نصنف الخدمات بناء على اختبارات وبحوث صارمة، لكننا نأخذ في الاعتبار أيضًا تقييماتكم وملاحظاتكم واتفاقياتنا التجارية مع مقدمي الخدمات الآخرين. تحتوي هذه الصفحة على روابط تابعة. الإفصاح الإعلاني

مراجعة 2Sync 2024 – لماذا لا ننصح بها

مارك هولدن مارك هولدن خبير استضافة المواقع

تعتبر 2Sync خدمة استضافة مواقع مميزة تقدم خوادم مخصصة وافتراضية خاصة في العديد من المواقع حول العالم. ولا تقدم خيارات استضافة تشاركية في الوقت الحالي. قبل أن تتخذ أي قرارات نهائية، ينبغي أن تتحقق من باقات Hostinger الرخيصة1.

استضفنا نفس موقع WordPress على منصات استضافة المواقع الأشهر وقمنا بتقييم أدائهم
انقر هنا لرؤية النتائج >>

نظرة عامة

تأسست عام 2014، تعتبر 2Sync شركة استضافة مواقع هندية متخصصة في خيارات خوادم VPS و خوادم مخصصة. تقع مراكز البيانات التي تستخدمها في الدول التالية: الهند، كوريا الجنوبية، اليابان، تايوان، هونغ كونغ، بنما، ليتوانيا، بولندا، صربيا، تركيا، أوكرانيا، إسرائيل والسعودية. على الرغم من أنها شركة جديدة في عالم الاستضافة، فإنها تمتلك الآن أكثر من 2000 عميل حول العالم بأكثر من 500 خادم. خدماتها عالمية وتقدم موقعها الإلكتروني بـ 104 لغة، من الإنجليزية إلى لغة الزولو.

الخصائص وسهولة الاستخدام

تركز 2Sync على تقديم استضافة VPS ، وخوادم مخصصة، وخدمات تسجيل النطاق. تقع خوادمها في العديد من الدول المختلفة حول العالم، لذا بإمكان العملاء اختيار الخيار الأكثر ملاءمة لاحتياجاتهم. ولكنهم لا يقدمون حالياً استضافة تشاركية.

image1 62

يأتي كل موقع خوادم بخصائصه الفريدة، والتضمينات والاستثناءات. ولكن تبدو كل الباقات لديها خصائص متناسقة، مثل:

  • اختيار نظام التشغيل
  • لوحات تحكم غنية بالخصائص
  • بنية تحتية قوية
  • تنشيط فوري
  • وصول كامل للجذور
  • تحميلات غير محدودة لنظام التشغيل

الميزة الأوضح لـ 2Sync تقديمها لخدمة عالمية على نطاق واسع. فهي لا تقدم خوادم في الكثير من الخوادم فحسب، بل إن موقعها الالكتروني مترجم إلى كل لغة يمكنك أن تتخيلها.

ما أبهرني أيضاً هو تفانيهم لتقديم خوادم في كل المواقع التي قد تغفل عنها الشركات الكبيرة.للأسف، بعد الكثير من البحث، أصبح من الأوضح عدم توافر مخزون جيد على كل موقع من المواقع المدرجة على موقعهم الإلكتروني .

وأحد عيوب 2Sync الأخرى أنها لا تقدم حالياً استضافة تشاركية. بالنسبة للعديد من المستخدمين الذين يريدون استضافة موقع أساسي، فإن الاستضافة التشاركية أكثر من كافية. ولكن، قد تقدم 2Sync هذه الخدمة في المستقبل، حيث يذكر موقعها الإلكتروني أن خدمات الاستضافة التشاركية متوقفة مؤقتاً.

وأكبر العيوب وخيبات الأمل حتى الآن، إن 2Sync لا تقدم أي ضمانات للجاهزية أو SLA على خيارات الاستضافة لفئة الشركات . بالنظر إلى أنها تسوق لنفسها بأنها شركة استضافة مميزة، هذا أمر مفاجئ؛ وقد يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنها لا تمتلك أو تدير أي من مراكز البيانات التي تقدم منها خدماتها بالكامل.

وعلى الجانب الإيجابي، فإن عملية الإعداد سهلة ويمكن أن تتم بالكامل عبر موقعهم الإلكتروني. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن واجهة الإشراف لديهم سهلة الاستخدام وتتيح لك ضبط باقتك بسهولة.

الأسعار والدعم

أسعار 2Sync مرتفعة عند مقارنتها بالخدمات الهندية الأخرى والعلامات التجارية الدولية الأكبر. ولكنها تقدم مدد دفع مرنة، وهي ميزة رائعة.

والأمر الأهم، لا تقدم 2Sync أي تخفيضات للعقود الأطول: السعر الشهري واحد سواء كنت تشترك لمدة شهر أو عام. يمكنك اختيار الدفع شهرياً، أو ربع سنوي، أو نصف سنوي، أو سنوياً. ولا تقدم إصدار تجريبي مجاني او باقة مجانية، ولكن قد يكون ذلك متوقعاً لاستضافة خوادم VPS وخوادم مخصصة.

