当您通过我们的网站购买时,我们的独立研究和真实评测将获得部分佣金用于支持工作。

评论与专家意见 Web Werks Data Centers

格温·罗杰斯
格温·罗杰斯
网页托管专家

Web Werks数据中心是一家顶级托管公司,运营Tier III和Tier IV数据中心,具有99.9%的SLA正常运行时间。 该公司为23个国家的客户提供标准托管和专用服务器以及软件和电子商务解决方案。

總論

Web Werks是一家成立于1996年的印度托管公司,也是印度最大的IT和托管解决方案提供商之一。他们提供一系列解决方案,如VPS、专用托管和云。该公司在美国和印度设有数据中心,并为全球5,000多家客户提供服务。

Web Werks Data Centers

功能和易用性

专用服务器开始,您可以选择具有Linux发行版和Windows操作系统的服务器以及在Dell和HP硬件上运行的服务器。他们有三个计划:BudgetPowerEnterprise ,并具有个性化存储空间、带宽、内存和IP。您可以管理服务器或请求他们为您管理服务器。其可扩展平台允许您安装和配置开源软件、第三方应用程序和MySQL数据库。其主要功能包括:

  • 基本服务器安装
  • cPanel和Plesk控制面板
  • 网络和硬件维护
  • 24小时技术支持
  • 99.9%保证正常运行时间SLA
  • 冗余且稳定

我喜欢Web Werks数据中心的一点是您可以微调服务器以获取最佳性能。其冗余网络和可靠的数据中心延长其正常运行时间。Cisco分层的专用服务器可提供合理的安全性,并抵御潜在威胁。其定期备份可确保业务连续性,以利您在发生灾难时快速恢复数据。其他服务包括O / S设计和实施、性能管理、服务监控和IAAS设置指南。

通过 VPS托管,您可以完全控制您的网络空间,而其价格是专用服务器的一小部分。对于任何快速增长且需要可扩展资源(包括按需CPU)的业务而言,这是一个不错的选择。其提供三种具有增量功能的计划:基本VPS、标准VPS和高级VPS 。其设置简易快速。您可在几分钟内,在服务器上部署多个网站或运行资源密集型应用程序。

其云托管可在RapidV Cloud、Microsoft Azure和Cloud VPS上使用。通过他们的公共云或私有云,您可以获得一系列选项。他们的服务器位于安全的数据中心。凭借完美的服务器和网络正常运行时间,其设施可确保所有基本和关键任务网站和应用程序的可用性。其提供按需资源,因此您可以立即扩大快速增长的业务。

我喜欢他们提供大量网络托管管理工具这点。您可以使用cPanel或Plesk轻松浏览后端并管理资源

定价和支持

Web Werks数据中心提供价格合理的托管解决方案和灵活的付款方式,以满足任何预算要求。由于他们提供按需付费模式,因此您只需为您使用的资源付费。较低的资本支出也意味着您可以在不影响服务质量的情况下节省更多资金。其设置和部署快速且免费。我喜欢的是:无论您运行高使用率的应用程序还是多个网站,都没有资源使用限制的问题。

Web Werks数据中心拥有一个快速行动支持团队,为客户提供全天候支持。他们会专业地为您处理安装、服务器配置、故障排除、安全更新和维护等疑难杂症。您可以通过 Skype、电子邮件、电话和实时聊天与他们联系。其技术销售代表也可以回答您所有与销售相关的问题。

標價

4.6

使用者評論

成为第一个评论 Web Werks Data Centers中文用户!
撰寫評論

比较

Web Werks Data Centers在竞争中表现如何?

Hostinger比較 4.9 比較
InterServer比較 4.8 比較
Web Werks Data Centers比較 4.6 比較
Bluehost比較 2.5 比較

的结论 Web Werks Data Centers

Web Werks数据中心提供专用的VPS服务器和云存储解决方案,这些解决方案功能丰富、易于扩展、可满足任何工作负载或资源需求。

优点

  • 99.99%保证正常运行时间SLA
  • 全天候支持
  • 无风险服务器
  • 可扩展资源

缺点

  • 有共享托管包
  • 退款不保证
格温·罗杰斯
格温·罗杰斯
格温是一名网络开发人员和软件工程师,并乐于zuan yJavaScript(和一本好书)。 她会利用空闲时间指导女性如何成为一名程序员,以及在阳台的日照下从事瑜伽。

Web Werks Data Centers 备择方案

Hostinger
4.9
市场上最便宜的长期计划
阅读评论
Liquid Web
4.8
为从WordPress到Magento等多个平台提供最佳的寄存服务
阅读评论
InterServer
4.8
每月进行灵活寄存的最佳选择
阅读评论
Kinsta
4.7
测试中最快、最一致的速度
阅读评论
269843

Reviews and expert opinion Web Werks Data Centers

Ranked 103rd from 3922 Web Hosting
4.6
  • Features
    4.6
  • Ease of Use
    4.6
  • Support
    4.6
  • Pricing
    4.6
Server locations
Mumbai
Philadelphia
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen Rodgers
Web Hosting Expert
Web Werks Data Centers is a premier hosting company that operates Tier III and Tier IV data centers with 99.9% SLA uptime. The company offers standard hosting and dedicated servers along with software and e-commerce solutions to customers in 23 countries.

