تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Fiverr

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني مواقع العمل الحر
4.5
0 6
النماذج
4.5
عدد القوالب
5.0
الخصائص
5.0
الأسعار
5.0
الدعم
3.0
بناء على 6 تقييم بـ 2 لغة
نطاق الأسعار
Standard Account $0
ماكس اندرسون
ماكس اندرسون
خبير الوظائف حرة
يعد Fiverr واحد من ارخص مواقع الحمل الحر وأكثرها تنوعا اليوم. بتسجيل مجاني وعطاءات تبدأ من 5دولارات، ليس من الصعب اكتشاف لماذا أصبح Fiverr الملجأ الأساسي لمشروعات العمل الحر السريعة. فهو يصلك بمجموعة ضخمة ومتنوعة من الخدمات، لا يحدها إلا خيال العامل المستقل وشروط خدمة Fiverr. المنصة بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام، بنظام تقييمات وتعليقات يتيح لك التعرف على كل من العميل والعامل المستقل.

نظرة عامة

Fiverr

Fiverr: أيا كان ما تريد تنفيذه ستممكن من ذلك هنا

مع مجموعة كبيرة من الخدمات للاختيار من بينها، جميعها تبدأ من 5 $ فقط، يمكنك أن ترى بوضوح لماذا تعد هذه المنصة الخاصة باستعراض وشراء الخدمات متزايدة الشعبية باستمرار. من خدمات التعليق الصوتي الاحترافية، حتى إنشاء التطبيقات، Fiverr هو سوق للجماهير.

نظرة سريعة على الصفحة الرئيسية ستكون كافية لإغرائكم في معرفة المزيد مما يمكن أن يقدمه Fiverr. سواء كنت ترغب في بيع الخدمات الخاصة بك للجمهور، أو شراء الخدمات من المستقلين، ونظام تصنيف يساعدك على تصفية الجيد من السيء.

لماذا تختار Fiverr؟

  • التسجيل مجاني، الخدمات تبدأ من $ 5 فقط
  • نطاق واسع من الخدمات المقدمة
  • يمكنك البيع والشراء من حساب واحد

هل تتساءل عما إذا كان Fiverr هو الخيار الأفضل لإنجاز مشروعك؟
دعنا نخبرك بذلك!

النماذج

4.5
Fiverr

ثروة من الخدمات عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك العثور على أي شيء تقريبا

Fiverr غني بالتنوع مع أكثر من ثلاثة مليون خدمة مقدمة في سوقه على الانترنت، والذي يمتد حول 200 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم. وبطبيعة الحال، اختيار المستقل المناسب لتنفيذ هذه المهمة يمكن أن يكون خيار صعباً بعض الشيء.

أكبر نقطة بيع لمنصة Fiverr هي أنها تناشد أي شخص، من أي نوع من التخصصات. بخدمات تبدأ من 5 $ وتتراوح حتى ما يصل إلى 500 $، فهو وسيلة بأسعار معقولة لتنفيذ أعمالك الصغيرة. بالتأكيد سيكون عليك تصفية الخدمات الجيدة من الخدمات السيئة، ولكن هذا هو الحال على العديد من مواقع العمل الحر في هذه الأيام، ونظام التقييم وردود الفعل التي يطبقها Fiverr تقطع شوطا طويلا لمكافحة هذا.

مع الانتهاء من جميع الخدمات بنجاح، يمكنك الحصول على فرصة لتقييم البائع، من خلال تقديم تقييم 5 نجوم على جوانب التواصل ومستويات الخدمة، وعما إذا كنت توصي باستخدام هذه الخدمة. ثم تستمر هذه الطريقة لمساعدة المشترين الآخرين سواء كانوا راغبين في الحصول على ما يريدون من مثل هذه الخدمة والبائع.

الاهتمام متركز بشكل كبير حول أفريقيا والهند، والذي يبدو أنه الحال بالنسبة لمعظم مواقع العمل الحر، في معركة لمكافحة مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها وضعف الخدمة. ومع ذلك، لا يظهر Fiverr أي علامات على التباطؤ مع استمراره في التوسع في جميع أنحاء العالم، مع شعبية متزايدة.

الخصائص

5.0
Fiverr

سريع وفعال وممتع في الاستخدام

Fiverr يخدم الغرض من تنفيذ الوظائف بسرعة، لذلك لن تضطر لخوض عمليات مقابلة طويلة واختبارات، مثل ما تفعله غيره من منصات الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية من المستقلين. مع Fiverr، يتم شراء الخدمات “من على الرف”، وتسليمها في غضون فترة معقولة على المدى القصير.

