تقييمات وآراء الخبراء 000webhost

مواقع الخوادم
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
البرازيل
هولندا
سنغافورة
بريطانيا العظمى
أندونيسيا
ليتوانيا
مارك هولدن
مارك هولدن
خبير استضافة المواقع
تعد 000webhost خدمة استضافة جيدة من حيث الميزانية قد تصبح أغلى سريعاً إذا واصلت إضافة المكونات الإضافية. بشكل عام، إذا كنت تبحث عن استضافة منخفضة التكلفة بمواصفات جيدة وسهلة الإعداد، فقد تحصل معها على مبتغاك. واصل القراءة لتكتشف إن كانت 000webhost خدمة الاستضافة الأنسب لك.

نظرة عامة

000webhost

خدمة استضافة مجانية مقدمة من Hostinger

تأسست عام 2007، وتعد 000webhost خدمة استضافة مجانية. وتعد العلامة التجارية الابنة لـ Hostinger ، وإذا كنت تبحث عن استضافة تشاركية مجانية، فقد تكون رهاناً آمناً. لن تقدم إعلانات مع المحتوى الخاص بك، وتأتي ببعض خصائص الاستضافة المدفوعة، مثل PHP، MySQL، وcPanel.

تبيع الشركة أيضاً باقات مدفوعة (رخيصة جداً) من Hostinger، تأتي ببعض الحوافز الإضافية تشمل مساحة قرص ونطاق ترددي أكبر، ونسخ احتياطي أسبوعي ودعم مكثف.

000webhost-overview1

إذا كنت تدير عمل احترافي وكان موقعك الإلكتروني هو مصدر الدخل الأساسي لك، قد لا تكون 000webhost الخيار الأنسب. بشكل عام، هي جيدة للهواة، وقد تكون جيدة أيضاً كخيار مؤقت إذا كنت تحتاج إلى إنشا بيئة تطوير أو اختبار.

هناك الكثير من الأسباب الجيدة الأخرى التي قد تدفعك للتفكير في خدمات 000webhost. وجميعها تأتي إلى احتياجاتك المحددة. واصل القراءة لتكتشف إن كانت 000webhost جيدة لك.

الخصائص

4.5

تحصل على ما تدفع مقابلة، ثم المزيد

بشكل عام، تقدم 000webhost موارد أقل من العديد من منافسيها، على سبيل المثال؛ النطاق الترددي، ومساحة القرص والنطاقات، والنطاقات الفرعية جميعها مقيدة.

إذا كنت تحتاج فقط إلى استضافة بسيطة الإعداد، فسوف تكون كافية. إذا أردت أن تكون قادراً على تخصيص إعداداتك، فسوف تحتاج إلى البحث في مكان آخر.

تمتلك 000webhost أداتها الخاصة لإنشاء المواقع. بالرغم من أنها تبدو قديمة وثقيلة من وقت لآخر، فإنها ليست سيئة بالنسبة لخدمة مجانية. كما تقدم مئات القوالب المجانية، فضلاً عن دورات مجانية حول كل شيء يخص تطوير المواقع وتحسين محركات البحث من أجل التسويق الرقمي وتطوير الألعاب.

إنها مجانية!

الجميع يحبون البرامج المجانية. ومع 000webhost، يمكنك الحصول على باقة استضافة “مجانية مدى الحياة”. وعلى عكس خدمات الاستضافة المجانية الأخرى، لن تضع 000webhost إعلانات على موقعك. ولكن الشركة نفسها تعترف إن هذه الاستضافة تأتي ببعض القيود.

قد لا يكون ذلك مهماً لك في هذه المرحلة. ربما تتعلم كيفية إنشاء موقع إلكتروني وتريد أن تجرب. أو ربما تعمل على موقع كبير وتريد اختباره على الانترنت، ولكن لا تريد أن تبدأ الدفع لخدمة استضافة حقيقية قبل أن يصبح جاهزاً.

ولكن تأكد من البحث جيداً. وتذكر إن 000webhost تعرضت لانتهاك خطير للبيانات في 2015. وقيل إن الشركة اعتذرت وحلت كل المشكلات، مما يجعلها أكثر أماناً اليوم عما كانت قبل الهجوم.

