تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Web Werks Data Centers

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني استضافة المواقع
4.6
عدد القوالب
4.6
الخصائص
4.6
الأسعار
4.6
الدعم
4.6
مواقع الخوادم
مومباي
فيلادلفيا
جاكي جولدشتين
جاكي جولدشتين
خبير استضافة المواقع
تعد Web Werks Data Centers شركة استضافة مميزة تدير مراكز بيانات من الفئة الثالثة والرابعة بجاهزية SLA 99.9%. تقدم الشركة استضافة قياسية وخوادم مخصصة مع خيارات للبرامج والتجارة الالكترونية للعملاء في 23 دولة.

نظرة عامة

تعد Web Werks شركة استضافة هندية تأسست عام 1996 وهي واحدة من أفضل مقدمي خدمات تقنية المعلومات والاستضافة. تقدم مجموعة من الحلول مثل استضافة VPS، والاستضافة المخصصة والخيارات السحابية. بمراكز بيانات في الولايات المتحدة والهند، تخدم الشركة أكثر من 5,000 عميل حول العالم.

الخصائص وسهولة الاستخدام

بدءا منالخوادم المخصصة، يمكنك الاختيار بين الخوادم بتوزيعات لينوكس ونظام تشغيل ويندوز والتي تعمل على أجهزة Dell و HP . لديهم ثلاث باقات؛ الميزانية، القوة، و الشركات بمساحة تخزين ونطاق ترددي وذاكرة RAM وعناوين IP شخصية. يمكنك إدارة خادمك أو تطلب منهم إدارته لك. تدرج هذه المنصة يتيح لك تثبيت وتهيئة البرامج مفتوحة المصدر، والتطبيقات الخارجية وقواعد بيانات MySQL . تتضمن الخصائص الرئيسية:

  • تثبيت خادم أساسي
  • لوحات تحكم cPanel و Plesk
  • صيانة للشبكة والأجهزة
  • دعم فني على مدار الساعة
  • ضمان جاهزية SLA 99.9%
  • موارد كثيرة ومستقرة

أحد الأشياء التي أعجبتني بشأن Web Werks Data Centers أن بإمكانك تهيئة خوادمك بدقة لتقديم أفضل أداء. الجاهزية لديهم جيدة بفضل الشبكات الوفيرة ومراكز البيانات الموثوقة. بطبقة Cisco، تقدم خوادمهم المخصصة حماية مناسبة أمام التهديدات المحتملة. يضمن النسخ الاحتياطي الدوري استمرارية أعمالك. يمكنك استعادة البيانات بسرعة في حالات الكوارث. وهناك خدمات إضافية تتضمن تصميم وتنفيذ نظام تشغيل وإدارة الأداء ومتابعة الخدمة وإرشاد إعداد IAAS.

مع استضافة VPS ، يكون لديك تحكم كامل على مساحة الموقع مقابل جء من تكلفة الخوادم المخصصة. وهي خيار جيد لأي شركة تنمو بسرعة وتتطلب موارد متدرجة قابلة للزيادة تتطلب وحدات معالجة مركزية حسب الطلب. هناك ثلاث باقات بمزايا إضافية؛ VPS الأساسية، VPS، القياسية و VPS المتقدمة . الإعداد فوري. خلال دقائق، يمكنك نشر مواقع الكترونية متعددة او تشغيل تطبيقات كثيفة المورد على خادمك.

الاستضافة السحابية متاحة على RapidV Cloud، Microsoft Azure، وCloud VPS. بخادمها السحابي العام او الخاص، ستحصل على مجموعة من الخيارات. مع خادم انسيابي وجاهزية للشبكة، ستضمن إتاحة كل المواقع الالكترونية والتطبيقات الأساسية والخاصة بالمهام المعينة. وتتوفر موارد حسب الطلب. لذا يمكنك أن تتدرج وتنمو أعمالك بسرعة في وقت وجيز.

أعجبتني حقيقة أنهم يقدمون عدد جيد من أدوات إدارة استضافة المواقع. باستخدام cPanel أو Plesk، ستكون لديك تجربة سهلة على التنقل وإدارة مواردك.

