تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Freelance

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني مواقع العمل الحر
3.4
الأسعار
Standard Account $0
ماكس اندرسون
ماكس اندرسون
خبير الوظائف حرة
Freelance هو مصدر للمستقلين أوروبي مستقل أنيق ومفيد مع إمكانات كبيرة ليصبح منافسا جديرا ليصل إلى قائمة أفضل 3. فهو يدير كل شيء من الوظائف الشاغرة إلى المدفوعات، ويمكنه حتى أن ينشئ فريقًا من المستقلين لك.

نظرة عامة

Freelance: موقع يتسم بالذوق والأسلوب الراقي

يوفر Freelance وظائف متعددة وميزات لا تتوفر لدى الكثير من المنصات من العيارالثقيل الأخرى في السوق. ومع ذلك، يتم تجاهل Freelance من قبل معظم المستقلين المبتدئين. لا توجد رسوم عضوية شهرية. يتم خصم نسبة مئوية صغيرة من كل مهمة تكملها. إمكانيات العمل الحر هائلة. ونحن نعتقد أننا بالتأكيد سوف نسمع المزيد عن هذه المنصة في المستقبل القريب.

Freelance

لماذا تختار Freelance؟

  • الرقي الأوروبي ومراقبة الجودة
  • لا توجد رسوم شهرية أو غيرها من الحيل لإفراغ جيوبك
  • يمكنهم إنشاء فريق مستقل لك

هل تتساءل عما إذا كان Freelance هو أفضل خيار لإنجاز المشروع الخاص بك؟

دعنا نخبرك بذلك!

النماذج

المعايير العليا في العالم القديم

مقره في فرنسا، Freelance هو موقع للمستقلين وأصحاب العمل الذين يرغبون في الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية. أنشئ في 1996، Freelance لديه أكثر من 130000 مستخدم مسجل. Freelance لا يتطابق مع عمالقة أخرى في مجل العمل الحر، ولكن إمكاناته الكامنة للنمو من المرجح أن تزدهر في غضون العامين المقبلين. إن مراقبة الجودة والإشراف على الملف الشخصي تجعل من هذا الموقع مكانًا متميزا بين منصات أخرى تعرض ملايين العاملين. الكيف أهم من الكم هو شعار Freelance. Freelance هو موقع مجاني تماما.

يقسم Freelance أقسامه إلى الأقسام التي اشتركت فيها مبدئيًا وقت التسجيل. ومع ذلك، ستكون قادرًا على تصفح أقسام أخرى في وقت واحد للحصول على فكرة عن المستقلين الآخرين في مجالات مختلفة من الخبرة. يتفرد Freelance بمخطط العمل المثالي الذي ينشئ فريقًا كاملًا لتنفيذ مشروعك المستقل، جميعهم يعمل من خلال Freelance بشكل حصري. إذا كنت مشغولا جدا، يمكنك أن تتجه إلى مدير أعمال Freelance لإدارة المشروع الخاص بك. أو يمكنك أن تصبح مدير نفسك وتسجل في حساب مجاني منفصل.

الحشد الكبير للمستقلين على Freelance مختلط. ستجد مستقلين على مستوى رفيع مع نماذج أعمال سابقة رائعة إلى جانب المبتدئين تماماً، ينجذب هؤلاء إلى الموقع نظراً لسياساته المجانية. وهذا يعني أنه إلى جانب نماذج الأعمال المنفذة بدقة من المحترفين ذوي الخبرة، سوف تجد أيضًا معارض أعمال فارغة من أشخاص يبحثون عن وسيلة لجني بعض المال السهل على Freelance. يحدث الأمر نفسه في وظائفك. سيكون عليك التنقيب وسط كومة من طلبات القادمين الجدد، قبل أن تجد المستقل المناسب الذي تبحث عنه.

