当您通过我们的网站购买时,我们的独立研究和真实评测将获得部分佣金用于支持工作。

评论与专家意见 Duda

唐娜·摩西
唐娜·摩西
网站开发专家

Duda是最受歡迎的網站生成器之一,因為它提供了流暢的移動功能、絕佳的個人化選擇、大量的業務優先模板,和更好用且簡單而內容豐富的用戶界面,讓您只需點擊幾下即可建立精美的網站。

總論

duda-overview

Duda是個出色的DIY網站生成器,特別是如果您想建立一個吸睛的行動網站

今天,隨著越來越多的人使用智慧型手機和平板電腦上網,手機佔全球瀏覽量的50%以上。出於這個原因,就您的網站針對移動設備進行優化變得非常重要。智慧型企業也提供量身定制的個性化體驗,以滿足網站訪問者的需求和偏好。在行動化和客戶需求不斷變化的時代,Duda不僅可以架設具有絕佳移動功能的網站,也可根據瀏覽記錄、位置和語言將訪客經驗個人化。

如果您正在尋找一個可讓您就您的品牌需求選擇模板的網站生成器,Duda是一個非常理想的選擇。無論您是選擇免費方案,還是選擇升級到其中一個高級的商業方案,Duda所提供的功能和性能皆能使架設專業的網站變得輕而易舉。

範本

4.7
Duda

從超過90個美觀並自動響應的模板中作選擇

響應式: Duda模板可讓您可同時看到網站最終在桌面設備、智慧型手機和平板電腦上所呈現的外觀。

可自定義: 選擇Duda,您可隨時隨使用自己的主題設定、文字、顏色和導航來構建您一直想要的網站。

企業優先: Duda對於中小企業家來說是很理想的選擇。 無論您是牙醫還是攝影師、私人教練或餐館老闆,您都可以用所有手邊的工具設計出一個出色的網站。浏览Duda模版

功能

4.3
duda features

Duda專為網站訪問者提供客製化體驗

讓Duda最酷炫之處,在於其所有功能都旨在幫助您建立一個能真正滿足您每個客戶獨特需求的網站。 其語言功能是Duda最大的優勢之一。 這個有利於搜索引擎優化的工具不僅支持所有主要的語言, 還可以讓您輕鬆添加其他不太知名的語言,以便迎合世界各地的客戶。

網站個性化工具

也包含在免費方案中的網站個性化工具,提供其他網站生成器無法提供的各種自定義操作。 此工具可讓您創建由某些條件觸發的功能,例如首次訪問者的彈出消息、重複客戶的觸發影片、轉為來自特定城市的訪問者提供的特殊優惠等。查看完整功能列表

易於使用

5.0
duda-ease-of-use-2

輕鬆創建和調整您的網站

Duda乾淨簡約的界面可讓您保存工作、撤消和重新編輯,並只需點擊幾下即可編輯和發布您的網站。

編輯器為您提供一系列令人驚嘆的自定義選項,其中包括調色板、各種字體以及不同移動設備和桌面的導航風格。 如果您想發揮創意,您可以盡情為手機和桌面設置不同的顏色和背景圖像。

要添加元素到您的網站以增加其功能也不費吹灰之力 – 您只需在設計編輯器欄點擊添加元素,並可隨喜好來拖動和放置眾多巧妙的元素。

控制您網站的外觀和觸感

Duda上的每個元素都帶有一個「設置」選項卡,允許您使用CSS代碼和特定元素的HTML代碼編輯間距。 Duda讓您可以藉由從其他網站提取內容來填充您的網站以節省時間。 如果這還不夠,您可以複製正在構建的任何網頁,以便在網站的其他部分使用該設計。Duda讓您可以輕鬆創建一個出色的網站!了解Duda是否适合您

支援

4.5
duda-support

Duda指引您的每一個步驟!

Duda有一個完整的常見問題專區,並包括數個影片。 其電子郵件支持僅供高級用戶使用。 不幸的是,其不提供電話和在線聊天,這對於這樣一個頂級的網站生成器來說有點說不過去。基於這個原因,我給其支持9.0分,但借助於其詳盡的常見問題解答,您應該可以順利無阻地架設您的網站。

標價

4.0

創建一個自製網站要花多少錢?

