تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Green.ch

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني استضافة المواقع
4.4
الخصائص
4.4
عدد القوالب
4.4
الدعم
4.3
الأسعار
4.4
ساندرا تانوتو
ساندرا تانوتو
خبيرة استضافة المواقع
كانت بدايات Green.ch كمقدم خدمة انترنت في سويسرا. تأسست بواسطة جمعية المزارعين السويسريين عام 1995، ومن حينها تطورت ونمت لتصبح خامس أكبر مقدم لخدمات الانترنت في البلاد.

نظرة عامة

كانت بدايات Green.ch متواضعة كمقدم خدمة انترنت محلي في سويسرا. تأسست عن طريق جمعية المزارعين السويسريين عام 1995، وتطورت ونمت من حينها لتصبح خامس أكبر مقدم خدمة انترنت في البلاد ثم توسعت لتقدم خدمات التليفزيون الرقمي، والهواتف، واستضافة المواقع، وخدمات تسجيل النطاق. وهي تعمل من مراكز بياناتها الخمسة – كلها تقع في سويسرا – وحظت بأكثر من 100,000 عميل.

المزايا وسهولة الاستخدام

تقدم Green.ch مجموعة من باقات الاستضافة التشاركية، والسحابية والمخصصة. مزايا باقات الاستضافة التشاركية لديهم كما يلي:

StartComfortPlusAdvanced
التخزين5جيجابايت10جيجابايت50جيجابايت100جيجابايت
النطاق التردديغير محدودغير محدودغير محدودغير محدود
النطاقات المستضافة11050100
حسابات البريد الالكتروني1050100150
حسابات FTP15غير محدودغير محدود
النطاقات المجانية0133
قواعد بيانات MySQL11050100

تبدو الباقة الأساسية سخية فيما يتعلق بالتخزين والنطاق الترددي ، ولكنها تأتي كذلك بسعر أعلى نسبيا. ولاحظ كذلك أن باقتي Start و Comfort لا تتضمنان أداة إنشاء مواقع او نظام لإدارة المحتوى – وسيكون عليك شراء باقة Plus على الأقل للحصول على ذلك.

كما لا تتضمن باقة Start تثبيت WordPress بنقرة واحدة، لذا سيصطدم المبتدئين بمتطلبات تعليمية اعلى. ولكنها تقدم باقات استضافة WordPress قابلة للتخصيص حيث يمكنهن إنشاء موقع WordPress الخاص بك بالكامل ثم استضافته لك، ويجب أن يفي ذلك بالغرض. إلا أن السعر قد يكون رادعا للأفراد او الشركات الذين يعانون من ضائقة مالية.

Green.ch

لا تتضمن أي من الباقات شهادة SSL، وسيكون عليك شرائها بشكل مستقل. وفي المقابل، فإنها تقدم نسخ احتياطي يومي مجاني بنسخ تنتشر عبر مراكز بيانات متعددة، بحيث يمكنك الاطمئنان أن بياناتك ستحصل على أعلى حماية ممكنة في حالة وقوع أي حوادث.

وحيث انها شركة سويسرية، فإنها تستمتع كذلك بحماية إضافية تجمل دولتهم بمثابة جنة الشركات . سويسرا مستقلة اقتصاديا ومستقرة سياسيا، مما يعني عدم إمكانية إجبار الشركات على الكشف عن معلومات بخصوص عملائهم (إلا إذا كانت السلطات تحقق من عميل فيمكنها الحصول على إنذار قضائي بكل تأكيد). هذه النقطة تجذب الشركات المهتمة بشئون الخصوصية والحماية بشكل خاص.

الأسعار والدعم

أجد أن باقات استضافة Green.ch غالية بعض الشيء. فقد تأتي باقات الاستضافة التشاركية بتخزين جيد، ونطاق ترددي جيد، وحسابات بريد الكترونية عديدة، ولكن باقة المستوى الأول لا تتضمن تسجيل نطاق مجاني، مع السعر المرتفع الذي تدفعه. كما أنها تتضمن أيضا قاعدة بياناتMySQL واحدة، مما يبدو شحيحا.

لا يوجد إصدار مجاني متاح، ولا يوجد ما يبدو أنه ضمان لاستعادة المال.

لديهم سمعة طيبة فيما يتعلق بالمصداقية، ولكن يبقى أن نرى مدى ملاءمة استضافة الموقع الالكتروني الخاص بك معهم – ربما هذا هو ما تقايضه أمام كل هذه الحماية الإضافية.

يتوفر الدعم بثلاث لغات – وهو ما يدل على تعدد اللغات بسويسرا. ولكن خط الهاتف الساخن يتاح فقط خلال أوقات العمل السويسرية (8ص – 8:30م من الاثنين إلى الجمعة)، مما قد يكون صعبا للعملاء حول العالم. البديل هو الدعم عبر البريد الالكتروني أو إرسال طلب من خلال النموذج عبر الانترنت، ولكنك لن تحصل على الرد إلا في يوم العمل التالي. ولا يتوفر دعم عبر الدردشة المباشرة.