الأسعار والدعم

تقدم Web Werks Data Centers خدمات استضافة معقولة التكلفة ووسائل مرنة للدفع لتناسب الميزانية. بفضلنموذج الدفع مع التنقل، ستدفع فقط مقابل الموارد التي تستخدمها. كما تعني باقة CapEx المنخفضة لديهم أنك ستوفر أكثر بدون التأثير على جودة الخدمات. الإعداد والنشر سريع ومجاني. وأعجبتني حقيقة أنهم لا يضعون سقفا لاستخدام الموارد سواء كنت تدير تطبيقات كثيفة الاستخدام او مواقع الكترونية متعددة.

تمتلك Web Werks Data Centers فريق دعم سريع الاستجابة يقدم دعم للعملاء على مدار الساعة. كما يتعاملون مع التثبيتات، وتهيئة الخادم واستكشاف الأعطال وتحديثات الحماية والصيانة باحترافية عالية. يمكنك التواصل معهم عبر سكايبي، البريد الالكتروني أو الهاتف أو الدردشة المباشرة. كما يتاح ممثلين للمبيعات للرد على كل الاستفسارات المتعلقة بالمبيعات.

الأسعار

4.6

استضافة VPS

اسم الخطة
التخزين
وحدة المعالجة المركزية
الرام
السعر
50 GB
-
1 GB
$25.66
100 GB
-
4 GB
$55.25
100 GB
-
2 GB
$78.93
200 GB
-
4 GB
$94.72
400 GB
-
8 GB
$134.19
400 GB
-
8 GB
$142.09
المزيد من التفاصيل

السيرفرات المخصصة

اسم الخطة
التخزين
وحدة المعالجة المركزية
الرام
السعر
1000 GB
-
2 GB
$108.94
1000 GB
-
4 GB
$124.73
1.95 TB
-
4 GB
$140.52
1000 GB
2 x 2.80GHz
4 GB
$150.00
1000 GB
-
4 GB
$181.57
1000 GB
-
4 GB
$197.36
2.25 TB
-
16 GB
$284.12
2.25 TB
-
16 GB
$315.70
2.25 TB
-
16 GB
$347.28
المزيد من التفاصيل

خلاصة القول في Web Werks Data Centers

تقدم Web Werks Data Centers خوادم VPS مخصصة وخيارات تخزين سحابي غنية بالمزايا وسهلة التدرج والترقية لتلبية أي أعمال أو متطلبات للموارد.

المميزات

  • ضمان جاهزية SLA 99.9%
  • دعم على مدار الساعة
  • خوادم خالية من المخاطر
  • موارد متدرجة

العيوب

  • لا توجد باقات استضافة تشاركية
  • الاسترداد غير مضمون
جاكي جولدشتين
جاكي جولدشتين
جاكي مديرة موقع لدى Website Planet. مسئول عن تطوير والتشغيل العام للموقع، ويخدم مجتمع تطوير الموقع. وتشمل خبرته تطوير البرامج والتسويق الالكتروني.

Web Werks Data Centers مقابل شركة استضافة مواقع أخرى

تتعجب كيف تتفوق Web Werks Data Centers على شركات استضافة المواقع الأخرى؟ ادخل إلى أي أشركة استضافة مواقع أخرى وسنقدم لك مقارنة تفصيلية.
Please enter the استضافة المواقع for comparison
VS
يرجى إدخال استضافة المواقع للمقارنة

Web Werks Data Centers بدائل

263176

Reviews and expert opinion Web Werks Data Centers

Ranked 103rd from 3922 Web Hosting
4.6
  • Features
    4.6
  • Ease of Use
    4.6
  • Support
    4.6
  • Pricing
    4.6
Server locations
Mumbai
Philadelphia
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen Rodgers
Web Hosting Expert
Web Werks Data Centers is a premier hosting company that operates Tier III and Tier IV data centers with 99.9% SLA uptime. The company offers standard hosting and dedicated servers along with software and e-commerce solutions to customers in 23 countries.

