评论与专家意见 Rumah Web

排名96 / 127 网页寄存服务
4.2
    加布兰·昆弟
    加布兰·昆弟
    网页托管专家
    Rumahweb是一家印度尼西亚公司,为您提供众多网站托管套餐选择,及免费网站生成器和易于使用的控制面板。

    使用者评论

    Filter by
    成为第一个评论 Rumah Web中文用户!
    撰寫評論
    回复审核
    Reply
    访问 Rumah Web
    zh-hans
    错误
    onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'rumah-web', this, true);"

    的结论 Rumah Web

    Rumahweb是一家印尼公司,自2002年开始营业,并已成为印度尼西亚领先的网站托管服务提供商之一。他们在该领域拥有丰富经验,自成立以来已为20,000多名客户提供服务。

     

    功能和易用性

    如今,许多网络托管服务都提供付费或免费网站生成器,以满足那些不会编程的用户的需求。 Rumahweb提供两个不同的网站生成器。其中一个是免费的Weebly网站生成器,另一个是Rumahweb自己的生成器。最终,两者都可以帮助您轻松创建一个专业的网站,而无需深入了解技术细节。

    其通过提供免费SSL证书以及免费AntiVirus 来确保您网站和访问者的安全。您还可以使用 ModSec防火墙以增强安全性。您还拥有每周或每日备份的选项,因此即使出现问题,您的数据也安全无虞。

    他们还支持各种编程语言,包括但不限于:

    • PHP 5.x和7.x
    • CGI Support
    • CURL
    • GD2
    • PERL

    Rumahweb提供的数据库包括:

    • MySQL
    • MariaDB
    • PHPMyAdmin
    • InnoDB

    即使是非程序员也可以轻松在网站上安装软件和脚本。 一键安装程序确保您只需单击一下即可安装WordPress、OpenCart、Drupal、Joomla和PHPbb等软件。其友好的控制面板使您可以轻松访问文件、备份、应用程序、统计数据以及更多内容,从而更轻松地进一步管理网站。

    Rumahweb提供多个软件包,分为三个主要类别:个人、专业和企业。 个人软件包仅提供50到100 MB的磁盘空间和1GB到5GB的带宽,并只允许一个域。 专业托管软件包提供高达2GB的磁盘空间、无限流量和电子邮件帐户。您可以托管从单个域到四个不同域的任何位置。对于那些需求较大的人来说,企业软件包提供了一个很好的解决方案,包含无限带宽、电子邮件、数据库和足够的磁盘存储,但不是无限制的。在最昂贵的套餐中,您最多可以托管29个不同的网站。除个人类别之外的所有包都提供免费的Weebly网站生成器。

     

    定价和支持

    Rumahweb的软件包和网站托管一样便宜,特别是考虑到免费的网站生成器。唯一的问题是您无法获得无限的磁盘存储空间。如果您可以有效地管理磁盘存储要求,Rumahweb便是您网站的理想主机。

    您可通过在线聊天、电话和电子邮件联系Rumahweb的支持人员。当我尝试联系时,其实时聊天处于脱机状态,因此他们可能没有24小时的实时聊天服务,但您可以随时通过其他方式请求协助​​。他们很可能没有提供英语支持。其支持人员确实回答了我的问题,但他一直坚持说他只会说一点英语,而且他的印尼语比较好。其联系按钮位于其页面上的多个位置,因此不会很难找到。

     

    摘要

    其托管软件包的多样性以及两个网站生成器的可用性是Rumahweb的优势。如果您不是程序员,并且只有有限的网站托管要求,Rumahweb是适合您的主机。

    优点:

    • 提供各种主机套餐
    • 无限制的带宽和电子邮件帐户
    • 专用WordPress托管

    缺点:

    • 撰写此评论时无法进行实时聊天
    • 其支持员工不擅长英语
    加布兰·昆弟
    加布兰·昆弟
    加布兰·昆弟是一位博主、网络开发人员和热血作家。网站是他最热爱的主题。

    Rumah Web 备择方案

    248118

The listings featured on this site are from companies from which this site receives compensation. Read the Advertising Disclosure for more information

Reviews and expert opinion Rumah Web

Jabran Kundi Jabran Kundi Web Hosting Expert

Rumahweb is an Indonesian company that offers numerous website hosting packages to choose from, has a free website builder and an easy to use control panel.

We hosted the same WordPress website on the most popular web hosting platforms and measured their performance
Click here to see our results >>

Overview

Rumah-Web-mine

To compare the best web hosts, we hosted the same WordPress website on each one and tested performance, customer service, and value for money. Check out the results here.

Rumahweb is an Indonesian company that has been in business since 2002 and has established itself as one of the leading website hosting services provider in Indonesia. They are experienced in this domain and have served over 20,000 customers since their inception.

Features and Ease of Use

Many web hosting services today offer a paid or free website builder to cater to the demands of those users who aren’t into programming. Rumahweb is one such provider and offers two different website builders. One of them is the free Weebly website builder and the other one is Rumahweb’s own creation. Ultimately, both help you to create a professional looking website with ease and without the need to get into technical details.

They ensure the security of your website and your visitors by offering free SSL certificates as well as free AntiVirus. You can make use of the ModSec firewall as well for added security. You also have the option of weekly or daily backups so even if something does go wrong, your data is safe.

