تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Network Solution

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني منشئي المواقع
4.1
الأسعار
Small $6.95
Large $9.95
اوليفر تايلور
اوليفر تايلور
خبير تطوير المواقع
network solution هو منشئ المواقع القياسي المتوسط الذي يساعد المستخدمين المبتدئين على شق طريقهم ووضع بصمتهم على ساحة فضاء الإنترنت. وبينما تقدم المنصة خصائص ووظائف بدائية، إلا أنهم ينفذونها بشكل جيد إلا أنه ينبغي أن يصبوا تركيزهم على تقديم حلول أقوى للشركات ذات المستوى الأعلى.

نظرة عامة

خدمة بدائية تفتقر إلى الخصائص والمميزات القوية

دعنا نوضح أولاً أن هذه الخدمة لن تحلق بشركتك ومبيعاتك بعيدًا. يعمل network solution كطريقة تضع بها موقعك على الإنترنت، وتزيد من حضور أعمالك. وبالرغم من امتلاكه لبعض الخصائص البسيطة كالسيو ودمج صفحات التواصل الاجتماعي، إلا أنه يفتقد التصميمات المتوائمة مع الهواتف المحمولة.

وإحقاقًا للحق؛ فسعر الخدمة في متناول الجميع حيث تأتي بأسعار منافسة. كما أن المحرر واحد من أسهل المحررات التي يمكنك تعلمها، سهل التصفح ويأتيك بتعليمات واضحة في مرحلة بناء الموقع.

لماذا تستخدم network solution ؟
Network Solution

  • سعر مقبول
  • محرر مواقع قوي

النماذج

4.0
Network Solution

الكثير من النماذج القابلة للتخصيص

اختيار النماذج لدى network solution أكثر من 200 نموذج بأنماط مختلفة ومتنوعة، إلا أن القليل منها فقط مصمم ليترك انطباعًا قويًا. الكثير من تلك النماذج ملائم ليتم استخدامه مباشرة دون تعديلات، إلا أنك دائمًا ما ستجد نفسك تبحث عن شيء أفضل.

التخصيص لحسن الحظ يسهل تخصيص النماذج المقدمة بشكل كبير ويمكن جعلها تبدو أكثر جاذبية عما هي عليه بقليل من الجهد الإضافي.

الوسائط المتعددة تتوفر خصائص شائعة كالفيديو والصوت، ويمكن تعديلها إلى حد ما.وبالرغم من أنهم لا يمنحونك مستوى التحكم الذي تأمل به لتجعل هذه الإضافات تستقر في مكانها الصحيح كأنها تنتمي إلى صفحتك، إلا أنك ستقترب مما ترغب بتحقيقه بشكل كبير حتى لو لم تحققه بذاته.

الخصائص

3.8
Network Solution

نطاق واسع من الخصائص والمميزات إلا أنه بدائي للغاية
لن يكون من العدل القول بأن network solution يفتقر إلى الخصائص، ما يفتقدونه بحق هو التعمق في الخصائص. فهم يوفرون على سبيل المال السيو ودمج صفحات التواصل الاجتماعي إلا انهم يقدمونه بشكل بدائي للغاية بالرغم من وجود مجال لأخذه إلى مستويات أبعد من ذلك.

يمكنك دمج الباي بال في موقعك، والتحقق من حالة إحصائيات الزوار، كما يمكنك إضافة نطاقات مخصصة وعناوين بريد إلكتروني إلى واجهة المدير الخاصة بك. أكبر عيب هنا هو عدم توافق الموقع الذي ستقوم بإنشاؤه مع الهواتف المحمولة، ولكي تتمكن من تحقيق ذلك عليك إضافة المزيد من أكواد إتش تي إم إل وسي إس إس؛ والتي لن يدرك الكثيرون كيفية إضافتها.

