过最初的标识设想之前有效。在批准并要求修改后,你将无法再申请退款。

標價

比较

Tailored Logo在竞争中表现如何?

Fiverr Logo Design比較4.9比較
Tailor Brands比較4.9比較
Tailored Logo比較4.1比較
SMASHINGLOGO比較2.3比較

Tailored Logo 评测:总结

结论:价格合理,标识质量参差不齐

谈到低成本标识设计服务,“Tailored Logo”似乎正是这样的一种服务。公司的作品集非常参差不齐,你无法得知最终将获得独特有创意的作品,还是糟糕又大众化的设计。

因此,可以肯定的是,你可以使用Tailored Logo来制作标识,并且你可能会对结果感到满意。但是,为了更好地保证质量,我建议在Fiverr 上雇用一位你真正青睐其作品的设计师(这可能可以为你省一笔钱)。

优点

  • 来自多个设计师制作的定制标识
  • 提供多种价位和套餐
  • 标识设计和交付快速
  • 100%退款保证

缺点

  • 基础套餐仅提供两个设计设想。
  • 只有价格更高的套餐才提供无限次修改。

常见问题解答

Tailored Logo 如何运作?要在 Tailored Logo 上获得 logo 设计,你需要先写一段创意简报,然后等设计师们发来他们的设计概念(通常在48小时内收到)。不过,由于你会收到好几位个人设计师的作品,这些作品的质量可能会相差十万八千里。 你也不能为项目亲自挑选设计师。如果你想雇用专业的设计师来打造 logo 像 Fiverr 这样的平台 是更好的选择(可以挑选设计师,以更低的价格快速获得成品)。Tailored Logo 的服务贵吗?Tailored Logo 有四款付费套餐, 这些套餐涵盖的 logo 概念数量、logo 调整次数和文件格式各有不同。相较于 The Logo Company 等同类在线平台,Tailored Logo 要便宜得多,但最低价的套餐用处不太大,因为你无法获得可打印的高分辨率文件。 无论选哪个平台,记得用我们的优惠券享受最低价。Wix Logo Maker 比 Tailored Logo 更好吗?尽管 Tailored Logo 请了一帮专业设计师团队协助你的项目,你最终得到的 logo 还是可能会很普通、简单,甚至是业余。 像 Wix Logo Maker 这样功能丰富的 logo 设计工具 或许能生成出更好的 logo,不到 15 分钟就能设计出像模像样的作品。参阅我们的 Wix Logo Maker 专家评测报告以了解更多。如何打造一个专业的 logo如果你想获得多位专业设计师的方案,不妨试试 99designs 等设计竞赛平台 这些平台兼具合理收费和优质设计。如果你想亲力亲为,也可以看看我们的 2022 年最佳 logo 设计服务榜单以获取灵感。

安德莉亚·施洛门 安德莉亚·施洛门
安德莉亚是经验丰富的内容写作员、文案作家及编辑。她对平面设计、永续发展、旅行及文学有兴趣。她来自于德州,旅居于世界各地,时常旅游探险并去日本探望家人。
1.0

使用者評論

基于9语的1评论
成为第一个评论 Tailored Logo中文用户!
撰寫評論
您可以阅读其他语言的用户评论
回复审核
回复
访问 Tailored Logo
reply
zh-hans
错误
onclick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Visit User Reviews', 'tailored-logo', this, true );"
View 1 reply
查看%d回复
Money Back Guarantee is BS

Lets just say, I would never use them again, it took them 6 months to build my site. Whoever did the copywrite, was not in the United States or never went to school...I brought this to their attention and they told me that they had already correct all the grammar errors....now I'm not talking about a couple either here and there, there was well over 200 on the site. After I thought we were done, and they could set it live, they didn't use the correct domain I provided and instead removed my main company webpage and put in this sub site we made instead. The only good thing I can say is they didn't ghost me after I complained about getting ghosted.. from that point I had good communication with my rep ...but I could have save the 100 hours I put into this and all the money and had been further ahead. I would not recommend them.