جدار حماية مدمج وحماية DDoS

استضافة 000webhost تتضمن جدار حماية وحماية DDoS مدمجة، ولدى الشركة فريق إدارة مخصص يبقي عينيه على الخوادم على مدار الساعة. هذا يعني إنه على الرغم من أن الاستضافة مجانية، يمكنك أن تنعم براحة البال التي تأتي من المراقبة المستمرة للخوادم.

قدرات متقدمة

بعد “الإمكانات المتقدمة” التي تقدمها 000webhost قد تعتبر قياسية لدى خدمات الاستضافة الأخرى، ولكنها لا تزال تستحق الذكر. تتضمن تلك الخصائص دعم PHP، MySQL، Curl، GD2، Zend، VML، fopen()، PHP sockets، Ioncube Loader وملفات .htaccess .

000webhost-features1

لوحة تحكم مخصصة

بالإضافة إلى cPanel، لدى 000webhost أيضاً لوحة تحكم مخصصة بمجموعة من الأدوات الإدارة الإضافية، تتضمن مجموعة من معالجات التثبيت بنقرة واحدة بحيث يمكنك تشغيل موقعك الإلكتروني الجديد. ستكون قادراً أيضاً على إدارة النطاقات، وأسماء النطاقات، وتنفيذ المهام الإدارية الأساسية الأخرى.

000webhost-features2

تفعيل فوري للحساب

يتم تنشيط كل الحسابات الجديدة فوراً، ويتم معالجة الترقية فوراً أيضاً. هذا يعني إمكانية البدء مباشرة، حتى إذا كنت على باقة مجانية.

000webhost-features3

سهولة الاستخدام

4.6

استضافة مواقع للمبتدئين

أحد أكبر مزايا 000webhost هو مدى سهولة تشغيلها. عملية التدشين سلسلة للغاية ويمكنك تثبيت نظام إدارة محتوى أو استخدام أداة إنشاء مواقع مرئية بدون الحاجة للانتظار لتهيئة وتثبيت حسابك.

قد تكون لوحة المشرف مربكة في البداية، ولكن بعد عدة دقائق سيدو كل شيء بسيطاً.

إنشاء حساب

كالعادة، أعتقد إن الأمر يستحق اختبار عملية التسجيل وإنشاء حساب. الأمر سهل جداً، ولكن المنصة سوف تحاول بيع بعض الخصائص مثل النسخ الاحتياطي اليومي وحماية Cloudflare خلال التسجيل. إذا لم تكن حريصاً، قد تصبح الفاتورة ثقيلة جداً، ولكن الأمر يستحق التفكير في بعض الخصائص الإضافية على الأقل.

انقر هنا لقراء تجربتي في التسجيل لدى 000Webhost.

الاتصال بالنطاق وتثبيت WordPress

حاولت كذلك الاتصال باسم نطاق وتثبيت WordPress باستخدام واحدة من أدوات التثبيت بنقرة واحدة. العملية بأكملها كانت سهلة جداً وشارحة لذاتها. حتى أنني حصلت على تعليمات على الشاشة لتخطيط النطاق، بما في ذلك عنوان خادم الأسماء.

بشكل عام، استغرق الأمر دقائق قليلة فقط. ويمكنك اكتشف المزيد عن العملية هنا.

مجموعة متنوعة من أدوات إنشاء المواقع

بصفتك عميل لدى 000webhost ، لديك القدرة على الاختيار بين استخدام أدوات التثبيت بنقرة واحدة لنظم إدارة المحتوى الشهيرة أو الانتقال إلى أداة إنشاء المواقع بالسحب والاسقاط. إذا لم يكن أي منهم جيداً لك، يمكنك كذلك الاتصال عبر FTP وتحميل أدوات التثبيت الخاصة بك.

000webhost-ease-of-use1

نطاقات فرعية مجانية

هناك احتمالات بأن تحتاج إلى تسجيل اسم نطاق خاص بك وتوجيهه إلى خادم 000webhost الخاص بك. إذا لم يكن لديك، يمكنك الاستفادة من النطاقات الفرعية المجانية من خلال استضافة موقعك على [YOURNAME].000webhostapp.com.

قد يكون ذلك مفيداً كطريقة للوصول إلى الموقع أثناء تطويره، قبل إنهاء عنوان URL الذي تخطط لاستخدامه.

