تقييمات وآراء الخبراء HostSoch

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني استضافة المواقع
4.4
  • الخصائص
    4.4
  • عدد القوالب
    4.4
  • الدعم
    4.4
  • الأسعار
    4.4

نظرة عامة

تأسست Hostsoch عام 2012 برسالة تقديم خدمات استضافة مواقع معقولة التكلفة للشركات الصغيرة إلى متوسطة الحجم في الهند وخارجها. مع خدمة عملاء وخصائص رائدة في هذا المجال، ليس من الغريب أنهم الآن واحدة من أكبر شركات استضافة المواقع الأسرع نموا في البلد. وحاليا، موقهم الالكتروني متاح فقط باللغة الإنجليزية.

HostSoch

الخصائص وسهولة الاستخدام

تقدم Hostsoch استضافة تشاركية على خوادم لينوكس وويندوز، متخصصة في استضافة نظام إدارة المحتوى، والخوادم المخصصة. لديهم أربعة باقات أساسية في كل فئة استضافة: البداية، المتقدمة، الشركات، الاحترافية. واحدة من أفضل مزايا Hostsoch أنهم يقدمون موارد غير محدودة بباقات متقدمة وأكثر منها؛ الفارق الرئيسي في الباقات يتجاوز نقطة عدد المواقع الالكترونية التي يمكن استضافتها لكل حساب.

مثل العديد من خدمات الاستضافة التشاركية، فإن باقات Hostsoch تتضمن تثبيت بنقرة واحدة يدعم معظم النصوص البرمجية الأكثر شهرة، مثل WordPress، Joomla، Magento، وأكثر من 300 تطبيق آخر. هذا يجعلها خيار سهل الاستخدام جدا للمبتدئين. باقات استضافة لينوكس تأتي بلوحة تحكم cPanel ، بينما باقات استضافة ويندوز مصحوبة بلوحة تحكم Plesk.

من يختارون باقات استضافة WordPress سيسعدهم معرفة أن Hostsoch استثمرت في Cloudflare CDN لخوادمها؛ هذا يعني أوقات تحميل أسرع للمواقع، بغض النظر عن موقع الزوار. مستخدمي باقات استضافة WordPress سيجدون حساباتهم محملة مسبقا بأحدث إصدار من WordPress ونظام تخزين احتياطي يومي تلقائي؛ بشكل واضح، إنهم يحاولون جعل منصتهم سهلة الاستخدام بقدر الإمكان.

تقدم Hostsoch ضمان جاهزية 99.9% على أي باقة استضافة تقوم بشرائها منهم، إلى جانبتسجيل نطاق مجاني مدى الحياة مع باقاتهم المتقدمة أو الأعلى. أظهر اختبار سريع للجاهزية أن متوسط الجاهزية 99.91% للربع الاخير، مما يعني أنهم يوفون بوعودهم بكل تأكيد. هناك مزايا جديرة بالذكر بشكل خاص لشركة استضافة المواقع الهندية حيث أن معظم خدمات الاستضافة الهندية الأخرى بشكل عام لا يمكنها الحفاظ على هذا المستوى العالي من الجاهزية، ومعايير المجال هو تقديم أول عام فقط من تسجيل النطاق مجانا.

للأسف، لا تتضمن أي من الباقات شهادات SSL ، لذا سيكون عليك شرائها بشكل منفصل.

الأسعار والدعم

بالنظر إلى الخصائص والمزايا المتضمنة في باقاتها، أفهم لماذا أصبحت Hostsoch بمثل هذه الشعبية والشهرة؛ فهي استضافة مناسبة الميزانية مما يجعلها نقطة قوية في صالح المبتدئين ليبدئوا سريعا بمواقعهم الالكترونية الأولى. لا توجد أي باقات مجانية متاحة، ولكن لا أشعر بالقلق – خاصة مع تقديم تسجيل نطاق مجاني مدى الحياة مع معظم باقات الاستضافة لديهم (التكلفة السنوية لتسجيل النطاق قد تكون جزءا كبيرا من الميزانية السنوية لباقة الاستضافة).

