ANALYSE ET OPINION D'EXPERT EmailMeForm

Classé 10 sur 10 Services de création de formulaire
2.5
0 1
Basé sur 1 avis en 1 langues
Tarifs
Basic $0
Plus $9.95
Pro $19.95
Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Expert en création de formulaires
EmailMeForm propose des services de création de formulaires basiques pour débutants, et des fonctionnalités avancées pour les pros. Cela dit, EmailMeForm n'est pas l'éditeur le plus sophistiqué du marché, même si ses prix sont raisonnables et qu'il propose des formulaires et des champs illimités.

Vue d'ensemble

EmailMeForm-main

Un éditeur de formulaire décent pour les pros

S’ils sont limités au niveau fonctionnalités et flexibilité, des abonnements gratuits sont proposés chez EmailMeForm. Toutefois, la plateforme EmailMeForm propose un éditeur de formulaire solide qui fait son travail et qui s’assure de l’impact de votre travail. Passer à un abonnement payant vous permet de commencer à intégrer des fonctionnalités et outils intelligents. L’assistance peut largement être améliorée, et cet éditeur manque un peu de convivialité. C’est pour cela que Form Builder est en bas de la liste des plateformes recommandées.

Pourquoi choisir EmailMeForm ?

  • Utilisez des formulaires sur des domaines illimités
  • CAPTCHA
  • Réponse automatique

Vous voulez savoir si EmailMeForm est fait pour vous ?
Allons voir ça !

Modèles

3.0
EmailMeForm

Plus de 100 modèles proposés

Les modèles proposés sont pratiqus pour créer des pages basiques.

Sélection de modèles : parmi cette sélection de modèles, vous trouverez des en-têtes, comme Formulaires modifiables, Études, Business, Inscriptions et Suivi. C’est une sélection orientée vers l’entreprise et elle inclut des formulaires de candidature, d’évaluation, de contact, de donation et de campagne, entre autres. Les formulaires sont adaptables à la cause ou l’entreprise de votre choix. Ils sont compatibles sur mobile et enregistrés dans une base de données où sont rassemblées les entrées, sur votre compte.

Personnalisation : tous les modèles et les formulaires sont personnalisables, grâce à une interface intuitive sur le système glisser-déposer, vous permettant de construire des études complexes de plusieurs pages, des audits, des analyses ou des formulaires de contact et d’inscription.

Fonctionnalités

3.0
EmailMeForm-features

Fonctionnalités limitées avec l’abonnement gratuit

Ensemble d’outils moyen chez EmailMeForm

Convivialité

2.0
EmailMeForm-Ease-of-use

Une version gratuite qui n'en a pas l'air

EmailMeForm propose une version gratuite. Toutefois, elle inclut de véritables bombardements de messages vous poussant à passer à une version payante, publicités, pop-ups… Cela entrave l’utilisation et vous empêche de tester le service tranquillement et de décider si vous souhaitez passer à un abonnement payant ou non. De plus, vous devez vous reconnecter à chaque fois que vous quittez l’espace de travail, ce qui peut être assez pénible.

EmailMeForm

Si vous pouvez faire abstraction, ou si vous craquez et passez à un abonnement payant, vous trouverez leur interface glisser-déposer assez pratique. Vous avez le choix parmi 6 fonctionnalités basiques, (cases à cocher et champs) et 14 avancées, comme le likert et la saisie de prix.

Assistance

0.5
emailmeform-support-1

Assistance limitée, pour les abonnements gratuits comme payants

Assistance limitée pour les comptes gratuits, elle consiste à envoyer un formulaire par e-mail, et la réponse, si elle arrive un jour, tarde énormément. Leur base de connaissances est divisée en plusieurs catégories, FAQ, facturation, intégration de paiement, questions générales, données et rapports, etc. Les comptes payants bénéficient d’une assistance “étendue”, mais ils ne donnent pas plus d’informations que ça.