Overview

Web Werks is an Indian hosting company that was founded in 1996 and is one of India’s top IT and hosting solutions provider. They offer a range of solutions such as VPS, dedicated hosting, and Cloud solutions. With data centers in the USA and India, the company serves over 5,000 clients around the world.

Web Werks Data Centers

Features and Ease of Use

Starting with dedicated servers, you can choose between servers with Linux distributions and Windows OS and which run on Dell and HP hardware. They have three plans; Budget, Power, and Enterprise with personalized storage space, bandwidth, RAM, and IPs. You can manage your server or request them to manage it for you. Scalable, their platform lets you install and configure open source software, third-party apps, and MySQL databases. Key features include:

  • Basic server installation
  • cPanel and Plesk control panels
  • Network and hardware maintenance
  • 24/7 technical support
  • 99.9% Guaranteed Uptime SLA
  • Redundant and stable

One thing that I like about Web Werks Data Centers is that you can fine-tune servers to deliver optimal performance. Their uptime is good thanks to redundant networks and reliable data centers. Cisco-layered, their dedicated servers provide reasonable security against potential threats. Periodic backups ensure business continuity. You can recover data quickly in the event of a disaster. Additional services include O/S design and implementation, performance management, service monitoring, and IAAS setup guidance.

With their VPS hosting, you have full control over your web space at a fraction of the cost of dedicated servers.  This is a good option for any business that is growing rapidly and requires scalable resources including on-demand CPUs. Three plans with incremental features are available; Basic VPS, Standard VPS, and Advanced VPS. Setup is instant. Within minutes, you can deploy multiple websites or run resource-intensive apps on your server.

Cloud hosting is available on RapidV Cloud, Microsoft Azure, and Cloud VPS. With their Public or Private Cloud, you get a range of options. Their servers are located in secure data centers.  With flawless server and network uptime, their facility ensures availability for all basic and mission-critical websites and applications. On-demand resources are available. So you can scale up your rapidly growing business in no time.

I like the fact that they provide a good number of web hosting administration tools. Using cPanel or Plesk, you should have an easy time navigating the back end and managing your resources.

Pricing and Support

Web Werks Data Centers offers affordable hosting solutions and flexible methods of payments to suit any budget. Thanks to their Pay-as-you-go model, you pay only for the resources that you use. Their lower CapEx also means you will save more without compromising on the quality of services. Setup and deployment are fast and free. I like the fact that they don’t cap resource usage whether you run high usage apps or multiple websites.

web-werks-data-centers-support

Web Werks Data Centers has a rapid action support team that provides 24/7 support to customers. They professionally handle installations, server configurations, troubleshooting, security updates, and maintenance. You can reach them on Skype, email, and phone, and live chat. Technical sales reps are also available to answer all your sales-related queries.

Pricing

4.6

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • VPS Hosting
    • Budget Basic VPS
    • Enterprise Basic VPS
    • Budget Standard VPS
    • Enterprise Standard VPS
    • Enterprise Advanced VPS
    • Enterprise Advanced VPS
    • Dedicated Server
    • Budget Basic
    • Budget Standard
    • Budget Advanced
    • Power Basic
    • Power Standard
    • Power Advanced
    • Enterprise Basic
    • Enterprise Standard
    • Enterprise Advanced
Be the first user to leave a review about Web Werks Data Centers in English!
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Web Werks Data Centers
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'web-werks-data-centers', this, true);"

Bottom line on Web Werks Data Centers

Web Werks Data Centers offers dedicated VPS servers and Cloud storage solutions that are rich in features and easy to scale to match any workload or resource requirements.

Pros

  • 99.99% Guaranteed Uptime SLA
  • Round the clock support
  • Risk-free servers
  • Scalable resources

Cons

  • No shared hosting packages
  • Refunds not guaranteed
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen is a web developer and software engineer who loves to get lost in JavaScript (and a good book). She spends her free time teaching girls how to be coders, and doing yoga on her balcony in the sunshine.

Web Werks Data Centers Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Best overall value for money
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
Best hosting for growing businesses
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting solution
Read Review
Flywheel
4.7
Best beginner-friendly managed hosting
Read Review
216651