تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Homestead

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني منشئي المواقع
4.3
الأسعار
Starter $7.99
Business $22.99
Business Plus $62.99
دونا موسى
دونا موسى
خبيرة تطوير المواقع
Homesteadهو المخضرم في سوق بناء الموقع. إحقاقًا للحق، فقد اكتسب سمعة كبيرة بين أولئك الذين يريدون فقط موقعًا صغيرًا بسيطًا للأعمال. يمتلك منشئ المواقع هذا بعض الميزات القوية بما في ذلك واجهة محرر فائقة السهولة، وأدوات السيو، وخاصية تقاريرقوية.

نظرة عامة

homestead-overview

يجعل Homestead بناء المواقع أمر سهل نسبيًا ولكن هناك مجال كبير للتطوير

يعد Homestead هو واحد من أقدم منشئي المواقع لكنه لا يزال يفتخر ببعض الخصائص المفيدة لإنشاء الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة الشخصية والمواقع الشخصية. بالنسبة للمبتدئين، Homestead هو موقع استضافة مستند على السحابة، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الوصول إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك وتحريره من أي جهاز كمبيوتر أو متصفح.

يحتوي هذا المنشئ على واجهة بسيطة، لذا يمكن لأي شخص استخدام الأدوات المتاحة لإنشاء موقع ويب من الصفر. على الرغم من Homestead لديه تحليلات موقع جيدة وبعض وظائف التجارة الإلكترونية، فإنه يفتقر إلى السلاسة والمرونة مقارنة بمنشئي المواقع الأحدث. ما يفتقر إليه هو القدرة على بناء موقع متوافقة مع الهاتف المحمول، وهي ميزة ضرورية جدًا لعالم اليوم المتنقل بشكل متزايد.

إن إعداد واجهة التجارة الإلكترونية ليس واضحًا للغاية كما هو الحال مع منشئي المواقع الحديثة الآخرين وستجد أن التكاليف الإضافية تضاف على حسابك بسرعة. لذلك، إذا كان التوافق مع الجوال والبيع على الإنترنت مهمًا لك، فقد تحتاج إلى البحث في مكان آخر.

ومن الجدير بالثناء أن Homestead يوفر استضافة ولكن الجانب السلبي هو إذا كنت ترغب في نقل موقعك إلى خدمة استضافة مختلفة، عليك أن تبدأ بناء وتحرير موقعك من الصفر. لحسن الحظ، يمتلك Homestead ضمانًا سخياً لمدة 30 يوما لاسترداد الأموال حتى تتمكن من اختبار منشئ الموقع هذا قبل الالتزام التام.

النماذج

4.3
homestead-templates

مئات النماذج القابلة للتخصيص باستخدام لغة HTML

نماذج لكل نشاط تجاري: أيا كان مجالك، فستجد على الأرجح نموذجًا يعمل بشكل جيد. حتى عندها، قوالب Homestead تبدو وتمنحك الشعور بأنها قديمة الطراز بعض الشيء لذلك قد ترغب في النظر إلى منشئي مواقع آخرين إذا كنت في حاجة إلى قوالب مع لمسة عصرية أكثر.

قابل للتخصيص : لحسن الحظ، يتيح لك Homestead إمكانية تخصيص القوالب بحيث يمكنك تغيير أي شيء من الألوان إلى التنسيق والصور والنسخ. سيحب المستخدمين المتقدمين فكرة إضافة كود HTML مخصص لتحرير أقسام محددة من الموقع. من الممكن أيضًا إضافة مقاطع فيديو و فلاش الرسوم المتحركة.

متجاوب مع الجوال : النماذج هنا ليست متجاوبة مع الجوال، وهذه مشكلة حقيقية لأي شخص يعرف ما يريده من منشئ الموقع. ما قامت به Homestead في هذا الصدد هو الربط مع منشئ مواقع آخر، Duda، حتى تتمكن من استخدام محرره لبناء موقع على شبكة الإنترنت المحمول. ولكن، هناك الخدعة … أنت بحاجة إلى دفع رسوم إضافية لاستخدام محرر دودا لذلك قد ترغب باستخدام دودا فقط لبناء موقع الويب الخاص بك من البداية للنهاية!

الخصائص

4.5

أدوات قوية لوضع نشاطك التجاري على الإنترنت

تحسين محركات البحث: على الرغم من بعض أوجه القصور التي تواجهه، فإن Homestead جاد حقا في مجال الأعمال التجارية – وتتمثل مهمته في الحصول على موقع وجعلك موجودًا على الإنترنت وجلب العملاء. وهو يقوم بذلك بالفعل باستخدام أداة السيو القوية التي تمكنك من إضافة علامات وصفية وعناوين ميتا وكلمات رئيسية لجعل موقعك مرئياً على صفحات محرك البحث.

