当您通过我们的网站购买时,我们的独立研究和真实评测将获得部分佣金用于支持工作。

评论与专家意见 Website Solution

欧纳亚特·欧梅儿
欧纳亚特·欧梅儿
网页托管专家

位于香港的Website Solution提供共享托管、VPS和专用服务器以及其他服务。

總論

Website Solution
位于香港的Website Solution从2003年开始运营,为5,000多家客户提供服务。该公司提供了虚拟主机托管解决方案、电子邮件托管、虚拟主机设计解决方案、SSL证书和域服务。其网站有中文(繁体和简体)和英文版本。

尽管你可以通过Website Solution获得良好的服务,但是如果你想找到中国最佳的托管服务,请查看我们的最佳中文虚拟主机托管服务。而如果你需要的是全球虚拟主机服务,则我们推荐你参考Hostinger

功能和易用性

Website Solution

Website Solution提供共享托管、VPS和专用服务器。其共享托管分为两类:虚拟主机托管和SSD虚拟主机托管,并提供以下功能:

  • Let’s Encrypt SSL证书
  • 某些计划附有免费域名注册
  • 一个、两个或五个域
  • 2.5GB至20GB之间的存储空间
  • 高达100GB带宽
  • 每日自动备份

这两种虚拟主机类别都具有相似的存储空间、带宽和几乎所有其他功能。这两者之间的主要区别是在SSD虚拟主机托管服务器上使用固态磁盘的有无。在SSD虚拟主机托管服务器上使用固态磁盘可以保证更好的性能,但是如果你的网站访问量不大,且不是动态的、不提供大型文件并没有其他“大量”需求,则网络托管计划可能就够你使用了。

这两个类别都支持动态网站,包括WordPress网站。然而,其计划没有提到一键式安装程序,因此你有可能必须手动安装CMS。

尽管有这些缺点,其DirectAdmin控制面板仍相当实用。尽管其过去在易用性上不如cPanel来得出名,其更新设计已扭转此局面,因此即使是初学者也可以轻松上手。

加载缓慢是导致跳出率较高的一个原因,而减少从服务器传输到客户的资源量可以降低加载缓慢的情形。你可以通过很多方法来做到这一点,而且Website Solution提供了HTTP压缩,让客户端可以更有效利用带宽。此外,其提供的HTTP标头缓存也有助于提高速度。

在安全的部分,Website Solution提供了ModSecurity虚拟主机应用程序防火墙。这点虽很好,但是几乎所有其他虚拟主机也都提供此功能。此外,你必须取得VPS或专用服务器才能实施自定义服务器安全措施。

定价和支持

Website Solution

Website Solution提供从至少一年的托管服务。如果你选择一次支付两年或三年的费用,即可享有10%或20%的折扣。然而,在没有免费试用版可以测试该服务是否足以满足你的需求的情况下,这样的折扣不足以激励使用者一次订阅这么长时间。

往好的地方看,其虚拟主机、VPS和其他一些服务均有14天的退款保证。此外,其价格相当平实且对于所提供的功能而言十分合理。至于专用服务器,你必须联系其销售团队以构建满足你要求的服务器。

Website Solution的订购过程中存在一个主要的缺陷,亦即在你下订单后的一个工作日内应该会有人与你联系,以确认付款和订购成功。然而,我在经过两个多星期的等待后仍没有等到任何回应。

其客户支持选项包括电子邮件、WhatsApp、微信、电话和传真。除电子邮件选项外,其他四个选项仅在星期一至星期五的上午10:00至下午7:00(香港时间、格林尼治标准时间+0800)可用。此外,其支持还包含一个知识库。

標價

4.2

比较

Website Solution在竞争中表现如何?

Hostinger比較 4.9 比較
InterServer比較 4.8 比較
Website Solution比較 4.1 比較
Bluehost比較 2.5 比較

使用者評論

成为第一个评论 Website Solution中文用户!
撰寫評論

的结论 Website Solution

如果你正在寻找香港的网络托管公司,则Website Solution可能是你的理想选择。其功能和价格看起来相当不错,但有几个需要注意的危警讯。此外,其订阅时间至少为一年以上,且销售团队的回应相当缓慢。

优点

  • 提供易于使用的控制面板DirectAdmin
  • 以低价提供退款保证
  • 提供ModSecurity
  • 提供HTTP压缩和标头缓存

缺点

  • 某些支持选项并非全天开放
  • 没有月付共享托管计划

通过Website Solution获得性能良好的托管服务。

欧纳亚特·欧梅儿
欧纳亚特·欧梅儿
欧纳亚特喜欢教人们如何在线创业、管理和扩展。她还为多个行业的企业提供技术SEO和文案服务,包括电子商务、在线营销、网站开发和设计。此外,她爱书成痴,无论是小说还是文章都照单全收。

Website Solution 备择方案

Hostinger
4.9
市场上最便宜的长期计划
阅读评论
Liquid Web
4.8
为从WordPress到Magento等多个平台提供最佳的寄存服务
阅读评论
InterServer
4.8
每月进行灵活寄存的最佳选择
阅读评论
Kinsta
4.7
测试中最快、最一致的速度
阅读评论
1537593

Our independent research work and honest reviews are supported partially by commissions received when you buy through our website

Reviews and expert opinion Website Solution

Onajite Omare
Onajite Omare
Web Hosting Expert

Hong Kong based Website Solution offers shared hosting, VPS, and dedicated servers amongst other services.