سهولة الاستخدام

4.3
Network Solution

سريع التعلم

محرر network solution لبناء المواقع سهل جدًا في استخدامه، إلا أنه لا يتمتع بجميع المميزات التي ستحتاجها غالبًا لبناء موقع رائع. يسهل التحرك خلال القوائم الخاصة بهم إلا أن نمط التنظيم مباشر وسهل

 

حين يتعلق الأمر بإضافة العناصر إلى صفحتك، الأمر من السهولة بكونه فقط عملية سحب وإسقاط لا غير. يمكن تغيير جميع الخواص الافتراضية للعناصر من خلال محرر سهل يمكن التعامل معه، إلا أنه يصعب في بعض الأحيان جعل العنصر بحجم مناسب يليق بصفحتك بشكل أنيق.

الدعم

3.8
Network Solution

Great Support, Limited Avenues

 

  • Email Support
  • Support Center
  • Phone Support
  • Forum
  • Video Tutorials
  • Live Chat
  • SEO Help
  • Blog

The support at Network Solutions is good, they get the job done quickly, know what they’re talking about, and respond in a timely manner.  They don’t provide all of the avenues for support that I had hoped for though, and some of their text tutorials that they provide are a bit confusing, meaning you will be contacting support directly most of the time if you need help.  Overall though, their support does what is needed, and seems very knowledgeable about the products they sell.

الأسعار

4.5

أسعار معتدلة

يقدم Network Solutions أسعارًا معقولة مقابل محرر المواقع الخاص بهم، حيث يأتي بخطة استضافة مواقع كاملة واسم نطاق مخصص. كما أنهم يقدمون حزمتين رئيسيتين، إلا أنك ستجد أنه باستطاعتك تنفيذ كل ما ترغب به بالحزمة “الصغيرة” فقط. بينما تقدم الحزمة “الكبيرة” المزيد من القيمة، حيث توفر مساحة تخزين أكبر عن حزم الاستضافة المعتادة.

Small

$6.95
/ Month
  • عدد الصفحات للموقع: 5GB
  • المجال المخصص: 10
  • معرض الصور المجانية
ابدأ

Large

$9.95
/ Monthl
  • عدد الصفحات للموقع: 300GB
  • المجال المخصص: 2500
  • معرض الصور المجانية
ابدأ

خلاصة القول في Network Solution

المميزات

العيوب

  • سعر معقول
  • محرر مواقع قوي
  • نماذج متنوعة
  • عمق أكبر للخصائص

يوفر network solution محررًا سهل الاستخدام ومستقر لإنشاء المواقع، مما سجعل أمر استخدامه وتعلمه أمر سهل للغاية. وبالرغم من أنه لا يوفر الخصائص الإضافية التي يقدمها محررون آخرون، فإنه يعمل بشكل جيد مع الشركات الصغيرة، والمواقع التي تعرض هويات الشركات، وأي موضوع آخر لا يحتاج إلى موقع مبهر.

هل أعجبتك مراجعة network solution ؟ انقر هنا لتنشئ موقعك بالمجان.

اوليفر تايلور
اوليفر تايلور
اوليفر مطور مواقع كبير يطور الخصائص ويدير مهام الصيانة لموقع WebsitePlanet تطبيقات أندرويد المعنية (Java و Kotlin).

Network Solution بدائل

Wix

Wix

77 مراجعات

4.9
Site123

Site123

20 مراجعات

4.8
24308

Reviews and expert opinion Network Solution

Ranked 210th from 215 Website Builders
4.1
Templates
4.0
Ease of Use
4.3
Features
3.8
Pricing
4.5
Support
3.8
Pricing
Small $6.95
Large $9.95
Oliver Taylor
Oliver Taylor
Website Development Expert
Network Solution is your standard, average, website builder who aim to help novice users pave their way into the online scene. Whilst the platform offers basic features and functionality, they tend to do it well but could offer more powerful solutions for the larger scaled businesses out there.

Overview

A Basic Service Offered That Lacks Powerful Features

First of all let’s make you well aware that this service isn’t going to take your business to the next level anytime soon. Network Solution acts as a way of getting your site on the net, and increasing its presence. Whilst it does have some great little features available such as SEO and social integration, it tends to lack mobile and responsive designs.