سهولة الترقية

تجعل 000webhost من السهل عليك ترقية باقة الاستضافة إذا كنت تحتاج إلى المزيد من المساحة أو الموارد للخوادم. الانتقال سريع، وسهل وانسيابي، والترقية تمنحك خصائص إضافية مثل الوصول للدعم المباشرة.

الأداء

4.6

جيدة في الأغلب، ولكن ليست أفضل

تتحدث 000webhost عن نفسها بشكل جيد، وتزعم أنها تقدم “مصداقية لا مثيل لها لخوادم الاستضافة المجانية بجاهزية 99.9%”. كل خدمة استضافة تزعم نفس الأمر، ولكن بعضها أفضل من الآخر.

إذا تحققت من مراجعات 000webhost، يبدو معظم العملاء سعداء بالأداء. ولكن خدمة العملاء لا تعجب الكثيرون، وسوف أتحدث عنها لاحقاً.

للتحقق من الأداء، أجريت بعض الاختبارات بنفسي. كنت منبهراً بسرعات التحميل عبر معظم أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا، ولكنها فائقة البطء في سيدني وطوكيو أقل من المتوسط. ولسبب ما، تحمل الخوادم ببطء في أطلنطا أيضاً.

بشكل عام، بالنظر إلى أنها خدمة مجانية، فإن النتائج ممتازة.

000webhost-performance1

الدعم

4.5

دعم محدود للمستخدمين المجانيين

إذا اخترت باقة 000webhost المجانية، فسوف يتركوك في العراء وحدك، وهو سبب آخر قد يدفعك للتفكير في الترقية.

الخبر الجيد إن هناك منتدى للنقاش حيث يمكنك التواصل مع عملاء آخرين، والعملاء المدفوعين لديهم وصول لفريق الدعم على مدار الساعة يعمل طوال أيام العام.

قررت الاتصال بفريق الدعم لاختبار الخدمة، ولم تكن التجربة سلسة كما يجب.

الدردشة معطلة لغير العملاء، ووفقاً لتجربتي، لا يرد الفريق على الاستفسارات على مواقع الوسائط الاجتماعية. بالإضافة لذلك، حاولت التسجيل في منتديات المناقشة، ولم استلم بريد إلكتروني بالتأكيد.

000webhost-support1

العملاء ودودون وداعمون بما يكفي عندما تواصلت معهم بصفتي عميل مدفوع. في كل مرة انتقل إلى الدردشة بصفتي عمي مدفوع، يرد عليّ ممثل الخدمة فوراً ويحل أي مشكلة بسرعة.

000webhost-support2

الأسعار

4.7

باقة 000webhost الأساسية مجانية تماماً، وتعد الشركة بأن تظل مجانية إلى الأبد. لن تحتاج حتى إلى تقديم بيانات الدفع، ولكن إذا أردت الترقية لباقة مدفوعة، يمكنك استخدام مجموعة من الخيارات من فيزا وماستركارد إلى بتكوين وبايبال.

مع حقيقة إن العرض الأساسي مجاني، قد لا تندهش لمعرفة إن العديد من المكونات الإضافية تأتي بسعر مناسب ، أيضاً. تبدأ المشكلة عندما تبدأ إضافة العديد من المكونات الإضافية والترقيات إلى باقة الاستضافة لينتهي الأمر بتكلفة أكبر مما إذا اخترت خدمة استضافة مميزة من البداية تقدم كل تلك الخصائص بشكل قياسي.

الإلغاء والاسترداد

إلغاء حساب 000webhost بسيط نسبياً، و يمكنك القراءة عن تلك العملية هنا.

سوف تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول للوحة التحكم واختيار تعطيل الحساب، ثم تقديم سبب الإلغاء. إذا كنت على باقة مدفوعة، ينبغي أن تتوقع الحصول على استرداد خلال سبعة أيام، بالرغم من أنني عندما ألغيت باقتي، كان علي التواصل مع خدمة العملاء للتأكيد.

بشكل عام، سياسات الإلغاء والاسترداد من 000webhost على نفس مستوى الخدمات الأخرى في هذا المجال. وبالرغم من محاولتها أن تبيع لي باقة VPS، لا يمكنني أن ألوم 000webhost على رغبتها في التمسك بعملاء الباقات المدفوعة.

