评论与专家意见 Network Solution

排名57 / 60 网站创建器
4.1
範本
4.0
易于使用
4.3
功能
3.8
標價
4.5
支援
3.8
標價
Small $6.95
Large $9.95
奥利弗·泰勒
奥利弗·泰勒
网站开发专家
Network Solutions是個標準、性能中等的網站創建商,其旨在幫助新手用戶進入網路化的世界。其平台提供的功能和性能雖然簡單,但大多堪用,且可以為規模更大的企業提供更強大的配套措施。

總論

一個缺乏強大功能的基本服務

首先我們必須警告你,這項服務不會立即讓你的業務更上一層樓。Network Solutions可以讓你的網站上線並增加其能見度。儘管其確實有某些優質的小功能(如搜索引擎優化和社群整合),但其往往缺乏手機和響應式設計。

該服務值得讚揚的是,其價格實惠而且在定價方面不輸其大型競爭對手。同時,其編輯器也是最容易上手的編輯器之一,並在創建過程中提供優良的導覽和清晰的指示。

為何選擇Network Solutions?

  • 價格實惠
  • 可靠的網站編輯器
  • 範本多樣

Network Solutions究竟有什麼功能?

範本

4.0
Network Solution

眾多可客製化的範本

範本選擇 – Network Solutions有超過200個範本,且主題極其多樣化,但是卻很少能給人留下深刻印象。其多數範本都只是可立即使用的「合格」範本,但會讓你期待有更好的選擇。

客製化 – 幸好,他們提供的範本非常易於客製化,並可藉由些許加工來改進其外觀。

多媒體 – 其提供影片、音頻和其他常見功能,並可以進行一定程度的調整。雖然你無法將多媒體功能與其範本完全整合,但你至少可以使其近乎完美。

功能

3.8
Network Solution

有相當多功能,但非常基本
說Network Solutions缺乏功能並不公平,因為他們缺乏的其實是功能的深度。例如,他們提供搜索引擎優化和社群媒體整合,但只提供這些功能的基本形式並留下進步的空間。

你可以將PayPal整合到網站中、查看訪客統計資訊,還可以將自訂的域名和電子郵件地址添加到你的管理界面。其最大的缺點是你所創建的任何網站都不能立即適用於手機,而為了使網站能於手機使用,你必須創建額外的HTML和CSS文件 – 而大部份的人都不知道怎麼做。

易於使用

4.3
Network Solution

容易上手

Network Solutions的網站編輯器很容易上手,但沒有你可能需要用來創建一個成熟網站的所有功能。他們的主選單很容易瀏覽,且組織的方式相當直接了當。

 

在添加元素到頁面時就如同使用拖曳式編輯一樣簡單。所有基本屬性都可以透過人性化的編輯器來進行變更,但有時很難將某個元素的風格與你的網頁設計進行整合。

支援

3.8
Network Solution

Great Support, Limited Avenues

 

  • Email Support
  • Support Center
  • Phone Support
  • Forum
  • Video Tutorials
  • Live Chat
  • SEO Help
  • Blog

The support at Network Solutions is good, they get the job done quickly, know what they’re talking about, and respond in a timely manner.  They don’t provide all of the avenues for support that I had hoped for though, and some of their text tutorials that they provide are a bit confusing, meaning you will be contacting support directly most of the time if you need help.  Overall though, their support does what is needed, and seems very knowledgeable about the products they sell.

標價

4.5

價格實惠

Network Solutions的網頁編輯器定價合理,且附帶完整的網絡寄存方案和自訂網域。 其提供了兩個主要的軟體包,但對多數網站來說「小」軟體包便已足用。 「大」軟體包更為物超所值,且與典型的寄存方案相比提供更多儲存空間。

Small

$6.95
/ Month
  • 托管存储: 5GB
  • 邮箱地址数量: 10
  • 自定义域名
開始

Large

$9.95
/ Monthl
  • 托管存储: 300GB
  • 邮箱地址数量: 2500
  • 自定义域名
開始

的结论 Network Solution

  • 價格實惠
  • 可靠的網站編輯器
  • 多樣的範本
  • 功能深度小

Network Solutions提供了一個不難搞懂且堪用、穩定的網站編輯器。雖然其不提供某些編輯器所提供的附加功能,但其運作良好,因此適合小的商務網站、商業導向的作品集及其他任何不需要華麗功能的網站。

喜歡Network Solutions的評論嗎? 點擊此處以免費創建你專屬的網站.

