تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Lunar Pages

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني استضافة المواقع
4.2
مواقع الخوادم
هاوثورن
إرفاين
دنفر
شيكاغو
أشبورن
لاس فيجاس
سان دييغو
مارك هولدن
مارك هولدن
خبير استضافة المواقع
بعد عشرين عام، تواصل Lunarpages تقديم خدمات استضافة مستقرة ودعم عملاء جيد للعملاء من أرقى الطبقات.

الأسعار

إستضافة المواقع الإلكترونية

اسم الخطة
التخزين
عرض النطاق الترددي
عدد المواقع
السعر
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$4.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$64.95
اسم الخطة
التخزين
عرض النطاق الترددي
عدد المواقع
السعر
5 GB
50 TB
Unlimited
$3.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$4.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$9.95
20 GB
200 TB
Unlimited
$24.95
40 GB
400 TB
Unlimited
$44.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$64.95
المزيد من التفاصيل

السيرفرات المخصصة

اسم الخطة
التخزين
وحدة المعالجة المركزية
الرام
السعر
1000 GB
2 cores
4 GB
$135.00
1000 GB
2 cores
4 GB
$160.00
1000 GB
4 cores
4 GB
$175.00
1000 GB
4 cores
4 GB
$195.00
1000 GB
4 cores
4 GB
$200.00
1000 GB
4 cores
4 GB
$220.00
1.95 TB
6 cores
64 GB
$825.00
1.95 TB
6 cores
64 GB
$875.00
المزيد من التفاصيل

استضافة سحابية

اسم الخطة
التخزين
عرض النطاق الترددي
وحدة المعالجة المركزية
الرام
السعر
اسم الخطة
التخزين
عرض النطاق الترددي
وحدة المعالجة المركزية
الرام
السعر
50 GB
1000 TB
-
2 GB
$44.95
المزيد من التفاصيل

خلاصة القول في Lunar Pages

واحدة من شركات الاستضافة الرائدة، تقدم Lunarpages مجموعة متنوعة من خدمات الاستضافة مثل استضافة ويندوز ولينوكس، واستضافة VPS واستضافة سحابية متدرجة. تخدم الشركة أكثر من 150,000 عميل من بينهم علامات تجارية كبيرة مثل سوني، سيسكو وميكروسوفت.

 

الخصائص وسهولة الاستخدام

باقات استضافة مريحة غنية بالمميزات، هو الوصف اللائم بباقات استضافة Lunarpages . عند التسجيل للباقة التشاركية (لينوكس أو ويندوز) أو VPS، فهذا هو ما ستتوقعه:

  • LPCP، cPanel، و Plesk
  • جاهزية 6%
  • نسخ احتياطي يومي تلقائي
  • تطبيقات مواقع Softaculous
  • قواعد بيانات MySQL
  • حسابات بريد الكتروني
  • وصول FTP
  • ضمان 30 يوم لاسترداد المال

لمثل هذه الاستضافة الأسطورية، لن يصبح الأداء مشكلة. تقدم Lunarpages جاهزية دائما 99.6%. بمتوسط سرعة تحميل للصفحة 820 مللي ثانية، تصل استجابة الخادم إلى 8% أسرع من متوسط السوق. كما انها تستثمر في معدات فائقة واتصالات متعددة في مراكز بيانات آمنة منتشرة في ثلاث ولايات.

هناك ثلاث لوحات تحكم: Plesk، cPane l، و LunarPanel المخصصة (LPCP). Plesk هي لوحة التحكم الافتراضية لباقات ويندوز التشاركية وتتضمن cPanel. كلها مجانية وموجودة في باقات الاستضافة.

 

وحسب رغبتك، يمكنك إضافة خدمة استعادة مميزة، ووصل Shell، وحماية Securelive ، ومرشح Baruwa المتقدم للبريد المزعج والفيروسات. تتوفر الخدمات المدارة للعملاء الذي يحتاجون لخدمة عن بعد للعناية بترقية موقعهم الالكتروني او حل مشاكل عدم جاهزية الخوادم.

 

الأسعار والدعم

على الرغم من تقديم Lunarpages لـ باقات استضافة متنوعة، إلا أن الأسعار ليست نقطة قوتها. إنها غالية بعض الشيء (ولمعلوماتك، فإنها تفرض رسوم للإعداد). لا أعرف السبب، لكن السبب المنطقي الوحيد أنها تقدم أرقى العملاء أصحاب الميزانيات الكبيرة. ولكن مجددا، لا يمكنني الشكوى لأنها الأسعار متناسقة تماما مع الخدمة المقدمة. لذا إذا كنت لا تعارض السعر، فلن تواجهك أي مشكلة مع باقاتهم.