  • Assistance par e-mail
  • Tutos vidéo
  • Forum
  • Centre d’assistance
  • Blog
  • Assistance téléphonique
  • Chat en direct

Tarifs

4.0

Tarifs compétitifs pour les abonnements payants

En passant à un compte payant (nécessaire si vous comptez vous en servir beaucoup) chez EmailMeForm, l’abonnement le plus raisonnable avec quasiment aucune limite au niveau fonctionnalité coûte 9,95 $ par mois. C’est abordable, comparé aux autres plateformes. Gardez en tête que le stockage et le téléchargement de fichier sont limités. Si c’est un aspect essentiel pour vous, nous vous conseillons d’aller voir ailleurs.

Basic

$0
/ Month
  • Nombre de formulaires: 100MB
Débuter

Plus

$9.95
/ Month
  • Nombre de formulaires: 5GB
Débuter

Pro

$19.95
/ Month
  • Nombre de formulaires: 20GB
Débuter

Avis d'utilisateurs

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Basic
  • Plus
  • Pro
Langue
  • Choisissez la langue de l'avis
    • English (1)
Trier par
  • Le plus récent
  • Le plus récent
  • Le plus ancien
  • Le meilleur
  • Le pire
Écrire un avis
Répondre à l'avis
Reply
Visitez EmailMeForm
fr
Erreur
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'emailmeform', this, true);"
1
anonymus
USA
1
They use a series of network cybercriminals to be affiliate marketers

Affiliate marketers (people who are paid to sign people up for services) are on the app stores. Some apps are just mills to gather your info from fake females (some are undoubtedly men) using stolen instagram photos. you suck! You and your lackeys create your own presence but do it unwittingly or not with cyber criminals. Dating apps, even iOS are just fronts for data mining and full of bots.

3
Kendra
USA
3
EmailMeForm Review

At first I loved this service. Now I'm so frustrated I want to leave it. They've ignored a technical glitch that has kept us from launching our form for more than two months. They've just been ignoring my requests to get it fixed. So frustrated. I can't recommend them unless you have a super simple form.

Conclusion concernant EmailMeForm

EmailMeForm ne propose pas grand chose avec un abonnement gratuit. Malgré ses abonnements aux tarifs raisonnables, nous vous recommandons d’explorer d’autres plateformes pour une expérience plus agréable et plus versatile. EmailMeForm pourrait bénéficier d’améliorations au niveau du service client, et fournir à ses utilisateurs de vraies personne à qui parler en cas de problème.

POUR

  • Facile à utiliser
  • Abordable

CONTRE

  • Pop-ups constantes avec l’abonnement gratuit
  • Pas d’assistance
  • Pas de e-commerce

Cliquez ici pour tester EmailMeForm.

Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Lucas est un développeur web complet. Il joue un rôle majeur dans la création de diverses start-up, de la démonstration de faisabilité à l'acquisition d'une position de leader du marché.

EmailMeForm Alternatives

JotForm

JotForm

54 Catégories

4.7
RackForms

RackForms

3 Catégories

4.3
Wufoo

Wufoo

3 Catégories

4.3
63696

Reviews and expert opinion EmailMeForm

Ranked 10th from 10 Form Builders
2.5
0 1
Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages
Pricing
Basic $0
Plus $9.95
Pro $19.95
Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Form Builder Expert
EmailMeForm offers basic form services for beginners, as well as advanced features for pros. That being said, EmailMe Form isn't the most sophisticated builder on the market, though it offers competitive prices, including unlimited forms and fields.

Overview

EmailMeForm-main

A Decent Form Builder For Pros

While limited in features and flexibility, free accounts are available at EmailMeForm. However, EmailMe Form’s platform offers a solid form builder that really delivers and ensures your assignments’s impact. Upgrading to paid plans enables you to really start integrating clever features and tools. The support and usability on offer can use improvements. Therefore, Form Builder is at the bottom of recommended platforms.

Why Choose EmailMeForm?

  • Use forms on unlimited domains
  • CAPTCHA
  • Autoresponder

Want to know if EmailMeForm is right for you?
Let’s check it out!

