تقييمات وآراء الخبراء MyServerPlanet

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني استضافة المواقع
4.3
    مواقع الخوادم
    أتلانتا
    دالاس
    شيكاغو
    جاكسونفيل
    ميامي
    نيويورك
    ميلتون كينز
    ريدنغ
    مدينة روبيه
    زلاتان اليكسيتش
    زلاتان اليكسيتش
    خبير استضافة المواقع
    تعد Myserverplanet شركة استضافة بريطانية بخدمات تناسب جميع نطاقات الأسعار والاحتياجات التقنية لدى الجميع. وبخوادم تقع حول العالم، يمكنهم تقديم اتصالات ثابتة وآمنة لكل أنواع المستخدمين.

    نظرة عامة

    myserverplanet1

    تعتبر MyServerPlanet وكالة استضافة حديثة نسبيا، تأسست في عام 2014 على يد مجموعة من خبراء تقنية المعلومات المخضرمين لديهم عقود من الخبرة في مجال استضافة المواقع. تقع الشركة في بريطانيا ولديها تسعة مراكز بيانات تقع في الولايات المتحدة، وبريطانيا، وفرنسا. لا تمتلك الشركة أي مرافق للخوادم ولكنها بدلا من ذلك تستأجر الخوادم من شركات أخرى. وهذا يتيح لهم القيام بأعمالهم خارج قواعدهم وتقديم عناوين IP من دول مختلفة.

    المزايا وسهولة الاستخدام

    تعد MyServerPlanet مبهرة فيما يتعلق بتنوع خدماتها. فهي جاهزة لخدمة المدونات الخاصة، والتجارة الالكترونية وشركات الأعمال الكبيرة من خلال الاستضافة المعاد بيعها، الاستضافة التشاركية، الاستضافة المخصصة وVPS.

    وتعد باقات الاستضافة التشاركية لديهم من بين أفضل الخيارات التي قد يجدها المستخدم العادي في السوق. وتتضمن باقات الاستضافة التشاركية الأكثر شهرة:

    • مساحة قرص 5جيجابايت
    • نطاق ترددي غير محدود
    • إدارة DNS مجانية
    • توجيه بريد الكتروني مجاني
    • تسجيل نطاق مجاني
    • عدد غير محدود من حسابات البريد الالكتروني

    يمكنك تثبيت عدد غير محدود من المكونات الإضافية بدون استخدام أي شيء سوى الأدوات والقوالب التي تقدمها أداة إنشاء مواقع MyServerPlanet المجانية. ويمكن التحكم وإدارة الموقع الالكتروني بفضل برنامج cPanel ، والذي يعد الخيار الأكثر شيوعا في هذا المجال.

    كما تضمن الشركة جاهزية 99.99 بالمئة (على الرغم من أن الملصق الترويجي على صفحتهم الرئيسية يقول 100%)، وهو ضمان الجاهزية القياسي لدى معظم شركات الاستضافة التي تحظى بسمعة طيبة. وهذا ليس غريبا، نظرا لحقيقة أنها تستأجر معدات متطورة لأغراض الاستضافة.

    إنشاء الحساب في غاية السهولة ولا يستغرق إلا دقائق قليلة، ومع ذلك، فإنه يمكن أن يكون أكثر سهولة فيما يتعلق بالتنقل بين الباقات والخدمات المختلفة. وبقليل من الجهد، يمكنك اكتشاف كيفية اختيار أفضل باقة استضافة تشاركية تناسب أهدافك.

    الأسعار والدعم

    تسمح MyServerPlanet بالدفع شهريا،بدون فترة تجريبية مجانية . ولا توجد باقة مجانية، وهو مالا أراه غريبا حيث أن معظم شركات الاستضافة لا تقدم إلا باقات مدفوعة. الأمر المدهش أن بإمكانك الدفع بالعملات الرقمية، مثل البتكوين، Ethereum، الخ. وتقدم الأسعار بالدولار والجنيه الإسترليني، مع فرصة لتسوية حسابك باستخدامباي بال وبطاقات الائتمان.

    يتوفر دعم عملاء على مدار الساعة جاهز للرد على تذاكر الدعم خلال أقل من 30 دقيقة، وعبر خيار الدردشة المباشرة ولكن خلال ساعات العمل فقط. وبعيدا عن ذلك، يمكنك دائما زيارة صفحاتهم على الوسائط الاجتماعية والحصول على الرد هناك أو التصفح خلال القاعدة المعرفية المتاحة على موقعهم الالكتروني.