奥利弗·泰勒
奥利弗·泰勒
奥利弗是一名高级Web开发人员,负责为WebsitePlanet网站和相关的Android应用程序(Java和Kotlin)开发功能并指导维护任务。

Network Solution VS其他网站生成器

想知道%s与其他网站生成器哪个好?输入任何其他网站生成器,我们将为你提供对照比较。
Please enter the 网站创建器 for comparison
VS
请输入%s进行比较

Network Solution 备择方案

20921

Reviews and expert opinion Network Solution

Ranked 210th from 215 Website Builders
4.1
Templates
4.0
Ease of Use
4.3
Features
3.8
Pricing
4.5
Support
3.8
Pricing
Small $6.95
Large $9.95
Oliver Taylor
Oliver Taylor
Website Development Expert
Network Solution is your standard, average, website builder who aim to help novice users pave their way into the online scene. Whilst the platform offers basic features and functionality, they tend to do it well but could offer more powerful solutions for the larger scaled businesses out there.

Overview

A Basic Service Offered That Lacks Powerful Features

First of all let’s make you well aware that this service isn’t going to take your business to the next level anytime soon. Network Solution acts as a way of getting your site on the net, and increasing its presence. Whilst it does have some great little features available such as SEO and social integration, it tends to lack mobile and responsive designs.

To it’s credit, the service is affordable and does compete in pricing with the big competitors. The editor is also one of the easiest editors to learn, with great navigation and crystal clear instructions on the build process.

Why use Network Solutions?

  • Affordable
  • Solid Site Editor
  • Diverse Templates

What exactly does Network Solutions offer?

Templates

4.0
Network Solution

Plenty of Customizable Templates

Template Selection – Network Solutions has over 200 templates with extremely diverse themes, but very few are designed well enough to make an impression.  Most of their templates are “good enough” to use right out of the box, but they leave you wanting something a little bit better.

Customization – Luckily, the templates they provide are easily customizable and can be made to look more attractive through a little bit of extra work.

Multimedia – Video, audio, and other common features are available, and can be altered a fair amount.  While they don’t give you the control you may need to make them fit into their templates perfectly, you can at least get pretty close.

Features

3.8
Network Solution

A Decent Range of Features But Very Basic
To say that Network Solutions lack features would be unfair, what they actually lack is depth to the features they offer. For example, they offer SEO and social media integration but they offer it in its basic form with room to take it further if they wanted to.

You can integrate PayPal into the site, check on visitor stats, and you can also add custom domains and email addresses to your admin interface. The biggest drawback is that any site you create won’t be mobile ready, to enable this you will need to create additional HTML and CSS files – which most people won’t know how to do.

Ease of use

4.3
Network Solution

Quick to Learn

Network Solution’s site editor is very easy to learn, but doesn’t have all of the features that you might need to create a fully fledged website.  Their menus are easy to navigate though, with a very straight forward organizational pattern.

 

When it comes to adding elements to your page, its as simple as just dragging and dropping them into place.  All of the basic properties of elements can be changed through intuitive editors, but it can sometimes be difficult to make an element fit into the design of your page stylistically.

Support

3.8
Network Solution

Great Support, Limited Avenues

 

  • Email Support
  • Support Center
  • Phone Support
  • Forum
  • Video Tutorials
  • Live Chat
  • SEO Help
  • Blog

The support at Network Solutions is good, they get the job done quickly, know what they’re talking about, and respond in a timely manner.  They don’t provide all of the avenues for support that I had hoped for though, and some of their text tutorials that they provide are a bit confusing, meaning you will be contacting support directly most of the time if you need help.  Overall though, their support does what is needed, and seems very knowledgeable about the products they sell.

Pricing

4.5

Fairly Priced

Network Solutions prices their web editor reasonably, packaging it with a full web hosting plan and a custom domain.  They offer two main packages, but most sites will find that they can make do with the “Small” package.  The “Large” package offers a much greater value though, providing much more storage space than typical hosting packages.

Small

$6.95
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 5GB
  • Number of Email Addresses: 10
  • Custom Domain
Get Started

Large

$9.95
/ Monthl
  • Hosting Storage: 300GB
  • Number of Email Addresses: 2500
  • Custom Domain
Get Started

Bottom line on Network Solution

PRO’S

CON’S

  • Affordable
  • Solid Site Editor
  • Diverse Templates
  • Little Feature Depth

Network Solutions provides a usable, stable site editor that is fairly easy to figure out.  While it doesn’t provide all of the extra features that some editors do, it works fine so small business websites, business oriented portfolios, and anything else that doesn’t require flashy features.

Like Network Solution’s Review? Click here to build your website for free..

Oliver Taylor
Oliver Taylor
Oliver is a senior web developer who develops features and directs maintenance tasks for the WebsitePlanet website and associated Android apps (Java and Kotlin).

Network Solution VS other Website Builders

Wondering how Network Solution stacks up against other Website Builders? Enter any other Website Builder and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Website Builders for comparison
VS
Please enter a Website Builder for comparison

Network Solution Alternatives

Wix

Wix

57 Reviews

4.9
Site123

Site123

12 Reviews

4.8
SimpleSite

SimpleSite

58 Reviews

4.8
Weebly

Weebly

14 Reviews

4.8
2369