评论与专家意见 MyServerPlanet

排名79 / 127 网页寄存服务
4.3
    服务器位置
    亚特兰大
    达拉斯
    芝加哥
    杰克逊维尔
    迈阿密
    纽约
    米尔顿凯恩斯
    雷丁
    鲁贝市
    西拉坦·埃里克希
    西拉坦·埃里克希
    网页托管专家
    Myserverplanet是一家位于英国的托管公司,提供适合任何人的价格范围和技术需求的服务。 凭借遍布全球的服务器,它们可为所有类型的用户提供稳定、安全的连接。

    总览

    myserverplanet1

    MyServerPlanet是一个相对较新的托管机构,由一群经验丰富的IT专家于2014年成立,他们在网络托管行业拥有十年的经验。该公司位于英国,拥有九个数据中心,遍布美国、英国和法国。该公司不拥有任何服务器设施,而是从其他公司租用服务器。这使他们可以在其基地之外开展业务,并提供来自不同国家的IP地址。

    功能和易用性

    MyServerPlanet在其服务的多功能性方面令人印象深刻。他们随时准备为私人博主、电子商务和大型商业实体提供经销商托管、共享托管、专用和VPS。

    他们的共享托管计划是普通用户在市场上较好的解决方案选择。最受欢迎的共享主机方案包括:

    • 5GB的磁盘空间
    • 无限带宽
    • 免费DNS管理
    • 免费邮箱转发
    • 免费域名注册
    • 无限数量的电子邮件帐户

    您可以使用MyServerPlanet免费网站构建器提供的工具和模板,安装无限数量的附加组件。 cPanel软件可以实现控制和网站管理,这是该行业最常用的解决方案。

    该公司还保证99.99%的正常运行时间(尽管其主页上的横幅声称它是100%),这是大多数信誉良好的托管机构保证的标准正常运行时间。这并不奇怪,因为他们为托管目的租用了最先进的硬件。

    创建一个帐户相当容易,只需几分钟,其在浏览不同的计划和服务方面的易用性还可以更好。但您只需稍加努力,就可以找到符合您需求的最佳共享主机包。

    定价和支持

    MyServerPlanet允许每月付款,无免费试用期限。没有免费计划,这倒不是令我惊讶之处,因为大多数托管代理商只提供付费计划。令人惊讶的是,您可以支付加密货币,,比如比特币、以太坊等。价格以美元和英镑结算,还有机会使用 PayPal和信用卡结算您的账户。

    全天候客户支持准备好在30分钟内回复您的申请票,并提供有限工作时间的实时聊天选项。不过,您可以随时访问他们的社交网络页面以获得答案,或浏览他们网站上提供的知识库。

    使用者评论

    Be the first user to leave a review about MyServerPlanet in 简体中文!
    Write a Review

    的结论 MyServerPlanet

    MyServerPlanet是一个有趣的托管解决方案,具有可靠的正常运行时间和高质量硬件,可以支持他们的多功能产品。这项服务值得称赞,而其专业的技术支持团队可以迅速处理问题。

    优点

    • 价格低廉
    • 许多免费功能和工具
    • 高品质硬件
    • 专业友善的技术支持

    缺点

    • 无法提供电话支持
    • 该网站易用性有待加强
    西拉坦·埃里克希
    西拉坦·埃里克希
    西拉坦·埃里克希是一位自由营销内容撰稿人,在撰写产品和服务促销和评论方面拥有多年经验。

    MyServerPlanet 备择方案

    223236

Reviews and expert opinion MyServerPlanet

Zlatan Aleksic
Zlatan Aleksic
Web Hosting Expert

Myserverplanet is a U.K. based hosting company with services to fit anyone’s price range and technical needs. With servers located around the world, they provide a stable and secure connection to all types of users.


Overview

myserverplanet1

MyServerPlanet is a relatively new hosting agency, established in 2014 by a group of seasoned IT experts who have a decade of experience in the web hosting industry. The company is located in the United Kingdom and has nine data centers located in the U.S., the U.K., and France. The company doesn’t own any server facilities but instead rent servers from other companies. This allows them to do business outside their base and offer IP addresses from different countries.

Features and ease of use

MyServerPlanet is impressive in the versatility of their services. They are ready to serve private bloggers, e-commerce, and large business entities with reseller hosting, shared hosting, dedicated, and VPS.

Their shared hosting plans are among better solutions an average user could find on the market. The most popular shared hosting plan includes:

  • 5GB of disk space
  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • Free DNS management
  • Free email forwarding
  • Free domain registration
  • Unlimited number of email accounts

You can install an unlimited number of add-ons by using nothing but tools and templates provided with MyServerPlanet’s free website builder. Control and website management is possible thanks to cPanel software, which is the most common solution in this industry.

The company also guarantees 99.99 percent uptime (although the banner on their homepage claims it is 100%), which is a standard uptime guaranteed by most reputable hosting agencies. This is not surprising, given the fact that they rent state-of-the-art hardware for their hosting purposes.

Creating an account is fairly easy and takes just a few minutes, however, it could be a bit more user-friendly in terms of navigating through different plans and services. With a little effort, you can figure out how to choose the best shared hosting package for your purposes.

Pricing and Support

MyServerPlanet allows payment on a monthly basis, with no free trial period. There is no free plan included, which is not something I found surprising as most hosting agencies offer only paid plans. Surprisingly you can pay with cryptocurrency, such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, etc. Prices are delivered in USD and GBP, with the chance to settle your account using PayPal and credit cards.

There is a 24/7 customer support ready to answer your tickets in less than 30 minutes, and a Live chat option with limited working hours. Nevertheless, you can always visit their social network pages and get an answer there or browse through the knowledge base available on their website.

Comparison

How does MyServerPlanet match up to the competition?

HostingerCompare 4.9 Compare
InterServerCompare 4.8 Compare
MyServerPlanetCompare 4.3 Compare
BluehostCompare 2.5 Compare

Pricing

4.4

User reviews

Be the first user to leave a review about MyServerPlanet in English!
Write a Review

Bottom line on MyServerPlanet

MyServerPlanet is an interesting hosting solution with reliable uptime and quality hardware to back their versatile offers. The service is commendable with professional tech support team that deals with problems swiftly.

Pros

  • Low prices
  • Many free features and tools
  • High-quality hardware
  • Professional and polite technical support

Cons

  • No phone support available
  • The website could be more user-friendly
Zlatan Aleksic
Zlatan Aleksic
Zlatan Aleksic is a freelance marketing content writer with years of experience in writing product and service promotions and reviews.

MyServerPlanet Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Cheapest prices in the market for long-term plans
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting for multiple platforms, from WordPress to Magento
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
The best choice for flexible hosting on a month-to-month basis
Read Review
Kinsta
4.7
Fastest, most consistent speeds in our testing
Read Review
185286