ОБЗОРЫ И МНЕНИЯ ЭКСПЕРТОВ Wufoo

Рейтинг 4 из 10 Конструкторы веб-форм
4.3
2 0
Шаблоны
4.8
Удобство
4.5
Функционал
4.0
Цены
3.5
Поддержка
4.5
На основе 2 отзывов на 1 языках
Цены
Free $0
Starter $19
Professional $39
Эмили Ван
Эмили Ван
Эксперт по построению форм
Конструктор форм Wufoo заслужил свое место в нашем списке благодаря тому, что в нем просто работать даже начинающим, здесь предлагаются более разнообразные способы оплаты и есть возможность подключать приложения сторонних разработчиков. Wufoo разработан так, чтобы убрать всю рутину из процесса создания форм благодаря функционалу drag-and-drop. В общем, создавать формы в Wufoo очень даже интересно. Здесь есть обширный DIY-раздел с видеоруководствами, поддержка по электронной почте, пользовательские форумы и блоги, так что вы сможете обнаружить и исправить любую проблему при помощи архива статей и пользовательского сообщества.

Обзор

Wufoo

Интересный способ создать формы для вашего веб-сайта

Wufoo — это хорошо известный конструктор форм, который запустили в 2006 году. За несколько лет команда разработчиков Wufoo смогла создать очень простой, понятный и удобный метод создания форм. Благодаря разнообразию шаблонов, создавать формы в Wufoo интересно.

Во всех предложенных формах есть стандартный набор функциональных возможностей, так что вы точно не потеряетесь среди сотен продвинутых функций и сложных инструментов. Это простая и понятная система, в которой вы сможете создать 7 разных типов форм. Если вы новичок в этой области, то WuFoo идеально вам подойдет!

Почему стоит выбрать сервис Wufoo?

  • Интересно и просто работать
  • Прекрасно подходит начинающим пользователям
  • Большой выбор шаблонов

Шаблоны

4.8
Wufoo

Галерея форм конструктора Wufoo —отрада для уставших глаз

В специально созданной для Wufoo галерее форм, которую интересно просматривать, вы найдете идеальный для себя шаблон формы!

Выбор шаблонов: В конструкторе Wufoo есть 7 разных типов форм и более 120 шаблонов. Например, нажмите на “Опросы”, и вы увидите список из 26 разных типов опросов.

Кастомизация: Все шаблоны настраиваются при помощи мыши. Кроме того, общая тема и цветовая гамма формы легко изменяются.

Функционал

4.0
Wufoo

Wufoo предлагает больше возможностей платными подписчикам

В конструкторе Wufoo есть ряд потрясающих функций, таких как отчеты в режиме реального времени, загрузка файлов и интеграция с популярными приложениями. Однако, почти все из этого доступно только если вы выбираете платный тариф.

Удобство в использовании

4.5
Wufoo

Немного сумасшедший, но интересный и не громоздкий конструктор

Ничто так не приводит в замешательство, как процесс создания формы, при котором постоянно на экране вылезают какие-то иконки, функции и инструменты.  При работе в редакторе WuFoo это не будет проблемой, поскольку в нем нет ничего лишнего. Создавайте простые, стандартные и эффективные формы без стресса и путаницы. Веселый и немного чудаковатый подход определенно создает хорошее впечатление, и вам кажется, что создавать формы весело, ведь здесь нет пресных и скучных изображений.

В конструкторе Form Builder вы выбираете что-то из ряда самых популярных полей ввода и создаете свой вариант с нуля. Возможно, большинству пользователей будет проще всего найти шаблон в галерее, кликнуть “Добавить в Wufoo” и начать настраивать все здесь. Есть множество способов встроить вашу форму (через iframe, popup или отдельным html-файлом). Wufoo запросто интегрируется с Facebook и MailChimp.