شعرت بالإثارة عندما رأيت خيارات دعم العملاء حيث توفر طرق عديدة للتواصل. يمكنك التواصل معهم عبر سكايبي، البريد الالكتروني، الهاتف، تيليغرام، والدردشة المباشرة . ولكن عندما أرسلنا لهم رسالة على سكايبي، لم نتلقى رد. نفس الأمر عبر الدردشة المباشرة بالرغم من ظهور أنهم متصلين حالياً، وهو الأمر المخيب جداً. إنهم لا يعلنون بشكل واضح عن توقيت توافر الدعم ، وهو الأمر السيء في حالة كانت لديّ مشكلة مع خدمة الاستضافة. والأكثر من ذلك، إن قسم الأسئلة الشائعة فارغ، لذا لم أتمكن من العثور على أي إجابات على موقعهم الإلكتروني بدون مساعدتهم.

4.0

الأسعار

2Sync استضافة VPS

مقارنة

كيف ترقى 2Sync للمنافسة؟

1Hostingerمقارنةدرجتنا4.9مقارنة
11&1 IONOSمقارنةدرجتنا4.8مقارنة
1مقارنةدرجتنا4.0مقارنة
1GoDaddy Hostingمقارنةدرجتنا3.7مقارنة

مراجعة 2Sync: خلاصة القول

تبدو 2Sync أنها ترغب بتصنيف نفسها ضمن المنصات سهلة الاستخدام التي تتيح لأصحاب المواقع الاتصال بخوادم VPSومخصصة، ولكن نقص ضمانات الخدمة والدعم غير المتوفر دائماً يترك الكثير من الأمور التي تحتاج للتحسين. وهي كذلك ليست خيار سهل للمبتدئين، لذا من يريدون استضافة موقع أساسي سيكون عليهم البحث في مكان آخر.

المميزات

  • مواقع للخوادم في أنحاء العالم
  • ترجمة الموقع الإلكتروني إلى عدد ضخم من اللغات
  • مرونة وخيارات رائعة للباقات
  • طرق عديدة للاتصال بخدمة العملاء

العيوب

  • الدعم عبر سكايبي والدردشة المباشرة غير مستجيب
  • باهظة التكلفة مقارنة بالخدمات الأخرى
مارك هولدن مارك هولدن
مارك مطور مواقع متخصص في HTML5، CSS، JavaScript، MySQL، و  PHP. عندما لا يكون مشغولاً بتصميم المواقع أو البحث عن أحدث الإضافات لمجموعة البرامج والتطبيقات لديه، فهو يستمتع بالعزف على الطبول في فرقته الموسيقية. ويمكنك أيضاً عمل الاومليت الإسباني.
مراجعات المستخدمين
كن أول مستخدم يترك تقييم عن 2Syncبـالعربية!
اكتب مراجعة
الرد على التقييم
الرد
زيارة 2Sync
reply
ar
خطأ
onclick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Visit User Reviews', '2sync', this, true, ReturnPopup );"
View 1 reply
عرض %d ردود
مشاركة عائليةمشاركة بين العديد من المستخدميندعم الخبراءالنسخ الاحتياطيمزامنة ذكيةحلول شخصيةحلول للشركاتخيارات للفرقمجلدات بدون إنترنتسجل الملفات والاستعادة
2Sync بدائل
Hostinger: أفضل أداء وأقل تكلفة
درجتنا
4.9
أقل سعر على الباقات الطويلة
اكتشف المزيد
IONOS ميزات رائعة بتكلفة معقولة
درجتنا
4.8
مستشار دعم مخصص وأداء قابل للتطوير بشكل فوري
اكتشف المزيد
InterServer: استضافة رخيصة غير محدودة
درجتنا
4.8
أفضل خيار للاستضافة المرنة على أساس شهري
اكتشف المزيد
Nexcess: أفضل استضافة مُدارة
درجتنا
4.7
أفضل استضافة مُدارة لمنصات متعددة، من WordPress إلى Magento
اكتشف المزيد
605191
أفضل سرعة وجاهزية1image

استضافة رائعة بسعر رائع

بالإضافة ذلك، احصل على امس نطاق وبريد إلكتروني مجانًا

Reviews and expert opinion 2Sync

Ranked 3677th from 3709 Web Hosting
4.0
  • Features
    3.9
  • Ease of Use
    4.0
  • Support
    4.0
  • Pricing
    4.0
Server locations
Hong Kong
Rotterdam
Gdansk
Seoul
Kiev
Tokyo
Taipei
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Web Hosting Expert
2Sync is a premium web hosting provider that offers dedicated and virtual private servers based in multiple locations around the world. They don’t offer shared hosting at this time.

Overview

2sync-mine

2Sync is a small hosting company that simply isn’t a match for big brands like Hostinger. The bigger hosting companies simply offer a better price for similar configuration.

