评论与专家意见 Site2You

排名54 / 60 网站创建器
4.1
範本
4.0
易于使用
4.0
功能
4.2
標價
4.1
支援
4.0
標價
1.0 Anti Crisis $24.95
1.0 Premium $14.95
罗伯特·特纳
罗伯特·特纳
网站开发专家
Site2You是個各項表現中等的網站創建服務。其必須進行一些改造才能實力相當地與市面上的佼佼者競爭。但是不要因此害怕嘗試使用Site2You,因為其仍然有許多優點。其好處之一,是其具有市面上最優質的寄存平台之一

總論

Site2You網站創建:多種選擇、資源和優質的客戶服務。

Site2You有一些很棒的整合工具,可在你建立自己專屬的商業網站時,為你提供更高級的個人化服務。無論你想將地圖、影片、圖片還是音樂添加到網站的某個區域,Site2You都提供簡易而有效的拖曳功能來幫你達成這個任務。其缺點是缺乏在當今快速發展的世界中必不可少的社群整合。

因此,我會向那些需要創建網站的基本服務,而且不過分關注高規格、豪華功能和多樣工具的人推薦Site2You。

為何選擇Site2You?

  • 大量實用的範本
  • 提供買斷式授權圖片庫
  • 優良的客戶服務

讓我們更深入研究Site2You…

範本

4.0
Site2You

範本選擇 – Site2You有100多個簡潔優雅的設計。你不會在這裡找到任何新奇、華麗的Flash範本,但有很多適合小型企業、非盈利組織甚至個人網站使用的範本。

客製化 – 每個服務的範本都可高度個人化,你可以改變幾乎所有頁面上的元件,從顏色和字體到動畫和多媒體。唯一的缺點是有些個人化選項相當難以使用。

多媒體 – Site2You提供使用影音所需的所有基本功能,除此之外沒有什麼太特殊的功能。

功能

4.2
Site2You

功能普通,但搜尋引擎優化極佳

雖然Site2You缺乏其他網站建設者所具有的許多優異功能,但其設計極為良好的搜尋引擎優化系統有助於其在該領域的競爭力。

易於使用

4.0
Site2You

反人性化但易於使用的設計

Site2You的構建器界面相當容易上手,因為其基本上與你可能已經使用的多數照片編輯軟體非常相似。 然而,其某些進階功能相當草率,其措辭容易令人混淆而且用來整合的工具不像通常所預期的那樣清楚明瞭。

 

他們的界面也迫使你不斷地在兩個編輯器之間切換,而如果兩者之間的加載時間沒有那麼長,這個問題也不會那麼嚴重。 這點大大減緩他們創建網站的過程,並且在建立網站的時候經常導致挫敗感。

其界面的最後一個主要問題是缺少撤消功能,因此難以回復簡單的變更。

他們確實提供了大量的教學和非常實用的常見問題解答,但這些並沒有讓他們的界面更易於使用。

支援

4.0
Site2You

Friendly and Helpful Support

  • Email Support
  • Video Tutorials
  • Support Center
  • SEO Help
  • Blog
  • Phone Support
  • Live Chat

One of the best features of Site2You is their support.  They know what they’re talking about, and when they don’t, they aren’t afraid to admit it and pass your question along to someone who does.  They are prompt, helpful, and provide a ton of different ways for you to contact them.  Best of all, they are easy to get a hold of and are able to explain complex concepts in easy to understand ways.

標價

4.1

其網站創建器的定價高昂,但其網站管理員服務讓一切物有所值

Site2You的定價與其他類似服務相比較高,但是他們透過每月提供一定數量的網站管理員服務來彌補這一點。如果你需要客製程式設計,或者你需要專人幫你設計一個網頁,那麼這些都涵蓋在其服務範圍內。

1.0 Anti Crisis

$24.95
/ Month
開始

1.0 Premium

$14.95
/ Month
開始

的结论 Site2You

  • 雅緻、簡潔的範本
  • 詳盡的教學
  • 令人讚嘆的網站搜尋引擎優化
  • 周到的支援
  • 令人滿意的客製化
  • 分級小工具
  • 多重創建器
  • 一下子便能上手的創建服務
  • 高價位

如果你正在構建一個不需要浮華裝飾的低調網站,Site2You是極佳的選擇。他們不提供任何華而不實的東西,但他們確實提供一個可靠、平均的使用經驗。 其優質的使用經驗泰半歸功於其優異的客戶服務(是我使用過最好的),以及其經驗豐富的網站管理員的協助。但考量其以頗為高昂的收費,使其整體服務偏向中等。

喜歡Site2You的評論嗎? 點擊此處以免費創建你的專屬網站。

罗伯特·特纳
罗伯特·特纳
罗伯特是Website Planet的联合创始人,拥有超过5年的在线营销经验。他掌握了PPC的所有功能,对分析和测试非常热衷。他真正的热情在于教学,他在Website Planet的使命是与社区分享他的知识。

