تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Snel

سولومون ندونجو
سولومون ندونجو
خبير استضافة المواقع
تعد Snel شركة استضافة مواقع تقع في شيدام، هولندا تقدم حلول استضافة مواقع عالية الجودة للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والكبيرة على الانترنت. تؤمن خدمة استضافة المواقع بتقديم حلول استضافة ذكية وبسيطة ومرنة في هولندا وخارجها.

نظرة عامة

على الرغم من أن Snel ليست في مجال استضافة المواقع طويلا مثل معظم منافسيها، إلا أنها صنعت لنفسها اسما كبيرا في عالم استضافة المواقع في هولندا وغيرها من الدول الأوروبية. خوادم Snel المخصصة قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل، مما يجعلها مثالية لقواعد البيانات المعقدة على الانترنت والمواقع ذات معدل الزيارة العالي. تفخر الشركة بتقديم استضافة الخوادم المخصصة، واستضافة VPS المدارة فضلا عن استضافة VPS السحابية. كل خيارات الاستضافة الثلاثة لديها القدرة على التعامل بمقدار تردد 100تيرابايت. تأسست Snel عام 2010 وتقع في روتردام في هولندا. وموقعها الالكتروني متاح بالهولندية والانجليزية.

Snel

الخصائص وسهولة الاستخدام

تستخدم Snel تقنيات متقدمة لتقديم خدمات استضافة مواقع لا نظير لها للشركات في هولندا وبقية أوروبا. والتزامها القوي بتقديم خدمات ممتازة جعلها محببة لدى العديد من الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن منصة قوية يمكنهم من خلالها تشغيل عمل كامل عبر الانترنت. باقات استضافة مواقع Snel w لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الخصائص تتضمن:

  • نطاق ترددي حتى 100تيرابايت
  • محركات SSD فقط+1000جيجابايت
  • ذاكرة +64جيجابايت
  • قلب وحدة معالجة مركزية Intel Xeon +8
  • القدرة على الترقية في أي وقت
  • خادم قابل للتخصيص
  • سرعة اتصال 1جيجابايت بالثانية
  • دعم على مدار الساعة

الخصائص التي تجعل Snel مختلفة عن أي مقدم لخدمات الاستضافة في هولندا تتضمن:

  • إدارة تخزين احتياطي –؛ تضمن Snel التخزين الاحتياطي لكل بيانات موقعك الالكتروني بأمان باستخدام R1Soft
  • متابعة استباقية –؛ تستخدم Snel تدابير سلامة مكثفة ومتابعة استباقية للخوادم للحد من تعرض خوادم عملائها للخطر.
  • محركات SSD فقط –؛ تستخدم Snel محركات SSD فقط في كل خوادمها للحصول على أداء أسرع. بالإضافة لذلك، فإن كل الخوادم السحابية تستخدم أحدث أجيال معالجات Intel Xeon .

الأسعار والدعم

انخفاض الأسعار لا يعني بالضرورة جودة سيئة. وهناك بعض خيارات الاستضافة توضح ذلك أكثر من Snel. فبينما كل الباقات الثلاثة تعد معقولة الأسعار عمليا، إلا أنها كذلك تعد من أقوى وأكثر الخدمات كفاءة في هولندا. لا تمتلك Snel.com استضافة مواقع مجانية، ولكن نظرا لأسعارها المعقولة، من المنطقي أن تفكر في تجربة حلول وخيارات الاستضافة لديهم. أقل الباقات سعرا هي باقة VPS السحابية بينما أعلى الخيارات سعرا هي الخوادم المخصصة.
تهتم Snel بالدعم بمنتهى الجدية. تلتزم الشركة بضمان حصول كل واحد من عملائها على تجربة استضافة غير منقطعة خالية من المشاكل وبسرعة. ولكنهم ليس لديهم دعم متوفر على مدار الساعة. بدلا من ذلك،، سيتم الرد على أي استفسار ترسله خلال ساعات العمل. يمتاز فريق الدعم بحسن الخلق والاطلاع الجيد والصبر الفائق والمساعدة. ولكن، على الرغم من ان عملية ترقية باقة الاستضافة مباشرة جدا، إلا عن عملية خفض الباقة غير واضحة بعض الشيء، أحيانا تتطلب من المستخدم الاتصال بالدعم للمساعدة.

ولكن بالنظر إلى مدى تعاون فريق الدعم، فإن الاتصال بهم سيكون مريحا بكل تأكيد. عندما اتصلنا بهم (أثناء ساعات العمل) عبر رقم الهاتف، استغرق الأمر أقل من دقيقة للتواصل مع شخص من فريق الدعم. ولكن عندما أرسلنا بريد الكتروني خلال ساعات الليل، استغرق الأمر حتى الصباح التالي للرد على بريدنا الالكتروني. ومع ذلك كان الرد عبر البريد الالكتروني وافيا وشاملا، فقد كان بمثابة دليل خطوة بخطوة لمساعدتنا على حل المشكلة.

