تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Site2You

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني منشئي المواقع
4.1
الأسعار
1.0 Anti Crisis $24.95
1.0 Premium $14.95
روبرت تيرنر
روبرت تيرنر
خبير تطوير المواقع
Site2You هو منشئ مواقع متوسط يحتاج إلى المزيد من التطوير إن كان يرغب في المنافسة مع الكبار في هذا المجال، ولكن لا تجعل هذا يمنعك من تجربة Site2Youحيث أنه يتمتع بالكثير من الإيجابيات. ومن ناحية الإيجابياتفهو يتمتع بأفضل منصة استضافة في السوق.

نظرة عامة

Site2You لإنشاء الموقع: التنوع والموارد والدعم الممتاز.

يمتلك Site2You مجموعة م الأدوات المدمجة وسيقدم لك مستوى عال من إمكانية التخصيص حين تقوم بناء موقعك الخاص بأعمالك. سواء رغبت في إضافة خريطة أو صورة أو موسيقى إلى أي مكان في موقعك، يوفر لك Site2You خاصية السحب والإسقاط بسهولة التي ستسمح لك بتنفيذ ذلك. وعلى الجانب الآخر يفتقر المنشئ إلى أي شكل من الربط مع صفحات التواصل الاجتماعي والذي يعد اليوم أمرًا ضروريًا في عالمنا.

لذا فأنا أوصي بSite2You لمن يرغبون في حل بسيط لإنشاء موقعهم، ولا يعبؤون بالمزايا المتطورة، أو الخصائص البراقة والأدوات الكثيرة.
Site2You

لماذا تختار Site2You؟

  • الكثير من النماذج المفيدة
  • إمكانية الوصول إلى مكتبة من الصور التي لا تتمتع بحقوق ملكية
  • دعم هائل

لنلق نظرة مكثفة على Site2You

النماذج

4.0
Site2You

اختيار النماذج – لدى Site2You قرابة 100 تصميم راقي وأنيق. لن تجد أي تصميمات مذهلة أو فائقة أو نماذج فلاش مبهرة، إلا أنه توجد الكثير من النماذج التي ستكون مناسبة للاستخدام للأعمال الصغيرة والأعمال الخيرية وحتى المواقع الشخصية.

التخصيص – جميع النماذج التي تقدمها الخدمة قابلة للتخصيص بشكل كبير، تسمح لك بتغيير كل شيء تقريبًا في صفحتك، من الألوان والخطوط حتى التحريك والوسائط المتعددة. العيب الوحيد هو صعوبة استخدام بعض خيارات التخصيص.

الوسائط المتعددة – يوفر Site2You جميع الخصائص الأساسية التي تحتاجها لاستخدام مقاطع الصوت والفيديو ولكن لا يوجد فيه ما هو مبهر أو خارج عن المألوف.

الخصائص

4.2
Site2You

خصائص متوسطة ولكن إعدادات السيو رائعة

في حين يفتقر Site2You إلى الكثير من المميزات الرائعة التي يتمتع بها الكثير من منشئي المواقع الموجودة حاليًا، إلا أنه يعادل كفته بعض الشيء بنظام السيو الخاص به المصمم باحترافية عالية.

سهولة الاستخدام

4.0
Site2You

لا يوافق التوقعات ولكن تصميمه سهل.

إن واجهة منشئ المواقع Site2You سهلة التعلم والتعامل معها بسيط، حيث أنها تأتي على متسوى المبتدئين، وهي مماثلة للواجهة الخاصة بالكثير من برامج تحرير الصور الشهيرة التي غالبًا ما تستخدمها بالفعل. تفتقر بعض خصائصها إلى البريق والإبهار، بعض المسميات المستخدمة قد تكون مربكة، وطرق الدمج ليست واضحة ومباشرة كما تتمناها أن تكون.

