تقييمات وآراء الخبراء EmailMeForm

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني منشئي الاستمارات
2.5
الأسعار
Basic $0
Plus $9.95
Pro $19.95
لوكاس تيرنر
لوكاس تيرنر
خبير إنشاء النماذج
يقدم EmailMeForm خدمات الاستمارات الأساسية للمبتدئين، فضلا عن الميزات المتقدمة للمحترفين. ومع ذلك، EmailMeForm ليس بأكثر منشء متطور في السوق، على الرغم من أنه يقدم أسعار تنافسية، بما في ذلك عدد غير محدود من الاستمارات والحقول.

نظرة عامة

EmailMeForm-main

منشئ استمارات يليق بالمحترفين

على الرغم من محدودية الميزات والمرونة، تتوفر الحسابات المجانية في EmailMeForm. ومع ذلك، توفر منصة EmailMeForm منشئ استمارات قوي يقدم لك ما ترغب به بالفعل ويضمن تنفيذ المهام الخاصة بك. الترقية إلى الخطط المدفوعة تمكنك من البدء بالفعل في دمج الميزات والأدوات الذكية. الدعم وسهولة الاستخدام المقدم قد يحتاج إلى بعض التحسينات. لذلك يقع EmailMeForm في ذيل قائمة المنصات الموصى بها.

لماذا تختار EmailMeForm؟

  • يستخدم منصات على نطاقات غير محدودة
  • الكابتشا
  • الاستجابات التلقائية

هل ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن EmailMeForm ؟
لنكتشف ذلك

النماذج

3.0
EmailMeForm

أكثر من 100 نموذج مقدم

النماذج المعروضة مفيدة لإنشاء الصفحات الأساسية.

اختيار القالب: من بين اختيارات القوالب، ستجد عددا من العناوين، مثل الاستمارات القابلة للتعديل، والاستبيانات، والأعمال التجارية، والتسجيلات، والتتبع. الخيارات مصممة لتركز على الأعمال وتشمل استمارات الطلبات، والتقييمات، استمارات الاتصال، والتبرع واستمارات الحملات، من ضمن أمور أخرى. الاستمارات قابلة للتكيف مع أي سبب أو عمل تقوم به. الاستمارات متوافقة مع الهاتف المحمول ويتم تأمينها في قاعدة بيانات لإدخالات الاستمارات في حسابك.
التخصيص: جميع القوالب والاستمارات قابلة للتخصيص، من خلال واجهة سهلة الاستخدام للسحب والإفلات، مما يسمح لك بإنشاء استبيانات معقدة متعددة الصفحات أو عمليات تدقيق أو مراجعات أو استمارات الاتصال والاشتراك.

الخصائص

3.0
EmailMeForm-features

ميزات محدودة في الخطة المجانية

يوجد عدد متوسط من المميزات لدى EmailMeForm

سهولة الاستخدام

2.0
EmailMeForm-Ease-of-use

نسخة مجانية إلا أنها مقيدة بعض الشيء

يقدم EmailMeForm حسابا مجانيا. ومع ذلك، فإنه يأتي بقيود كثيرة، ويرهقك بمحاولة غقناعك بالترقية إلى الخطة المدفوعة، من خلال الإعلانات والنوافذ المنبثقة. مما يزيد الاستخدام صعوبة ويحد من حرية اختبار الخدمة لتقرير ما إذا كنت ترغب في الترقية للحساب المدفوع أم لا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول في كل مرة تغادر فيها منطقة العمل، وهو أمر صعب غالبا.

EmailMeForm

إذا كنت تستطيع تجاوز ما ذكر أعلاه، أو قررت الترقية إلى الخطة المدفوعة فستتجد واجهة السحب والإفلات لديهم تقوم بالوظيفة بشكل لائق. سيكون لديك خيار من بين 6 من الميزات الأساسية (مربعات الاختيار والحقول) و 14 خيار متقدم، والتي تشمل لايكرت ومدخلات السعر.

الدعم

0.5
emailmeform-support-1

الدعم ننادر الوجود لكل من الخطط المجانية والمدفوعة

دعم محدود للحسابات المجانية؛ يتكون الدعم من البريد الإلكتروني والذي قد يستغرق بعض الوقت للرد. وتنقسم قاعدة المعلومات إلى عدة فئات، من الأسئلة الشائعة إلى أسئلة كيفية المحاسبة، والإنشاء ودمج خيارات الدفع، والأسئلة العامة، والبيانات والتقارير وغيرها. يمكن للحسابات المدفوعة الوصول إلى “الدعم الموسع” مع عدم تقديم مزيد من المعلومات.