في الباقات الشخصية، ستجد استضافة لينوكس البدائية والتي تأتي بلوحة تحكم LPCP ، ونطاق ترددي 5جيجابايت، وتخزين 50جيجابايت بالإضافة إلى حساب FTP واحد. استضافة لينوكس الأساسية هي الباقة الأخرى. وتتضمن اسم نطاق مجاني مع امتداد من اختيارك مع القدرة على الوصول لأداة إنشاء المواقع LPCP أو cPanel. وبخلاف الباقة الأولى المحدودة، تأتي هذه الباقة بتخزين غير محدود.

لا تقدم LunarPages فقط باقات الاستضافة الشخصية، ولكن لديها أيضا باقات للشركات. وفي استضافة الشركات، هناك ثلاث باقات؛ المميزة، والمتقدمة، والشركات.ومع كل منها ستحصل على اسم نطاق مجاني، أدوات إنشاء مواقع، وتخزين 20جيجابايت ونطاق ترددي 200جيجابايت على الأقل. كما تحتوي الباقات الثلاثة المتوافقة مع PCI على شهادات SSL وعناوين IP مخصصة.

باقةالاستضافة السحابية المتدرجة ، والتي تعد أساسا خوادم VPS آمنة متوافقة مع Plesk Onyx لتحسين السرعة والأداء. وعلى الرغم من أنها باهظة التكلفة بعض الشي، فإنها تأتي بنطاق ترددي ومساحة تخزين أكبر. إنها خيارات جيدة للشركات المتوسطة إلى كبيرة الحجم التي تحتاج إلى استضافة مستقرة.

كنت أتوقع من شركة مثل LunarPages بخبرة أكثر من 20 عاما في مجال الاستضافة أن تقدم أعلى مستويات الدعم. ولكن عند البحث، هناك أراء متباينة حول الخدمة المقدمة على الرغم من تقديمها دعم عبر البريد الالكتروني على مدار الساعة، والدردشة المباشرة ودعم هاتفي بالولايات المتحدة. قد لا يكون دعم العملاء هو أقوى نقطة دليهم، ولكنه يقوم بعمل جيد على الأقل.

بشكل عام، يبدو موقعهم الالكتروني رائعا ويتم تحميله بسرعة جيدة على الرغم من تصميمه الذي يبدو قديما. وما أعجبني الحفاظ على الباقات بشكل بسيط على خلاف خدمات الاستضافة الأخرى التي تربك المستخدمين بكثرة التفاصيل وذكر كل الخصائص والمميزات.

 

الملخص

واحدة من شركات الاستضافة الرائدة، تقدم Lunarpages باقات استضافة موثوقة بمستوى جيد من الدعم للأفراد والشركات.

المميزات

  • دعم من الولايات المتحدة على المدار الساعة
  • نسخ احتياطي يومي تلقائي
  • ضمان 30 يوم لاسترداد المال
  • ضمان جاهزية 6%

العيوب

  • خيارات دعم محدودة
  • عملية التسجيل طويلة
مارك هولدن
مارك هولدن
مارك مطور مواقع متخصص في HTML5، CSS، JavaScript، MySQL، و  PHP. عندما لا يكون مشغولاً بتصميم المواقع أو البحث عن أحدث الإضافات لمجموعة البرامج والتطبيقات لديه، فهو يستمتع بالعزف على الطبول في فرقته الموسيقية. ويمكنك أيضاً عمل الاومليت الإسباني.

Lunar Pages مقابل شركة استضافة مواقع أخرى

تتعجب كيف تتفوق Lunar Pages على شركات استضافة المواقع الأخرى؟ ادخل إلى أي أشركة استضافة مواقع أخرى وسنقدم لك مقارنة تفصيلية.
Please enter the استضافة المواقع for comparison
VS
يرجى إدخال استضافة المواقع للمقارنة
238997

Reviews and expert opinion Lunar Pages

Ranked 1583rd from 2268 Web Hosting
4.2
Ease of Use
4.2
Features
4.3
Pricing
4.2
Support
4.3
Server locations
Hawthorne
Irvine
Denver
Chicago
Ashburn
Las Vegas
San Diego
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Web Hosting Expert
After twenty years, Lunarpages continues to offer stable hosting services and good customer support to high-end clients.

Overview

Lunar Pages

One of the pioneer hosting companies, Lunarpages offers a variety of hosting services such as Windows and Linux hosting, VPS, and scalable cloud hosting. The company serves over 150,000 customers including top brands such as Sony, Cisco, and Microsoft.

