REVIEWS UND EXPERTENMEINUNGEN Freelance

Rangierte auf Platz 6 von 7 Websites für Freiberufler
3.4
Preise
Standard Account $0
Max Anderson
Max Anderson
Experte für Freelancer-Jobs
Freelance ist eine saubere und praktische europäische Freelance-Ressource mit großen Chancen, ein würdiger Rivale für unsere Top-3 zu werden. Es verwaltet alles von der Stellenausschreibung bis zur Bezahlung und kann sogar ein Team von Freelancern für dich aufbauen.

Übersicht

Freelance: Eine Seite mit Geschmack und Stil

Freelance bietet eine Vielzahl von Funktionen und Features, welche andere schwergewichtige Freelance-Plattformen auf dem Markt nicht zu beneiden brauchen. Dennoch wird Freelance von den meisten Freiberuflern übersehen. Es gibt keine monatlichen Mitgliedsbeiträge. Ein kleiner prozentualer Abschlag wird von jedem Auftrag, den Sie ausführen, abgezogen. Das Potenzial von Freelance ist immens. Wir glauben, dass wir in naher Zukunft definitiv mehr von dieser Plattform hören werden.

freelance-main-page

Warum Freelance wählen?

  • Europäische Eleganz und Qualitätskontrolle
  • Keine monatlichen Gebühren oder andere geld-saugende Gimmicks
  • Sie können ein freiberufliches Team für dich aufstellen

Frägst du dich, ob Freelance die beste Option ist, um dein Projekt zu realisieren?

Finden wir es heraus!

Vorlagen

Die hohen Standards der alten Welt

Mit Sitz in Frankreich ist Freelance eine Website für Freiberufler und Arbeitgeber, die outsourcen möchten. Freelance wurde 1996 gegründet und hat mehr als 130.000 registrierte Benutzer. Freelance passt nicht zu anderen freiberuflichen Giganten, aber sein latentes Wachstumspotenzial dürfte in den nächsten Jahren weiter steigen. Die Qualitätskontrolle und Profilüberwachung von Freelance hebt sich von anderen Plattformen ab und präsentiert Millionen von Arbeitskräften. Qualität gegen Quantität ist das Motto von Freelance. Freelance ist eine völlig kostenlose Seite.

Freelance unterteilt seine Sektionen in Segmente, die du zunächst bei der Registrierung abonnierst. Man kann aber gleichzeitig in anderen Bereichen stöbern, um sich ein Bild von anderen Freiberuflern in verschiedenen Fachgebieten zu machen. Die Einzigartigkeit von Freelance ist sein ideales Arbeitskonzept, das ein ganzes Team für dein freiberufliches Projekt generiert, das ausschließlich über Freelance arbeitet. Wenn du zu beschäftigt bist, kannst du dich an die Business Manager von Freelance wenden, um dein Projekt zu managen. Oder du kannst selbst Manager werden und dich mit einem separaten kostenlosen Konto anmelden.

Das freiberufliche Publikum auf Freelance ist bunt gemischt. Sie können High-End-Freelancer mit beeindruckenden Portfolios und Neulingen finden, die von der Website durch ihre Freebie-Politik angezogen werden. Das bedeutet, dass du unter den sauber ausgeführten Portfolios von erfahrenen Profis auf leere Profile von Leuten stoßen wirst, die einen Weg suchen, mit Freelance leichtes Geld zu verdienen. Das Gleiche passiert bei deinen Stellenausschreibungen. Du musst dich durch einen Haufen von Bitten von Neuankömmlingen graben, bevor du den echten Profi findest, den du suchst.

Funktionen

Eine innovative Kooperationspolitik macht Freelance zu einer einladenden und freundschaftlichen Plattform. Wenn du einen Termin nicht einhalten kannst, kannst du dich an die Business Manager wenden, die die entsprechenden Mitarbeiter benennen, um die Arbeit zu erledigen. Sowohl Käufer als auch Verkäufer sind in der Lage, umfangreiche Portfolios auf der Website zu erstellen. Außerdem kannst du Mitglied im Freelance Elite Club werden, wo du deine Talente in den Bereichen deiner Wahl einbringen kannst. Das ist wirklich interessant.

Eine der besten Fähigkeiten von Freelance ist das Fehlen unnötiger Features, die in anderen Freelance-Plattformen grassieren. Es gibt keine obligatorischen Social-Media-Integrationstools, keine lästigen Apps, nur ein klares, elegantes und benutzerfreundliches Erlebnis. Ein weiterer Vorteil von Freelance.com ist, dass du die aktuellen Preise in deinem Marktbereich verfolgen kannst, indem du andere Stellenangebote durchstöberst. Das ist ziemlich praktisch.

Bedienkomfort

Freelance

Parlez-vous Francais?

Trotz seiner zahlreichen positiven Eigenschaften könnte Freelance seine Benutzerfreundlichkeit verbessern. Die Navigation der Seite ist in Ordnung. Wo auch immer sie ihre Server aufbewahren, könnte es eine gute Idee sein, sie von Zeit zu Zeit zu verlegen, da die Website dazu neigt, schmerzhaft langsam zu werden, bis hin zum Einfrieren. Wir verstehen, dass eine Website von Zeit zu Zeit einfrieren kann, wenn wir herum browsen, aber nicht beim Geldtransfer.

