评论与专家意见 Voxility

排名75 / 127 网页寄存服务
4.3
    服务器位置
    伦敦
    法兰克福
    布拉格
    阿姆斯特丹
    布加勒斯特
    維也納
    迈阿密
    洛杉矶
    雷斯顿市
    阿什本
    显示更多
    隐藏
    加布兰·昆弟
    加布兰·昆弟
    网页托管专家
    Voxility在美国和欧洲拥有众多地点,为用户提供世界上最好的服务器和数据中心。

    总览

    voxility-mineVoxility通过提供硬件、互联网接入和安全性为在线商业社区服务。其拥有最先进的数据中心,为大型企业、托管服务提供商、云服务提供商和集成商提供服务。

    功能和易用性

    使用Voxility,您可以在服务器上获得高性能的Intel系统。其中一些包括:

    • 22nm Intel Haswell-EP 平台
    • 22nm Intel Ivy Bridge-EP 平台
    • 14nm Intel Skylake-DT 平台
    • 32nm Intel Sandy Bridge 平台

    Voxility提供的标准SLA包含无限数量的请求,以支持初始设置中遇到的任何问题。 SLA可以轻松解决诸如丢包、路由问题、链路故障甚至故障排除等问题。

    至于其余规格,您可以拥有4到28个核心,是相应线程数量的两倍。同样,RAM的容量从32GB到768GB不等。其他功能包括操作系统存储控制器、数据NVMe存储、数据外部存储和SSD / HDD存储。所有这些功能都可以从包的配置页面轻松配置。

    其安全性是任何服务器最重要的功能之一,而安全性是Voxility服务的重要组成部分。其有单独的软件包可用于DDoS保护。您可以为网络选择Anti-DDoS隧道,也可以选择免费下载IP传输的安全上行链路。这样一来,您的在线数据、DNS网站和TCP服务都可以抵御任何DDoS攻击。

    定价和支持

    Voxility提供用于“通用”、“存储”或“计算和存储”的服务器。所有套餐都必须支付月费和一次性安装费。如果您想要灵活性并且能够在任何月份终止合同,那么套餐会相对昂贵。但是,如果您购买较长时间的计划,例如一年或两年,则可以在价格上获得不错的折扣。其网站上提到的价格已包含税费。

    Voxility的网络运营中心每周7天、每天24小时都在工作,且通常会在一刻钟内回复您的电子邮件。如果这对您来说不够快,您可以在包括美国、英国、德国和罗马尼亚在内的四个不同国家/地区致电其支持。这些国家也是他们办公室的所在地。

    使用者评论

    Be the first user to leave a review about Voxility in 简体中文!
    Write a Review

    的结论 Voxility

    Voxility拥有一些最好的设备和设置,可以轻松满足您的所有托管要求。其各种各样的包装确保客户只购买他们业务所需的规格数量。

    优点

    • 有折扣优惠
    • 服务器具有自定义配置

    缺点

    • 没有实时聊天
    加布兰·昆弟
    加布兰·昆弟
    加布兰·昆弟是一位博主、网络开发人员和热血作家。网站是他最热爱的主题。

    Voxility 备择方案

    248116

Our independent research work and honest reviews are supported partially by commissions received when you buy through our website

Reviews and expert opinion Voxility

Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Web Hosting Expert

Based in multiple locations across the U.S. and Europe, Voxility provides some of the best servers and data centers in the world. Before you make any final decisions, you should check out Hostinger’s cheap plans.

Overview

voxility-mineVoxility is fine, but fine is not good enough. While Voxility is a decent web host, you can get better quality hosting at a cheaper price with Hostinger, for example.

Voxility serves the online business community by providing hardware, internet access, and security. It features state-of-the-art data centers and serves large enterprises, hosting providers, cloud service providers, and integrators.

Features and Ease of Use

At Voxility, you can expect high performing Intel systems on your servers. Some of these include:

  • 22nm Intel Haswell-EP platform
  • 22nm Intel Ivy Bridge-EP platform
  • 14nm Intel Skylake-DT platform
  • 32nm Intel Sandy Bridge platform

The standard SLA provided by Voxility includes an infinite number of requests for support regarding any problems encountered in the initial setup. Problems, such as packet loss, routing issues, link down, and even troubleshooting are easily covered by the SLA.

As for the remaining specifications, you can have anywhere from four up to 28 cores and twice the number of corresponding threads. Similarly, RAM is available from 32GB up to 768GB. Other features include an OS storage controller, data NVMe storage, data external storage, and SSD/HDD storage. All these features can easily be configured from the configuration page of your package.

voxility-features

Security is one of the most important features of any server and at Voxility, the security is a vital part of the service. There are separate packages available for DDoS protection. You can either opt for the anti-DDoS tunnel for networks or the secure uplink with free download IP transit. In this way, you have your online data, DNS websites, and TCP services all well-protected from any DDoS attacks.

Pricing and Support

Voxility offers servers for ‘general purposes’, ‘storage’, or ‘compute and storage’. For all the packages, you have to pay both a monthly fee and a onetime setup fee. The packages are relatively expensive if you want to be flexible and be able to terminate your contract any month. However, if you buy for a longer period, such as a year or two, you can get a decent discount on the price. The prices mentioned on the website include taxes.

The Network Operations Center at Voxility is on the job 24/7 and will usually answer your emails within a quarter of an hour. If that isn’t quick enough for you, you can call their support in four different countries that include U.S., U.K., Germany, and Romania. These are also the four locations where their offices are located.

How much does Voxility cost?
Voxility offers multiple plans priced highest to lowest. The price depends on which type of hosting plan you choose. You can see the updated pricing table (updated weekly) below.
Which Voxility plan should I get?
My recommendation is to start with a cheaper plan. You can always upgrade later on. Voxility can help you with the migration to a more expensive plan. The increase in visitors many times takes longer than expected and you shouldn’t pay a lot of money until the need arises. Of course, your needs may vary, and you can consult with a hosting expert from Voxility here.
How good is Voxility’s customer support?
Voxility is not ranked as one of our top web hosts. But that can also be a result of Voxility being a small, under the radar, hosting provider. There are advantages to a small hosting company – as a customer, you are more important to them. You can also check out our comparison of the most popular web hosting services here.

Pricing

4.3

Comparison

How does Voxility match up to the competition?

Jump.BGCompare 4.9 Compare
HostingerCompare 4.9 Compare
VoxilityCompare 4.3 Compare
BluehostCompare 2.5 Compare

User reviews

Be the first user to leave a review about Voxility in English!
Write a Review

Bottom line on Voxility

Voxility has some of the best equipment and set up that should easily fulfill all your hosting requirements. The wide variety of packages ensures customers only buy the number of specifications they need for their business.

Still not sure if this is the right web host for you? Check out our top recommended web hosts to learn more.

Pros

  • Discounts available
  • Custom configuration for your server

Cons

  • No live chat
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.

Voxility Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Cheapest prices in the market for long-term plans
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting for multiple platforms, from WordPress to Magento
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
The best choice for flexible hosting on a month-to-month basis
Read Review
Kinsta
4.7
Fastest, most consistent speeds in our testing
Read Review
209002