المدونة: تتيح لك وحدة إدارة المدونات إضافة صفحة مدونة ملائمة. يمكن حفظ مشاركات المدونة كمسودات ليتم نشرها لاحقًا، ولكن من الأفضل لو أمكن تعيين مشاركات لنشرها في تاريخ ووقت محددين، كما هو الحال مع منشئي المواقع الآخرين. يمكنك بسهولة إضافة أداة التعليقات وأزرار المشاركة على صفحات التواصل الاجتماعي إلى مشاركاتك.

تحليلات الموقع : يحتوي Homestead على بعض أدوات إعداد التقارير الأنيقة التي تتيح لك الاطلاع على أداء موقعك على الويب في الوقت الفعلي. يمكنك تتبع الصفحات الأكثر شعبية، ومصدر زوار الموقع، ومسار التنقل لزوار الموقع، وما إلى ذلك. تعد هذه المقاييس إضافة كبيرة لأي نشاط تجاري.

سهولة الاستخدام

4.3
homestead-ease-of-use

انقل عملك على الإنترنت بكبسة زر واحدة

على الرغم من أن Homestead يبدو وكأنه قد عفا عليه الزمن بعض الشيء، واجهة التحرير البسيطة والواضحة تزيل متاعب بناء موقع على شبكة الانترنت. تتطلب إضافة عناصر الصفحة أو تعديلها فقط تحديد المنطقة المناسبة ونقرة زر تسمح لك بتطبيق التغييرات على جميع الصفحات. بالمقارنة مع بعض منشئي المواقع، محرر Homestead يجعل من السهل نقل العناصر في جميع أنحاء الصفحة وتغيير حجم معظم الكائنات حسبما تفضل.

الدعم

4.6
homestead-support

دعم Homestead مصمم بشكل جيد حقًا بالمقارنة مع بعض منشئي المواقع الأحدث. يمكنك التحدث مع ممثل دعم على الدردشة الحية للاستجابة الفورية أو الوصول إليهم على الهاتف. لا يوجد دعم البريد الإلكتروني، ولكن هذا لا يبدو لي مشكلة حقيقية – ففي النهاية، الشروحات التعليمية المتعمقة ومنتدى المجتمع على الانترنت هي مصادر جيدة للمعلومات لكثير من الأسئلة الشائعة.

الأسعار

4.3

ما هي تكلفة بناء موقع، كي يتمكن الآخرون من العثور عليك، وكي تحصل على عملاء؟

في حين أنك لن تحصل على حساب مجاني مدى الحياة مع Homestead كما هو الحال مع المنشئين المشهورين الآخرين، لديك ما يصل إلى 30 يومًا مجانًا لتجربة الميزات، وبعد ذلك سوف تتم محاسبتك تلقائيًا إذا لم تقم بإلغاء حسابك الذي اخترته.

هناك ثلاث خطط متاحة مع خطة المبتدئين كونها الأرخص. تمنحك هذه ما يصل إلى خمس صفحات، 5جيجا بايت من عرض النطاق الترددي شهريًا، 25 ميجا بايت من التخزين، ونطاق واحد.

توفر خطة الأعمال 5 غيغابايت و 100 غيغابايت من السعة التخزينية وعرض النطاق الترددي على التوالي، وتدعم ما يصل إلى 100 صفحة، وتتيح 5 عناوين بريد إلكتروني، و 3 نطاقات مخصصة.

الترقية إلى خطة الأعمال بلس تمنحك سعة تخزينية تبلغ 10 غيغابايت، وعرض النطاق الترددي 500 غيغابايت، وتصل إلى 50 عنوان بريد إلكتروني، وثلاثة نطاقات، وعدد غير محدود من صفحات الويب.

تتيح لك جميع الخطط الثلاثة إمكانية الوصول إلى الآلاف من الصور المجانية، وتحليلات المواقع، ودعم العملاء. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في بناء متجر على الانترنت، فخطط التجارة الإلكترونية تكبد تكاليف إضافية.