  • دعم البريد الإلكتروني
  • الفيديوهات التوضيحية
  • المنتدى
  • مركز الدعم
  • المدونة
  • دعم الهاتف
  • الدردشة الحية

الأسعار

4.0

أسعار تنافسية بعد المستوى المجاني

عند الترقية إلى الحسابات المدفوعة، لوهي ضرورة لابد منها إن كنت ترغب في استخدام EmailMeForm بشكل لائق، يبدأ السعر الفعال من حيث التكلفة للوظائف غير المحدودة تقريبا عند 9.95 $ / شهر. هذا السعر تنافسي بالمقارنة مع منصات أخرى. ولنضع في اعتبارنا، أن القدرة على التخزين ورفع الملفات محدودة. إذا كان ذلك ضروريا، فإننا ننصحك باستكشاف منصات أخرى.

Basic

$0
/ Month
  • عدد الاستمارات: 100MB
ابدأ

Plus

$9.95
/ Month
  • عدد الاستمارات: 5GB
ابدأ

Pro

$19.95
/ Month
  • عدد الاستمارات: 20GB
ابدأ

مراجعات المستخدمين

2.0
بناء على 2 تقييم بـ 1 لغة
Filter by
الخدمة
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Basic
  • Plus
  • Pro
اللغة
  • اختر لغة التقييم
    • English ‏(2)
ترتيب حسب
  • الأحدث
  • الأحدث
  • الأقدم
  • الأفضل
  • الأسوأ
كن أول مستخدم يترك تقييم عن EmailMeFormبـالعربية!
اكتب مراجعة
يمكنك قراءة تقييمات المستخدمين بلغات أخرى
الرد على التقييم
Reply
زيارة EmailMeForm
ar
خطأ
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'emailmeform', this, true);"
1
anonymus
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
1
They use a series of network cybercriminals to be affiliate marketers

Affiliate marketers (people who are paid to sign people up for services) are on the app stores. Some apps are just mills to gather your info from fake females (some are undoubtedly men) using stolen instagram photos. you suck! You and your lackeys create your own presence but do it unwittingly or not with cyber criminals. Dating apps, even iOS are just fronts for data mining and full of bots.

3
Kendra
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
3
EmailMeForm Review

At first I loved this service. Now I'm so frustrated I want to leave it. They've ignored a technical glitch that has kept us from launching our form for more than two months. They've just been ignoring my requests to get it fixed. So frustrated. I can't recommend them unless you have a super simple form.

خلاصة القول في EmailMeForm

يقدم EmailMeForm قيمة قليلة في خطته المجانية. على الرغم من خططه المدفوعة بأسعار معقولة، فإننا ننصح باستكشاف منصات أخرى لتجربة أكثر ربحية وتنوعا. يمكن أن يستفيد EmailMeForm من بعض التحسينات في مجال دعم العملاء ويقدم المزيد من الدعم للمستخدمين، أي أشخاص حقيقيين يعملون خلف الواجهة.

المميزات

  • سهل الاستخدام
  • أسعار معقولة

العيوب

  • نوافذ منبثقة باستمرار في المستوى المجاني
  • لا يوجد دعم
  • لا يدعم التجارة الإلكترونية

لنقر هنا لتجرب EmailMeForm

لوكاس تيرنر
لوكاس تيرنر
لوكاس مطور مواقع متكامل. يعمل كجز أساسي في منظومة إنشاء شركات ناشئة عديدة من إثباتا لمفهوم الحصول على مناصب رائدة في السوق.
69177

Reviews and expert opinion EmailMeForm

Ranked 10th from 10 Form Builders
2.5
0 1
Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages
Pricing
Basic $0
Plus $9.95
Pro $19.95
Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Form Builder Expert
EmailMeForm offers basic form services for beginners, as well as advanced features for pros. That being said, EmailMe Form isn't the most sophisticated builder on the market, though it offers competitive prices, including unlimited forms and fields.

