评论与专家意见 Servers.com

排名19 / 127 网页寄存服务
4.6
  • 功能
    4.6
  • 易于使用
    4.6
  • 支援
    4.6
  • 標價
    4.6
服务器位置
达拉斯
阿姆斯特丹
莫斯科
新加坡
马克·霍顿
马克·霍顿
网页托管专家
成立于1998年的Servers.com拥有一个自动化的标准托管平台,通过将专用网络将裸机服务器、云托管和CDN集成在一个软件包中,为中小型企业提供优质服务。

總論

Servers.com拥有一套集成共享托管、VPS和云计算,可在遍布三大洲的全球专用网络上运行。他们的数据中心位于美国、荷兰、卢森堡、俄罗斯、新加坡和香港。

Servers.com

功能和易用性

Servers.com拥有安全、合规的冗余网络和低维护硬件,可提供极佳的正常运行时间和稳定性。他们使用最新的戴尔服务器,具有双冗余电源和自动切换。因此,其性能和可靠性无可疑。通过一系列配置,Servers.com可让您组装满足您需求和预算的托管资源。

适用于托管网站或流量较大的应用的专用服务器可完全自定义和扩展。您可以订购服务器并在40分钟内部署完毕。您只需选择您的操作系统、分配别名IP、配置网络、更改上行链路,并获得所需的RAM和SSD或HDD数量。 他们的服务器使用Intel Xeon E3处理器,并在您选择的位置提供至少32 GB DDR3和1Gbps,且无需提出请求或联系技术支持。

如果您正在寻找易于配置的网络空间,那么即时云是一个不错的选择。您可以在几分钟内部署完毕。只需指定虚拟机的名称和位置,然后在控制面板中选择RAM、vCPU、SSD和带宽配置。其每日备份会自动执行

您可以在控制面板中配置专用服务器、虚拟机、防火墙,并实时执行DNS运行状况检查。 CentOS 7附带cPanel / WHM,可让您方便地管理Web空间。此外,您还可以访问大量附加组件,例如服务器运行状况警报、无限制备份和服务器故障排除工具。

其升级快速且顺畅。您只需从客户门户中选择计算能力、CPU数量和磁盘容量即可。使用OpenStack API,您可以实时扩展并自动部署以及管理VMS,而不需要由您自己或支持团队采取其他措施。

定价和支持

Servers.com不仅使用灵活的定位,而且还根据对其行为分析向客户收费。您将以固定价格和公共云的灵活定价获得私有云中所需的资源。 您可以使用混合云节省更多资金并有效管理您的支出。尽管其成本分配和配电确实有些严格,您仍然可以享受最佳的硬件性能。

借助可靠的支持团队,Servers.com可确保以专业快速的方式解决您的问题。 其技术支持全天候提供,并由现场技术人员远程团队提供快速高效的服务。如果您想进行查询或请求帮助,可以写电子邮件或打开票证。其响应时间不到一小时。他们似乎不提供电话支持。我推荐聊天支持,因为其响应速度非常快。除了支持团队,他们还提供详细的知识库和其他关键信息。

使用者评论

Filter by
服务
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • 独立服务器主机
    • Dell R220 / 1xE3-1231v3 / 32 GB RAM / 2x2Tb SATA
    • Dell R220 / 1xE3-1231v3 / 32 GB RAM / 2x480GB SSD
    • Dell R430 / 2xE5-2630v3 / 32 GB RAM / 2x2TB SATA
    • Dell R430 / 2xE5-2630v3 / 32 GB RAM / 4x2TB SATA
    • Cloud Hosting
    • SSD.30
    • SSD.50
    • SSD.80
成为第一个评论 Servers.com中文用户!
撰寫評論
回复审核
Reply
访问 Servers.com
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'servers.com', this, true);"

的结论 Servers.com

Servers.com是一个坚实的 IaaS托管平台,为欧洲、亚洲和美国的客户提供各种高端服务,如专用服务器、云计算和GPU服务器。

优点

  • 常规免费24小时支持
  • 自动运行状况检查
  • 额外的安全保护
  • 10天退款保证

缺点

  • 许多计划令人困惑
  • 没有电话支持
马克·霍顿
马克·霍顿
马克是一位全方位的网站开发人员,专门研究HTML5、CSS、JavaScript、MySQL和PHP。当他不忙于建立网站或钻研他持续增加的新电子产品时,他是某前卫摇滚乐队的鼓手,并乐在其中。此外,他做的意大利西班牙煎蛋卷也相当美味。

Servers.com 备择方案

248108

Website Planet > Web Hosting > Servers.com

Reviews and expert opinion Servers.com

Ranked 94th from 1911 Web Hosting
4.6
Ease of Use
4.6
Features
4.6
Pricing
4.6
Support
4.6
Server locations
Dallas
Amsterdam
Moscow
Singapore
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Web Hosting Expert
Founded in 1998, Servers.com operates an automated and standard hosting platform that integrates bare metal servers, cloud hosting, and CDN in one package via private networks. The company serves small- medium scale enterprises.