Templates

3.0
EmailMeForm

More than 100 Templates On Offer

Templates on offer come handy to create basic pages.

Template Selection: Among the template selection, you will find a number of headings, such as editable Forms, Surveys, Business, Registrations, and Tracking. The choice is business oriented and includes application forms, evaluations, contact forms, donation and campaign forms, among others. Forms are adaptable to whatever cause or business you are serving. Forms are mobile-friendly and secured in a database for form entries in your account.

Customization: All templates and forms are customizable, via a user-friendly intuitive drag and drop interface, allowing you to build complex multi-page surveys, audits, reviews or contact and subscription forms.

Features

3.0
EmailMeForm-features

Limited Features On the Free Plan

There is an average feature set for EmailMeForm

Ease of use

2.0
EmailMeForm-Ease-of-use

A Free Version That Makes You Feel Far From Free

EmailMeForm offers a free account. However, it comes with constant bombardments, coaxing you to upgrade to a paid plan, through advertising and pop-up windows. This really encumbers usability and restricts you from testing the service to decide whether to upgrade or not.  In addition, you need to login every time you leave the work area, which often results in aggravation.

EmailMeForm

If you can get past that, or relent and upgrade to a paid plan, you will find decent functionality of their drag-and-drop interface. You have a choice of 6 Basic features (your checkboxes and fields) and 14 Advanced, which include likert and price input.

Support

0.5
emailmeform-support-1

Scarce Support Both For Free and Paid Plans

Limited support on Free accounts; support consists in email forms that may take a while to be answered if at all. Their knowledge base is divided into several categories, from FAQ to Billing, Building, Payment Integration, General Questions, Data & Reports, etc. Paid accounts have access to “Extended Support” with no further information given.

  • Email Support
  • Video Tutorials
  • Forum
  • Support Center
  • Blog
  • Phone Support
  • Live Chat

Pricing

4.0

Competitive Pricing Above Free Level

When upgrading to paid accounts, a must if you are going to work actively, using EmailMeForm, the most cost effective price for almost unlimited functionality begins at $9.95/mo. This is competitive compared to other platforms. Bear in mind, the storage and file uploads capability are limited. If that is essential, we advise you explore other platforms.

Basic

$0
/ Month
  • Number of forms: 100MB
Get Started

Plus

$9.95
/ Month
  • Number of forms: 5GB
Get Started

Pro

$19.95
/ Month
  • Number of forms: 20GB
Get Started

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Basic
  • Plus
  • Pro
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (1)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit EmailMeForm
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'emailmeform', this, true);"
1
anonymus
USA
1
They use a series of network cybercriminals to be affiliate marketers

Affiliate marketers (people who are paid to sign people up for services) are on the app stores. Some apps are just mills to gather your info from fake females (some are undoubtedly men) using stolen instagram photos. you suck! You and your lackeys create your own presence but do it unwittingly or not with cyber criminals. Dating apps, even iOS are just fronts for data mining and full of bots.

3
Kendra
USA
3
EmailMeForm Review

At first I loved this service. Now I'm so frustrated I want to leave it. They've ignored a technical glitch that has kept us from launching our form for more than two months. They've just been ignoring my requests to get it fixed. So frustrated. I can't recommend them unless you have a super simple form.

Bottom line on EmailMeForm

EmailMeForm offers little value on its Free plan. Despite its reasonably priced paid plans, we recommend you explore other platforms for a more profitable and versatile experience. EmailMeForm could use some upgrading in the area of customer support and provide its users with backing, i.e. real people  working behind the facade.

PRO’S

  • Easy-to-use
  • Reasonably priced

CON’S

  • Constant pop-ups at free level
  • No support
  • No eCommerce

Click here to try EmailMeForm.

Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Lucas is a full-stack web developer. He serves as an essential part in the creation of various startups from the proof of concept to acquiring market leader positions.

EmailMeForm Alternatives

2244
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.