评论与专家意见 Strikingly

格温·罗杰斯
格温·罗杰斯
网站开发专家

如果您想建立一个单页网站,那么Strikingly不仅速度快,使用也简单。它拥有出色的移动响应式模板、足够的功能和出色的客户支持。在我看来,它仍然无法与 功能强大的Wix等建站工具竞争。


總論

Strikingly homepage

您可以使用这个平价的建站工具创建功能强大的网站吗?

如果您正在寻找对新手友好的建站工具来快速创建网站,那么Strikingly可能是一个不错的选择。它提供了种类众多的模板、实惠的价格以及出色的客户支持

但是Strikingly有一些严重的缺陷。如果要创建单页网站,Strikingly还不错,但是如果要创建多页网站,则必须升级到P专业计划或更高版本。您不会有 Wix提供的创作自由,也没有Squarespace提供的电子商务功能

Strikingly可以满足您的网站需求吗?在测试时,我对它的某些限制感到吃惊。

範本

4.0
Strikingly templates

大量的移动响应式模板

尽管Strikingly提供的模板不如其他建站工具那么多,但设计的多样性令人印象深刻。

有六个模板类别可帮助您缩小选择范围:商店、商业、创业、创意、个人和博客。您可以预览每个模板,然后再进入编辑器。

有限的自定义

Strikingly在自定义方面有很大的局限性。您可以进行基础操作,例如更改文本大小、替换图像并添加新的区块,但这并不意味着您可以创造任何新东西。

如果使用Wix的拖放式编辑器,您可以在页面上移动元素并更改每个元素的颜色、大小和样式,而Strikingly仅允许您切换或添加预构建的组件。

例如,我无法将行为召唤(CTA)按钮添加到现有的产品展示区块。相反,我不得不添加一个新的按钮区块,并将它放在产品展示区块的下面。这确实限制了您的创作自由。

令人欣慰的是,您不必拘泥于原始模板。如果您决定在添加内容后更改模版,可以轻松地切换,并且内容将自动迁移到新模板

移动响应式模板

这是Strikingly表现出色的领域。Strikingly上提供的所有模板都是移动响应式的,并且在任何设备上看起来都不错。

这些模板拥有便于点击的菜单,并且非常适合移动用户使用。值得注意的是,对于某些移动功能,Strikingly只在更高级别的付费计划提供。例如,仅当您购买了专业计划及更高版本时,才能使用点击通话功能。

浏览Strikingly模版

功能

4.0
Copy of Copy of 2nd Draft Strikingly Review 2020 - Can You Build a Decent Website \

工具胜任基础工作

如果您需要简单的公司在线名片或基本的个人博客,那么Strikingly可以满足您的所有需求。

但是,如果您需要详细的网站分析或高级电子商务功能,我建议您再多看一下其他建站工具,例如WixSquarespace

所有博客基础功能

Strikingly为您提供了用于设置和管理博客的基本工具。您可以轻松地将图片添加到您的博客文章,还可以添加评论区,以便您的读者与您互动。博客还有一个搜索栏,访客可以更轻松地找到他们想要的内容。

您可以将帖子分类,每个帖子最多可以标记五个类别。

分析部分允许您追踪博客文章的浏览次数,并查看基础的详细信息,例如读者来源。使用博客订阅功能,读者可以在注册后收到每次发布的电子邮件。您可以选择启用或关闭RSS订阅和社交书签。

简单的电子商务工具

Strikingly - products page editor

Strikingly的免费计划支持添加在线商店,甚至可以出售一件产品。有限计划可以销售五种产品。如果您想开一家更大的商店,理论上可以在专业计划中销售多达300种产品,甚至在VIP计划中销售多达500种产品。

您可以在Strikingly上创建在线商店,但价格要比大多数其他主要建站工具要高。尽管Strikingly的电子商务功能使用简单,但我建议您只在销售单个产品的情况下用它。例如,如果您运营一个博客并想出售一本电子书,则可以通过您的Strikingly网站进行。

