评论与专家意见 EmailMeForm

排名10 / 10 表格创建器
2.5
0 1
範本
3.0
易于使用
2.0
功能
3.0
標價
4.0
支援
0.5
基于%d语的%d评论
標價
Basic $0
Plus $9.95
Pro $19.95
卢卡斯·特纳
卢卡斯·特纳
表单生成器专家
EmailMeForm为初学者提供基本的表单服务,并为专业人士提供进阶功能。 话虽如此,EmailMe Form并不是市场上最成熟的建构器,尽管其价格相当具有竞争力,并包含无限表单和栏位。

總論

EmailMeForm

老手适用的优质表单创建器

尽管功能和灵活性有限,EmailMeForm提供了免费帐户。 然而,EmailMe Form的平台提供了一个可靠的表单构建器,以确实完成并确保您作业的效力。 升级到付费方案能让您真正开始整合聪明的功能和工具。其所提供的支持和可用性有待改进。 盖因如此,该表单生成器在我们推荐平台的倒数几名内。

为何选择EmailMeForm?

  • 在无限的网域上使用表单
  • CAPTCHA
  • 自动应答

想知道EmailMeForm是否适合您?
快来一探究竟!

範本

3.0
EmailMeForm

超过100个模板

可以方便创建基本页面的模板。

模板选择: 在其模板选择中有许多标题,例如可编辑的表单、调查、业务、注册和跟踪等。 其选择是业务导向的,并包含申请表格、评估、联系表格、捐赠和竞选表格等等。 表单适用于您想要使用的任何目的或业务。 其表单也适合移动设备,并可保存在您帐户的表单条目数据库中。

自定义: 所有模板和表单都可通过易用且人性化的拖放界面进行自定义,以便您构建复杂的多页面调查、审计、评论或联络人和订阅表单。

功能

3.0
EmailMeForm

免费方案功能有限

EmailMeForm的功能相当基本

易於使用

2.0
EmailMeForm

免费功能充满限制

EmailMeForm提供免费帐户。 然而,它会持续不断地干扰您,并透过广告和弹出式视窗来诱骗您升级到付费方案。 这确实会影响其可用性,并限制您测试服务以决定是否要升级的自由。 此外,您每次离开工作区时都需要登录,而这往往会造成负面影响。

 width=

如果您不在意这点,或者放宽升级到付费方案,您会发现其拖放界面有众多优质的功能。您可以选择6种基本功能(复选框和栏位)和14种进阶功能,其中包括likert和价格输入。

支援

0.5
EmailMeForm

免费和付费方案都缺乏支持

免费帐户支持有限;其支持包括电子邮件表格,但您可能需要一段时间才能得到答复。 其知识库分为几个类别,从常见问题解答到账单、创建、付款整合、一般问题、数据和报告等。付费帐户则可以使用「扩充支持」,但其没有就此提出进一步的资讯。

  • 电子邮件支持
  • 影片教学
  • 论坛
  • 支持中心
  • 部落格
  • 电话支持
  • 即时聊天

標價

4.0

免费版本以上的方案价格实惠

如果您想要升级到付费帐户并使用EmailMeForm着手展开工作,可获取几乎无限功能的超值方案从每月9.95美元起跳。与其他平台相比,其价格相当合宜。 但请记住其储存和文件上传功能有限。 如果这对您来说是必要的,我们建议您参考其他平台。

Basic

$0
/ Month
  • 表單數: 100MB
開始

Plus

$9.95
/ Month
  • 表單數: 5GB
開始

Pro

$19.95
/ Month
  • 表單數: 20GB
開始

使用者评论

Filter by
服务
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Basic
  • Plus
  • Pro
语言
  • 选择评论语言
    • English (1)
排序方式
  • 最新
  • 最新
  • 最旧
  • 最好
  • 最差
撰寫評論
回复审核
Reply
访问 EmailMeForm
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'EmailMeForm', this, true);"
3
Kendra
美国
3
EmailMeForm Review

At first I loved this service. Now I'm so frustrated I want to leave it. They've ignored a technical glitch that has kept us from launching our form for more than two months. They've just been ignoring my requests to get it fixed. So frustrated. I can't recommend them unless you have a super simple form.

的结论 EmailMeForm

EmailMeForm的免费方案没有什么功能。 尽管其付费方案价格合理,我们仍建议您探索其他平台以获得更多有益且多功能的体验。 EmailMeForm可以在客户支持方面进行一些改进,并为其用户提供后援,亦即在幕后提供真人协助。

优点

  • 容易使用
  • 定价合理

缺点

  • 免费方案会一直有视窗弹出
  • 无支援
  • 无电子商务

点此试用EmailMeForm。

卢卡斯·特纳
卢卡斯·特纳
卢卡斯是一个全栈网站开发人员。他提供的服务是创建各种公司不可或缺的一部分。

EmailMeForm 备择方案

69761
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. 版权所有。

Reviews and expert opinion EmailMeForm

Ranked 10th from 10 Form Builders
2.5
0 1
Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages
Pricing
Basic $0
Plus $9.95
Pro $19.95
Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Form Builder Expert
EmailMeForm offers basic form services for beginners, as well as advanced features for pros. That being said, EmailMe Form isn't the most sophisticated builder on the market, though it offers competitive prices, including unlimited forms and fields.

