当您通过我们的网站购买时,我们的独立研究和真实评测将获得部分佣金用于支持工作。

评论与专家意见 FlokiNET

Bethenny Carl
Bethenny Carl
网页托管专家

FlokiNET成立于2012年,是一家域名注册和网络托管公司,在冰岛、芬兰和罗马尼亚拥有数据服务器。他们提供自主、安全且灵活的解决方案,旨在实现最高性能和安全性,特别是对于那些寻求更高的言论自由和新闻表达的人士来说。在你做任何最终决定之前,你都应看看托管人的低价计划


總論

FlokiNET自2012年成立以来,便一直在为欧洲各地的客户提供网络托管和域名注册服务。其数据中心位于冰岛、芬兰和罗马尼亚等被有言论自由、新闻表达和举报避风港之称的国家。

FlokiNET1

功能和易用性

FlokiNET为其用户提供一套独特的功能和工具,以帮助他们构建安全网站,同时保持匿名性而不影响性能。主要功能包括:

  • 您选择的操作系统
  • SSH访问
  • 所有托管域的自动SSL证书
  • 罗马尼亚和芬兰服务器允许的合法成人内容
  • SSD存储
  • 99.9%正常运行时间保证
  • 无需个人资料(仅限创建帐户所需的有效电子邮件地址)
  • 同一控制台内的免费迁移协助
  • 提供DDoS /防火墙保护(仅限罗马尼亚)
  • Softaculous应用程序安装器

使用共享托管等服务,您可以选择三个位置的服务器:冰岛、罗马尼亚和芬兰。这些软件包都附带每周备份、SSD存储、无限附加域、无限制电子邮件和无限子域。然而,只有罗马尼亚和芬兰的包裹享有无限带宽。DDoS攻击防护也仅适用于罗马尼亚软件包。

与共享托管一样,他们的虚拟服务器软件包也分布在不同的位置。他们的入门级软件包配备单核CPU、1GB RAM和20GB SSD存储、上行1Gbit / s。如果您在芬兰或罗马尼亚托管,则每月带宽限制为1TB,如果您在冰岛托管您的网站,则每月带宽仅为200GB。这些包都具有完全root权限可在几分钟内轻松扩展

其专用服务器也适用于需要更多空间或配置选项的客户。每个软件包都附带iLO远程控制台,可帮助您设置和配置服务器,并提供DDoS保护。

FlokiNET提供的其他服务包括渗透测试、网页设计、安全VoIP、TeamSpeak和运营安全咨询。所有这些额外服务都可以保护您的IT基础架构,并使您能够更有效地运行数字操作。

定价和支持

FlokiNET的托管套餐非常实惠,并且具有适合不同用户的功能。当然,他们更适合那些需要更多匿名性和隐私的人,而他们的价格也经过相应的调整。然而,即使是作为一个以匿名为中心的托管服务提供商,他们的价格仍符合市场行情。您甚至可以每月付款,因此它非常适合短期项目使用。

其支持多种付款方式,特别是DASH、比特币、Litecoin、OK Pay、Perfect Money、西联汇款、PaySafeCard、PayPal、MoneyGram、邮寄现金和银行转帐。但是,他们不提供任何退款或退款保证

其提供全天候支持。此外,与许多其他公司不同的是,他们提供了不少支持渠道。您可以通过电话或Skype致电技术支持团队、给他们写电子邮件,或使用Signal或Threema(两者都是加密通信即时消息应用程序)。从我收集到的信息来看,他们可以快速回复查询,并在一系列托管问题上提供满意的支持。

標價

比较

FlokiNET在竞争中表现如何?

Hostinger比較 4.9 比較
InterServer比較 4.8 比較
FlokiNET比較 4.3 比較
Bluehost比較 2.5 比較

使用者評論

基于2语的1评论
1.0
成为第一个评论 FlokiNET中文用户!
撰寫評論
您可以阅读其他语言的用户评论
回复审核
回复
访问 FlokiNET
reply
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'flokinet', this, true);"
View 1 reply
查看%d回复
avatar
1.0
Michael Landon
罗马尼亚
2020 五月 31
Avoid

Avoid at all costs absolutely awful the previous reviewer is entirely correct support is basically nonexistent Proceed with extreme caution if you decide to use the services of this company. Virtually any other company is less cost and better service too

avatar
1.0
Floki Dreck
Great Britain
2019 十二月 21
DO NOT BUY FROM FLOKINET

Dont't buy from flokinet a domain or server, sometimes they will mark it without any reason as fraud and tell you that it seems that you will abuse their service for illegal activies without any proofs or active service at flokinet lol And then they told you refund not possible because of TOS.20€ Ripper