Overview

Website SolutionWebsite Solution is based in Hong Kong. It has been operating since 2003 and serves over 5,000 customers. It offers web hosting solutions, email hosting, web design solutions, SSL certificates, and domain services. Its website is available in Chinese (traditional and simplified) and English.

Features and Ease of Use

websitesolution features

Website Solution offers shared hosting, VPS, and dedicated servers. Its shared hosting comes in two categories: web hosting and SSD web hosting that offer the following features:

  • Let’s Encrypt SSL certificate
  • Free domain registration on some plans
  • One, two, or five domains
  • Between 2.5GB to 20GB storage
  • Up to 100GB bandwidth
  • Daily automatic backups

Both web hosting categories have similar storage space, bandwidth, and almost every other feature. The major difference between them is the use of Solid state disks on the SSD web hosting servers. This promises better performance, but if your website doesn’t get a lot of traffic, isn’t dynamic, doesn’t serve large files, or have any other “heavy” need, the web hosting plans might be suitable for you.

Both categories support dynamic websites, including WordPress websites. However, there’s no mention of a one-click installer, so you’re likely going to have to worry about installing your CMS manually.

Despite those disadvantages, its DirectAdmin control panel might make it worth it for you. Although this didn’t have as user-friendly a reputation as cPanel in the past, its change of design has turned things around, so it shouldn’t be hard for even beginners to get things done with it.

One thing that causes a high bounce rate is slow loading, and slow loading can be reduced if the size of the resources being transferred from the server to the customer is reduced. There are many ways to do this, and Website Solution offers one aspect on the fly. That is HTTP compression to enable clients to make better efficient use of bandwidth. Plus, there is HTTP header cache for better speed.

For security, it offers the ModSecurity web application firewall. This is good, but almost every other web host offers this, as well. For custom server security measures, you’ll have to get a VPS or dedicated server.

Pricing and Support

Website Solution

Website Solution offers hosting starting from one-year duration. If you choose to pay for two years or three years instead, you’ll get a 10% or 20% discount. This discount isn’t incentive enough to make one go for that long a duration when there’s no free trial to test if the service is even good enough for your needs.

On a better note, there’s a 14-day money-back guarantee on web hosting, VPS, and a few other services. Furthermore, its prices are affordable and reasonable for the features on offer. For dedicated servers, you’ll have to contact its sales team to build a server that meets your requirements.

There’s one major flaw in the ordering process. When you place an order, you’ll get confirmation that you’ll be contacted within one working day after placing an order, likely to make payment and confirm that you truly ordered. In my case, after more than two weeks of waiting, I heard nothing from the company.

Customer support options include email, WhatsApp, WeChat, phone, and fax. Aside from the email option, the other four are only available from Monday to Friday from 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM (HKT, GMT +0800). There’s a knowledge base, as well.

Pricing

4.2

Comparison

How does Website Solution match up to the competition?

Jump.BGCompare 4.9 Compare
HostingerCompare 4.9 Compare
Website SolutionCompare 4.1 Compare
BluehostCompare 2.5 Compare

User reviews

Be the first user to leave a review about Website Solution in English!
Write a Review

Bottom line on Website Solution

If you’re looking for a web hosting company that’s in Hong Kong, Website Solution might be for you. It doesn’t look like a bad choice for its features and prices. However, there are a couple of red flags to look out for; minimum of one year and above for subscription and having to wait forever for the sales team to respond to your order.

Pros

  • Provides DirectAdmin, an easy to use control panel
  • Offers low prices with a money-back guarantee
  • ModSecurity is available
  • Provides HTTP compression and header cache

Cons

  • Some support options aren’t available 24/7
  • No monthly shared hosting plan

Get hosting with good performance from Website Solution.

Onajite Omare
Onajite Omare
Onajite is a content writer and Website developer that is focused on helping businesses attract, engage, and convert customers on the internet. When she's not writing content, crafting designs, or codes, she enjoys a good book.

Website Solution Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Cheapest prices in the market for long-term plans
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting for multiple platforms, from WordPress to Magento
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
The best choice for flexible hosting on a month-to-month basis
Read Review
Kinsta
4.7
Fastest, most consistent speeds in our testing
Read Review
1238809