avatar
Adam, 美国
2022 六月 01
1
PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

Please do not use this company. I currently have an open investigation with this company. Robert Jones is a con artist, liar, and a complete fraud. I was given over 5 different contact numbers for Robert Jones within a 2 month time frame. His telephone number was disconnected twice. This company is very unprofessional and will scam you out of thousands of dollars.

avatar
Delaney Logan, 美国
2022 五月 24
1
Buyer Beware

I paid for the "premium" package. The initial experience was wonderful, they were responsive, prompt, and seemed to care. Everything was within 48hrs. Here we are 3 months into my "free addon services" and its been over a month since my last product delivery. As soon as the initial logo was done and I didnt purchase a website, the communication dropped off to near silence, unless I reached out. I feel like the company no longer cares and just wanted my money to dump me as quickly as possible after that.

avatar
Stephen Brown, 美国
2022 一月 25
1

Stephen, I have spent thousands of dollars with them and it has been a nightmare. I have had to do their job basically. I have learned more about computers and website design by fixing their mistakes than I ever learned on purpose. They suck, John Vuknic

avatar
John Vuknic , 美国
2022 五月 03
Always Read Reviews! Dang!

This place is just exactly like every single reviewer has experienced. Unprofessional, scammers, beware! I paid for the logo and website "deal". Our website never got completed, when I tried to complain to Dennis Kurtz, Robert Jones would immediately respond. What a joke. I now have to pay another company 2000 to do an seo audit on their junky work. Plus our staged website is littered with crap images, and latin descriptions. DO NOT PAY THEM A CENT.

avatar
Colleen Miele, 美国
2021 十二月 16
1
Caution!

This is the worst one most unprofessional company I've ever encountered. I've paid this company $1099.00 for a website and $135.00 for a business card design. It's been 9 months and I've still got nowhere. It doesn't matter how specific you break down what you want. It still comes back wrong. Huge, huge mistake!

avatar
Jennfier, 美国
2021 四月 29
1
Total scam. Robert, Stephen, Dennis are the same person.

I paid $1,300 to Robert to build a website and $800 to add online pay on the site. After going back and forth with me for 10 months, he still could not build my site. He said that he had a site designer putting the site together. That one made mistakes after mistakes. I stayed up until 2 am for several weeks trying to read over the proof and when I got back to him to make corrections, he would correct 2 of 15 mistakes. That caused me to have to go over everything all over again. He kept correcting 1 or 2 mistakes at a time. I guess that was his way to distract his customers. He even asked me to correct them myself. He suddenly stopped answering my calls. Then, some Dennis guy reached out and claimed that he was taking over to finish my website. When I asked for Robert, he had no answer for me. But, his voice was the same as Robert's. I suspected they were the same person. Finally, he said that he wanted to publish my site with the mistakes and that he would correct them later. I objected. Then, he started to disrespect me too by saying that there was no way I could write all these subjects by myself. He even told me that I could get in trouble if I copied someone else's site. Robert, Dennis or Stephen or whoever he is is Vietnamese because I know the accent very well. I am a physician with a PhD level degree and he believed that I have no writing skills. All that was to discourage me from asking him to finish my site. I told him that I would be calling the authorities on him if he did not finish the website. After 11 months, I decided that was enough. I found another company to create a nice website for me because I did not want to use what he did. I wish I knew or read reviews like these. Tailored Logo is garbage. Everyone needs to call the DOJ on him or them, Vietnamese scammers.

avatar
Website owner in GA, 美国
2021 一月 05
1
Horrible!!!! Don’t do it! Use Fiverr Instead

I initially purchased the professional package that guarantees me 4 different concepts but they would only do 1 and kept insisting; so I upgraded and they still refused to do more than 1 - I definitely regret doing it with them (FIVERR is the way to go and way cheaper); they'll scam you out of your money and will not give you what's on their actual package and every email will be them asking you to upgrade.

avatar
MOCEL DROP, 美国
2020 十月 02
1
Horrible!