Site2You VS其他网站生成器

想知道%s与其他网站生成器哪个好?输入任何其他网站生成器,我们将为你提供对照比较。
Please enter the 网站创建器 for comparison
VS
请输入%s进行比较

Site2You 备择方案

20899

Reviews and expert opinion Site2You

Ranked 208th from 217 Website Builders
4.1
Pricing
1.0 Anti Crisis $24.95
1.0 Premium $14.95
Robert Turner
Robert Turner
Website Development Expert
Site2You is an average website builder that could do with a revamp if it wants to seriously contend with the big runners in the web builder niche, but don't let that stop you from trying Site2You as there are plenty of positives.  On the plus side it has one of the best hosting platforms on the mark

Overview

Site2You Website Builder: Variety, Resources and Great Support.

Site2You has some great integration tools and will offer you a high level of customization when you come to building your own business site. Whether you want to add maps, video, images or music into an area of your website, Site2You offer a simple and effective drag-and-drop feature that will let you do just that. On the downside, the builder does lack any kind of social integration which in today’s fast moving world is a must-have.

Therefore I would recommend Site2You for people that want a basic solution for creating a site, and aren’t too fussed about high-end specs, lavish features and a plethora of tools.

Why Choose Site2You?

  • Tons of Useful Templates
  • Access to a Library of Royalty-Free Images
  • Amazing Support

Let’s take a closer look at Site2You…

Templates

4.0
Site2You

Template Selection – Site2You has 100+ clean and elegant designs.  You’re not going to find any mind blowing, gorgeous flash templates here, but there are plenty of templates that would be perfect for use by small businesses, non-profits, and even as personal websites.

Customization – Each of the service’s templates are highly customizable, allowing you to change almost anything about your page, from colors and fonts, to animations and multimedia.  The only downside to this is that some of this customization options are quite difficult to use.

Multimedia – Site2You provides all of the basic features needed to use audio and video, but nothing extra-ordinary.

Features

4.2
Site2You

Average Features but Great SEO

While Site2You lacks many great features that other website builder’s have, it evens the playing field a bit by having a ridiculously well designed SEO system in place.

Ease of use

4.0
Site2You

Counter-Intuitive but Friendly Design

Site2You’s builder interface is fairly easy to pick up, as at its basic level, it is extremely similar to most photo-editing software you may already use. Some of its advanced features though are very lackluster in this department though, with wording that easily confuses and methods for integration that are not as straight-forward as you would typically want.

Their interface also forces you to switch between two editors constantly, which would be less of a problem if there wasn’t such a large load time in between the two. This slows down the process of creating a site with them drastically, and often led to frustration while building a site.

The last major problem with their interface is the lack of an undo feature, making it difficult to revert simple changes.

They do provide a large amount of tutorials and very useful FAQs, but that doesn’t make the interface any more pleasurable to use.

Support

4.0
Site2You

Friendly and Helpful Support

  • Email Support
  • Video Tutorials
  • Support Center
  • SEO Help
  • Blog
  • Phone Support
  • Live Chat

One of the best features of Site2You is their support.  They know what they’re talking about, and when they don’t, they aren’t afraid to admit it and pass your question along to someone who does.  They are prompt, helpful, and provide a ton of different ways for you to contact them.  Best of all, they are easy to get a hold of and are able to explain complex concepts in easy to understand ways.

Pricing

4.1

Highly Priced for Website Builder, but Access to a Webmaster Evens it Out

The prices for Site2You are high compared to other similar services, but they make up for it by providing a set amount of webmaster service every month. If you need custom programming done, or if you need a professional’s help designing a page, its all covered.

1.0 Anti Crisis

$24.95
/ Month
Get Started

1.0 Premium

$14.95
/ Month
Get Started

Bottom line on Site2You

PROS

CONS

  • Elegant, Clean Templates
  • Great Tutorials
  • Astounding Site SEO
  • Excellent Support
  • Decent Customizatio
  • On Level Widgets
  • Multiple Builders
  • Steep Learning Curve on Builder
  • Highly Priced

Site2You is great if you are building a low key website that doesn’t need to be flashy.  They don’t offer anything flashy, but they do offer a solid, very average user experience.  Along with that experience does come some of the best support I’ve ever experienced, as well as help from an experienced webmaster.  Pairing that to its fairly high costs though make this an average service all around.

Like Site2You Review? Click here to build your website for free.

Robert Turner
Robert Turner
Robert is the co-founder of Website Planet, with over 5 years of experience in online marketing. He masters all things PPC, and has a great passion for Analytics and Testing. His true love lies is in teaching, and his goal in Website Planet is to share his knowledge for the benefit of this community.

Site2You Alternatives

Wix

Wix

75 Reviews

4.9
Site123

Site123

18 Reviews

4.8
SimpleSite

SimpleSite

63 Reviews

4.8
Jimdo

Jimdo

18 Reviews

4.7
2407
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.