يحتوي موقعنا على روابط لمواقع تابعة ونحصل على عمولات عن أي عملية شراء تتم من أحد المواقع التابعة من خلال النقر على الروابط الموجودة على موقعنا. اعرف المزيد. مراجعاتنا لا تتأثر بالمشاركة فيي أي من تلك البرامج.

Canva Logo Maker - تفاصيل وعروض، يونيو 2021

نتابع الموقع يوميًا ونحذف أي قسائم مزيفة ونضيف العروض الجديدة التي نعثر عليها. لدينا حاليًا 1 قسيمة ورمز لأجلـ Canva Logo Maker ترويجي. انقر على القسيمة التي تريد المزيد من المعلومات عنا وأخبرنا إن كانت تعمل معك، ساعدنا في العثور على القسائم المزيفة بسرعة!
إحصائيات قسيمة Canva Logo Maker
إجمالي العروض1
القسائم المعتمدة1
أقل سعر$9.95
آخر تحديث16/06/2021
ادفع $9.95 شهريًا لخدمة Canva Logo Maker
هذا العرض صالح عند التسجيل للباقة السنوية فقط
99 مستخدم استخدم هذا الكوبون
PROMOTION
احصل على خصم 70% على الباقة السنوية من Tailor Brands
استمتع بخصم 70% على باقة Standard من Tailor Brands
80% من المستخدمين يفضلون Tailor Brands عن Canva Logo Maker
1000 مستخدم استخدم هذا الكوبون
كوبونات منتهية
احصل على خصم 15% من Canva Logo Maker
استمتع بخصم 15% على باقة Canva Logo Maker المميزة
122 مستخدم استخدم هذا الكوبون
باقة سنويةباقة شهريةشهورسنةينايرفبرايرمسيرةأبريلقديونيويوليوأغسطسسبتمبرأكتوبرنوفمبرديسمبر

Canva Logo Maker

4.1
(0 مراجعات المستخدمين)

منصة Canva مرنة وقوية مصممة للأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى يحتاجون للكثير من الرسومات بأساس منتظم. من الأفضل استخدامها فقط إذا كان لديك الوقت والطاقة والاستعداد للتعلم قليلاً بشأن تصميم الرسومات، وكيفية استخدام منصة Canva بشكل خاص. إذا لم يكن، لا تقلق – يمكنك التعاقد مع مصمم شعارات محترف بمبلغ منخفض يصل إلى 5دولارات فقط على Fiverr.

اقرأ المراجعة الكاملة >

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل قسائم Canva Logo Maker متاحة فقط للمستخدمين الجدد؟معظم القسائم التي ستجدها لخدمة Canva Logo Maker مخصصة للتسجيل للباقات الجديدة. إذا كنت مشترك بباقة مجانية أو بالإصدار التجريبي المجاني، سوف تظل مستحقاً لاستخدام رمز قسيمة Canva Logo Maker، ولكن لأن المستخدمين عادة لا يسجلون أكثر من مرة، فإن رموز قسائم Canva Logo Maker تستهدف المستخدمين المسجلين الجدد.هل خدمة Canva Logo Maker تقدم خصومات وعروض متكررة؟نعم، تقدم خدمة Canva Logo Maker خصومات وعروض جديدة على مدار 2021. يتضمن ذلك العطلات والمناسبات الخاصة.كيف استخدم قسيمة Canva Logo Maker؟استخدام رمز قسيمة Canva Logo Maker مباشر جداً. أثناء عملية الدفع، سوف ترى صندوق لإدخال رمز الخصم. ادخل قسيمة Canva Logo Maker التي لديك، وسوف يتم تطبيق الخصم على الفاتورة الإجمالية.هل يمكنني استخدام أكثر من قسيمة Canva Logo Maker واحدة في وقت واحد؟عادة لا تسمح Canva Logo Maker للأشخاص باستخدام قسائم مزدوجة، ولأن هناك خانة إدخال واحدة لخصم واحد فقط، لن تتمكن من استخدام رمز خصم آخر على نفس الفاتورة.

Our website contains links to affiliate websites and we receive an affiliate commission for any purchase made to the affiliate website by clicking the links in our website. Learn More. Our reviews are not affected by participation in such programs.

Canva Logo Maker - Coupons & Deals, June 2021

We monitor the web daily and remove fake coupons plus add new deals we find. We currently have 1 coupons and promo codes for Canva Logo Maker. Click the coupon you want more info about and mark if the coupon worked for you - help us find fake coupons quickly!
Canva Logo Maker Coupon stats
Total offers1
Verified coupons1
Lowest Price$9.95
Last update24/06/2021
Pay $9.95 a month at Canva Logo Maker
This offer is valid only when signing up for the annual plan
102 users used this coupon!
PROMOTION
Get 70% off Tailor Brands annual plan
Enjoy 70% off Tailor Brands Standard Plan
80% of users choose Tailor Brands over Canva Logo Maker
1027 users used this coupon!
Expired coupons
Get 15% OFF Canva Logo Maker
Enjoy 15% off Canva Logo Maker's Premium Plan
122 users used this coupon!
year planmonth planMonthsYearJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember

Canva Logo Maker

4.1
(0 User Reviews)

Canva is flexible, powerful, and designed for people who need lots of graphics on a regular basis. It is best used only if you have the time, energy, and inclination to learn a little bit about graphic design, and how to use the Canva platform specifically. If not, don’t worry – you can hire a professional logo designer for as little as $5 on Fiverr.

Read the full Review >

Frequently Asked Questions

Are Canva Logo Maker coupons only available for new users?The majority of the coupons you’ll find for Canva Logo Maker are for signing up for a new plan. If you’ve been on a free plan or trial, then you’re still eligible to use a Canva Logo Maker coupon code, but since users don’t typically sign up more than once, Canva Logo Maker coupon codes are meant for newly-registered users. If you are unsure if Canva Logo Maker is right for you, check out our list of the best online logo design services.Does Canva Logo Maker provide frequent discounts and deals?Yes, Canva Logo Maker provides new discounts and deals throughout 2021. This includes holidays and special events. Don’t miss our logo design coupon page for more great deals.How do I use a Canva Logo Maker coupon?Applying a Canva Logo Maker coupon code is very straightforward. During the checkout process, you’ll see a box to enter a discount code. Enter the Canva Logo Maker coupon you have, and the discount will be applied to your total bill. Before you make a payment, it’s always a good idea to do some research and see if you can get a better deal on Fiverr.Can I use more than one Canva Logo Maker coupon at one time?Canva Logo Maker doesn’t usually allow people to double-up on coupons, and since there’s only one input field for a discount code, you can only apply one to each order. See our logo design coupon page for more deals.