تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Form2Pay

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني منشئي الاستمارات
4.4
الأسعار
Free $0
Business $9.95
Premium $39.99
لوكاس تيرنر
لوكاس تيرنر
خبير إنشاء النماذج
يجعل Form2Pay إنشاء النماذج للمبتدئين أشبه بإنشاء نماذج انترنت بسيطة وعملية. حيث يصحبك الدليل خطوة بخطوة من البداية إلى النهاية، مما يزيل الكثير من القلق بشأن عملية تعلم استخدامه. هذا التركيز على البساطة له عيوبه إذا كنت تتطلع إلى إنشاء نموذج أكثر تعقيدا، لذا: مصممي النماذج الخبراء قد يكون عليهم البحث في مكان آخر عن قدرات إنشاء نماذج متقدمة. إنما بشكل عام، لديهم عدد من المميزات الرائعة، مثل معاملات النماذج، ومساحة التخزين، وإشعارات الرسائل النصية، والاستجابة التلقائية، والتكامل مع تحليلات جوجل.

نظرة عامة

form2pay-overview

عدد غير محدود من الاستمارات وإرشادات خطوة بخطوة

يعد Form2Pay خيار قابل للتطبيق للمستخدمين المبتدئين، بأسعار رائعة، مجموعة كاملة من الميزات والأدوات المفيدة، واجهة سهلة الاستخدام التي تجعل بناء الاستمارة سهل للغاية.

تركيزهم الرئيسي على المستخدمين المبتدئين، الذين يسعون لإنشاء استمارة بسيطة، لذلك إذا كنت تريد ميزات الاستمارات المتقدمة الكاملة، فإننا ننصح أن تبحث في مكان آخر. على الرغم من ذلك، توجد لديهم بعض الميزات الرائعة جدا، مثل استمارات المعاملات المالية، مساحة التخزين، إخطارات رسائل المحمول، الاستجابة التلقائية، غوغل للتحليل، استخدام لمواقع متعددة، خيارات تصدير الملف، الإشعارات الفورية وتشفير طبقة المقابس الآمنة.

لماذا تختار Form2Pay

  • عدد غير محدود من الاستمارات في المستوى المجاني
  • الدردشة الحية
  • منشئ استمارات خطوة بخطوة

هل ترغب في معرفة ما إذا كان form2Pay مناسب بالنسبة لك؟
لنتحقق من الأمر هنا!

النماذج

2.5

مجموعة محدودة من النماذج، وتصميم يفتقر للإبهار

هذه هي الجوانب التي يحتاج فيها Form2Pay لبعض التحسين. ليس فقط أن مجموعة القوالب محدودة، بل أنها تفتقر إلى الاستجابة للهاتف المحمول. مع أكثر من 70٪ من حركة المرور على الإنترنت قادمة من أجهزة الهاتف المحمول، يعد هذا فشلا بكل المقاييس.

اختيار القالب: لدى Form2Pay مجموعة فئات مختلفة، مثل الرعاية الصحية والتعليم، ويقدم حفنة من الاستمارات لتناسب كل فئة. إذا كنت تبحث عن أشكال فريدة من نوعها، أو ذات مظهر لطيف، ننصحك بالبحث في مكان آخر.

التخصيص: تسمح لك ميزة “تصميم الاستمارة” بتعديل كل شيء، بدءا من لون الخلفية إلى خط إرشادات الاستمارة. وهذا رائع جدا.

الخصائص

4.8
form2pay-features

Form2Pay غني بالمميزات!

يوفر Form2Pay العديد من الخيارات المجانية وخطط بأسعار معقولة.

سهولة الاستخدام

4.5
Form2pay-ease-of-use

إرشادات مفيدة خطوة بخطوة

يوفر Form2Pay تجربة تصميم سهل الاستعمال. مثالي للمبتدئين، ودليل خطوة بخطوة يرافقك من البداية الى النهاية.

يمكنك إضافة حقل جديد، وتحديد عنصر من القائمة المنبثقة، وإضافته إلى النموذج الخاص بك، قبل الانتقال إلى المرحلة التالية من عملية الإنشاء. بعد الانتهاء من تجميع الاستمارة، سيتم توجيهك إلى عملية التصميم حيث يمكنك اختيار الألوان والأنماط وخيارات التنسيق الأخرى. مع Form2Pay يمكنك أيضا تعيين رموز الكابتشا وخيارات الأمن لبناء استمارة قوية، قابلة للاستخدام في أي مكان تريد.