Overview

Servers.com boasts of a suite of integrated shared hosting, VPS, and Cloud computing that runs on global private networks that cover three continents. Their data centers are located in the USA, the Netherlands, Luxembourg, Russia, Singapore, and Hong Kong.

Features and Ease of Use

Servers.com has secure, compliant, and redundant networks and low-maintenance hardware that deliver great uptime and stability. They use the latest Dell-servers with dual redundant power sources and automatic switchovers. So their performance and reliability aren’t questionable. With a range of configurations, Servers.com allows you to assemble hosting resources that meet your needs and budget.

Suitable for hosting websites or apps with heavy traffic, their dedicated servers, are fully customizable and scalable. You can order a server and have it deployed within 40 minutes. Simply choose your OS, allocate alias IPs, configure networks, change uplinks, and get the amount of RAM, and SSD or HDD that you want. Their servers use Intel Xeon E3 processors and come with at least 32 GB DDR3 and 1Gbps at a location of your choice. There’s no need to make a request or contact the tech support.

If you’re looking for a web space that’s easy to configure, the Instant cloud is a great option.  You can deploy one within a few minutes. Just specify the name and location of the virtual machine and choose RAM, vCPU, SSD and bandwidth configurations in the control panel. Daily backups are automated and backups are performed daily.

From your control panel, you can configure your dedicated servers, VMs, firewall, and perform DNS health checks in real time. CentOS 7 comes with cPanel/WHM that lets you manage your web space conveniently.  You also get access to a good number of add-ons such as server health alerts, unlimited backups, and server troubleshooting tools.

Upgrades are fast and smooth. You just need to select your computing power, the number of CPUs, and disk capacity from the Customer Portal. Using OpenStack API, you can scale on the fly and automate deployment as well as the management of your VMS.  It doesn’t require additional action from you or from the support team.

Pricing and Support

Servers.com not only uses flexible targeting but bills customers based on analysis of their actions. You’ll get the number of resources that you require in a private Cloud at a fixed price and a flexible pricing on the public Cloud.  You can save more and manage your expenditure effectively with their Hybrid Cloud. Their cost allocation and strict power distribution notwithstanding, you still are able to enjoy optimal hardware performance.

With a reliable support team, Servers.com ensures that your issues are solved quickly and professionally.  Technical support is available 24/7 courtesy of a remote team of on-site technicians, who are fast and efficient. If you want to make an inquiry or request help, you can write an email or open a ticket.  Response time is less than one hour. I don’t think they offer telephone support. I recommend their chat support as it is pretty fast. Aside from the support team, they also give you access to a detailed knowledgebase and other key information.

Pricing

4.6

Dedicated Server

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
3.91 TB
4 x 3.40GHz
31.25 GB
$107.87
1.95 TB
8 x 2.40GHz
31.25 GB
$377.00
3.91 TB
8 x 2.40GHz
31.25 GB
$410.35
More Details

Cloud Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
30 GB
2 TB
1 x 3.20GHz
1 GB
$5.46
50 GB
3 TB
2 x 3.00GHz
2 GB
$21.93
80 GB
4 TB
2 x 3.00GHz
4 GB
$43.92
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
30 GB
2 TB
1 x 3.20GHz
1 GB
$5.46
50 GB
3 TB
2 x 3.00GHz
2 GB
$21.93
80 GB
4 TB
2 x 3.00GHz
4 GB
$43.92
More Details

Bottom line on Servers.com

Servers.com is a solid IaaS hosting platform that offers a variety of high-end services, such as dedicated servers, Cloud computing, and GPU servers to customers in Europe, Asia, and the USA.

Pros

  • Routine free 24/7 support
  • Automatic health checks
  • An extra layer of security
  • 10-day money back guarantee

Cons

  • Many confusing plans
  • No telephone support
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Mark is a full stack web developer specializing in HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, MySQL, and PHP. When he's not busy building websites or geeking out over the latest addition to his ever-growing gadget collection, he enjoys playing drums for his progressive rock band. He can also make a mean Spanish omelet.

Servers.com VS other Web Hosting company

Wondering how Servers.com stacks up against other Web Hosting companies? Enter any other Web Hosting company and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Web Hosting for comparison
VS
Please enter a Web Hosting for comparison
216137