    الأسعار

    يتم تضمين نطاق مجاني عند شراء أي خدمة استضافة من MyServerPlanet

    خلاصة القول في MyServerPlanet

    تعد MyServerPlanet خيار استضافة مثير للاهتمام بجاهزية موثوقة ومعدات عالية الجودة لدعم خدماتهم المتنوعة. يدير الخدمة فريق دعم تقني محترف يتعامل مع المشكلات بسلاسة واحترافية.

    الإيجابيات

    • أسعار منخفضة
    • العديد من المزايا والأدوات المجانية
    • أجهزة عالية الجودة
    • دعم تقني احترافي ومهذب

    السلبيات

    • لا يتوفر الدعم عبر الهاتف
    • يمكن أن يكون الموقع الالكتروني أكثر سهولة في الاستخدام
    زلاتان اليكسيتش
    زلاتان اليكسيتش
    زلاتان اليكسيتش كاتب محتوى تسويق حر بسنوات من الخبرة في كتابة العروض الترويجية وتقييمات المنتجات والخدمات.
    215005

Reviews and expert opinion MyServerPlanet

Zlatan Aleksic
Zlatan Aleksic
Web Hosting Expert

Myserverplanet is a U.K. based hosting company with services to fit anyone’s price range and technical needs. With servers located around the world, they provide a stable and secure connection to all types of users.


Overview

myserverplanet1

MyServerPlanet is a relatively new hosting agency, established in 2014 by a group of seasoned IT experts who have a decade of experience in the web hosting industry. The company is located in the United Kingdom and has nine data centers located in the U.S., the U.K., and France. The company doesn’t own any server facilities but instead rent servers from other companies. This allows them to do business outside their base and offer IP addresses from different countries.

Features and ease of use

MyServerPlanet is impressive in the versatility of their services. They are ready to serve private bloggers, e-commerce, and large business entities with reseller hosting, shared hosting, dedicated, and VPS.

Their shared hosting plans are among better solutions an average user could find on the market. The most popular shared hosting plan includes:

  • 5GB of disk space
  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • Free DNS management
  • Free email forwarding
  • Free domain registration
  • Unlimited number of email accounts

You can install an unlimited number of add-ons by using nothing but tools and templates provided with MyServerPlanet’s free website builder. Control and website management is possible thanks to cPanel software, which is the most common solution in this industry.

The company also guarantees 99.99 percent uptime (although the banner on their homepage claims it is 100%), which is a standard uptime guaranteed by most reputable hosting agencies. This is not surprising, given the fact that they rent state-of-the-art hardware for their hosting purposes.

Creating an account is fairly easy and takes just a few minutes, however, it could be a bit more user-friendly in terms of navigating through different plans and services. With a little effort, you can figure out how to choose the best shared hosting package for your purposes.

Pricing and Support

MyServerPlanet allows payment on a monthly basis, with no free trial period. There is no free plan included, which is not something I found surprising as most hosting agencies offer only paid plans. Surprisingly you can pay with cryptocurrency, such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, etc. Prices are delivered in USD and GBP, with the chance to settle your account using PayPal and credit cards.

There is a 24/7 customer support ready to answer your tickets in less than 30 minutes, and a Live chat option with limited working hours. Nevertheless, you can always visit their social network pages and get an answer there or browse through the knowledge base available on their website.

Comparison

How does MyServerPlanet match up to the competition?

HostingerCompare 4.9 Compare
InterServerCompare 4.8 Compare
MyServerPlanetCompare 4.3 Compare
BluehostCompare 2.5 Compare

Pricing

4.4

User reviews

Be the first user to leave a review about MyServerPlanet in English!
Write a Review

Bottom line on MyServerPlanet

MyServerPlanet is an interesting hosting solution with reliable uptime and quality hardware to back their versatile offers. The service is commendable with professional tech support team that deals with problems swiftly.

Pros

  • Low prices
  • Many free features and tools
  • High-quality hardware
  • Professional and polite technical support

Cons

  • No phone support available
  • The website could be more user-friendly
Zlatan Aleksic
Zlatan Aleksic
Zlatan Aleksic is a freelance marketing content writer with years of experience in writing product and service promotions and reviews.

MyServerPlanet Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Cheapest prices in the market for long-term plans
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting for multiple platforms, from WordPress to Magento
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
The best choice for flexible hosting on a month-to-month basis
Read Review
Kinsta
4.7
Fastest, most consistent speeds in our testing
Read Review
185286