I paid several hundred dollars for a logo that I never received. This is a total scam! I think Dennis and Stephen are the same person. I requested several time to speak to a manager and it never happened. Now they refuse to speak to me and I am being refused a refund. They deserve zero stars but I am required to give 1. All these positive comments and reviews I believe to be fake as well.

avatar
Complete scam, 美国
2020 七月 25
1
家庭共享多用户共享专家支持备用智能同步个人解决方案企业解决方案团队选项离线文件夹文件历史和恢复 阅读更多评论
Tailored Logo 备择方案
Fiverr Logo Designer:综合性价比最高
4.9
最便宜的专业设计
阅读评论
Tailor Brands:最佳 Logo 图标库
4.9
易于塑造品牌的简单徽标制作工具
阅读评论
Wix Logo Maker:最佳免费 DIY 工具
4.8
获取非商业用途的免费徽标
阅读评论
DesignCrowd:最佳专业设计平台
4.8
专业设计师;超低价
阅读评论
1220911
最佳定制 Logoimage

定制一个logo 只要30元!

极速雇用专业设计师

Reviews and expert opinion Tailored Logo

Andrea Schlottman
Andrea Schlottman
Graphic Designer

A so-called “marketing and design consultancy,” Tailored Logo strives to be your one-stop shop for small and midsize business (SMB) branding. The company’s prices for logo creation are reasonable enough, but its design portfolio is pretty hit-or-miss. For more consistent quality at the same price, I’d hire a logo designer elsewhere (or even design my logo myself).


Overview

2,000+ Logos Created, but Are They Good?

Tailored Logo review - homepage screenshot

Tailored Logo brands itself as a one-stop shop for marketing and design, advertising 15+ years of experience and over 2,000 logos created. The pictures on the company website give off the vibe of a traditional (expensive) creative agency, where designers work collaboratively on your project. But that’s not what you’ll pay for with Tailored Logo, and definitely not what you’ll get.

Instead, Tailored Logo offers a wide array of discounted design and digital marketing services, ranging all the way from logos to iOS apps. This variety of services certainly looks impressive at first glance, but it could also be a sign of a company trying to do too much. Does Tailored Logo really deliver high-quality, custom logos, fast and at a good price? Or is it stretched too thin to provide the laser-focused logo expertise you need?

Before clicking Let’s Start, read this quick review. I’ll show you exactly what you’ll get for the price – and more importantly, what you won’t.

Features

Quick Logo Design with Optional Branding Add-Ons

Tailored Logo uses a fairly straightforward process for logo design, all done online. You’ll write a creative brief and then wait for the designers to share their logo concepts with you. You’ll then provide feedback, get revisions, and eventually finalize your logo design.

Tailored Logo screenshot - Logo portfolio

You’ll Get Input from Multiple Designers

Tailored Logo offers many different logo design packages (more on that below), but each package gives you multiple logo concepts created by different designers. With the most basic package, two designers will send you one logo idea each. Great, two heads are better than one, right? Well, only if those heads work together, and they really get what you’re after in a logo.

Tailored Logo’s designers seemingly work alone rather than as a collaborative team, which results in a huge difference in quality across individual logo designs. I’ll show you exactly what I mean at the end of this section.

The second problem is that you can’t pick the Tailored Logo designers who work on your project. This luck-of-the-draw approach might work fine, or you might find yourself working with someone whose design instincts are a million miles from the look you want.

If you’d rather choose a designer yourself, try heading to Fiverr, where you can view thousands of portfolios and hire someone whose work you know you like.

My colleague has hired several designers from Fiverr, and all of the other top logo design platforms, in a quest to find the perfect new logo for Website Planet. Don’t miss his comparison of the best logo design services – and find out which one is our clear winner.

You Can Bundle Other Branding Services

If you need more than just a logo, Tailored Logo offers discounts on bundled packages that include two or more of these services:

  • Logo design – Select how many logo concepts you want, plus the file types you need.
  • Branding – Get custom designs for business cards, t-shirts, and other marketing/promo items.
  • Website development – Choose a basic HTML site, content management system (CMS), or e-commerce shop.