الخصائص

دعنا نساعدك كي تقوم بمساعدتنا

سياسة التعاون المبتكرة تجعل Freelance منصة ترحيبية ودودة. إذا كنت غير قادر على الوفاء بالموعد النهائي، يمكنك اللجوء إلى مديري الأعمال، الذين سوف يعينون العمالة الكافية لاستكمال عبء العمل. سيكون كل من المشترين والبائعين قادرين على إنشاء معارض أعمال واسعة النطاق على الموقع. يمكنك أيضا أن تصبح عضوا في نادي النخبة في Freelance، حيث يمكنك المساهمة بمواهبك في المجالات التي تختارها. هذا أمر مثير للاهتمام حقًا.

واحدة من أفضل ميزات Freelance هو عدم وجود ميزات لا لزوم لها، الأمر المتفشي في منصات عمل حر أخرى. لا توجد أدوات دمج وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، لا توجد تطبيقات مزعجة. مجرد تجربة واضحة وأنيقة وسهلة الاستعمال. ميزة أخرى يقدمها Freelance وهي أنه يسمح لك بمراقبة الأسعار الحالية في قسم السوق الخاص بك، من خلال تصفح عروض العمل الأخرى. هذا مفيد نوعا ما.

سهولة الاستخدام

هل تتحدث الفرنسية؟

على الرغم من العديد من الميزات الإيجابية، يمكن لـFreelance تحسين الاستخدام. التنقل في الموقع على ما يرام. أينما كانوا يحتفظون بخوادمهم، قد يكون من الجيد نقلها من وقت إلى آخر، حيث أن الموقع أحياناً يصبح بطيئا بشكل مؤلم، حتى أن قد يتوقف عن العمل. نحن نتفهم أن الموقع قد يتوقف عن العمل من وقت لآخر عندما نتصفح، ولكن ليس أثناء إجراء تحويل الأموال.

عملية التسجيل مرهقة. هناك استمارة طويلة نوعًا ما لملئها. سيتعين عليك التأكد من عدد الأشخاص الذين يعملون نيابة عنك، واسم شركتك وقطاع العمل الخاص بك، حتى لو كنت فردًا واحدًا تسعى إلى إنشاء فريق من الخبراء من خلال هذا الموقع. نقطة أخرى تعد عيبًا بالنسبة لـFreelance في هذا القسم هي النوافذ المنبثقة المتكررة باللغة الفرنسية، هنا وهناك؛ على الرغم من اختيار اللغة الإنجليزية لتخطيط الملف الشخصي. عملية التوظيف بسيطة: يمكنك نشر عرض عمل وانتظار مستقل لتقديم عطاء أو تصفح الملفات الشخصية للمستقلين ومعارض الأعمال.

الدعم

Freelance

مكالمة دولية بعيدة إلى فرنسا؟

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالدعم، فإنه يقتصر على استمارة إرسال بريد إلكتروني من Freelance. يمكنك توقع رد سريع خلال أيام العمل وفي ساعات العمل الأوروبية (توقيت جرينتش +1). ونظرا لعدم وجود دردشة حية، فإن أفضل خيار لك هو الاتصال برقم دعم هاتفي فرنسي (غير مجاني) لحل مشكلة ملحة.

  • دعم الهاتف
  • دعم البريد الإلكتروني من الاثنين إلى الجمعة
  • رقم الهاتف للدعم المباشر هو رقم فرنسي
  • لا توجد دردشة مباشرة

الأسعار

ما يفرضه الرقي!

جميع الخدمات التي يقدمها Freelance مجانية. ستدفع فقط نسبة معينة من كل مهمة تكملها من خلال هذه المنصة، لحظة إرسال الأموال إلى Freelance. لحسن الحظ، لا توجد حسابات مدفوعة الأجر على هذه المنصة، تغيير لطيف في السوق.

  • نظام الدفع – مدمج في الموقع
  • حماية الدفع – خدمة الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية فرنسية تدعى فريلانس كاش
  • منازعات الدفع – يتم حلها من خلال فريلانس كاش

يضمن Freelance المدفوعات من خلال بديل فرنسي لحجز أموال الضمان المقدمة، يدعى فريلانس كاش، يتطلب بعض إجراءات التسجيل الإضافية. يخضع أصحاب الأعمال الحرة لعملية التحقق ويحتاجون إلى إرسال المستندات الورقية القانونية، مما يسمح لهم بتلقي الدفعات. وهذا يجعل عملية التسجيل طويلة إلى حد ما.