بعد أن يلتزم البائع بشراء خدمة منك، ستساعدك الإشعارات التلقائية في إرشادك إلى نهاية الحفلة. لذلك، على سبيل المثال، لنفترض أن شخصا ما اشترى خدمة منك ولكنك تحتاج إلى مزيد من المعلومات عنها لإكمال الطلب. هذا الطلب يمكن إرساله إلى المشتري تلقائيا، بحيث يكون كل من البائع والمشتري على المسار الصحيح.

إذا كان لدى المشتري نزاع، فإنه يحصل على فترة 3 أيام قبل أن يتم تعليم الخدمة بأنها مكتملة.

وأخيرا، ميزة التقييم وردود الفعل هي واحدة من أكبر مزايا استخدام Fiverr. ليس فقط أنها تساعدك على اختيار الباعة، ولكن أيضا تحفز البائعين للحصول على وظيفة جيدة للقيام بها، إذا كنت غير راض، سيقوم البائع بإعادة أموالك لتجنب الحصول على تقييم سيء.

تتضمن الملفات الشخصية للبائع معلومات مثل نسبة التعليقات الإيجابية ومدة عضوية البائع ومتوسط أوقات الاستجابة والبلدان المستهدفة الرئيسية. هذه الإحصائيات تستحق الحفاظ عليها لأنها قادرة على صنع ملفك الشحصي على Fiverr وأدائك المستقبلي أو خسفه أرضًا.

سهولة الاستخدام

5.0
Fiverr

ما لم يكن معطوبًا لا تقم بإصلاحه- بسيط وخال من التعقيدات

حافظ Fiverr على نفس النمط منذ إطلاقه الأول منذ 5 سنوات. على الرغم من أنه خضع لبعض التعديلات هنا وهناك للحفاظ على الموقع جديد وأنيق وحديثة للمستخدم. واجهة سهلة الاستخدام، سواء كنت في عملية نشر وظيفة، أو تتبع التقدم الوظيفي. لديهم أيضا تطبيق المحمول الذي يقلل من أوقات الاستجابة إلى الحد الأدنى، على الرغم من أنه قد لا يتمتع بجميع الميزات التي يتمتع بها إصدار سطح المكتب.

المنطقة الوحيدة التي أرى فيها فوضى هي إذا كنت تقوم بالكثير من الشراء والبيع على المنصة، لأنك تستخدم أساسا حساب واحد لكلا الخيارين.

هل تبحث عن خدمة بالغة السهولة، كل شيء مقسم بشكل جيد إلى فئات حتى تتمكن من التوجه مباشرة إلى المنطقة التي اخترتها. عندما تكون في الفئة التي تريدها، يمكنك بعد ذلك تصفيتها إلى فئات فرعية والفرز حسب الخدمات الموصى بها، والتصنيفات العالية، والخدمات السريعة، والخدمات الجديدة.

عامل سهولة الاستخدام حقا يلعب دورا كبيرا في الغربلة عبر 3 ملايين خدمة نشطة موجودة حاليا على Fiverr، للعثور على ما تبحث عنه بسرعة وسهولة.

الدعم

3.0
Fiverr

يفتقر إلى وجود دعم حقيقي، ومن الصعب العثور على البرامج التعليمية

Fiverr يجعل من الصعب عليك الاتصال بهم، لذلك سيكون العثور على أي نوع من الدعم الحقيقي صعب للغاية. في شريط التنقل الرئيسي على الصفحة الرئيسية، لديك رابط منتدى ينقلك إلى المدونة والمنتدى، ويمكنك فقط العثور على رابط “دعم العملاء” في رأس الصفحة.

لا تدع ذلك يخدعك رغم ذلك، حيث لا يوجد عنوان بريد إلكتروني مباشر، أو استمارة اتصال أو رقم هاتف. ومع ذلك، يمكنك الحصول على قاعدة المعلومات من المقالات التي تساعدك في أي أمر، من إنشاء خدمة لاستكشاف المشاكل.

  • المنتدى
  • قاعدة معلومات تحتوي على المقالات
  • لا يوجد رقم هاتف مباشر
  • لا يوجد عنوان البريد الإلكتروني
  • لا يوجد عنوان بريدي
  • من الصعب العثور على أي دعم ما لم تبحث عنه

الأسعار

5.0

رخيص وممتع

حصل Fiverr على اسمه من تكلفة الخدمات التي تراها على الموقع، $ 5. سياسات الدفع لـ Fiverr بسيطة ومباشرة، وليس هناك خداع أو رسوم، أو أي شيء صعب الفهم.