Starter

$7.99
/ Month
  • عدد الصفحات للموقع: 25MB
  • عدد عناوين البريد الإلكتروني: 5
ابدأ

Business

$22.99
/ Month
  • عدد الصفحات للموقع: 5GB
  • عدد عناوين البريد الإلكتروني: 100
  • المجال المخصص: 5
  • معرض الصور المجانية: 1
ابدأ

Business Plus

$62.99
/ Month
  • عدد الصفحات للموقع: 10GB
  • عدد عناوين البريد الإلكتروني: غير محدود
  • المجال المخصص: 50
  • معرض الصور المجانية: 3
ابدأ

مراجعات المستخدمين

4.0
بناء على 1 تقييم بـ 1 لغة
Filter by
الخدمة
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Starter
  • Business
  • Business Plus
اللغة
  • اختر لغة التقييم
    • English ‏(1)
ترتيب حسب
  • الأحدث
  • الأحدث
  • الأقدم
  • الأفضل
  • الأسوأ
كن أول مستخدم يترك تقييم عن Homesteadبـالعربية!
اكتب مراجعة
يمكنك قراءة تقييمات المستخدمين بلغات أخرى
الرد على التقييم
Reply
زيارة Homestead
ar
خطأ
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'homestead', this, true);"
4
Michelle Vine
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
4
I am very pleased with Homestead

Homestead provides modern Templates and excellent support via phone. They are using Websitebuilder as their builder. The downsides are a more than bare bones forms creator, they only support Google for site search, and their "online community" isn't all that useful. I have been very satisfied over the past 5 years.

خلاصة القول في Homestead

ومع ذلك، فإن حقيقة عدم توفر القوالب المتوافقة مع الهاتف المحمول أمر مخيب للآمال. هذه المشكلة وحدها سوف تجعل الكثير من الناس يبحثون عن منشئي مواقع آخرين بدلا منه. لا يوجد شك أن الهاتف المحمول أمر مهم- إذا كان موقع الويب الخاص بك لا يمكن أن يظهر بسهولة على الشاشة الصغيرة، فمن المحتمل أن يكون ذلك مصدر نفور للعملاء المحتملين وسوف تخسر المال عندها. كما يحتاج Homestead إلى النظر في رفع مستوى التصميم للنماذج، لتقديم خيارات معاصرة. لذلك، إذا كانت عناصر مثل الجوال والتجارة الإلكترونية والقوالب المذهلة مهمة بالنسبة إليك، فمن الأفضل أن تنظر في منشئي مواقع آخرين.

دونا موسى
دونا موسى
دونا كاتبة شغوفة بإنشاء محتوى جذاب ومحفز للتفكير للتقنيين والعالم الالكتروني. وهي محبة للتقنيات الجديدة وتوجهات الانترنت.
898007

Reviews and expert opinion Homestead

Ranked 138th from 215 Website Builders
4.3
1 0
Templates
4.3
Ease of Use
4.3
Features
4.5
Pricing
4.3
Support
4.6
Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages
Pricing
Starter $7.99
Business $22.99
Business Plus $62.99
Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Website Development Expert
Homestead is a veteran in the website builder market. To its credit, it has acquired quite a following among those who just want a simple small business site. This builder has some strong features including a super-easy editor interface, SEO tools, and powerful reporting.

Overview

Homestead makes building a website relatively easy but there’s plenty of room to step up.

Homestead is one of the oldest website builders but it still boasts some useful features for creating functional small business and personal websites. For starters, Homestead is cloud-based hosting, meaning you can access your website and edit it from any desktop or browser.

This site builder has a simple interface, so just about anyone can use the available tools to build a website from scratch. Although Homestead has pretty good site analytics and some e-commerce functions, it lacks the seamlessness and flexibility of newer site builders. Sorely absent is the ability to build a mobile responsive website, a feature that is completely necessary for today’s increasingly mobile world.

Setting up an e-commerce storefront is not as straightforward as it is with other modern site builders and the additional costs quickly add up. So, if mobile optimization and selling online are important to you, you might want to look elsewhere.

It is commendable that Homestead provides hosting but the downside is if you want to transfer your site to a different hosting service, you’d have to start building and editing your site from scratch. Luckily, Homestead has a generous 30-day money-back guarantee so you can test out this site builder before fully committing.

Templates

4.3
Homestead

Hundreds of Customizable Templates with HTML Access

Templates for every business: Whatever your niche is, you will likely find a template that works just fine. Even then, Homestead’s templates look and feel a bit old-fashioned so you might want to look at other builders if you need templates with a more contemporary vibe.

Customizable: Luckily, Homestead lets you customize templates so you can change anything from the colors to the layout, images, and copy. Advanced users will love the idea of adding custom HTML code to edit specific sections of the website. It’s also possible to add videos and Flash animation.