الأسعار

4.6

السيرفرات المخصصة

اسم الخطةالتخزينوحدة المعالجة المركزيةالرامالسعر4 CORES: Xeon E3-1270Unlimited4 x 3.40GHz16 GB$101.00المزيد من التفاصيل4 CORES: Xeon E3-1230 v51000 GB4 x 3.40GHz16 GB$123.70المزيد من التفاصيل6 CORES: Xeon E56451000 GB6 x 2.40GHz24 GB$123.70المزيد من التفاصيل4 CORES: Xeon E5-1410 v2Unlimited4 x 2.80GHz32 GB$146.40المزيد من التفاصيل6 CORES: Xeon E56457.81 TB6 x 2.40GHz24 GB$191.79المزيد من التفاصيل6 CORES: Xeon E5-2620 v31.95 TB6 x 2.40GHz48 GB$203.14المزيد من التفاصيل8 CORES: 2x Xeon E56201.95 TB8 x 2.40GHz48 GB$214.49المزيد من التفاصيل6 CORES: Xeon E5-2620 v31000 GB6 x 2.40GHz64 GB$225.84المزيد من التفاصيل4 CORES: Xeon E3-1230 v57.81 TB4 x 3.40GHz32 GB$225.84المزيد من التفاصيل8 CORES: Xeon E56201.95 TB8 x 2.40GHz64 GB$248.54المزيد من التفاصيل12 CORES: Xeon E5-2620Unlimited12 x 2.00GHz98 GB$362.02المزيد من التفاصيل12 CORES: Xeon E5-2620 v31.95 TB12 x 2.40GHz98 GB$452.81المزيد من التفاصيل12 CORES: Xeon E5-26201.95 TB12 x 2.00GHz98 GB$452.81المزيد من التفاصيل16 CORES: Xeon E5-2640 v31.95 TB16 x 2.40GHz128 GB$532.26المزيد من التفاصيل16 CORES: Xeon E5-2640 v31.95 TB16 x 2.40GHz128 GB$532.26المزيد من التفاصيلIntel® Core™ i3-5501000 GB2 x 3.20GHz7.81 GB$44.26المزيد من التفاصيلIntel® Core™ i3-21001000 GB2 x 3.10GHz7.81 GB$44.26المزيد من التفاصيلIntel® Core™ i7-9501000 GB4 x 3.06GHz11.72 GB$55.61المزيد من التفاصيل
المزيد من التفاصيل

مراجعات المستخدمين

بناء على 1 تقييم بـ 1 لغة
5.0
Filter by
اللغة
  • English ‏(1)
ترتيب حسب
الأحدث
  • الأحدث
  • الأقدم
  • الأفضل
  • الأسوأ
كن أول مستخدم يترك تقييم عن Snelبـالعربية!
اكتب مراجعة
يمكنك قراءة تقييمات المستخدمين بلغات أخرى
الرد على التقييم
Reply
زيارة Snel
ar
خطأ
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'snel', this, true);"
View 1 reply
عرض %d ردود
Thomas Dag
هولندا
furnea.nl
5.0
Service is top!

Website is beautiful and clear, easy to order and much of possibilities. I have a Managed Cloud VPS with them and they are doing everything for me so I can focus on my own business. Their Acronis Backup Cloud solution is also great and very easy in use with Plesk Panel. I can restore a file or anything else by myself when I need.

27 أغسطس 2019

مقارنة

كيف ترقى Snel للمنافسة؟

Hostinger مقارنة 4.9 مقارنة
Inmotion Hosting مقارنة 4.7 مقارنة
Snel مقارنة 4.6 مقارنة
DreamHost مقارنة 3.8 مقارنة

خلاصة القول في Snel

تستخدم Snel تقنيات متقدمة لتقديم خدمات استضافة مواقع لا مثيل لها للشركات في هولندا وبقية أوروبا. والتزامها القوي بتقديم خدمات ممتازة جعلها محببة لدى العديد من الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن منصة قوية يمكنهم من خلالها تشغيل عمل كامل عبر الانترنت.

المميزات

  • إدارة خوادم ذكية، بسيطة ومرنة
  • تقنيات وأدوات عصرية سهلة الاستخدام
  • ضمان جاهزية 99.99%
  • معدل سعر/جودة ممتاز

العيوب

  • عملية غير واضحة لخفض باقة الاشتراك
  • عدم توافر الدعم الفني على مدار الساعة
سولومون ندونجو
سولومون ندونجو
سولومون ندونجو كاتب ومؤلف ومتخصص بتحسين محركات البحث. عندما لا يعمل، ستجده يغني ألحانه المفضلة. كما أنه قاره نهم لنيويورك تايمز.

Snel بدائل

238983

Reviews and expert opinion Snel

Ranked 109th from 3925 Web Hosting
4.6
Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u
Web Hosting Expert
Snel is a web hosting company located in Schiedam, the Netherlands that offers small, medium and big online businesses high-quality web hosting solutions. The web hosting provider believes in providing smart, simple, and flexible hosting solutions in the Netherlands and beyond.