 

الواجهة المستخدمة تجبرك على أن تبدل بين محررين على الدوام، تلك لن تكون مشكلة لو لم يكن هناك وقت طويل مستغرق للتحميل عن التبديل بين المحررين. مما يبطئ عملية إنشاء الموقع بشكل كبير ويجعلك تصاب بالإحباط أثناء إنشاء موقعك.

المشكلة الأخيرة الهامة المتعلقة بالواجهة هي الافتقار لخاصية التراجع، مما يجعل من الصعب التراجع عن التغييرات البسيطة.

يوفرون كمية كبيرة من الشروحات وقسم للأسئلة الشائعة إلا أن هذا لا يجعل استخدام الواجهة أسهل أو أكثر إمتاعًا

الدعم

4.0
Site2You

Friendly and Helpful Support

  • Email Support
  • Video Tutorials
  • Support Center
  • SEO Help
  • Blog
  • Phone Support
  • Live Chat

One of the best features of Site2You is their support.  They know what they’re talking about, and when they don’t, they aren’t afraid to admit it and pass your question along to someone who does.  They are prompt, helpful, and provide a ton of different ways for you to contact them.  Best of all, they are easy to get a hold of and are able to explain complex concepts in easy to understand ways.

الأسعار

4.1

تكلفة إنشاء موقع باهظة، ولكن Webmaster يساعدك عل حل هذه الشكلة

أسعار Site2You باهظة مقارنة بالخدمات الشبيهة. إلا أنهم يعوضون ذلك بتقديم مجموعة من خدمات ويب ماستر كل شهر. إذا كنت ترغب في تنفيذ برمجة مخصصة، أو إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مساعدة محترفين لتصميم صفحتك؛ فستجد كل هذا لديهم.

1.0 Anti Crisis

$24.95
/ Month
ابدأ

1.0 Premium

$14.95
/ Month
ابدأ

خلاصة القول في Site2You

المميزات

العيوب

  • نماذج أنيقة وراقية
  • شروحات توضيحية رائعة
  • أدوات السيو مذهلة
  • دعم ممتاز
  • تخصيص مناسب
  • إضافات على مستوى عالي
  • يحتاج إلى منشئي مواقع آخرين
  • منحنى تعلم تصاعدي
  • باهظ الثمن

Site2You رائع إذا كنت تقوم ببناء موقع بسيط لا يحتاج لان يبدو بمظهر براق. فهم لا يقدمون أية خيارات براقة، إلا أنهم يقدمون تجربة مستخدم متوسطة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك دعم عملاء ممتاز من أفضل مما جربت، باإضافة إلى مساعدة خبراء تصميم المواقع. عند وضع هذا جنبصا إلى جنب مع سعره المعتدل يجعله ذلك من أفضل مقدمي الخدمة الموجودين في الوقت الحالي.

هل أعجبتك مراجعتنا لSite2You؟ انقر هنا لتنشئ موقعك بالمجان

روبرت تيرنر
روبرت تيرنر
روبرت مؤسس شريك لـ Website Planet، بأكثر من 5 سنوات من الخبرة في التسويق الالكتروني. وهو يتقن كل أمور الدفع عند النقر، ولديه شغف رائع بالتحليلات والاختبار. ويمكن حبه الحقيقي في التدريس، وهدفه في Website Planet مشاركة معرفته لصالح المجتمع.

Site2You بدائل

Wix

Wix

72 مراجعات

4.9
Site123

Site123

16 مراجعات

4.8
24280
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Reviews and expert opinion Site2You

Ranked 208th from 217 Website Builders
4.1
Pricing
1.0 Anti Crisis $24.95
1.0 Premium $14.95
Robert Turner
Robert Turner
Website Development Expert
Site2You is an average website builder that could do with a revamp if it wants to seriously contend with the big runners in the web builder niche, but don't let that stop you from trying Site2You as there are plenty of positives.  On the plus side it has one of the best hosting platforms on the mark

Overview

Site2You Website Builder: Variety, Resources and Great Support.

Site2You has some great integration tools and will offer you a high level of customization when you come to building your own business site. Whether you want to add maps, video, images or music into an area of your website, Site2You offer a simple and effective drag-and-drop feature that will let you do just that. On the downside, the builder does lack any kind of social integration which in today’s fast moving world is a must-have.