ومع ذلك، فإن بساطة منشئ الاستمارات يمكن أن تكون متعبة لأنواع المنشئين الأكثر تقدمًا/ إبداعًا.

الدعم

4.0
form2pay_Support

الدردشة المباشرة متاحة للجميع!

Form2Pay يكسب نقطة ضد منافسيه، من خلال تقديم دردشة حية لجميع المستخدمين. ومع ذلك، فإن الإرشادات المساعدة في الموقع محدود نوعا ما، ولا توجد منتديات متاحة وقاعدة معلومات صغيرة جدا. يتم دمج معظم المساعدة في المنشئ الخاص به خطوة بخطوة. يمكنك فتح تذكرة دعم، ولكن الدردشة هي أيضا خيار مفيد جدا.

  • دعم البريد الإلكتروني
  • مركز الدعم
  • المدونة ليست نشطة
  • الدردشة الحية
  • فيديوهات توضيحية
  • المنتدى
  • دعم الهاتف

الأسعار

4.8

قيمة جيدة مقابل سعر زهيد

يقدم Form2Pay قيمة جيدة بسعر معقول. يتضمن الخيار المجاني مدى الحياة عدد غير محدود من الاستمارات من أجل والحقول، خيارات مكافحة الدخول المزعج و 100 إدخالات شهريا. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التجارة الإلكترونية، فإننا ننصح بالترقية إلى خطة الأعمال. مقابل أقل من 10 $ شهريا، حيث يوفر عدد غير محدود من الحقول للاستمارات، الإدخالات / التقديمات والتقارير ومساحة تخزين 15 جيجا بايت. يمكنك الترقية إلى خطة بريميوم لتوسيع قدرتك إلى 20 جيجا بايت. جميع الخطط تحتوي على فترة 30 يوما كضمان لاستعادة الاموال، لذلك فنحن ننصحك أن تجرب Form2Pay.

Free

$0
/ Month
  • عدد الاستمارات: 100MB
ابدأ

Business

$9.95
/ Month
  • عدد الاستمارات: 15GB
ابدأ

Premium

$39.99
/ Month
  • عدد الاستمارات: 20GB
ابدأ

خلاصة القول في Form2Pay

يقدم Form2Pay منشئ استمارات غني، وعدد غير محدود من الاستمارات والحقول للشركات الصغيرة. لا يعتبروا الأكثر تقدما وتطورًا بين منشئي الاستمارات، إلا أن لديهم قائمة قوية من الميزات الأساسية التي تعد بتنفيذ المهمات التي تحتاجها. إذا كنت تبحث عن محرر السحب والإفلات أو نماذج غريبة أو مختلفة، فمن الأفضل أن تبحث في مكان آخر.

المميزات

  • عدد غير محدود من الاستمارات/ الحقول
  • سهل بالنسبة للمبتدئين
  • سعر ترقية جيد
  • متعدد اللغات

العيوب

  • غير متوائمة مع الهاتف المحمول
  • لا يوجد محرر السحب والإفلات
  • إعلانات في النسخة المجانية
  • خيار التجارة الإلكترونية غير متاح بالمجان

انقر هنا لتجربة Form2Pay

لوكاس تيرنر
لوكاس تيرنر
لوكاس مطور مواقع متكامل. يعمل كجز أساسي في منظومة إنشاء شركات ناشئة عديدة من إثباتا لمفهوم الحصول على مناصب رائدة في السوق.

Form2Pay بدائل

69181
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Reviews and expert opinion Form2Pay

Ranked 2nd from 10 Form Builders
4.4
Pricing
Free $0
Business $9.95
Premium $39.99
Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Form Builder Expert
Form2Pay makes form building accessible to novices looking to create a simple, functional web form. Its step-by-step guide will accompany you from start to finish, taking much of the anxiety out of the learning process. This focus on simplicity does have its drawbacks if you’re looking to create a more complex form, though: experienced form builders may have to look elsewhere for advanced form building capabilities. That said, they do have quite a few nifty features, such as form transactions, storage space, SMS notifications, auto-responders, and integration with Google Analytics.

