评论与专家意见 Selectel

排名51 / 127 网页寄存服务
4.4
  • 功能
    4.4
  • 易于使用
    4.4
  • 支援
    4.4
  • 標價
    4.4
服务器位置
圣彼得堡
莫斯科
西拉坦·埃里克希
西拉坦·埃里克希
网页托管专家
Selectel是一家俄罗斯公司,拥有为个人和企业量身定制的各种云和专用服务器解决方案。 与竞争对手相比,该公司以低廉的价格提供高质量的服务。

總論

Selectel是俄罗斯的IT巨头,在该国IT行业拥有超过十年的经验。该公司在俄罗斯联邦的六个第三级数据中心运营,使其能够为超过15,000个客户提供全面稳定的服务。其提供广泛的云服务和专用服务器,以及其他网络服务和定制解决方案。Selectel的网站提供英语和俄语版本。

Selectel

功能和易用性

在他们的所有计划和服务中,我对他们的 Vscale云服务器解决方案非常满意,该解决方案非常适合个人和企业。此服务中包含多个软件包,每个软件包具有行业领先的99.98%正常运行时间无限流量 SSD存储1Gbps专用带宽 。每个计划都允许您随时扩展资源,因此如果您预计某段时间内的流量激增,您可以预先保留资源。他们的Vscale云服务器的另一个好处是一键安装大量操作系统,以及流行的第三方应用程序,如WordPress。

Selectel还提供可扩展的私有云包。这些基本上可以作为您自己的虚拟数据中心 – 除了您不需要聘请专门的技术人员团队来维护服务器。其计划完全可自定义:您可以选择所需的资源和功能,并在您希望托管的许多网站上自由分发这些资源和功能。最重要的是,其易用性高不需要很多技术知识即可自行设置服务器。

定价和支持

Selectel提供有竞争力的价格;事实上,他们的云基础架构的一个主要优势是:只需支付几美元,您就可获得大量资源和增值功能。他们接受几种付款方式,例如 PayPal、Qiwi Wallet、OKPay、信用卡或银行转帐。但请注意,这些付款方式仅可用于在您的帐户添加信用额度;此后,公司会根据您选择的任何定价方案从您的帐户中扣除信用额度。

Selectel让您可以从每月结算按需付费的每小时定价模式中做选择。一个重要的注意事项是,即使您的服务器处于脱机状态,您也需要付费,因为该公司会为他们为您保留的资源和服务器收费,而不是就您服务器的在线时间收费。

在支持方面,Selectel真正全力以赴帮助他们的客户解决问题。他们提供双语实时聊天,并有真人随时为您提供协助。此外,他们还有一个随时开放的电话专线以及可通过您的客户端门户访问的票务支持系统。或者,您可以查看他们广泛的知识库或他们的博客,其中包含大量有趣且有用的文章。

使用者评论

Filter by
服务
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • VPS Hosting
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 6
    • 12
    • 独立服务器主机
    • Intel Xeon E3-1230
    • Intel Xeon E5-1650v4
    • 2 × Intel Xeon E5-2680v4
成为第一个评论 Selectel中文用户!
撰寫評論
回复审核
Reply
访问 Selectel
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'selectel', this, true);"

的结论 Selectel

Selectel以极具竞争力的价格为个人和组织提供全面的托管服务。他们拥有众多数据中心,可确保为客户群提供最佳的服务器性能;但是,他们所有的数据中心都位于俄罗斯,这表明他们的解决方案较适合欧洲的客户。

优点

  • 其套餐物超所值
  • 99.98%的正常运行时间
  • 很棒的支持服务
  • 双语网站

缺点

  • 没有免费计划
  • 没有免费SSL
西拉坦·埃里克希
西拉坦·埃里克希
西拉坦·埃里克希是一位自由营销内容撰稿人,在撰写产品和服务促销和评论方面拥有多年经验。

Selectel 备择方案

269841

Reviews and expert opinion Selectel

Ranked 493rd from 2543 Web Hosting
4.4
Ease of Use
4.4
Features
4.4
Pricing
4.4
Support
4.4
Server locations
Saint Petersburg
Moscow
Zlatan Aleksic
Zlatan Aleksic
Web Hosting Expert
Selectel is a Russian company with a wide range of cloud and dedicated server solutions tailored for both individuals and businesses. The company provides high quality services for low prices compared to their competitors.