يتم ذكر الخدمة مقابل $ 5، مع خيارات إضافية يمكن للبائع أن يضيفها إلى الوظيفة لكسب المزيد، في حالة اختيار العميل شراء الخدمة.

إذا كنت من البائعين، فاستعد لإعطاء Fiverr 20٪ من أرباحك. يتعين عليك أن تأخذ في الاعتبار حقيقة أنك ستتحمل أيضا $ 1 من قبل Fiverr لسحب الأرباح التي تزيد على 50 دولارا، و 2٪ لأي شيء تحت هذا المبلغ، لذلك فمن الأفضل أن تنتظر حتى تجمع $ 50 في الإيرادات.

المشترين أيضا يقومون بدفع عمولة كبيرة لـ Fiver . تخضع جميع عمليات الشراء لرسم معالجة بقيمة 1 دولار أمريكي (أو ما يعادله بالعملة المحلية) على المشتريات التي تصل إلى 20 دولارا أمريكيا (أو ما يعادلها بالعملة المحلية) و 5٪ على المشتريات التي تتجاوز 20 دولارا أمريكيا (أو ما يعادلها بالعملة المحلية).

مع العمولات من طرفي الصفقة، يمكنك أن ترى كيف يجني Fiverr الأرباح.

Standard Account

$0
/ Month
  • رسوم التحويل
  • التسجيل بالمجان
  • دعم على مدار الساعة جميع أيام الأٍبوع
ابدأ

مراجعات المستخدمين

Filter by
الخدمة
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Standard Account
اللغة
  • اختر لغة التقييم
    • English ‏(5)
    • Español ‏(1)
ترتيب حسب
  • الأحدث
  • الأحدث
  • الأقدم
  • الأفضل
  • الأسوأ
اكتب مراجعة
الرد على التقييم
Reply
زيارة Fiverr
ar
خطأ
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Fiverr', this, true);"
1
Ramsey
بورتوريكو
1
Avoid Fiverr at all cost

A seller called Shine787 is a scam and took $1,600 for a project that they guarantee you to complete but never did and made me wait long time. Also, Fiverr stole $80 for just solving the case with the policy and not research properly or demonstrate genuine interest in helping me solve the situation to have my order completed or refunded to pay another developer with better reputation. Now I am interviewing developers in another app to spend another $1,600 for a job that Fiverr failed to service.I decided to deactivate my account due to both, an extremely bad experience with a seller and Fiverr support, and the reputation out there of how easy it is to make scams on this site.What hurts the most is that I did a lot of projects on Fiverr and I cannot trust their sellers or employees anymore. Because, it is easy to play with what does not belong to you right?This experience opened my eyes and yes, they genuinely does not care about their users at all. Am doing a favor to whoever is reading this and use apps to buy services to completely avoid Fiverr.

1
Amalia Liapis
كندا
1
Buyers Beware on Fiverr

Important information is not explained by Fiverr to Buyers. Should a Seller stall on an order and the Buyer continues to communicate with the Seller; not realizing that the Seller has engaged the 3 day completion countdown...at the end of the 3 days the order is considered complete even though the Buyer has not received anything. This goes on in Fiverr all too often. I would never recommend anyone use Fiverr.

avatar
2
Richard A. W.
تايلاند
2
Room for improvement!

Lack of communication with buyer and seller, in my case, I found that you get what you pay for. The low prices, should be raised to a higher standard. I need to find a competant person to fix issues created by seller and wordpress.

avatar
1
Ashlyn Walter
الهند
1
Fiverr Never Support SELLERS

Fiverr always take side of BUYERS. Troubling in withdrawing money. Fiverr always do this type of behaviors not taking side of sellers always creating issue in payment. Fiverr needs to change its terms and services.

1
DJ Knupp
كندا
1
Fiverr is a Fail

Hi, I’m DJ Knupp! Many of you know me in USA and Canada. I’ve been a good seller on Fiverr until 2 days ago where their unfair and unprofessional childish team decided not to reward my efforts and to evaluate badly on purpose my account and decrease its seller level instead of increasing it, after more than a year of excellent results and rating! Starting from today, I’m just keeping my account as a decoration until it’s closed and I will refuse any given advancement from them. They are scams in my opinion and I don’t encourage anyone to work with them. They only increased the level of the accounts of their friends sellers who copy and paste us in their slogans and offers without been able to serve effectively like us… Too bad this marketplace idea is done by the wrong hands, but when it’s done by the right hands I will definitely participate in letting the right hands win…

خلاصة القول في Fiverr

يوجد الكثير من مواقع العمل الحر اليوم، من UpWork, إلى Freelancer. Fiverr يختلف كثيرا عن هذه المواقع والخدمات على الرغم من ذلك لأنه يجعل العثور على أو إنشاء الخدمة أمر سريع وسهل.

