REVIEWS UND EXPERTENMEINUNGEN Network Solution

Rangierte auf Platz 66 von 70 Website-Baukästen
4.1
Preise
Small $6.95
Large $9.95
Oliver Taylor
Oliver Taylor
Experte für Webseiten-Entwicklung
Network Solutions ist ein gewöhnlicher Website Builder, der vor allen Dingen Anfängern unter die Arme greifen möchte, um einen Online-Auftritt zu erstellen. Die Plattform bietet grundlegende Funktionen und Komponenten an und das macht sie gar nicht schlecht. Für etwas größere Geschäfte könnte es aber etwas umfangreichere Lösungen geben.

Übersicht

Ein einfacher Service, dem die leistungsfähigeren Funktionen fehlen

Zunächst sei gesagt, dass dieser Service Dein Business nicht auf eine höhere Stufe stellt. Mit Network Solutions bekommst Du Deine Website online und kannst die Präsenz des Auftritts verbessern. Es gibt einige pfiffige Funktionen wie SEO und Integration zu Social Media, allerdings fehlen sogenannte responsive Designs, die sich an Mobilgeräte richten.

Man muss aber auch sagen, dass der Service erschwinglich und deswegen konkurrenzfähig ist. An dieser Stelle muss sich der Anbieter nicht vor den Großen verstecken. Der Editor ist außerdem sehr einfach zu erlernen. Die Navigation ist übersichtlich und die Anweisungen für den Build-Prozess sind sehr deutlich.

Was spricht für Network Solutions?
 width=

  • Erschwinglich
  • Solider Website Editor
  • Verschiedene Templates

Was bietet Network Solutions im Detail an?

Vorlagen

4.0
Network Solution

Viele Templates, die sich individualisieren lassen

Template-Auswahl – Network Solutions bietet mehr als 200 Vorlagen an, die sich thematisch teilweise sehr unterscheiden. Allerdings sind nur wenige so gut, dass sie nachhaltig Eindruck hinterlassen. Die meisten Templates sind gut genug, um sie sofort einzusetzen. Allerdings lassen sie auch Wünsche offen und könnten etwas besser sein.

Individualisierung – Zum Glück lassen sich die vorhandenen Templates einfach anpassen und mit ein bisschen zusätzlicher Arbeit, kannst Du sie in einen attraktiven Auftritt wandeln.

Multimedia – Video, Audio und andere populäre Funktionen sind vorhanden und lassen sich bis zu einem gewissen Grad anpassen. Du hast zwar nicht die volle Kontrolle, damit Du sie perfekt in die Templates einpassen kannst, aber Du kommst zumindest sehr nahe ran.

Funktionen

3.8
Network Solution

Der Umfang der Funktionen ist ordentlich, aber ziemlich einfach
Man kann nun nicht behaupten, dass bei Network Solutions Funktionen fehlen. Das wäre etwas unfair. Allerdings fehlt es ein bisschen an der Tiefe. Es gibt SEO und Integration für Social Media, aber in einer eher simplen Form. An dieser Stelle ist noch Luft nach oben.

Du kannst auch PayPal in die Seite integrieren, die Besucherstatistiken einsehen sowie in der Oberfläche für die Administration eine eigene Domain und eine E-Mail-Adresse hinterlegen. Als größter Nachteil lässt sich aufführen, dass Deine Seite nicht einfach so für Mobilgeräte optimiert ist. Dafür musst Du zusätzliche HTML- und CSS-Dateien erstellen und die meisten Anwender wissen nicht, wie das funktioniert.

Bedienkomfort

4.3
Network Solution

Schnell zu lernen

Der Website Editor von Network Solutions ist sehr einfach zu erlernen. Möglicherweise fehlen aber ein paar Funktionen, die Du für eine komplett umfassende Website benötigst. Du findest Dich in den Menüs sehr schnell zurecht und der Editor ist ausgezeichnet organisiert.