Der Registrierungsprozess ist umständlich. Es gibt ein ziemlich langes und zu detailliertes Formular auszufüllen. Du musst die Anzahl der Personen, die für dich arbeiten, den Namen deiner Firma und dein Arbeitsgebiet bestätigen, auch wenn du eine Ein-Mann-Show bist und ein Team von verschiedenen Experten über diese Website aufbauen möchtest. Ein weiterer Punkt, der den Status von Freelance in diesem Bereich vermindert hat, sind die häufigen französischsprachigen Pop-ups, hier und da; trotz der englischen Sprachauswahl des Profillayouts. Der Einstellungsprozess ist einfach: Du schreibst ein Stellenangebot und wartest darauf, dass Freiberufler bieten oder du blätterst durch Profile und Portfolios von Freiberuflern.

Unterstützung

Freelance

An einem Ferngespräch nach Frankreich interessiert?

Wenn es um Support geht, bist du auf ein E-Mail-Formular von Freelance beschränkt. Es ist mit einer schnellen Reaktion an Werktagen und in den europäischen Geschäftszeiten zu rechnen (GMT +1). Da es keinen Live-Chat gibt, ist es am besten, eine französische Support-Nummer (nicht kostenlos) anzurufen, um ein dringendes Problem zu lösen.

  • Telefon-Support
  • E-Mail-Support Montag bis Freitag
  • Die Telefonnummer des Live-Supports ist eine französische Nummer
  • Kein Live-Chat

Preise

Noblesse Oblige

Alle Leistungen von Freelance sind kostenlos. Du bezahlst nur einen bestimmten Prozentsatz auf jeden Auftrag, den du über diese Plattform erledigst, sobald du Geld an deinen Freelancer überweist. Glücklicherweise gibt es keine bezahlten Konten auf dieser Plattform, eine erfrischende Veränderung im Markt.

  • Zahlungssystem – Eingebaut in die Seite
  • Zahlungsschutz – Französischer Outsourcing-Dienst namens Freelancecashy
  • Zahlungsstreitigkeiten – gelöst durch Freelancecash

Freelance-Zahlungen werden durch eine französische Alternative zu Escrow, genannt Freelancecash, garantiert, die einige zusätzliche Registrierungsverfahren erfordert. Freiberufler durchlaufen einen Verifizierungsprozess und müssen gesetzlich anerkannte Papierscans versenden, so dass ihre Profile für den Zahlungseingang autorisiert sind. Das macht den Registrierungsprozess etwas langwierig.

Standard Account

$0
/ Month
  • Tgebühren für Transaktionen
  • Anmeldegebühr
Loslegen

Fazit zu Freelance

Freelance ist eine ausgezeichnete Website für freiberufliche Anfänger. Es ist zunächst kostenlos und relativ frei von Spammern und Betrügereien. Seine elegante und einfache Schnittstelle, ohne unnötige Funktionen, ist einfach zu bedienen. Empfohlen für Anfänger ohne Risiko. Die Registrierung ist kostenlos. Man kann auf den Business Manager zurückgreifen, um die perfekten freiberuflichen Kandidaten für Ihr Projekt zu finden.

VORTEILE

  • Absolut kostenlos, außer einem kleinen Prozentsatz von jedem Geschäft, das man abschließt
  • Sie können dir ein Team von Freelancern zur Verfügung stellen, das genau für dich geeignet ist
  • Man kann heimlich die Preise anderer für die Projekte überwachen, die deinem ähnlich sind
  • Die meisten Freiberufler sind kompetente und leistungsfähige Arbeiter

NACHTEILE

  • Schlechte Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kein24/7 Live Tech Support
  • Man muss sich für zusätzliche französische Services für jeden Zahlungsverkehr anmelden
Max Anderson
Max Anderson
Max ist Produktarchitekt und Datenwissenschaftler. Er unterrichtet junge Webentwickler in HTML, CSS und JS und schrieb einige der ersten Handbücher über die Entwicklung mobiler Apps für Android und iOS.

Freelance Alternativen

UpWork

UpWork

73 Rezensionen

4.5
Fiverr

Fiverr

10 Rezensionen

4.5
Guru

Guru

2 Rezensionen

4.4
196774
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Reviews and expert opinion Freelance

Ranked 6th from 7 Freelance Websites
3.4
Pricing
Standard Account $0
Max Anderson
Max Anderson
Freelance Jobs Expert
Freelance is a neat and handy European freelancing resource with great prospects of becoming a worthy rival for our Top-3. It manages everything from job postings to payments and can even build up a team of freelancers for you.

Overview

Freelance: A Site with Taste and Style

Freelance provides multiple functions and features that have nothing to envy other heavyweight freelancing platforms on the market. Yet, Freelance is overlooked by most novice freelancers. There are no monthly membership fees. A small percentage deduction is taken off every assignment you complete. Freelance’s potential is immense. We believe we’ll definitely be hearing more about this platform in the near future.
freelance-main-page

Why Choose Freelance?