إستضافة المواقع الإلكترونية

اسم الخطة
التخزين
عرض النطاق الترددي
شهادة SSL مجانية
عدد المواقع
السعر
Moe Details
يتم تضمين نطاق مجاني عند شراء أي خدمة استضافة من 000webhost

مراجعات المستخدمين

2.8
بناء على 5 تقييم بـ 4 لغة
Filter by
الخدمة
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • إستضافة المواقع الإلكترونية
    • Free
    • Single
    • Premium
اللغة
  • اختر لغة التقييم
    • English ‏(2)
    • Deutsch ‏(1)
    • Suomi ‏(1)
    • Türkçe ‏(1)
ترتيب حسب
  • الأحدث
  • الأحدث
  • الأقدم
  • الأفضل
  • الأسوأ
كن أول مستخدم يترك تقييم عن 000webhostبـالعربية!
اكتب مراجعة
يمكنك قراءة تقييمات المستخدمين بلغات أخرى
الرد على التقييم
Reply
زيارة 000webhost
ar
خطأ
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', '000webhost', this, true);"
avatar
1
Baha
أستراليا
bahadur.com.np/
1
Pushing for pay mode for websites with low usage

Got this free hosting for free about three to four years. After Hostinger acquired this company, company trying to push to premium model.I have to now move to premium mode (pay model) to unarchive my website as there is a low usage.More than 10GB I have to pay too :)

5
Amadej
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
5
If you are new at this or on a tight budged I would say go with 000webhost

If you are new at this or on a tight budged I would say go with 000webhost. and improve first. Fun to get to know how things work, I liked to use it for some time and then I made up my mind to invest some money into blogging. But if you can easily make an investment now then, of course, get a paid plan.

خلاصة القول في 000webhost

تعد 000webhost خدمة استضافة جيدة من حيث الميزانية قد تصبح أغلى سريعاً إذا واصلت إضافة المكونات الإضافية. وبسبب ذلك، تصلح لأن تكون خدمة استضافة جيدة للمرة الأولى، ولكنك قد ترغب في التفكير في الانتقال إذا أصبح موقعك كبيراً بما يكفي.

وفوق ذلك، حتى الخطط المدفوعة قد تكفي بالكاد لموقع احترافي، لذا إذا كان موقعك شديد الأهمية، قد تحتاج للبحث في مكان آخر. بشكل عام، إذا كنت تبحث عن استضافة منخفضة التكلفة بمواصفات جيدة وسهلة الإعداد ، فقد تحصل معها على مبتغاك.

تأكد فقط إنك تعرف ما تحصل عليه وإنك على معرفة بالعيوب والمميزات قبل أن تتوجه للترقية إلى باقة مدفوعة.

مارك هولدن
مارك هولدن
مارك مطور مواقع متخصص في HTML5، CSS، JavaScript، MySQL، و  PHP. عندما لا يكون مشغولاً بتصميم المواقع أو البحث عن أحدث الإضافات لمجموعة البرامج والتطبيقات لديه، فهو يستمتع بالعزف على الطبول في فرقته الموسيقية. ويمكنك أيضاً عمل الاومليت الإسباني.
1017111

Reviews and expert opinion 000webhost

Ranked 536th from 3229 Web Hosting
4.4
1 0
Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages
Server locations
USA
Brazil
Netherlands
Singapore
Great Britain
Indonesia
Lithuania
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Web Hosting Expert
000webhost is a pretty good budget host that can rapidly get expensive if you keep on adding add-ons. With that said, if all you’re looking for is a low-budget host with decent specs and easy setup, your search could be over. Read on to find out more about whether 000webhost is the right provider for you.

Overview

000webhost

000webhost is fine, but fine is not good enough. While 000webhost is a decent web host, you can get better quality hosting at a cheaper price with Hostinger, for example.

Free Web Hosting Powered by Hostinger

Established in 2007, 000webhost is a free web host. It’s the daughter brand of Hostinger, and if you’re looking for free shared hosting, then it’s a pretty safe bet. It won’t serve ads alongside your content, and it comes with some of the perks of paid hosting, such as  PHP, MySQL, and cPanel.

The company also sells (very cheap) paid plans from Hostinger, which come with a few extra incentives including more disk space and bandwidth, weekly backups and extensive support.