Overview

Snel-mine

Though Snel has not been in the website hosting niche as long as most of its competitors, it has nevertheless created a name for itself as the premier web hosting vendor in the Netherlands and other Europeans countries. Snel’s dedicated servers are fully customizable, making them ideal for complex online databases and high-traffic websites. The company prides itself on providing dedicated servers hosting, Managed VPS hosting as well as Cloud VPS hosting. All the three hosting options have the capacity to handle as much as 100TB of traffic. Snel was founded in 2010 and is located in Rotterdam in the Netherlands. Their website is available in both Dutch and English.

We actually interviewed an executive at Snel, and here’s what we learned.

Features and Ease of Use

Snel uses advanced technologies to provide unmatched web hosting services to companies in the Netherlands and the rest of Europe. It’s unrelenting commitment to excellent services has endeared it to many people looking a powerful platform through which to run a full-fledged online business. Snel web hosting packages have an array of features that include:

  • Up to 100TB traffic
  • 1000GB+ SSD only drives
  • 64GB+ memory
  • 8+ Intel Xeon CPU Core
  • Ability to upgrade anytime
  • Customisable server
  • 1Gbps uplink connection
  • 24/7 support

Snel-features

The features that make Snel nothing like any other web hosting vendor in the Netherlands include:

  • Backup management – Snel ensures that all your website data is backed up safely using R1Soft
  • Proactive monitoring – Snel has put in place extensive safety measures and proactive server monitoring to reduce the vulnerability of their clients’ servers.
  • SSD Only drives – Snel uses SSD only drives in all its servers for faster I/O performance. In addition, all its cloud servers use the latest generation Intel Xeon processors.

Pricing and Support

Affordability does not always have to mean poor quality. Few hosting solutions demonstrate this better than Snel. While practically all three packages are pocket-friendly, they are also some of the most powerful and effective in the Netherlands. Snel.com does not have free web hosting, but given their reasonable pricing, it makes sense to consider trying their hosting solutions. The lowest priced package is the Cloud VPS solution while the highest priced option is Dedicated Servers.
Snel takes support very seriously. The company’s commitment to ensuring that every one of their customers receives uninterrupted, stress-free hosting experience is steadfast. However, they don’t have 24/7 support. Instead, any query you send will be responded to during the working hours. That said, the support team is polite, well-informed, and extremely patient and helpful. However, while the process of upgrading your hosting package is quite straightforward, the process of downgrading is somewhat unclear, sometimes requiring users to call support for help.

Snel-support

But given how helpful their support team is, calling them will most definitely be a delight. When we called them (during business hours) via the phone number they provided, it took us less than a minute to get in touch with someone from their support team. However, perhaps because we had sent an email in the wee hours of the night, it was not until the next morning that the vendor responded to our email. Nevertheless, the email response was a comprehensive, almost a step-by-step guide to help us resolve the situation.

Pricing

4.6

Dedicated Server

Moe Details

User reviews

5.0
Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages
Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • VPS Hosting
    • CloudVPS Jar
    • CloudVPS Bucket
    • CloudVPS Barrel
    • Managed CloudVPS Jar
    • Managed CloudVPS Bucket
    • Managed CloudVPS Barrel
    • Dedicated Server
    • 4 CORES: Xeon E3-1270
    • 4 CORES: Xeon E3-1230 v5
    • 6 CORES: Xeon E5645
    • 4 CORES: Xeon E5-1410 v2
    • 6 CORES: Xeon E5645
    • 6 CORES: Xeon E5-2620 v3
    • 8 CORES: 2x Xeon E5620
    • 6 CORES: Xeon E5-2620 v3
    • 4 CORES: Xeon E3-1230 v5
    • 8 CORES: Xeon E5620
    • 12 CORES: Xeon E5-2620
    • 12 CORES: Xeon E5-2620 v3
    • 12 CORES: Xeon E5-2620
    • 16 CORES: Xeon E5-2640 v3
    • 16 CORES: Xeon E5-2640 v3
    • Intel® Core™ i3-550
    • Intel® Core™ i3-2100
    • Intel® Core™ i7-950
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (1)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Snel
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'snel', this, true);"
5
Thomas Dag
Netherlands
furnea.nl
5
Service is top!

Website is beautiful and clear, easy to order and much of possibilities. I have a Managed Cloud VPS with them and they are doing everything for me so I can focus on my own business. Their Acronis Backup Cloud solution is also great and very easy in use with Plesk Panel. I can restore a file or anything else by myself when I need.

Bottom line on Snel

Snel uses advanced technologies to provide unmatched web hosting services to companies in the Netherlands and the rest of Europe. It’s unrelenting commitment to excellent services has endeared it to many people looking a powerful platform through which to run a full-fledged online business.

Pros

  • Smart, simple, and flexible server management
  • Easy to use modern technologies and tools
  • The uptime guarantee of 99.99%
  • Excellent price/quality ratio

Cons

  • Unclear process to downgrade a subscription
  • No 24/7 technical support
Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u is a writer, author, and SEO specialist. When he's not working, you will find him singing his favorite tunes. He is also a confessed avid reader of The New York Times.

Snel Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Best overall value for money
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
Best hosting for growing businesses
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting solution
Read Review
Flywheel
4.7
Best beginner-friendly managed hosting
Read Review
202877