 

Поддержка

4.5
Wufoo

Нет телефона, живого чата, но множество инструкций

  • Видеоуроки
  • Техподдержка по электронной почте
  • Форум
  • Центр техподдержки
  • Блог

На сервисе Wufoo есть обширный раздел “Wufoo Docs”, в котором можно искать по запросу, и где вы найдете множество изображений и видео, объясняющих все через пошаговые инструкции. Здесь даже есть раздел “видеотур”, из которого вы легко получите доступ ко многим видео. Доступны активные форумы техподдержки и вы сможете написать электронное письмо в техподдержку, даже если не будете зарегистрированы на сервисе. Здесь нет ни живого чата, ни техподдержки по телефону.

Цены

3.5

Немного функционала бесплатно, больше возможностей за ежемесячную плату

Как только вы привыкнете к Wufoo, для бесплатных подписчиков вступают в силу ограничения, согласно которым вы сможете сделать только 3 формы и 10 полей. Плата за тарифный план следующего уровня (“Начинающий”) составляет 19$ и включает в себя 10 форм в месяц. Начиная с этого уровня, стоимость тарифных планов возрастает до 99$ в месяц для настоящих акул этого дела.

Free

$0
/ Month
Начать

Starter

$19
/ Month
Начать

Professional

$39
/ Month
Начать

Отзывы пользователей

Filter by
Сервис
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Free
  • Starter
  • Professional
Язык
  • Выберите язык обзора
    • English (2)
Сортировать по
  • Самый новый
  • Самый новый
  • Самый старый
  • Самый лучший
  • Самый худший
Написать отзыв
Оставить отзыв
Reply
Посетить Wufoo
ru
Ошибка
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Wufoo', this, true);"
4
Scott
США
4
Wufoo Review

I tried requesting more information from a merchant, and was unable to because of errors from WuFoo. 1st issue I came to was, or seemed that any punctuation in the subject field generates an error that “You have not answered all required fields”. 2nd any character typed into the message field generated an error “The input value is longer than 250 characters”. I could only send a message with the message field left blank!

avatar
4
j28947
США
4
Wufoo Review

I wanted to write this review simply to express the extremely prompt and excellent service I received after sending an email request. My request was solved quickly and to my advantage (a $$ issue). After spending so much time going through red tape with other tech companies, it was a refreshing surprise. Thanks for the experience!

Итог по Wufoo

ПЛЮСЫ

  • Много настраиваемых шаблонов
  • Обширная документация
  • Drag-and-drop редактор

МИНУСЫ

  • С бесплатным аккаунтом можно создать только 3 формы
  • Нельзя настроить заказ товаров, если ваш план стоит меньше 19$

Сервис Wufoo предлагает простой и удобный способ открыть для себя мир создания форм. Вы с легкостью сможете зарегистрироваться и начать работу с мощными и многочисленными функциями этого конструктора. Линейка тарифных планов весьма разнообразная: от неограниченной по времени бесплатной подписки до подписки, которая стоит 100$ в месяц. Если вам нужно создавать формы, мы очень рекомендуем вам конструктор Wufoo, чтобы ваш опыт работы был приятным. Начните и создайте свою первую форму уже сегодня! Мы уверены, что вам очень понравится.

Перейдите сюда, чтобы попробовать Wufoo.

Эмили Ван
Эмили Ван
Эмили - веб-дизайнер и арт-директор. Она имеет опыт в области создания стратегии бренда и маркетингового обеспечения как для крупных, так и для небольших организаций.
66693

Reviews and expert opinion Wufoo

Ranked 4th from 10 Form Builders
4.3
2 0
Templates
4.8
Ease of Use
4.5
Features
4.0
Pricing
3.5
Support
4.5
Based on 2 reviews in 1 languages
Pricing
Free $0
Starter $19
Professional $39
Emily Wang
Emily Wang
Form Builder Expert
Wufoo deserves a spot on this list because of its beginner-friendly nature, more varied payment options, and range of 3rd party integrations. It’s managed to take the tedium out of form building thanks to the drag-and-drop design – in fact, it’s actually fun to build forms with Wufoo. It has an extensive DIY support section with video tutorials, e-mail support, user forums, and blog, so you can diagnose and fix any problems with the help of the archived articles and user community.

Overview

Wufoo

The Fun Way To Create Forms For Your Site

Wufoo is an established form creator, launched in 2006. Over the years, Wufoo has built the simplest, straight forward and most user-friendly course to create a form. With lots of templates, Wufoo has implemented a fun way to create a form.