Overview

EmailMeForm-main

A Decent Form Builder For Pros

While limited in features and flexibility, free accounts are available at EmailMeForm. However, EmailMe Form’s platform offers a solid form builder that really delivers and ensures your assignments’s impact. Upgrading to paid plans enables you to really start integrating clever features and tools. The support and usability on offer can use improvements. Therefore, Form Builder is at the bottom of recommended platforms.

Why Choose EmailMeForm?

  • Use forms on unlimited domains
  • CAPTCHA
  • Autoresponder

Want to know if EmailMeForm is right for you?
Let’s check it out!

Templates

3.0
EmailMeForm

More than 100 Templates On Offer

Templates on offer come handy to create basic pages.

Template Selection: Among the template selection, you will find a number of headings, such as editable Forms, Surveys, Business, Registrations, and Tracking. The choice is business oriented and includes application forms, evaluations, contact forms, donation and campaign forms, among others. Forms are adaptable to whatever cause or business you are serving. Forms are mobile-friendly and secured in a database for form entries in your account.

Customization: All templates and forms are customizable, via a user-friendly intuitive drag and drop interface, allowing you to build complex multi-page surveys, audits, reviews or contact and subscription forms.

Features

3.0
EmailMeForm-features

Limited Features On the Free Plan

There is an average feature set for EmailMeForm

Ease of use

2.0
EmailMeForm-Ease-of-use

A Free Version That Makes You Feel Far From Free

EmailMeForm offers a free account. However, it comes with constant bombardments, coaxing you to upgrade to a paid plan, through advertising and pop-up windows. This really encumbers usability and restricts you from testing the service to decide whether to upgrade or not.  In addition, you need to login every time you leave the work area, which often results in aggravation.

EmailMeForm

If you can get past that, or relent and upgrade to a paid plan, you will find decent functionality of their drag-and-drop interface. You have a choice of 6 Basic features (your checkboxes and fields) and 14 Advanced, which include likert and price input.

Support

0.5
emailmeform-support-1

Scarce Support Both For Free and Paid Plans

Limited support on Free accounts; support consists in email forms that may take a while to be answered if at all. Their knowledge base is divided into several categories, from FAQ to Billing, Building, Payment Integration, General Questions, Data & Reports, etc. Paid accounts have access to “Extended Support” with no further information given.

  • Email Support
  • Video Tutorials
  • Forum
  • Support Center
  • Blog
  • Phone Support
  • Live Chat

Pricing

4.0

Competitive Pricing Above Free Level

When upgrading to paid accounts, a must if you are going to work actively, using EmailMeForm, the most cost effective price for almost unlimited functionality begins at $9.95/mo. This is competitive compared to other platforms. Bear in mind, the storage and file uploads capability are limited. If that is essential, we advise you explore other platforms.

Basic

$0
/ Month
  • Number of forms: 100MB
Get Started

Plus

$9.95
/ Month
  • Number of forms: 5GB
Get Started

Pro

$19.95
/ Month
  • Number of forms: 20GB
Get Started

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Basic
  • Plus
  • Pro
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (1)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit EmailMeForm
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'emailmeform', this, true);"
1
anonymus
USA
1
They use a series of network cybercriminals to be affiliate marketers

Affiliate marketers (people who are paid to sign people up for services) are on the app stores. Some apps are just mills to gather your info from fake females (some are undoubtedly men) using stolen instagram photos. you suck! You and your lackeys create your own presence but do it unwittingly or not with cyber criminals. Dating apps, even iOS are just fronts for data mining and full of bots.

3
Kendra
USA
3
EmailMeForm Review

At first I loved this service. Now I'm so frustrated I want to leave it. They've ignored a technical glitch that has kept us from launching our form for more than two months. They've just been ignoring my requests to get it fixed. So frustrated. I can't recommend them unless you have a super simple form.

Bottom line on EmailMeForm

EmailMeForm offers little value on its Free plan. Despite its reasonably priced paid plans, we recommend you explore other platforms for a more profitable and versatile experience. EmailMeForm could use some upgrading in the area of customer support and provide its users with backing, i.e. real people  working behind the facade.

PRO’S

  • Easy-to-use
  • Reasonably priced

CON’S

  • Constant pop-ups at free level
  • No support
  • No eCommerce

Click here to try EmailMeForm.

Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Lucas is a full-stack web developer. He serves as an essential part in the creation of various startups from the proof of concept to acquiring market leader positions.

EmailMeForm Alternatives

2244
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.