评论与专家意见 2Sync

排名125 / 127 网页寄存服务
4.0
服务器位置
香港
鹿特丹
格但斯克
汉城
基辅
东京
台北
马克·霍顿
马克·霍顿
网页托管专家
2Sync是一家优质的网络托管服务提供商,提供基于全球多个地点的专用和虚拟专用服务器。他们目前不提供共享托管服务。

總論

成立于2014年的2Sync是一家专注于VPS和专用服务器解决方案的印度网站托管服务提供商。他们的数据中心位于以下国家:印度、韩国、日本、台湾、香港、巴拿马、立陶宛、波兰、塞尔维亚、土耳其、乌克兰、以色列和沙特阿拉伯。虽然他们是托管领域的新手,但他们现在在全球拥有超过2000个客户,部署了500多台服务器。其产品真正具有全球性,且其网站以104种语言提供,从英语到祖鲁语一应俱全。

功能和易用性

2Sync专注于提供 VPS托管、专用服务器和域名注册服务。其服务器位于全球许多不同的国家,因此客户可以根据自己的需求选择最合适的选项。他们目前不提供共享托管。

2Sync

他们的每个服务器位置都有自己的功能。然而,所有计划似乎都有几个一样的功能,例如:

  • 操作系统的选择
  • 功能丰富的控制面板
  • 强大的基础设施
  • 即时激活
  • 完全root权限
  • 无限制的操作系统重新加载

2Sync最明显的好处是其庞大的全球供应。他们不仅在许多地方提供服务器,而且其网站可被翻译成各种语言。

此外,他们致力于在更大型的提供商可能错过的位置提供服务器,这点令我印象深刻。 不幸的是,经过更多研究后,我们很快发现,并非所有网站上列出的地点都有可用服务器

2Sync的另一个小缺点是他们目前没有销售共享主机。对于许多只想要基本网站的用户来说,共享主机就已经足够了。但这可能是2Sync将来会再次推出的服务,因为他们的网站指出他们只是暂时停止提供共享托管。

到目前为止,最令人失望的是 2Sync的企业级托管解决方案上没有提供任何正常运行时间保证或SLA 。考虑到他们将自己定位为高级网络托管服务提供商,这点相当令人惊讶 – 而这可能归因于他们提供解决方案的数据中心都不是由他们全资拥有和运营的。

从好的方面来说,其设置很容易。你可以通过他们的网站完成。此外,他们的管理界面易于使用,可让你轻松调整计划。

定价和支持

与其他印度供应商以及更大的国际品牌相比,2Sync的价格很高。但是,他们确实提供灵活的付款条件,这绝对是一大优势。

在大多数情况下,2Sync不会为较长的合同提供任何折扣:无论你是注册一个月还是一年,其每月价格都是相同的。你可以选择月度、季度、半年度或年度付费。他们不提供免费试用或免费计划,但这是VPS和专用服务器托管业的常态。

当我最初看到他们的客户支持选项时,我很兴奋,因为他们提供了几种不同的联系方式。你可以通过 Skype、电子邮件、电话、电报和实时聊天与他们联系。但是,我在Skype上发送消息后,没有收到他们的回复。此外,其在线聊天也是如此,这非常令人失望。他们没有明确宣传他们的支持时间,因此当我有托管上的问题时也无计可施。更糟糕的是,他们的常见问题解答部分没有任何内容,所以我无法在没有其帮助的情况下在他们的网站上找到任何问题的答案。

標價

VPS Hosting

Moe Details

的结论 2Sync

2Sync似乎希望将自己定位为一个用户友好的平台,将可能的网站管理员连接到VPS和专用服务器解决方案,但是他们缺乏服务保证和表现一致的支持,并还有很多不足之处。此外,他们也不适合初学者使用,所以那些只想要一个基本网站的人必须参考其他选项。

优点

  • 拥有全球服务器位置的产品
  • 网站可转换为大量语言
  • 灵活性和包装选项
  • 联系客服的各种方式

缺点

  • Skype支持和实时聊天没有反应
  • 与其他提供商相比价格昂贵
马克·霍顿
马克·霍顿
马克是一位全方位的网站开发人员,专门研究HTML5、CSS、JavaScript、MySQL和PHP。当他不忙于建立网站或钻研他持续增加的新电子产品时,他是某前卫摇滚乐队的鼓手,并乐在其中。此外,他做的意大利西班牙煎蛋卷也相当美味。
606184

Reviews and expert opinion 2Sync

Ranked 3677th from 3709 Web Hosting
4.0
  • Features
    3.9
  • Ease of Use
    4.0
  • Support
    4.0
  • Pricing
    4.0
Server locations
Hong Kong
Rotterdam
Gdansk
Seoul
Kiev
Tokyo
Taipei
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Web Hosting Expert
2Sync is a premium web hosting provider that offers dedicated and virtual private servers based in multiple locations around the world. They don’t offer shared hosting at this time.

Overview

2sync-mine

2Sync is a small hosting company that simply isn’t a match for big brands like Hostinger. The bigger hosting companies simply offer a better price for similar configuration.