Overview

Web Werks is an Indian hosting company that was founded in 1996 and is one of India’s top IT and hosting solutions provider. They offer a range of solutions such as VPS, dedicated hosting, and Cloud solutions. With data centers in the USA and India, the company serves over 5,000 clients around the world.

Web Werks Data Centers

Features and Ease of Use

Starting with dedicated servers, you can choose between servers with Linux distributions and Windows OS and which run on Dell and HP hardware. They have three plans; Budget, Power, and Enterprise with personalized storage space, bandwidth, RAM, and IPs. You can manage your server or request them to manage it for you. Scalable, their platform lets you install and configure open source software, third-party apps, and MySQL databases. Key features include:

  • Basic server installation
  • cPanel and Plesk control panels
  • Network and hardware maintenance
  • 24/7 technical support
  • 99.9% Guaranteed Uptime SLA
  • Redundant and stable

One thing that I like about Web Werks Data Centers is that you can fine-tune servers to deliver optimal performance. Their uptime is good thanks to redundant networks and reliable data centers. Cisco-layered, their dedicated servers provide reasonable security against potential threats. Periodic backups ensure business continuity. You can recover data quickly in the event of a disaster. Additional services include O/S design and implementation, performance management, service monitoring, and IAAS setup guidance.

With their VPS hosting, you have full control over your web space at a fraction of the cost of dedicated servers.  This is a good option for any business that is growing rapidly and requires scalable resources including on-demand CPUs. Three plans with incremental features are available; Basic VPS, Standard VPS, and Advanced VPS. Setup is instant. Within minutes, you can deploy multiple websites or run resource-intensive apps on your server.

Cloud hosting is available on RapidV Cloud, Microsoft Azure, and Cloud VPS. With their Public or Private Cloud, you get a range of options. Their servers are located in secure data centers.  With flawless server and network uptime, their facility ensures availability for all basic and mission-critical websites and applications. On-demand resources are available. So you can scale up your rapidly growing business in no time.

I like the fact that they provide a good number of web hosting administration tools. Using cPanel or Plesk, you should have an easy time navigating the back end and managing your resources.

Pricing and Support

Web Werks Data Centers offers affordable hosting solutions and flexible methods of payments to suit any budget. Thanks to their Pay-as-you-go model, you pay only for the resources that you use. Their lower CapEx also means you will save more without compromising on the quality of services. Setup and deployment are fast and free. I like the fact that they don’t cap resource usage whether you run high usage apps or multiple websites.

web-werks-data-centers-support

Web Werks Data Centers has a rapid action support team that provides 24/7 support to customers. They professionally handle installations, server configurations, troubleshooting, security updates, and maintenance. You can reach them on Skype, email, and phone, and live chat. Technical sales reps are also available to answer all your sales-related queries.

Pricing

4.6

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • VPS Hosting
    • Budget Basic VPS
    • Enterprise Basic VPS
    • Budget Standard VPS
    • Enterprise Standard VPS
    • Enterprise Advanced VPS
    • Enterprise Advanced VPS
    • Dedicated Server
    • Budget Basic
    • Budget Standard
    • Budget Advanced
    • Power Basic
    • Power Standard
    • Power Advanced
    • Enterprise Basic
    • Enterprise Standard
    • Enterprise Advanced
Be the first user to leave a review about Web Werks Data Centers in English!
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Web Werks Data Centers
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'web-werks-data-centers', this, true);"

Bottom line on Web Werks Data Centers

Web Werks Data Centers offers dedicated VPS servers and Cloud storage solutions that are rich in features and easy to scale to match any workload or resource requirements.

Pros

  • 99.99% Guaranteed Uptime SLA
  • Round the clock support
  • Risk-free servers
  • Scalable resources

Cons

  • No shared hosting packages
  • Refunds not guaranteed
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen is a web developer and software engineer who loves to get lost in JavaScript (and a good book). She spends her free time teaching girls how to be coders, and doing yoga on her balcony in the sunshine.

Web Werks Data Centers Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Best overall value for money
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
Best hosting for growing businesses
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting solution
Read Review
Flywheel
4.7
Best beginner-friendly managed hosting
Read Review
216651