Mobile responsive: The templates here are not mobile responsive and this is a serious deal breaker for anyone who knows what they want from a site builder. What Homestead has done on this one is to link up with another site builder, Duda, so you can use its editor to build a mobile website. But, there’s a catch…you’d need to pay an additional fee to use the Duda editor so you might as well just use Duda to build your website from the get-go!

 

Features

4.5
Homestead

Solid Tools to Get Your Business Online.

SEO: In spite of some of its shortcomings, Homestead is really serious about business – its mission is for you to ‘get a site, get found, get customers.’ It does just that with its robust SEO tool that lets you add meta tags, meta titles, and keywords to make your website visible on the search engine pages.

Blog: The blog manager module lets you add a decent blog page. Blog posts can be saved as drafts to be published later, but it would have been better if it were possible to set posts to publish at a specific date and time, as is standard with other site builders. You can easily add a comments widget and social follow buttons to your posts.

Site analytics: Homestead has some pretty neat reporting tools that let you see your website’s performance in real time. You can keep track of the most popular pages, the source of site visitors, site visitors’ navigational path etc. These metrics are a huge plus for any business.

Ease of use

4.3
Homestead

Take Your Business Online With a Few Clicks

Although Homestead feels a little bit outdated, its simple and clear editing interface removes many of the hassles of building a website. Adding or editing page elements only requires you to select the appropriate area and a click of a button allows you to apply the changes to all pages.  Compared to some site builders, Homestead’s editor makes it pleasantly easy to move elements around the page and to resize most objects to your preference.

Support

4.6
Homestead

Homestead’s support stacks up really well in comparison to some of the newer builders. You can speak with a support representative on live chat for an immediate response or reach them on phone. There is no email support, but that does not seem to me like a real deal breaker – after all, the in-depth tutorials and online community forum are good sources of information for many common questions.

Pricing

4.3

What Does It Cost to Get a Site, Get Found, and Get Customers?

While you will not get a free-for-life account with Homestead as is the norm with other popular builders, you have up to 30 days free to get a feel of the features, after which you will be automatically billed if you do not cancel your chosen account.

There are three plans available with the Starter plan being the cheapest. This one gives you up to five pages, 5GB monthly bandwidth, 25MB worth of storage, and one domain.

The Business Plan offers 5GB and 100GB of storage and bandwidth respectively, supports up to 100 pages, allows 5 email address, and 3 custom domains.

Upgrading to the Business Plus plan gets you 10GB storage, 500GB bandwidth, up to 50 email addresses, three domains, and an unlimited number of web pages.

All three plans give you access to thousands of royalty free images, site analytics, and customer support. However, if you want to build an online store, e-commerce plans incur additional costs.

 

Starter

$7.99
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 25MB
  • Number of Pages for Site: 5
Get Started

Business

$22.99
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 5GB
  • Number of Pages for Site: 100
  • Number of Email Addresses: 5
  • Custom Domain: 1
Get Started

Business Plus

$62.99
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 10GB
  • Number of Pages for Site: Unlimited
  • Number of Email Addresses: 50
  • Custom Domain: 3
Get Started

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Starter
  • Business
  • Business Plus
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (1)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Homestead
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Homestead', this, true);"
4
Michelle Vine
USA
4
I am very pleased with Homestead

Homestead provides modern Templates and excellent support via phone. They are using Websitebuilder as their builder. The downsides are a more than bare bones forms creator, they only support Google for site search, and their "online community" isn't all that useful. I have been very satisfied over the past 5 years.

Bottom line on Homestead

Homestead is a veteran in the website builder market. To its credit, it has acquired quite a following among those who just want a simple small business site. This builder has some strong features including a super-easy editor interface, SEO tools, and powerful reporting.

However, the fact that mobile/responsive templates are not available is a complete letdown. This issue alone will cause many people to look at other site builders instead. There is no denying that mobile is a big deal—if your website cannot seamlessly fit on the small screen, it’s likely that potential customers will be put off and you’ll be losing money. Homestead also needs to look into upgrading the design and feel of its templates, to offer contemporary choices. So, if elements like mobile, e-commerce and stunning templates are important to you, it’s best to consider other site builders.

Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Donna is a passionate writer who is all about creating engaging and thought-provoking content for the tech and online world. She is an avid lover of new technology and internet trends.

Homestead VS other Website Builders

Wondering how Homestead stacks up against other Website Builders? Enter any other Website Builder and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Website Builders for comparison
VS
Please enter a Website Builder for comparison

Homestead Alternatives

Wix

Wix

57 Reviews

4.9
Site123

Site123

12 Reviews

4.8
SimpleSite

SimpleSite

58 Reviews

4.8
Weebly

Weebly

14 Reviews

4.8
26183