لا توجد محادثات بشأن العقود أو مقابلات، لا يوجد انتظار كي يتم تنفيذ العمل الذي يتعين القيام به، انها مجرد عملية سريعة وسهلة لشراء خدمة أو بيع خدمة، ويتم تعيين الأسعار إلى 5 $ للخدمة. هناك بعض الخدمات السخيفة التي يتم سردها للمتعة، ولكن شعارهم هو “اشتر. بع. استمتع”. وسط الخدمات المدرجة ستجد “سأتصل بك وأغني لك أغنية عيد ميلاد سعيد” هناك بعض الخدمات الجادة التي ستكون إضافة مفيدة لاحتياجات الأعمال الصغيرة الخاصة بك.

أنت لا تعرف أبدا، من الممكن أن تجد المستقلين على Fiverr وتستمر في بناء علاقة عمل متينة تمضي قدما.

المميزات

  • نظام شراء وبيع سريع
  • سهل الاستخدام جدا
  • النوافذ المنبثقة للإشعارات لإبقائك على المسار الصحيح
  • تسجيل مجاني

العيوب

  • قد تكون جودة الخدمات منخفضة، وذلك بسبب السعر
  • لا يكسب البائعين الكثير
  • خيارات دعم العملاء ضعيفة
ماكس اندرسون
ماكس اندرسون
ماكس مهندس منتجات وعالم بيانات. يقوم بتدريس HTML، CSS و JS لمطوري المواقع الصغار، ويكتب عدد من الإرشادات الأولى لتطوير التطبيقات الهاتفية لأندرويد و iOS.

Fiverr بدائل

69179

Loading...

Fiverr Expert Review

Platform Score

4.5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5.0/5
  • Templates
    4.5/5
  • Features
    5.0/5
  • Pricing
    5.0/5
  • Support
    3.0/5

Ranked 1st from 7 The Best Freelance Websites to Land Your Next Job or Hire

Overview

Fiverr: Whatever You Need, This Is The Place To Find It

With a wealth of gigs to choose from, that all start from just $5, you can clearly see why this browse and buy platform is continually increasing in popularity. From professional sounding voice-overs, right through to app creation, Fiverr is a marketplace for the masses.

A quick look at the homepage will be enough to entice you into finding out more of what Fiverr has to offer. Whether you are looking to sell your services to the public, or purchase services from freelancers, a rating system will help you filter the good from the bad.

Why Choose Fiverr?

  • Free to signup, gigs starting at just $5
  • Broad spectrum of services offered
  • You can sell and buy from one account

Wondering if Fiverr is the best option for getting your project done?

Let us tell you about it!

User Reviews

Fiverr is a Fail

Hi, I’m DJ Knupp! Many of you know me in USA and Canada. I’ve been a good seller on Fiverr until 2 days ago where their unfair and unprofessional childish team decided not to reward my efforts and to evaluate badly on purpose my account and decrease

Features

5.0/5
Fiverr review

Fast, Efficient and a Pleasure To Use

Fiverr serves the purpose of getting jobs done quickly, so you won’t have to go through long interview processes and tests, like other outsourcing platforms do. With Fiverr, gigs are purchased “off the shelf”, and delivered within a reasonably short term.

 

Once a seller has committed to purchasing a gig from you, the automated notifications will help guide you through to the end of the gig. So, for example, let’s say someone bought a gig from you but you need further information from them to complete the order. Such request can be sent to the buyer automatically, keeping both sides of the deal on track.

If a buyer has a dispute, they get a 3 days time period before the gig automatically gets marked as complete.

Finally, the rating and feedback feature is one of the biggest advantages of using Fiverr. Not only does it help you choose your sellers, but it also motivates sellers to get a quality job done, or if you’re not satisfied, they’ll refund you to avoid getting a negative review.

 

Seller profiles include info like the percentage of positive feedback, seller’s membership duration, average response times and main target countries. These stats are worth keeping on-top of as they could make or break your Fiverr profile and future performance.