وكنت سعيدا كذلك باكتشاف أنها على خلاف معظم خدمات استضافة المواقع الأخرى، لا تزيد Hostsoch من أسعارها بشكل كبير عند تجديد باقة الاستضافة . أيا كان المبلغ الذي تدفعه في البداية سيكون هو ما تدفعه عند تجديد الباقة. ولكني شعرت بخيبة الأمل قليلا حيث لا يقدمون أي ضمان لاسترداد المال، مع كل ذلك.

أحد المحاور التي يمكن أن يتحسنون بها هيالانتقال بين الاستضافة التشاركية والخوادم المخصصة. في هذه النقطة، لا يقدمون باقات استضافة VPS أو استضافة سحابية. هذا يعني أن أعمالك إذا أصبحت كبيرة على الخادم التشاركية ولا يمكنك تحمل تكلفة خادم مخصص، فإنك غير محظوظ.

والأمر الجيد أن Hostsoch تمتلك فريق ممتاز لدعم العملاء، لذا قد يتمكنون من مساعدتك في العثور على بديل. وهم متاحون على مدار الساعة عبر الدردشة المباشرة، وتذاكر الدعم، والبريد الالكتروني. وفق خبرتي، فإنهم ودودين وملتزمون وواسعي الإطلاع. ودائما ما يردون على استفساراتي فورا، ولم أواجه أي مشكلات في التواصل مع الفريق حتى والشركة تقع في الهند.

خلاصة القول في HostSoch

تعد Hostsoch خيارا ممتازا للشركات المتوسطة والصغيرة في الهند لمن يسعى لتأسيس الموقع الالكتروني الأول لشركته – أو ربما الانتقال من خدمة استضافة مختلفة. ومع ذلك، فإنها تفتقر لباقات استضافة VPS والباقات السحابية مما قد يسبب مشكلة في حالات التوسع السريع للشركات الناشئة.

المميزات

  • باقات استضافة مناسبة للميزانية
  • تسجيل نطاق مدى الحياة مع الباقات المتقدمة أو الأعلى
  • موارد غير محدودة مع الباقات المتقدمة او الأعلى
  • دعم عملاء ممتاز على مدار الساعة

العيوب

  • لا توجد شهادات SSL متضمنة في الباقات
  • تدرج محدود: لا توجد استضافة VPS أو استضافة سحابية
263174

Reviews and expert opinion HostSoch

Ranked 475th from 1946 Web Hosting
4.4
Ease of Use
4.4
Features
4.4
Pricing
4.4
Support
4.4
Server locations
Union
North Andover
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Web Hosting Expert
Hostsoch offers pocket-friendly web hosting services to businesses of all sizes in India and beyond. With their industry-leading customer service and features, it’s no surprise that they’re now one of the fastest-growing web hosting companies in the country.

Overview

Hostsoch was founded in 2012 with a mission to offer affordable web hosting services to small to mid-sized businesses in India and beyond. With their industry-leading customer service and features, it’s no surprise that they’re now one of the fastest-growing web hosting companies in the country. Currently, their website is only available in English.

Features and Ease of Use

Hostsoch offers shared hosting on both Linux and Windows-based servers, specialized CMS hosting, and dedicated servers. They have four standard packages in each hosting category: Starter, Advanced, Business, and Pro. One of the best perks of Hostsoch is that they offer unlimited resources with their Advanced plans and above; the main variation in the plans beyond that point is the number of websites you can host per account.

Like many shared hosting providers, Hostsoch’s packages include a one-click installer supporting the most popular scripts, such as WordPress, Joomla!, Magento, and 300+ other applications. This makes them a fairly beginner-friendly choice. Their Linux hosting plans come with cPanel, while their Windows hosting plans are accompanied by a Plesk control panel.