FlokiNET
2020 六月 01

If you use our services for fraud or phishing your service will be closed without any refund as you can clearly see in our ToS noticed

的结论 FlokiNET

通过匿名注册程序和受DDoS保护的托管,FlokiNET对于那些认为自己容易成为言论自由审查目标的群体和组织来说是个不错的选择。

优点

  • 每月付款
  • 完全root权限
  • 匿名注册
  • 灵活的付款方式

缺点

  • 仅限欧洲的服务器
  • 没有退款或退款保证
Bethenny Carl
Bethenny Carl
Bethenny eats, sleeps, and breathes digital marketing. She helps clients take charge of brand awareness and create lead generation strategies via a number of marketing channels, including email, social media, SEO, and content. When not a marketing superwoman, you can find her playing with her three dogs on her five-acre property, or planting yummy treats in her vegetable garden. (She is also a bit of a Real Housewives junky, #guiltypleasure!)

FlokiNET 备择方案

Hostinger
4.9
市场上最便宜的长期计划
阅读评论
Liquid Web
4.8
为从WordPress到Magento等多个平台提供最佳的寄存服务
阅读评论
InterServer
4.8
每月进行灵活寄存的最佳选择
阅读评论
Kinsta
4.7
测试中最快、最一致的速度
阅读评论
369814

Reviews and expert opinion FlokiNET

Ranked 876th from 1977 Web Hosting
4.3
Server locations
Bucharest
Reykjavik
Helsinki
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Web Hosting Expert
Founded in 2012, FlokiNET is a domain registration and web hosting company with data servers in Iceland, Finland, and Romania. They provide autonomous, incorruptible, and flexible solutions designed for maximum performance and security, particularly for those looking for greater freedom of speech and journalistic expression for whistleblower projects.

Pricing

Web Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
1 GB
Unlimited
2
$3.39
5 GB
Unlimited
5
$5.67
8 GB
Unlimited
10
$10.21
2 GB
Unlimited
2
$3.97
4 GB
Unlimited
4
$6.81
6 GB
Unlimited
8
$10.21
1 GB
Unlimited
2
$3.39
2 GB
Unlimited
5
$5.67
5 GB
Unlimited
10
$10.21
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
1 GB
Unlimited
2
$3.39
5 GB
Unlimited
5
$5.67
8 GB
Unlimited
10
$10.21
2 GB
Unlimited
2
$3.97
4 GB
Unlimited
4
$6.81
6 GB
Unlimited
8
$10.21
1 GB
Unlimited
2
$3.39
2 GB
Unlimited
5
$5.67
5 GB
Unlimited
10
$10.21
More Details

VPS Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
15 GB
1 core
256 MB
$7.94
20 GB
1 core
1 GB
$11.35
50 GB
2 cores
2 GB
$22.70
90 GB
4 cores
4 GB
$45.39
120 GB
6 cores
6 GB
$90.79
20 GB
1 core
1 GB
$22.70
50 GB
2 cores
2 GB
$34.05
90 GB
4 cores
4 GB
$68.09
120 GB
6 cores
6 GB
$102.14
20 GB
1 core
1 GB
$17.02
50 GB
2 cores
2 GB
$32.91
90 GB
4 cores
4 GB
$62.42
120 GB
6 cores
6 GB
$107.81
Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
15 GB
1 core
256 MB
$7.94
20 GB
1 core
1 GB
$11.35
50 GB
2 cores
2 GB
$22.70
90 GB
4 cores
4 GB
$45.39
120 GB
6 cores
6 GB
$90.79
20 GB
1 core
1 GB
$22.70
50 GB
2 cores
2 GB
$34.05
90 GB
4 cores
4 GB
$68.09
120 GB
6 cores
6 GB
$102.14
20 GB
1 core
1 GB
$17.02
50 GB
2 cores
2 GB
$32.91
90 GB
4 cores
4 GB
$62.42
120 GB
6 cores
6 GB
$107.81
More Details