The forms on offer provide basic functionality and features, so you cannot get lost amidst hundreds of advanced features and complicated tools. It’s an easy, clear system offering 7 different types of forms. If you are a beginner, then WuFoo is ideal for you!

Why Choose Wufoo?

  • Fun and easy to use
  • Excellent for beginners
  • Lots of templates

Templates

4.8
Wufoo

Wufoo Form Gallery A Sight For Sore Eyes

Wufoo’s exquisitely designed Form Gallery is fun to navigate and find the perfect form template for you!

Template Selection: Wufoo has 7 different types of forms and over 120 templates. Click on Surveys, for example, and find a list of 26 specific types of surveys.

Customization: All the templates are customizable at the click of a mouse. In addition, the forms’ general theme and colors can be easily modified.

Features

4.0
Wufoo

Wufoo Offers More Features For Paid Accounts

Wufoo has a number of fantastic features, such as live reporting, file uploads, and popular software integrations. However, a majority are only available for paid accounts.

Ease of use

4.5
Wufoo

Slightly Goofy, Fun and Clutter Free

Nothing is more confusing than creating a form, with a large amount of icons, features and tools popping up your way.  With WuFoo this is not a problem because the form creator is absolutely clutter free. Create a simple, basic and effective form without the stress and confusion. The fun and goofy approach certainly makes a good impression and makes you feel like creating a form is fun…no drab and dull images here.

In the Form Builder you can choose from a bunch of the most popular input fields and create one from scratch. But most will find the easiest thing to do is find a model in the Gallery, click on “Add To Wufoo” and modify from there. There are many ways to integrate your form such as iframe, popup, or separate html file. Wufoo easily integrates with Facebook and MailChimp.

Support

4.5
Wufoo

No Phone, Chat, But Lots of DIY

  • Video Tutorials
  • Email Support
  • Forum
  • Support Center
  • Blog

Wufoo has an extensive section called Wufoo Docs that is searchable and has tons of images and videos to help explain everything in an easy-to-understand step-by-step process. There is even a Video Tour section, where you can easily access many videos. Active Support forums are available, and you can email support whether registered or not. There is no option for chat or phone.

Pricing

3.5

Little For Free, More For Monthly Fee

Once you get hooked on Wufoo, the limits set on free accounts, allowing for a maximum of 3 forms and 10 fields will seem rigid. The next level plan, Starter goes up to $19 and includes 10 forms per month. From there, pricing plans escalate up to $99 per month, on offer for true power users.

Free

$0
/ Month
Get Started

Starter

$19
/ Month
Get Started

Professional

$39
/ Month
Get Started

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Free
  • Starter
  • Professional
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (2)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Wufoo
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Wufoo', this, true);"
4
Scott
USA
4
Wufoo Review

I tried requesting more information from a merchant, and was unable to because of errors from WuFoo. 1st issue I came to was, or seemed that any punctuation in the subject field generates an error that “You have not answered all required fields”. 2nd any character typed into the message field generated an error “The input value is longer than 250 characters”. I could only send a message with the message field left blank!

avatar
4
j28947
USA
4
Wufoo Review

I wanted to write this review simply to express the extremely prompt and excellent service I received after sending an email request. My request was solved quickly and to my advantage (a $$ issue). After spending so much time going through red tape with other tech companies, it was a refreshing surprise. Thanks for the experience!

Bottom line on Wufoo

PRO’S

  • Lots of custom templates
  • Extensive documentation
  • Drag-and-drop editor

CON’S

  • Free account limited to 3 forms
  • No shopping service for less than $19 plan

Wufoo is a user-friendly way to discover the world of form building. You will easily apply and enjoy the power of its many features. Plans start at free forever,  on an ascending scale up to about $100 per month. If you need forms, we highly recommend Wufoo for an enjoyable experience. Get started and build your first form today! We are almost certain you will get quickly hooked.

Click here to try Wufoo.

Emily Wang
Emily Wang
Emily is a Web Designer and Art Director. She is experienced in creating Brand strategy and marketing collateral for both big and small organizations.

Wufoo Alternatives

2295
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.