评论与专家意见 Mobileconvrrt

排名8 / 8 登陆页面创建器
2.9
範本
2.5
易于使用
4.0
功能
2.5
標價
5.0
支援
0.5
奥利弗·泰勒
奥利弗·泰勒
登陆页面专家
Mobile Convrrt专门用于移动平台,并为刚刚起步的企业提供简单、免费的解决方案。 除了可让您创建在智慧型手机上适用的基本登陆页面之外,其功能不多。

總論

构建移动优化页面的简单方法

免费的登陆页面创建器,锁定小型企业。 尽管其缺乏多数付费登陆页面创建器都有的功能和工具,但Mobilecnvrrt专注于优化手机的登陆页。 该平台提供了一种简单的方式来收集客户数据,而且其编辑器工具非常便于用户使用。

为何使用Mobileconvrrt?  width=

  • 免费
  • 易于使用
  • QR生成器

想知道Mobileconvrrt是否适合您?
让我们来一探究竟!

範本

2.5
Mobileconvrrt

没有模板选择

您的内容是Mobile Convrrt的重点,而不是模板。

选择 – 只有一个可用模板,但非常适合智慧型手机的尺寸。

自定义 – 您可以自定义文字、添加图片或影片、发送电子邮件并提交按钮。

功能

2.5
Mobileconvrrt

Mobile Convrrt 的功能实在少之又少

移动登陆页面的功能有限。 然而,该工具可供行销人员借由使用人性化的界面来构建吸引潜在客户的网页,而不强制用户编写代码。 您可以轻松地选择一个排版、更新组件、添加表单并启动登陆页面。

易於使用

4.0
Mobileconvrrt

易于使用、专注成果

Mobile Convrrt提供市面上最简易的编辑器。 凭借功能和工具数量有限的简洁界面,以及敏捷的可用性,Mobile Convrrt 可立即为您生成一个页面! 若要构建页面,请点击橙色的「创建移动页面」按钮,然后您便会看到手机样式的排版,并可随时使用影片、图片和文本等基本功能进行自定义。

 width=

除了添加影片、联系表格、文字和图片等功能外,其功能不多,所以不要指望您能进行任何基本测试或定制URLS。 Mobileconvrrt适用于简单地在编辑器中制作手机优化页面。

支援

0.5
Mobileconvrrt

广纳建言的新应用程式

  • 影片教学
  • 电子邮件支持
  • 论坛
  • 支援中心
  • 部落格
  • 电话支持
  • 即时聊天

Mobile Convrrt仍处于起步阶段,因此在功能或支持方面提供得不多。 他们确实希望听到您关于改进的建议,并在仪表板上显示斗大的「我们怎样才能让这个页面更好?」字样。其有一个大大的jpeg概述创建目标网页的步骤,但如果您还是搞不清楚如何使用此构建器,那么您可能也不会使用智慧型手机。

標價

5.0

Mobile Convrrt 功能有限但免费

虽然功能有限,Mobile Convrrt免费且易于使用。 因此,Mobile Convrrt 在定价方面获得了最高的评分。

的结论 Mobileconvrrt

优点

缺点

  • 不会让您花大钱
  • 几秒内创建页面
  • 生成QR
  • 工具和设计有限
  • 没有统计数据
  • 没有自订网域

Mobile Convrrt 致力于让企业轻松创建和使用移动登陆页面,并且在这方面取得了成功。 由于该应用程式本身是免费的(目前),因此不会让您伤荷包。 但是如果没有自定义域名或统计数据,其目前的形式确实还没到达专业应用程式的等级。

喜欢Mobile Convrrt的评论吗?  访问Mobile Convrrt的网站。

奥利弗·泰勒
奥利弗·泰勒
奥利弗是一名高级Web开发人员,负责为WebsitePlanet网站和相关的Android应用程序(Java和Kotlin)开发功能并指导维护任务。
69807

Reviews and expert opinion Mobileconvrrt

Ranked 7th from 7 Landing Page Creators
2.9
Templates
2.5
Ease of Use
4.0
Features
2.5
Pricing
5.0
Support
0.5
Oliver Taylor
Oliver Taylor
Landing Page Expert
Mobile Convrrt is exclusively for the mobile platform, offering a simple, free solution for businesses just starting out. It doesn't do a heck of a lot, except let you create a basic landing page viewable on a smartphone.

Overview

An Easy Way to Build Mobile Optimized Pages

A free landing page builder, enticing small businesses to try it out. Despite the lack of features and tools found in most paid landing page creators, Mobilecnvrrt  focuses on optimizing landing pages for mobile phones. The platform offers an easy way to collect customer data, and the editor tool is very user-friendly.

Why Use Mobileconvrrt?

  • Free
  • Easy-to-use
  • QR generator

Want to know if Mobileconvrrt is right for you?
Let’s check it out!

Templates

2.5

No Template Selection

Your content, not templates is the focus of Mobile Convrrt.

Selection – There is only one template available, fitting neatly into the size of your smartphone.

Customization – You can customize text, add images or video, email capture and submit button.

Features

2.5

Mobile Convrrt Features are Few and Far Between

Limited functionality for mobile landing pages. However, this tool allows marketers to build web pages that attract leads, via an intuitive interface that doesn’t obligate the user to write codes. You may simply choose a layout, update components, add a form and launch a landing page in a nutshell.

Ease of use

4.0
Mobileconvrrt

Simple to Use, Focusing on Results

Mobile Convrrt offers the easiest editor in the market. With a limited number of features and tools that avoid clogging up the interface, and a keen eye for usability, Mobile Convrrt delivers a page in a nutshell! To build a page,  click on the orange ‘Create a Mobile Page’ button, and you will  be presented with a mobile phone styled layout, ready to customize with essential features such as videos, images and text.

Apart from the ability to add video, contact forms, text and images, there isnt much more to talk about so don’t expect any basic testing, or custom URLS. Mobileconvrrt simple acts as a way to make a mobile phone optimized page in a simple editor.

Support

0.5
Mobileconvrrt

New Application Open To Suggestions

  • Video Tutorials
  • Email Support
  • Forum
  • Support Center
  • Blog
  • Phone Support
  • Live Chat

Mobile Convrrt is still in its infancy, so there is very little in the way of functionality or support. They do want to hear your suggestions regarding improvements, with a big “How Can We Make This Page Better For You?” form on the dashboard. There is a giant jpeg outlining the steps to create a landing page, but if you can’t figure out how to use this builder, you probably shouldn’t even have a smartphone.

Pricing

5.0

Mobile Convrrt, Limited but Free of Charge

With limited functionality, Mobile Convrrt is free of charge and easy to use. Therefore, Mobile Convrrt earned a peak pricing score.

Bottom line on Mobileconvrrt

PRO’S

CON’S

  • Won’t set you back any $
  • Pages within seconds
  • Generates own QR
  • Very limited tools, design
  • No stats
  • No custom domain

Mobile Convrrt wants to make it really easy for businesses to create and use mobile landing pages and in that area they have succeeded. Since the app itself is free (for now) it isn’t going to dent the pocketbook. But without custom domains or stats, it does have very little professional application in its present form.

Like Mobile Convrrt review? Visit Mobile Convrrt.

Oliver Taylor
Oliver Taylor
Oliver is a senior web developer who develops features and directs maintenance tasks for the WebsitePlanet website and associated Android apps (Java and Kotlin).
2187
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.