They also support various programming languages including, but not limited to:

PHP 5.x and 7.x
CGI Support
CURL
GD2
PERL

Rumah-Web-features

The databases offered by Rumahweb include:

MySQL
MariaDB
PHPMyAdmin
InnoDB
Installing software and scripts on your website, even for non-programmers, is as easy as it gets. The 1-click installer ensures you can install software like WordPress, OpenCart, Drupal, Joomla, and PHPbb among many others with a single click. Further management of websites is made easier with a friendly control panel giving you easy access to files, backups, applications, statistics and much more.

There are multiple packages available at Rumahweb which are divided into three main categories: Personal, Professional, and Enterprise. The Personal packages only offer 50 to 100 MB of disk space and 1GB to 5GB bandwidth, with only a single domain allowed. The Professional hosting packages offer up to 2GB disk space with unlimited traffic and email accounts. You can host anywhere from a single domain to four different domains. For those with bigger needs, the Enterprise packages offer a good solution with unlimited bandwidth, emails, databases, and adequate disk storage, though not unlimited. In the most expensive package, you can host up to 29 different websites. All packages except those in the Personal category offer the free Weebly website builder.

Pricing and Support

Rumahweb’s packages are as cheap as website hosting gets, especially considering the free website builders. The only catch is that you do not get unlimited disk storage. If you can efficiently manage your disk storage requirements, Rumahweb is the ideal host for your websites.

Rumah-Web-support

The support staff at Rumahweb is reachable by live chat, telephone, and email. The live chat was offline when I tried to contact them, so they probably do not have a 24/7 live chat service but they are reachable by one way or another at all times. I think it is safe to say they don’t offer support in English. The person did answer my question but kept insisting he only speaks a little English and that he is comfortable speaking Indonesian. The contact buttons are located at multiple locations on their pages so you won’t have a hard time trying to find it.

4.5

Pricing

Comparison

How does Rumah Web match up to the competition?

InterServerCompare4.8Compare
KamateraCompare4.8Compare
Rumah WebCompare4.5Compare
BluehostCompare2.5Compare

Rumah Web REVIEW: BOTTOM LINE

The variety in their hosting packages and the availability of two website builders is what gives Rumahweb the edge over many other hosting services providers. If you aren’t a programmer, and only have limited website hosting requirements, Rumahweb is the right host for you.

Pros

  • A wide variety of hosting packages available
  • Unlimited bandwidth and email accounts easily available
  • Dedicated WordPress hosting

Cons

  • Live chat unavailable at the time of writing this review
  • Support staff not completely conversant in English

If you’re not sure Rumahweb is right for you, read our rundown of the best website builders to learn about better options.
Jabran Kundi Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.
3.0
User reviews
Based on 2 reviews in 1 languages
Be the first user to leave a review about Rumah Web in English!
User reviews are not verified
Write a Review
You can read user reviews in other languages
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Rumah Web
reply
en
Error
onclick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Visit User Reviews', 'rumahweb', this, true, ReturnPopup );"
View 1 reply
View %d replies
Saya juga penguna website untuk bisnis Ppob

Di rumah web selain hosting cepat di indonesia..cs juga rama rama Untuk penangan lumayan lah bisa membantu solusi ke kita, semoga ada lagi nich promo untuk perpanjang website, agar bisa dapat harga murah.. salam

avatar
Gerai Fastpay, Indonesia
December 11, 2022
5
buruk pakai sangat. kalau anda pengguna remote database.

awalnya saya beli hosting paket entry, ternyata tidak bisa remote database, setelah bertanya di customer service ternyata mulai paket medium baru bisa pakai remote database. itu pun harus tambah layanan ddns. masih belum cukup sampai disitu, saya harus daftar ke whitelist mereka. dan yang buat saya marah. itu semua tidak dijelaskan customer service mereka saat saya tanya kenapa tidak bisa pakai remote database nya. hanya dijelaskan kalau remote database hanya tersedia di paket medium keatas. setelah semuanya saya penuhi, akhirnya bisa pakai remote database.tetapi muncul masalah lagi, ip saya sering kena blokir server mereka karena sering ping. dari 30 hari awal saya mulai beli paket, mungkin hanya 15 hari efektif saya pakai layanan. sisanya berjibaku dengan customer service mereka karena saya tidak bisa akses. tidak hanya remote database bahkan cpanelnya ikut tidak bisa diakses. saya komplain beberapa kali juga tidak dapat refund. semua komplain saya ke customer service ada di inbox email saya. hanya komplain lewat chat browser yang tidak tersimpan.

avatar
Joyeveryseason, Indonesia
October 11, 2022
1
Family sharingMulti User SharingExpert SupportBackupSmart syncPersonal SolutionBusiness SolutionTeams optionsOffline foldersFile history and recovery
Rumah Web Alternatives
Hostinger: Best Performance & Low Cost
4.8
Lowest prices on the market for long-term plans
Read Review
IONOS: Premium Features on a Budget
4.5
Dedicated support advisor and instantly scalable performance
Read Review
InterServer: Best Monthly Hosting Plan
4.8
The best choice for hosting on a month-to-month basis
Read Review
Nexcess: Best Managed Hosting
4.8
Best managed hosting for multiple platforms, from WordPress to Magento
Read Review
204608
Best Speed & Uptimeimage

Great Hosting for a Great Price

Plus, get a FREE domain name and email