Those choosing their WordPress hosting plans will be happy to know that Hostsoch has invested into a Cloudflare CDN for their servers; this means faster website loading times, no matter where your visitors may be located. Users of their WordPress hosting packages will find their accounts pre-loaded with the latest version of WordPress and an automatic daily backup system; clearly, they’ve tried to make their platform as easy-to-use as possible.

Hostsoch provides a 99.9% uptime guarantee on any hosting plan you purchase from them, along with a free lifetime domain registration with their Advanced plans or above. A quick test with Uptime Robot yielded an average uptime of 99.91% for the last quarter, which means that they’ve definitely been living up to their promises. These are noteworthy features particularly for an Indian web hosting company as most other Indian shared hosting services generally can’t sustain such high levels of uptime, and the industry standard is to offer only the first year of a domain registration for free.

Unfortunately, none of their plans include SSL certificates, so you’ll have to purchase these separately.

Pricing and Support

Considering the features they include with their packages, I can see why Hostsoch has become such a popular choice; they’re a budget-friendly host that’s made it a point to help beginners get started quickly with their first websites. They don’t have any free plans available, but I’m not perturbed – especially considering that they include a free domain registration for the entire lifetime of most of their hosting plans (the yearly cost of registering a domain can easily be a sizable portion of the annual cost of your hosting plan).

I was equally pleased to discover that unlike most web hosts, Hostsoch doesn’t significantly increase their prices upon the renewal of your hosting plan. Whatever you’re paying at the beginning will be the amount you’ll pay when renewing your package. I was a little disappointed that they didn’t offer any sort of money back guarantee, however.

One area in which they could improve is in the jump between shared and dedicated server hosting. At this point, they don’t offer VPS or cloud hosting packages. This means that if you’ve outgrown a shared server but can’t quite afford one of their dedicated servers yet, you’re out of luck.

Thankfully, Hostsoch has an excellent customer support team, so they may be able to help you find an alternative. They’re available 24/7 via live chat, tickets, and email. In my experience, they’re personable, accommodating, and knowledgeable. They’ve always responded to my queries promptly, and I didn’t have any issues communicating with the team even though the company is based in India.

Pricing

4.4

Web Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
1 GB
5 TB
Unlimited
$0.02
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$0.03
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$0.05
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$0.07
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
1 GB
5 TB
Unlimited
$0.02
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$0.03
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$0.05
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$0.07
More Details

Dedicated Server

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
1000 GB
-
3.91 GB
$113.10
1.95 TB
-
7.81 GB
$141.38
1.95 TB
-
15.6 GB
$169.66
1.95 TB
-
62.5 GB
$212.07
Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
1000 GB
-
3.91 GB
$113.10
1.95 TB
-
7.81 GB
$141.38
1.95 TB
-
15.6 GB
$169.66
1.95 TB
-
62.5 GB
$212.07
More Details

Bottom line on HostSoch

Hostsoch is an excellent choice for SMB’s in India looking to establish their first company website – or perhaps shift over from a different hosting provider. However, their lack of VPS and cloud hosting packages may prove problematic for rapidly-expanding startups.

Pros

  • Pocket-friendly hosting packages
  • Lifetime domain registration with Advanced plans or better
  • Unlimited resources with Advanced plans or better
  • Excellent 24/7 customer support

Cons

  • No SSL certificates included in packages
  • Limited scalability: no VPS or cloud hosting
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra is a writer and editor based in Singapore. Sandra keenly understands the need for businesses to remain on the cutting edge with the latest technologies and enjoys researching and the newest developments in tech.

HostSoch VS other Web Hosting company

Wondering how HostSoch stacks up against other Web Hosting companies? Enter any other Web Hosting company and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Web Hosting for comparison
VS
Please enter a Web Hosting for comparison

HostSoch Alternatives

217637