Overview

Unlimited Forms and Step-by-Step Instructions

Form2Pay is a viable option for novice users, with fantastic prices, a full range of handy features and tools, and a user-friendly interface that makes building a form incredibly easy.

Their main focus addresses novice users, seeking to create a simple form, so if you want fully advanced form features, we advise you to look elsewhere. That being said, they do have some pretty cool features, like form transactions, storage space, SMS notifications, Auto-responders, Google Analytics, Use for Multiple Websites, File Export Options, Immediate Notifications  and SSL encryption

Why Choose Form2Pay?

  • Unlimited forms at free level
  • Live chat
  • Step-by-step form building

Want to know if Form2Pay is right for you?
Let’s check it out!

Templates

2.5

Limited Range of Forms, Lackluster Design

This is where Form2Pay could use some improvement. Not only is the range of templates limited, they also lack in mobile responsiveness. With over 70% of internet traffic coming from mobile devices, this is a failure of outrageous proportions.

Template Selection: Form2Pay has a dozen different categories, such as healthcare and education, offering a handful of forms to suit each category. If you are looking for unique, or cool-looking forms, we advise you look elsewhere.

Customization: A feature called Form Styling allows you to tweak everything, from the background color to the font for the tool tip function. It’s pretty cool.

Features

4.8
form2pay-features

Form2Pay Is Rich In Features!

Form2Pay provides many free options and reasonably priced Plans.

Ease of use

4.5
Form2pay-ease-of-use

A Useful Step-by-Step Approach

Form2Pay is offers a user-friendly design experience.  Ideal for beginners, its step-by-step guide will accompany you from start to finish.

You can add a new field, select a feature from the menu pop-up, add it to your form, before you move on to the next stage of the builder process. After you have bulked out your form, you will be guided over to the design process where you can choose colors, styles and other formatting options. With Form2Pay you can also set CAPTCHAS and security options to build a robust form, usable anywhere you like.

That said, the form builder’s simplicity can grow tiring for more advanced/creative builder-types.

Support

4.0
form2pay_Support

Live Chat Available To All!

Form2Pay wins points against its competitors, by offering live chat to all users. The site’s DIY support, however, is fairly limited, no available  forums and a very small article knowledge base. Most help is integrated into its step-by-step builder. You can fill out a support ticket, but the chat is also a very helpful option.

  • Email Support
  • Support Center
  • Blog – not very active
  • Live Chat
  • Video Tutorials
  • Forum
  • Phone Support

Pricing

4.8

Good Value At a Low Cost

Form2Pay offers  good value for a reasonable price. The Free for Life Option includes unlimited forms and fields, anti-spam and 100 submissions per month. If you need eCommerce, we advise you to upgrade to the Business plan. At less than $10 per month, it provides unlimited Fields per Forms, Entries/Submissions, Reports and 15GB storage space. Upgrade to Premium Plan to expand your capacity to 20GB. All plans have a 30 day money-back-guarantee, so  it is advisable to give Form2Pay a try.

Free

$0
/ Month
  • Number of forms: 100MB
Get Started

Business

$9.95
/ Month
  • Number of forms: 15GB
Get Started

Premium

$39.99
/ Month
  • Number of forms: 20GB
Get Started

Bottom line on Form2Pay

Form2Pay offers novice form builders and small business plenty of unlimited forms and fields. They’re not the most advanced and sophisticated form builders, but they have a solid list of essential features that promise to do the job. If you’re looking for a drag-and-drop editor or more quirky or offbeat templates, it’s best to look elsewhere.

PRO’S

  • Unlimited forms/fields
  • Easy for beginners
  • Good price for upgrade
  • Multi lingual

CON’S

  • Not Mobile responsive
  • No drag-and-drop editor
  • Ads on free version
  • No eCommerce for free

Click here to try Form2Pay.

Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Lucas is a full-stack web developer. He serves as an essential part in the creation of various startups from the proof of concept to acquiring market leader positions.

Form2Pay Alternatives

JotForm

JotForm

54 Reviews

4.7
RackForms
Wufoo

Wufoo

3 Reviews

4.3
CoffeeCup
2262