Founded in 2014, 2Sync is an Indian website hosting provider specializing in VPS and dedicated server solutions. The data centers they use are housed in the following countries: India, South Korea, Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Panama, Lithuania, Poland, Serbia, Turkey, Ukraine, Israel, and Saudi Arabia. Though they’re new to the hosting scene, they now have over 2000 clients worldwide with over 500 servers deployed. Their offering is truly global and their website is provided in 104 languages, from English to Zulu.

Features and Ease of Use

2Sync focuses on providing VPS hosting, dedicated servers, and domain registration services. Their servers are located in many different countries worldwide, so customers can pick the most suitable option for their needs. They don’t currently provide shared hosting.

2Sync

Each server location comes with its own features, inclusions and exclusions. However, all plans appear to have several consistent features, such as:

  • Choice of operating system
  • Feature-rich control panels
  • Powerful infrastructure
  • Instant activation
  • Full root access
  • Unlimited OS reloads

The most obvious benefit of 2Sync is their colossal worldwide provision. Not only do they provide servers in numerous locations, but their website is translated into every language imaginable.

What also impressed me was their dedication to providing servers in locations that may be missed by bigger players. Unfortunately, after more research, it soon became clearer not every location listed on their website had available stock.

Another slight downside of 2Sync is that they’re not currently selling shared hosting. For many users who simply want a basic website, shared hosting is more than sufficient. However, this may be a service that 2Sync will reintroduce in the future, as their website notes that they have only temporarily stopped shared hosting.

By far the biggest disappointment, however, is that 2Sync doesn’t offer any uptime guarantees or SLAs on their enterprise-grade hosting solutions. Considering that they’re marketing themselves as a premium web hosting provider, this is surprising — and likely attributable to the fact that none of the data centers they offer their solutions from are wholly owned and operated by them.

On the upside, getting set up is easy and can be done entirely through their website. Furthermore, their admin interface is easy to use and allows you to adjust your plan easily.

Pricing and Support

2Sync’s prices are high when compared to other Indian providers and also larger international brands. However, they do offer flexible payment terms, which is definitely advantageous.

For the most part, 2Sync doesn’t offer any discounts for longer contracts: the monthly price is the same whether you’re signing up for a month or a year. You can select from monthly, quarterly, semi-annual, or annual billing periods. They don’t offer a free trial or free plan, but this is to be expected of VPS and dedicated server hosting.

I was initially excited when I saw their customer support options as they offer several ways to get in touch. You can reach them via Skype, email, phone, Telegram, and live chat. However, after sending them a message on Skype, I didn’t get a response. The same was true of their live chat even when they indicated they were online, which was very disappointing. They don’t clearly advertise the timings their support is available, which is a bit off-putting in the event that I have any issues with my hosting. What’s more, their FAQ section was empty, so I couldn’t find any answers on their website without their assistance.

Pricing

4.0

VPS Hosting

Moe Details

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • Panama Shared Hosting SHPA01
    • Ukraine Shared Hosting SHUA01
    • Panama Shared Hosting SHPA02
    • Ukraine Shared Hosting SHUA02
    • Panama Shared Hosting SHPA03
    • Ukraine Shared Hosting SHUA03
    • VPS Hosting
    • Korea SSD VPS 1
    • Korea SSD VPS 2
    • Korea SSD VPS 3
    • Ukraine SSD VPS 1
    • Ukraine SSD VPS 2
    • Ukraine SSD VPS 3
    • Ukraine SSD VPS 4
    • Poland SSD VPS
    • Poland SSD VPS 2
    • Poland SSD VPS 3
    • Japan VPS 1
    • Japan VPS 2
    • Japan VPS 3
    • Panama VPS 1
    • Panama VPS 2
    • Panama VPS 3
    • Serbia VPS 1
    • Serbia VPS 2
    • Dedicated Server
    • Ukraine Dedicated (Intel Xeon 3450)
    • Ukraine Dedicated (Intel Xeon E3-1220)
    • Ukraine Dedicated (Intel Xeon E5-1650)
    • Ukraine Dedicated (2xIntel Xeon E5-2650)
Be the first user to leave a review about 2Sync in English!
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit 2Sync
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', '2sync', this, true);"

Bottom line on 2Sync

2Sync seems to want to position themselves as a user-friendly platform that connects would-be webmasters to VPS and dedicated server solutions, but their lack of service guarantees and inconsistent support leave much to be desired. They’re also not a beginner-friendly option, so those who simply want a basic website will have to look elsewhere.

2Sync might offer a good service at a reasonable price, but does it match up with the top web hosting companies? We find it hard to say “yes.”

Pros

  • Global offering of server locations
  • Website converted to a huge number of languages
  • Great flexibility and options for packages
  • Various ways to contact customer service

Cons

  • Skype support and live chat were not responsive
  • Expensive compared to other providers
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Mark is a full stack web developer specializing in HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, MySQL, and PHP. When he's not busy building websites or geeking out over the latest addition to his ever-growing gadget collection, he enjoys playing drums for his progressive rock band. He can also make a mean Spanish omelet.

2Sync Alternatives

259316