当您通过我们的网站购买时,我们的独立研究和真实评测将获得部分佣金用于支持工作。

评论与专家意见 100TB

桑德拉·塔纳透
桑德拉·塔纳透
网页托管专家

100TB是一家位于英国的专用托管服务提供商,顾名思义,它为用户提供每月100TB的带宽。 所有云服务器均由OnApp提供支持,OnApp是自动编排的行业标准。 此托管服务最适合了解内部工作并能正确管理专用服务器的企业级公司。在你做任何最终决定之前,你都应看看托管人的低价计划

的结论 100TB

100TB是一家总部位于英国的托管服务提供商,专门提供专用服务器。作为较大的UK2集团的一部分,他们在英国和美国都设有办事处。顾名思义,它们提供了高达100TB每月带宽及其专用服务器。他们的高端高带宽托管包可在全球26个地点部署的服务器上运行。

功能和易用性

可想而知,100TB的可靠性无与伦比。他们的正常运行时间保证为99.99%,每月停机时间约为5分钟 – 尽管更彻底的测试表明,在他们的服务器上托管的网站可以连续几个月没有任何停机时间。他们还有一个服务 – 如果服务器正常运行时间低于其保证,则将依协议级别退款给用户

他们的私有云托管计划很容易成为他们的最佳产品。其为您提供自家数据中心的安全性和隐私性,您可以根据自己的需要进行自定义。 100TB的私有云服务器由业界领先的全自动业务流程平台OnApp提供支持。

由于他们专注于专用服务器,因此他们不提供许多典型的网络托管功能,例如网站构建器、电子邮件或域名注册。其提供Plesk和cPanel许可证,但是可选功能需要额外付费。然而,其确实为用户提供了自己的自定义控制面板来管理他们的服务器。他们的私有云托管计划是他们最好的产品,为您提供自己的数据中心的安全性和隐私性,并可让您根据自己的需要进行自定义。 100TB的私有云服务器由业界领先的全自动业务流程平台OnApp提供支持。

100TB不适合初学者,因为他们的主要产品是企业级解决方案。这意味着100TB 最适合已经了解他们想要从专用服务器中得到什么且具有管理服务经验的用户。当然,他们的客户支持是一流的,可以在需要时提供帮助!

 

定价和支持

100TB的计划每月定价,让您可以选择裸机服务器和私有云主机套餐。每个服务器都可以根据您的业务的特定需求进行配置,但之后计划相对固定,因为它们需要实际的硬件。

他们还为小型网站提供了更实惠的VPS托管选项,对于预计需要扩展的初创公司或小型电子商务商店而言,这可能是一个有吸引力的选择。其没有免费版本,但他们的虚拟服务器托管计划确实有每小时定价方案 – 与专用服务器不同,您可以通过用户界面轻松调整VPS资源分配。

100TB通过在线聊天、电子邮件和电话提供全天候支持。他们的电话响应时间非常好:在任何场合,我都能在一分钟内与客户支持代表联系。 电子邮件时间响应相似,大​​多数查询都在10分钟内得到解答。其客户支持代表精通服务器管理技术,能够帮助解决我的问题。

 

摘要

凭借其无与伦比的100TB带宽产品,100TB是寻求价格合理的高端专用服务器的中型到大型组织的坚实选择。

优点:

  • 提供绝佳带宽
  • 可扩展的云服务器计划
  • 几个月甚至几年没有停机时间
  • 响应迅速,知识渊博的支持团队24小时为您服务

缺点:

  • 需要熟悉专用服务器/云托管

没有退款保证或退款政策

桑德拉·塔纳透
桑德拉·塔纳透
桑德拉是新加坡作家和编辑。她理解企业需要时时掌控最新技术,并且喜欢研究和认识最新的技术发展。

100TB 备择方案

Hostinger
4.9
市场上最便宜的长期计划
阅读评论
Liquid Web
4.8
为从WordPress到Magento等多个平台提供最佳的寄存服务
阅读评论
InterServer
4.8
每月进行灵活寄存的最佳选择
阅读评论
Kinsta
4.7
测试中最快、最一致的速度
阅读评论
223249

Reviews and expert opinion 100TB

Ranked 1236th from 3110 Web Hosting
4.3
Features
4.2
Ease of Use
4.3
Support
4.3
Pricing
4.3
Server locations
Vancouver
Seattle
Salt Lake City
San Jose
Los Angeles
Dallas
Houston
Chicago
Toronto
Montreal...
New York
Washington
Miami
Sao Paulo
London
Paris
Amsterdam
Frankfurt am Main
Milano
Chennai
Singapore
Hong Kong
Tokyo
Sydney
Melbourne
Show more
Hide
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Web Hosting Expert
100TB is a UK-based dedicated hosting provider, and, as the name implies, provides users with 100TB of bandwidth per month. All cloud servers are powered by OnApp, the industry-standard for automated orchestration. This hosting service is best for enterprise-level companies who understand the inner-workings and can manage a dedicated server properly.