Strikingly不提供任何高级电子商务工具,例如库存管理、离线销售或自动税率计算器。如果您网站的主要目的是经营电子商务,那么市面上有更好的选项来做好商店

Squarespace的价格更高,但提供了高级电子商务组件,包括完全集成的购物车、库存跟踪、优惠券生成器和自动购物车回收工具。

网站分析

与大多数建站工具一样,Strikingly具有内置的分析功能,可让您监视网站的访问数。所有计划均提供分析功能,但与其他建站工具提供的功能相比,感觉有些受限。您可以查看页面浏览数、非重复访客的数量、地理位置和设备类型以及网络流量的来源。

但是您无法通过移动应用查看分析,也看不到详细的用户参与度数据。

如果您想了解有关网站访客的更多信息,可以将Google Analytics连接到您的网站。

社交媒体集成

我可以轻松连接我的社交媒体帐户并添加社交信息源。这个功能让网站访客始终获得最新动态,看到来自Instagram、Facebook和Twitter的最新社交媒体帖子。

如果使用免费计划,您只能从您的个人Facebook帐户导入帖子,但是使用专业计划及更高版本,您可以从商业帐户导入帖子。

少量应用程序和第三方集成

Strikingly的应用程序数量远不如在Weebly或Wix,但它确实提供了一些第三方集成,包括Google Maps、Google Calendar、Facebook Comments和SoundCloud。

对于我的试用版商业网站,我能够添加地图、上传PDF文档(作为可下载的磁力链接种子),甚至还可以设置PayPal来接收付款。查看完整功能列表

易於使用

4.0
Strikingly - page editor dashboard

对新手来说容易,高阶用户会感到失望

Strikingly易于使用,主要是因为它限制了您做重大更改的能力。例如,没有拖放功能。添加区块时,对区块中元素的放置控制非常有限。

您可以从预构建的版面布局中进行选择,但不能随意移动任何元素 – 如果您希望布局看起来不同,只能选择其他布局。

简单的编辑器

Strikingly - page editor new section

Strikingly的模板中预先放置了您可以替换的内容和资料图片。我能够删除区块、替换图片并更改文本格式。

编辑器的右侧将显示您的网站,您可以看到网站的外观,因此无需在预览模式和编辑器之间切换。某些功能的交互方式也与浏览器相同。例如,如果您点击菜单中的一个选项,您将跳转到网站的相应区块。

编辑器可以保护您的工作免受错误和意外的影响。您对模板所做的更改几乎可以立即保存,但是如果您做了不想要的修改,则可以随时点击撤消按钮。

Strikingly做了太多工作,以至于会限制您的创造性。例如,如果某个组件不适合您区域的初始布局,那么您就不能添加这个组件。当我想删除一个按钮时,没有办法在它的位置换上另一个元素。

调整页面大小或拖动页面周围的元素也是如此。如果它不适合预设的模板布局,就无法添加。

Facebook One-Click

您可以将您的Strikingly帐户连接到Facebook商业页面,然后Facebook One-Click会从您的页面导入数据来创建您的网站。这是开始创建网站的绝佳方法。

但是,它可以在”几分钟内”创建一个可以登陆的网站吗?

遗憾的是,答案是否定的。

当我测试这个工具时,网站看起来还不错,Facebook One-Click会从您的页面导入数据来创建您的网站,并且在导入相关文本方面做得很好。但是,我不得不花很多时间进行更改并编辑网站和内容的外观,然后才能让网站有条理。您不可能导入内容并点击发布就万事大吉了了解Strikingly是否适合您

支援

4.7
Strikingly - Knowledge Base

“满意支持”真的可以让客户满意吗?

对于所有计划,Strikingly提供了在线联系表单以提供电子邮件支持,以及和Strikingly“满意支持”实时会话的服务。

电话支持仅在最高级别的VIP计划中提供。

编辑器内聊天机器人

在编辑器的屏幕右下方有一个问号图标。这是一个自动聊天机器人,可以在您构建和编辑网站时提供支持信息。

当您向聊天机器人提问时,它会回复知识库中的文章和教程,并为您提供与支持人员会话或向支持团队发送消息的选项。当我进行测试时,聊天机器人的回答相当准确。

联系表单

为了测试Strikingly的客户支持,我使用联系表单询问如果我切换到新模板,是否可以转移已经添加的内容。在发送查询后60秒钟内,我收到了来自Strikingly满意支持人员的回复

Strikingly - contact form response

回复包括指向知识库中相关的、有用的文章的链接。答复解决了我的问题,我的内容将被转移到新模板中,但是并没有告诉我更多信息,例如切换后内容的显示方式,这有点令人失望。

即时会话体验

一些最富盛名的建站工具因为差劲的客户支持和漫长的等待时间而臭名昭著。

在使用Strikingly时,当我从聊天机器人中选择实时会话选项并提问时,我很高兴能立即与满意支持人员联系。我的问题相对简单:如何将PDF文档上传到我的网站?