الأسعار

4.4

إستضافة المواقع الإلكترونية

السعر
$7.9
السعر
Moe Details

خلاصة القول في Green.ch

تتميز Green.ch بالقوة فيما يتعلق بالخصوصية وحماية البيانات، وخدماتها الأساسية في مجال الاتصالات الهاتفية وتقديم خدمة الانترنت تثبت انها تميل نحو ذلك. ستبدو جذابة لمن يحتمون بالخصوصية والحماية بشكل أكبر والذين لديهم استعداد للدفع مقابل حماية إضافية.

الإيجابيات

  • حماية إضافية مقدمة من شركة سويسرية
  • خدمة عالية الموثوقية
  • نسخ احتياطي يومي مجاني
  • استنساخ البيانات عبر مراكز بيانات متعددة

السلبيات

  • الباقات تبدو أكثر تكلفة
  • قنوات دعم محدودة
ساندرا تانوتو
ساندرا تانوتو
ساندرا كاتبة ومحرره من سنغافورة. تتفهم ساندرا بشكل عميق حاجة الشركات إلى أن تظل مواكبة أحدث التقنيات والاستمتاع بالبحث عن أحدث التطورات في المجال التقني.
215008
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Reviews and expert opinion Green.ch

Ranked 566th from 2647 Web Hosting
4.4
Ease of Use
4.4
Features
4.4
Pricing
4.4
Support
4.3
Server locations
Switzerland
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Web Hosting Expert
Green.ch had its beginnings as a local internet provider in Switzerland. Founded by the Swiss Farmers’ Association in 1995, they’ve since grown to become the fifth largest internet provider in the country.

Overview

Green.ch had its humble beginnings as a local internet provider in Switzerland. Founded by the Swiss Farmers’ Association in 1995, they’ve since grown to become the fifth largest internet provider in the country and have expanded their offerings to include digital TV, telephony, web hosting, and domain registration services. They operate five of their own data centers – all based in Switzerland – and have built over 100,000 customer relationships.

Features and Ease of Use

Green.ch offers a range of shared, cloud, and dedicated server hosting packages. The features of their shared hosting packages are as follows:

StartComfortPlusAdvanced
Storage5GB10GB50GB100GB
BandwidthUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
Hosted domains11050100
Email accounts1050100150
FTP accounts15UnlimitedUnlimited
Free domains0133
MySQL databases11050100

Their most basic plan seems generous with its allotment of storage and bandwidth, but also comes with a correspondingly higher price tag. Also, note that the Start and Comfort plan do not include a website builder or Content Management System (CMS) – you’ll have to purchase at least their Plus plan for that.

The Start plan also does not include a one-click installation of WordPress, so beginners might hit a steeper learning curve. Then again, they do offer a customizable WordPress hosting package where they create your entire WordPress site and then host it for you, so that should suffice. The price may be a deterrent for cash-strapped individuals or businesses, though.

Green.ch

None of the plans include SSL certification, so that’ll have to be purchased separately. On the upside, they do provide free daily backups with copies spread across multiple data centers, so you can rest assured that your data will be extremely well-protected should any mishaps occur.

As a Swiss company, they also enjoy the extra protection that makes their country such a popular haven for corporations. Switzerland is economically independent and politically stable, which means businesses cannot be forced to disclose information about their clients (unless, of course, the authorities are investigating a client and are able to obtain an injunction). This point will be particularly attractive for security-conscious businesses.

Pricing and Support

I found Green.ch’s hosting plans a little pricey. Their shared hosting plans may come with decent storage, bandwidth, and ample email accounts, but the entry-level plan doesn’t include a free domain registration, even considering the higher price you’re paying. Also, it only includes one MySQL database, which seems stingy.

There’s no free version available, nor does there seem to be a money back guarantee.

They do have a reputation for being very reliable, but it remains to be seen how convenient it is to host your website with them – perhaps this is the trade-off for all that extra security.

Support is available in three languages – a testament to Swiss multilingualism. However, their telephone hotline is only available during Swiss business hours (8AM – 5.30PM Monday to Friday), which may prove challenging for international customers. The alternative is to email their support or submit a request via their online form, but you may only get a reply the next business day. There’s no live chat available.

Bottom line on Green.ch

Green.ch is strong on privacy and data security, and their core offerings as a telecommunications and internet services provider seem to have a slant towards that. They will likely appeal to a more security-conscious crowd who are willing to pay for the added protection.

Pros

  • Extra security afforded by Swiss company status
  • Highly reliable service
  • Free daily backups
  • Data duplicated across multiple data centers

Cons

  • Plans tend to be pricier
  • Limited support channels
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra est écrivaine et éditrice. Basée à Singapour, Sandra comprend tout à fait que les entreprises ont besoin de suivre les technologies les plus récentes et aime la recherche et l'étude des derniers développements de la technologie.

Green.ch Alternatives

180996
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.