If you want every last aspect of your company’s digital presence to be handled by Tailored Logo (and I’m definitely not saying you should), the company also creates animations, explainer videos, and even iOS and Android apps.

You Can Get Your Logo Quickly

Tailored Logo delivers logos in as little as 48 hours. (Until recently, the advertised turnaround time was 24 hours, so there’s a worrisome trend here.) Note that requesting revisions to your proposed logos will slow down the process of getting your final, downloadable files. Still, the process is pretty fast overall.

On the other hand, many designers on Fiverr also offer quick turnarounds, often for a much lower price. For that matter, you could even create your logo yourself with a tool like Tailor Brands or Wix Logo Maker (which I actually did below!). Thanks to artificial intelligence (AI), these logo makers quickly generate unique logo designs that you can customize and download in a matter of minutes.

You’ll Get Unlimited Revisions… Maybe

Tailored Logo screenshot - Features

As this screenshot from the homepage shows, Tailored Logo prominently advertises an “Unlimited Revisions” policy. There is a catch, though: only the top three packages include unlimited revisions. So you’ll have to spend a fair amount to unlock this feature. The lower-priced packages place limits on the number of revisions you can request. For example, the second-cheapest option, Professional, allows six revisions.

Okay, Quick Is Good… But How Do the Logos Look?

Quick turnarounds and unlimited revisions are nice selling points for Tailored Logo, but ultimately, you need to know that your logo will look professional and be worth the price you paid. After taking a thorough look at Tailored Logo’s portfolio, I’d say that most of the designs look…“fine.” Not really a five-star endorsement, is it?

To be fair, some of the logos are creative and well-designed, like the three examples below. I love the thoughtful use of color, imagery, and text. It also impressed me that the styles are so different from one another; with some design services, every logo looks a variation on the same idea.

Logo by Tailored Logo - Farmer Marine ConstructionLogo by Tailored Logo - Faded StylezLogo by Tailored Logo - Dynomite Donuts

Unfortunately, many other Tailored Logo designs look basic, generic, and even amateurish, like the three I’ve highlighted below. Really, these logos look like they were designed by a completely different company than the ones above. (Here’s where the use of multiple designers working on their own, rather than a collaborative design team, gets Tailored Logo into trouble.)

Logo by Tailored Logo - Beard BrosLogo by Tailored Logo - Magical MaidsLogo by Tailored Logo - Gidget

A lot of designs I saw in the Tailored Logo portfolio (even the fairly good ones) had me thinking, “Wait, I could do that!” And I don’t mean with professional graphics software like Adobe Illustrator, either. To see whether my hunch was right, I pulled up some of my favorite DIY logo makers and put them to the test.

Here’s a comparison with Tailor Brands:

Logo by Tailored Logo - Equity Recruiting & ConsultingLogo made with Tailor Brands - Finance Consulting & Management

Left: From Tailored Logo’s portfolio. Right: My version, created with Tailor Brands in 15 minutes. To learn more about this platform, read our in-depth Tailor Brands review.

And with Wix Logo Maker:

Logo by Tailored Logo - The Country CanineLogo made with Wix Logo Maker - The City Canine

Left: From Tailored Logo’s portfolio. Right: My version, created with Wix Logo Maker in 15 minutes. Learn more about Wix Logo Maker in our expert review.

And finally with DesignEvo:

Logo by Tailored Logo - Sterling HigginsLogo made with DesignEvo - Masterson Smith

Left: From Tailored Logo’s portfolio. Right: My version, created with DesignEvo in 15 minutes. Click here to read more about DesignEvo.

The similarities between the logos in each pair are enough to make you wonder…what are you really paying Tailored Logo for? Sure, you could get something like one of the genuinely original designs in the company portfolio. But you’re just as likely to get something that you could easily make yourself.

One final note here: The ultimate test of a logo’s quality is whether a business keeps using it long term. I was curious to see how many of the companies shown in the Tailored Logo portfolio are still using those logos. So I put on my spy hat (okay, okay, I just pulled up Google).