Strikingly - live chat 1

Strikingly - live chat 2

满意支持人员提供了相关的教程,但是如果我需要看看文章,可以在知识库中搜索。我更喜欢支持人员用自己的语言解释。

尽管实时会话有些缺点,但在交互结束几秒钟后,我收到了来自Strikingly的电子邮件:

Strikingly - live chat transcript

其中包括我与满意支持人员对话的记录。这是一个很好的功能。如果您长时间的会话涉及多个问题,则记录可确保您在需要再次查看信息时可以随时获得所有详细信息

比较

Strikingly在竞争中表现如何?

Wix比較 4.9 比較
SITE123比較 4.7 比較
Strikingly比較 4.1 比較
Google Sites比較 3.0 比較

標價

4.5
Strikingly提供了永久免费的计划。您将获得一个Strikingly子域名(例如mysite.strikingly.com)、每月5 GB的带宽、500 MB的存储空间、24/7实时会话客户支持,甚至还可以在您的网站上销售一种产品。

免费计划提供了很多价值,但是如果您想从自己的网站上删除Strikingly标识、销售更多产品、获得更多存储空间,并且使用自己的域名,则必须升级到付费计划。

Strikingly提供了三种付费计划,这些计划增加了存储和带宽,每个网站可以销售更多产品以及获得更多功能。您可以在14天免费试用期内测试每个付费计划

有限计划可为您提供免费计划中的所有内容(遗憾的是,包括您网站上的醒目的标志),以及可以在商店中出售五种产品。您将获得每月50 GB的带宽和1 GB的存储空间,并且可以将网站关联到自己的域名。

如果您要删除醒目的品牌标识,则需要升级到专业版计划。在专业计划中,您还可以在网站上添加多个页面,并在商店中添加多达300种产品。它提供一年的免费域名和无限带宽。您还可以添加点击通话按钮,如果您要建立企业或简历网站,这是一个很棒的功能。

VIP计划是最全面的产品,但是它具有的功能远远超出构建单个网站所需的功能。该计划面向网页设计师和机构,提供帐户管理、电话支持以及最多5个专业网站。

Strikingly为所有付费计划提供物有所值的服务

取消和退款

对于14天免费试用,您必须提供您的信用卡详细信息,并在试用期内取消以免被收费。试用期结束前三天,Strikingly会发送电子邮件提醒您。

如果您在免费试用后觉得对付费计划不满意,则可以将网站恢复为免费计划。这将删除您网站上的所有付费功能。

截至撰写本文时,Strikingly不提供任何退款,因此请在试用期间确认自己是否对付费计划满意,否则您至少要花一个月或一年的费用,具体取决于您选择的结算周期。

使用者評論

成为第一个评论 Strikingly中文用户!
撰寫評論

的结论 Strikingly

如果您想建立一个单页网站,那么Strikingly是个不错的选择。它具有出色的移动响应式模板、足够的功能和良好的客户支持。Facebook One-Click是一项出色的功能,对于只有Facebook页面且正在考虑升级为网站的用户都非常有用。

但是,如果要向网站添加多个页面则需要升级到专业计划,并且在定制和功能方面,Strikingly很有限。它提供的功能与其他大多数我们推荐的建站工具无法相比。

如果您需要电子商务网站,Squarespace提供了更多的专业功能,虽然价格稍高。如果您想要创作自由, 请查看Wix提供的功能

总体而言,如果您是预算有限的新手,并且想要建立一个简单的商业网站或个人博客,那么Strikingly是一个不错的选择。如果您想从社交媒体商业页面升级为网站,并且对其他一些建站工具感到不知所措,那么Strikingly正是适合您的建站工具。

格温·罗杰斯
格温·罗杰斯
格温是一名网络开发人员和软件工程师,并乐于zuan yJavaScript(和一本好书)。 她会利用空闲时间指导女性如何成为一名程序员,以及在阳台的日照下从事瑜伽。