Features and Ease of Use

Convenient and feature-rich, aptly describe Lunarpages hosting packages.  When you sign up for the shared (Linux or Windows) or VPS, here’s what you can expect:

  • LPCP, cPanel, and Plesk
  • 99.6% uptime
  • automated daily backups
  • Softaculous web apps
  • MySQL databases
  • Email accounts
  • FTP access
  • 30-day money back guarantee

For such a legendary host, performance hasn’t been a problem. Lunarpages offers consistent uptime of 99.6%. With an average page load speed of 820 ms, the server response is up to 8% faster than market average. They’ve also invested in superior branded equipment and multiple redundant connections in secure data centers spread across three States.

There are three control panels: Plesk, cPanel, and the custom LunarPanel (LPCP). Plesk is the default control panel for Windows shared plans and include the cPanel.  All are free and included in their hosting packages.

Lunar-Pages-features

If you so wish, you can add the premium restore service, Shell access, Securelive protection, and Baruwa advanced spam & virus filtering. Managed services are available for customers who need remote service to take care of website upgrade or resolve server downtime issues.

Pricing and Support

Though Lunarpages offers a variety of hosting plans, pricing isn’t their strong point. They’re quite expensive (for your information, they charge setup fee). I don’t know why, but the only plausible reason is they serve very high-end customers with deep pockets. But again, I can’t complain because they’ve been really consistent with service delivery. So if you don’t mind about pricing, you’ll have no issue with their packages.

Under personal plans, you will find Starter Linux Hosting which comes with LPCP Control Panel, and 5 GB bandwidth, and 50 GB storage in addition to one FTP account.  Basic Linux Hosting is the other plan. It includes a free domain name with an extension of your choice and access to the LPCP Website Builder or cPanel. Unlike the metered introductory plan, this one comes with unlimited storage.

LunarPages doesn’t just offer personal hosting plans, it also has business planss. Under business hosting, they have three plans; Premium, Advantage, and Enterprise. With each you get free domain names, website builders, and at least 20 GB storage and 200GB bandwidth. SSL Certificates and Dedicated IPs are included in all the three PCI compliant plans.

Scalable Cloud hosting plan, which are basically secure VPS servers with Plesk Onyx optimized for speed and performance are also available. Though quite expensive, these come with more bandwidth and storage space.  They’re good options for mid-sized to large companies that are in need of stable hosting.

Lunar-Pages-support

I’d expect a company like LunarPages that has been in the hosting business for over 20 years to offer the highest level of support. But looking around, they have a mixed reputation when it comes to service delivery although they offer 24/7 support via email, live chat, and US telephone support. Customer support may not be their strength, but at least they get the job done.

Overall, their website looks great and loads pretty fast though there aspects of design that I feel are outdated. What I like is that they’ve really kept the plans simple unlike other hosts who overwhelm customers with upsells and a list of features.

Pricing

4.2

Web Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
5 GB
50 TB
Unlimited
$3.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$4.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$9.95
20 GB
200 TB
Unlimited
$24.95
40 GB
400 TB
Unlimited
$44.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$64.95
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
5 GB
50 TB
Unlimited
$3.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$4.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$9.95
20 GB
200 TB
Unlimited
$24.95
40 GB
400 TB
Unlimited
$44.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$64.95
More Details

Dedicated Server

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
1000 GB
2 cores
4 GB
$135.00
1000 GB
2 cores
4 GB
$160.00
1000 GB
4 cores
4 GB
$175.00
1000 GB
4 cores
4 GB
$195.00
1000 GB
4 cores
4 GB
$200.00
1000 GB
4 cores
4 GB
$220.00
1.95 TB
6 cores
64 GB
$825.00
1.95 TB
6 cores
64 GB
$875.00
More Details

Cloud Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
50 GB
1000 TB
-
2 GB
$44.95
More Details

Bottom line on Lunar Pages

One of the pioneer hosting companies, Lunarpages provides reliable hosting packages and a decent level of support to individuals and businesses.

Pros

  • 24/7 US based support
  • Automated daily backups
  • 30-day money back guarantee
  • 99.6% uptime guarantee

Cons

  • Limited support options
  • Lengthy sign up
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Mark is a full stack web developer specializing in HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, MySQL, and PHP. When he's not busy building websites or geeking out over the latest addition to his ever-growing gadget collection, he enjoys playing drums for his progressive rock band. He can also make a mean Spanish omelet.

Lunar Pages Alternatives

198047
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.