Standard Account

$0
/ Month
  • رسوم التحويل
  • التسجيل بالمجان
ابدأ

خلاصة القول في Freelance

Freelance موقع ممتاز للمبتدئين في عالم العمل الحر. وهو مجاني في البداية وخالي من مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها والمنشورات الوهمية والخداع. واجهة أنيقة وبسيطة، خالية من الميزات غير الضرورية، وسهلة الاستخدام. ينصح به للمبتدئين دون أي مخاطرة. التسجيل مجاني. يمكنك اللجوء إلى مديري الأعمال لمساعدتك في العثور على المرشحين المستقلين المثاليين لمشروعك.

المميزات

  • مجاني تماما باستثناء نسبة مئوية صغيرة من كل صفقة تقوم بإغلاقها
  • يمكنهم تزويدك بفريق من العاملين المستقلين المناسبين لك بالضبط
  • يمكنك مراقبة أسعار الآخرين للمشاريع المشابهة لمشروعك
  • معظم العاملين المستقيلن هم أشخاص مؤهلون وأكفاء

العيوب

  • صعوبة الاستخدام
  • لا يتوفر دعم تقني مباشر على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع
  • سيكون عليك الاشتراك للحصول على خدمات فرنسية إضافية لأي معاملة نقدية
ماكس اندرسون
ماكس اندرسون
ماكس مهندس منتجات وعالم بيانات. يقوم بتدريس HTML، CSS و JS لمطوري المواقع الصغار، ويكتب عدد من الإرشادات الأولى لتطوير التطبيقات الهاتفية لأندرويد و iOS.

Freelance بدائل

UpWork

UpWork

79 مراجعات

4.5
Fiverr

Fiverr

18 مراجعات

4.7
Guru

Guru

2 مراجعات

4.4
69189
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Reviews and expert opinion Freelance

Ranked 6th from 7 Freelance Websites
3.4
Pricing
Standard Account $0
Max Anderson
Max Anderson
Freelance Jobs Expert
Freelance is a neat and handy European freelancing resource with great prospects of becoming a worthy rival for our Top-3. It manages everything from job postings to payments and can even build up a team of freelancers for you.

Overview

Freelance: A Site with Taste and Style

Freelance provides multiple functions and features that have nothing to envy other heavyweight freelancing platforms on the market. Yet, Freelance is overlooked by most novice freelancers. There are no monthly membership fees. A small percentage deduction is taken off every assignment you complete. Freelance’s potential is immense. We believe we’ll definitely be hearing more about this platform in the near future.
freelance-main-page

Why Choose Freelance?

  • European sophistication and quality control
  • No monthly fees or other money-sucking gimmicks
  • They can build a freelance team for you

Wondering if Freelance is the best option for getting your project done?

Let us tell you about it!

Templates

The High Standards of the Old World

Based in France, Freelance is a website for freelancers and employers looking to outsource. Established in 1996, Freelance has more than 130,o00 registered users. Freelance does not match other freelancing giants, but its latent growth potential is likely to boom within the next couple of years. Freelance’s quality control and profile supervision makes this site stand out among other platforms, showcasing millions of workers. Quality against Quantity is Freelance’s motto. Freelance is a totally free site.

Freelance subdivides its sections into segments that you initially subscribe to at registration point. However, you are able to browse other sections simultaneously to get an idea of other freelancers in different fields of expertise. Freelance’s singularity is its ideal work scheme, which generates an entire team to tackle your freelance project, all working through Freelance exclusively. If you are too busy,  you may turn to Freelance’s Business managers to manage your project. Or you can become a manager yourself and register in a separate free account.