 

  • Seller Ratings

Ease of Use

5.0/5

If It Ain't Broke Don’t Fix it – Simple & Hassle Free

Fiverr has maintained the same style since its first launch going back 5 years ago. Albeit they have undergone a few tweaks here and there to keep the site looking fresh, clean and modern for the user. The interface is easy to use, whether you are in the process of posting a job, or keeping track of a job’s progress. They also have a mobile app that cuts response times to the minimum, though it may not be as fully featured as the desktop version.

The only area where I see this getting messy is if you do a lot of buying and selling on the platform, because you are essentially using one account for both options.

Looking for a gig is a piece of cake, everything is nicely sectioned off into categories so you can head straight to your chosen area. When you are in your desired category, you can then filter down into sub-categories and sort by recommended gigs, high rating, express gigs, and new gigs.

This usability factor really plays a big part in sifting through the 3 million active gigs that are currently on Fiverr, to find what you are looking for quickly and easily.

Support

3.0/5

Lacking Real Support & Hard To Find Tutorials

Fiverr don’t make it easy for you to contact them, so finding any kind of real support quite difficult. In the main navigation on the homepage you have a community link which takes you to the blog and forum, and it’s only within here you can find a “Customer Support” link in the header.

Don’t let that fool you though, as there is no direct email address, contact form or telephone number. However, you do get a knowledge base of How-To articles which help you with anything, from creating a gig to troubleshooting issues.

  • Community Forum
  • Knowledge Base of Articles
  • No direct telephone number
  • No Email Address
  • No Mailing Address
  • Hard to find any support unless you click around

    Pricing

    5.0/5

    Cheap and Cheerful

    Fiverr got it’s name from the cost of the gigs you see on the site, $5. The payment policies for Fiverr are simple and straightforward, there are no catches or fees, or anything that has you scratching your head.

    A gig is listed at $5, with extra options that the seller can add to the job to earn more, should the customer choose to take them.

    If you’re a seller, be prepared to give Fiverr 20% of your earnings. You then have to take into account the fact that you will also be charged $1 by Fiverr for withdrawals that are over $50, and 2% for anything under that amount, so it’s best to wait until you have accumulated $50 in revenue.

    Buyers also pay Fiver a considerable commission. All purchases are subject to a processing fee of $1 on purchases up to and including $20, and 5% on purchases above $20.

    With commissions on both ends of the deal, you can see how Fiverr makes it’s income.

    • Standard Account
      $0
      /Month
      • Transaction fees
      • Signup fee
      • 24/7 Support

    Review Summary by Max Anderson

    4.5/5

    There are plenty of Freelance sites out there today, from UpWork, to Freelancer. Fiverr is much different to these sites and services though, because they make finding or creating a gig quick and easy.

    There are no talks of contracts or interviews, no waiting around for the work to be done, it’s just a quick and easy process of buying a gig or selling a gig, and prices are set to a basic $5 per gig. There are some silly gigs that have been listed for fun, but there slogan is “Buy. Sell. Have Fun”. Amidst the gigs listed for “I will call you and sing Happy Birthday” there are some serious gigs that will be a helpful addition to your small business needs.

    You never know, you could find a freelancer on Fiverr and go on to build up a solid work-relationship moving forward.

    PRO’S

    CON’S

    • Quick buy and sell platform
    • Very easy to use
    • Notification pop-ups to keep you on track
    • Free to register
    • Quality of gigs can be poor, due to price
    • Sellers don’t earn much
    • Poor customer support options
    • Starting Price:
    • Fee: %
    • Time Tracking: No

    Review Summary by Max Anderson

    0.2

    There are plenty of Freelance sites out there today, from UpWork, to Freelancer. Fiverr is much different to these sites and services though, because they make finding or creating a gig quick and easy.

    There are no talks of contracts or interviews, no waiting around for the work to be done, it’s just a quick and easy process of buying a gig or selling a gig, and prices are set to a basic $5 per gig. There are some silly gigs that have been listed for fun, but there slogan is “Buy. Sell. Have Fun”. Amidst the gigs listed for “I will call you and sing Happy Birthday” there are some serious gigs that will be a helpful addition to your small business needs.

    You never know, you could find a freelancer on Fiverr and go on to build up a solid work-relationship moving forward.

    PRO’S

    CON’S

    • Quick buy and sell platform
    • Very easy to use
    • Notification pop-ups to keep you on track
    • Free to register
    • Quality of gigs can be poor, due to price
    • Sellers don’t earn much
    • Poor customer support options
    • Starting Price:
    • Fee: %
    • Time Tracking: No

    Write a Review

    What do you think about Fiverr?

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your Score*
    Loading...

    Every review is personally checked by our team. If we find it is truthful, we will post it within 48 hours.