Overview

100TB is a UK-based hosting provider specializing in dedicated servers. Part of the larger UK2 Group, they have offices in both the United Kingdom and the United States. As the name implies, they offer a whopping 100TB of monthly bandwidth with their dedicated servers. Their premium high-bandwidth hosting packagesare run on servers deployed in 26 locations worldwide.

100TB

Features & Ease of Use

Unsurprisingly, 100TB’s reliability is unparalleled. Their uptime guarantee is 99.99%, which works out to be about five minutes a month – though a more thorough test reveals that websites hosted on their servers can go months without any downtime.They also have a Service-Level Agreement to return credit to their users should server uptime drop below their guarantee.

Their private cloud hosting plans are easily their best offerings. They offer you the security and privacy of your own data center, which is yours to customize as you wish. 100TB’s private cloud servers are powered by OnApp, the industry’s leading fully-automated orchestration platform.

Since they specialize in dedicated servers, they don’t offer many of the typicalweb hosting features, such as website builders, email, or domain registration. Plesk and cPanel licenses are available, but are optional features that come at an additional cost. However, they do provide their own custom control panel for users to manage their servers.

100TB does not cater well to beginners, given that their primary offerings are enterprise-level solutions. This means that 100TB is best suited to users who already know what they want in a dedicated server and have experience managing one. Of course, their customer support is top-notch and available to help when needed!

Pricing & Support

100TB’s plans are priced monthly, and you can choose between bare metal servers and private cloud hosting packages. Each server can be configured for the specific needs of your business, but plans are relatively fixed after that because they require actual hardware.

They also have a more affordable VPS hosting option for smaller websites, which may be an attractive option for startups or small e-commerce stores anticipating the need to expand. There is no free version, but they do have an hourly pricing scheme for their virtual server hosting plans – and unlike the dedicated servers, you can easily adjust VPS resource allocations via the user interface.

100TB offers round-the-clock support via live chat, email, and phone. Their phone response times are excellent: on every occasion, I was able to speak to a customer support representative in under a minute. Email times are similarly responsive, with most queries answered within 10 minutes. Customer support representatives were well-versed in the technical aspects of server management and able to help withany questions I had.

Pricing

4.3

Dedicated Server

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
2 TB
4 x 3.00GHz
8 GB
$201.15
2 TB
6 x 2.00GHz
32 GB
$349.15
Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
2 TB
4 x 3.00GHz
8 GB
$201.15
2 TB
6 x 2.00GHz
32 GB
$349.15
More Details

Cloud Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
10 GB
3 TB
1.00GHz
376 MB
$20.00
20 GB
6 TB
2.00GHz
752 MB
$38.00
30 GB
9 TB
4.00GHz
1.1 GB
$54.00
40 GB
12 TB
5.00GHz
1.5 GB
$68.00
50 GB
15 TB
6.00GHz
1.84 GB
$80.00
60 GB
18 TB
7.00GHz
2.2 GB
$90.00
70 GB
21 TB
8.00GHz
2.6 GB
$98.00
80 GB
24 TB
10.00GHz
2.94 GB
$112.00
90 GB
27 TB
11.00GHz
3.3 GB
$126.00
100 GB
30 TB
12.00GHz
3.7 GB
$140.00
110 GB
33 TB
13.00GHz
4.04 GB
$154.00
120 GB
36 TB
14.00GHz
4.4 GB
$168.00
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
10 GB
3 TB
1.00GHz
376 MB
$20.00
20 GB
6 TB
2.00GHz
752 MB
$38.00
30 GB
9 TB
4.00GHz
1.1 GB
$54.00
40 GB
12 TB
5.00GHz
1.5 GB
$68.00
50 GB
15 TB
6.00GHz
1.84 GB
$80.00
60 GB
18 TB
7.00GHz
2.2 GB
$90.00
70 GB
21 TB
8.00GHz
2.6 GB
$98.00
80 GB
24 TB
10.00GHz
2.94 GB
$112.00
90 GB
27 TB
11.00GHz
3.3 GB
$126.00
100 GB
30 TB
12.00GHz
3.7 GB
$140.00
110 GB
33 TB
13.00GHz
4.04 GB
$154.00
120 GB
36 TB
14.00GHz
4.4 GB
$168.00
More Details

Bottom line on 100TB

With their unrivalled 100TB bandwidth offering, 100TB stands as a solid choice for medium to large organizations looking for premium dedicated servers priced at an affordable cost.

Pros

  • Extraordinary amount of bandwidth provided
  • Scalable cloud server plans
  • Little to no downtime over months and years
  • Responsive and knowledgeable support team available 24/7

Cons

  • Requires familiarity with dedicated servers / cloud hosting
  • No money-back guarantee or refund policy
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra is a writer and editor based in Singapore. Sandra keenly understands the need for businesses to remain on the cutting edge with the latest technologies and enjoys researching and the newest developments in tech.

100TB Alternatives

169169
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.