000webhost-overview1

If you’re running a professional outfit and your website is a primary source of income for you, 000webhost probably won’t cut it. That said, it’s good for hobbyists, and it can also be a good temporary solution if you need to create a development or testing environment.

There are a lot of other good reasons why you might want to consider 000webhost. It all comes down to your own specific needs.  Read on to find out whether 000webhost could work for you.

Features

4.5

You Get What You Pay For, and Then Some

As a whole, 000webhost offers fewer resources than many of its competitors – for instance, the bandwidth, disk space, domains, and subdomains are all capped.

If all you need is a simple hosting setup, it gets the job done. If you want to be able to customize your settings,  you’re going to need to look elsewhere.

000webhost has its own website builder. While it can be clunky from time to time, it’s not bad for a free service. It also provides hundreds of free templates, as well as free courses on everything from web development and SEO to digital marketing and game development.

It’s Free!

Everybody likes a freebie. And with 000webhost, you can get a “forever free” hosting plan. Unlike other free hosts, 000webhost won’t place ads on your site. However, even the company admits that this hosting comes with certain limitations.

That may not matter to you at this point. Maybe you’re learning how to build websites and you just want to play around. Or maybe you’re working on a large site and you need to test it online, but you don’t want to start paying for real hosting before it’s ready.

But be sure to do your research. Keep in mind that 000webhost was subject to a serious data breach in 2015. That said, the company did apologize and resolve all the issues, making it a far safer host today that it was before the attack.

Built-In Firewalls and DDoS Protection

000webhost’s hosting includes a firewall and DDoS protection built in, and the company has a dedicated administration team that keeps an eye on its servers around the clock. This means that even though your hosting is free, you can have the peace of mind that comes from having an extra pair of eyes on the server.

Advanced Capabilities

Some of the “advanced capabilities” that 000webhost offers would be classed as standard by other web hosts, but they’re still worth noting. These features include support for PHP, MySQL, Curl, GD2, Zend, VML, fopen(), PHP sockets, Ioncube Loader and .htaccess files.

000webhost-features1

Custom Control Panel

In addition to cPanel, 000webhost also has a custom control panel with a range of supplementary administration tools, including a bunch of one-click installers so you can get your new website started. You’ll also be able to park domains, manage domain names, and carry out other basic administrative tasks.

000webhost-features2

Instant Account Activation

All new accounts are activated instantly, and upgrades are processed instantly as well. That means you can get started straight away, even if you’re on the free plan.

000webhost-features3

Ease of use

4.6

Web Hosting for Dummies

One of 000webhost’s biggest pluses is how easy it is to get started. The onboarding process is pretty smooth and you can install a CMS or use the visual web builder without having to wait around for your account to be configured and installed.

The proprietary admin panel can be confusing at first, but you’ll wrap your head around it and other than that, it’s all pretty simple.

Creating an Account

As always, I thought it’d be worth testing the process by signing up and creating an account. It’s pretty easy to get going, but the platform will try to upsell features like daily backups and Cloudflare protection along the way. If you’re not careful, you can rack up a pretty hefty bill, but it can be worth at least considering some of the add-ons.

Click here to read about my experience signing up with 000Webhost.

Connecting a Domain and Installing WordPress

I also tried connecting a domain name and installing WordPress using one of the one-click installers. The whole process was surprisingly easy and self-explanatory. I even got on-screen instructions to map the domain, including the addresses of the nameservers.

All in all, it only took a couple of minutes. You can find out more about the process here.

Variety of Website Creation Tools

As a 000webhost customer, you get a choice of using either the one-click installers for popular content management systems or turning to the drag-and-drop website builder. If neither of those work for you, you can also connect via FTP and upload your own installers.

000webhost-ease-of-use1

Free Subdomains

Chances are that you’ll want to register a domain name of your own and point that to your 000webhost server. If not, you can take advantage of the free subdomains by hosting your site at [YOURNAME].000webhostapp.com.

This can come in handy as a way for you to access your site while you’re developing it, before finalizing the URL you plan to use.

Easy to Upgrade

000webhost makes it easy for you to upgrade your hosting package if you need more server space or resources. The transfer is quick, easy, and seamless, and upgrading unlocks additional perks like access to live support.