I actually couldn’t find many of the companies at all, and several of the ones I did find were using different logos. Conclusion: It’s hard to know whether Tailored Logo’s claim of “2,000+ logos created” means real logos or samples showing fake companies, created just to pad the company portfolio.

Pricing and Support

Multiple Pricing Packages for Your Logo

Tailored Logo screenshot - Pricing packages

Tailored Logo offers four logo design packages, each for a one-time payment. Here are the key differences that make one package more expensive than another:

  • Number of logo concepts: The cheapest package offers only two logo concepts for you to review, while the most expensive plan offers unlimited concepts.
  • Logo revisions: As I said, you’ll only get unlimited revisions with the more expensive packages. The Startup plan includes just three revisions, so there’s a pretty good chance of getting stuck with a logo you don’t love.
  • File formats: The cheapest package offers only low-resolution files for small, digital display. To get more broadly usable files (like high-res PNGs or scalable vector files for printing), you’ll have to pay more.

The prices here are much lower than those of The Logo Company, another agency that gives you multiple logo concepts from different designers. Unlike with The Logo Company, though, the cheapest option at Tailored Logo isn’t that useful, since you don’t get any high-res or print-ready files. And The Logo Company only does logos, which gives me a little more confidence that the designers will understand what I need. To read about our experience with them, click here to read our in-depth review of The Logo Company.

Overall, for what you’re getting, I would say that the prices at Tailored Logo are…reasonable. Given the lackluster portfolio, along with the limited revisions and file formats included in the basic plan, you could certainly get greater value with another logo design service like Fiverr.

There’s a Money-Back Guarantee

All of Tailored Logo’s services come with a 100% money-back guarantee. You can request a full refund by phone, email, or live chat, and you’ll get your refund within 48 working hours.

Be careful, though: The money-back guarantee is only valid before you’ve approved the initial logo concepts. Once you’ve approved them and asked for revisions, you’ll no longer be able to request a refund.

Comparison

How does Tailored Logo match up to the competition?

Fiverr Logo Design Compare 4.9 Compare
Tailor Brands Compare 4.9 Compare
Tailored Logo Compare 4.1 Compare
Get Custom Logo Compare 1.5 Compare

Pricing

User reviews

Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages
1.0
Write a Review
Language
  • English (1)
Sort by
Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Tailored Logo
reply
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'tailored-logo', this, true);"
View 1 reply
View %d replies
1.0
Que Rucker
USA
May 18, 2020
Scam

Straight scam dont do business you will not get what you pay for they will sake you a dream and take your money and leave you hanging I paid 1600 dollars and got nothing and I really believe Dennis and Robert is one person that's playing to be two different people these people are sorry they say guarantee money back they did not give me my money back

Bottom line on Tailored Logo

As far as low-cost logo design services go, Tailored Logo seems like…one of them. The company’s portfolio is a very mixed bag, and there’s no way to know whether you’ll end up with something uniquely creative or dreadfully generic.

So sure, you could hire Tailored Logo to create your logo, and you’d probably come out reasonably happy with the result. However, for a better assurance of quality, I’d recommend hiring someone on Fiverr  who has a portfolio you really love (which just might save you some cash, too).

Pros

  • Custom logos made by multiple designers
  • Many prices and packages available
  • Quick logo design timeframes
  • 100% money-back guarantee

Cons

  • Basic package gives you only two design concepts.
  • Unlimited revisions are only offered with higher-priced packages.
Andrea Schlottman
Andrea Schlottman
Andrea is an experienced content writer, copywriter, and editor with special interests in graphic design, sustainable development, travel, and literature. Originally from Texas, she has lived around the world and makes frequent trips to explore new places and visit family in Japan.

Tailored Logo Alternatives

Fiverr Logo Design
4.9
The lowest prices for professional design
Read Review
Tailor Brands
4.9
Simple logo maker for easy branding
Read Review
Wix Logo Maker
4.8
Get a free logo for non-commercial use
Read Review
DesignCrowd
4.8
Lots of professional designers
Read Review
1157565