Therefore I would recommend Site2You for people that want a basic solution for creating a site, and aren’t too fussed about high-end specs, lavish features and a plethora of tools.

Why Choose Site2You?

  • Tons of Useful Templates
  • Access to a Library of Royalty-Free Images
  • Amazing Support

Let’s take a closer look at Site2You…

Templates

4.0
Site2You

Template Selection – Site2You has 100+ clean and elegant designs.  You’re not going to find any mind blowing, gorgeous flash templates here, but there are plenty of templates that would be perfect for use by small businesses, non-profits, and even as personal websites.

Customization – Each of the service’s templates are highly customizable, allowing you to change almost anything about your page, from colors and fonts, to animations and multimedia.  The only downside to this is that some of this customization options are quite difficult to use.

Multimedia – Site2You provides all of the basic features needed to use audio and video, but nothing extra-ordinary.

Features

4.2
Site2You

Average Features but Great SEO

While Site2You lacks many great features that other website builder’s have, it evens the playing field a bit by having a ridiculously well designed SEO system in place.

Ease of use

4.0
Site2You

Counter-Intuitive but Friendly Design

Site2You’s builder interface is fairly easy to pick up, as at its basic level, it is extremely similar to most photo-editing software you may already use. Some of its advanced features though are very lackluster in this department though, with wording that easily confuses and methods for integration that are not as straight-forward as you would typically want.

Their interface also forces you to switch between two editors constantly, which would be less of a problem if there wasn’t such a large load time in between the two. This slows down the process of creating a site with them drastically, and often led to frustration while building a site.

The last major problem with their interface is the lack of an undo feature, making it difficult to revert simple changes.

They do provide a large amount of tutorials and very useful FAQs, but that doesn’t make the interface any more pleasurable to use.

Support

4.0
Site2You

Friendly and Helpful Support

  • Email Support
  • Video Tutorials
  • Support Center
  • SEO Help
  • Blog
  • Phone Support
  • Live Chat

One of the best features of Site2You is their support.  They know what they’re talking about, and when they don’t, they aren’t afraid to admit it and pass your question along to someone who does.  They are prompt, helpful, and provide a ton of different ways for you to contact them.  Best of all, they are easy to get a hold of and are able to explain complex concepts in easy to understand ways.

Pricing

4.1

Highly Priced for Website Builder, but Access to a Webmaster Evens it Out

The prices for Site2You are high compared to other similar services, but they make up for it by providing a set amount of webmaster service every month. If you need custom programming done, or if you need a professional’s help designing a page, its all covered.

1.0 Anti Crisis

$24.95
/ Month
Get Started

1.0 Premium

$14.95
/ Month
Get Started

Bottom line on Site2You

PROS

CONS

  • Elegant, Clean Templates
  • Great Tutorials
  • Astounding Site SEO
  • Excellent Support
  • Decent Customizatio
  • On Level Widgets
  • Multiple Builders
  • Steep Learning Curve on Builder
  • Highly Priced

Site2You is great if you are building a low key website that doesn’t need to be flashy.  They don’t offer anything flashy, but they do offer a solid, very average user experience.  Along with that experience does come some of the best support I’ve ever experienced, as well as help from an experienced webmaster.  Pairing that to its fairly high costs though make this an average service all around.

Like Site2You Review? Click here to build your website for free.

Robert Turner
Robert Turner
Robert is the co-founder of Website Planet, with over 5 years of experience in online marketing. He masters all things PPC, and has a great passion for Analytics and Testing. His true love lies is in teaching, and his goal in Website Planet is to share his knowledge for the benefit of this community.

Site2You Alternatives

Wix

Wix

75 Reviews

4.9
Site123

Site123

18 Reviews

4.8
SimpleSite

SimpleSite

63 Reviews

4.8
Jimdo

Jimdo

18 Reviews

4.7
2407
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.