可以肯定的是,與其他熱門的網站生成器相比,Duda可不便宜。 其服務分為三個層級:免費、商務+和商務+電子商務。 免費方案的功能頗多,可讓您創建無限量的免費網站且沒有任何頻寬限制。 儘管您不會擁有自己的域名和免費帳戶,而您的網站將包含Duda廣告,但您確實可以獲得Duda的網站個性化工具,而且可以在電子商務網站上銷售多達10種產品。

升級到商業 +計劃可讓您使用諸如自定義域名、電子郵件支持、綜合站點分析、使用開發者模式、網站備份和HTTP安全等酷炫功能。 商業 + 電子商務方案可為您提供了一個正規的網路商店所需的一切,包括多達2500種產品、無限制的產品類別、訂單和客戶管理以及與Facebook整合的產品評論等。

使用者評論

基于8语的5评论
1.6
成为第一个评论 Duda中文用户!
撰寫評論
您可以阅读其他语言的用户评论
回复审核
回复
访问 Duda
reply
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'duda', this, true);"
View 1 reply
查看%d回复
avatar
3.0
BDM
日本
2020 九月 06
Overly Simple Features with no commitment to improving them

I have been using Duda for over 5 years as my main platform for delivering websites to clients. The core of the platform is excellent and easy to work with. This keeps me around. It is great for simple websites or micro-sites. However, its widgets and features are terribly basic with minimal features and functionality. Expected features are missing from everything. When they release features, they don't act on immediate feedback and make improvements. Regular requests and bug reports are thrown into the abyss and rarely heard from again. Duda is good, but you will still need other options (like WordPress and Shopify), but expect to be disappointed and be prepared to live with the deficient functionality. Duda could be so much better. It breaks my heart.

avatar
1.0
Wang
美国
2019 十一月 30
Hidden cost

First, they say, team subscription and charged my credit card for 113.USD and later when trying to publish its says need to pay more 90$ and there are more and more hidden costs. WordPress is much easy just buy a template edit yourself and publish. here with duda your in the chain of payments

anonymus
2020 三月 04

I was going to about to buy a plan, fortunately I saw your comment. I do not sure that duda is clear in its prices.

Duda
2020 一月 07

Hi Wang. We'd like to hear more information about your experience with Duda. Please reach out to us at https://www.duda.co/contact.

比较

Duda在竞争中表现如何?

Wix比較 4.9 比較
SITE123比較 4.7 比較
Duda比較 4.6 比較
Google Sites比較 3.0 比較

的结论 Duda

我們確定的是,無論您是選用免費方案還是在高級的付費方案,Duda的少數缺點不會妨礙您輕鬆架設一個美觀且具現代感的網站。 如果移動功能對身為中小企業家的您來說很重要,Duda絕對不會讓您失望。 其提供的網站小工具不僅能夠幫助您構建可在移動和桌面設備上導航的響應式網站。 除了可讓您建立一個多語言的網站,Duda還可以創建個人化規則,以為訪問您網站的每個人提供量身定制的體驗。 如果您需要附加功能(如電子郵件支持、網站分析和外加的HTML安全性),或者您的業務因成功茁壯而超出免費方案的產品限制時,其商業方案絕對是個值得參考的選擇。

唐娜·摩西
唐娜·摩西
唐娜是一位充满激情的作家,并致力于为科技和在线世界创造引人入胜且发人深省的内容。她是新技术和互联网趋势的狂热爱好者。

Duda 备择方案

Wix
4.9
提供完全的创意自由度
阅读评论
SITE123
4.7
最适合新手和单页网站的建站工具
阅读评论
SquareSpace
4.8
最适合博客+商店组合的网站
阅读评论
WordPress.com
4.6
最适合成长型小企业
阅读评论
33147

Reviews and expert opinion Duda

Ranked 12th from 217 Website Builders
4.6
1 0
Based on 1 reviews in 0 languages
Pricing
Basic $19
Team $29
Agency $99
Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Website Development Expert
Duda is one of our most popular website builders because it provides seamless mobile functionality, impressive insite personalization, a wide array of business-first templates and bettter still, an easy and rich user interface that lets you build gorgeous website with just a few clicks.

Overview

duda-overview

Duda is an Impressive DIY Website Builder, Especially if You Are Looking to Build a Site That Looks Great on Mobile

Today, mobile accounts for over 50 percent of worldwide browsing traffic as more and more people use their smartphones and tablets to go online. For this reason, it is important that your website is optimized for mobile devices. Smart businesses are also delivering personalized experiences tailored to the needs and preferences of their website visitors. In an age of mobile and ever-evolving customer demands, Duda is a fantastic choice for not only building websites with impressive mobile functionality but also for customizing visitors’ experiences based on their browsing history, location and language.

If you are looking for a website builder that will give you a real chance at choosing templates that align with your brand, Duda makes for a fantastic pick. Whether you opt for the free plan or choose to upgrade to one of the premium ones for your growing business, the range of features and functionalities that Duda offers make building a professional website a complete breeze.

Templates

4.7
Duda

Choose From Over 90 Beautiful and Natively Responsive Templates

Responsive: Duda templates let you simultaneously see how your final website will look on desktops, smartphones, and tablets.

Customizable: With Duda, you can play around with your theme settings, text, colors and navigation to build the kind of website you have always wanted.