Performance

4.6

Mostly Okay, but Not the Best

000webhost talks a good game, claiming to provide “unparalleled reliability of free web hosting servers with 99.9% uptime.” Every web host seems to claim the same though, and some are better than others.

If you check 000webhost’s reviews, most customers seem pretty happy with the performance. It’s the customer service that they’re not fans of, but I’ll get to that later.

To check the performance, I ran a few tests of my own. I was pretty impressed by the loading speeds across the majority of the United States and Europe, but super slow speeds in Sydney and Tokyo dragged the average down. For some reason, the servers loaded slowly in Atlanta, too.

All in all, considering this is a free provider, the results are excellent.

000webhost-performance1

Support

4.5

Limited Support for Free Users

If you go with 000webhost’s free plan, you’ll be left to fend for yourself, which is yet another reason why you’ll want to consider upgrading.

The good news is that there’s a discussion forum where you can get in touch with other customers, and paid customers have access to a 24/7 support team that works every day of the year.

I decided to contact the support team to test them out, and the experience wasn’t as smooth as it could have been.

The live chat is disabled for non-customers and in my experience, the team doesn’t respond to queries on social networking sites. Plus, while I tried to sign up to the discussion forums, I never received a confirmation email.

000webhost-support1

The agents were friendly and supportive enough when I contacted them as a paying customer, though. Each time I jumped on live chat as a paying client, the agent picked up instantly and resolved my problems quickly.

000webhost-support2

Pricing

4.7

000webhost’s basic plan is absolutely free, and the company promises it will stay free forever. You don’t even need to provide payment details, but if you are ready to upgrade to a paid plan, you can use a range of options from Visa and MasterCard to Bitcoin and PayPal.

With the fact that the core offering is free, you might not be surprised to learn that many of the add-ons are reasonably priced, too. The problems begin when you start adding so many add-ons and upgrades to your hosting package that it ends up costing more than it would if you went for a more premium web host that offered all of these features as standard.

Cancellation & Refunds

Canceling your 000webhost account is relatively simple, and you can read about the process here.

You’ll need to log into your dashboard and select Deactivate Account, and then provide a reason for your cancellation. If you’re on a paid plan, you should expect to receive a refund within seven days, although when I canceled my plan, I had to contact customer service to confirm it.

All in all, 000webhost’s cancellation and refund policies are at least on par with the rest of the industry. While it did try to upsell me a VPS package, I can’t really blame 000webhost for wanting to hold on to its paying customers.

Web Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Free SSL
Number of Sites
Price
1 GB
10 GB
-
2
$0.00
10 GB
100 GB
-
1
$0.8
Unlimited
Unlimited
+
Unlimited
$2.15
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Free SSL
Number of Sites
Price
1 GB
10 GB
2
$0.00
10 GB
100 GB
1
$0.8
Unlimited
Unlimited
+
Unlimited
$2.15
More Details
A Free Domain is included when purchasing any hosting service from 000webhost

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • Free
    • Single
    • Premium
Language
  • Choose review language
    • Suomi (1)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit 000webhost
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', '000webhost', this, true);"
5
guest
Finland
5
tosi helppo käyttää ja ylläpitää

Tosi simppeli ja hyvä, et on ilmainen. Kun on opiskelija, budetti tulee nopeasti vastaan. Tietokanan määrä saa olla kyllä enemmän kuin kaksi ilmaisversiossa.

Bottom line on 000webhost

000webhost is a pretty good budget host that can rapidly get expensive if you keep on adding add-ons. Because of that, it makes for a decent first-time hosting provider, but you may want to consider migrating if your site gets big enough.

On top of that, even the paid plans are barely enough for a professional outfit, so if your website is mission-critical, you may need to look elsewhere. With that said, if all you’re looking for is a low-budget host with decent specs and easy setup, your search could be over.

Just make sure that you know what you’re getting into and that you’re familiar with the drawbacks as well as the advantages before you go ahead and upgrade to a paid plan.

Still not sure if this is the right web host for you? Check out our top recommended web hosts to learn more.

Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Mark is a full stack web developer specializing in HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, MySQL, and PHP. When he's not busy building websites or geeking out over the latest addition to his ever-growing gadget collection, he enjoys playing drums for his progressive rock band. He can also make a mean Spanish omelet.

000webhost Alternatives

54457
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.