Overview

EmailMeForm-main

A Decent Form Builder For Pros

While limited in features and flexibility, free accounts are available at EmailMeForm. However, EmailMe Form’s platform offers a solid form builder that really delivers and ensures your assignments’s impact. Upgrading to paid plans enables you to really start integrating clever features and tools. The support and usability on offer can use improvements. Therefore, Form Builder is at the bottom of recommended platforms.

Why Choose EmailMeForm?

  • Use forms on unlimited domains
  • CAPTCHA
  • Autoresponder

Want to know if EmailMeForm is right for you?
Let’s check it out!

Templates

3.0
EmailMeForm

More than 100 Templates On Offer

Templates on offer come handy to create basic pages.

Template Selection: Among the template selection, you will find a number of headings, such as editable Forms, Surveys, Business, Registrations, and Tracking. The choice is business oriented and includes application forms, evaluations, contact forms, donation and campaign forms, among others. Forms are adaptable to whatever cause or business you are serving. Forms are mobile-friendly and secured in a database for form entries in your account.

Customization: All templates and forms are customizable, via a user-friendly intuitive drag and drop interface, allowing you to build complex multi-page surveys, audits, reviews or contact and subscription forms.

Features

3.0
EmailMeForm-features

Limited Features On the Free Plan

There is an average feature set for EmailMeForm

Ease of use

2.0
EmailMeForm-Ease-of-use

A Free Version That Makes You Feel Far From Free

EmailMeForm offers a free account. However, it comes with constant bombardments, coaxing you to upgrade to a paid plan, through advertising and pop-up windows. This really encumbers usability and restricts you from testing the service to decide whether to upgrade or not.  In addition, you need to login every time you leave the work area, which often results in aggravation.

EmailMeForm

If you can get past that, or relent and upgrade to a paid plan, you will find decent functionality of their drag-and-drop interface. You have a choice of 6 Basic features (your checkboxes and fields) and 14 Advanced, which include likert and price input.

Support

0.5
emailmeform-support-1

Scarce Support Both For Free and Paid Plans

Limited support on Free accounts; support consists in email forms that may take a while to be answered if at all. Their knowledge base is divided into several categories, from FAQ to Billing, Building, Payment Integration, General Questions, Data & Reports, etc. Paid accounts have access to “Extended Support” with no further information given.

  • Email Support
  • Video Tutorials
  • Forum
  • Support Center
  • Blog
  • Phone Support
  • Live Chat

Pricing

4.0

Competitive Pricing Above Free Level

When upgrading to paid accounts, a must if you are going to work actively, using EmailMeForm, the most cost effective price for almost unlimited functionality begins at $9.95/mo. This is competitive compared to other platforms. Bear in mind, the storage and file uploads capability are limited. If that is essential, we advise you explore other platforms.

Basic

$0
/ Month
  • Number of forms: 100MB
Get Started

Plus

$9.95
/ Month
  • Number of forms: 5GB
Get Started

Pro

$19.95
/ Month
  • Number of forms: 20GB
Get Started

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Basic
  • Plus
  • Pro
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (1)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit EmailMeForm
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'emailmeform', this, true);"
1
anonymus
USA
1
They use a series of network cybercriminals to be affiliate marketers

Affiliate marketers (people who are paid to sign people up for services) are on the app stores. Some apps are just mills to gather your info from fake females (some are undoubtedly men) using stolen instagram photos. you suck! You and your lackeys create your own presence but do it unwittingly or not with cyber criminals. Dating apps, even iOS are just fronts for data mining and full of bots.

3
Kendra
USA
3
EmailMeForm Review

At first I loved this service. Now I'm so frustrated I want to leave it. They've ignored a technical glitch that has kept us from launching our form for more than two months. They've just been ignoring my requests to get it fixed. So frustrated. I can't recommend them unless you have a super simple form.

Bottom line on EmailMeForm

EmailMeForm offers little value on its Free plan. Despite its reasonably priced paid plans, we recommend you explore other platforms for a more profitable and versatile experience. EmailMeForm could use some upgrading in the area of customer support and provide its users with backing, i.e. real people  working behind the facade.

PRO’S

  • Easy-to-use
  • Reasonably priced

CON’S

  • Constant pop-ups at free level
  • No support
  • No eCommerce

Click here to try EmailMeForm.

Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Lucas is a full-stack web developer. He serves as an essential part in the creation of various startups from the proof of concept to acquiring market leader positions.

EmailMeForm Alternatives

2244
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.