Business-First: Duda is perfect for the small or medium-sized entrepreneur. Whether you are a dentist or photographer, personal trainer or restaurateur, all the tools you need to design a great website are at your disposal.

Features

4.3
duda features

Duda Is Big On Delivering Customized Experiences for Site Visitors

What makes Duda especially cool is that all its features are primarily there to help you build a website that truly meets the unique needs of each of your customers. The language feature is one of Duda’s biggest strengths. This SEO-friendly tool not only supports all major languages; it also lets you easily add other less-known languages so you can cater to your customers all over the world.

Website Personalization Tool

The Website Personalization tool, which is available in the free plan as well, offers a wide variety of customized actions in a way that other site builders are unable to provide. This tool lets you create features that are triggered by certain conditions for example, pop-up messages for first time visitors, triggered videos for repeat customers, special offers for visitors from a certain city etc.

Ease of use

5.0
duda-ease-of-use-2

Build and Fine-Tune Your Website Without Any Hassle

The clean and minimalist interface on Duda lets you save your work, undo and redo edits, as well as edit and publish your website with just a few clicks.

The editor opens you up to an amazing set of customizing options including color palettes, every possible font, and navigation styles for different mobile devices and for desktop. If you are feeling particularly creative, you can go as far as setting a different color and background image for mobile and desktop.

Adding elements to your site for added functionality is also a complete breeze – just click Add Element on the design editor column to open up a Pandora’s Box of beautiful elements that only need to be dragged and dropped to your liking.

Control the Look And Feel of Your Website

Every element on Duda comes with a Settings tab that allows you to edit spacing using the CSS code and the HTML code for that particular element.  Duda lets you save time by pulling content from another website to populate your site. If that’s not enough, you can duplicate any of the web pages you are building to use the design in another part of your website. Talk about removing the fuss out of building a terrific website!

Support

4.5
duda-support

Duda Guides You Each Step of The Way!

All Duda plans come with email support. Team and Agency plans also come with chat and phone support. Agency clients also upgrade from regular email to “priority email.” Custom clients receive dedicated support via an assigned account manager.

Aside from that, Duda offers a number of robust features to offer users additional assistance, including an FAQ, resource center, and webinars.

Pricing

4.0

What is The Cost of a DIY Website?

Duda is one of the more expensive website builders available on the market. There are three options of plans – Basic, Team, and Agency. (There is also a Custom plan that comes with all the features of the highest tier plan plus advanced features, and is only recommended to those who expect a high volume of traffic.) As the name states, the basic plan offers basic features, but does include multi-language website option and access to Duda’s content library. As you move up, more features are unlocked. The Team and Agency plans offer team collaboration and client management features. Agency goes a bit further by also offering infrastructure services, including API integration to assist with creating instant websites and exporting websites.

When you create your Duda account, you will automatically receive a 30-day free trial. For individuals who sign up for the Basic plan, for those 30 days, they will have access to Team-level features. At the end of the 30 days, those on the Basic plan can choose to upgrade (Duda makes it easy), or revert to the Basic plan and lose a number of features, including upgrading to a premium store or publishing a mobile-only website.

If you are interested in opening an online shop, you need to purchase Duda’s e-commerce plan separately. The first 10 products are free, but you will need to pay monthly for either 100 products or up to 2,500. Also, with the free option, you only get two categories. The paid plan allows for unlimited categories. All plans come with unlimited storage. Paid options also come with a myriad of other features, including catalog management, promotions, order and data management, tracking and reporting, and payment options.

Basic

$19
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: Unlimited
  • Custom Domain
  • Free Image Gallery
  • Shopping Cart
Get Started

Team

$29
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: Unlimited
  • Custom Domain
  • Free Image Gallery
  • Shopping Cart
Get Started

Agency

$99
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: Unlimited
  • Custom Domain
  • Free Image Gallery
  • Shopping Cart
Get Started

Bottom line on Duda

Without a doubt, the few negatives about Duda will not in any way prevent you from easily building beautiful, modern websites. If mobile functionality is important to you as a small or medium-sized entrepreneur, Duda will not disappoint. The available site widgets are more than capable of helping you build a responsive website that is navigable on both mobile and desktop devices. In addition to letting you build a multi-language website, Duda also makes it possible to create personalization rules to deliver tailor-made experiences for everyone who visits your website. Each plan comes with its own list of features and support options. Pick the one that works best for you.

Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Donna is a passionate writer who is all about creating engaging and thought-provoking content for the tech and online world. She is an avid lover of new technology and internet trends.

Duda Alternatives

Wix

Wix

77 Reviews

4.9
Site123

Site123

19 Reviews

4.8
SimpleSite

SimpleSite

64 Reviews

4.8
Jimdo

Jimdo

18 Reviews

4.7
17707
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.