评论与专家意见 Psychz Networks

詹姆斯·吉尔
詹姆斯·吉尔
网页托管专家
Psychz Networks提供可靠的专用服务器选项,具有2Gbps DDoS保护和1 Tbps互联网连接。 其服务器提供可定制的功能,适用于大多数网站或网站网络,包括游戏网站。

總論

Psychz Networks是一家美国公司,最初是以提供共享托管服务起家,但后来逐渐发展成为提供包括托管、私有云和CDN服务在内的专业服务提供商。对于那些寻求托管服务的人来说,其专用服务器为专家提供1 Tbps互联网连接的自由,以利其轻松设计网站或网站网络。自2001年成立以来,他们一直是超过10,000个客户的首选网络托管供应商。

Psychz Networks

功能和易用性

Psychz Networks的专用服务器为您提供完全自由以控制您的网站,或提供单核或双核Xeon处理器的服务器网络。 使用专用服务器,您可以获得以下功能:

  • 具有可自定义功能的服务器
  • 2Gbps DDoS保护标准,可选择将其增加到500Gbps
  • 统计跟踪
  • API访问
  • 1 Tbps互联网连接
  • 边缘层防火墙

Psychz Networks 拥有并经营两个数据中心,分别位于德克萨斯州的达拉斯 弗吉尼亚的阿什本。此外,他们还与世界各地的数据中心合作,在伦敦、阿姆斯特丹、约翰内斯堡、孟买、东京和台北等地提供用户单CPU Xeon服务器。

如果您希望托管游戏服务器,Psychz Networks现在提供用于游戏的i7处理器以及NVMe驱动器以提高性能。如果您需要管理托管服务器,则可用需要支付额外费用。

专用服务器不适合初学者,除非您选择托管主机选项,否则您得自行在服务器上设置所有内容。初学者应该寻找提供共享托管的提供商。

专家使用此产品应该不会遇到问题,因为其包括多个跟踪和管理功能,如DDoS攻击跟踪、端口流量图等。

定价和支持

Psychz Networks提供设置专用服务器的多种选择。 其为您提供运行单CPU Xeon服务器或双CPU Xeon服务器的选项。每个服务器都配有多个配置选项,提供大量存储、内存、4到8个CPU内核等等。 您可以进一步自定义这些选项以满足您的需求。如果您需要48GB,但该配置仅提供24GB内存怎么办?您可以多花一点钱来升级RAM。因为选项太多我们无法全部列出,因此请访问其网站以获取有关其可用服务器的更多信息。

Psychz Networks为此类服务提供标准支持,包含在线票务支持相当标准的知识库。 如果您遇到任何问题, Psychz Networks承诺在支持服务单提出后的30分钟内回复。您最好不是新手,因为除非服务器出现问题,否则他们不会提供大量支持。如果您没有太多管理专用服务器的经验,那么这便不适合您。

標價

4.4

使用者評論

成为第一个评论 Psychz Networks中文用户!
撰寫評論

比较

Psychz Networks在竞争中表现如何?

Hostinger 比較 4.9 比較
InterServer 比較 4.8 比較
Psychz Networks 比較 4.4 比較
Bluehost 比較 2.5 比較

的结论 Psychz Networks

如果您正在寻找具有可自定义功能的专用服务器或提供托管主机服务的服务器,那么Heartz Networks就是您的最佳选择。其提供安全的服务器,具有2Gbps DDoS保护,快速的互联网连接以及可以处理大部分流量负载的硬件。

优点

  • 具有可自定义功能的服务器
  • 2Gbps DDoS保护标准
  • 1 Tbps互联网连接
  • 边缘层防火墙

缺点

  • 不适合初学者
  • 预设情况下仅提供在线票务支持
詹姆斯·吉尔
詹姆斯·吉尔
詹姆斯·吉尔是一位资深的作家,拥有IT支持的背景。他曾为某些全球最大的公司工作,包括爱立信、康柏、通用电气、美国银行和戴尔。

Psychz Networks 备择方案

269831

Reviews and expert opinion Psychz Networks

Ranked 475th from 3413 Web Hosting
4.4
Features
4.4
Ease of Use
4.4
Support
4.4
Pricing
4.4
Server locations
Los Angeles
Dallas
Ashburn
James Guill
James Guill
Web Hosting Expert
Psychz Networks offers solid dedicated server options with 2Gbps DDoS protection and 1 Tbps internet connectivity. Servers offer customizable features and are perfect for most any website or network of websites, including gaming websites.