Dedicated Server

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
292 GB
8 x 2.27GHz
16 GB
$112.35
142 GB
8 x 2.66GHz
20 GB
$146.40
4 TB
4 x 3.30GHz
8 GB
$157.75
4 TB
4 x 3.40GHz
8 GB
$191.79
4 TB
16 x 2.50GHz
24 GB
$289.39
4 TB
12 x 2.50GHz
32 GB
$396.07
4 TB
4 x 2.20GHz
16 GB
$237.19
2 TB
4 x 3.00GHz
8 GB
$146.40
2 TB
4 x 2.26GHz
16 GB
$225.84
1000 GB
4 x 3.40GHz
32 GB
$350.68
Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
292 GB
8 x 2.27GHz
16 GB
$112.35
142 GB
8 x 2.66GHz
20 GB
$146.40
4 TB
4 x 3.30GHz
8 GB
$157.75
4 TB
4 x 3.40GHz
8 GB
$191.79
4 TB
16 x 2.50GHz
24 GB
$289.39
4 TB
12 x 2.50GHz
32 GB
$396.07
4 TB
4 x 2.20GHz
16 GB
$237.19
2 TB
4 x 3.00GHz
8 GB
$146.40
2 TB
4 x 2.26GHz
16 GB
$225.84
1000 GB
4 x 3.40GHz
32 GB
$350.68
More Details

Bottom line on FlokiNET

FlokiNET was established in the year 2012. Since then, they’ve been providing web hosting and domain registration services to clients across Europe. With data centers located in Iceland, Finland, and Romania, they’re particularly known as a safe haven for freedom of speech, journalistic expression, and whistleblower projects.

FlokiNET1

 

Features and Ease of Use

FlokiNET provides their users with a unique set of features and tools designed to help them build secure websites as well maintain their anonymity without compromising on performance. Key features include:

  • The operating system of your choice
  • SSH access
  • Automatic SSL certificates for all hosted domains
  • Legal adult content allowed on Romanian and Finnish servers
  • SSD storage
  • 99.9% uptime guarantee
  • No personal data required (only a valid email address needed to create an account)
  • Free migration assistance within the same control panels
  • DDoS/firewall protection available (Romania only)
  • Softaculous app installer

Starting with shared hosting, you can choose servers in three locations; Iceland, Romania, and Finland. The packages all come with weekly backups, SSD storage, unlimited add-on domains, unlimited emails, and unlimited sub-domains. Bandwidth is, however, only unlimited for the Romania and Finland packages. DDoS attack protection is also only available for the Romania packages.

Just like with shared hosting, their virtual server packages are also spread across different locations. Their entry-level package comes with a single CPU Core, 1GB RAM, and 20GB SSD storage with 1Gbit/s uplink. You’re capped at 1TB monthly bandwidth if you host in Finland or Romania, but only 200GB monthly bandwidth if you’re hosting your website in Iceland. These all feature full root access and are easily scalable within minutes.

Dedicated servers are also available to customers who need more space or configuration options. Each package comes with iLO remote consoles that help you in the setup and configuration of the servers. Of course, DDoS protection is also provided.

Other services offered by FlokiNET include penetration testing, web design, secure VoIP, TeamSpeak, and operational security consulting. All these extra services serve to protect your IT infrastructure and allow you to run your digital operations more efficiently.

 

Pricing and Support

FlokiNET’s hosting packages are quite affordable and come packed with features that suit different users. Granted, they’re better-suited to those who require greater anonymity and privacy, so their prices have been adjusted accordingly. That said, even with their status as a secure, anonymity-centered hosting provider, their prices are well within the market range. You can even pay on a monthly basis, so they’re perfect for short-term projects.

Several payment options are supported, notably, DASH, Bitcoin, Litecoin, OK Pay, Perfect Money, Western Union, PaySafeCard, PayPal, MoneyGram, cash by post, and bank transfer. They don’t provide any refunds or money back guarantees, however.

Support is available 24/7. Plus, unlike many other companies, they offer quite a few support channels. You can call the tech support team by phone or Skype, write them an email, or use Signal or Threema (both are encrypted communications instant messaging apps). From what I gathered, they respond to queries pretty fast and provide satisfactory support on a range of hosting issues.

 

Summary

With their anonymous sign-up procedures and DDoS-protected hosting, FlokiNET is a good option for groups and organizations that consider themselves easy targets for freedom of speech violations.

Pros:

  • Monthly payments
  • Full root access
  • Anonymous sign-up
  • Flexible payment options

Cons:

  • Servers only in Europe
  • No refunds or money back guarantees
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Mark is a full stack web developer specializing in HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, MySQL, and PHP. When he's not busy building websites or geeking out over the latest addition to his ever-growing gadget collection, he enjoys playing drums for his progressive rock band. He can also make a mean Spanish omelet.

FlokiNET VS other Web Hosting company

Wondering how FlokiNET stacks up against other Web Hosting companies? Enter any other Web Hosting company and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Web Hosting for comparison
VS
Please enter a Web Hosting for comparison

FlokiNET Alternatives

241730