 

Du kannst Deiner Website ganz einfach via Drag&Drop neue Elemente spendieren. Mithilfe des intuitiven Editors lassen sich die grundlegenden Eigenschaften der Elemente schnell ändern. Es ist aber nicht immer einfach, dass Du ein Element so in Deine Website einfügst, dass es stilistisch optimal passt.

Unterstützung

3.8
Network Solution

Great Support, Limited Avenues

 

  • Email Support
  • Support Center
  • Phone Support
  • Forum
  • Video Tutorials
  • Live Chat
  • SEO Help
  • Blog

The support at Network Solutions is good, they get the job done quickly, know what they’re talking about, and respond in a timely manner.  They don’t provide all of the avenues for support that I had hoped for though, and some of their text tutorials that they provide are a bit confusing, meaning you will be contacting support directly most of the time if you need help.  Overall though, their support does what is needed, and seems very knowledgeable about the products they sell.

Preise

4.5

Faire Preise

Network Solutions verlangt einen fairen Preis für ihren Web-Editor. Darüber hinaus gibt es ein komplettes Web-Hosting-Paket und eine maßgeschneiderte Domain. Du kannst Dich zwischen 2 Paketen entscheiden, aber die meisten Websites kommen wohl mit der Variante „Small“ aus. Das Paket „Large“ bietet natürlich einen größeren Leistungsumfang. Du bekommst mehr Speicherplatz als bei typischen Hosting-Paketen.

Small

$6.95
/ Month
  • Hosten des Speichers: 5GB
  • Anzahl der E-Mail-Adressen: 10
  • Individuelle Domain
Loslegen

Large

$9.95
/ Monthl
  • Hosten des Speichers: 300GB
  • Anzahl der E-Mail-Adressen: 2500
  • Individuelle Domain
Loslegen

Nutzerbewertungen

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Small
  • Large
Sei der erste Nutzer, der eine Bewertung zu Network Solution in Deutsch schreibt!
Eine Rezension verfassen
Auf Review antworten
Reply
Besuchen Network Solution
de
Fehler
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'network-solution', this, true);"

Fazit zu Network Solution

VORTEILE

NACHTEILE

  • Erschwinglich
  • Solider Website Editor
  • Verschiedene Templates
  • Nicht so viele Funktionen

Network Solutions bietet einen nützlichen und stabilen Website Editor, mit dem Du schnell zurechtkommst. Es gibt zwar nicht so viele Funktionen wie bei einigen Konkurrenten, aber für kleinere Business Websites, geschäftliche Portfolios und Auftritte, die keine knalligen Funktionen benötigen, ist der Service in Ordnung.

Dir gefällt die Rezension zu Network Solutions? Klicke hier, um eine Website kostenlos zu erstellen..

Oliver Taylor
Oliver Taylor
Oliver ist ein erfahrener Webentwickler, der Funktionen entwickelt und Wartungsaufgaben für die Website Planet Webseite und die zugehörigen Android-Apps (Java und Kotlin) übernimmt.

Network Solution Alternativen

17463

Reviews and expert opinion Network Solution

Ranked 210th from 215 Website Builders
4.1
Templates
4.0
Ease of Use
4.3
Features
3.8
Pricing
4.5
Support
3.8
Pricing
Small $6.95
Large $9.95
Oliver Taylor
Oliver Taylor
Website Development Expert
Network Solution is your standard, average, website builder who aim to help novice users pave their way into the online scene. Whilst the platform offers basic features and functionality, they tend to do it well but could offer more powerful solutions for the larger scaled businesses out there.

Overview

A Basic Service Offered That Lacks Powerful Features

First of all let’s make you well aware that this service isn’t going to take your business to the next level anytime soon. Network Solution acts as a way of getting your site on the net, and increasing its presence. Whilst it does have some great little features available such as SEO and social integration, it tends to lack mobile and responsive designs.