Founded in 2014, 2Sync is an Indian website hosting provider specializing in VPS and dedicated server solutions. The data centers they use are housed in the following countries: India, South Korea, Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Panama, Lithuania, Poland, Serbia, Turkey, Ukraine, Israel, and Saudi Arabia. Though they’re new to the hosting scene, they now have over 2000 clients worldwide with over 500 servers deployed. Their offering is truly global and their website is provided in 104 languages, from English to Zulu.

Features and Ease of Use

2Sync focuses on providing VPS hosting, dedicated servers, and domain registration services. Their servers are located in many different countries worldwide, so customers can pick the most suitable option for their needs. They don’t currently provide shared hosting.

2Sync

Each server location comes with its own features, inclusions and exclusions. However, all plans appear to have several consistent features, such as:

  • Choice of operating system
  • Feature-rich control panels
  • Powerful infrastructure
  • Instant activation
  • Full root access
  • Unlimited OS reloads

The most obvious benefit of 2Sync is their colossal worldwide provision. Not only do they provide servers in numerous locations, but their website is translated into every language imaginable.

What also impressed me was their dedication to providing servers in locations that may be missed by bigger players. Unfortunately, after more research, it soon became clearer not every location listed on their website had available stock.

Another slight downside of 2Sync is that they’re not currently selling shared hosting. For many users who simply want a basic website, shared hosting is more than sufficient. However, this may be a service that 2Sync will reintroduce in the future, as their website notes that they have only temporarily stopped shared hosting.

By far the biggest disappointment, however, is that 2Sync doesn’t offer any uptime guarantees or SLAs on their enterprise-grade hosting solutions. Considering that they’re marketing themselves as a premium web hosting provider, this is surprising — and likely attributable to the fact that none of the data centers they offer their solutions from are wholly owned and operated by them.

On the upside, getting set up is easy and can be done entirely through their website. Furthermore, their admin interface is easy to use and allows you to adjust your plan easily.

Pricing and Support

2Sync’s prices are high when compared to other Indian providers and also larger international brands. However, they do offer flexible payment terms, which is definitely advantageous.

For the most part, 2Sync doesn’t offer any discounts for longer contracts: the monthly price is the same whether you’re signing up for a month or a year. You can select from monthly, quarterly, semi-annual, or annual billing periods. They don’t offer a free trial or free plan, but this is to be expected of VPS and dedicated server hosting.

I was initially excited when I saw their customer support options as they offer several ways to get in touch. You can reach them via Skype, email, phone, Telegram, and live chat. However, after sending them a message on Skype, I didn’t get a response. The same was true of their live chat even when they indicated they were online, which was very disappointing. They don’t clearly advertise the timings their support is available, which is a bit off-putting in the event that I have any issues with my hosting. What’s more, their FAQ section was empty, so I couldn’t find any answers on their website without their assistance.

Pricing

4.0

VPS Hosting

Moe Details

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • Panama Shared Hosting SHPA01
    • Ukraine Shared Hosting SHUA01
    • Panama Shared Hosting SHPA02
    • Ukraine Shared Hosting SHUA02
    • Panama Shared Hosting SHPA03
    • Ukraine Shared Hosting SHUA03
    • VPS Hosting
    • Korea SSD VPS 1
    • Korea SSD VPS 2
    • Korea SSD VPS 3
    • Ukraine SSD VPS 1
    • Ukraine SSD VPS 2
    • Ukraine SSD VPS 3
    • Ukraine SSD VPS 4
    • Poland SSD VPS
    • Poland SSD VPS 2
    • Poland SSD VPS 3
    • Japan VPS 1
    • Japan VPS 2
    • Japan VPS 3
    • Panama VPS 1
    • Panama VPS 2
    • Panama VPS 3
    • Serbia VPS 1
    • Serbia VPS 2
    • Dedicated Server
    • Ukraine Dedicated (Intel Xeon 3450)
    • Ukraine Dedicated (Intel Xeon E3-1220)
    • Ukraine Dedicated (Intel Xeon E5-1650)
    • Ukraine Dedicated (2xIntel Xeon E5-2650)
Be the first user to leave a review about 2Sync in English!
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit 2Sync
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', '2sync', this, true);"

Bottom line on 2Sync

2Sync seems to want to position themselves as a user-friendly platform that connects would-be webmasters to VPS and dedicated server solutions, but their lack of service guarantees and inconsistent support leave much to be desired. They’re also not a beginner-friendly option, so those who simply want a basic website will have to look elsewhere.

2Sync might offer a good service at a reasonable price, but does it match up with the top web hosting companies? We find it hard to say “yes.”

Pros

  • Global offering of server locations
  • Website converted to a huge number of languages
  • Great flexibility and options for packages
  • Various ways to contact customer service

Cons

  • Skype support and live chat were not responsive
  • Expensive compared to other providers
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Mark is a full stack web developer specializing in HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, MySQL, and PHP. When he's not busy building websites or geeking out over the latest addition to his ever-growing gadget collection, he enjoys playing drums for his progressive rock band. He can also make a mean Spanish omelet.

2Sync Alternatives

259316