To it’s credit, the service is affordable and does compete in pricing with the big competitors. The editor is also one of the easiest editors to learn, with great navigation and crystal clear instructions on the build process.

Why use Network Solutions?

  • Affordable
  • Solid Site Editor
  • Diverse Templates

What exactly does Network Solutions offer?

Templates

4.0
Network Solution

Plenty of Customizable Templates

Template Selection – Network Solutions has over 200 templates with extremely diverse themes, but very few are designed well enough to make an impression.  Most of their templates are “good enough” to use right out of the box, but they leave you wanting something a little bit better.

Customization – Luckily, the templates they provide are easily customizable and can be made to look more attractive through a little bit of extra work.

Multimedia – Video, audio, and other common features are available, and can be altered a fair amount.  While they don’t give you the control you may need to make them fit into their templates perfectly, you can at least get pretty close.

Features

3.8
Network Solution

A Decent Range of Features But Very Basic
To say that Network Solutions lack features would be unfair, what they actually lack is depth to the features they offer. For example, they offer SEO and social media integration but they offer it in its basic form with room to take it further if they wanted to.

You can integrate PayPal into the site, check on visitor stats, and you can also add custom domains and email addresses to your admin interface. The biggest drawback is that any site you create won’t be mobile ready, to enable this you will need to create additional HTML and CSS files – which most people won’t know how to do.

Ease of use

4.3
Network Solution

Quick to Learn

Network Solution’s site editor is very easy to learn, but doesn’t have all of the features that you might need to create a fully fledged website.  Their menus are easy to navigate though, with a very straight forward organizational pattern.

 

When it comes to adding elements to your page, its as simple as just dragging and dropping them into place.  All of the basic properties of elements can be changed through intuitive editors, but it can sometimes be difficult to make an element fit into the design of your page stylistically.

Support

3.8
Network Solution

Great Support, Limited Avenues

 

  • Email Support
  • Support Center
  • Phone Support
  • Forum
  • Video Tutorials
  • Live Chat
  • SEO Help
  • Blog

The support at Network Solutions is good, they get the job done quickly, know what they’re talking about, and respond in a timely manner.  They don’t provide all of the avenues for support that I had hoped for though, and some of their text tutorials that they provide are a bit confusing, meaning you will be contacting support directly most of the time if you need help.  Overall though, their support does what is needed, and seems very knowledgeable about the products they sell.

Pricing

4.5

Fairly Priced

Network Solutions prices their web editor reasonably, packaging it with a full web hosting plan and a custom domain.  They offer two main packages, but most sites will find that they can make do with the “Small” package.  The “Large” package offers a much greater value though, providing much more storage space than typical hosting packages.

Small

$6.95
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 5GB
  • Number of Email Addresses: 10
  • Custom Domain
Get Started

Large

$9.95
/ Monthl
  • Hosting Storage: 300GB
  • Number of Email Addresses: 2500
  • Custom Domain
Get Started

Bottom line on Network Solution

PRO’S

CON’S

  • Affordable
  • Solid Site Editor
  • Diverse Templates
  • Little Feature Depth

Network Solutions provides a usable, stable site editor that is fairly easy to figure out.  While it doesn’t provide all of the extra features that some editors do, it works fine so small business websites, business oriented portfolios, and anything else that doesn’t require flashy features.

Like Network Solution’s Review? Click here to build your website for free..

Oliver Taylor
Oliver Taylor
Oliver is a senior web developer who develops features and directs maintenance tasks for the WebsitePlanet website and associated Android apps (Java and Kotlin).

Network Solution VS other Website Builders

Wondering how Network Solution stacks up against other Website Builders? Enter any other Website Builder and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Website Builders for comparison
VS
Please enter a Website Builder for comparison

Network Solution Alternatives

Wix

Wix

57 Reviews

4.9
Site123

Site123

12 Reviews

4.8
SimpleSite

SimpleSite

58 Reviews

4.8
Weebly

Weebly

14 Reviews

4.8
2369