Overview

Psychz Networks is a small hosting company that simply isn’t a match for big brands like Hostinger. The bigger hosting companies simply offer a better price for similar configuration.

Psychz Networks is a U.S. company that initially started as a shared hosting provider but evolved into a provider of specialized services that include colocation, private cloud, and CDN services. For those  looking for hosting services, their dedicated servers offer experts total freedom in designing their website or a network of websites on powerful servers with 1 Tbps internet connectivity. Since their inception in 2001, they’ve been the web hosting vendor of choice for over 10,000 clients.

Psychz Networks

Features and Ease of Use

Psychz Networks’ dedicated servers offer you complete freedom and control over your website or network of websites on servers offering single or dual-core Xeon processors. With their dedicated servers, you get the following features:

  • Servers with customizable features
  • 2Gbps DDoS protection standard, with the option to increase this to up to 500Gbps
  • Statistical tracking
  • API access
  • 1 Tbps internet connectivity
  • Edge layer firewall

Psychz Networks owns and operates two data centers located in Dallas, Texas, and Ashburn, Virginia. Additionally, they’ve also partnered with data centers around the world to offer their users single-CPU Xeon servers in places such as London, Amsterdam, Johannesburg, Mumbai, Tokyo, and Taipei.

If you’re looking to host a gaming server, Psychz Networks now offers i7 processors for gaming along with NVMe drives for increased performance. If you require managed hosting of your servers, that option is available for an additional fee.

Dedicated servers are not for beginners, and you’re responsible for setting up everything on the server unless you choose a managed hosting option. Beginners should look for a provider that offers shared hosting.

Experts should have no problem using this product, as it includes multiple tracking and administrative features such as DDoS attack tracking, port traffic graphs, and more.

Pricing and Support

Psychz Networks offers multiple options for setting up your dedicated server. They offer you the option of running a Single CPU Xeon Server or Dual CPU Xeon Server. Each server comes with multiple configuration options offering massive storage, memory, from four to eight CPU cores, and more. You can further customize those options to suit your needs. Does one configuration offer 24GB of memory even though you need 48GB? You can pay a little more to upgrade the RAM. There are too many options to list in this review, so check out the website for more information on their available servers.

Psychz Networks offers standard support for this type of service, providing online ticketing support and a fairly standard knowledge base. If you ever do encounter an issue, Psychz Networks promises a 30-minute response time on support tickets. You’re expected to know what you’re doing, so they aren’t going to offer much support outside of problems that arise from their servers directly. If you don’t have much experience managing a dedicated server, then this is not for you.

Bottom line on Psychz Networks

If you’re looking for a dedicated server with customizable features or one that offers managed hosting, look no further than Psychz Networks. They provide secure servers with 2Gbps DDoS protection, fast internet connectivity, and hardware that can handle most any traffic load you can throw at it.

Psychz Networks might offer a good service at a reasonable price, but does it match up with the top web hosting companies? We find it hard to say “yes.”

Pros

  • Servers with customizable features
  • 2Gbps DDoS protection standard
  • 1 Tbps internet connectivity
  • Edge layer firewall

Cons

  • Not for beginners
  • Only online ticketing support offered by default
James Guill
James Guill
James Guill is a veteran writer with a background in IT support. He’s worked for some of the world’s largest companies including Ericsson, Compaq, GE, Bank of America and Dell.

Psychz Networks Alternatives

231966
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.