Strikingly 备择方案

Wix
4.9
提供完全的创意自由度
阅读评论
SITE123
4.7
最适合新手和单页网站的建站工具
阅读评论
SquareSpace
4.8
最适合博客+商店组合的网站
阅读评论
WordPress.com
4.6
最适合成长型小企业
阅读评论
48438

Reviews and expert opinion Strikingly

Gwen Rodgers
Gwen Rodgers
Website Development Expert

If you want to build a one-page website, Strikingly is fast and easy to use. It has decent mobile-responsive templates, adequate features, and excellent customer support. In my opinion, it’s still can’t compete with fully-featured website builders like Wix.


Overview

Strikingly homepage

Can You Build a Functional Website with This Budget Builder?

If you’re looking for a beginner-friendly website builder to create your website fast, Strikingly could be a good choice. It offers a solid range of templates, affordable prices, and excellent customer support.

But Strikingly has some serious flaws. It’s not bad if you want to build a single-page site, but if you want to build a multi-page site, you have to upgrade to the Pro plan or higher. You don’t have the creative freedom you get with Wix, or the e-commerce features you get with Squarespace.

Could Strikingly be enough for your website? When testing it, I was quite surprised by some of its limitations.

Templates

4.0
Strikingly templates

A Solid Range of Mobile-Responsive Templates

While Strikingly doesn’t offer as many templates as other builders do, the variety of the designs is impressive.

There are six template categories to help you narrow down your choice: Store, Business, Startup, Creative, Personal, and Blog. You can preview each template before you proceed to the editor.

Limited Customization

Strikingly is quite limiting when it comes to customization. You can do the basics – alter text size, replace images, and add new sections – but it doesn’t feel like you’re creating anything new.

While Wix’s drag-and-drop editor enables you to move elements around the page and change the color, size, and style of each, Strikingly only allows you to swap or add pre-built components.

For instance, I was unable to add a Call to Action (CTA) button to an existing Product Showcase section. Instead, I had to add a new button section and place it underneath the Product Showcase section. This kind of thing really limits your creative freedom.

On a positive note, you aren’t stuck with your original template. If you decide you want to swap after adding content, you can easily switch and your content will automatically be transferred to the new template.

Mobile-Responsive Templates

This is an area where Strikingly performs well. All the templates available on Strikingly are mobile-responsive, and look good on any device.

The templates feature tap-friendly menus, and are well designed for mobile users. It’s worth noting that Strikingly limits some mobile features to higher-tier paid plans. For example, the click-to-call functionality is only available if you purchase the Pro plan and up.

Explore Strikingly Templates

Features

4.0
Copy of Copy of 2nd Draft Strikingly Review 2020 - Can You Build a Decent Website \

Tools That Do the Basics Well

If you need a simple online business card for your company, or a basic personal blog, you’ll find all the essentials on Strikingly.

But if you need detailed website analytics, or advanced e-commerce capabilities, I would recommend looking at the more extensive website builders like Wix or Squarespace.

All the Blogging Essentials

Strikingly provides you with basic tools to set up and manage a blog. You can easily add images to your blog posts, as well as a comments section so your readers can interact with you. There’s also a search bar to make it easier for visitors to find content they’re looking for.

You can sort posts into categories, and each post can be labeled with up to five categories.

The Analytics section allows you to monitor the page views of your blog posts, and see basic details, such as where your readers are from. With the blog subscription feature, readers can sign up to receive an email every time you post. You can choose  to turn RSS feeds and Social Bookmarking on or off.

Simple E-commerce Tools

Strikingly - products page editor

Strikingly’s free plan lets you add an online store and even sell one product. The Limited plan offers the ability to sell five products. If you want to open a larger store, you can theoretically sell up to 300 products on the Pro plan or even up to 500 on the VIP plan.

You can build an online store on Strikingly for less than what you’d pay on most other major builders. While Strikingly’s e-commerce features are easy to use, I would only recommend using it for e-commerce if you sell a single product. For example, if you run a blog and want to sell an e-book, you could do that through your Strikingly website. 

Strikingly doesn’t offer any advanced e-commerce tools like stock management, offline sales, or an automatic tax calculator. If e-commerce is the main purpose of your website, there are much better options for making the most of your store. 