To it’s credit, the service is affordable and does compete in pricing with the big competitors. The editor is also one of the easiest editors to learn, with great navigation and crystal clear instructions on the build process.

Why use Network Solutions?

  • Affordable
  • Solid Site Editor
  • Diverse Templates

What exactly does Network Solutions offer?

Templates

4.0
Network Solution

Plenty of Customizable Templates

Template Selection – Network Solutions has over 200 templates with extremely diverse themes, but very few are designed well enough to make an impression.  Most of their templates are “good enough” to use right out of the box, but they leave you wanting something a little bit better.

Customization – Luckily, the templates they provide are easily customizable and can be made to look more attractive through a little bit of extra work.

Multimedia – Video, audio, and other common features are available, and can be altered a fair amount.  While they don’t give you the control you may need to make them fit into their templates perfectly, you can at least get pretty close.

Features

3.8
Network Solution

A Decent Range of Features But Very Basic
To say that Network Solutions lack features would be unfair, what they actually lack is depth to the features they offer. For example, they offer SEO and social media integration but they offer it in its basic form with room to take it further if they wanted to.

You can integrate PayPal into the site, check on visitor stats, and you can also add custom domains and email addresses to your admin interface. The biggest drawback is that any site you create won’t be mobile ready, to enable this you will need to create additional HTML and CSS files – which most people won’t know how to do.

Ease of use

4.3
Network Solution

Quick to Learn

Network Solution’s site editor is very easy to learn, but doesn’t have all of the features that you might need to create a fully fledged website.  Their menus are easy to navigate though, with a very straight forward organizational pattern.

 

When it comes to adding elements to your page, its as simple as just dragging and dropping them into place.  All of the basic properties of elements can be changed through intuitive editors, but it can sometimes be difficult to make an element fit into the design of your page stylistically.

Support

3.8
Network Solution

Great Support, Limited Avenues

 

  • Email Support
  • Support Center
  • Phone Support
  • Forum
  • Video Tutorials
  • Live Chat
  • SEO Help
  • Blog

The support at Network Solutions is good, they get the job done quickly, know what they’re talking about, and respond in a timely manner.  They don’t provide all of the avenues for support that I had hoped for though, and some of their text tutorials that they provide are a bit confusing, meaning you will be contacting support directly most of the time if you need help.  Overall though, their support does what is needed, and seems very knowledgeable about the products they sell.

Pricing

4.5

Fairly Priced

Network Solutions prices their web editor reasonably, packaging it with a full web hosting plan and a custom domain.  They offer two main packages, but most sites will find that they can make do with the “Small” package.  The “Large” package offers a much greater value though, providing much more storage space than typical hosting packages.

Small

$6.95
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 5GB
  • Number of Email Addresses: 10
  • Custom Domain
Get Started

Large

$9.95
/ Monthl
  • Hosting Storage: 300GB
  • Number of Email Addresses: 2500
  • Custom Domain
Get Started

Bottom line on Network Solution

PRO’S

CON’S

  • Affordable
  • Solid Site Editor
  • Diverse Templates
  • Little Feature Depth

Network Solutions provides a usable, stable site editor that is fairly easy to figure out.  While it doesn’t provide all of the extra features that some editors do, it works fine so small business websites, business oriented portfolios, and anything else that doesn’t require flashy features.

Like Network Solution’s Review? Click here to build your website for free..

Oliver Taylor
Oliver Taylor
Oliver is a senior web developer who develops features and directs maintenance tasks for the WebsitePlanet website and associated Android apps (Java and Kotlin).

Network Solution VS other Website Builders

Wondering how Network Solution stacks up against other Website Builders? Enter any other Website Builder and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Website Builders for comparison
VS
Please enter a Website Builder for comparison

Network Solution Alternatives

Wix

Wix

57 Reviews

4.9
Site123

Site123

12 Reviews

4.8
SimpleSite

SimpleSite

58 Reviews

4.8
Weebly

Weebly

14 Reviews

4.8
2369