The freelancing crowd on Freelance is a motley one. You may find high-end freelancers with impressive portfolios and total novices, attracted to the site by its freebie policies. This means that among neatly executed portfolios of experienced pros,  you’ll encounter empty profiles of people seeking a way to make some easy money on Freelance. The same things happens on your job postings. You will have to dig through a pile of pleas from newcomers, before you find the real pro you are seeking.

Features

Let Us Help You Help Us

An innovative cooperation policy makes Freelance a welcoming and amicable platform. If you are unable to meet a deadline,  you can resort to Business Managers, who will designate adequate workers to complete the workload. Both buyers and sellers are able to create extensive portfolios on the site. You can also become a member of the Freelance Elite Club, where you may contribute your talents in the areas of your choice. This is really interesting.

One of Freelance’s best resources is the absence of unnecessary features, rampant in other freelance platforms. There are no compulsory social media integration tools, no annoying apps; just a clear, elegant and user-friendly experience. Another Freelance.com advantage is you are allowed to monitor current prices in your market section, by browsing other job offers. This is rather handy.

Ease of use

Parlez-vous Francais?

Despite its numerous positive features, Freelance could improve its usability. The site’s navigation is OK. Wherever they keep their servers, it might be a good idea to relocate them form time to time, as the site tends to become painfully slow, up to the point of freezing. We understand that a site might freeze  from time to time when we browse around, but not while making a money transfer.

The registration process is cumbersome. There is a rather long an overly detailed form to fill. You’ll have to confirm the number of people working for you, your company’s name and your segment of work, even if you are a one-man-show, seeking to establish a team of assorted experts through this website. Another point that diminished Freelance’s status in this section are the frequent French language pop-ups, here and there; despite the English language selection of the   profile layout. The hiring process is simple: you post a job offer and wait for  freelancers to bid or browse through freelancers profiles and portfolios.

Support

Freelance

Fancy a Long-Distance Call to France?

When it comes to support, you are limited to an e-mail submission form from Freelance. You can expect a swift reaction during business days and in European business hours (GMT +1). Given there is no live-chat, your best option is calling a French phone support number (non-free) to resolve a pressing issue.

  • Phone support
  • E-mail support Monday to Friday
  • The phone number of the live support is a French number
  • No live-chat

Pricing

Noblesse Oblige

All  services provided by Freelance are free. You only pay a certain percentage off every assignment you complete through this platform, the moment you release funds to your freelancer. Thankfully, there are no paid accounts on this platform, a refreshing change in the market.

  • Payment System – Built into the site
  • Payment Protection – French outsource service called Freelancecashy
  • Payment Disputes – Resolved through Freelancecash

Freelance payments are guaranteed through a French alternative to Escrow, called Freelancecash, requiring some additional registration procedures. Freelancers undergo a  process of  verification and need to send legal paper scans, so their profiles are authorized for receiving payments. This makes the registration process somewhat long.

Standard Account

$0
/ Month
  • Transaction fees
  • Signup fee
Get Started

Bottom line on Freelance

Freelance is an excellent website for freelance novices. It is initially free and reasonably free of spammers and scams. Its elegant and simple interface, devoid of unnecessary features, is easy to use.  Recommended for novices at no risk. Registration is free. You may resort to Business Managers to help you find the perfect freelance candidates for your project.

PRO’S

  • Totally free except for small percentage off every deal you close
  • They can provide you with a team of freelancers suited just for you
  • You can secretly monitor others’ prices for the projects similar to yours
  • Most  freelancers are competent and efficient employees

CON’S

  • Poor usability
  • No 24/7 live tech support
  • You have to sign up for additional French services for any monetary transaction
Max Anderson
Max Anderson
Max is a Product Architect and Data Scientist. He teaches HTML, CSS, and JS to young web developers, and he wrote a few of the first guides to mobile app developments for Android and iOS.

Freelance Alternatives

UpWork

UpWork

72 Reviews

4.5
Fiverr

Fiverr

7 Reviews

4.5
Guru

Guru

2 Reviews

4.4
2023