  • European sophistication and quality control
  • No monthly fees or other money-sucking gimmicks
  • They can build a freelance team for you

Wondering if Freelance is the best option for getting your project done?

Let us tell you about it!

Templates

The High Standards of the Old World

Based in France, Freelance is a website for freelancers and employers looking to outsource. Established in 1996, Freelance has more than 130,o00 registered users. Freelance does not match other freelancing giants, but its latent growth potential is likely to boom within the next couple of years. Freelance’s quality control and profile supervision makes this site stand out among other platforms, showcasing millions of workers. Quality against Quantity is Freelance’s motto. Freelance is a totally free site.

Freelance subdivides its sections into segments that you initially subscribe to at registration point. However, you are able to browse other sections simultaneously to get an idea of other freelancers in different fields of expertise. Freelance’s singularity is its ideal work scheme, which generates an entire team to tackle your freelance project, all working through Freelance exclusively. If you are too busy,  you may turn to Freelance’s Business managers to manage your project. Or you can become a manager yourself and register in a separate free account.

The freelancing crowd on Freelance is a motley one. You may find high-end freelancers with impressive portfolios and total novices, attracted to the site by its freebie policies. This means that among neatly executed portfolios of experienced pros,  you’ll encounter empty profiles of people seeking a way to make some easy money on Freelance. The same things happens on your job postings. You will have to dig through a pile of pleas from newcomers, before you find the real pro you are seeking.

Features

Let Us Help You Help Us

An innovative cooperation policy makes Freelance a welcoming and amicable platform. If you are unable to meet a deadline,  you can resort to Business Managers, who will designate adequate workers to complete the workload. Both buyers and sellers are able to create extensive portfolios on the site. You can also become a member of the Freelance Elite Club, where you may contribute your talents in the areas of your choice. This is really interesting.

One of Freelance’s best resources is the absence of unnecessary features, rampant in other freelance platforms. There are no compulsory social media integration tools, no annoying apps; just a clear, elegant and user-friendly experience. Another Freelance.com advantage is you are allowed to monitor current prices in your market section, by browsing other job offers. This is rather handy.

Ease of use

Parlez-vous Francais?

Despite its numerous positive features, Freelance could improve its usability. The site’s navigation is OK. Wherever they keep their servers, it might be a good idea to relocate them form time to time, as the site tends to become painfully slow, up to the point of freezing. We understand that a site might freeze  from time to time when we browse around, but not while making a money transfer.

The registration process is cumbersome. There is a rather long an overly detailed form to fill. You’ll have to confirm the number of people working for you, your company’s name and your segment of work, even if you are a one-man-show, seeking to establish a team of assorted experts through this website. Another point that diminished Freelance’s status in this section are the frequent French language pop-ups, here and there; despite the English language selection of the   profile layout. The hiring process is simple: you post a job offer and wait for  freelancers to bid or browse through freelancers profiles and portfolios.

Support

Freelance

Fancy a Long-Distance Call to France?

When it comes to support, you are limited to an e-mail submission form from Freelance. You can expect a swift reaction during business days and in European business hours (GMT +1). Given there is no live-chat, your best option is calling a French phone support number (non-free) to resolve a pressing issue.

  • Phone support
  • E-mail support Monday to Friday
  • The phone number of the live support is a French number
  • No live-chat

Pricing

Noblesse Oblige

All  services provided by Freelance are free. You only pay a certain percentage off every assignment you complete through this platform, the moment you release funds to your freelancer. Thankfully, there are no paid accounts on this platform, a refreshing change in the market.

  • Payment System – Built into the site
  • Payment Protection – French outsource service called Freelancecashy
  • Payment Disputes – Resolved through Freelancecash

Freelance payments are guaranteed through a French alternative to Escrow, called Freelancecash, requiring some additional registration procedures. Freelancers undergo a  process of  verification and need to send legal paper scans, so their profiles are authorized for receiving payments. This makes the registration process somewhat long.

Standard Account

$0
/ Month
  • Transaction fees
  • Signup fee
Get Started

Bottom line on Freelance

Freelance is an excellent website for freelance novices. It is initially free and reasonably free of spammers and scams. Its elegant and simple interface, devoid of unnecessary features, is easy to use.  Recommended for novices at no risk. Registration is free. You may resort to Business Managers to help you find the perfect freelance candidates for your project.

PRO’S

  • Totally free except for small percentage off every deal you close
  • They can provide you with a team of freelancers suited just for you
  • You can secretly monitor others’ prices for the projects similar to yours
  • Most  freelancers are competent and efficient employees

CON’S

  • Poor usability
  • No 24/7 live tech support
  • You have to sign up for additional French services for any monetary transaction
Max Anderson
Max Anderson
Max is a Product Architect and Data Scientist. He teaches HTML, CSS, and JS to young web developers, and he wrote a few of the first guides to mobile app developments for Android and iOS.

Freelance Alternatives

UpWork

UpWork

72 Reviews

4.5
Fiverr

Fiverr

7 Reviews

4.5
Guru

Guru

2 Reviews

4.4
2023