Squarespace costs more, but offers advanced e-commerce add-ons, including a fully integrated shopping cart, inventory tracking, a coupon builder, and an automated cart recovery tool.

Site Analytics

Like most website builders,  Strikingly has a built-in analytics feature that allows you to monitor visits to your site. The analytics feature is available on all plans but feels limited compared to what other builders offer. You can see page views, the number of unique visitors, their geographic locations and device type, and sources of web traffic.

But you don’t have the option to view your analytics through a mobile app, and you can’t see detailed user engagement data.

If you want to learn more about your website visitors, you can connect Google Analytics to your site.

Social Media Integration

I was easily able to connect my social media accounts and include a social feed. This feature enables you to keep your website visitors up to date with your latest social media posts from Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter.

With the free plan, you can only import posts from your personal Facebook profile, but with the Pro Plan and up, you can import posts from a business page.

A Few Apps & Third-Party Integrations

Strikingly doesn’t have anything close to the range of apps you’ll find on Weebly or Wix, but it does offer some third-party integrations, including Google Maps, Google Calendar, Facebook Comments, and SoundCloud.

For my trial business website, I was able to add a map, upload a PDF document to work as a downloadable lead magnet, and even set up PayPal to receive payments.See full list of features

Ease of use

4.0
Strikingly - page editor dashboard

Easy for Beginners, Frustrating for More Advanced Users

Strikingly is incredibly easy to use, mainly because it restricts your ability to make significant changes. For example, there is no drag-and-drop functionality. When you add a section, you have very limited control over how the elements in it are positioned.

You can choose from the pre-built section layouts, but you can’t move any elements around – if you want your layout to look different, you just need to pick a different one.

A No-Fuss Editor

Strikingly - page editor new section

Strikingly templates are pre-filled with content and stock images that you can replace. I was able to remove sections, replace images, and change the format of the text.

The right side of the editor displays your website and you can see exactly what your site will look like, so you don’t need to switch between a preview mode and the editor. Some of the features also react the same way as they do in a browser. For example, if you click on one of the options in your menu, you’ll be taken to the corresponding section of your website.

The editor does a good job protecting your work from errors and mishaps. Changes you make to the template are saved almost instantly, but if you make an edit that you don’t like, you can always click the Undo button.

Strikingly does so much for you that it limits creative input on your part. For example, If a component doesn’t fit within the original layout of your section, it can’t be included. When I wanted to remove a button, there was no option to include another element in its place.

The same goes for resizing or dragging elements around the page. If it doesn’t fit the preset template layout, it can’t be done.

Facebook One-Click

You can connect your Strikingly account to your Facebook business page, and Facebook One-Click will import data from your page to create your website. This is a great way to get a head start on building your site.

But can it create a launch-ready website “in minutes?”

Unfortunately, the answer is no.

When I tested out the tool, the site looked okay, and Facebook One-Click did a fairly good job importing relevant text. However, I had to spend a lot of time making changes and editing the appearance of the site and the content before it made sense. There’s no way you could just import your content and click Publish.See if Strikingly is Right for You

Support

4.7
Strikingly - Knowledge Base

Can “Happiness Officers” Really Make You a Happy Customer?

For all plans, Strikingly offers an online contact form for email support, and live chat with a Strikingly “Happiness Officer.”

Phone support is only available on the highest-tier VIP plan.

An In-Editor Chatbot

There’s a question mark icon located on the bottom right side of the screen in the editor. It’s an automated chatbot that can provide support materials while you’re building and editing your site.

When you ask the chatbot a question, it returns articles and tutorials from the Knowledge Base and gives you the option to chat with an agent, or send a message to the support team. The chatbot was reasonably accurate when I tested it out.

Contact Form

To test Strikingly’s customer support, I used the contact form to ask if I could transfer the content I had already added if I switched to a new template. Within 60 seconds of sending my query, I received a response from a Strikingly Happiness Officer:

Strikingly - contact form response

The reply included a link to a relevant, helpful article from the Knowledge Base. The response answered my question – my content would be transferred to the new template – but it didn’t tell me much more, such as how the content would be displayed after the switch, which was a bit disappointing.

An Instant Live Chat Experience

Some of the most well-known website builders are notorious for their poor customer support and long wait times.