Overview

Selectel is a Russian IT giant with over ten years of experience in the IT industry. The company operates out of six Tier III data centers located across the Russian Federation, which enables them to deliver comprehensive and stable services to more than 15,000 clients. They provide a wide range of cloud services and dedicated servers, along with other network services and custom solutions. Selectel’s website is available in both English and Russian.

Selectel

Features and Ease of Use

Out of all their plans and services, I was most pleased with their Vscale cloud server solution, which would work well for both individuals and businesses. There are several packages included in this service, each with an industry-leading 99.98% uptime, unlimited traffic, SSD storage, and dedicated bandwidth of 1Gbps. Every plan allows you to scale your resources up at any time, so if you’re expecting a traffic surge for a certain period, you can rest assured that there’ll definitely be resources reserved for you. Another benefit of their Vscale cloud servers is the one-click installation of large number of operating systems, as well as popular third-party apps such as WordPress.

Selectel also offers scalable private cloud packages. These essentially function as your own virtual data center – except that you won’t need to hire a team of dedicated tech personnel just to maintain the servers. The plans are fully customizable: you can choose the resources and features you require and freely distribute them across however many websites you’d like to host. Best of all, they’re user-friendly and don’t require a lot of technical knowledge for you to get your own server set up.

Pricing and Support

Selectel offers competitive prices; in fact, one of the key benefits of their cloud infrastructure is that for only a few dollars you’re able to secure loads of resources and value-added features. They accept several payment methods, such as PayPal, Qiwi Wallet, OKPay, credit card, or bank transfer. However, do note that these payment methods are simply used to add credit to your account; thereafter, the company deducts the credit from your account according to whatever pricing scheme you’ve chosen.

With Selectel, you can choose either a monthly billing cycle or a pay-as-you-go hourly pricing model. One important note is that you will be charged even if your server is offline, because the company charges for the resources and servers they’ve reserved for you rather than for the periods that your server is online.

In terms of support, Selectel really goes all out to help their clients. They offer a bilingual live chat with real people ready to assist you at any time. In addition, they have a phone number you can call at any time and a ticket support system that’s accessible via your client portal. Alternatively, you can check out their extensive knowledge base or their blog, which contain quite a number of interesting and helpful articles.

Pricing

4.4

VPS Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
5 GB
1 core
1 GB
$18.26
20 GB
2 cores
4 GB
$44.16
30 GB
3 cores
8 GB
$68.80
60 GB
4 cores
16 GB
$118.71
120 GB
6 cores
32 GB
$218.52
480 GB
12 cores
64 GB
$613.78
Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
5 GB
1 core
1 GB
$18.26
20 GB
2 cores
4 GB
$44.16
30 GB
3 cores
8 GB
$68.80
60 GB
4 cores
16 GB
$118.71
120 GB
6 cores
32 GB
$218.52
480 GB
12 cores
64 GB
$613.78
More Details

Dedicated Server

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
480 GB
4 x 3.20GHz
32 GB
$111.86
8.94 TB
6 x 3.60GHz
128 GB
$258.14
1.6 TB
14 x 2.40GHz
256 GB
$585.11
Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
480 GB
4 x 3.20GHz
32 GB
$111.86
8.94 TB
6 x 3.60GHz
128 GB
$258.14
1.6 TB
14 x 2.40GHz
256 GB
$585.11
More Details

Bottom line on Selectel

Selectel offers a comprehensive suite of hosting services to individuals and organizations at competitive rates. They have a number of data centers ensuring optimal server performance for their customer base; however, the fact that all of their data centers are based in Russia indicates that their solutions are best-suited to European clients.

Pros

  • Packages are excellent value for money
  • 99.98% uptime
  • Great support service
  • Bilingual website

Cons

  • No free plans
  • No free SSL
Zlatan Aleksic
Zlatan Aleksic
Zlatan Aleksic is a freelance marketing content writer with years of experience in writing product and service promotions and reviews.

Selectel Alternatives

219046
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.