With Strikingly, when I chose the live chat option from the chatbot and asked a question, I was pleasantly surprised to be immediately connected with a Happiness Officer. My question was relatively simple: How can I upload a PDF document to my website?

Strikingly - live chat 1

Strikingly - live chat 2

The Happiness Officer provided a relevant tutorial, but if I wanted an article I could have searched for one in the Knowledge Base. I prefer when support agents provide a response in their own words.

While the live chat response was somewhat lacking, seconds after the interaction ended, I received an email from Strikingly:

Strikingly - live chat transcript

It included a transcript of my conversation with the Happiness Officer. This is a great feature. If you have a long chat that covers multiple points, the transcript ensures that you have all the details readily available if you need to access the information again.

Comparison

How does Strikingly match up to the competition?

WixCompare 4.9 Compare
SquarespaceCompare 4.8 Compare
StrikinglyCompare 4.1 Compare
Google SitesCompare 3.0 Compare

Pricing

4.5
Strikingly offers a free-forever plan. You’ll get a Strikingly subdomain (e.g., mysite.strikingly.com), 5 GB monthly bandwidth, 500 MB storage, 24/7 customer support through live chat, and even the ability to sell one product from your website.

This free plan has a lot of value, but if you want to remove the Strikingly branding from your site, sell more products, get more storage, and use your own domain name, you’ll have to upgrade to a paid plan.

Strikingly offers three paid plans that provide increasing amounts of storage and bandwidth, the ability to sell more products per site, and more features. You can test each paid plan on a 14-day free trial.

The Limited plan gives you everything in the free plan (including the Strikingly branding on your site, unfortunately), plus the ability to sell five products to your store. You get 50 GB monthly bandwidth and 1 GB storage, and you can connect your website to your own domain.

If you want to remove the Strikingly branding, you’ll need to upgrade to the Pro plan. The Pro plan also enables you to add multiple pages to your website, and up to 300 products to your store. It comes with a free domain name for the first year and unlimited bandwidth. You can also add click-to-call buttons, a great feature if you are building a business or CV website.

The VIP plan is the most comprehensive offering, but it has far more features than you need if you are building a single website. Aimed towards web designers and agencies, the plan offers account management, phone support, and up to 5 Pro websites.

Strikingly offers good value across all of the paid plans.

Cancellations & Refunds

For the 14-day free trial, you’ll have to provide your credit card details, and cancel within the trial period to avoid being charged. Strikingly sends an email three days before the end of the trial to remind you.

If you decide you don’t like your paid plan after the free trial, you can revert your website back to a free plan. This will strip your website of all paid features.

As I’m writing this, Strikingly doesn’t offer any refunds, so make sure you like your paid plan during the trial, or you’ll be paying for at least one month or one year, depending on which billing cycle you choose.

User reviews

Be the first user to leave a review about Strikingly in English!
Write a Review

Bottom line on Strikingly

If you want to build a one-page website, Strikingly isn’t a bad choice. It has decent mobile-responsive templates, adequate features, and good customer support. Facebook One-Click is a standout feature and is helpful for anyone who only has a Facebook page and is thinking of upgrading to a website.

However, you’ll need to upgrade to a Pro plan if you want to add multiple pages to your website, and Strikingly is limited when it comes to customization and features. What it offers doesn’t compare to what’s available on any of our most recommended website builders.

If you need an e-commerce website, Squarespace offers so many more specialized features, even though it’s  at a slightly higher price. If you want creative freedom, check out what Wix has to offer.

Overall, Strikingly is a good option if you’re a beginner with a limited budget, and you want to build a simple business website or a personal blog. If you want to upgrade from a social media business page to a website and feel a bit overwhelmed by some of the other builders, Strikingly is the website builder for you.

Gwen Rodgers
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen is a web developer and software engineer who loves to get lost in JavaScript (and a good book). She spends her free time teaching girls how to be coders, and doing yoga on her balcony in the sunshine.

Strikingly Alternatives

Wix
4.9
Best for full creative freedom
Read Review
SITE123
4.7
Best for beginners & single-page websites
Read Review
Squarespace
4.8
Best for a blog + store combo
Read Review
WordPress
4.7
Best for small businesses that want to grow
Read Review
48006